The Swiss Driving instructors

Reviews for Liz Gerber


Date: 17.05.2019

Very good preparation for the driving test, Exact learning of the skills in demand(=)


Date: 17.05.2019

Liz is a very friendly, uncomplicated and motivated driving instructor. She's always been quiet and has responded to my wishes. It is easy to see that it is close to her heart to successfully get her students through the exam. I have received many good and useful tips from Liz, which have made learning to drive easier for me. In any case, I can recommend Liz Gerber to others.


Date: 01.04.2019

Reviews from Moris Steiner

Liz is a very patient, calm and sensitive driving instructor. She drew my attention to the most important points right from the start and so I could simply automate the key elements so that I passed the driving test the first time. I didn't feel as sure as I had registered myself, but Liz trusted me and I trusted her, and that worked. In general, I always felt absolutely safe and in good hands throughout the entire course. So I would recommend everyone to learn to drive with Liz, and wish Liz all the best for the future!


Date: 25.03.2019

Liz was a pleasant and quiet driving instructor. It also requires something from someone that leads to you having to deal with driving a car. The hours were pleasant and well structured. I can only recommend Liz Gerber as a driving instructor.


Date: 27.10.2018

Liz was always calm and patient. She taught me a lot in a short time and so I was able to master the exam without any problems. I can only recommend them!


Date: 28.08.2018

Genial!!


Date: 03.05.2018

Liz is a very friendly and patient driving instructor. I learned a lot from her that I could really use. She wants something from you, but that's a good thing. She always has a good answer to questions and is very helpful. I can only recommend her as a driving instructor! The hours with her were great!


Date: 24.11.2017

Thanks to Liz's help and her patient nature, I successfully passed the driving test this summer. Liz quickly recognizes the strengths and weaknesses of her students and responds to their needs with a lot of understanding. I'd re-elect Liz right now.


Date: 16.10.2017

Dear Liz, thank you very much. Driving was a big project for me, sometimes I was afraid I'd never make it, you always stayed patient and motivated me, moved on, gave me courage. Now I've been driving for two months and I'm safe on the road because I've learned a lot of safety and the necessary respect for the road in the many hours I've spent with you. Overcoming my fear, that wouldn't have worked with anyone else. Merci!!


Date: 10.10.2017

Very good


Date: 06.10.2017

Reviews from Martina Brülhart

Liz is a very patient and always very conscientious driving instructor. Through her I have learned a lot about road traffic and can now apply it. Thanks Liz


Date: 17.02.2016

I have always found the driving lessons with Liz very positive! With her calm nature and positive thinking she has always been able to motivate me anew. The evaluation at the end of the driving lessons was always peppered with constructive criticism which Liz, however, always conveyed in a motivating way, so that one could gain a lot of learning and safety. Liz also helped me to take away my nervousness before the exam by distracting me with conversations. Liz was really the perfect driving instructor and I can now fully recommend her!


Date: 20.10.2015

Liz taught me everything it took for my successful car test well. The driving lessons were systematically structured, the feedback helpful. Merci Liz!


Date: 21.07.2015

The driving school time with Liz at my side was very instructive and you reach your goal step by step. Their patience and calmness give a lot of security and ensure a relaxed driving. At the exam you are prepared for everything, so you will not be unpleasantly surprised or overwhelmed. I'd go back to her!


Date: 04.06.2015

Reviews from Stefanie Weber

Liz is a pleasant and quiet driving instructor who trumps with her years of knowledge. She has tips and tricks that make driving a car much easier. Even my private companion could still learn a lot. Thank you so much for the good time.

This student also wrote a driving test report: Ich hatte das Gefühl, ich könne nicht mehr Autofahren


Date: 18.05.2015

Liz Gerber is a great driving instructor. The driving lessons have always been very instructive and with Liz calm you feel safe and relaxed. The many useful tips have safely taken me through the driving test and still accompany me today. Very recommendable! Merci Many times


Date: 27.03.2015

Very recommendable! Liz Gerber is always calm and patient. Mercii viuu mau! :D


Date: 26.12.2014

Liz Gerber has a very quiet, pleasant nature. The driving lessons were always very instructive and informative due to the many good tips. I can recommend Liz as a very good and friendly driving instructor!


Date: 08.12.2014

Liz Gerber is a very quiet and patient driving instructor. With a lot of sensitivity and useful tips she accompanied me up to my driving test. I was always looking forward to the driving lessons with Liz and would always choose her again and recommend her to others.


