Fahrschule Türhan reviews and experiences


Date: 16.07.2019

Reviews from Argjend Qafleshi

Have a great time with the best driving instructor. Thanks for the great driving lessons!


Date: 06.06.2019

Great driving instructor! :) I'm very pleased.


Date: 05.06.2019

Dilek is a very friendly and motivated driving instructor. She also has a lot of patience and can explain well. I would definitely recommend her!


Date: 31.01.2019

Thank you. I'll take care of it.


Date: 23.12.2018

Great driving instructor!!!!!!!!


Date: 20.11.2018

Dilek is a very good driving instructor. She is a quiet passenger and can explain well. During the driving lessons we covered everything that could come during the exam and practiced what caused difficulties until I felt safer. I never had the impression that I didn't learn anything after a driving lesson, I felt prepared for the test. I liked to go to driving lessons, I can only recommend them!


Date: 07.11.2018

I can only recommend Dilek to everybody! Only through you did I find joy in driving a car because I thought after my first driving instructor and 40 lessons I felt that I would never learn it and behold, after just a few lessons at Dilek I passed my driving test. Dilek is reliable, flexible, caring and doesn't want to take unnecessary driving lessons when she thinks she doesn't need them. Due to her funny and lively nature one has the feeling not to have a teacher next to her but much more, a good friend! So have fun with Dilek!


Date: 07.11.2018

super


Date: 18.10.2018

Reviews from Noah Laternser

Always in a good mood. I think we've always had fun and yet instructive driving lessons. Even though I was a bit clumsy at first, she remained very persistent. I will also send my brother to her :)


Date: 27.08.2018

Very motivated, funny, accurate driving instructor. She goes through the whole step by step with the student supported and promotes the students where they need it. She can assess very precisely whether and when one is ready for the driving test, thereby very high chances to pass the driving test. Dilek is the place for you!highly recommended.thanks to Türhans Fahrschule


Date: 05.06.2018

Reviews from Jessi Lüchinger

Dilek was a very motivated, dedicated and patient driving instructor who always had a smile on her face. She is very good at explaining things, pointing things out and has always arranged the driving lessons in a varied and meaningful way. She always made an effort and also sent us information to look at one or the other at home. Dilek is very flexible and competent. I learned very quickly and with a lot of fun and joy. Price-performance ratio above average! Recommended only!


Date: 25.05.2018

Dilek can explain well and is understanding, patient and also humorous. I had several driving instructors due to my move and Dilek was by far the best. I can only recommend them.


Date: 17.05.2018

Reviews from Joana Huser

Super driving instructor and always good mood makes mega fun to ride with her


Date: 17.05.2018

Reviews from Ramon Huser

very good driver :)


Date: 28.04.2018

Good & patient driving instructor:D


Date: 18.04.2018

Super!


Date: 18.04.2018

Best driving instructor! :))


Date: 12.02.2018

It's very friendly and kind. If you do something wrong she explains why and is strict at the same time. I loved being with her very much and was always happy. We were very offt on roads with right hand access and also practiced parking a lot which was very good for me. She is very patient and explains everything.


Date: 14.11.2017

Great driving instructor! Patient, helps where she can and feverish. I passed the exam the first time, thanks for your help, without your optimistic and positive nature, I would never have made it. LG Elmedina


Date: 24.05.2017

Great driving instructor! I short zit me mega learns a lot of that! Recommended only :). Thank you for everything :)


Date: 19.05.2017

Very competent, always in a good mood! Passed the driving test directly at the first attempt.


Date: 28.04.2017

Reviews from Anel Ferati

Very guati driving instructor, great tips and always fond. She cures where she only ka, can always answer you and fiabert with you. Always good, happy and super Fahrstunda! Thank you Mol Dilek!!


Date: 25.04.2017

She's very sweet and nice. Could learn a lot thanks to her. It was fun.


Date: 17.04.2017

Reviews from Michellane Carneiro

I recommend them to you. I had a great time with her. Thank you thürhan


Date: 23.03.2017

Reviews from Corina Signer


Date: 14.03.2017

Reviews from Melissa Nicolussi

Dilek was a great driving instructor, in a short time she taught me everything about driving a car. She took a lot of patience and humor with her in every lesson. I can only recommend you!!:) Thanks for everything!


Date: 17.02.2017

Dilek is a very friendly and open person. I liked going to her driving lesson. The driving lessons were instructive and entertaining. You can see that Dilek was running her work and it was a great time with her. Great performance and so on! Really recommendable!


