LetZHgo TopFahrlehrer 2013 Motorradgrundkurse reviews and experiences


Date: 25.09.2019

Reviews from Raphael Rohrbach

Completely satisfied! You feel good immediately and learn from the first moment what to learn. This driving school is the best example of how you can learn with humour and don't always have to look at everything 100 percent theoretically. I will definitely recommend Gianni! Lg Raphy


Date: 24.07.2019

Super driving instructors! Very good driving trainings, great coaching, good tips and a lot of fun!


Date: 21.02.2019

Reviews from Ivana Todic

Best driving school! With the best driving instructors!


Date: 20.02.2019

The driving lessons were very very very good. It is explained in a simple and understandable way. Driving was great fun for me, it wasn't like that at my old driving school and I am happy that I changed to LetZHgo.


Date: 20.02.2019

Reviews from Robin Zollinger

Super lessons!


Date: 24.06.2018

Reviews from Anja Gasser

Top driving instructors with a lot of patience and easy and uncomplicated handling! I can absolutely recommend it!


Date: 24.06.2018

Very good! Top quality


Date: 08.05.2018

That's what Jee häts gitt.


Date: 27.04.2018

very good :)


Date: 13.04.2018

Cosy yet instructive


Date: 22.03.2018

Simply the best. I'm very pleased. Everything's fine... Tomi, you're fine. Thanks.


Date: 28.02.2018

Samir Radic is a very good driving instructor!


Date: 25.01.2018

Reviews from Felicitas Fürst

Everything worked great from the beginning. I felt very well taken care of. The driving lessons were not only instructive but also amusing and that was mainly due to my driving instructor Gianni Sebestin. I am very happy that I chose LetZHgo driving school. Many thanks to the whole team!


Date: 11.12.2017

LetZHGo brought me very competent and fast to my positive leader examination. Thank you very much for giving me the opportunity to take my driving lessons at LetZHGo.


Date: 22.11.2017

Super driving school! Very instructive and exciting driving lessons.

This student also wrote a driving test report: Mit freundlichem und sympathischem Experten durch die Prüfung


Date: 19.11.2017

I had my driving lessons with Jakov, a competent driving instructor. He is very collegial and human, has a lot of patience and cannot be disturbed. Adapts to the student and is flexible about the lessons. Besides, there is always a great atmosphere in the car, because it is a humorous and open person. Jakov, thank you very much for your patience and your efforts! Best regards, Majli


Date: 17.11.2017

Reviews from Irma Kalac

Thank you Samir, for the helpful driving lesson and for your patience. You're the best!


Date: 27.10.2017

Reviews from Patrick Liechti

I can recommend the driving school to everyone... super flexible, competent, support up to the examination... with LetZHgo there is only exist :-)) Thank you Gianni for me there is only one driving school LetZHgo will recommend you


Date: 13.10.2017

Reviews from Dominique Knoepfli

Supplement! Super flexible in times, support to the end, success. Top driving school I can only recommend!


Date: 13.10.2017

Reviews from Dominique Knoepfli

Educational, everything is included and fun to do


Date: 06.10.2017

Reviews from Fabrizio Baumgartner

Super driving school with very nice and competent staff! I completed my motorcycle training at LetZHgo. I think it's great that you are very cooperative and that you can still be reached at this late hour. BEST THANKS TO LETZHGO FOR THE SUPER TIME!!! I'll keep in touch with you!

This student also wrote a driving test report: Der Experte hat vor der Fahrt den Ablauf erklärt


Date: 29.09.2017

It's mega boring, but I can only agree with my predecessors :-) Hammer driving school with super teachers. Was really fun, I would (and will ;-) ) recommend you everyone! MERCI!


Date: 26.09.2017

Reviews from Angela Hellingman

There is only one thing to say: TOP driving school! Helpful, experienced, humorous, patient, structured lesson structure and super learning vehicles ;-). Ideal conditions to master the driving test.


Date: 30.07.2017

Reviews from Anja Hellingman

Gianni Sebestin was very nice, always very funny and very uncomplicated. With him you feel very safe and he really knows a lot about driving cars, motorcycles and trucks. Super driving instructors!!!


Date: 27.06.2017

Super lehrrichi Fahstund.

This student also wrote a driving test report: Mit freundlichem und sympathischem Experten durch die Prüfung


Date: 16.06.2017

Great driving instructor. Everything very friendly and helpful


Date: 22.05.2017

Reviews from Sim Bra

Everything tiptop- Gianni is a great guy


Date: 20.05.2017

Reviews from Valentin Ehrbar

The driving instructor answered all my questions. He was always very quiet and had a lot of patience. And he always explained everything so you could understand. Top driving instructor Gianni.


