The Swiss Driving instructors

Reviews for AUTOELLE


Date: 12.04.2019

Pierangelo is very patient. He can trust you, and he can make you feel comfortable. I recommend it to everyone as a really good teacher.


Date: 11.04.2019

Pierangelo is really nice and knows how to put people at ease by teaching in a very professional and pleasant way. Always positive and with extensive driving experience. I highly recommend it to anyone.


Date: 09.04.2019

Very clear explanations. Flexible and very friendly person.


Date: 18.03.2019

Piero is a very helpful, serious person with an excellent ability to put people at ease and convey tranquility. During the lessons he explains very well and from concrete examples. He knows perfectly how to interact with the pupil and the language used in the explanations of concepts is very simple to understand.


Date: 16.03.2019

The teacher Pierangelo is a serious person and during the hours of driving with him puts you at ease, explains very clearly and well and leads on possible roads during the practical test not to arrive unprepared.


Date: 22.12.2018

Piero is an excellent teacher: he pays attention, explains, tells anecdotes. The lessons are interesting and useful, also with regard to the visit and training on the typical places of examination... So you don't come unprepared! Another positive point is the flexibility on the place of beginning and end of the lesson.


Date: 03.12.2018

Always very helpful, it conveys a lot of peace of mind and security. Very nice, he is able to lighten the lesson in the most boring moments with a chat. He immediately said when the test could be taken, but never postponed. Examination that was passed the first time! Thanks for everything!


Date: 30.11.2018

Pierangelo is a very positive and competent person, always available and kind. The atmosphere during the driving school hours is very pleasant and stimulating, so much so as to appreciate the moments spent together and driving to those who, like me, began unwillingly. Personally, I had a great time and I highly recommend it.


Date: 29.11.2018

Very nice and fast learning


Date: 28.11.2018

Pierangelo (Piero) is a very competent driving instructor. At the same time he shows an incredible patience towards those who are new to a car, but also for those who are close to the examination of the license. Piero is a very nice person, and easily instills security and serenity in the driver who often finds himself in "steering wheel anxiety", making it suitable for those who, like me, do not have that feeling with the four wheels.


Date: 23.11.2018

Well where I could start, very helpful, very nice and even fair, he never insisted on the fact of working more hours or postpone the date of the practice as late as possible, indeed, if he understands that you are ready to practice will be the first to stimulate you to make sure that it has passed successfully or rightly insist on the shortcomings of the pupil. Try it to believe.


Date: 08.11.2018

Very clear, correct and nice instructor. Carefully explain the dangers and how to behave in different situations to be faced in the streets. Positive experience and I recommend it with pleasure!


Date: 03.11.2018

OTTIMO MAESTRO SUPER SIMPATICO SEMPRE DISPONIBILE. LE 6 STELLE NON BASTANO PER LA QUALITÀ E L' EFFICIENZA DEL SUO LAVORO!! GRAZIE DI TUTTO.!!


Date: 03.11.2018

That's a very good teacher. I highly recommend it.


Date: 11.09.2018

Quality, efficiency and dialectics! Piero is a must for any quasi-driver in the Bellinzona area.


Date: 20.07.2018

Very good and nice, although at first I didn't like to drive very much I had fun and I lost the fear of getting behind the wheel!


Date: 15.07.2018

He is an excellent teacher and a good person, he knows how to listen to the needs of a pupil.


Date: 11.07.2018

Lessons that are productive and useful, and above all fun, that make you love driving. Instructor who puts you at ease and explains very well. Recommended for everyone.


Date: 30.06.2018

Good teacher, very nice, takes seriously his work! I had a really good time. He has a lot of patience and, if necessary, re-explains the notions several times, always with enthusiasm.


Date: 29.04.2018

Really an excellent teacher, always available and competent, you can see that he likes his work.


Date: 24.03.2018

I was lucky to have this great master! You feel comfortable right from the start, and can learn things quickly and optimally. Master who believes in his student and is willing to explain things until they are understood. That's highly recommended.


Date: 15.03.2018

Exceptional teacher and also very nice, I felt at ease from the first lesson. I recommend it to everyone!


Date: 16.02.2018

Effective, available, funny and funny. I had a great time. 6 out of 6 stars from me!


Date: 23.12.2017

Reviews from Barbara Festa

Pier is not only able to put you at ease, but manages to make you acquire in a short time the security in yourself driving! Pleasant and fun lessons! Available to find solutions to fit lessons with work commitments! I went to the examination with his Valuable support from beginning to end! Pier is the top!


Date: 06.10.2017

I was very happy with this master of driving because he immediately put me at ease in driving. Very practical and comfortable even the vehicle. Excellent, I recommend it to everyone!


Date: 03.10.2017

Reviews from Patrick Guscetti

Nice instructor! I can tell he likes to do his job. Very helpful and EXCELLENT quality of teaching! I recommend it to anyone! Honest price!


