m&m Fahrschule reviews and experiences


Date: 19.08.2019

Super driving school! Thanks to Murat I was able to pass my practical driving test successfully. A very friendly, patient and experienced driving instructor. I can only recommend him.


Date: 16.08.2019

I can recommend Murat Aladag anyday as a teacher for learning to drive. He is very calm, extremely capable in his profession, supportive, and with a great sense of humor. As a teacher, he will take care that you don't get demotivated and is always pushing you to do your best. He will also tell you straightforward if you are ready for the practical test or not. I would like to thank Murat for making driving fun and easy for me and helping me greatly to pass my driving test.


Date: 01.08.2019

A very good driving instructor he can explain things well so that it sits directly. he has good tips that you can use. Very sympathetic I can only recommend.


Date: 23.07.2019

Reviews from Luciano Stadelmann

I had another driving instructor first. There I looked for the cheapest driving instructor. Paid at heat 75 per hour and noticed that it must have a hook that is so cheap. Had to break off after 3 hours of driving because he was just not dueling. I was really demotivated and put the test on ice. One year later I heard about Murat from colleagues and called him. He is very uncomplicated and two days later I could already enjoy the first driving lesson with him. Murat took away my fear (was traumatized by the old FL) and was very patient with me. If I didn't check something, he explained it to me until I finally understood it :) Every time I had a huge pleasure to ride with him and was really motivated for the driving lessons for a long time. What a pity it's over? I can only recommend it to anyone. Super Job Muri!!


Date: 06.05.2019

The best driving instructor in the world! It's like it's tailor-made for the job. His voice and the way he speaks take away any excitement and fear! The driving instructor is really unbelievable with his explanations, he leads and forms one formally to a driver with a safe driving silence In the beginning driving the car was a torture for me, a thing of impossibility you could almost say. Well, anyway. With only 10 driving hours ERROR-FREE AND MAKENLESS ENduRE!!!!!


Date: 04.04.2019

I can only recommend, very professional !


Date: 04.04.2019

Reviews from Fernando Ett

Never had such a cool driving instructor before. One of the best in his field.


Date: 04.04.2019

The driving lessons were a lot of fun and I was constantly challenged.


Date: 04.04.2019

Reviews from Hado Murati

Top driving school!


Date: 04.04.2019

Patient, experienced and in a good mood!


Date: 04.04.2019

Reviews from Artemis Binder

Super driving instructor, with a huge portion of expertise and sympathy!


Date: 04.04.2019

Top driving instructor. Very patient and friendly. Driving pleasure guaranteed. Reasonable prices and very great car.


Date: 04.04.2019

Reviews from Simon Saldivia

It's fun to learn with them.


Date: 04.04.2019

Thanks a lot for dini patience Murat. Nöd only as a driving instructor but on human Ebeni top ! I empielert everyone where en würklich guete Fahrlehrer suecht and kei aschiss ufd hour ha wott bi m&m zmelde. For question to hour etc. -> mini direct mail sami.fazli@sunrise.ch


Date: 04.04.2019

Reviews from Zeki Celik

I passed my practical driving test on my first attempt. This is to be owed to a considerable, almost exclusive part Murat Aladag. Highly efficient, he trimmed me for the driving test. Furthermore, he always pointed out to practice privately at home, since the driving lessons with him serve more the appropriation of the road traffic rules. This showed me that he wasn't primarily interested in money. A great experience with a young, friendly and technically highly competent driving instructor. Definitely a top recommendation.


Date: 04.04.2019

Reviews from Drilon Lena

Great driving instructors, explanations and instructions under control. Besides the serious driving lessons you also have fun together. I recommend m&m driving school to everyone. Top top top!!! Passed the exam the first time and without any mistakes!


Date: 03.04.2019

Dear Murat. Thank you very much for the great driving lessons with you. The fact that I passed the driving test the first time is thanks to you. I'm sure I'll recommend you. You're a very good driver. Therefore 6 stars.


Date: 31.03.2019

Top driving instructor. No rip-off! Very sympathetic and goal-oriented. First time passed! Thanks Murat for the great lessons and your flexibility.