Date: 28.08.2014

Reviews from Linda Gilgen

Liz is a great driving instructor, who brought me thanks to a lot of patience but nevertheless quickly to my driving license. The driving lessons were always instructive and the corresponding explanations understandable. I had a good time and am very satisfied with the result!


Date: 10.07.2014

Liz always stays calm and objective. Super friendly and dear driving instructor. Many helpful tips for the exam. It's fun to learn to drive with her. Merci!


Date: 27.04.2014

Reviews from Nadine Steinmann

Liz Gerber took away my nervousness every time, you immediately feel comfortable with her. Most of all I appreciated her calm nature and the patience she always showed me. Their proverbs are still in my head while driving (after more than 1 year), these have produced their effect. I would choose Liz Gerber again at any time and can only recommend her.


Date: 09.03.2014

Liz has a lot of experience, many good tips and tricks and a lot of patience. The driving lessons with her were instructive and supportive.


Date: 05.03.2014

Since my driving licence had expired, I had to learn to drive a car in a rather short time. Liz did a great job and within 2 months she taught me everything you need on the street. Lg


Date: 21.02.2014

I can only recommend Liz Gerber. She is a quiet and pleasant driving instructor with a lot of professional experience. With patience and skill she takes you to your destination. I found my driving lessons with her very instructive and were definitely well invested.


Date: 10.02.2014

Hello I can just recommend Liz to anyone. It was very educational, but always fun. Liz is very flexible and patient. I have enjoyed the time with her and recommend her to everyone. Greetings Sven


Date: 27.01.2014

Reviews from Mara Wirth

With her calm, patience and professionalism Liz took away my fear of driving and successfully led me to the exam. I would recommend them to anyone! She's a great driving instructor!!!


Date: 22.12.2013

With Liz, the motto is program. With a lot of patience she taught me how to drive a car. You can see very well that Liz still loves her job after many years! I can only recommend them! Thanks again for all the driving lessons!


Date: 15.11.2013

Reviews from Vanessa Gilgen

Liz is a very nice and quiet driving instructor. I would recommend her at any time because she takes you calmly and skilfully to your driver's license... And the first time! Thank you Liz for the great and instructive driving lessons with you. Best regards Vanessa


Date: 29.10.2013

Liz Gerber is a SUPER driving instructor! With calm and patience, a lot of professional competence and experience as well as a good portion of didactic skill, she accompanies you until the exam. And even more, after the driving training with Liz I feel really ready to start into traffic on my own - she gave me a lot of valuable tips and tricks during the whole training! Thank you Liz!


Date: 24.10.2013

Mrs. Gerber convinced us with her professional competence and with her calm and friendly nature. Your stamina has been a great help to us. We can recommend Mrs. Gerber at any time. Thank you very much. Cédric, Bruno and Daniela


Date: 16.10.2013

Reviews from Franca Kaltbrunner

Hi Liz Your loving nature and your enormous patience makes you a special driving instructor. I would like to thank you very much. I'm overjoyed that I made it. Wish you all the best.


Date: 09.10.2013

Liz is a wonderful person and a very competent, calm and experienced driving instructor, who I can recommend to everyone. With her patient nature you learn how to drive a car in a pleasant atmosphere. It helps you to stay tuned and to approach the test calmly and fearlessly. I am very grateful that I could learn to drive with her.


Date: 03.10.2013

"In the peace lies the strength": not only a saying but the motto for every driving lesson. I put off the "Learn to drive a car" project for a long time. When I finally wanted to do it, Liz was a big help in organizing learning tickets, VKU and other organizational things. Dear Liz, I could never have done this without you! Thank you from the bottom of my heart, Domenica.


Date: 06.08.2013

Finding Liz was a stroke of luck. She teaches competently and efficiently with a lot of calm and patience. Absolutely recommendable. Merci viu Mau, Liz!


Date: 15.07.2013

Liz Gerber is a very calm and patient driving instructor, who prepares you for the exam with a lot of sensitivity.


Date: 10.07.2013

Liz is an excellent driving instructor, always calm, patient and friendly! Her criticism was always helpful and at the right moment, and she also teaches you how to drive in a very relaxed, fun atmosphere. So the way to the driver's license is pleasant and the probability to pass at the first attempt is high - with me it worked tiptop; Merci dear Liz!


