Multi-Fahrschule reviews and experiences


Date: 06.09.2019

The driving lessons with Halil were always very instructive and fun.

This student also wrote a driving test report: Bestanden obwohl der Experte angespannt war


Date: 04.07.2019

Reviews from Noemi Hafner

The driving lessons at Halil were great, instructive and fun. In difficult situations he was always calm and was able to help me out very quickly.


Date: 27.06.2019

Reviews from Malaak Khalil

Thanks Duran for the great driving lesson bi diir and that you so patiently bisch gsi. In the whole chame sail simply Toooop driving shoe and nume to the weather recommend!!!


Date: 11.01.2019

Up to now I found all my driving lessons with Mr. Atici very good, funny, interesting and talkative. The traffic knowledge with Mr. Odun was great! He explained it very precisely as did Mr Atici, which I also found very great! I can only recommend the Multi Driving School!


Date: 14.08.2018

Genial


Date: 26.06.2018

Reviews from René Herrchen

Duran helped me quickly and friendly to get my ticket, which I lost 21 years ago. I ask mega satisfied with multi driving school! TOP!!!!!!!!


Date: 18.06.2018

Reviews from Valérie Baerel

Very interesting and instructive.


Date: 25.04.2018

Reviews from Dilan Coskun

Best driving instructors!


Date: 12.03.2018

Reviews from Anirbas Namtrop

Really great

This student also wrote a driving test report: Doppelspuriger Kreisverkehr


Date: 07.03.2018

Duran prepared me very well for the exam, thanks to his help it was no problem to pass the exam.


Date: 20.02.2018

Thanks to Durans & Halil's great driving training, I passed the exam directly the first time. I recommend to all. :)


Date: 12.02.2018

Reviews from Valon Krasniqi

The training at the Multi driving school was great. I can only recommend them. A Super Team :D


Date: 05.02.2018

The multi driving school is a super driving school! You can only recommend them! My driving instructor (in my case Duran) was always super nice and very understanding and stayed calm even in stressful situations. He recorded difficult situations for me and so you really understood everything. Super driving instructors! Mersii viu mau!


Date: 05.02.2018

Reviews from Santina Del Priore

I can highly recommend the Multi Driving School. Did everything with you (emergency helper, VKU and driving lessons). Duran, Halil and Kaan are very good driving instructors, explain everything exactly and have a lot of patience. The driving lessons with Halil and Kaan were very pleasant and fun. They took away the anxiety and nervousness!!!Thank you so much times for everything!!!!! You are the best


Date: 13.10.2017

Reviews from Nemanja Miloradovic

best recommendation :)


Date: 21.08.2017

Reviews from Larissa Kipfer

Impeccably best driving school, can only recommend it.


Date: 18.07.2017

Reviews from Nadine Berthoud

Great driving school, thanks to the great advice I felt safe during the exam and I got through right away! I can only recommend it, it was very pleasant!

This student also wrote a driving test report: Nicht gleich beim ersten Fehler in Panik verfallen


Date: 17.07.2017

The multi-driving school competently conveyed the knowledge, both in the VKU and in the driving lessons. That's why I can recommend the multi-driving school.


Date: 08.06.2017

Reviews from Kaltrina Isufi

Super driving student - Very recommendable! Thanks Halil :-)


Date: 22.05.2017

Reviews from James Zappacosta

The multi driving school was a great experience. Duran best driving instructor Thank you very much. :-)


Date: 19.05.2017

Super nice driving instructors. Educational and fun driving lessons.


Date: 09.05.2017

War supper !


Date: 08.05.2017

Reviews from Indrit Nuhiu

The driving instructors are very competent and very helpful, as well as flexible when it came to driving lessons. I can only recommend.


Date: 04.05.2017

Super driving school!


Date: 01.05.2017

With a lot of patience, good mood and expert knowledge the driving instructors (in my case Halil) prepare you very well and conscientiously for the exam. The driving lessons are fun and you feel comfortable and taken seriously. The multi driving school is absolutely recommendable! Thanks Halil, thanks you bini scho bim first mou dür d Prüefig cho :)


Date: 25.04.2017

I can only recommend the multi driving school. Halil and Duran are very competent driving instructors who taught me everything I needed to know for the driving test in the VKU and during the driving lessons. With Halil's relaxed and open-minded nature, my driving lessons were always pleasant and fun. Merci for the cooli Zit :) Ramona


