Fahrschule Pepic reviews and experiences


Date: 31.07.2019

Bato is not someone who gives driving lessons because of the money. His greatest joy is when his students can drive, don't harm anyone and pass the practical exam. While driving with him I always got from him, enough theory and practice. I learned very quickly and efficiently from Bato and passed my exam with joy. I thank Bato with all my heart and will continue to recommend him. Paulo


Date: 24.07.2019

Reviews from NiNii Ribeiro de Abreu

I'd recommend it to anyone! Only TOP! Thank you for your valuable support Bato!


Date: 17.07.2019

Very relaxed human, polite and incredibly patient. And especially a driving instructor who doesn't financially pluck you like a chicken. All in all, defectless driving instructor and super human. I thank you from the bottom of my heart for passing the exam, and I wish you all the best of everything.


Date: 16.07.2019

He does his job with passion and you can tell! Instead of talking for hours on end, one is thrown into the cold water and learns to master every traffic situation. Nobody in the canton of Zurich drives & teaches like Bato does, so sign up for an appointment and recommend it to others.


Date: 24.06.2019

Reviews from Leidy Nuñez Lora

The best of the best. He does it with heart and soul! Explains also times the things with hands and feet so that everyone understands it also. I'd recommend him to anyone. The best and most competent driving school you can get! Thank you so much for everything?


Date: 20.06.2019

Bato takes his work and responsibility seriously and has a very broad knowledge of the business. He immediately recognizes strengths and weaknesses and responds to an individual, which has greatly accelerated the learning process. He is very motivating and patient and driving lessons were always fun. Would recommend him at any time.


Date: 19.06.2019

Clear six! I could not have imagined a better and more patient driving instructor than Bato.


Date: 19.06.2019

Bato is not only a great person, but also a great driving instructor. He made learning fun and I passed the first try. He has a lot of patience and responds individually to weaknesses. I would definitely recommend him.


Date: 11.04.2019

Very good


Date: 10.04.2019

In my opinion by far the best driving instructor! I have been looking forward to every instructive driving lesson with him again and again. I would really recommend Bato to anyone!


Date: 02.04.2019

The driving school Pepic is excellent. Every driving lesson was instructive and pleasant, which I always looked forward to. Bato is the very best driving instructor I can warmly recommend to anyone. With his extensive knowledge, experience and patience, Bato teaches driving to everyone. Hvala ti za sve!:)


Date: 28.03.2019

Pepic is a very good driving instructor. He pursues the same goal as the student drivers and wants to train the students to become good drivers. He explains everything very well and understandably. He is also honest and shows understanding in every respect. Highly recommended!!!


Date: 26.03.2019

Reviews from Ajten Serdin

I took the exam on 22.3.2018, so I've been here for a long time! I've only now come to write the review:) Senad saved me! could not find an honest teacher, all said i am not ready, but Senad has had a great deal of patience with me and believed in me! testing the first time passed with 0 mistakes! i highly recommend Senad, he is very professional, humane and very friendly! thank you Bato!


Date: 21.03.2019

Very good driving instructor has a lot of patience and gives his best to the student drivers who pass the driving exam.


Date: 13.03.2019

Pepic explains and illustrates the sense behind the driving rules with simple everyday examples. He is a pleasant and amusing person, but also a hard critic. Through him I learned that something only suffices when it is made perfect. He accompanied me to the driving test, which I passed successfully. I'm gonna miss his driving lessons.


Date: 11.03.2019

Mr. Pepic is a very conscientious, helpful and patient person. He conveys driving with simple examples that facilitate learning. The learning plan is well thought out and brings you quickly to your goal. As Mr. Pepic has a lot of experience, he quickly notices where the mistake lies and how it can be effortlessly corrected. I can recommend his driving lessons to everyone who wants to tackle the driving test safely and relaxed. I would like to thank him very much for his help and am glad that I completed the driving lessons with him.


Date: 04.03.2019

Best driving instructor!!! You learn fast and the hours are fun with your humor. I can only recommend. Hvala Bato!


Date: 28.02.2019

Reviews from Melanie Rohner

6! Best driving instructor ever! Explained and showed me mistakes immediately...very relaxed driving and communication..he has shown me a lot of patience! I am now a happy motivating driver who thanks to Pepic's hours has brought me to the finish! Thank you. Thank you.