Date: 17.03.2019

The murat is the best and coolest driving instructor in the world. he is always casual about it and he has a lot of good things to explain and to do. And went ned druss chunsch fräg en he biist nöd hahaha!i give him 100 nei 10000 punctual for him as a driving instructor. He's doing it 100% with song enchantment!!! Thanks mumat for the cool casual driving lesson will be missed! Röme!!!


Date: 12.03.2019

De Murat is a very friendly driving instructor. He is very good at explaining things (forgets the 45 degree course at Siitwärtsparkiere de Murat which shows your simple and best trick) and we learn very fast. He immediately sees that the Bruef is his song and how important it is for him to bring his students through the test. He holds the Ziit completely in his hand and he sees his money as important (he wants to hold the door more than the other one surrounding him). I really enjoy gha ide driving lesson and even miss.


Date: 12.03.2019

Murat was very reliable and patient, you can learn with him and have fun at the same time. Uncomplicated and practical, MMfahrschule is really recommendable. Too bad I passed the exam, I wanted to continue with Murat :-b Best Teacher, best price / outcome. Very recommended Tanx Murat, Ahed go Ahed


Date: 09.03.2019

Reviews from Yathavan Kidnapillai

Murat himself is a very upbeat and humorous guy. He's someone who knows his job very well! He lets you understand the most difficult things and brings good donkey bridges so that they are easier to remember. He sees the smallest mistakes comprehensively and with simple tips he lets you fix them. And who doesn't want to learn to drive with a sporty BMW M2 or a luxurious C-Class;)


Date: 09.03.2019

Reviews from Yathavan Kidnapillai

Murat himself is a very upbeat and humorous guy. He's someone who knows his job very well! He lets you understand the most difficult things and brings good donkey bridges so that they are easier to remember. He sees the smallest mistakes comprehensively and with simple tips he lets you fix them. And who doesn't want to learn to drive with a sporty BMW M2 or a luxurious C-Class;)


Date: 08.03.2019

I would absolutely recommend this driving school to EVERYONE. Murat, he's a very nice and sociable person! I got along great with him right away. I switched to him after a few driving lessons because I didn't pass the test the first time. Already in the first driving lesson I learned more with him than in 10 driving lessons with the other teacher. The mistakes he found with me, we were able to fix very quickly, because he gave me with donkey bridges tips, which I could understand without problems. He has a funny pleasant nature and is nevertheless consistent. He always motivated me and always told me: We rock this! Thanks to him, I have successfully passed the driving test, SO MUST BE A Driving TEACHER! :) Thank you. Thank you.


Date: 27.02.2019

Reviews from Claudia Küttel

6


Date: 21.02.2019

Murat is a very competent, motivated and friendly driving instructor. I've always enjoyed riding with him. His criticism is constructive and helpful. I am very happy that he was my driving instructor, especially since my first driving instructor was not so pleasant. I will certainly recommend him and thank him very much.


Date: 19.02.2019

Murat is a technically very competent and friendly driving instructor who has a lot of patience. His tips are very easy to understand and implement. Thank you very much for everything! I'd recommend him to anyone.


Date: 08.02.2019

Reviews from Gaetano Rizzo

Class was fun. It's all explained well.


Date: 08.11.2018

Reviews from ????? ?????????

Very flexible, humorous, patient, simply perfect! Recommend to a friend!


Date: 08.11.2018

Murat's personal competence and full commitment helped me pass my exam. He can inspire you, is reliable and conveys the necessary security, ability and professionalism. Strengthens self-confidence in every respect. Patience and motivation is a component of his ability. With all my heart I say thank you for the unique support !


Date: 08.11.2018

I passed the exam with flying colors, then Murat and his M2. He showed me how to drive traffic-fair we in the textbook and could pass therefore the examination I can only recommend it to others


Date: 05.11.2018

Murat has a wonderfully constructive attitude! He's super constructive in his instructions. So I had the opportunity to improve myself with motivation and self-confidence. With his calm nature Murat gave me a lot of peace and security. His teaching style is respectful and memorable. Examination passed! Thank you Murat!


Date: 01.11.2018

Reviews from Jey Hernandez

My colleague at work recommended Murat to me. I already felt like a poodle at the first driving lesson. He makes it easy for everyone to stay relaxed and motivated. He explains everything extremely well so that you can really get through the exam cleanly. I wouldn't hesitate to re-elect Murat at any time.


Date: 20.09.2018

Thanks for the patience and the helpful driving lessons :-) !


