Citys Fahrschule reviews and experiences


Date: 06.03.2019

Super driving school! Reach your destination quickly and safely. I thank you for the time with you! :)


Date: 21.10.2017

Very good experience with this school, 100% recommended instructors. The Verkehrskunde with Nico, very pleasant, zero boredom, I was very satisfied. Then the driving lessons with Antonio, a very qualified instructor, knows how to teach and has patience, understanding, flexible. I successfully passed the exam on 19.10.17. I will always be grateful to this school. Cordially, Jaime.


Date: 23.05.2017

I couldn't have imagined a better driving instructor than Citys Driving School! The atmosphere during the driving lessons was never tense as we built up a friendly relationship. Of course there were also bad driving lessons, but I was always cheered up. And not to forget the good price ratio with a 15er subscription, for example. Citys driving school is really recommendable!


Date: 21.05.2017

Reviews from Ronny Kistler

Had enjoyed the basic course very much


Date: 17.04.2017

Reviews from Jonas Meyer

Super driving school, very fair prices and mega motivated driving instructors. I recommend very gladly further!


Date: 15.04.2017

A very good driving school which I highly recommend. I had the pleasure to learn with the driving instructor Mr. Nico Sarao. Explains the theory uncomplicatedly, with simple examples and is always practice related. A very professional teacher who appreciates his students very much and guides you through the best possible way to the exam. Thank you Nico. Grazie di cuore.


Date: 21.02.2017

Reviews from Nelly Rodrigues Martinho

I had all my driving lessons with Nico and I've been very happy with him since day one. He had a lot of patience and was always able to stay calm when sometimes it didn't work out as it should. Besides, he's always trying to get the best out of you. He could always give an answer to my questions as well. For me personally the best driving instructor, would only recommend him!

Response from Citys Fahrschule:
Liebe Nelly, herzliche Gratulation zum Führerausweis! Es freut uns sehr, dass du mit deiner Wahl der Citys Fahrschule so zufrieden warst... so haben wir und vor allem Nico alles richtig gemacht:-) Toll wenn du uns weiterempfehlen kannst, was gibt es schöneres als zufriedene Kunden! Alles Gute vom gesamten Citys Fahrschule Team


Date: 21.01.2017

Reviews from Mateo Markotic

A very good driving instructor. Highly recommended

Response from Citys Fahrschule:
Besten Dank für deine Zeit Mateo, uns hier zu bewerten! Nico hat sich ebenfalls sehr über deine Rückantwort gefreut und er wie auch das gesamte Team der Citys Fahrschule wünschen dir gute und unfallfreie Fahrt.


Date: 12.01.2017

Reviews from Tim Werder

Super instructive and very nice driving instructors!

Response from Citys Fahrschule:
Herzlichen Glückwunsch nochmals zur bestandenen Prüfung Tim! Das gesamte Team der Citys Fahrschule wünscht dir allzeit gute Fahrt...


Date: 27.12.2016

I had driving lessons with Giovanni and we got on well right from the start. For me personally the best driving instructor, because he has always kept calm and has dealt well with me / my mistakes.

Response from Citys Fahrschule:
Liebe Angela, herzlichen Dank für deine Zeit uns hier zu bewerten. Giovanni hat sich sehr über dein Feedback gefreut. Ruhe bewahren auch wenn noch soviel Hektik auf den Strassen herrscht, sicher nicht immer einfach doch zeichnet es einen guten Fahrlehrer aus! Auf diesem Weg nur das Beste fürs 2017 vom gesamten Team der Citys Fahrschule.


Date: 22.12.2016

Reviews from Elma Osmani

I was allowed to hold driving lessons with Nico and am very satisfied with my choice. He's very dedicated and always tries to get the best out of you. But above all, I appreciated his patience and calmness. That's why I was never stressed or under pressure. Nico explained everything in detail and in an understandable way in case of ambiguities. I can only recommend the Citys driving school! TOP! Thanks for everything :-)

Response from Citys Fahrschule:
Liebe Elma, herzlichen Dank für deine Zeit uns hier zu bewerten. Nico hat sich über dein Feedback sehr gefreut und wir uns umso mehr, dass du die Citys Fahrschule weiterempfiehlst. Somit haben wir alles richtig gemacht :-) Dies motiviert immer sehr! Vom gesamten Team der Citys Fahrschule nur das Beste fürs 2017!


Date: 21.12.2016

Reviews from Giuseppe Loiarro

Nico is a good ubd sympathetic driving instructor. I made a good decision to take him as my driving instructor. I recommend him to others He's the best driving instructor in the world.

Response from Citys Fahrschule:
Ciao Giuseppe, grazie mille! Zum einen für dein tolles Feedback welches Nico sehr gefreut hat und zum anderen für deinen Entscheid für die Citys Fahrschule. Dies freut uns natürlich sehr und motiviert... Auguri di Buon Anno 2017!


Date: 21.12.2016

Reviews from Iva Ivancic

I can only recommend it to everyone. Top driving instructor!

Response from Citys Fahrschule:
Ciao Iva, herzlichen Dank für dein Feedback und deine Weiterempfehlung. Dies freut uns natürlich ganz besonders! Ein wunderbares 2017!


Date: 16.12.2016

I was really well accompanied through my learning journey time. Before I had another driving instructor, but since I went to Nico's driving lessons, my whole learning process has improved significantly. I would like to thank you very much for everything at this point.