Date: 17.02.2017

Reviews from Anthony R. Fernandez

Dilek is a great driving instructor, taught me very well from the first to the last lesson driving a car. She was very patient and dutiful. She also made sure that everything went smoothly and perfectly before the practical exam started. Also some irony belongs to her driving lessons :-)) Today I like to drive a car and I feel safe. Can only recommend Dilek!


Date: 01.12.2015

Very good driving school teacher. She is friendly and explains everything accurately and comprehensibly.


Date: 03.11.2015

Very good driving lessons with her had!!!!! Very detailed and well explained! I absolutely must recommend it! :-)


Date: 20.10.2015

Reviews from Olivia Conrad

I was totally insecure from earlier driving lessons and thought I would never enjoy driving a car. Then Dilek Türhan was recommended to me and I can only recommend her! Every little question was answered, everything was explained in detail and I just felt comfortable. She could even help with my exam anxiety. And now I even love to drive a car!


Date: 14.09.2015

I'm very pleased. Explains things very well.


Date: 10.08.2015

I did not get along with my former driving instructor at all and was always a little afraid. Then I switched to Dilek. She immediately took me in and showed me how much fun driving a car can be. During the driving lessons we laughed a lot, learned a lot and with Dilek we could talk about everything, she was always punctual & conscientious. Dilek brought a lot of variety into the driving lessons & I experienced situations which now help me to drive in everyday life. I definitely recommend Dilek! & Thanks for everything Dilek :)


Date: 06.08.2015

Reviews from Melissa Hansen

I got to know Dilek for the first time in driving school and found her totally nice. As a driving instructor I can and must miss her from everyone who wants to have fun driving. She has always taken the time to explain everything to me even if she has not always had it easy with me. Their lessons have always been so much fun that I have taken more lessons than I actually wanted. Through Dilek I feel very comfortable now that I passed the first time. Thank you Dilek for a great time. :)


Date: 12.06.2015

I can only recommend Dilek. A super woman, with whom you can laugh, joke can travel but also explain things very well... Always stay calm and don't insult you, I think very well. To learn to drive a car I liked her very much and I had a lot of fun :) Even on exam day she took away my nervousness. I'd go back to her if I had to study again.


Date: 18.05.2015

I can only recommend the driving school Türhan. At Dilek I could already learn a lot at the first driving school. Every driving lesson was fun. Dilek took the time to explain everything to me in detail even when it was difficult. On the whole I was very satisfied and with the help of Dilek I passed my car exam already at the 1st time.


Date: 15.05.2015

I can only recommend the driving school Türhan. I've learned a lot. At the driving test I knew the roads and the surroundings, nothing was unknown to me. That's because my driving instructor, Dilek, prepared me perfectly for it. She is a very patient and understanding driving instructor and great as a person. I appreciated that about her. Keep it up! :)


Date: 16.04.2015

Dilek is a perfect driving instructor!!! Nobody would have as much patience and nerve for me as they do!!):) if I have passed the exam for the first time they MUST be more than just good!!! Thank you very much.


Date: 16.04.2015

Dilek is a very patient and good driving instructor. I completed my lessons very quickly and passed the first attempt. I am very glad that I had her as a driving instructor and can only recommend her.


Date: 04.04.2015

A great driving instructor! Did great with a nervous, anxious student like me, too. Great atmosphere during the lessons and still very competent. I passed the first try right away... great!


Date: 23.03.2015

Dilek is a very good, patient driving instructor who taught me how to drive fast and well. I passed the driving test at my first attempt. So both thumbs up and only to recommend.


Date: 19.02.2015

The best driving instructor I know:) Very nice, understanding and with great humor. You can learn a lot with every lesson guaranteed! It will always motivate you to become better. I recommend you all go to driving school with Dilek Türhan. It will be worth it! :) 6++++


Date: 19.02.2015

Dilek is a great driving instructor. I can only recommend them. It makes learning fun. Thanks for everything Dilek :))!


Date: 29.12.2014

I had so much fun learning. I've always looked forward to the driving lessons. We always laughed and yet I learned a lot. Thanks for the nice driving lessons Dilek :)


Date: 15.11.2014

It was never boring with you Dilek, we laughed a lot and still I learned a lot. A very good driving instructor!