Date: 27.02.2019

It was a great experience with Pepic. I can only recommend. Existing driver examination guaranteed


Date: 06.02.2019

Pepic is just great! He teaches you everything, prepares you well for the practical exam and has a lot of understanding. For deepening I got some pictures, which helped me unendlivh. I'd recommend him to anyone. Simply super!


Date: 21.12.2018

Unfortunately, you can only give 6 stars. Pepic deserved at least 100! He has a lot of experience and patience. He's fun to drive with! I can only thank him and recommend him to you!


Date: 30.11.2018

Driving school Pepic is awesome! With his humor and motivation it is really fun to drive a car. Not only did I true with him but also my brother and other relatives. Pepic true like a father to me. I found it supper and just recommend it.


Date: 30.11.2018

Senate Pepic is a very experienced and competent driving instructor! And what's more, the driving lessons are really fun thanks to his humour! I can only recommend him!


Date: 29.10.2018

Mr. Pepi? motivates everyone to perform well through his humorous manner. He could easily teach me and my sister how to drive and was both patient and indulgent with me. I received very good documentation by Whatsapp to clarify the maneuvers. He handled his "curriculum" in a very structured way and made sure that I learned something new or improved something I had already practised every lesson. I can recommend the driving school Pepi? to everyone. Thank you Bato!


Date: 26.10.2018

Reviews from Slava Spiridonov

I would highly recommend the driving school Pepic at any time! I would like to thank you very much for a great time, funny conversations, patience and attention. I passed the driving test without any problems. Sincerely, Slava Spiridonov


Date: 15.10.2018

Reviews from Amer Kavazovic

Senad is the best driving lesson I would recommend in anyone thank you again for everything.


Date: 12.10.2018

Reviews from Buket Tosun

Senad is a very good driving instructor who always motivates the students. He was my third driving instructor and also the best! I passed the test on the first try with him. Driving was a lot of fun for him and he is a very patient driving instructor. I'd recommend him to anyone. Thank you Bato!


Date: 28.09.2018

I was already with 2 other driving instructors and Mr. Pepic was my 3. He is by far the best! Mr. Pepic has patience, if you don't understand something immediately, he has always very funny sayings in stock, he plans the driving lessons structured and makes every driving lesson something new to you->so it never gets boring. It also motivates you extremely, even if you don't believe in yourself. I didn't think I would pass the exam, but thanks to Mr. Pepic it was great! ?


Date: 18.09.2018

Reviews from Jonathan Tizza

Best driving instructor?


Date: 17.09.2018

The driving lessons with him were very instructive and fun. Thank you Bato!!!!!! I can only recommend


Date: 11.09.2018

Very good teacher. Learned a lot & had fun. Learned very quickly. Pepic was always motivated. I am very satisfied


Date: 06.09.2018

Competent driving instructors. Learning to drive a car is fun for him and yet I am serious.


Date: 04.09.2018

The best driving instructors! Very competent, with a lot of experience, loving and funny manner, mer feels well and has a lot of patience! Chas only recommend weather!


Date: 30.08.2018

I am so grateful that the Senad has always taken time for me, also in the hours he has always taught me very well, I am glad that there is the driving school Pepic! And I would like to thank him very much and thank you for him!!!


Date: 24.08.2018

Relaxed, knowledgeable and courteous. Just like a driving instructor has to be! Best man!!!


Date: 16.07.2018

Reviews from Pierre Eggmann

Mr. Pepic prepared me super for the exam after the 1 try I passed.


Date: 14.07.2018

Best driving instructor. Quickly and safely hani ad verifi ed gah. Always isher parat gsi, to clarify my mini question and that I understand it so better. Hilfrichi and fründlichi person.


Date: 11.07.2018

Bato is a very good driving instructor. He is patient, competent and explains things very well and understandably. I'm glad I had him as my driving instructor, he's the best driving instructor you can have. I can only recommend him to anyone!


Date: 10.07.2018

Reviews from Andrea Stanisic

Best driving instructors. Would all recommend to go to him. Bato has a lot of patience, shows and explains very well . Every hour with him is worth it!!! Stay as you are, and everyone where exists will thank you si. Will you do very much inwestieren in your Schühler.