Response from Citys Fahrschule:
Liebe Isabella, herzlichen Dank für dein Feedback. Wir schätzen es sehr, wenn sich unsere Schüler hierfür die Zeit nehmen. Toll hast du schnell markante Verbesserungen festgestellt und hat dich Nico so zum Ziel geführt... allzeit gute Fahrt im 2017 wünscht dir das gesamte Team der Citys Fahrschule!


Date: 29.11.2016

Reviews from Chiara Frey

I went to Giovanni Nuzo's for driving lessons. I was very excited from the beginning. He could explain everything to me well and had a lot of patience with me. His calm and cheerful nature have made most driving lessons very pleasant. He did a great job.

Response from Citys Fahrschule:
Liebe Chiara, besten Dank für dein tolles Feedback über welches sich Giovanni sehr gefreut hat! Es ist uns ein Anliegen, dass alle unsere Fahrlehrer auf die Schüler eingehen. Trotzdem sollen die Stunden abwechslungsreich und motivierend gestaltet sein... toll wenn wir das immer wieder erreichen! Happy 2017 vom gesamten Team der Citys Fahrschule.


Date: 23.11.2016

The Citys driving school was definitely the right decision! Giovanni was a great driving instructor. We always had fun together, but every driving lesson was instructive and I always enjoyed coming. Also the price/performance ratio is great and I can recommend the lesson to everyone. Thanks for everything!

Response from Citys Fahrschule:
Liebe Leonie, vielen Dank für dein tolles Feedback über das sich auch Giovanni sehr gefreut hat! Wunderbar hast du die richtige Entscheidung getroffen und dich für unsere Fahrschule entschieden. Super haben dir die Fahrstunden bei Giovanni Spass gemacht und waren trotzdem lehrreich - so sind die Schüler motiviert und wissbegierig. Vom gesamten Team alles Gute im 2017!


Date: 21.11.2016

Perfect driving instructors! Very recommendable!

Response from Citys Fahrschule:
Herzlichen Dank für dein liebes Feedback und alles gute vom gesamten Team im neuen Jahr!!!


Date: 24.10.2016

In the beginning I was still sceptical whether I had decided on the right driving school. But with Giovanni I had the best driving instructor! He always took his time for me and showed patience. With joy I went to the driving lesson, which was always instructive. You could tell that Giovanni only wanted to get the best out of you. With success :-) Thanks a lot!

Response from Citys Fahrschule:
Ciao Tamara, herzlichen Dank hast du dir für die Bewertung Zeit genommen. Toll war deine anfängliche Skepsis unbegründet und hat es dir so gut bei Giovanni gefallen - uns und vor allem Giovanni freut das sehr. Genau so sollte es sein, jeder Schüler sollte mit Freude in die Fahrstunde gehen... das gesamte Team der Citys Fahrschule gratuliert dir zur bestandenen Prüfung!


Date: 24.10.2016

I really liked the driving lessons with Nico. I was able to learn very quickly and he always supported me a lot and motivated me to go on. I would recommend the Cities Driving School to every student. It's not just driving lessons, it can be therapy lessons for people who aren't doing so well. Keep it up!

Response from Citys Fahrschule:
Liebe Vijollca herzlichen Dank für dein wunderbares Feedback und natürlich deine Zeit die du dir dafür genommen hast! Solche Rückmeldungen motivieren uns alle sehr... auf diesem Weg vom gesamten Citys Fahrschule Team alles Gute und wir machen garantiert weiter so :-)


Date: 22.10.2016

Practice makes perfect! and with the helpful tips from the driving instructor, who will improve your weaknesses, success is imminent.

Response from Citys Fahrschule:
Liebe Sara, endlich auch ein Feedback von uns für deine Bewertung. Das gesamte Team der Citys Fahrschule gratuliert dir zu deinem Erfolg und alles Gute von uns!


Date: 12.10.2016

Reviews from Mirko Basciani

Very good driving instructor, radiates a lot of calm. Explains patiently and gives you easily implementable hints. TOP!

Response from Citys Fahrschule:
Ciao Mirko besten Dank hast du dir die Zeit für die Bewertung genommen! Es freut uns sehr, hat es dir so gut gefallen... beste Grüsse von der Citys Fahrschule


Date: 12.10.2016

Very friendly driving instructor, knows how to convert the technical into the practical and designs the course exactly according to the participant. For me I could do everything very well and can recommend him to everyone.

Response from Citys Fahrschule:
Ciao Ivan, toll hat es dir bei uns so gut gefallen und konntest du das im Kurs gelernte so gut umsetzen. Wir freuen uns, dass du unsere Fahrschule weiterempfiehlst... unser gesamtes Team wünscht dir weiterhin gute und unfallfreie Fahrt!


