Bühler-Fahrlehrer GmbH reviews and experiences


Date: 15.10.2019

With this driving instructor I successfully completed my motorbike exam. I was able to benefit outstandingly from Mr. Bühler's vast know-how. I've been told straight ahead what works and what doesn't. The treatment is correct and pleasant. I can only recommend it. If you want to really learn how to ride a motorcycle, then go to a Buhler driving instructor.


Date: 27.09.2019

Very efficient and instructive preparation for trailer examination. Vehicle and trailer are easy to drive with rear view camera.


Date: 15.09.2019

Reviews from Christian Zimmermann

I was allowed to complete the motorcycle basic course with Ernst. I thought the course was great. It was entertaining, well structured and practical. Ernst lives for motorcycling and you can feel it. A lot of knowledge and a great experience, which he skilfully conveys. He does this in an honest, fair and solution-oriented way. So if you value quality and safety in your training, Ernst is the right company for you.


Date: 09.09.2019

Reviews from Andrea Schäfer

I got to know Ernst on the Mooshüsli parking lot, 3 days before my motorcycle exam...I was practicing maneuvers...he taught a student driver. I was allowed to use his pylons while he went for a practice ride with his student driver. When Ernst came back, he gave me many valuable types ......how to drive an 8 optimally, that I should change my brake and clutch levers and that motorcycling should come from the heart. I experienced Ernst as a quiet, extremely competent driving instructor who lives for the wonderful hobby of motorcycling. Unfortunately, Ernst was not my driving instructor, but he has shaped and supported me considerably on the way to the exam. I'm already looking forward to next year....then I can improve my skills even further at the Ernst curve training course.


Date: 02.09.2019

Excellent accompaniment up to the examination. Very experienced, flexible, patient and courteous exam preparation is guaranteed.


Date: 31.08.2019

The Buhler Driving School is very competent and professional at a very high level. Most of all, however, I appreciated the understanding and the honest and human nature. You feel taken seriously and can take the exam with a very good feeling. Many thanks for the great cooperation.


Date: 30.08.2019

They give everything to their students by testing them.


Date: 29.08.2019

Nice driving school and friendly driving instructor. During the driving lessons you deepened exactly what you couldn't do well yet.


Date: 19.07.2019

Reviews from Viola Quenzer

Absolutely recommendable! My way to the motorcycle test began with another driving instructor from Lucerne. I chose that driving instructor because he was centrally located and quickly appeared in the Google search. That's when I took the courses. Only already after both courses I noticed that I did not want to take any driving lessons. The whole elaboration was very negative and the mistakes were often made is ridiculous. I didn't improve and driving became very exhausting. On this website (fahrlehrervergleich.ch) I became aware of the Bühler driving instructors. My journey with Ernst Bühler began. Short story long: Since this week I finally drive without L and love my new hobby! The Buhler driving school is absolutely recommendable because: - the learned really makes sense (I understand that I do it for my own safety) - Driving is an absolute pleasure with them - the contact is very constructive and supportive - the support is ingenious - the individual need is very firmly addressed So: Top driving instructor!


Date: 09.07.2019

Buhler driving school is recommended from A to Z! I was allowed to attend the motorcycle courses with Ernst Bühler, which were always also connected with a fun or private -> Very personal! They take care of you from the start to the end and even accompany you to the practical exam which is not self-evident. One notices that the experts also appreciate this very much. Buhler Driving School is not a mass dispatch like you see it elsewhere, but is very individually related to the person. The general knowledge of motorcycles is explained, e.g. maintenance and care up to the correct adjustment of the foot brake etc.. I warmly recommend Bühler-Fahrlehrer GmbH and wish the company all the best and much success in the future.


Date: 06.07.2019

Reviews from Roger Heiniger

I am very satisfied, was very well prepared for the exam and learned a lot. Great, nice team! Thank you very much and I will gladly recommend you to others.