Date: 30.04.2014

Reviews from Ajsun Cerkezi

I really enjoyed learning to drive with you :) Every driving lesson I learned something new. Thank you for your kindness and your patience. Lg Ajsun


Date: 24.04.2014

Dear Dilek, I enjoyed every driving lesson with you and looked forward to it every time. Thank you for riding with me and for helping me pass the exam. Thank you very much. Lg Fahrijeta


Date: 18.04.2014

I have experienced Dilek Türhan from the beginning as an open, friendly and extremely competent and patient driving instructor. She has the ability to deliver the right mix of fun while driving, while maintaining the necessary discretion to work towards the driver's test. Driving with her has always given me pleasure even if I was sometimes very tired after work or on Saturday in the early morning:0)))) Thank you Dilek! Greetings Marco


Date: 17.04.2014

I can only recommend Dilek as a driving instructor! She is very patient, warm and competent. I was always looking forward to the driving lessons because she was always cheerful and humorous and the driving lessons were therefore always fun. Even though I doubted myself, she could cheer me up and encourage me. The exam preparation was very good and I passed the first time. Thank you Dilek, I will miss you, I wish you and your family all the best :)


Date: 17.04.2014

Reviews from Saskia Rehm

Super driving instructor, understands you well and supports you wherever possible. Dilek is very patient and can also laugh about something. The exam preparation was very comprehensive and good. Top - thumbs up!


Date: 16.03.2014

Always very nice. Explain in detail. Very patient. A lot of humor, which makes learning very easy. If something didn't work out she always cheered me up to try it again. Ale both thumbs up


Date: 13.03.2014

Very guetii driving instructor with a lot of patience:)


Date: 29.01.2014

Reviews from Kevin Gasner Amjad

Super driving instructor with a lot of patience and expertise! Thanks again Dilek and all the best!


Date: 24.01.2014

Reviews from Zdenko Blub

Very good instruction on car, parking etc. very patient and always friendly and well-placed. Looking forward to every driving lesson. She's got a lot of faith in you, and she's letting us try. so i passed the exam with only a few driving hours. Many thanks dilek I will miss the driving lessons and of course you :)


Date: 09.12.2013

I can only recommend Dilek Türhan. She explains everything very clearly, she is patient and very committed. Thanks again & best regards Petra


Date: 23.11.2013

Absolutely recommendable! Dilek Türhan is a very friendly, patient and dedicated driving instructor. Due to her competent and yet relaxed manner I always felt safe and in good hands. I appreciated her honest assessment of the learning fields and her gift of targeted, valuable tips - always warm and humorous. I'd re-elect her as my driving instructor right away. Dear Dilek, Thank you very much and good luck!


Date: 17.11.2013

Dilek is a very dedicated, competent, patient, cordial and always in the best mood driving instructor. Flexible in appointments, always picked me up at home and dropped me off again, very fair prices. She prepared me very well for the exam and also gave me the self-confidence (it worked the first time). Absolutely to recommend!


Date: 13.11.2013

Dilek prepared me very well for the exam. She knows her personal strengths and weaknesses and therefore knows exactly what needs to be practiced more and what not. She also points out mistakes and gives tips but is always very humorous, good-humoured and friendly. Her driving school car (VW Golf 2.0 TDI) was also extremely pleasant and comfortable to drive.


Date: 02.09.2013

Reviews from selbihan steger

Hi, Dilek, Since I already had at least 5 different driving instructors, I can definitely say that you were the best. You were always very patient, it didn't matter to you to explain the same thing to me several times until I understood it correctly. You are a driving instructor who works with heart and soul, you are interested in your students and you are really committed to them. you're just a good heart person. And I wish you and your family all the best for your future. I would simply recommend such a driving instructor to everyone and I say that with experience. best regards Selbi


Date: 16.06.2013

Reviews from Milica Sojic

Dilek is an excellent driving instructor. She's very dedicated. Due to her professional competence, I learned everything very quickly and passed the exam the first time. Many thanks Dilek and I am very glad that you were my driving instructor!


Date: 15.06.2013

super driving instructor! calm, patient and fun to learn :). Thank you Dilek


Date: 06.06.2013

Reviews from Peter Hürlimann

Perfect training. Clear recommendation from me. Dilek is patient and explains the different facts in a comprehensible way and also deals well with deficits.


Date: 05.06.2013

The driving lessons at Dilek were always very varied and exciting. After my 20 driving hours I went to the test for the first time and it worked. It gives you exactly the information you need to get through the exam. The price is reasonable and the car is great. I can only recommend Dilek. A big thank you and best regards Marina


Date: 31.05.2013

Dilek is a very good driving instructor. She is very dedicated and with her driving is fun. I'm very glad she was my teacher. Due to her professional competence and her relaxed nature I learned everything very quickly and passed the exam the first time. Many thanks Dilek and I wish you continued success!