Date: 19.05.2017

Reviews from Daniel Macedo

Thanks to Gianni's help I was able to make very fast progress with the bike. I was able to implement his competent instructions and advice quickly, as he explains it very simply and comprehensibly. Thanks to him I passed the motorcycle test at the first attempt. Thank you Gianni


Date: 02.05.2017

Gianni Sebestin is a great driving instructor. Thanks to him I passed the first test despite less driving lessons. On the trips I always felt safe and had some entertaining conversations with him. His driving school car, a black Golf R, is awesome. Thank you, Gianni. You're the best. In the summer I will begin with the Töff training. Gianni Sebestin, of course.

This student also wrote a driving test report: Ich habe die Prüfung sicher, relaxt und ohne Nervösität absolviert


Date: 16.02.2017

Reviews from Michelle Birrer

I'm super happy. It was always fun. I really enjoyed going to driving school. You learn a lot quickly. A driving school with a heart!


Date: 25.01.2017

Excellent! Passed my exam yesterday. Gianni not only taught me how to drive RIGHT but also how to have fun driving! Very competent, patient and motivating!


Date: 24.01.2017

I passed the mini test in 1x, all thanks to em Gianni. He's the best driving instructor imaginable. He went to one of them & explains everything super, if you are 10x & patient. Thanks Gianni for everything :)


Date: 28.12.2016

Xhevdet Keka is a great driving instructor. You can learn a lot from him quickly.


Date: 22.12.2016

Absolutely perfect! From beginning to end!


Date: 14.11.2016

Super driving instructors! Very recommendable!


Date: 11.11.2016

Reviews from Sven Kraft

In very good hands right from the start. Professional competence all along the line, also for questions about clothing and motorcycle choice I would be very well advised by Gianni. I can only recommend!!!! Top driving school!!! Even a very horny team!!!!


Date: 11.11.2016

Top driving instructor! Patient, attentive, friendly, committed, punctual and and and and! Both thumbs up!


Date: 10.11.2016

The LetZHgo driving school is very professional. Gianni designs the lessons to be practice-oriented and conveys the theoretical knowledge in a relaxed way. I was enthusiastic about the basic motorcycle courses and after a short learning time I am happy about the passed motorcycle exam kat.A.


Date: 07.11.2016

Samir best driving instructors in the world! kenan


Date: 06.11.2016

Besti Fahrschuel, thank you Gianni and the whole team for everything! Top quality, am always very happy id driving hour & ha me good accompanied feels, and has very fun gmacht . ?


Date: 06.11.2016

Samir is a very friendly & good driving instructor!


Date: 14.10.2016

The best driving school that exists


Date: 12.10.2016

The goal was the focus. Accordingly, we prepared ourselves very professionally for the examination. It was very pleasant with Xhevdet. The good before and after the driving lesson has brought a lot. I felt safer after every driving lesson. So I also passed the exam the first time. So many thanks to the great team . Recommendation with 5 stars!!!


Date: 08.09.2016

Collegial interaction, great explanations and adapts the "learning pace" to the student. Would recommend Gianni at any time as a driving instructor and also go back to him!


Date: 07.09.2016

Reviews from Jonas Gysel

Samir was a very friendly and pleasant driver. He is very competent and brings you a lot of theoretical as well as practical knowledge very quickly. He keeps calm in every situation and gives the right tips. He plans his driving lessons exactly and starts where there are problems. He won't register you for the exam until you're really ready. Top Driver - Thank you Samir. Greetings Jonas


Date: 05.09.2016

Reviews from Oliver G.

Gianni, without your brake pedal I'd probably be a few buses richer... Thank you for your reaction! I'll keep my temper in the future. Promise! ;-)


Date: 01.09.2016

Gianni and Samir are great. They took away my fear and gave me a lot of helpful tips along the way. Thanks to them I passed the motorcycle test at the first attempt. Many thanks LetZHgo!!


Date: 30.08.2016

Can only recommend LetZHgo and Xhevdet Keka as driving instructors to everyone. He's a great guy and he's got his own way of teaching how to drive. Were very entertaining and instructive lessons.


Date: 25.08.2016

Very good driving instructor who takes you to the finish line with his outstanding skills!