Date: 27.03.2017

Reviews from Predrag Popovic

Without ever having driven privately, I passed the test the first time within an appealing time. This was only possible because of the perfectly designed system that Halil and Duran built and implemented together. Patience, expertise, good mood... these and many more valuable attributes characterize the multi-driving school. Despite 15km distance (Grenchen-Zuchwil), Halil always bragged about overpunctuality. I particularly enjoyed spontaneous, longer driving. Now that my stupid buddy Nemo is on his way to the Permi, I would like to wish him good luck and thank Halil and Duran for the pleasant cooperation. LG Pedja


Date: 08.02.2017

Always friendly have passed 1 time super car always punctual


Date: 30.01.2017

Halil is a very good, nice and competent driver. He gave me good tips and prepared me perfectly for the exam ! Thank you!


Date: 22.12.2016

Reviews from Mischu Hablitz

The driving instructor was very considerate full. He has always clarified me ales exactly e and always asked if I have understood it well .man hate it also funny with him man has felt really safe


Date: 19.12.2016

Super driving instructors!! Has a lot of fun gemqch


Date: 07.12.2016

I can only recommend the driving school, it was really great and I could learn a lot from my driving instructor. Thumbs up :)


Date: 16.11.2016

Best driving school in Canton Solothurn


Date: 07.11.2016

Reviews from Sindy Matea Knezevic

Great driving instructors, who are very patient and describe and explain everything well. One feels safe and comfortable during the driving lesson. :)) The required courses for the driving licence can also be completed at the multi driving school. These were very exciting and instructive. I can absolutely recommend the MULTIFAHRSCHULE to everyone! :))


Date: 21.10.2016

Reviews from Sereina Mosimann

The explanations are good, that you can do the courses directly at the driving school is very useful.


Date: 17.10.2016

Reviews from Musab Pacino

Best


Date: 11.10.2016

Thanks for the help! I can only recommend the driving school!!!


Date: 07.10.2016

Reviews from Lara Meister

top


Date: 05.10.2016

The Multi Driving School Grenchen is very recommendable! Within the shortest time I learned to drive very well and very quickly. Duran Odun and Halil Atici are very pleasant driving instructors, patient and competent. Tips and tricks make driving and parking a lot easier. Conclusion: thumbs up! I recommend everyone to attend this driving school! :-)


Date: 27.09.2016

A very good driving school, very recommendable!


Date: 14.09.2016

Reviews from Celine Rüetschi

Top driving student! Merci halil:)


Date: 09.09.2016

Super driving shoe: motivated, competent and humorous driving instructor where super chöi explain and d'patience never lose! Chani aso nume recommend witer! Merci Halil and Duran!


Date: 07.09.2016

Reviews from Thanush Wimal

Halil as a driving instructor is so chilly! With his relaxed way and knowledge of how to teach he listens by far to the best of the region. Definitely recommend it!

This student also wrote a driving test report: Bei Beschimpfung nicht gleich die Fassung verlieren


Date: 06.09.2016

Reviews from Adelina Ferati

Super driving shoe! Dr Duran and dr Halil always stay correct and objective. In addition to that you are very funny and bring so momentum in the driving lesson but on the Kürs. Chani nume recommend! Thank you both!


Date: 03.09.2016

Reviews from Kim Siegenthaler

Super driving school with fair prices and patient driving instructors. This makes learning even more fun.


Date: 31.08.2016

Very friendly escort through the driving lessons. Good advice and everything very understandable. Just Perfect. Thanks so much for the great care.

This student also wrote a driving test report: tief eingeatmet


Date: 26.08.2016

Reviews from Shoheli Rahman

Isch e super Fahrschuel - het me vo afang ah überzügt... Move with mega forward and so on in the 1st mau dur d the test break :) Chani really only recommend us!!! Thanks viu mau Halil, we will never forget the funny and instructive driving lesson :D


Date: 18.08.2016

Reviews from Kevin Oppliger

For me the best driving school by far. The car drives really easy and very well, is always clean and the driving instructors are really cool. The Duran was always very patient and always reassured me and gave me self-confidence, which was very important for me. Also the emergency course, as well as the traffic knowledge course, was taught very pleasantly and very informative. I can only recommend the multi driving school to everyone! Top!!!


Date: 11.08.2016

Reviews from Jalal Ben

The car drives itself supper Driving instructor is nice Car is always clean


Date: 09.08.2016

Reviews from Fabienne Lüdi

Super driving school! Super driving instructor was wot me meh!