Date: 05.07.2018

Bato is a very competent and experienced driving instructor. You can see that his job gives him a lot of pleasure and I would go back to him anytime. He has good prices, is always friendly and despite his nervousness he got me through the stage on my first attempt.


Date: 29.06.2018

Rating of Pairavi Baskaran He's a very patient man. He can explain everything comprehensibly and has a great deal of knowledge. He's fun to be with. The atmosphere in the car is pleasant and you always feel comfortable with it. He always laughs and always brings a good mood. I know how loving & friendly he is with the students and that counts the most. I'd recommend him to anyone!! He's the best! Every time I have been happy for a cooperation with him!


Date: 03.06.2018

always calm, relaxed things explained in a simple and understandable way great price hours of driving not prolonged pleasant atmosphere Senad is always ready for a joke. I would recommend him to everyone, he is the best driving instructor in Zurich!


Date: 31.05.2018

Reviews from Jennifer Velez

Very transparent person! Honest and objective. Experienced Him as a very upright person who motivated me as well as other students. Super driving instructor who imparts a lot of knowledge. Thank you very much, Mr Pepic.


Date: 15.05.2018

very exciting driving lessons & cool teacher


Date: 07.05.2018

Pepic is very patient & gives very helpful tips!


Date: 03.05.2018

Bato is a fantastic, competent driving instructor. He's patient and human. I will miss the driving lessons very much and can only recommend him to everyone!


Date: 26.04.2018

Reviews from Stefan Baur

Best man.


Date: 19.04.2018

Thanks to Pepic, I finally passed the test at the third time. Without his help and his trust in me, I certainly wouldn't have made it. Best driving instructor you can imagine. Thank you Bato!


Date: 11.04.2018

Changed from another driving school to Bato and it was the right step! It gives you a lot of confidence and teaches you to drive right. He's also very honest and doesn't want to do unnecessary hours. If he thinks you're ready for the exam, then you are! Passed the exam the first time. Many thanks for the pleasant hours and conversations!


Date: 23.03.2018

Reviews from Kevin Lichtenegger

Bato is a very open and positioned driving instructor who is looking forward to his driving lessons! The knowledge he imparts remains in his head and thanks to his constructive criticism one improves from driving lesson to driving lesson. Despite fewer private lessons, I passed the exam thanks to Bato. Thank you for everything Bato!


Date: 22.03.2018

Reviews from Dragana Stevanovic

Bato is good at relaxing the mood and making you enjoy learning. He believes in you and gives constructive criticism. He made me pass the first time!


Date: 07.03.2018

A very good driving instructor, we have a lot of fun with him and we learn from debii. The first time I passed it. Thank you, Bato!


Date: 06.03.2018

Super driving instructors! Driving lessons were very pleasant and with humor designed. Very patient and tries hard for you. I can only recommend it! Thank you, Bato!


Date: 06.03.2018

Reviews from Marina Goncalves

Pepic is a very sincere person and tries to help you out every which way. Thank you.


Date: 20.01.2018

I recommend gladly further! Very good and entertaining driving lessons.


Date: 13.12.2017

Super driving instructor . Very pleasant and kind person who knows how to pass on his knowledge to the student. Only to be recommended !!! In my opinion the best driving instructor.


Date: 13.12.2017

Reviews from Apilash Langes

If you are socially and self-competent and have a sense of humour and do NOT choose Pepic Driving School, you should reconsider all your decisions and come to your senses! With Pepic you can work wonderfully together. He is professional, adaptable and pedagogically correct and respectful, at the same time a good and funny colleague. Learning is only fun! In only 11 lessons I passed the exam with 0 errors! Best driving instructor in the Canton of Zurich.

This student also wrote a driving test report: Stressituationen durch langsameres Fahren vermeiden


Date: 04.09.2017

Best driving instructor! Bato Pepic is more than just competent, it does as many driving lessons as necessary but not a single one too many. I'll recommend it to everyone. Thank you for everything Bato!


Date: 03.06.2017

Reviews from Lyudmila Tkatch

Bato is a great teacher!!! I'm very grateful and will be very happy to recommend!!!