Date: 01.07.2019

First; Absolutely recommendable!!! My story with the driving school Bühler began almost a year ago, after I had passed the 2nd negative examination with a notable driving instructor, the driving school Bühler was recommended to me. At the given time the motivation was already pretty low and the self-confidence zero. Already after the first driving lesson with Ernst it was clear that a lot still had to be done. Unfortunately I wasn't really well trained by my previous driving instructor and had no idea of cars (no I didn't even know where to adjust the steering wheel) or even of the road. Already after a few hours Ernst noticed that my glasses did not fully compensate my visual impairment and he advised me to use contact lenses. It resisted me a little bit at the beginning, because I could not imagine any improvement thereby. However, I took his advice and behold, a completely new attitude to life! The first hurdle had already been mastered, because it is a GIANT change in my visual impairment, madness, what I could suddenly see. Ernst also advised me to go to the machine after a few hours, the best decision ever! Just when you're a little insecure, it buys you a lot of time! Ernst always took his time and fully adapted to me, my weaknesses but also my strengths. Among other things, we had an unforgettable trip to Ticino, crossed the lake by ferry in Zurich and had an intensive week towards the end, which brought me very, very much. Also the small things, like getting off at the crossroads and taking a look at it, or the ancestors of the driving instructor were very instructive and will remain in your memory. Ernst was very pleasant, we laughed a lot, discussed a lot, but above all I was allowed to learn a lot! He certainly didn't always have it easy with me, but he always remained patient and positive. He was always punctual, had he holidays, I could take my lessons with Chregu, he is also a top driving instructor! Very patient, and anxious to teach. On Sundays I had the opportunity to rent the vending machine, which also helped me a lot. When the time came and we were able to get the exam date, I was really prepared for it, we went to the road traffic office a few times, so that I became a little familiar with the place. On the day of the exam I was very nervous in spite of a great preparation, because it was already the 3rd time for me. Ernst brought me down with his calm manner and relaxed the situation with humor and motivating words. When the expert pronounced the magic words they have passed, a whole rock from my heart. I now feel comfortable and safe on the road and will keep Bühler Driving School in my best memory and will be happy to recommend it to others! You don't just get something funneled in, you're really taught. Many thanks to the whole team for this great time!!!


Date: 29.06.2019

I took the motorcycle test (basic courses, VKU's and driving lessons) with Ernst Bühler and can only say positive about it. During the driving lessons Ernst was always very flexible and I could learn quickly from him. I also thought it was great that he was always in a good mood and therefore it was fun to work with him.


Date: 20.06.2019

The driving lessons (A) were always very instructive, and could thus pass the exam at the second attempt. (First attempt without driving lessons - mistake) Only already in the first lesson I learned so much, which we did not look at in the basic course... Also the cooperation was always great, and very exciting. Very recommendable!

Response from Bühler-Fahrlehrer GmbH:
Danke Joel ich erlaube mir anzumerken, dass der Grundkurs bei einer anderen Fahrschule besucht wurde. Schön durfte ich dich bei deinem 2. Anlauf unterstützen.


Date: 19.06.2019

The driving lessons were always very instructive and one was very well informed. Everything was explained super. When you had a problem you were always very well supported. Also with the courses it was always very exciting and you could laugh a bit in between!;)I think it is a very good driving school!;)


Date: 06.06.2019

From the VKU to the exam simply only top, made fun and was very instructive, absolutely the exam preparations at driving school Buhler complete.


Date: 13.05.2019

Reviews from Adi Kampfradieschen

Have been allowed to enjoy motorcycle driving lessons for category A. The training is very efficient and target-oriented. I can fully recommend the driving school.


Date: 06.05.2019

I have had very good experiences with this driving school. For the car test, I could take the lessons at Oli's. He was able to explain to me the required driving style for the road very competently. I also found the ''Tessin-Tour'' very interesting for somewhat insecure student drivers. In my opinion, this also helped me a lot, although I was rather sceptical about the beginning. The driving lessons could usually be taken at relatively short notice. Altogether you probably do a few hours more here than with other driving instructors, but after the exam you are without doubt ready for the road. With this conclusion I can recommend the driving school Bühler to everyone.


Date: 06.05.2019

I attended the VKU and basic courses at Ernst. It was a pleasant atmosphere and questions were answered immediately. During the driving lessons Ernst always gave me advice and possibilities for improvement. I also thought it was very good that you could arrange a driving lesson very spontaneously. While driving he had a lot of patience and always explained everything to me. When a little mishap happened to me before the practical exam, Ernst told me: Better before the test than before the test, this has motivated me, despite the mistake, even more.