Date: 04.07.2018

Murat is a top motivating driving instructor. I'm so glad I got to take my driving lessons with him. He gave me such good tips and you can really tell that he enjoys his work. For me, he's the best driving instructor.

Response from m&m Fahrschule:
Danke Gamze :)


Date: 27.06.2018

Since min partner at that time scho shoo 2 years ago very zfride ksi isch with the M&M driving student and especially with the Murat Aladag ford schaltig binich naturally au det ahne geht after I scho bi a driving hour han, but han erlich you with somene competent and good driving instructor hani no mistake het het me good dur prüefig bracht I au as well as min Mah beidei passed. Big praise ad Fahrschuel M&M for the super quiet!

Response from m&m Fahrschule:
Danke :)


Date: 27.06.2018

I really recommend Murat from the bottom of my heart. With him you have a motivating driving instructor who exceeds every challenge with his personality and very good knowledge. I am extremely satisfied and passed the test through him.

Response from m&m Fahrschule:
Dankä Gabi :) Super gmacht!


Date: 04.05.2018

The Murat is simply very friendly! Absolutely the best driving instructor! Thanks again for his tips. Thanks for his great support. I didn't think I would pass the exam but He always trusted me and passed :)) Murat, you're the best. N.Bingoul

Response from m&m Fahrschule:
Danke Necdet :) Gute Fahrt!!


Date: 03.05.2018

My brother and I have successfully passed the exam. we both had a lot of fun at the driving school super driving school very motivated team !! thank you so much for teaching me

Response from m&m Fahrschule:
Danke :)


Date: 05.04.2018

I was with a total of three different driving instructors and none of them could match the competence and humanity of Murat. Everything was explained in a very understandable way and the mistakes you make as a learner are analysed and then patiently revised together. The best driving instructor in the canton of Zurich!

Response from m&m Fahrschule:
Danke Ayberk :) Das war alles deine Leistund! Gute Fahrt LG


Date: 29.03.2018

I can only recommend the driving school M&M. The driving lessons were really fun. Murat is a competent, friendly and collegial driving instructor. I learnt a lot from him and obtained my ticket in a short time. The driving lessons are well organized and very constructive. Highly recommended.

Response from m&m Fahrschule:
Danke :)


Date: 13.03.2018

Very good driving school with competent and patient driving instructor. I'd recommend it immediately.

Response from m&m Fahrschule:
Danke :)


Date: 10.03.2018

Reviews from Feyza Muslu

The best driving school in Switzerland! The driving instructors are absolutely competent and are simply TOP even as private persons! I was almost sad when I passed the driving test after eleven lessons, because the driving lessons were always very much fun!

Response from m&m Fahrschule:
Danke Feyza :)


Date: 09.03.2018

Reviews from Robin Manzanell

I went to Murat a few years ago and can only recommend him. With his cool manner he combines fun with learning. I passed the practical driving test right away! In my opinion, the car is also ideal for getting started.

Response from m&m Fahrschule:
Danke Robin :) !!


Date: 06.03.2018

Reviews from Alex Gazar

Very competent, helpful and professional. Marc brought me through the test in a very short time with intensive driving lessons. A thousand thanks!

Response from m&m Fahrschule:
Danke und gute Fahrt :)


Date: 05.03.2018

I passed the driving test the first time after only 6 lessons at m+m. Thanks to Murat Aladag, he encouraged me to take the exam already after this short time, because I was already fit enough for the exam he said. And behold, passed! I can only recommend other driving schools. There should be more such driving schools that really want the best for the students, and not just for their own wallets.

Response from m&m Fahrschule:
Danke und gute Fahrt :)


Date: 05.03.2018

No question, it must be m & m. Professional competence, goal-oriented, patient, cool, dynamic team, reliable, serious, you can go really fast and learn a lot at the same time. Always happy.

Response from m&m Fahrschule:
Danke und gute Fahrt :)


Date: 04.03.2018

Reviews from Dominic Mégel

Top driving school!