Date: 18.07.2016

Reviews from Noemi Zumstein

I can more than recommend the multi driving school. The 2 driving instructors are just great. Also the VKU course with them was never boring, super explained and presented. Thank you for the company until the car test! Merci much times :-)

This student also wrote a driving test report: viele versteckte Geschwindigkeitstafeln


Date: 01.07.2016

Reviews from Tobias Jakob

These two are highly recommended. I had Halil explaining the things I was supposed to learn to me very well. Their tips and tricks helped me a lot to pass the driving test at the first attempt.


Date: 14.06.2016

Reviews from Céline Oppliger

Super driving school :) Top driving instructor :D


Date: 13.06.2016

If I could vote again I would go back to Odun and the multi driving school. Very efficient and hyper friendly. Thank you very much for the great and instructive time!


Date: 11.06.2016

Multi driving school besti fahrschueu Merci Halil fr dini patient and for teaching. Multidriving school chani only recommend more.


Date: 08.06.2016

I was very satisfied with my driving instructor and would definitely recommend the multi driving school!


Date: 24.05.2016

Reviews from Nida Gündogan

Besti driving students! Always very funny with Halil, very well explained & always good when ebb to maunebe drnebe gloffe isch, be glad dasi dfahrstunde bi you haönne ne & so hani on verifiig bim first mau bestehen, thanks for aues & of course for the tolli ungerstützig .. würde aune empfehlen woh good Fahrschueu sueche eh good. THEY ARE THE BEST!!


Date: 20.05.2016

I would recommend the multi driving school to everyone. The driving instructors are not only competent, but also extremely friendly on a personal level. They remember your weaknesses and try to address them exactly.


Date: 21.04.2016

Motivated driving instructors, varied lessons and top organized Eifach top gsi! Merci füw mau


Date: 18.04.2016

Reviews from Nicole Furrer

Super driving school is very recommendable. Thanks halil for oues you hesch the super gmacht!


Date: 30.03.2016

Reviews from Waikin Thi

Very good driving quality with highly motivated driving instructors Best thanks a halil and au a duran Recommend the fahrshueu nume witr!


Date: 22.03.2016

Reviews from Simon Smith

Halil is a first-class driving instructor. A lot of patience, balanced, could always explain everything precisely and understandably. Prepared me very well for the passed driving test.


Date: 04.03.2016

Reviews from Gina Bachmann

Thank you Halil With a lot of patience you also taught me how to drive super. I can only recommend you. It was a great time. You were always flexible and you explained it to me great. Thank you very much. Liebs grüessli Gina Bachmann


Date: 04.03.2016

Multi driving school=Best driving school! All courses are super organized and conducted. Driving instructors are very flexible and prepare students very well for the car test.

This student also wrote a driving test report: Lernt die Abstände zum Parkieren auswendig!


Date: 04.03.2016

The driving lessons with Duran and Hasan were great and very instructive. They both have a great deal of knowledge. They are also very friendly and attentive. It's been a pleasure learning to drive with you. Best regards Jennyfer Annesi


Date: 25.02.2016

Thank you, Halil and Duran. It was a great time, which I was allowed to spend with the multi driving school, which I do not want to miss. You were always very professional and competent. You have always been very patient with me and have prepared me very well not only for the exam, but also for later. I can recommend the multi driving school to everyone.


Date: 16.02.2016

Always pleasant, clean and above all very professional


Date: 08.02.2016

Super driving students! Jedi Fahrstund ish lehrrich gsi and het au fun gmacht. Chas number to everyone weatherrecommend !


Date: 05.02.2016

Reviews from Tim Schneider

Super driving school, always plutklich and bring much patience into the driving lesson.


Date: 01.02.2016

to your driver's license quickly - it was really fun! My driving instructor was awesome! Always in a good mood - no matter what time of day. The driving lessons were really fun. So I was already finished after 2 months; of course I passed immediately;D Appointments could be arranged quickly and easily, since they are present Monday to Saturday. The Multi Driving School is highly recommended! You get ahead and have fun at the same time.


Date: 13.01.2016

Reviews from Ferdi Saiti

Super driving shoe wome with fun and joy, teaches car driving


Date: 08.01.2016

Thanks for the great driving lessons :-) You guys really are a great team. If you want super driving instructors, then I can only recommend the Multi Driving School!