Date: 04.05.2019

In this driving school I completed the VKU and the basic course. In both courses I made very good experiences. The explanations of Ernst, Oli and Christian are very transparent. Since I have already completed the basic course at another driving school, I can say that Buhler is extremely practice-oriented, making theory much easier to understand, and cultivating open and honest communication. In individual steps, different traffic situations were driven off and discussed. They show a lot of patience and no question remains unanswered. Driving school Bühler is highly recommended.


Date: 03.05.2019

I could adapt my driving as I wanted, something was never good enough. Instead of showing me the mistakes objectively or making suggestions for improvement, he sometimes simply took over the steering and the pedals. Once, when he found that I was driving too slowly into the gyro, he pushed the accelerator pedal without warning (of course I was scared). Or I had to stay so far to the right that I felt every shaft and sometimes even touched the curbstone. But sometimes something in my driving style was suddenly better/worse, although I didn't change anything at that time. I lost the motivation for car driving and changed the driving instructor, the differences were immense...


Date: 01.05.2019

Good and very informative feedback. Very patient. Spontaneous appointment arrangement.


Date: 12.04.2019

I took the motorcycle test with Ernst. We became aware of the Buhler driving school because basic motorcycle courses are also offered in individual lessons. No other driving school wanted to do this if no dates fit... Ernst is a calm, competent driving instructor and trains accordingly. I felt very comfortable. We learn what is still necessary, for example we have used a whole lesson only for maneuvers. I would choose the driving school Bühler again at any time, despite the somewhat longer journey.


Date: 27.03.2019

Everything was explained very precisely and possibly also shown before. We went to many different places to drive, which was very helpful for learning.

This student also wrote a driving test report: Prüfung habe ich mit meinem Kollegen gemacht


Date: 25.03.2019

The driving lessons seemed to me to be competent, friendly and always in a good position. They try to teach you things in many different ways. On the one hand you can see big traffic lights outside the car and learn the principle in peace. On the other hand, they make certain games so that you could practice looking ahead, for example. If you opt for the Buhler driving school, you will be well trained and ready for traffic after the driving test. You have to be aware, however, that the number of lessons may be slightly higher than with other instructors. I'm pretty happy by and large. I could learn a lot and feel safe in the car. At the driving test I was allowed to find out after an amazingly short time that I had passed. The expert was extremely satisfied and praised me as well as the driving instructor. This showed me that I had chosen the right one.


Date: 14.03.2019

Basic motorcycle courses with the senior boss completed: Practice-organised, friendly, individual and flexible in response to the learner driver. So even late beginners can learn the technique of motorbike driving and also have fun with it. THANKS!


Date: 01.03.2019

Buhler Driving School is always friendly with its customers. They help where they can so that YOU pass the car test!


Date: 10.02.2019

Reviews from Nina Püller

The Buhler driving school was a great companion for me.


Date: 28.01.2019

The driving lessons with trailers were very practical. I think it's very good that the trailer is so big because I also have to drive a big trailer in the shop. Top driving instructor


Date: 23.01.2019

Did the trailer test at Oli's. Super nice but also strict driving instructor. I can only recommend Buhler Driving School to others. Thanks for a great time.


Date: 16.01.2019

I did the trailer test with Oli Bühler and I am super satisfied. The driving lessons were instructive and I now feel very safe with the trailer on the road. Top only to recommend!


Date: 14.12.2018

I did the car test at Oli Bühler's. The driving lessons were instructive and very pleasant. I can only recommend the driving school.


Date: 12.12.2018

I already did the scooter test at Ernst and now also the car test. The driving lessons were always very pleasant and instructive, you also learn a lot about the car. I can only recommend him.


Date: 24.11.2018

Ernst Bühler is a very patient motorcycle driving instructor who does his job with great pleasure. He has a great talent to pass on his knowledge to the learner driver in an uncomplicated way. I highly recommend it.