Response from m&m Fahrschule:
Danke und gute Fahrt :)


Date: 04.03.2018

I passed the exam with the driving school in 2012. I can highly recommend the driving instructors! The advantages are: - Fair prices - Very friendly and benevolent - Stay calm and friendly even in hectic situations - Are able to convey a sense of security and thus relieve insecure persons of the fear - No unnecessary delays, because it's constantly moving forward - The main focus is on a successful, secure and as fast as possible conclusion of the contract. In this sense have fun with the TOP driving instructors with ranking: 10 stars!

Response from m&m Fahrschule:
Danke und gute Fahrt :)


Date: 04.03.2018

Hello, Zämme. I took my driving lessons at Murat's. I only had good experiences at the driving school m&m gmacht. The best thing about this driving school, I thought, was that they were moving forward. I had passed my exam the first time, too. I'd just recommend this elevator.

Response from m&m Fahrschule:
Danke und gute Fahrt :)


Date: 04.03.2018

Top driving instructor, just to recommend, everything worked out for me on the first try, thank you and good luck, keep up the good work!!!!

Response from m&m Fahrschule:
Danke und gute Fahrt :)


Date: 04.03.2018

Hello Together I took my lessons from Murat. In March I turned 18 years old and in the May I already had the exam. All my experiences with m&m are only positive. Murat is an enormously competent driving instructor and you can tell that he enjoys his job. He makes his lessons efficient, funny but always serious. Can recommend him to 100% everyone.

Response from m&m Fahrschule:
Danke und gute Fahrt :)


Date: 03.03.2018

Murat was my second driving instructor after I was yelled at and demotivated by my first driving instructor and after the second hour I got out of the car almost howling (of course I looked for another driving instructor right after the second hour and found Murat). At Murat I got out of the car with a motivation and anticipation for the next driving hour. I couldn't have imagined a better driving instructor! Patient, competent and humorous. And I passed the driving test the first time with one of the strictest experts. You're thinking about taking your driving lessons at Murat? Then I can only tell you.... !!!YALLAH!!!!

Response from m&m Fahrschule:
Danke und gute Fahrt :)


Date: 03.03.2018

Reviews from Nathalie Brechbühl

very collegial & funny driving instructors :) I'd go there again if I hadn't passed the exam.

Response from m&m Fahrschule:
Danke und gute Fahrt :)


Date: 03.03.2018

Despite my nervousness and fears, the driving lessons were always pleasant. Murat is with his calm and humorous nature a recommendable driving instructor, he passed the first exam.

Response from m&m Fahrschule:
Danke und gute Fahrt :)


Date: 03.03.2018

Reviews from Samuel Gloor

Learning can also be fun.!! Efficiency and looseness are only 2 of many positive features.

Response from m&m Fahrschule:
Danke und gute Fahrt :)


Date: 03.03.2018

Reviews from Livio Citrini

I couldn't think of a better driving instructor. Understanding and patient. I would recommend the driving school to everyone!

Response from m&m Fahrschule:
Danke und gute Fahrt :)


Date: 03.03.2018

Didn't have many driving lessons yet, but everything was explained to me very factually, calmly and simply. I'm very pleased.

Response from m&m Fahrschule:
Danke und gute Fahrt :)


Date: 03.03.2018

Best driving instructor in Switzerland

Response from m&m Fahrschule:
Danke und gute Fahrt :)


Date: 03.03.2018

One learns very fast and is also fun. With good tips and tricks one passes the test without friction. The lessons are always coordinated with one another and where there is a need to catch up, work is also being done on them.

Response from m&m Fahrschule:
Danke und gute Fahrt :)


Date: 03.03.2018

Murat is a great driving instructor which I can warmly recommend to everyone! I passed the driving test at the first attempt with about 10 lessons, which I owe to the long experience of the Murat. Murat and the M&M driving school wish you continued success and a good trip at all times!

Response from m&m Fahrschule:
Danke und gute Fahrt :)


Date: 03.03.2018

I am very satisfied with the m&m driving school, I was able to learn very quickly and efficiently. Very cool and relaxed atmosphere and no urge to buy or feel too many hours to relate. He also gives very great tips which I often use as an everyday driver. I would even say that there are no better driving instructors than at m&m. I am extremely satisfied and thank you dear m&m driving school. Friendly greetings Marc Künzler

Response from m&m Fahrschule:
Danke und gute Fahrt :)


Date: 03.03.2018

100% recommended!

Response from m&m Fahrschule:
Danke und gute Fahrt :)


Date: 03.03.2018

Reviews from Görkem Za

Just Top!