Date: 10.06.2013

Reviews from Eli-enjoy Georgieva

Dear Liz, thank you very much for the great driving lessons, with patience and peace I learned through you a completely different driving.thank you very much!


Date: 06.06.2013

Reviews from Stefan Linder

Liz is a super driving instructor! I, a little older than the average student driver, had a hard time driving a car. An experienced and quiet driving instructor is just the thing! Wouldn't have believed I'd get through the exam the first time I tried! Merci viu mau ;-)


Date: 03.06.2013

Liz Gerber is a driving instructor who always shows a lot of patience. Her driving lessons were always pleasant and very instructive. She sees what you have to work on. She encourages you and she is not only professional, but also great as a person!


Date: 12.05.2013

Reviews from Dominik Moser

The driving lessons were very pleasant. Liz shows patience and you learn very quickly with her. Highly recommended.


Date: 04.04.2013

Reviews from Kbu Da

editing Hello Dear Liz I thank you with all my heart for your loving driving lesson. I was soooooooooooooooooooooo happy today that I made it. It's such a beautiful feeling to have made it. Thank you for being so patient and kind to me. I find you super sympathetic. Love greet Selam & Yonatan


Date: 22.01.2013

Reviews from Ingrid Schmidt

Liz Gerber was a stroke of luck for me after I had to move to Bern for job reasons after failing my first driving test in Zurich. She recognized my gaps well, trained my judgement, enabled me to make experiences by intervening only when absolutely necessary. She gave me the necessary self-confidence by her pleasantly calm and patient nature, which I had lacked before and which made it possible for me to finally pass the second driving test.


Date: 14.01.2013

Liz is a wonderful driving instructor and very nice person. Extremely patient and competent and with good humour she brought me to my goal and prepared me super for the driving test. VKU lessons are also highly recommended. Thanks for the great driving lessons and the good preparation. With a dear greeting. Chris


Date: 06.12.2012

Liz is THE driving instructor with a lot of patience and humor! It was really fun to get your driver's license with your help. With a lot of patience she has optimized bad and improved good! THANK YOU Liz for your support!


Date: 14.10.2012

Reviews from Manuela Heller

Liz Gerber is really a very good driving instructor: calm, patient and she can explain well.


Date: 15.08.2012

Dear Liz, with your calm, patient and motivated nature you made my lessons very pleasant! What I really appreciated is your peace and quiet, even if something didn't work out the 10th time! :-) I would recommend you to everyone. Thanks a lot for everything and see you later. :-D


Date: 30.07.2012

With much joy and care Liz teaches competently and motivatingly! :-)


Date: 24.07.2012

I passed my driving exam Liz you are an excellent driving instructor. with your calm nature and a lot of patience from your side I have made this way. Liz Gerber is a TOP Driver i would recommend Liz Gerber to everyone many thanks again.


Date: 05.07.2012

Liz is a lovable and flexible driving instructor, who praises you, patiently shows you the mistakes and gives you some examples for improvement. The driving lesson is a good mixture of driving, concentration, feedback and conversation.


Date: 30.05.2012

Thanks to Liz's driving school, I finally managed to get my driver's license. Liz brings a lot of patience, flexibility and understanding. In any case: Continue sooo Liz! =)


Date: 29.04.2012

Dear Liz I want to thank you very much for all the helpful tips..they helped ;-)! Your calm and patient nature managed to reach my goal. I can definitely recommend you! Bye! Best regards


Date: 27.04.2012

Thank you so much for the great support!!! With your patient, constructive and open nature you always have a good feeling during the driving lessons. Exam preparation is characterised by competence and cordiality. I'd recommend you to anyone!!!


Date: 26.04.2012

Thank you so much for your great support, dear Liz. Because of your calm, patient and open nature I always had a good feeling during the driving lessons. Absolutely recommendable! :-)


Date: 05.04.2012

Thank you Liz for your support and patience :) Liz is a very dedicated, patient, flexible and competent driving instructor. The driving lessons were always very instructive and pleasant and the criticism is conveyed calmly and objectively. Therefore I would absolutely recommend them :)


Date: 31.03.2012

I was always looking forward to my driving lesson because Liz is a very pleasant teacher. She knows good tips, is patient but not so that it is not learning. When criticism is necessary she says it on a professional level, without feeling bad afterwards, afterwards you know what to do better or no longer. She and her car are great to learn to drive.