Date: 07.10.2016

My driving instructor was Giovanni Nuzzo. Thanks to his patience and calm nature, I have already successfully passed the car test at the first attempt. As a person and as a driving instructor he is a very friendly and motivated person. Before my car test I panicked, but he practiced with me and mastered my nervousness with various tips. I can only recommend him! :)

Response from Citys Fahrschule:
Liebe Sejla vielen Dank für deine tolle Bewertung, welche Giovanni und auch uns sehr gefreut hat! Super, hast du deine Nervosität vor der Prüfung dank ihm in den Griff gekriegt... herzliche Gratulation zur bestandenen Prüfung vom gesamten Citys Fahrschule Team


Date: 04.10.2016

I would like to recommend the Citys driving school. There are enough driving schools in Zurich and you can be sure that you are spoilt for choice. When I was looking for a competent driver instructor, I had dealt with my wishes. In addition to the financial aspect, student reviews were also important to me. There was enough positive feedback on the school's homepage and I know why. Here are driving instructors at work who not only want to earn money, but like to do it. Nico who brought me to the finish was not only patient but also taught me to drive with a high degree of empathy. This driving school is also characterized by the great flexibility, there is no strict 24 hours before cancel, because they know sometimes something comes in between. However, this flexibility should not be exploited in any case. Cool is also the school's own app which simplifies the communication of appointments etc.. I couldn't have found a better, friendlier and funnier driving instructor and I'm looking forward to the motorbike licence, which I won't get from anybody else. I'm sure some of you will share this opinion and wish everyone a good trip to their ticket. Lisa Maria

Response from Citys Fahrschule:
Liebe Lisa-Maria herzlichen Dank, dass du dir für die Bewertung Zeit genommen hast! Wir freuen und schon darauf, wenn du auch den Motorradausweis bei uns machst:-) Toll, hat es dir bei der Citys Fahrschule so gut gefallen! Auf diesem Weg noch einmal von uns allen herzliche Gratulation zur bestandenen Prüfung und weiterhin gute Fahrt... Herzliche Grüsse vom gesamten Team


Date: 26.09.2016

Reviews from Manuel M. Grahmann

Nico was super, very reliable, always had very valuable tips, which were important for the exam, could motivate well, so I went safely into the exam! Thank you very much. Absolute recommendation! Too bad I only have to get my driver's license once.

Response from Citys Fahrschule:
Ciao Manuel vielen herzlichen Dank, dass du dir für die Bewertung Zeit genommen hast! Toll hat es dir bei und mit Nico so gut gefallen, dies freut uns und vor allem ihn sehr. Viel Spass beim Fahren wünscht dir das gesamte Citys Fahrschule Team!


Date: 08.09.2016

A very good driving school. Thanks to driving instructor Giovanni Nuzzo, I successfully passed the car test. He is an excellent driving instructor both humanely and professionally. Thanks to his calm and patient nature, he gives the learner safety. In order to learn quickly and constantly improve, he gives constructive hints, praises correct behaviour and explains in an understandable way. Giovanni is always motivated and in a good mood, which makes the driving lessons extremely pleasant. The price/performance ratio is very good. Simply top and highly recommended!

Response from Citys Fahrschule:
Ciao Benjamin, zuerst auf diesem Weg herzliche Gratulation zur bestandenen Prüfung. Vielen Dank für dein tolles Feedback über unsere Fahrschule, den erhaltenen Unterricht und natürlich deine Weiterempfehlung. Super, hat es dir bei Giovanni so gut gefallen, er hat sich über deine Rückmeldung sehr gefreut. Weiterhin gute Fahrt und beste Grüsse vom ganzen Team.


Date: 02.09.2016

Reviews from Alessandra Lombardi

Yesterday I finally got my license thanks to John. From compaisani (Neapolitans) we understood each other immediately. You've been very patient, so every day I've been taking a little step forward. We talked about everything and everything and I always felt comfortable. John and Nicholas are really nice and are to be recommended :-) Thanks again and best regards Ale

Response from Citys Fahrschule:
Ciao Alessandra, grazie per la recensione che hai scritto a Giovanni! Sia a lui come anche a noi ci fa tanto piacere che ti sei sentita sempre bene e hai continuamente, passo per passo ottenuto quello che bisogna per mouversi sulla strada. Tanti auguri di nuovo e sempre buon viaggio! Il team della Citys-Fahrschule


Date: 17.08.2016

Nico is the best driving instructor I was allowed to meet. Due to his calm and calm manner, I learned the important points of driving a motorbike very fast and accurate. I think whoever learns to drive with Nico doesn't have to worry about the exam anymore...

Response from Citys Fahrschule:
Ciao Ugur, vielen Dank für die Zeit welche du dir für die Bewertung genommen hast! Super, hat es dir bei Nico im Töffkurs so gut gefallen... Herzliche Gratulation zur bestandenen Prüfung vom ganzen Team


Date: 12.08.2016

Reviews from Mathini Suppiah

It was the best decision to take my driving lessons at City's driving school. I had my lessons with the driving instructor Giovanni and thanks to his patience and humour he was able to teach me how to drive in the best way possible. This allowed me to go to the car test with a very good feeling and I finally passed it! Thank you very much Giovanni! City's driving school is definitely recommended :-)! Greetings, Mathini

Response from Citys Fahrschule:
Ciao Suppiah, wir gratulieren dir auf diesem Weg zur bestandenen Prüfung! Super, hat es dir bei Giovanni so gut gefallen - Geduld und Humor sollte jeder Fahrlehrer mitbringen. Vielen Dank für deine Zeit uns hier zu bewerten! Viel Freude und gute Fahrt vom Team der Citys Fahrschule!