Response from m&m Fahrschule:
Danke und gute Fahrt :)


Date: 03.03.2018

He is a very patient, funny and competent driving instructor. I passed the first driving test. I can only recommend him to everyone!

Response from m&m Fahrschule:
Danke und gute Fahrt :)


Date: 03.03.2018

It was very nervous before the first lesson, but Murat took the nervousness away from me with his relaxed manner. I learned a lot from him and was therefore able to get to the driving test quite quickly. He explains everything very clearly. Professionally he is top and on a social level even better! I can only recommend him. It was always very amusing :)

Response from m&m Fahrschule:
Danke und gute Fahrt :)


Date: 03.03.2018

The best driving instructor I have seen so far, without him I could not pass my driving licence for the second time. I'm very grateful to him for helping me. Dear Greetings Advice

Response from m&m Fahrschule:
Danke und gute Fahrt :)


Date: 03.03.2018

Very well explained so that I had no open questions after the driving school. Thanks to the driving school, I feel safe on the road.

Response from m&m Fahrschule:
Danke und gute Fahrt :)


Date: 03.03.2018

Reviews from Marc Hayoz

Good driving instructor, very competent!

Response from m&m Fahrschule:
Danke und gute Fahrt :)


Date: 03.03.2018

Murat is an understanding, patient person. You feel right at home in your car and can fully concentrate on driving. He gives specific tips and trusts the learner drivers. He moths you and you can book relatively flexible driving lessons. All in all top performance for a fair price. Well-kept cars. Plus almost all students get through to him!

Response from m&m Fahrschule:
Danke und gute Fahrt :)


Date: 03.03.2018

Reviews from Lukas Vetter

Super competent driving instructor. With 10 driving hours ufs first time passed. I'm just recommending!

Response from m&m Fahrschule:
Danke und gute Fahrt :)


Date: 03.03.2018

Reviews from Emre Yaldiz

Friendly, patient, flexible... just good!

Response from m&m Fahrschule:
Danke und gute Fahrt :)


Date: 03.03.2018

Reviews from Silas Flükiger

Very gueti driving student with top driving instructor and good teaching value. Chani only recommend. Ha mini test rig in the first run created thanks to Marc siine tips and tricks.

Response from m&m Fahrschule:
Danke und gute Fahrt :)


Date: 03.03.2018

Super driving school. Always punctual and very reliable. You guys are awesome.

Response from m&m Fahrschule:
Danke und gute Fahrt :)


Date: 20.02.2018

Reviews from Lirim Kqiku

It was a great experience! The driving lessons at Murat were always very fun and very instructive. He was patient, quiet and always flexible when it came to driving lessons. It was the perfect choice for me and I can only recommend this driving school.

Response from m&m Fahrschule:
Danke und gute Fahrt :)


Date: 30.01.2018

Before I changed to the m&m driving school, I had over 30 driving lessons with another driving instructor. When I was then classified at the 1st driving test as a "danger for the roads", I changed to Murat. He taught me everything I needed in just 13 hours of driving in a simple and efficient way. Each driving hour could be fully used, because Murat has seen exactly what is going well for me and what is not yet so. Murat had to be very patient with me, but could also be direct. Just what I needed. His goal is not only to get you through the driving test, but also to prepare you for the road afterwards. Exactly what makes a great driving instructor!!!

Response from m&m Fahrschule:
Danke und gute Fahrt :)


Date: 23.01.2018

- I can only say good! Very good driving instructors, patient, competent and very reliable. Always punctual and from the beginning only drives on the test track. With me was even on weekend drive exceptionally and I found really supper that I have passed the first time! I can only recommend :)

Response from m&m Fahrschule:
Danke und gute Fahrt :)


Date: 22.01.2018

Reviews from Berkin Cabuk

The driving lessons at Murat were not only instructive, but also very entertaining. Thus, a collegial relationship can be established quickly. After a short introduction to the theory, the learning material was put into practice as quickly as possible, so that there was enough time every driving lesson to apply what had been learned. High learning effect with fun on top. Best to recommend.

Response from m&m Fahrschule:
Danke und gute Fahrt :)


Date: 27.10.2017

Reviews from Pascal Schwengeler

Young, modern and set up! Super driving school, super driving instructor! Very pleasant climate during the driving lessons! I felt very comfortable and the material was taught to me in a professional and understandable way! I can only recommend! It was 100% worth the money to me!