Date: 13.03.2012

I passed the Liz exam in February! With her calm nature Liz has always guided me well through the traffic and taught me safe and reasonable driving! I'm really glad I took driving lessons with Liz! Thank you very much.


Date: 18.12.2011

This week I passed the test!! I almost couldn't believe it! Thank you Liz! You always made me feel like you helped me from the bottom of my heart. When I'm driving on the road now and a difficult situation comes up, I always have Liz's voice in my ear. Then I know exactly how to drive :)


Date: 17.11.2011

Reviews from Jacqueline Seifert

I also passed the driving test today. Thank Liz for your quiet nature. I will recommend you in all cases because you are a very calm and patient driving instructor just great.


Date: 05.11.2011

I have passed my driving exam Liz you are an excellent driving instructor with your calm nature and a lot of patience from your side I have made this way Liz Gerber is a TOP driver I would recommend Liz Gerber to everybody Thank you very much. wharf


Date: 16.09.2011

Thanks to Liz's quiet nature, it is very pleasant to learn how to drive with her! It was a lot of fun to drive with her, I can only recommend her to others!


Date: 14.09.2011

For me, Mrs. Gerber was a very generous peson. I would recommend you to all those who are quickly insecure and anxious, as I am. Frau Gerber has a calm and patient way of communicating. Partly strict, but always corect.


Date: 30.08.2011

They were very instructive and pleasant driving lessons.


Date: 30.08.2011

Reviews from Sabrina Müller

I think it's good that d'Liz always has a lot of patience with a kha het. Thanks to her new good advice and tips hani d'autoprüfig passed. Merci a lot of times!


Date: 14.08.2011

Liz Gerber is the rest in person! It demands a lot from the learner drivers, which proves to be positive in the test!


Date: 26.07.2011

D Liz is a good organizer and flexibli driving instructor. You unsupported a in the outofahre u makes a mitere liebe Art again and again uf Fähler attentive and so teaches me schnäu. She remains calm and is very affectionate and I simply notice that she is giving driving lessons. I cha d Liz nume wiiterempfähle!


Date: 11.07.2011

I think it's especially good that Liz also drives out the small mistakes, even if you do them again and again, because that's the only way I passed my exam. And you also go through everything that can come at the exam at least a few times and are therefore well prepared. :D


Date: 03.07.2011

Thanks to the licence of hani ziu ziu errchicht, inerhau of few monks, the vehicle passed the driving test! MERCI liz!


Date: 27.06.2011

With her calm nature she creates a very pleasant learning climate.


Date: 10.05.2011

Very recommendable! After only a few driving lessons I was ready for the exam thanks to Liz, and mastered the exam without any problems! Thank you. I'll take care of it.


Date: 10.05.2011

Always smooth and good, flexible, competent and steady. I'm stressing for Liz as a pious word or what's going to get worse. :-) Merci viu Mau!


Date: 18.04.2011

D Liz is your dear driving instructor! You're mega quiet and you're doing a great job of blowing your nose! Dear greeting Martina


Date: 26.02.2011

Liz is a super driving instructor! She always stays calm and has a very pleasant way of teaching how to drive. You can learn this with Liz in a relatively short time, but you never feel stressed or overtaxed. Also my expert at the exam raved about her, how great and competent she is ;) So to those who are looking for a driving school: definitely to Liz! This is definitely the right choice! ;)


Date: 26.02.2011

Liz Gerber is a very competent driving instructor, I learned with her fast and super well! Best regards Anna Spoehel


Date: 23.12.2010

Merci viu mau frou gerber for the gueti ziet with you ... sit di besti =)


Date: 26.11.2010

Liz is a very sweet and patient driving instructor.it is worth going to her! from luca


Date: 12.11.2010

Super lessons in just a few driving lessons. tip-top


Date: 30.10.2010

Liz's manner is very pleasant. She always stays calm and friendly and you don't have to be afraid of her judgement. I was able to feel comfortable during the driving lessons and then managed the test at the first attempt without being too nervous. So if you want to make your ticket relaxed and without unnecessary stress, I can only recommend Liz. A good driving instructor. :-)


Date: 09.10.2010

Liz is a very good driving instructor. Calm, patient and very competent. That's why I did the test on the first try. MANY THANKS LIZ


Date: 26.09.2010

Mrs. Gerber is very good and committed. She supports the learner driver. She can master all difficult situations.