This student also wrote a driving test report: Autobahn und 2 Spurigen Kreisel fahren


Date: 07.01.2016

Reviews from Sevi Schaer

If you want to learn how to drive a car and at the same time have fun with a humorous, competent and conscientious driving instructor, the Multi Driving School at Duran and Halil is the right place for you. If I were asked: Why exactly this driving school? What sets it apart from the other driving schools? my answer would be clear: the close relationship between driving instructor and student, which can really be described as collegial. The two motivate you wherever they can...I will miss them and be happy every time I drive past you and see in their faces the joy they have in teaching their students and which I was also able to experience. In my opinion, this charisma (in addition to the skills that the two of them definitely have) makes a driving school and sets it apart from others. I will recommend them to everyone I know. Best regards and a huge thank you for everything: You are the best! Your Signor Severin


Date: 05.01.2016

Reviews from Eroo Sisman

Can only recommend the driving school. The driving instructors are very calm, courteous, friendly and convey confidence. I've been prepared very well, thank you very much!


Date: 28.12.2015

Reviews from Miranda Iseni

I am very satisfied with the multi driving school. After initial difficulties with the driving instructor of another driving school, I changed to Mr. Duran Odun, which was a really good decision. Mr. Odun is an excellent driving instructor. Very organised, competent, patient, unagitated with a healthy dose of rigour. I can highly recommend him! Thank you again for accompanying me to and through the exam.


Date: 18.12.2015

Reviews from Busra Abakay

TOP driving school! I am enthusiastic about the patience of Halil and Duran and how they explain it. A lot of time is always sacrificed for the learner (like sketches, summaries, learning goals etc.) and the driving lessons were always relaxed and instructive (which was important for me). I had mostly driving lessons with Halil and he was able to answer all my questions very competently. Today I have passed the driving test and am more than happy about it :) I can recommend the driving school to everyone with a very good conscience because Duran and Halil are individually responsive to each student. Thank you again for your support during this time. You two are great!


Date: 16.12.2015

Reviews from Athos Iob

I recommend the multi driving school to everyone out there who wants to do the car test. The driving lessons are a lot of fun and are very instructive, you get great answers to all questions with tips and tricks :). You will certainly be as satisfied as I am. Never forget the time at the multi driving school. It was fantastic.


Date: 15.12.2015

Reviews from Mathias Köhli

Super car and d driving instructor you super :) mercii viiu mau beidne


Date: 10.12.2015

Reviews from Lena Keller

You two are simply awesome. Mercii much times so het mer s teach so real fun gmacht.:D Lg Lena


Date: 09.12.2015

Very good explanations with questions, are helpful, positioned and funny driving instructors with whom one can learn well. I can only recommend!


Date: 04.12.2015

Merci Duran,merci Halil! Thanks for öies staying power;) Bi färn id driving lesson cho! You're great. Love greetings Lara:)


Date: 13.11.2015

You are great have a lot of patience and you explain also super will recommend you to others


Date: 23.10.2015

Reviews from Daniele Rizzo

Hello to each other:) I successfully passed the exam today! I would also like to thank Halil and Duran very much for their understanding and patience! Both have accompanied me on the way to the passed exam, from the emergency course to the day of the exam:) The professional competence of the two is Very, Very, Very GOOD and not to be questioned at all! As a driving instructor I had Halil and I am more than satisfied:) He exceeded all expectations! The driving lessons were not superficial but one was treated humanely and could talk about everything:) Guys! Keep up the good work! ) it was a great and funny time. - It's almost a pity that it's over..Hehe but you still see each other:) - On the road :P Another quote that stayed with me and helped a lot: In peace lies strength!'' (by Halil) For all new arrivals, multi driving school is the best driving school there is!:) and of course - Good luck! Have a nice time! Your MoTrip! :D


Date: 15.10.2015

Reviews from Michaela Carnibella

I am very satisfied with this driving school and can recommend it to others.

This student also wrote a driving test report: In die Einstellhalle im Coop in Biberist gefahren


Date: 14.10.2015

Great, friendly driving instructors, car driving lessons rich in learning. Pleasant relationship! Simply Top! LG Oli


Date: 16.09.2015

Reviews from Marc Haeni

Pleasant driving lessons at all times that were really fun. Whether with Halil or Duran. I really felt comfortable and was very well prepared for the exam. We did it in the first attempt, thanks to the great tips. Since you can also do the emergency helper and the VKU at the multi driving school, you don't even need it anymore. Can only recommend to visit this driving school!