Date: 25.08.2016

Reviews from C. Ebenroth

As a student driver over 30 I can highly recommend Gianni. He took away my insecurity on the road, was always helpful and taught me many tricks and tricks when parking. The very first time I passed the driving test thanks to Gianni. I can only recommend LetZHGo to others.


Date: 24.08.2016

Short and painless to success Gianni Sebestin is a very competent, cheerful, friendly and humorous driving instructor whom I can warmly recommend to everyone. The hours pass quickly and you also have a lot of fun learning. It was important to me that I had the exam in the bag as quickly as possible and he made it possible for me to do so without any complications. Now I must say, it is almost a pity that everything is over :-) Nevertheless, many thanks, also to my partner Samir Radic, you have sweetened my life very much. On all the people out there: the money is very well invested at LetZHgo driving school.


Date: 11.08.2016

Very good tips and tricks received, in addition friendly and sympathetic I have always felt safe and well only to recommend!


Date: 19.07.2016

I learned very fast and well. That could only happen because I had a super driving instructor.


Date: 15.07.2016

Very competent and instructive. There's no better! It was awesome.


Date: 15.07.2016

LETZHGO-TEAM in general. ->100% TOP My driving instructor Samir Radic ->100% TOP You are all very cool and made very fun. I can only recommend you.


Date: 15.07.2016

It was very good because it was very instructive and the driving instructors had a lot of patience and they were very joyful and too happen.


Date: 15.07.2016

Had a double lesson with the bike at Samir and can only recommend him. Competent, sympathetic, looks at the essential and has led to success :) top.


Date: 14.07.2016

VKU was definitely very informative and exciting. Also the driving instructors at LetZhGo, all still top and cheerful. The best driving instructors in the Zurich area!


Date: 09.07.2016

The driving lessons with Xhevdet Keka were very instructive and always entertaining. The atmosphere was great. He always remained calm and calm, even if I was uncertain again. Due to the good training I felt very well prepared for the exam. I can recommend him to everyone!


Date: 08.07.2016

Reviews from Irhad Elezi

The training of my driving instructor Xhevdet Keka was excellent! Very competent, attentive, always calm in hectic situations and instructs excellently! I am very happy to have registered with the driving school and with the driving instructor Mr. Keka! Smooth 6+


Date: 07.07.2016

Super driving instructor (Xhevdet). It was fun to learn to drive with him and he always had a lot of patience with me, even on days when I wasn't doing so well. He also encouraged me to take the test at a time when I would have taken 5-8 hours of driving.


Date: 06.07.2016

Besti driving students and top driving instructors!


Date: 24.06.2016

Very gueti driving style with super driving instructor

This student also wrote a driving test report: Nicht genügend den Seitenblick gemacht


Date: 23.06.2016

Reviews from Seline Huber

1 A


Date: 22.06.2016

Super driving instructors!


Date: 17.06.2016

xhevdet is the best driving instructor for nervous middle-aged women. you were great and always kept calm! thanks! anita


Date: 15.06.2016

Reviews from Aziz Gözükara

Great driving instructor. Had done a few courses and driving lessons with Samir and Gianni, and would recommend them to anyone at any time. Without a doubt here one can only learn positives


Date: 08.06.2016

Reviews from Ardit Presheva

Dear Xhevet Thank you very much for your motivation, fairness & trust. You are the best driving instructor, I can recommend you to my friends and family ! Thank you Xhevet Bossi


Date: 08.06.2016

After I had two different driving instructors in the vicinity of Zurich and St Gallen city, I finally decided for LetZHgo. Samir Radic really did a great and absolutely professional job. It was very pleasant to learn with him and not at all comparable with the others. I am very satisfied and would recommend him to every student! The atmosphere during the driving lessons was very friendly and at the same time instructive! With LetZHgo you don't make any mistakes in the decision of a driving instructor!!!! Thanks again to the driving school!


Date: 02.06.2016

Hello dear learners I can only recommend LetZHgo to you. I myself am with you and have benefited a lot from the professional advice. The driving lessons are not boring!! On the contrary, they make the driving lessons informative and exciting. The driving instructors themselves are very friendly and helpful. After your individually arranged driving lessons you can calmly and relaxedly go to the guide exam knowing your abilities.


Date: 01.06.2016

Reviews from Johannes Cuellar

I had changed driving schools and definitely made the right decision. Here I was promoted and my existing abilities were taken seriously, which I did not experience with the former driving instructor. If you are looking for an intensive lesson that is also fun, then type right here!