Date: 30.10.2018

I passed my motorcycle exam with the Buhler driving school and am totally satisfied. If I'd known how good the driving school was, I'd have taken my car test there. Ernst is nice, friendly and always explains everything exactly. He also always shows what he means and encourages his students. I've progressed very quickly. TOP FAHRSCHULE - would always take my motorcycle exam at the Bühler driving school :)


Date: 18.10.2018

Super driving instructor with a lot of experience. Driving lessons were always very relaxed and instructive.


Date: 12.09.2018

Ernst Bühler, was recommended to me by my former car driving instructor, for the motorcycle. I attended all 12 required course lessons with him and after a few individual lessons I was able to celebrate the success at the Führerprüfung. After each lesson I felt better and safer on the bike. This man really gets the maximum out of every person and is there with body and soul for his learning clientele. Looking back, I find it almost a pity that this valuable learning time has already come to an end. top Thank you Ernst!


Date: 10.09.2018

Reviews from Silvan Opetnik

Top driving school when it comes to making someone safe for traffic ond not only through the exam to bring. I have been on the road daily since the exam and have never felt insecure. Top trained driving instructors with a very broad knowledge.

This student also wrote a driving test report: Parkmanöver in einer engen Seitenstrasse


Date: 30.08.2018

After I first started driving a car at another driving school in the region, I switched to the Bühler driving school. The difference to the previous training was striking. I was promoted in the driving lessons as well as challenged. Procedures during driving were not only shown and explained, but also explained and explained to the learner using everyday examples. Immediately after the change I noticed an improvement in my driving style and motivation. So I can only recommend the Buhler Driving School to students who not only want to learn to drive blindly, but also want to have fun, individual encouragement, and self-confidence after the exam to sit behind the wheel.


Date: 16.08.2018

Super interesting motorcycle riding lessons that were fun. Many helpful tips that have proven their worth. Also interpersonal it was great and very relaxed. Only to be recommended!


Date: 08.08.2018

After unfortunately failing the first two exams, I motivated myself to change my driving instructor. I contacted Ernst Bühler and received an appointment immediately. During my training with him, he always treated me friendly and respectfully. He has a huge expertise and a lot of experience. I am therefore happy to recommend him to others.


Date: 19.07.2018

When I started riding a motorbike, my dream was to travel by motorbike as soon as possible. This dream has now come true. After the 1st failed exam I realized that you need training for the right "driving a motorbike". With Ernst, with whom I already completed the basic course, I could prepare myself after the 1st failed exam with another driving instructor, in a short but intensive time optimally. Ernst makes an experienced and focused impression on me, he also radiates calmness and composure and you can concentrate on the essentials. Merci Ernst, I can only recommend you!


Date: 13.07.2018

Very competent driving instructor, you can learn a lot very fast and also do it yourself, he also gives very helpful tips. I am very satisfied and can only recommend him!


Date: 10.07.2018

The driving instructor was always patient and attentive. The driving lessons were instructive and fun


Date: 28.05.2018

I was allowed to do my apprenticeship with Christian. I always got honest and useful feedback and useful tips. It was always rebuilt on what you could and repeated the things you couldn't immediately enough that it worked in the end. I passed my car test on the first try. :)

This student also wrote a driving test report: Setzt die Tipps von Experten sofort um


Date: 23.05.2018

I did the Vku at Ernst Bühler and took driving lessons for the A1 scooter test. He designed the VKU very well, it wasn't boring what you usually hear from the Vku. You like to listen to Ernst, because he can explain well and brings the fabric across well. The driving lessons are designed very examination right, for this reason also problem-free came through the examination. Ernst is patient and you can understand his explanations.


Date: 15.05.2018

Reviews from Christoph Chregu Fölmli

Oli Bühler is a competent driving instructor who does his job very well I can only recommend him


Date: 09.05.2018

It was a great time, very instructive and every hour interesting too... Ernst has shown me many things exactly... With the repetition came the exercise:)


Date: 03.05.2018

Ernst Bühler is a super driving instructor who not only has a great deal of professional competence, but is also funny and relaxed. I always liked to go to the driving lessons and despite his strong stature, I was never afraid of him ;) I can also highly recommend the VKU, because you get free coffee and a lot of really useful information. You can also look under the hood of a car or change a tire. So not only theoretically but also practically very valuable. Furthermore, I can say that I now feel safe in road traffic and that I did not only pass the driver's test with luck.