This student also wrote a driving test report: Experte fängt nicht von sich aus zu sprechen an


Date: 11.09.2015

Reviews from Krenar Musa

Top driving school! Halil and Duran are very competent and reliable driving instructors with a lot of knowledge and patience. The driving lessons are always completed on time and planned. With the control drive you can already get a picture of the test. I greatly appreciated this. I can recommend the driving school to everyone. Thank you Halil and Duran PS: halil er hets zwar nid gseit but de cha sho fahren hahaha


Date: 10.09.2015

The best driving school! Duran & Halil are great driving instructors! You are very well prepared for the exam. I can recommend the multi driving school to everyone. Many thanks for the instructive time :) Martina P.


Date: 01.09.2015

Reviews from Martina Märki

Very calm, understanding and patient driving instructors where driving is fun and you get through the test quickly and safely. Thank you very much Halil and Duran for the many tips and your patience with me ;).lg Martina M.


Date: 12.08.2015

Reviews from Joel Gasche

Very good


Date: 10.08.2015

Reviews from Matthias Pracht

Super driving school and ingenious idea with the folder!


Date: 08.07.2015

Very good driving school: lessons start punctually, assistance is given (folder) and explained in detail, mistakes are analysed, fun and humour both have their place! Test drive with another driving instructor also a praiseworthy idea. Don't find anything to complain about.

This student also wrote a driving test report: Nur in heiklen Situationen suchte er mit mir das Gespräch


Date: 30.06.2015

A big Merci to Duran & Halil. Both have guided me with a lot of patience & reliability through the streets. They explained the info & rules in a simple and understandable way, there was always a sketch which was very helpful for memorizing.


Date: 29.06.2015

Everything was always explained to me in a way that was easy to understand, and the atmosphere while driving was always pleasant. :) Both are down-to-earth and give very good tips.


Date: 26.06.2015

I'm extremely satisfied. I'm so glad I took my car test at multi-driving school. Mainly I had the driving instructor Duran and 2 times Halil. Just did the VKU on them, too. Once again I would like to thank them very much for all the patience they had to muster for me. Thank you Duran and Halil.

This student also wrote a driving test report: Ich flippte total aus!


Date: 26.06.2015

The multi driving school prepared me optimally for the exam in every respect. Be it with the varied and instructive driving lessons or with the traffic knowledge course. Driving instructor Halil has brought the information across in a very memorable and humorous way. And if that still wasn't enough for me, there was an understandable sketch on top. At this point once again a huge thank you to Halil for his patience and helpfulness. I can highly recommend the multi-driving school.


Date: 25.06.2015

Very instructive and flexible driving school. My driving instructor Halil was very patient and understanding. With his humorous nature he could always calm me when I came into a difficult situation. When it went to the practical exam, he helped me enormously by encouraging me. So I insisted right away! I can definitely recommend this driving school! At this point a big thank you to Halil!!!


Date: 24.06.2015

Super driving school! I can only recommend. Thank you for the instructive & fun time. Halil, my driving instructor was "like a big brother" to me:D


Date: 23.06.2015

I was at Halil's and I have to say he's a really good driving instructor. He was always relaxed, had good sayings ready and could teach you useful things for the exam. I take my hat off to him and thank him for his patience and useful driving lessons. I recommend everyone who lives in Grenchen to take their driving lessons at a multi driving school. We wish you continued success and so on. MFG J.E.


Date: 19.06.2015

Reviews from Besnik Muslija

the best driving school! Halil, dä cha drive :-))))


Date: 17.06.2015

Absolutely ingenious driving school! Driving instructors were always very relaxed and calm even in tricky situations. The driving lessons were always very varied, humorous and interesting. I had the pleasure of taking driving lessons with Duran and Halil and can absolutely recommend both driving instructors! They are always very concentrated and you get important tips for the exam. Thanks a lot guys, thanks to you I had no problem passing the exam. If you live in Grenchen and surroundings, then go to the multi-driving school ;)


Date: 15.06.2015

chas nur witter empfele 2 richtig cooli humorvolli fahrlehrer! Ha gued glernt und ha sehr spass derbie kha! Mit spass zum erfolg dank multifahrschule !


Date: 03.06.2015

I completed my complete training at the multi driving school and am absolutely satisfied. The emergency course and traffic knowledge course were good, informative and always pleasant. Also the driving lessons with the two driving instructors were always instructive and the two have a lot of patience and good advice. All in all I can only recommend the multi driving school.