Date: 04.08.2016

I found Giovanni Nuzzo to be a very good driving instructor - both human and "school". The atmosphere in the car was always pleasant and relaxed. On the other hand, he never held back with criticism, which I personally liked very much - you don't get pampered. He also takes into account the needs of the student, e.g. the pick-up point for the lesson. In short: Giovanni is a good teacher and "en geile Siech", who also stands up for his students and is fully committed to the cause. Top!

Response from Citys Fahrschule:
Ciao Mathurin, vielen Dank für deine Zeit um uns zu bewerten. Dein tolles Feedback hat uns und vor allem Giovanni super gefreut! Zurück aus den Sommerferien auf diesem Weg noch noch vom ganzen Team herzliche Gratulation zur bestandenen Prüfung und gute Fahrt!


Date: 20.07.2016

Very good teaching design and precise learning. Friendly driving instructor Recommended

Response from Citys Fahrschule:
Ciao Adis, vielen Dank hast du dir die Zeit genommen um uns und unseren Job hier zu bewerten! Auf diesem Weg - durch die Sommerferien ein wenig verspätet - vom ganzen Team noch einmal herzliche Gratulation zur bestandenen Autoprüfung...


Date: 11.07.2016

I felt very comfortable and profited a lot from every driving hour.

Response from Citys Fahrschule:
Ciao Alejandra, danke für deine Zeit um hier dein Feedback mitzuteilen - dies geben wir gerne an Giovanni weiter. Gratulation zur bestandenen Prüfung vom ganzen Team...


Date: 08.07.2016

I heard from Nico about word-of-mouth propaganda - there's a reason that the tip for a driving instructor gets around like that! The driving lessons with him were fantastic. I was allowed to go into the driving lessons relaxed and motivated at all times. Nico has an extreme instinct for what you need in terms of tips and support. With him I did not simply study senseless automatisms, but always received descriptive (and patiently communicated!) explanations. He's a stress-free student. You could also feel that he is not interested in money, but that he likes to do his job. A merciless optimist and positive person who gives you something for life.

Response from Citys Fahrschule:
Liebe Nina, herzlichen Dank für die phänomenale Bewertung - uns hat sie auf alle Fälle umgehauen und der gnadenlose Optimist hat sich hammermässig darüber gefreut! Toll, hast du gemerkt wie er seine Arbeit liebt und hast du seine Geduld und positive Art geschätzt! Zur bestandenen Prüfung herzlichen Glückwunsch vom ganzen Citys Fahrschule Team!


Date: 28.06.2016

Driving instructor with gas in his blood! Nico, Many thanks for the basic course & driving lesson.

Response from Citys Fahrschule:
Ciao Pascal, unsere Fahrlehrer sind immer mit Leib uns Seele bei der Sache - oder haben eben Benzin im Blut ;-) Toll, hat dir die Motorradausbildung bei uns gefallen und konntest du deinen Ausweis entgegennehmen. Viel Spass beim Kurven fahren und Freiheit genissen!


Date: 16.06.2016

A very good driving school! The driving instructor Giovanni is patient, shows you immediately what you have done wrong and cheers you up even if it does not go so well. In every situation I felt safe in the car and was able to learn how to drive properly without any problems. Price/performance is very acceptable! Recommended only!

Response from Citys Fahrschule:
Ciao Stefan, schön hat es dir bei uns gefallen! So ein Feedback motiviert und zeigt, wir machen alles richtig. Toll haben dir die Fahrstunden bei Giovanni gefallen. Super auch, wenn du dich bei ihm sicher gefühlt hast und du nebenbei noch alles wichtige zum Fahren gelernt hast. Gerne leiten wir ihm die wohltuenden Worte weiter! Auf diesem Weg gratuliert dir das ganze Team zur bestandenen Fahrprüfung!


Date: 13.06.2016

I passed my driving exam on Tuesday thanks to Nico from the City Driving School. I'm really glad I had him as my driving instructor. He radiates calm and shows a lot of patience. I learned a lot from him and I would definitely recommend him to you. A cool, likeable guy. The price ratio is also good and the driving lessons are simply great.

Response from Citys Fahrschule:
hey Jaison, wir gratulieren dir auf diesem Weg zur bestandenen Prüfung! Toll, hat es dir bei uns so gut gefallen und konntest viel von Nico lernen. Gerne leiten wir deine Komplimente an ihn weiter - cool und symphatisch ist wirklich eine perfekte Mischung. Viel Freude und gute Fahrt... Herzlich deine Citys Fahrschule!


Date: 05.06.2016

The price-performance ratio is the same. You are well prepared for the exam. The contact with the learner drivers is very friendly and supportive.

Response from Citys Fahrschule:
Liebe Vera, zuerst möchten wir dir herzlich zur bestandenen Fahrprüfung gratulieren. Schön hast du dir Zeit genommen für die Bewertung, welche wir gerne an Giovanni weiterleiten werden. Viel Spass beim Autofahren wünscht das Citys Fahrschule Team.


Date: 03.06.2016

I took my driving lessons with Nico. I always felt very comfortable and understood. In every driving lesson I could learn and repeat new things. He can explain the theory to you very understandably and simply, so that you could understand it after a few attempts. He brings a lot of patience with him, which I greatly appreciated. Fun had place in every driving lesson. My conclusion is that I couldn't imagine a better driving instructor. Thank you Nico for everything! Driving lessons with me must have cost you a lot of nerves, but now I have reached my goal. Your manner is super and made it easier not to lose motivation. Simply the best driving instructor! :)

Response from Citys Fahrschule:
Liebe Flavia, herzliche Gratulation zur allerersten bestandenen Prüfung im Strassenverkehr! Du hast sie souverän absolviert, wunderbar! Das super Feedback geben wir sehr gerne an Nico weiter. Viel Spass beim Autofahren vom Team der Citys Fahrschule!