Date: 27.05.2016

Reviews from Stanislaw Koltschin

Casual and competent motorbike instructor :)


Date: 26.05.2016

Xhevdet is the best driving instructor!! With his quiet, determined, competent and very humorous nature, driving a car is pure fun and success. Thank you Xhevdet!!!!!


Date: 23.05.2016

I got to know Samir from my brother, before I had 2 driving instructors but almost never had time and did not care as hard as I drive. Samir on the other hand already he understood that I had different layers in the retail trade. I enjoyed many beautiful driving lessons with him and also had fun and was looking forward each time to a new driving lesson. Herewith I thank you again Samir for your patience and your efforts and also for your understanding. Every student is lucky to have you as a driving instructor. LG B.S.


Date: 23.05.2016

In the last second (2 days) before my test I had the luck to take driving lessons with Gianni. Must say hat off for patience, professional training, flexibility and teacher skills. I felt very comfortable in the training and can only recommend. Without your help, I wouldn't have passed the test.

This student also wrote a driving test report: Am Freitag war sehr viel los!


Date: 21.04.2016

Samir's a great driving instructor. He's patient, and he teaches you how to drive a car from A to Z. Whoever takes driving lessons with him will master the test! I recommend Samir to anyone who wants to learn how to drive a car.


Date: 07.04.2016

Samir Radic is a great driving instructor! I really enjoyed learning to drive with him! I am very happy that I was able to complete my driving lessons with Samir! I can definitely recommend him! Thank you very much for the good time!


Date: 07.04.2016

Mr. Keka is with his calm nature a very positive driving instructor, anyway I would never have passed him!


Date: 30.03.2016

Samir Radic a super great driving instructor, helps a lot, has been patient, explains super and is a symphatic person.


Date: 29.03.2016

all the supper best driving instructors where... thank you Gianni


Date: 10.03.2016

Driving instructor: Xhevdet Keka (LetZhgo Zurich) I met Xhevdet as a great and friendly driving instructor. He helped me a lot both in traffic life and in my private life. He was always very patient and took a lot of time for me, despite my many mistakes. He explained many things to me that caused me trouble, with good and accurate examples. In the end, I thank Xhevdet for everything and can only recommend him to all other students! Joseph


Date: 08.03.2016

Exciting driving lessons, simple and understandable explanations! And the most important thing was that learning was fun!


Date: 08.03.2016

Great driving instructor. Also interpersonal a pleasant and funny guy. Gives you security.


Date: 26.02.2016

Xhevdet Keka Number One


Date: 15.02.2016

Samir is really a great driving instructor! His tips are very helpful and he stays calm even in stressful situations. He explains in an understandable and logical way, so you understand everything quickly. I can only recommend LetZHgo in general!!!


Date: 14.02.2016

Thanks to Xhevdet for the great and instructive driving lessons


Date: 11.02.2016

Gianni is not only above average patient and resilient, he is also an exemplary person about this and in the meantime - at least from my point of view - a friend!!! Thanks for the great driving lessons amigo!


Date: 11.02.2016

Xhevdet Keka taught me a lot and I understood quickly. The driving lessons with are super very entertaining. He's a great driving instructor.


Date: 08.02.2016

The driving lessons with Keka went really well. With him you can learn a lot, because he can explain it very well. Top driving instructor! I recommend him to others!


Date: 04.02.2016

Samir was a very good driving instructor. Even in hectic situations, at the beginning, he remained calm and explained to me what I had done wrong and how I should do it right without problems. I thank Samir very much for the great time with him and would recommend him and his team LetZHgo.


Date: 03.02.2016

Xhefdet is a very good driving instructor. He showed a lot of patience and was always calm. He gave me a lot of tips that helped me and at every driving lesson he did what I could not do well and gave me tips what I should repeat privately. I made rapid progress. The driving lessons were great and he could motivate me. A big thank you. I'd recommend him to anyone.


Date: 22.01.2016

I had driving lessons with both Gianni and Xhevdet because I changed the exam area. They are both really SUPER driving instructors! Very patient, understanding, motivating but nevertheless with the necessary professional competence. I have always felt very well looked after and supported... I can only warmly recommend the driving school! Keep it up letZHgo ;)


Date: 07.01.2016

Xhevdet is a great driving instructor who is very patient (and remains calm even after several explanations) and you notice his experience. With him every driving lesson was fun and you learn a lot with him. Thanks again many times =)


Date: 31.12.2015

It was good. He was a great farm teacher. I learned a lot from him.