Date: 30.05.2017

I can definitely recommend it!


Date: 26.05.2017

Reviews from Julian Henrich

If I could, I'd give you a 7. I had a fucking driving instructor before and got to know Pepic afterwards... very good man, so who can drive doesn't let you drive longer than you have to... if you can drive, he lets you do a few hours and then takes you to the exam... without ripping you off.... It may seem a bit strict in the beginning, but that's just the will to lead you quickly to your goal without you dawdling around.... If you don't get the ticket with him, don't do it, and go on with the train, you just can't...


Date: 25.05.2017

Mr. Pepic is a great driving instructor and always very motivated and committed. Every driving lesson was fun, and he was very patient and answered all my questions in an understandable way. He works very efficiently and after only 23 hours of driving I was able to reach the test I passed the first time. He made me feel very safe in traffic and I also lost my nervousness. Thank you Bato :)


Date: 25.05.2017

Can recommend Pepic to anyone. Very good driving instructor. He's also a very fair guy. Don't do unnecessary driving lessons with you. Totally loose guy. Had two driving instructors. Pepic was the second. What I learned with Pepic in 5 hours, I didn't learn with the other in 15. It is not his profit that is important to him, but the success of his students.


Date: 25.05.2017

Reviews from Andrea Smolic

I can only recommend. Mr. Pepic is the best driving instructor. Hvala Bato!


Date: 25.05.2017

Reviews from Alen Islamovic

Can recommend Pepic to anyone, keep it up!


Date: 25.05.2017

Senad Pepic. Can only recommend !


Date: 19.01.2017

I recommend Bato to anyone who wants to pass a car test comfortably and safely! He is a very relaxed and understanding driving instructor, I have enjoyed every driving lesson with him. He prepared me very well for my car test and I am now safe on the road thanks to all his tips. Thank you Bato and all the best!


Date: 12.01.2017

Recommended!!! Top Top Top !!! Very nice, understanding, cool, I recommend him!!!!


Date: 12.01.2017

He is a great driving instructor and has a very pleasant way of teaching. Before driving a short look at the theory: a good method to get to know the roads better. I have very gladly completed my driving lessons and recommend Mr. Pepic to everyone. Thank you very much.


Date: 13.11.2016

Reviews from Luana Togni

I can only recommend Bato! Due to his likeable nature and his good driving tips I was always happy to drive with him. He explained everything to me very well and I can now drive well on my own without looking at it. Thank you for everything Dear Bato!


Date: 13.11.2016

Reviews from Zahra Jamilian

I had two driving instructors before I met Bato. And with him I have not passed any practice privately. His personality and character make him absolutely likeable. I was always afraid of my driving lessons when I started at Bato, I could hardly wait to drive with him again. I highly recommend him! You're right with him.


Date: 13.11.2016

Mr. Pepic is a top driving instructor he knows how to deal with the students and is very competent in explaining what belongs to driving a car. I passed the exam the first time thanks to Mr. Pepic. I can only recommend him. Kind regards Ricardo Santos


Date: 19.09.2016

Can only recommend to everyone to make his driving lessons with the supper sympatischem Bato. Were cool learning lessons and the most important very instructive as well as well understandable. Many thanks


Date: 18.08.2016

Mr. Pepic is a super driving instructor. I learned a lot with him. Thank you for everything Bato


Date: 20.07.2016

Mr. Pepic is definitely by far the best driving instructor and that's because I had 2 others before. His way of dealing with people and teaching them what to learn is unique. Always friendly and always in a good mood! That's how driving is fun! First time exam passed! I can warmly recommend Mr. Pepic to everyone! Best regards Flavio Häseli


Date: 16.07.2016

Reviews from Paulo Da Silva

Mr. Pepic is a super driving instructor! Driving with him is really fun and you learn quickly and efficiently to be familiar with the road. Can I just recommend thank you Pepic


Date: 14.07.2016

Mr. pepic is a very competent driving instructor. With Mr. pepic you learn fast and have fun. He is probably the best driving instructor in the Limmat valley. Flexible, inexpensive and patient.