Date: 31.05.2016

- explains the matter well - much tolerated!

Response from Citys Fahrschule:
Ciao Andrei danke für dein kurzes und treffendes Feedback - geben wir gerne an Nico weiter. Gratulation zur bestandenen Prüfung vom ganzen Team...


Date: 18.05.2016

I found Nico to be a very nice and patient driving instructor. The driving lessons were always fun and I think he explained things in a very understandable way. I'd absolutely recommend him!

Response from Citys Fahrschule:
Ciao Ahmet, wir gratulieren dir zur bestandenen Prüfung! Toll, dass dir die Fahrstunden gefallen haben - dies ist uns ein grosses Anliegen, denn mit Freude an der Sache lernt man leichter und besser. Super, wenn du Nico weiterempfehlen kannst. Dies leiten wir gerne an ihn weiter! Wir wünschen dir alles Gute und unfallfreie Fahrt... das Citys Fahrschule Team.


Date: 18.05.2016

I did my driving lessons with Nicola Sarao at City's driving school. I happened to find him on the net, and I contacted him. Was very helpful and sympathetic from the beginning. Above all I was glad that he was very flexible with the lessons and the times and often came towards me with the times and also with the meeting place. He had so much patience with me and for that I thank him very much. He always encouraged me to keep going without giving me a bad feeling or becoming arrogant. He also always had good tips for me and often sent me PDF's with theorists that I could use on the street (parking, roundabouts etc.) I can recommend him to others. I got along well with him the whole time and thanks to him I passed the driving test right the first time! Friendly greetings Valerya Lettieri

Response from Citys Fahrschule:
Liebe Valeria, zuerst auf diesem Weg vom ganzen Team herzliche Gratulation zur bestandenen Prüfung. Das tolle und offene Feedback von dir schätzen wir sehr. Schön hat es dir bei Nico so gut gefallen, was wir ihm sehr gerne weiterleiten. Nun wünschen wir dir gute Fahrt - ganz ohne Fahrbegleitung. Herzliche Grüsse vom Team der Citys Fahrschule.


Date: 06.04.2016

I always really liked the driving lessons. At the Citys driving school you learn fast but also exactly. You are strongly trained to do things on your own, so even after passing the exam you can be sure that you can handle the traffic on your own.

Response from Citys Fahrschule:
Liebe Liv, wir gratulieren dir auf diesem Weg noch einmal herzlich zur bestandenen Prüfung! Schön haben dir die Fahrstunden immer sehr gefallen. Das Ziel unserer Fahrlehrer ist es, die Schüler optimal auszubilden damit sicheres und selbständiges Fahren nach der Prüfung kein Problem sein sollte. Wir leiten dein Feedback sehr gerne an Giovanni weiter und wünschen dir alles Gute!


Date: 25.03.2016

Super and instructive

Response from Citys Fahrschule:
Ciao Patricia, zuerst herzliche Gratulation zur bestandenen Prüfung! Vielen Dank für deine kurze und äusserst treffende Rückmeldung - diese leiten wir sehr gerne an Giovanni weiter!


Date: 18.03.2016

Reviews from Claudia Rodrigues

I completed my driving training with Giovanni. I can only say good things about him and recommend him! He helped me a lot and taught me the most important things to pass the driving test. Thank you very much Giovanni. Greetings Claudia

Response from Citys Fahrschule:
Liebe Claudia, zuerst herzliche Gratulation zur bestandenen Prüfung! Vielen Dank für deine Bewertung und das tolle Feedback bezüglich Giovanni. Dies leiten wir sehr gerne an ihn weiter.


Date: 10.03.2016

Reviews from Sandra Zimmerli

I completed my driving training with Nico. From the very first moment he took away my nervousness and gradually introduced me to the traffic rules and manoeuvres. He used many pictures to illustrate this and recorded what to do. It's very accurate, so you can memorize everything well. As far as the registration for the exam is concerned he is honest and tries everything to get you through the exam. In the end I made it with about 28 hours to the first time. I can definitely recommend this driving school! Thanks again to Nico

Response from Citys Fahrschule:
Liebe Sandra, zuerst möchten wir dir noch einmal alles Gute zur bestandenen Fahrprüfung wünschen. Toll, hat es dir Spass gemacht und vor allem auch bei uns gefallen, dies freut uns sehr! Bei uns stehen die Fahrschüler jeweils im Mittelpunkt... Nico wünscht dir auf diesem Weg viel Spass mit deinem Audi :-)


Date: 18.02.2016

I was very satisfied with Giovanni, he helped me a lot. I can only recommend him.