Date: 28.12.2015

Reviews from Kt Touili

I am more than satisfied with my driving instructor keka. He is super tight and always pursues the goal until success I can and will recommend him only to others


Date: 28.12.2015

I highly recommend Samir as a driving instructor. He is very talented, has a lot of experience and gives you excellent tips. You can truly trust his judgment.


Date: 25.12.2015

Great preparation for the driving test! Good climate during lessons, also VKU at Letzhgo was great :-)

This student also wrote a driving test report: 30er Zone, 80 und Autobahn


Date: 25.12.2015

Very helpful, responds to the needs of the teaching drivers, communicative


Date: 23.12.2015

Luckily I finally decided to take my driving lessons with Samir. I just passed the driving test today. He has a lot of experience and gives very good tips!


Date: 16.12.2015

Reviews from Nina Garapic

Xhevdet is the best driving instructor!


Date: 12.12.2015

Samir is a very good driving instructor whom I can recommend to everyone. He shows a lot of patience and understanding from the beginning and explains the correct behaviour in traffic to the student in every situation and also helps the student to apply it. The driving lessons with him were very instructive and, as mentioned above, I can recommend him to everyone.


Date: 10.12.2015

Nothelfer, VKU and driving hour everything until last go gmacht, channs only witerempfehle!!


Date: 09.12.2015

YeaaaahLetZHgo is the best F... the rest. Wicklich super nice driving instructors the epis of the subject dönnt. In particular I would like to thank min driving instructor Samir for everything super Time gsi. For each to recommend LetZHgo make the difference!!!!! ;)

This student also wrote a driving test report: Mehrmals schauen!


Date: 08.12.2015

I was very happy to meet Samir. He is a great driving instructor who motivates you again and again. He has a lot of patience and is always in a good mood. I'd recommend him to anyone. Thank you very much for the instructive time.


Date: 08.12.2015

I am very satisfied with the patience my driving instructor had with me and with his helpful tips.


Date: 26.11.2015

My driving instructor is very good much better than I was before he had another driving instructor. He motivates schoolgirls and doesn't give up. I'd recommend that. I thank you in advance.

This student also wrote a driving test report: Werde diesen Tag niemals vergessen


Date: 19.11.2015

Very good driving school!!!


Date: 18.11.2015

He is the best driving instructor in Switzerland...


Date: 29.10.2015

Super competent driving instructors! Keep it up!


Date: 28.10.2015

The driving lessons with Gianni were always very good & entertaining. He has a lot of patience and prepares you well for the exam.


Date: 25.10.2015

I have only had very good experiences, be it with the VKU or the driving lessons. Xhevdet is simply the best driving instructor :D

This student also wrote a driving test report: Experte sprach auch mit mir über Privates


Date: 21.10.2015

I found Xhevdet a very good driving instructor. He is calm and patient and I enjoyed his driving lessons very much. I'll certainly recommend him.


Date: 14.10.2015

Xhevdet the best driving instructor what thanks to you just passed the first time. Driving lesson hend a lot of fun gmachd au wen ich ab and to chli longer brucht han to implement it hesh you hesh very much gedult kah and nevertheless always ah me believes you ohni het I het it ned gshafft!!


Date: 11.10.2015

Had the motorcycle training with Gianni. Very pleasant, collegial, always positively minded and professionally competent driving instructor. Very exam-focused and efficient training! Highly recommended!


Date: 09.10.2015

6 Simply TOP ! Competent, collegial, always ready to help.


Date: 07.10.2015

Reviews from Marco Stucki

A very optimistic, motivating and friendly driving instructor

This student also wrote a driving test report: Prüfung für Automatik


Date: 07.10.2015

I took all my driving lessons at LetZHgo and it was a great experience. The driving instructor Samir Radic is very understanding and patient. I can highly recommend him.


Date: 07.10.2015

Super driving school! Super driving instructors!


Date: 07.10.2015

Reviews from Hamza Corleone

Sympathetic, attentive and very patient! Thank you. I'll take care of it.


Date: 03.08.2015

Very good driving instructor!


Date: 10.07.2015

Gianni is a sensational driving instructor. He has a lot of patience and brings the theory and practice across in a nice and sympathetic way. It makes you feel safe. I can only recommend him to others.


Date: 09.07.2015

Gianni has become absolutely justified super and top driving instructor. Very quiet, patient and very good approach with students! Great motorcycle test at the first attempt accomplished with 3 months of preparation and with the help of Gianni. Thank you very much, absolutely recommendable the team of LetZHgo....!!! Keep it up!