Date: 09.09.2010

Merci viu mau LIZ for dni geduud! Auso i cha d Liz nume witer empfehlen! -quiet -patient -friendly -flexible -sensitivity -the sense and purpose of the car!!! merci nomau ohni di würdi äuä always no nid outo drive :) Dear gruess tamara u bis gli


Date: 02.09.2010

Liz is very patient and never gets tired of pointing out the same mistakes again and again. Despite all the peace and quiet, she teaches you how to drive very quickly. I've been looking forward to the next driving lesson every time. Thank you very much.


Date: 23.08.2010

Dear Liz You helped me a lot with your loving and supportive nature. Thank you. Thank you.


Date: 16.08.2010

Liz Gerber quietly explained to me what things needed to be improved and remained patient when it didn't happen from one moment to the next. She has driven me again and again and radiated the necessary security that I will reach my goal. She always retained her sympathy, understanding and humanity. For that I thank you Liz very much and wish you much success with the driving school and for the future!


Date: 02.08.2010

Very quiet and friendly nature!


Date: 28.07.2010

Dear Liz, thanks for your patience and competent way to bring me to my goal on 27.07.10. A goal with good results the first time. Thank you Liz, you give courage and motivation. Pleasant driving climate, loving and sympathetic. In any case, I recommend you... and wish you continued success in the future. Giovanna


Date: 11.07.2010

Liz Gerber teaches goal-oriented with a very calm and positive manner. It says clearly and objectively what still needs to be improved, but at the same time gives you confidence that you will certainly learn that. I can highly recommend Liz.


Date: 05.05.2010

Liz teaches calmly and passes on her specialist knowledge in an understandable and competent manner. I will be happy to recommend Liz at any time. By the way, I am 62 years old and have passed the exam. Thanks Liz for your fine way of teaching.


Date: 23.04.2010

I also passed the driving test the first time, although I was very nervous and sometimes thought that I would never make it. Thank you Liz for believing in me:).


Date: 10.04.2010

very nice and professional competent


Date: 23.03.2010

Merci viu mau Liz For Gedud where you ou hesch must have been me. But thanks to you hanis finally creates!!!:D Liebi greets Michele


Date: 14.03.2010

love liz merci for from where you i derä zit for mi hesch gmacht and of course for dini riesä patience! ig wirddä di absolutely sure witer empfählä! I hope to baud eva.


Date: 04.03.2010

although i was already nervous while learning, liz was able to take away this fear with her good-natured & patient nature. even under a certain time pressure, the lessons were very solution-oriented but still not stressed. with the best recommendations oliver


Date: 02.02.2010

I can only recommend the driving lessons with Liz Gerber. She is very sympathetic and has a lot of understanding. She explains well and has patience. Thank you Liz and have a good time! LG Sabrina


Date: 06.11.2009

The driving lessons were always very pleasant. Mrs. Liz Gerber always remained calm. She always explained everything to me in detail and let me do it myself. I learned thereby fast and with it also my goal reached :) Merci viu viu mau!


Date: 17.09.2009

Liz Gerber is a very calm and experienced driving instructor. She can explain the required theory very well. I'm happy to recommend you to others. Thanks again Liz.mfg Simon


Date: 26.08.2009

liz gerber is a very competent, experienced, quiet and motivated driving instructor, who I absolutely recommend! due to her calm and patient nature, there was always a good learning climate. thank you very much for the driving lessons and wish you continued success!lg simone


Date: 20.04.2009

i bi erschtä mau dür dür dürefig cho.wäm owed that ? of course liz gerber. liz is very patient u het ä lockeri art u brings you everything point by point bi. so who ä geduldigi u lockeri u mit vile humor u ä libi driving instructor suäsch de hesch with the liz gerber der voollträfer zogä. thanks no mua für dini unterstüzig barbara


Date: 12.04.2009

Liz is a quiet, very experienced driving instructor who immediately inspires confidence with her very calming nature. She knew how to strengthen my self-confidence while driving, to encourage me and to motivate me to go on. Liz tells you klipp and clearly why it works and has a high professional competence. She has a very great knowledge in the field of transport science. Our youngest son, who was previously with Liz in class, says the following: calm, good-natured, very much experience, says without digressing what is important. THANKS A LOT! Points: 6