Response from Citys Fahrschule:
Liebe Anita, herzlichen Dank für dein Feedback und die positiven Worte an Giovanni - diese werden wir ihm sehr gerne weiterleiten. Weiterhin gute Fahrt auf den Schweizer Strassen :-)


Date: 02.02.2016

Reviews from Samir Khedhri

I have completed my driving lessons with the coolest driving instructor, with name Nico, and passed today with the 1st attempt. I can only recommend City's driving school, super driving instructors and super prices. With Nico I appreciated very much that he is so calm and very patient. Thank you very much and see you soon with the motorbike ;) ciao nico, Greetings Samir

Response from Citys Fahrschule:
Hallo Samir, vielen Dank für die offene Rückmeldung zu Nico. Dies schätzen wir sehr und ihn hat es natürlich sehr gefreut! Toll, dass seine geduldige und ruhige Art so geschätzt wird. Beste Grüsse auch von ihm, er wird deine tollen CD's vermissen...freut sich jedoch schon, dich bald beim Motorradkurs zu treffen :-). Auf diesem Weg von uns herzliche Gratulation zur bestandenen Prüfung und gute Fahrt...


Date: 02.02.2016

Reviews from Véronique Rebetez

The best driving instructor! Super patient and very sympathetic! He taught me soo much :)

Response from Citys Fahrschule:
Liebe Vero, zuerst herzliche Gratulation zur bestandenen Prüfung! Deine Rückmeldung hat uns und vor allem Nico sehr gefreut. Er wünscht dir auf diesem Weg noch viel Erfolg am Liceo :-)


Date: 30.01.2016

Reviews from Davide De Fusco

I am very good at training! a driving instructor with a lot of humor and where the thing is always explained in a super comprehensible way and always since what is the matter on the road. I can only recommend the driving student, han mini exam in the first time passed thanks to the super trained where I thanks to the driving student becho han

Response from Citys Fahrschule:
Ciao Davide, vielen Dank für dein tolles Feedback über unsere Fahrschule und den erhaltenen Unterricht. Auf diesem Weg herzliche Gratulation zur bestandenen Prüfung. Jetzt schon eine gute Fahrt nach Teano - vielleicht siehst du dann ja sogar Nico per Zufall in Rocca (prov. Caserta :-))!

This student also wrote a driving test report: Lasst euch nicht nervös machen durch Schweigen des Experten


Date: 26.01.2016

I am not satisfied

Response from Citys Fahrschule:
Werter Samir, besten Dank für deine Beurteilung unserer Fahrschule. Schade sind keine konstruktiven Argumente für deine Unzufriedenheit aufgeführt. Vielleicht weil du keine nennen kannst? Es tut uns leid dir es erneut auf diesm Weg noch einmal zu erklären, wir arbeiten nicht gratis! Fahrstunden müssen bezahlt werden - dies ist übrigens nicht nur bei uns der Fall! Trotzdem alles Gute vom gesamten Citys Team.


Date: 05.11.2015

Mr. Nico at the driving school Teora is the best driving instructor. Everyone of the driving school whether car or motorbike goes to him he is the hammer

Response from Citys Fahrschule:
Ciao Sandro, vielen Dank für dein Feedback und auf diesem Weg noch einmal herzliche Gratulation zur bestandenen Rollerprüfung!


Date: 05.11.2015

Reviews from Ardita Osdautaj

The best driving school I had to do with so far I liked it very much and it was fun to drive with you, I can only say one thing, it's worth it to register at this driving school it's very nice driving instructors and you arrive better at your destination than expected I can only thank you very much.

Response from Citys Fahrschule:
Ciao Ardita, zuerst möchten wir dir noch einmal alles Gute zur bestandenen Fahrprüfung wünschen. Toll, hat es dir Spass gemacht und vor allem auch bei uns gefallen, dies freut uns sehr! Weiterhin gute Fahrt.


Date: 30.10.2015

Best driving instructor I've ever had and I've probably tried 4 of them. Very flexible in terms of lesson times and knows exactly how to deal with students. I was very well prepared for my practical driving test category A and was supported in every respect by my teacher. Be it the short-term examination date determination... As with the tyre change due to a plate 1std before testing... All around I felt very comfortable with Nico and will miss our lessons a little! But just a little bit now that I'm lucky I don't need one anymore. So I will definitely recommend the driving school and oh yes just for the sake of completeness the prices are also very fair for what you get! Greetings Bennj

Response from Citys Fahrschule:
Vielen Dank Bennj, toll hat es dir bei uns so gut gefallen! Es freut mich enorm, dass du trotz der Reifenpanne die Nerven bewahrt und souverän dein erlerntes Wissen und auch dein Können an der Prüfung gezeigt hast! Glaub mir, einen platten Reifen eine Stunde vor der Prüfung hatte ich bislang ebenfalls noch nie:-) Gute Fahrt und viel Spass in hoffentlich kurvenreichen Strassen!

This student also wrote a driving test report: Bei jedem Schalten von hinten eine Kopfnuss


Date: 11.10.2015

With few driving lessons I could go to the driving test. In this short time I received a lot of tips and so I was able to make even more progress in driving. I would recommend the City Driving School to everyone. It was a great time.

Response from Citys Fahrschule:
Liebe Arta, vielen Dank für dein tolles Feedback was uns sehr freut! An dieser Stelle noch einmal herzliche Gratulation zur bestandenen Prüfung!


Date: 23.09.2015

Reviews from Donata Bauer

Very reliable, fair prices! Very good!:)

Response from Citys Fahrschule:
Vielen Dank Donata für dein tolles Feedback! Auf diesem Weg noch einmal herzliche Gratulation zur bestandenen Prüfung und gute Fahrt...