This student also wrote a driving test report: Erleichterung, Erinnerungsfoto, Demontage des L-Schilds


Date: 28.06.2015

What can I say... It was good! An experienced coach who prepares you very well.


Date: 10.06.2015

Very nice guy with whom you can have fun and learn a lot at the same time! I really liked it :-)


Date: 10.06.2015

Reviews from Semihad Spahic

Had my driving lessons with Samir. Super furnishings, very flexible and pleasant. The VKU courses were also very exciting for the team. Very recommendable!


Date: 08.06.2015

If you are looking for an experienced and highly motivated driving instructor, Samir is the right address for you! Not a single boring hour, with great joy I have learned to drive the car. Thank you, Samir. Thank you LetZhGo.


Date: 06.05.2015

Super driving students!


Date: 27.04.2015

Reviews from Nora Coco

Best driving instructor wos git!! Kanni only recommend:)


Date: 17.04.2015

Super driving school. Professional yet very relaxed in the way you learn to drive. I would recommend this to everyone whether safe or unsafe the driving instructors of LetZH go know how to deal with their students. THANKS TO THE WHOLE TEAM!


Date: 27.03.2015

First of all...THANK YOU THANK YOU THANKS THANKS MANY TIMES...because you taught me how to drive a car..I was unsure sometimes but you always gave me security and self-confidence...that's what every student wants from their own driving instructor..=) You're really... word - literally a top driving instructor...!!! PS: Secondly it should go up to 10..because you are an 11 =)) Thank you. I'll take care of it.


Date: 20.02.2015

Thanks to Samir, I passed my first exam. Always good entertaining and drive hour choenneit him ha. Thanks to him and the whole Letzhgo team. Thomas Pieth


Date: 13.01.2015

Driving school Letzhgo is the best driving school in the world!!! One is well prepared and accompanied for the driving test. I can only recommend the driving school!!!


Date: 22.11.2014

i am bim gianni gsi and sini driving student and he himself are de gammer i thank him for everything and i find the best driving student of allne. pascal koller


Date: 15.11.2014

Reviews from Giulia Tamburini

Had driving lessons with Samir Radic. He is a great driving instructor; very patient, nice, spontaneous, funny and I learned quickly with him! Also the VKU's at LetZHgo were good! So I can't say anything negative :)


Date: 14.11.2014

With Samir I was always in good hands and he prepared me perfectly for the exam so that I passed the first time. Letzhgo!


Date: 07.11.2014

Gianni Sebestin (www.letzhgo.ch) is a highly professional driving instructor who actively and successfully supports students in achieving their goal of passing the exam with as few driving lessons as possible the first time. He works purposefully and result-oriented, is responsible, clearly structured and reliable. Gianni is a driving instructor who uses his expertise in a targeted way and gives constructive feedback. His explanations are practice-oriented, logical and comprehensible. Gianni Sebestin is not only a great driving instructor, but also one who is very good with people. He is authentic, has wit and charm as well as a high social competence. But he is also a driving instructor who speaks plain text when the situation requires it. I learned a lot from him and he taught me the safety necessary for riding a motorcycle. Gianni was also there for me in the most important hours (driving test), supported me and was feverish with me. That was very important to me. Conclusion: For me, Gianni Sebestin (www.letzhgo.ch) is the best driving instructor you can hire because of his balanced combination of technical, methodological and social skills.

This student also wrote a driving test report: Kurven schön ausfahren und richtig einspuren


Date: 18.10.2014

Reviews from Leo D.

If you made it this far, you'll be very lucky. Because you've come across a very good driving school, which consists of full professionals. Here you get a lot for your money and are optimally prepared for the exam. If you are a serious player here, your chances of passing the test are very high. I did basic 1,2 and 3 motorcycle courses and took driving lessons with the Gianni. I learned a lot in the process without feeling that I had been "instructed". After every driving hour I was still fully motivated to ride a motorcycle. That was also in the factual and sympathetic way of the driving instructor, who is a full pro. I know what I'm talking about because I was at another driving school before and had a "Tatsch Meister" as my driving instructor. After every driving lesson I went home frustrated. So people take your chance. By the way, yesterday I passed the Kat.A exam :D Many thanks to Gianni, Michi and Samir.


