Black&White auto-école reviews and experiences


Date: 21.11.2018

Reviews from Younès Grandjean

I did all my training at Black N White driving school and I find the staff very competent, it is really a great driving school with excellent instructors, I highly recommend this school!


Date: 20.11.2018

Excellent understanding and very good atmosphere. A tailor-made exam preparation. Easily reachable and punctual.


Date: 20.11.2018

Reviews from Robin Geiser

Answer and first lesson organized very quickly, great understanding from the first lesson with Yvan Geiser, calm and precise explanations, no worries, successful driving license for sure! Thank you again.


Date: 01.06.2018

Good contact, make it comfortable. Very good preparation for the exam. Calm down but say things when necessary.


Date: 04.05.2018

Reviews from Jérôme Baillod

Getting your license is not necessarily fun so you might as well do it with nice people. A great team, top-notch facilities and a successful driver's license the first time. A big thank you to Yvan for his professionalism and humor.


Date: 16.02.2018

Reviews from Zeus Portillo

Very good felling with the instructor and the rest of the team. The instructor is clear and precise in order to learn to drive and progress as much as possible. For those who are looking for a driving school, I highly recommend them!


Date: 15.02.2018

Reviews from Yohann Manuela Bonneau

The instructors take the time to explain the weak points as well as the strong points for a better understanding. I highly recommend it


Date: 15.02.2018

A team of very competent instructors who have a very good teaching pedagogy. I recommend Black&White for anyone who wants to learn to drive and take their exams


Date: 15.02.2018

My instructor is Yvan Geiser (at Black&White) I strongly recommend it to anyone who wants to get their license! He is listening and taking the time to explain well. He is very friendly and very funny too.


Date: 05.01.2016

As much for the scooter as for the car, Yvan a teacher whom I highly recommend. With expert advice and a relaxed atmosphere, it will take you where you need to go, without any detours.


Date: 20.12.2015

Reviews from Lory Bersot

Super top always having fun taking lessons with Yvan who always has a smile and makes you feel comfortable. A big thank you to him


Date: 28.03.2014

YVAN GEISER!! certainly the best driving instructor ever met. Well, it's true that I've rarely met anyone else. But still! he's funny, nice, which has the merit of relaxing the atmosphere, which can be a little tense at first!


Date: 16.01.2013

I did my lessons with Yvan. While I was someone who had a great apprehension of driving, he managed to get me to overcome this fear and get me to pass my B licence the first time! Afterwards, I did the courses for the A1 permit which took place in a very nice atmosphere! Driving school to recommend!


Date: 24.01.2012

Car pleasant to drive, monitor very relaxed while being "fair". Clear and precise explanations. In short, Yvan monitor strongly recommended!

Response from Black&White auto-école:
Merci Mélanie :-)


Date: 24.01.2012

Monitor: Yvan. Very friendly, the courses take place in a relaxed, but nevertheless rigorous atmosphere. I recommend B&W driving school for cars and motorcycles!

Response from Black&White auto-école:
Sympa, merci Cyril !