Date: 15.09.2015

Today, 15.09.2015 I passed the driving test at the 1st time ! Nico is an absolute professional in his field. His professionalism combined with his personality make the driving lessons with him always a successful experience. Nico takes a lot of time for his students and has a lot of patience if something doesn't work out optimally or there are uncertainties. He promotes strengths and removes uncertainties step by step. Nico knows how to motivate his students again and again. It was an exhausting time, but it was always a lot of fun and prepared me perfectly both technically and mentally for the exam! I can recommend Nico to every student at any time !! Many thanks for everything :D Sujipan Balachandran, 6003 Luzern

Response from Citys Fahrschule:
Ciao Sujipan, WOW deine tolle Bewertung meiner Person hat mich umgehauen - da musste ich einfach selbst zurück schreiben! Die Fahrstunden mit dir waren immer ein Vergnügen und haben mir ebenfalls sehr Spass gemacht. Toll solche Fahrschüler wie dich zu haben, die etwas lernen wollen und bei der Sache sind. Auf deinem weiteren Weg alles Gute... beste Grüsse Nico


Date: 04.09.2015

Had 3 different driving instructors. Nico was the best for me. Professional, objective and relaxed. One feels well and therefore drives more relaxed and better. Motorcycle test passed immediately. Keep up the good work Nico

Response from Citys Fahrschule:
Ciao Christian, dies freut uns sehr zu lesen! Vielen Dank für das tolle Feedback, welches wir gerne an Nico weiterleiten werden! Auf diesem Weg herzliche Gratulation zur bestandenen Motorradprüfung. Wir wünschen dir viele, kurvenreiche und gute Ausfahrten.


Date: 19.08.2015

Reviews from Francesco Tonnera

Very professional, flexible, serious and simple,

Response from Citys Fahrschule:
Ciao Francesco vielen Dank für dein Feedback welches uns perfekt beschreibt! Noch einmal Gratulation zur bestandenen Prüfung und gute Fahrt...


Date: 22.07.2015

Driving instructor Nicola Sarao Friendly and competent. Good tips&tricks specifically for driving tests and motorcycling in general. Basic courses are very interesting. The price-performance ratio is very good.

Response from Citys Fahrschule:
Hey Jonas, vielen Dank für das tolle Feedback welches wir sehr gerne auch an Nicola weiter geleitet haben. Toll, hat dir der Motorrad Grundkurs bei uns gefallen. Viel Spass bei deinen zukünftigen Touren...


Date: 10.07.2015

When I sat down with the search of a suitable driving school, I came across the Citys driving school. Since she offered the cheapest driving lessons plus a trial lesson of 50, I decided for this Shule. But I was also soon convinced by the quality of the driving lessons; the driving instructor has a lot of patience and you never feel stressed during the lessons. You are well promoted and if you go to the driving test, you are very well prepared, so that the test does not seem so strict afterwards. I gave a 5 and no 6 as evaluation, because I have no comparison to the other driving schools. But I was very happy with mine.

Response from Citys Fahrschule:
Liebe Joelle, vielen herzlichen Dank für deine offene und ehrliche Bewertung. Schön, hast du die Prüfung nachträglich als nicht so streng emfpunden... so haben wir alles richtig gemacht! Wir wünschen dir viel Spass als Autofahrerin.


Date: 24.06.2015

Reviews from Raphael Frei

I attended the motorcycle basic course & took individual driving lessons. - Very pleasant handling - friendly, helpful, with sense of humor - Explains & shows the processes of driving in road traffic, as well as the maneuvers understandable for everyone And also takes time for the things that are harder to do I was very pleased. And I passed the exam thanks to the good training. Can recommend him with a clear conscience.

Response from Citys Fahrschule:
Ciao Raphi, vielen Dank für dein Feedback welches wir gerne weiterleiten werden. Bei uns steht die Ausbildung wie auch jeder einzelne Schüler im Zentrum... schön hast du dies geschätzt!


Date: 22.06.2015

In my driving instructor, Nico Sarao, I greatly appreciated that he could be completely trusted. He didn't give me any unnecessary driving lessons, but did as many with me as he needed. He explained everything very competently and was always punctual and reliable.

Response from Citys Fahrschule:
Ciao Dani, vielen Dank für das tolle Feedback! Bei uns steht der Fahrschüler im Fokus und eine saubere Ausbildung. Toll warst du so zufrieden mit Nico! Viel Spass in Amerika ;-)


Date: 03.06.2015

I had a very pleasant experience with the City Driving School and definitely recommend it!

Response from Citys Fahrschule:
Liebe Linda, herzlichen Dank für deine tolle Rückmeldung! Wir haben uns sehr darüber gefreut und wünschen dir auf diesem Weg viel Spass als Autofahrerin.


Date: 03.06.2015

NICO! Your patience became my success! After I missed some driving lessons with my previous driving instructor or could not learn much I came to you and was trained precisely from my weakness. Your patience and confidence helped me a lot to regain the faith to pass the driving test successfully. You have never lost your nerve to draw my attention to my same mistakes, even if you have already mentioned it several times. I sincerely thank you for your help and can only recommend you. You have found your calling :) Soon proud Renault Clio driver Desi

Response from Citys Fahrschule:
Liebe Desi, auf diese Bewertung muss ich mich einfach persönlich melden:-) vielen Dank! Meine Stärke ist nebst der Geduldigkeit, auch die Schwächen meiner Schüler zu erkennen, jeden auf seine Art abzuholen und im Unterricht dementsprechend zu fördern... schön, hast du dies geschätzt! Viel Spass beim Fahren mit dem neuen Clio!!! Saluti Nico


Date: 02.06.2015

Super people and very nice, passed the first time, I thank you!!!! Ps i can only recommend them!