Date: 23.04.2018

Oli Bühler is a very competent and humorous driving instructor. His lessons were always well planned and you always knew where you were at the moment and what you still had to work on. I enjoyed the time and I can only recommend the driving school.


Date: 23.04.2018

I have had extremely good experiences with the Buhler driving school. Both professionally and personally, Mr. Bühler is very competent. Best regards. PaRA


Date: 12.04.2018

Very friendly driving instructors. good training plan where you can see where I am at the moment and what I have done well and what I have done badly. in general I am very satisfied with my driving instructor.


Date: 28.02.2018

-Very Friendly -and competent manner - equitably - Good car choice for instructors - can easily pass on I can only recommend this Fahrschuhle to others


Date: 26.02.2018

Reviews from I. N.

The Bühler driving school is highly recommended. Ernst Bühler is a very good and humorous driving instructor. I can only report positive about him and his driving school. His kind of training is super, also the pace fom forward working and teaching success is top. Many thanks for this training and experience from Ernst. I can only recommend him!


Date: 08.02.2018

About a month ago I passed my car test with Bühler Fahrlehrer GmbH. Ernst mainly accompanied me through my training. To make appointments for driving lessons, I could send a mail with my possible data, which was processed quickly and easily. I experienced Ernst as a very competent driving instructor. Ernst trains his students in a more positive way, solution-oriented and individually, so that they always feel comfortable. Ernst always gave me honest feedback so that I could judge for myself how far I had progressed with my training. Questions were always answered competently. Through the training of Bühler-Fahrlehrer GmbH you will not only pass the car test, you will also learn how to behave correctly and responsibly in road traffic. I would also recommend the VKU to Buhler driving instructors. So we could learn practical maintenance work on the car (e.g. changing tires), which will be useful as a woman later on. I think Ernst is a passionate driving instructor. This joy was noticeable again and again in the car. He feverishes with his students and is happy about the successes of his students. I really appreciated his humorous nature. I can only recommend the Bühler driving instructors. I have never regretted my decision for the Buhler Driving School and would immediately take driving lessons with them again. Ernst, thank you very much for this wonderful cooperation.


Date: 11.01.2018

I was very pleased. It was a great training period and I got a lot of help. I really can't say anything negative about the lessons.


Date: 16.11.2017

The Bühler driving school is highly recommended. I already did the VKU on you. The driving lessons at Ernst Bühler are individually adapted to the student driver and designed to be interesting. Ernst is a great driving instructor. He's very patient and has a good sense of humor. I always liked to go to his driving lessons with him. I was not only prepared for the exam, but also for everyday situations that can occur in road traffic. As I said, the Buhler driving school is highly recommended.


Date: 04.11.2017

Christian bühler is a very friendly driving instructor, the lessons are well planned and the learning pace is well adapted. The length of the lessons is perfectly not too long and not too short. I could look forward to every hour of driving and it is very recommendable to go to his driving school.


Date: 30.10.2017

Reviews from Christophf Häusermann

Super inputs from long-time driving instructors. Convenient for driving lessons on off-peak times and weekends. No overstretched and lengthy lessons.


Date: 28.10.2017

My experience with Ernst was only good about the several driving lessons I spent with him. He explains very well, but is also very friendly and funny. I have always found the lessons exciting and have always felt safer on the road and in traffic.


Date: 26.10.2017

The driving school Ernst-Bühler is definitely recommended! He always takes enough time and the whole lesson is very personal. Questions are answered immediately and well, he also shares many personal experiences from situations in traffic. So you don't just learn how to drive, you learn how to behave! Passed the test the first time and now with a good feeling in traffic! Thank you Ernst!


Date: 28.09.2017

Ernst was a very pleasant and professional driving instructor. His teaching is very structured and was very well adapted to me. The time was invested sensibly into my weaknesses and with my strengths was not wasted long unnecessarily time. You will not only be prepared for the driving test, but you will also learn how to behave correctly and responsibly in road traffic. When it slowly came to the exam, we repeated everything again and I could ask wherever there were more questions. I passed the exam the first time. I can only recommend the driving school Bühler to others, many thanks Ernst! Greetings from China Benjamin


Date: 22.09.2017

I have taken driving lessons from Ernst Bühler and can only recommend him. Ernst always asked me at the beginning of the driving lessons what would help me the most. Even though I often made the same mistake, he was always friendly and had a lot of fun. With mistakes I made, he always explained everything to me that I could do it right. We went in before the exam, I can only recommend to everyone. He took the nervousness away from me extremely and after the running-in I was able to approach the stage in a very relaxed manner. I also did the VKU with him. Everything was always well explained, shown and made so that it didn't get boring. Like I said, I can only recommend him. He's just making it great.