Date: 01.06.2015

Reviews from Jean-Marc Wilp

1A driving school! Super nice people, one is very seriously prepared for the driving test, the driving instructors are very competent. Also suitable for emergency courses etc..


Date: 28.05.2015

Reviews from David Burkhart

Big compliment! =D I can only join in the well-deserved praise of the other comments here! I have always looked forward to the driving lessons with Halil. The driving lessons were always very good, I felt extremely comfortable and experienced a lot of goodwill and patience as well as good feedback. During the VKU and the driving lessons I was taught by competent and friendly men, who made it clear that their concern is that everyone passes the exam. I can recommend this driving school from the bottom of my heart!


Date: 03.05.2015

I am super satisfied, had had both driving instructors Duran & Halil. They were super professionally nice and the most important thing, quiet! They never got nervous. The emergency helper and traffic knowledge I also completed with you. Was taught with a lot of love and examples.


Date: 03.05.2015

Duran is a very reliable and patient driving instructor. His driving lessons were always varied and instructive. Thanks to him I was able to prepare myself for the exam and he always encouraged me. I can recommend the multi driving school :).


Date: 29.04.2015

Reviews from Larissa Schnider

Duran was always very patient and calm (even though he made the same mistake over and over again) and was very good at taking away the fear of driving. The climate during the driving lessons was always relaxed, but without losing sight of the seriousness of the matter. Both Halil and Duran can explain very well and take the time to respond to each student and their needs. Halil also made the courses entertaining, interesting and easy to understand, I couldn't have imagined a better alternative. I'd go back to that driving school anytime. You're awesome! :)


Date: 21.04.2015

I am very happy that I decided to take driving lessons at the multi driving school because Halil and Duran are very friendly driving instructors. Their competent manner allows you to make progress very quickly.


Date: 23.03.2015

Reviews from Albulena Ramadani

Very well explained and patient driving instructors. Decorated with a good time and lessons division. Very satisfied with the performance and knowledge of the driving instructors.


Date: 12.03.2015

Very recommendable driving school. Driving fun is guaranteed with the Audi A3 Sportback. Halil is a young, dynamic driving instructor who understands his chassis. He's a quiet contemporary. Reliability as well as punctuality are of paramount importance at the Multi Driving School. The courses that can be attended are also led by competent driving instructors. Personally, I always felt very comfortable and in good hands. I would like to thank the multi driving school again and greet with the words: "Dr original Töbu het's au gschafft".


Date: 09.03.2015

With King Halil, you can only survive. Very interesting driving school which I would recommend to everyone. -agron


Date: 07.03.2015

Super driving school! Understanding, reliable, flexible. I always felt very comfortable and the driving lessons were fun. :) Very recommendable!


Date: 03.03.2015

Super driving school and highly recommended! I always felt comfortable and the driving lessons and the VKU were a lot of fun for me! Thank you so much for accompanying me until I passed the driving test. :)


Date: 03.03.2015

Reviews from Eleonora Gendusa

Very reliable driving instructors You always feel comfortable and they take good care of someone. They work seriously and want the best for their students.


Date: 10.02.2015

Reviews from M. P.

Top driving school, enough time to learn and very flexible driving instructors. Highly recommended:)


Date: 05.02.2015

Very recommendable! Thank you so much for accompanying me to the driving test. LG CR7 Cristian


Date: 28.01.2015

Very instructive and structured driving lessons in an ingenious course car! ;) The driving instructor always arrived punctually and prepared for the driving lessons and tried very hard for a good atmosphere between driving instructor and student. He also attaches great importance to explaining his students' questions as well as possible. At the Multi Driving School you will certainly be able to go to the individual lessons with great anticipation, as was the case with every mall in my life. Thanks again to my driving instructor Halil Atici


Date: 25.01.2015

Reviews from Gabor Bachmann

Recommended, thank you. Super driving instructors!


Date: 20.12.2014

A big thank you to the multi driving school. Duran Odun and Halil Atici guarantee a safe preparation for the practical exam. You are patient and have a high level of expertise. They respond to the student's concerns and also take their time. Always punctual and very friendly. I passed the Führer examination on 19.12.2014. Thank you from the bottom of my heart....Love Debora


Date: 17.12.2014

Reviews from Mariya Veselinova

Hello everybody since you are in doubt" which driving school should I take, so that I can drive better and safer car", then is finished with the doubt". there in Grenchen is the best driving school multi driving school with the best driving instructors Mr. Halil Atici and Mr. Duran Odun. I am very grateful to them for everything, have this morning freshly passed the practical exam from the first time and am very happy. for all fresh beginners, this is the right team multi driving school. thanks a lot!