Response from Citys Fahrschule:
Liebe Merit, zuerst möchten wir dir noch einmal gratulieren, dass du nun alleine Auto fahren kannst - nicht darfst, sondern du kannst es! Herzlichen Dank für dein tolles Feedback welches uns sehr freut!


Date: 01.06.2015

Not enough time. After I paid a 5er subscription with administration fee of 100.00, after which I received a double lesson. Had the driving instructor offered either no time or the lesson where I could not, although he received my work plan. Finally had to go to another driving school. Too bad at the beginning everything sounded good on the phone. I could take the driving test in a month as I already had the letter, then I took a double lesson in two months. The driving instructor as a person is patient and has humour. The driving instructor as a person is patient and has humour.

Response from Citys Fahrschule:
besten dank für deine bewertung paolo! wir möchten dich bitten, den lesern der bewertung jedoch auch folgende punkte nicht vorzuenthalten: - von 5 ausgemachten terminen wurden 4 kurzfristig von deiner seite abgesagt! - eine ausgemachte fahrstunde wurde weder wahrgenommen noch von dir abgesagt! - uns einfach deinen arbeitplan abgeben und wir sollen dann die termine für dich ausmachen ist ein absolutes "no go"! - aus den oben genannten gründen haben wir dich aufgefordert eine neue fahrschule zu suchen! wir investieren unsere zeit sehr gerne in fahrschüler, welche es ernst meinen und mit freude an die ausbildung gehen! wir lieben unseren job und geben mit einem lächeln, geduld und viel einsatz fahrunterricht. so gesehen ist deine bewertung sehr einseitig und alles andere als objektiv betrachtet. trotzdem alles gute und viel erfolg bei deiner neuen fahrschule!


Date: 22.05.2015

I would highly recommend John as a driving instructor. I felt completely comfortable in his car at training session His patient and methodical approach to teaching helped me to gain the driving skills. I couldn’t have done my test without him.I wish him all the best for his futer. Thank u so much NIKO.. Tharsika.t

Response from Citys Fahrschule:
Hey Tharsika, thank you for your feedback! Great did you like it! All the best from us...


Date: 28.04.2015

Great teacher, great education. I was also able to do the basic motorcycle course very spontaneously, otherwise the ID would have expired. Then passed at the first attempt. I can highly recommend the driving school!

Response from Citys Fahrschule:
Ciao Max, besten Dank für deine Empfehlung! Wir wünschen dir auf diesem Weg unvergessliche Stunden auf deinem Motorrad.


Date: 09.04.2015

I am happy to recommend the driving school to others. Individual needs are well met. Also the "theory" is explained understandably and with good illustrative material.

Response from Citys Fahrschule:
Liebe Tatjana, schön hat es dir bei uns gefallen und empfiehlst du uns weiter - freut uns sehr!


Date: 10.02.2015

Well organized driving lessons. Situations could be viewed and discussed right on the spot on the iPad. Questions were explained well and understandingly. Patient, calm and humorous driving instructor.

Response from Citys Fahrschule:
Herzlichen Dank Michelle. Dein äusserst positives Feedback wurde dem Fahrlehrer natürlich weitergegeben.


Date: 08.02.2015

I passed my first motorcycle test with flying colours! Actually, you don't have to say more about it, but I've rarely dealt with such a competent person: -Punctual -Organized -Go-Pro and laptop on site to do direct video analysis -expertise -A professional who simply understands his subject I can only recommend him!

Response from Citys Fahrschule:
Ciao Zino, herzlichen Dank für das tolle Feedback zum Motorrad Kurs. Es freut uns sehr, dass dir unsere Unterrichts Methodik aufgefallen ist und auch zugesagt hat!


Date: 06.02.2015

Reviews from Eren Erdogu

En supper driving instructor with experience, knowledge, humor and out of supper erchlärige!

Response from Citys Fahrschule:
Danke Eren für die vielen Komplimente an den Fahrlehrer. Wurde natürlich an ihn so weitergegeben!


Date: 06.02.2015

Isch en super driving instructor with humor. I'm going to tell all of you I'm going to have a great time. Mer het au sehr freud zum ad Fahrstunde z'gah. He is only recommending you to continue =)

Response from Citys Fahrschule:
Liebe Sara, schön hat es dir so bei uns gefallen!


Date: 06.02.2015

Very good driving instructor with very good mood. With very few hours was taught with driving a car. I recommend everyone!

Response from Citys Fahrschule:
Ciao Carlos, besten Dank für die positive Bewertung - das Lob haben wir natürlich dem Fahrlehrer weitergegeben.


Date: 06.02.2015

Reviews from Sharukan Shanthakumar

Very cool driving instructor with humor. I only passed my car test with 10 driving hours thanks to him.

Response from Citys Fahrschule:
Lieber Sharukan, herzlichen Dank für das positive Feedback welches wir sehr gerne weitergegeben haben!