Date: 16.05.2016

Reviews from Mira Despotovic

Mr. Pepic is a very competent driving instructor, always friendly, in a good mood, patient and courteous. The driving lessons with him are very efficient, varied and fun! He passes on his knowledge very well, responds individually to the students and always has very good tips. He believes in his students and supports them. I can recommend him from the bottom of my heart! Bato THANK YOU for everything, I am so glad that I could do my driving test with you! You've always been correct and honest! I wish you continued success and all the best! Dear greetings, Mira


Date: 30.03.2016

The driving school at Bato Pepic was tiptop, you can only recommend it!


Date: 14.03.2016

I had a different driving instructor before Pepic. And then he was suggested to me. That's when I switched to him. He'll soon explain to you how to behave in traffic. And very well. It helps as much as it can, also gives you a good and safe feeling when driving. I would not exaggerate if I said that I existed only thanks to his patience and his way of explaining. Thanks, Pepic!


Date: 09.03.2016

Best driving instructor there is!! Super explanations and you see that it is important to him that you get through. Simply ingenious!


Date: 08.03.2016

Mr. Pepic is and will always be the best! The driving lessons were very varied and instructive. The explanations were great, also the pictures you get by Whatsapp were understandable and super explained, he was always very friendly and gave me more and more motivation. I recommend EVERYONE! Senad Bato Pepic the #1


Date: 21.02.2016

Reviews from Denis Kqiku

Bato is the best driving instructor, I learned almost nothing from the first driving instructor who once a month had time for (1!) driving lesson, then after about 10 driving lessons without getting much further I went to Senad, he noticed immediately at the 1 driving lesson that my old driving instructor taught me some not so good routines which have nothing to do in road traffic. Bato has gotten these routines out of me with his way.


Date: 20.02.2016

The absolute best driving instructor in the world! I can only warmly recommend!!!


Date: 02.02.2016

He is the best driving instructor in switzerland, only with his help I passed it. I'd recommend him to anyone. He helped me and motivated me a lot, and I taught him safe driving. Thanks so much for everything. Bato, you're the best driving instructor ever.


Date: 14.01.2016

Bato is the best driving instructor there is. I recommend everyone to go to Bato, with him you learn very quickly and exactly he explains everything very well. Passed my driving test the first time, thanks to Bato. I'm very glad I switched and went to Bato. Thank you bato for everything I will also recommend you to my family members because you are the best.


Date: 07.01.2016

The driving lessons with him were very instructive! I was always looking forward to the driving lessons because the lessons were so much fun! Highly recommended! He is and remains the best driving instructor! Bato, THE MAN! ;)


Date: 07.01.2016

A lucky man in disguise is Bato to me. He's the third driving instructor. There had always been enough reasons to leave some driving instructors immediately. But with Bato it is different, because there are many reasons to lead my acquaintances to him. Not only because he has character, but also because his lessons are very instructive. He explained the most important theories orally and figuratively. Afterwards we could practice them. We also got whatsapp pictures. Our Bato is very humorous and can also be strict if necessary. It teaches you a lot. I am very grateful for this valuable time. I'd just like to mention literally that he's the best. :)


Date: 06.01.2016

Driving lessons with Bato are always fun, but without sacrificing productivity. The systematic teaching in a collegial style brought me through the exam without any problems. Lg. matiya


Date: 05.01.2016

Batooo najbolji si!!! Lg Momir


Date: 05.01.2016

Mr. Pepic is a very casual man where time nimd for the elevators and gives you tips on how to get better.


Date: 05.01.2016

soupper


Date: 13.11.2015

Reviews from Moishy Gutmann

the fahrschuhle is really good! i can only recommend him that he is friendly, always positive and very understandable and can teach a lot and explain that you can understand it without who and but. i could write a lot more and only positive, really! i would not even know where to start, super car, as already said very recommendable mfg Jakob


Date: 10.11.2015

Super driving instructor only to recommend in a very short time to come to the exam rarely experienced and seen that a driving instructor deals so with his students and approached them specifically one A.This one says with passion to exercise his profession.


Date: 05.11.2015

Mr. Pepic is the best driving instructor ever. You can learn a lot from him in a short time. If you have questions, you will get them explained with good practical examples. He goes to a lot of trouble and is a very patient person. The driving lessons are also very interesting and varied. In addition, he sees the mistakes of the students immediately and specifically addresses the weaknesses so that nothing goes wrong during the test. The exam preparation was also great, because he knows the exam tracks, I was not surprised at the practical leader exam. Like most of his students, I passed the practical driving test the first time. Thank you so much for the fun and educational time, your Dajche.