Date: 13.12.2014

Reviews from Sevkan Bakir

Top car, top driving instructor and top lessons. I can only recommend these two driving instructors, Duran and Halil to everyone. You know exactly what the exam is all about. Especially the so-called ghost ride, at least that's what Halil calls it haha..., showed me how far I am. Thank you so much for the super time with you. Lg Sevkan


Date: 25.11.2014

Very good driving instructors, always reliable and patient. I can only recommend this driving school. Thanks again for your support.


Date: 01.11.2014

Super gsi with you Halil.Bi färn to you id Fahrstung cho.Ig cha eui Fahrschuel nume witer empfehlente.Immer punctual und korrekt gsi.Merci!


Date: 22.10.2014

The multi driving school is a very good driving school, especially the driving instructors. I would like to thank you again for your support. I recommend the driving school!


Date: 23.09.2014

Reviews from Susan Hiltbrand

Very good driving school! Thanks Halil for the interesting VKU and the top driving lessons!


Date: 05.09.2014

I want to thank you so much for passing the car test. The driving lessons have always been very intresant and I also had a lot of fun learning to drive with you I would like to thank you very much again can only recommend you further.


Date: 05.09.2014

Ciao Duran & Halil Thank you very much for your patience and the fun time with you. Now I have passed and will certainly recommend you. Lg Marco


Date: 25.08.2014

Reviews from Aida Gruber

I would like to thank Halil for his professional support and patience. I can only recommend the multi driving school to you. In addition to the fair prices, the friendly, collegial atmosphere is also good. I passed my exam the first time.


Date: 18.08.2014

Reviews from Simon Kälin

It was a very good car also the driving instructor was very sympathetic Simply top :)


Date: 18.08.2014

Reviews from Danisan Gunaseelan

supper gsi. highly recommended !


Date: 07.07.2014

A big MERCI to driving instructor Duran Odun! He taught me a lot of driving technique and prepared me very well for the driving test. The atmosphere during the driving lessons is also very pleasant. I had a great time with you! Thank you. Thank you. lg The little one from the agency


Date: 05.07.2014

I would like to express my sincere thanks to the Multi Driving School. The two driving instructors prepared me very well for the exam in 2 months. You encounter them with an enormous amount of specialist knowledge and competence. Humanly they are top and give you peace and confidence. Multi driving school Probably the best driving school in the world!


Date: 04.07.2014

At Mutli-Fahrschule Grenchen you will find two very friendly, patient and highly competent driving instructors who will prepare you perfectly for the exam. Definitely one of the best driving schools ever! Absolutely recommendable!


Date: 04.07.2014

Super driving instructors! Very patient and yet strict, sympathetic and good prices!


Date: 19.06.2014

Best driving school in Canton Solothurn!!!!!


Date: 14.05.2014

The multi-driving school is extremely competent and extremely helpful. I was able to complete my driving training with Duran as well as Halil and passed it right away. Both have a lot of patience and are always in a good mood. I was also enthusiastic about the traffic course. The course was exciting and varied. Therefore I can recommend this driving school to everyone. So if you don't choose this driving school, you're missing out! Thanks again and greetings!


Date: 13.05.2014

Reviews from Rolf Pfister

Highly recommended! A top driving school! I'm more than happy.


Date: 02.05.2014

Hello Duran and hello Halil I would like to thank you for guiding me successfully through the practical exam. you were very patient with me and taught me everything I need in traffic..and for that I thank you very much. I can only recommend you.:) Thanks again. Lg Mehmet.


Date: 21.04.2014

I was very satisfied with the driving instructor. Can explain well, is very patient and always punctual.


Date: 21.03.2014

Reviews from Ilenia Palermo

I can only recommend the multi driving school. The driving instructor is very patient and explains well :))


Date: 25.02.2014

Reviews from Teuta Avdyli

Great driving instructor. Incredibly patient and sympathetic. I can only recommend! Examination passed!!:):)


Date: 14.02.2014

The multi driving school in Grenchen is great. The driving instructor Duran Odun is a nice and understanding driving instructor. It's extremely helpful. Personally, I would recommend him in any case. And above all, a great car. Thank you Daniel Rebetez

This student also wrote a driving test report: Seid nicht traurig, wenn es beim ersten mal nicht klappt!


