Daniel Meyer reviews and experiences


Date: 03.09.2017

I passed my motorcycle licence a little over 2 years ago. I found Daniel to be a very patient, calm and experienced instructor who helped us all a lot in learning. Contrary to other comments, I highly recommend his services, because he is a very honest person who accompanies his young drivers to success (which of course depends on the students).


Date: 11.04.2017

Great monitor! Very attentive, good, precise and constructive explanations!


Date: 07.04.2017

Super teacher, attentive, understanding and above all very human. I learned a lot from him. Correct prices. Always accommodating. Without a doubt, the one who says anything about him did not have the chance to meet him.


Date: 12.03.2017

6


Date: 12.03.2017

Daniel is a person with great patience, with him I have learned a lot and regained my self-confidence.


Date: 10.03.2017

Three good


Date: 10.03.2017

Very good instructor. Explains quickly and clearly, flexible, understanding and very friendly


Date: 10.03.2017

Very good instructor. Explains quickly and clearly, flexible, understanding and very friendly


Date: 10.03.2017

Reviews from Renaud Antoniazzo

Excellent teacher whose patience and availability are beyond reproach. His experience and sympathy bring immediate confidence, his courses and advice allow an awareness and ease at the wheel that has no comparison. I couldn't recommend it more!


Date: 10.03.2017

Reviews from Renaud Antoniazzo

Excellent teacher whose patience and availability are beyond reproach. His experience and sympathy bring immediate confidence, his courses and advice allow an awareness and ease at the wheel that has no comparison. I couldn't recommend it more!


Date: 01.01.2017

He's a con man!!!!! Or give your practical course to this person. (Does not assess you and leads you back to failure). :(