Date: 17.09.2017

I was admitted to the practical leader examination Kat. B and learned very well how to behave correctly and responsibly in road traffic. The driving lessons at Ernst Bühler were always instructive due to the direct and honest feedback and one is challenged according to the level and in the right measure.


Date: 10.09.2017

Good education, pleasant learning. Also varied.


Date: 29.08.2017

The driving lessons with Ernst were very instructive & he explained everything very well and always stayed relaxed.


Date: 29.08.2017

I attended all the basic courses for Category A at Ernst Bühler. In order to prepare myself perfectly for my exam, I also took driving lessons with him. Each lesson was built differently, so it was very varied.


Date: 12.07.2017

Reviews from Elias Künzli

The training at the Buhler driving school was very exciting and varied. I've learned everything I need in traffic.


Date: 16.06.2017

I was very well prepared for the practical test (Cat.B). It was really fun, thanks Ernst!!!


Date: 07.06.2017

I attended the basic course and the VKU and I found these courses varied and they were not very expensive. In addition, I took a few driving lessons and then did the scooter test and then passed this. I was very well prepared for the exam.

This student also wrote a driving test report: Prüfung habe ich mit meinem Kollegen gemacht


Date: 07.06.2017

Good tips and good cooperation


Date: 06.06.2017

Very friendly driving instructor, always explains in detail why you should do things this way and how to drive the bike. Thanks to his good explanations I passed with very few driving lessons.


Date: 22.05.2017

Reviews from Mario Tolusso

- competent - kind - helpful It was a great and interesting training period.


Date: 13.05.2017

Competent and great training! I was very satisfied with the price-performance ratio. It was also good that I never felt over- or underchallenged!


Date: 10.02.2017

Reviews from David Birrer

Ernst Bühler taught me everything I need to know about road traffic. In only 7 weeks I managed to pass the practical autoprüfung successfully. The driving lessons have always been fun for me and we went forward quickly. Seriously, stay the way you are and keep it up. Greetings, David.


Date: 09.02.2017

I can Mr. Bühler Ernst as a driving instructor only W-E-I-T-E-R-E-E-M-P-P-F-E-H-L-E-N. I greatly appreciated his competent, honest and patient manner. He is very humorous and joyful. We could laugh and joke a lot. He has a plausible explanation or instruction for every possible improvement or weakness. During and after every driving lesson I got honest feedback, which I continued to use while driving. So that the traffic & traffic light system becomes clear and you have a clear process in mind, we looked together at the processes by getting out of the car and stopping at the junctions and traffic lights and he explained to me everything that goes on. This was very helpful. Now I can say that I feel safe and comfortable while driving. What should also be mentioned are the VKU courses with him, which I found very exciting and helpful. Thanks for a great time!!


Date: 27.01.2017

Reviews from Joël Troxler

Hello Ernst The time was great with you! I have learnt everything I need in the Strassenverker and I am very satisfied with your work. Keep it up! Dear greetings Joel


Date: 18.01.2017

If you are looking for a competent driving instructor, you have come to the right place. I personally liked the price-performance ratio. If the driving hour lasted 5-10 minutes longer than agreed upon, he books it as a gesture of goodwill, which I personally find very sympathetic.