Date: 20.04.2013

Dilek is an open, cordial person who teaches with great commitment. As a person, I value her very reliably, well-placed, friendly, cordially and dutifully. She explains very precisely and comprehensibly. After every driving lesson she gives you competent feedback. This will teach you to judge yourself and you will see where you still need to practice. Dilek Türhan is a recommendable driving instructor, who not only has a lot of professional competence, but also a lot of social and personal competence. - Thank you for the great driving lessons. I wish you, Dilek and your driving school all the best. With kind regards Flurina Marquart


Date: 04.04.2013

I got to know Dilek as a very open-minded and constellated person. She was always in a good mood, on time and explained the procedures correctly. The driving lessons were fun for her and the nervousness before the exam was gone, because she set me up and prepared me very well for it. The prices are also top! All in all: a driving instructor that everyone wants. Best recommendation! Thanks again, Dilek! :) salute Ivan


Date: 05.03.2013

I got to know Mrs. Türhan as a very nice and open-minded person. I always felt calm and not stressed or under pressure. I can only recommend Mrs Türhan, because she always stays loose and teaches with humour.


Date: 03.03.2013

Reviews from Gajur Abdulahi

I can rate Dilek Türhan very highly. She really is a great driving instructor. I wish driving school Dilek Türhan all the best.


Date: 18.12.2012

I can only recommend Dilek. I enjoyed riding with her and passed my exam the first time. Thank you Dilek!!


Date: 18.12.2012

I did my driving test twice because I was very nervous the first time. Dilek Türhan encouraged me, looked at possible mistakes with me and registered me again quickly. During the whole learning time she was very patient and always in a good mood and was able to lure you out of your reserve and cheer you up even on worse days. It was an instructive and relaxed learning. The prices were also fair. I definitely recommend them to others. Thank you, Dilek. You're awesome!!!


Date: 07.11.2012

She's a good driving instructor. I passed the exam the first time.


Date: 14.10.2012

Although I wasn't the easiest and also not the most talented driving student, Dilek (compared to me ;-)) never lost her nerve and always had a positive effect on my motivation. We have overcome my initial fear in traffic together. She was flexible and always picked me up where it was best for me / brought me back to the appropriate station after the hour's drive. Thanks for everything, Dilek! :-)


Date: 08.08.2012

A great driving instructor. Very sweet and explains everything very well.


Date: 05.08.2012

Mrs. Türhan is a very good driving instructor. You have a lot of fun with her and can also learn quickly. The driving lessons with her were very good and also exciting. She always showed me everything very accurately. I passed my first exam and I'm very grateful to her. She's a great driving instructor.


Date: 16.05.2012

Reviews from Azra Redzic

Mrs. Türhan is a great driving instructor without exaggerating. She makes an effort, is always motivated and very calm, even in difficult situations. I was first with another driving instructor and then switched to Mrs. Türhan. And I was able to learn a lot. Today I had my car exam which I passed without any problems. Many thanks to you Dilek, you are super!:)


Date: 10.04.2012

The best driving instructor!!!! I passed my first exam! Thank you, Dilek. Riding with you was really fun.


Date: 12.02.2012

Reviews from Nadine Linter

I can only recommend the driving school Türhan. I liked Dilek very much from the beginning. With her helpful and patient manner she gave me driving pleasure and through her With my empathy I very quickly achieved the necessary driving competence for the test drive. Dilek, thank you for everything.


Date: 15.11.2011

With her, learning to drive is great fun, she is always relaxed and in a good mood, just like a driving instructor must be in my opinion! Time goes by very quickly, and a driver's license is fast and safe in your pocket! Urgently recommend!

Response from Fahrschule Türhan:
Liebe Admira! Danke für deine Rückmeldung. Ich mache mein Job gern und habe auch Spass dran. Ich denke lernen muss Spass machen, dann lernt man es schneller und effizienter! Wünscht dir weiterhin viel Erfolg in deinem Leben und unfallfrei Fahrt. LG Dilek


Date: 27.10.2011

I'm only at the driving lessons and I'm already excited:-) a high.

Response from Fahrschule Türhan:
Danke! Habe auch eine gute Fahrschülerin :)! Lg Dilek


Date: 11.10.2011

I passed the first exam :)

Response from Fahrschule Türhan:
Das hast du dir selber verdient! Ich wünsche dir eine Unfallfreie Fahrt und viel Erfolg in deinem weiterem Leben. LG Dilek