Date: 30.10.2015

Best driving instructors :)


Date: 15.10.2015

Driving school Pepic: I had before Mr. Pepic two other driving instructors with whom I simply did not come forward. I had over 20 driving lessons with the two driving instructors and it was always said soon you were ready, but they didn't want to register me for the practical driving test. With Mr. Pepic I already had a good feeling at the first driving lesson, because he is very friendly and positioned. He very quickly recognized my deficits and tried to improve them with me. I have always experienced Mr. Pepic as very reliable, competent and transparent. I noticed and felt how much he wanted me to pass the exam, this encouraged me a lot. I have now passed the exam on 8.10., which I would certainly not have managed without a change to the driving school Pepic yet. Therefore I can only recommend the driving school Pepic. Don't lose time if you are dissatisfied with your driving instructor, go to the driving school Pepic! :)


Date: 23.09.2015

Reviews from Aleksandra Stankovic

Mr. Pepic is super driving instructor, he is a nice person with a lot of patience, I have only word to say thank you and always recommend. Thank you BATOO.


Date: 23.08.2015

Mr. Pepic is a very positive person and enjoys his job as a driving instructor. I had first done 20 hours with another driving instructor and then finished with that one. When I started with Mr. Pepic, I could do much more after only 5 hours. I think Mr. Pepic does a great job as a driving instructor and he motivates everyone. I can only recommend him to anyone. I have passed my driving test at the 1st time and thank Mr. Pepic very much for the interesting and instructive driving lessons. I miss the driving lessons a lot. Thank you Bato


Date: 21.07.2015

Top driving instructor! I can only recommend it. Mr. Pepic is competent, relaxed, patient and sympathetic. Thanks to him, I passed the test at the first attempt. The driving lessons were very instructive and it was a lot of fun to ride with him. Thanks again Bato!!!


Date: 14.07.2015

Very good teacher I must recommend to others


Date: 14.07.2015

Super driving school. Examination passed with flying colours. Top qualified driving instructor who works directly towards the goal and teaches the individual driving parts efficiently and cleanly. Thank you very much, Mr Pepic. :)


Date: 08.07.2015

Bato is the best driving instructor you can imagine. He teaches you a lot, not just how to drive. I always looked forward to the driving lessons with him and learned a lot. He stays calm while driving, even if every other driving instructor would freak out at that moment. I recommend him in any case and will also send my acquaintances to him. Who wants to learn a lot in a short time and with a lot of fun should go to Bato. Thanks to him, I passed my driving test, which would have taken longer if I had had another driving instructor. Thank you for everything Bato! I'm sorry, I'm getting a long text. But you just can't write to HAHAHA. :)


Date: 08.07.2015

On my long way to my driving licence I met more than one driving instructor. When I changed to the driving school Pepic I noticed that the differences between driving instructors are huge. There are worlds between what you learn with Bato and a driving lesson with an average driving instructor. I wasn't a simple student driver because I lacked optimism due to previous negative experiences. In difficult moments, I have repeatedly toyed with the idea of simply dropping the driving licence project. But Bato puts so much heart and soul into his job that you can't do it to him to just give up. It is incredibly motivating to see that the driving instructor almost freaks out with joy every time you have parked perfectly :-) Bato immediately recognized my problem and did everything he could to break the long-standing ice between me and driving a car. Besides many good driving tips, he gave me what I missed the most - calmness and self-confidence. I would particularly like to emphasize his empathic abilities and his high social competence. He knows exactly how you feel and is incredibly good with people. With him you can be 100% sure that he will register you for the exam as soon as possible, and he also prepares you psychologically very well for the exam. Thanks to his positive attitude, his friendliness and reliability, his always good mood and his calm but energetic nature, he is the ideal companion for every learning trip. In short, Bato is an incredibly good driving instructor who exceeds all expectations. Driving lessons with him are like a goldmine's grip if he didn't exist, one would have to invent such a driving instructor! I recommend him to anyone who still has the driving school chapter ahead of them. THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR EVERYTHING BATO!!!