Date: 20.09.2014

Reviews from Elena Migliaretti

Gianni is a very competent, patient driving instructor with humor! :-) I was always looking forward to the driving lessons, every time I learned a lot! Gianni showed me how to drive correctly and safely. The VKU was also interesting. LETZHGO is a SUPER DRIVING SCHOOL WITH SUPER DRIVING TEACHERS! I can recommend it to anyone. Thanks for everything Gianni!


Date: 23.06.2014

Reviews from Mini Brownie

Dä best driving instructor!! With his casual and calm manner he feels safe on the street. Thanks a lot! First time test :D


Date: 12.06.2014

Reviews from Steffi Behling

Gianni is a very patient, competent and sympathetic driving instructor. Gianni taught me how to ride a motorcycle correctly and after I took my riding lessons with him, I passed my exam right away. I can only recommend him as a motorcycle driving instructor!!!!!!


Date: 05.05.2014

Reviews from Seven Blue

Why isn't there a 10 here? What are you doing? 6 is not enough for driving school! If someone wants to get his driver's license, then choose this one!!! NO SHIT THAT'S REAL ;))))


Date: 21.03.2014

Very pleased.


Date: 10.03.2014

Gianni brings everything for a good driving instructor: Patience, competence and above all a lot of composure (important!). Thanks to his many years of experience as a truck chauffeur, he can explain to you all the topics around car, road & critical situations super. Under 20 driving hours, got through 1x: 6 out of 6 points... ;-)


Date: 24.02.2014

Gianni, bisch de Best!


Date: 13.02.2014

Super driving instructors! Nice, sympathetic, patient, competent, very good!


Date: 06.02.2014

Samir's a great driving instructor.


Date: 05.02.2014

Reviews from Marine Rindlisbacher

LetZHgo is 100% committed to you, no matter what history you have. None 0815 Driving school - Simply ingenious!


Date: 31.01.2014

From the beginning to the end simply great! I can only recommend it!


Date: 30.01.2014

Samir I thank you very much that you have brought me so far, through you I have also become more self-confident. With you it may have tasted a bit more but for that you learn a lot of things. Samir I wish you all the best in life good luck and stay healthy you are the best instructor driver in the world for me and you bisch very funny. Thank you once again Herzlig and thank you to your team Best regards Kristian Beka SS


Date: 02.09.2013

Reviews from Samuel Widmer

It's just a pity I can't take any more driving lessons... Always had a lot of fun, and I got through when I was 12 hours old. Thanks samir and gianni (Was with both) Samuel


Date: 28.08.2013

The driving school LetZHgo did a great job, I am very satisfied. Gianni and Scarli have brought me (with some pressure) through the exam. You are friendly, try hard, explain everything so that it is very understandable and you take a lot of time to make everything work out. Just like me. =). Merci much times to the whole LetZHgo team. Isch super gsi. =)

This student also wrote a driving test report: Mit dem Fahrlehrer vor der Prüfung noch eine Lektion gefahren


Date: 22.08.2013

With a lot of humour, humanity and patience Gianni managed to make me an ambitious driver. Today I am jetting across Europe with a lot of joy and only because I had such a charming driving instructor ;)


Date: 21.08.2013

Super driving instructors!!!


Date: 21.01.2013

Samir and Gianni are a great team! VKU was a lot of fun. Would do the VKU again at LetsZHgo! Samir taught me to drive fast. He was always punctual and highly motivated at the agreed time. I found it good that Samir always noted down every lesson what we looked at together and what was still missing. So we had the best overview. If I were looking for a driving instructor now, I would go to LetsZHgo!


Date: 12.01.2013

Gianni shows everyone how to drive properly. With a good mood and a smile on his lips he always arrives punctually at the agreed place. All progress is documented in a serious and transparent manner and the student is given time and space to consolidate what he has learned. The VKU is fun and entertaining and definitely not a must but an absolute must. You can approach the team with all your questions and they will advise you competently. Emergency helper, VKU and driver's license? - No problem at LetZHgo in Zurich Oerlikon. What are you waiting for? LetZHgo!


Date: 09.01.2013

Really recommendable!!!!


Date: 20.10.2012

Reviews from Mischii Hug

I also feel insecure for a long time& after a short LAP break I don't feel insecure for a long time& thanks to you Gianni, I have never reached my goal & this is how Leon rides :) & au de VKU hendr exciting qmacht (; Thanks a lot Gianni ! Bish en great driver "xsii" ;)


Date: 15.09.2012

Super driving school... and Gianni is just the greatest. He managed to take away my fear of driving a car and even gave me a lot of driving pleasure. The driving lessons were always fun and I was looking forward to the driving lessons with Gianni every time... Merci Gianni!!!