Date: 14.02.2014

Reviews from Albinot Celiku

Very good driving school. Tip top, highly recommended. Keep it up bravoo


Date: 11.02.2014

Can recommend the Multi Driving School to anyone! Duran has always been very patient and calm. Very pleasant climate during the driving lessons. Just Top!


Date: 27.01.2014

Reviews from Michael Burren

With the best recommendation: Super driving instructor :) Duran is very patient and sympathetic. It's really fun to drive the Audi A3 Sportback ;) Thanks to the multi driving school I was able to take the driving test with only 13 driving hours without much fear, and passed it the first time. :)


Date: 12.01.2014

Very good driving school :)


Date: 25.10.2013

Very recommendable! I am very satisfied with the multi driving school, respectively with Duran. I can only report positive things. Duran always arrived on time and responded to my requests. The climate between driving instructor and student is very pleasant. It's important to him that you feel comfortable. I am very satisfied and can only recommend him. I would like to thank Duran for the pleasant time and wish the multi driving school all the best for the future!


Date: 18.10.2013

Reviews from Alisa Rüfenacht

Duran's a great driving instructor. He has a lot of patience and always does his best to explain something to you. I thank him many times and wish him all the best for the future. I highly recommend him. (:


Date: 23.07.2013

Originally I chose this driving school only because of the cheapest price. But I was very positively surprised all along the line. Duran showed a lot of patience, explained everything in detail and knew exactly what was important during the exam. Even if you make the same mistake 100 times, he didn't have a hint of trouble. Very competent and also funny driving school, which will get you safely through the exam.


Date: 25.06.2013

Reviews from Laura .

Very competent driving instructor, who trains you diversified and well-founded. Always punctual, well organized, everything is explained in detail. Has infinite patience and remains calm in every situation. Driving test was passed the first time. 100 percent to recommend! Thank you very much for the pleasant driving lessons :).


Date: 12.06.2013

Good driving instructors, the driving lessons and the climate were always very pleasant. I can only recommend the Multi-Driving Boots to everyone!


Date: 16.05.2013

Reviews from Samuel Kohler

Can recommend the driving school to anyone. The driving lessons are very pleasant and the theory is very well explained.


Date: 19.04.2013

very good driving instructor.


Date: 17.04.2013

I can only recommend the driving instructor Duran Odun!!! Not only did he help me pass the test the first time, but he also gave me the pleasure of driving a car. The driving lessons were always very pleasant and instructive. Thank you very much for everything!


Date: 13.12.2012

Very recommendable! The driving instructor is very patient, answers questions thoroughly, even if they need additional time! =D He really takes time for his students. Also the emergency course and the VKU were great! Stress-free learning at a great price =D


Date: 25.08.2012

could get to know him as a patient, rather calm, reliable, competent and well organized driving instructor...recommendable!


Date: 19.08.2012

The driving instructor has a lot of patience and tries very hard. The price for the apprentices, I think is really great.


Date: 27.06.2012

Super and very competent driving instructor! He has a lot of patience and is very sympathetic. The courses are also well organized and really good, vivid and fun. Worthwhile in any case :-)


Date: 22.02.2012

I liked the multi driving school very much! The driving instructor is very funny and patient. The multi driving school is recommendable!


Date: 09.01.2012

Reviews from Ayça Bulut

The driving instructor responds to the students and explains everything very well. Good preparation for the exam!


Date: 16.12.2011

Reviews from Tania Orozco

Friendly and patient driving instructor... can be recommended...


Date: 26.08.2011

Reviews from Natanja Zürcher

was more interesting than expected


Date: 09.06.2011

I can only recommend it! Best attribute: Patience ! Nothing can upset this man! :)


Date: 17.04.2011

I have been recommended the multi driving school and will continue to recommend it. Super driving instructor, punctual and very competent. Merci vil mal. It's weather.


Date: 15.04.2011

I find you very patient, courteous and kind. Merci still for the mega patience you had with me.


Date: 06.04.2011

he is very friendly and courteous. I was often close to despair, the calm nature of him quickly calmed you down again. Keep it up and thank you for everything


Date: 17.09.2010

I'm so happy with your multi-driving student! The driving instructor explains it so well and he goes to great lengths to make sure that everything is clear before the exam. During the rides there is always a great harmony, also he is always punctual. One's always cheering me up. Thanks to him chanig now super ride. Merci nomau. I recommend multi-driving school to 100%. tom