Fahrschule Kosumi reviews and experiences


Date: 13.06.2019

Very good driving school! Have passed my exam after 12 driving hours


Date: 18.12.2018

Reviews from Albin Mazreku


Date: 19.05.2017

Reviews from Leutrim Zendeli

Very good driving instructor explains everything exactly simply to recommend to others


Date: 05.04.2017

The driving school is great! The driving instructor explains everything very well and always stays calm. Only recommendable!


Date: 05.04.2017

very good driving instructor!


Date: 05.04.2017

Very good driving instructor


Date: 28.12.2016

Best driving instructor! I can only recommend it! Thank you. I'll take care of it. Lg Gashi


Date: 30.11.2016

Reviews from Agonis Shala

Super driving school


Date: 28.11.2016

Best driving instructor in the area!!!


Date: 11.11.2016

Best driving instructor


Date: 03.11.2016

Super driving school ! For all


Date: 28.10.2016

Mr. Kosumi has a lot of patience. He's open and funny. I liked the driving lessons quite well, he always explains everything. The driving lessons could also be arranged spontaneously. I would only recommend Kosumi Driving School. :-)


Date: 27.10.2016

Reviews from Donat Leka

Very good driver with patience and very good tips when driving, have passed the 1st time. salute Donat Lekaj


Date: 29.04.2015

Mr. Kosumi is a very good driving instructor and with a lot of patience. I highly recommend the driving lessons at Kosumi.


Date: 14.02.2014

Mr. Kosumi is very friendly and patient, but also has the necessary rigour when it is appropriate. He is always careful to understand and implement what he has learned. It is also highly recommended for older learners. Thank you. Thank you.


Date: 22.01.2014

Very good driving instructor


Date: 24.01.2013

Very competent and friendly. Mr. Kosumi taught the theory of driving in a solid and easy to understand way.


Date: 23.10.2012

Reviews from Thaqi Qamil

If I should do driving lessons again then I know exactly who I would go to, namely to the driving school Kosumi. Thank you so much. I definitely recommend Kosumi Driving School to others. :D


Date: 02.03.2012

I would like to thank you very much for your quick help. Subject teacher, lesson: Has a lot of patience, explains well and I really enjoyed it. Again thank you and love greetings S.Kalanithy


Date: 28.02.2011

Hello driving school Kosumi, want to say a big compliment to your driving school! I would like to thank you for your very good and always 120 % correct training GREET VISAR RESHANI