Date: 29.08.2012

Reviews from Ra El

Despite my tight schedule Gianni managed to get me through the exam successfully within a month in the first attempt. The stories from his trucking days are worth the money ;)


Date: 17.08.2012

I am always glad about driving lessons, because the driving lessons at Gianni are always very funny gxi. He teaches the subject very well and is always cool. S`Auto isch au de hammer XD... I'm sailing super driving student!


Date: 21.04.2012

I saw the häz giz häz oi ;) nei, im ärnscht, d fahrschtunda händ immär schpass gmacht. dä gianni hät hät vill patience, und vorallam ä gutäti iischtellig. bi ihm lärnsch nöd nur richtig autofahrer, sondärn findsch au no froid dra. if you have to, you'll have to be foolish, you'll have to be foolish anyway. but that's not the case, of course. in samir hani, it's nice and easy and I'm very happy. priisily, I agree in every case. now I'm officially automotive. =)


Date: 03.04.2012

was in Gianni's class. He taught the subject very well and had the patience of an angel. The driving lessons have always been fun. Will recommend him without reservation


Date: 29.03.2012

Reviews from Felipe Lima de Oliveira

We'll help you get ready! Ha very much joy gha a de fahrstunde and by their support train hani passed the test! Isch very much to recommend!


Date: 12.03.2012

Reviews from Patrick Lau

Hello together As a "LetZHgo Graduate December 2011" I would like to thank Samir, who was my driving instructor. Without him I would never have completed my driving test in less than 22h - here WITHOUT private driving lessons on my part. Due to his attentive and competent manner he was able to teach me all about cars at a good pace. So nomol vele vele thank you ond all Gueti. Patrick Lau P.S. also took part in the transport science...


Date: 18.01.2012

Reviews from Aline Giger

Best driving school if you want to take the exam stress-free and inexpensively.


Date: 30.11.2011

Reviews from Manuel Schröder

Super gsie.


Date: 13.11.2011

Reviews from Fränzi Werrn-Meierhofer

The refresher driving lesson was very instructive and I had a lot of fun! Again and again!


Date: 31.10.2011

Reviews from Ines Kallweit

Super driving school and teacher :-))))


Date: 16.10.2011

Not only learned very fast and a lot but also had a lot of fun! Really a very good thing at LetZHgo to do the driving lessons and also to attend all the courses. TOP performance at TOP prices!


Date: 01.10.2011

I passed my check drive two weeks ago. Due to the good preparation with Samir it was no problem. Therefore I can recommend LetZHgo to everyone! Thank you Samir!


Date: 26.09.2011

Helpful, good at explaining, You feel comfortable and not stressed...


Date: 25.09.2011

Reviews from Едиса Мурић Барлов

Super performance!


Date: 24.09.2011

Great! Keep it up!


Date: 24.09.2011

Reviews from Nathalie Aeberli

Super driving instructor with a lot of patience, nice theory restaurant and it racy car. So, what wot mer no meh ha?! Super Gianni, witer so!!!


Date: 24.09.2011

Reviews from Marcel Brauchli

Just a great team!!!!


Date: 23.09.2011

Reviews from Marco Diolaiuti

Super and Mega Competent I'd book again, thanks for everything.


Date: 23.09.2011

Reviews from Vito E Simona Cortese

Hy Gianny I never wanted a driver's license because I was so scared to drive. But you Gianny helped me defeat the fear, step by step you gave me the time to do it. After 26 lessons I passed the driving test for the first time without any fear! Thank you for everything you are the best driving instructor Greetings Simona Cortese


Date: 23.09.2011

Reviews from Daniel Beck

cool type, sensational vehicle and super equipped theory restaurant with good instructors... from december also with emergency course!!! a real recommendation!!!


Date: 23.09.2011

Reviews from Danijel Posztos

Very friendly & efficient :)


Date: 23.09.2011

There's no better driving instructor! Gianni is the very best! ;)


Date: 23.09.2011

Super driving instructors!! I can only recommend it!


Date: 23.09.2011

Reviews from Brigitte Ritter

Very good driving school, made fun with you Gianni.


Date: 23.09.2011

Competent, Fast, Objective, Friendly. Perfect!


Date: 03.09.2011

Best driving instructors in town ;-)


Date: 01.09.2011

Super Competent!