Date: 11.01.2017

Reviews from Anna Michel

I was very satisfied with Ernst Bühler. There were many funny and serious moments during the training. That's how I see it, it should be. Laughing and learning together. I recommend him to anyone who is looking for an honest and dedicated driving instructor and has the motivation to drive a car. Good luck to everyone, see you on the street! :)


Date: 21.12.2016

I can recommend that everyone complete their driving training at the Buhler Driving School. Ernst is a very competent driving instructor and also convinces on a human level. You can make progress in every driving hour and thus prepare ideally for the exam. Thanks to him I was able to pass my exam at the first attempt and I am very grateful to him for that! If you are looking for a super driving instructor, Ernst Bühler is the right choice :)


Date: 11.10.2016

Serious is the best driving instructor there is! I came to him after a change of the driving instructor and learned that driving lessons can also be cool :) I recommend him to everyone who still has his driving training in front of him, because he has me both with his training and with his personal nature fully enthusiastic. Through him, I quickly reached the finish line and passed the test at the first attempt, for which I am still extremely grateful to him today! Thank you Ernst ;)


Date: 09.10.2016

Reviews from Flavio Berardino

The work of Ernst Bühler is 1A-class. It is the optimal preparation for road traffic, whether as a new driver or as an experienced road user who has to pass the test of a new category. With a lot of empathy, he deals with the uncertainties and gaps in knowledge of the participants of the course/driving school and conveys security to them. I have learned a lot of new things, despite my many years of experience in road traffic (Cat. A). So nothing could go wrong during the driving test. I can blindly recommend Ernst Bühler!

This student also wrote a driving test report: Es war eine positive Erfahrung


Date: 09.10.2016

Ernst Bühler is a very competent driving instructor. He always remains calm and always takes time for your concerns and questions. I always felt very safe and comfortable in the car, in between a relaxed joke certainly contributed to that. Since I had the pleasure of two different driving instructors (the last one being Ernst), I can say that there are driving instructors who are not as competent as Ernst Bühler. That's why I can only recommend Ernst Bühler to others.


Date: 03.07.2016

About 3 weeks ago I passed the driving test in Lucerne at my first attempt. I wanted to pass the exam with him within 3 months of the beginning of the driving lesson and then go on holiday afterwards. Ernst has supported me from the very beginning with this goal and advised me competently. His honesty with feedback during and at the end of each lesson helped me a lot to improve quickly. He is able to identify weak points precisely and helps to correct mistakes and improve the overall driving style with great commitment. You can tell that he loves his job and that he understands the whole matter 120% - Ernst knows an answer to every question! Not only did he prepare me for the stage, but he also effectively prepared me for driving; so I felt very safe on the whole route via Germany to Belgium and back, and in Switzerland I was up to every situation so far. Also humanly Ernst is super sympathetic, besides interesting discussions and stories there was also a lot to laugh about. I am convinced that there is no better driving instructor in Lucerne and can only warmly recommend everyone to choose Bühler Fahrlehrer GmbH! (You, seriously, thank you again for everything!)


Date: 10.06.2016

I can only recommend Mr. Bühler Ernst as a driving instructor. What is most noticeable is the very competent nature. A logical explanation follows every hint or possibility for improvement, so that you can quickly remember everything. With the humorous and friendly nature of Ernst you are always happy to go to the driving lesson again. Many thanks, Vivienne Galliker


Date: 06.06.2016

Reviews from Manuel Bussmann

All in all, I can say that there's nothing wrong with choosing the Buhler driving school. Ernst Bühler is a friendly driving instructor and has an enormous amount of specialist knowledge. The driving lessons were therefore always interesting and well structured. Every hour I learned something new and Ernst had a good explanation for all my questions. I find the driving school car to be an advantage because it is small and easy to drive. I will recommend the driving school to my colleagues, because I could profit a lot even during the driving lessons. Kind regards Manuel


Date: 20.01.2016

Mr. Bühler Ernst is very competent, has an answer to every question. Knows the law. Stay calm in any situation. You feel comfortable and safe in your presence. Highly recommended. Irène carpenter


Date: 05.11.2015

Best Driving Instructor Ever!!!!!!

This student also wrote a driving test report: Ich wünsche mir lockere Experten!


Date: 03.11.2015

The driving lessons I attended at Ernst Bühler impressed me both in terms of content and in terms of people. I can highly recommend the experienced driving instructor.


Date: 03.11.2015

Ernst Bühler is a very patient but also critical driving instructor. I always had a secure feeling while riding with him, as well as when leading him in my pillion seat. He was very honest and said what was good and what could be improved. Friendliness and casual jokes in between could not be missing. I would recommend it to beginners as well as advanced! Top!