Date: 01.10.2017

I found myself very well with Pierangelo because he knows how to put you at ease and makes the lesson enjoyable, especially at the beginning when perhaps you are a little more timid to face the streets. Very patient, professional in his work and also nice! Personally, I felt good about it. I recommend it.


Date: 23.08.2017

I highly recommend Pierangelo to everyone, because he is an excellent teacher. In addition to being competent, he is patient and able to put the students at ease without weighing the errors. Thanks for everything!


Date: 24.06.2017

Reviews from Jessica Iezzoni

I highly recommend it because Pierangelo is very competent and helpful. The atmosphere during driving school hours is very positive and stimulating.


Date: 25.05.2017

A really good teacher. I recommend it to everyone. Thanks for everything Pierangelo


Date: 23.05.2017

Reviews from Simo Hcore

Very good and very nice teacher, always available and flexible to the requests of the student, I spent some pleasant hours of practice on the road as well as awareness courses. I'd almost do it again just for the good company. Great Pierangelo! :)


Date: 23.05.2017

Reviews from Solange Pesce

Pierangelo is an excellent driving instructor, he is patient and always very precise with explanations. He follows his students very well.


Date: 01.09.2016

Reviews from Iris Ghini

Very competent and friendly instructor. (:


Date: 18.07.2016

Reviews from Kiran Kuruvithadam

Great teacher and wonderful person. Go safe with Pierangelo


Date: 06.07.2016

Very kind person and very good at his job.


Date: 22.04.2016

Competent and patient driving instructor. He can make you feel comfortable from the first lesson. Repeats with "enthusiasm" and calm the rules of driving without weighing any errors. If you happen to meet him you will recognize him from his red car (hard not to notice).


Date: 23.03.2016

The best driving instructor of all time! As good as he is nice. He does his job in a serious and responsible way, allowing the student to learn in the best possible way. If I could go back in time, I'd always choose him! I'm doing it to everybody!


Date: 12.03.2016

The instructions given are excellent and above all the clarity with which he explains is excellent!


Date: 08.01.2016

I found myself very comfortable during the driving lessons because he is a very patient person and he is able to encourage people. I highly recommend it to anyone. Thanks again for everything


Date: 17.12.2015

MIGLIOR ISTRUTTORE DI GUIDA!!!


Date: 01.09.2015

I started with two different teachers and ended with him: he explains concepts that he has expressed 1,000 times with the enthusiasm and desire of one who says for the first time, but with the clarity of one who said 100,000 times.


Date: 15.05.2015

Very patient, helpful and kind! Strongly recommended


Date: 30.12.2014

I would like to start by saying that I had no idea how to use a car. After the stormy start, I was demoralized. Until I came to know this extraordinary master who, as you said, is always very kind, patient and above all available. Let's say that in a very short time I learned a lot and obviously this was made possible by the availability of the teacher who gave me his time even during lunch. And if you also want to continue to receive your New Year's greetings, you have no other options but to contact him... Thanks for everything Piero :) (it will make you feel so comfortable that driving will become child's play)


Date: 09.12.2014

Six, maximum!


Date: 26.08.2014

He has always been available for the timetables of the lessons. He never put pressure even when he was just missing the exam (okay, maybe during the last lesson just before the exam, but it was also more than normal ;)). He would gladly follow the instructions and didn't mind repeating the same exercise several times before it was done well.


Date: 10.08.2014

Competent and able to put at ease.


Date: 01.08.2014

Reviews from sena Yeraidy

Nice person, correct and very good at teaching. You have a lot of patience. It puts you at ease right away and this allows you to concentrate on driving and put its advice into practice. Thank you again for everything :) you are really a good person :)


Date: 08.02.2014

Reviews from Andrea Pesce

Thanks Pierangelo! Very professional, concise, and detailed teacher. When learning to drive it is important not to be uncomfortable and he conveys confidence and calm to the pupil.

This student also wrote a driving test report: Ho passato l'esame di guida senza troppe difficoltà


Date: 28.01.2014

I was very happy to have him as a driving instructor, he is very clear in his explanations and also has a good character. Thanks to his directives, I was able to pass my driving test in a very short time. Thank you instructor.


Date: 11.01.2014

Very kind and nice teacher. From the first lesson I felt safe and this helps you a lot to learn without fear! I passed the test the first time without any problem! Thanks Pierangelo


Date: 10.12.2013

Very good, very professional, but above all nice. He can make you comfortable with what you can do. With him, I was able to pass the test the first time. Thanks Pierangelo!


Date: 02.12.2013

Very professional driving school teacher. He teaches and carries out his work with great passion. Very advisable. Zhivko


Date: 13.10.2013

I had the good fortune to do the last four lessons with the gospel and I must say that I had not made the license now I forgot, all fast, like tearing a patch, promoted at first glance, very patient and with advanced teaching methods ... great gospel