Response from m&m Fahrschule:
Danke und gute Fahrt :)


Date: 20.09.2017

Every driving lesson at Murat was a lot of fun for me. He was always correct, reliable, humorous and "isch en richtig geile Siech". Everything with a lot of fun and adapted to the student step by step taught. Can only recommend the M&M driving school!

Response from m&m Fahrschule:
Danke und gute Fahrt :)


Date: 01.07.2017

you can learn a lot with you

Response from m&m Fahrschule:
Danke und gute Fahrt :)


Date: 28.12.2016

Am very peaceable Bi M&M will be very nice after another agange and very purposefully on driving test acquired.

Response from m&m Fahrschule:
Danke und gute Fahrt :)


Date: 28.12.2016

Reviews from Ozan Aladag

Very patient and always finds the necessary way to make the lesson as educational as possible.

Response from m&m Fahrschule:
Danke und gute Fahrt :)


Date: 27.12.2016

Reviews from Rahel Jutz

Super!

Response from m&m Fahrschule:
Danke und gute Fahrt :)


Date: 27.12.2016

Reviews from Özgür Akis

Friendly, flexible and success-oriented! Bi mega zfriede.

Response from m&m Fahrschule:
Danke und gute Fahrt :)


Date: 17.11.2016

Thank you M&M Fahrschuel

Response from m&m Fahrschule:
Danke und gute Fahrt :)


Date: 04.11.2016

Very humorous, talkative, correct and simply "en geile Siech"! A big THANK YOU to the M&M driving school and of course to you, Marc. Couldn't have imagined a better driving instructor. Greetings, G.B.

Response from m&m Fahrschule:
Danke und gute Fahrt :)


Date: 12.10.2016

The best driving instructor! He's very reliable and dedicated. Adapts to the student and is patient. It's worth taking driving lessons with him!

Response from m&m Fahrschule:
Danke und gute Fahrt :)


Date: 28.09.2015

Best driving school in my eyes! Marc is a very competent driving instructor. Passed the first time after 12 driving lessons. Always very good conversations in the car you learn to drive and talk at the same time. The little bit that the M&M driving school is more expensive in comparison to the competition, they make up for by their way, the cars *_* and by their understanding and you rest. The VKU's, which are known as very dry, are fun for the team of the M&M driving school and they like to go there. Absolutely NO rip-off. He also says that it is not worth taking another lesson now but better to wait a little and drive privately. That's how you get by with less driving lessons. Other driving schools plan 30 driving lessons per student and I was quickly told that 12 should be enough. If I passed the exam, I still received vouchers for the obligatory courses. Top! I recommend the M&M Driving School to everyone!

Response from m&m Fahrschule:
Danke und gute Fahrt :)


Date: 01.06.2013

There's no number on it. How can I reach him?


Date: 05.12.2012

I also got my driving license at Murat, must say really good and reliable driving instructor. Nimt always enough time for the students is patient and always punctual. Very pleased.

Response from m&m Fahrschule:
Danke und gute Fahrt :)


Date: 04.12.2012

The best two driving instructors in the region. Very professional and with a lot of commitment for the students. And it's fun too. :-)

Response from m&m Fahrschule:
Danke und gute Fahrt :)


Date: 29.10.2012

Murat is the best driving instructor you can imagine, with a lot of fun he teaches you a lot and that makes a lot of difference for the driving test.

Response from m&m Fahrschule:
Danke und gute Fahrt :)


Date: 29.10.2012

I always liked to go to Marc's driving lesson. Super car, Super driving instructor and passed the first test. All Tip Top!!

Response from m&m Fahrschule:
Danke und gute Fahrt :)


Date: 05.09.2012

Friendly, friendly, positioned and purposeful! I always liked to go to the driving tour! Cool car, cool driving instructor and a passed driver exam - what more could you want?;) I would recommend the m&m driving school to everyone

Response from m&m Fahrschule:
Danke und gute Fahrt :)


Date: 17.05.2012

Reviews from Claudine Hofer

Very flexible. Super car and driving instructor! Price and performance match!

Response from m&m Fahrschule:
Danke und gute Fahrt :)