This student also wrote a driving test report: Erzählt niemandem von eurem Prüfungstermin!


Date: 22.06.2015

The best driving instructor! After 12h I changed to Pepic at another driving school and did not regret this for a second. He is very patient and I always went motivated to the driving lessons, because I knew that the lessons are full of learning. I can only recommend. Passed the first time. Thank you Bato for everything!


Date: 14.06.2015

First of all I want to thank Mr. Pepic very much for taking the time to teach me everything. Mr. Pepic is a money tolerant, organized and punctual person. He's taking time to explain everything in detail. Every driving lesson with him has been a pleasure and fun for me. The driving lessons were varied and interesting. You learn something new every time. Mr. Pepic likes to get out of the car and explains everything about the car. It's a better way to remember it. With him, you can tell that he is a passionate driving instructor. During the preparation before the exam, he takes his time and explains the most important things again. I got through the exam the first time. Great driving instructor, I'd recommend anyone. It was the right decision to drive with him. Keep it up, Bato. I wish you continued success. THANKS!


Date: 11.06.2015

A good driving instructor doesn't just drive around. Discussing the roads and the situations only from the car or getting an explanation is not enough in most cases. Mr. Pepic has found an ideal solution: Get out and throw a light outside the car on the specific situation. This gives a whole new perspective on the situation. How do the other drivers do that? Mr. Pepic deals with the respective situation and always gives competent answers with excellent reasons (not simply: "That's the way it is"). Cruising through the streets is a lot of fun with such a passenger. The driving lessons have a certain level of diet, the fun factor is not neglected and the feeling of safe driving with it is constantly present. Mr. Pepic is not just a driving instructor with a fancy car. He puts his heart and soul into the knowledge he gladly passes on.


Date: 18.04.2015

Reviews from Fatos Dermaku

Theoretical as well as practical part very well divided and executed. Super guy, super car. Driving lessons were varied and very pleasant.


Date: 27.02.2015

Mr. Pepic is a very determined driving instructor. He tries to prepare the learner for the exam as quickly as possible. He is always punctual, gives tips on how to behave better in some situations and always remains friendly. I'm very glad I had Mr. Pepic as my driving instructor.


Date: 24.02.2015

Who wants to come safely through who wants to lose his fear on the road should contact Mr. Pepic and learn to drive with him. I can tell you from my experience that I learned a lot from Mr. Pepic and had a lot of fun with my driving lessons. He is very disciplined and determined and very reliable. The right driving instructor for you is HERR PEPIC!!! Ps: I passed my driving test the first time.


Date: 18.02.2015

Mr. Pepic is a super driving instructor! Driving with him is really fun and you learn quickly and efficiently to be familiar with the road. I can only recommend :D


Date: 04.02.2015

The driving school of Mr. Pepic is always punctual and reliable, has a good price-performance ratio, Mr. Pepic is very patient and friendly, has a high professional competence and can communicate everything understandably. the vehicle is very modern and in impeccable condition! I can only recommend him, and am very happy and grateful that I could do my driving test with him!


Date: 22.01.2015

Bato, an ingenious accelerator pedagoge. Very very quiet, patient, punctual, adaptable as well as very competent person, takes the necessary time for the student and teaches you to drive in a very pleasant atmosphere. Could take many cool tips for driving behavior with him due to his pleasant driving lessons. Personally I can say THANK YOU from the bottom of my heart and recommend it in any case. It's worth it ;) Greetings Fabijan


Date: 03.01.2015

I can only say thank you:) Bato has quickly learned many driving techniques, created trust in me while driving, had patience as well as the fear I had taken out of me. And I feel very safe on the street today. Do not forget the control view;)


Date: 15.12.2014

I found Mr Pepic to be patient, organised and very goal-oriented. He is a great person who always puts his heart and soul into transferring his skills to his students. In any case RECOMMENDED VALUE as driving instructor.


Date: 06.12.2014

Reviews from Vanessa Tocci

First of all I would like to thank Senad Pepic very much again, the hours were always very instructive and funny! He is always in a good mood, his joy of driving a car is highly contagious and unique. Always friendly and with the right amount of fun, he teaches you how to drive incredibly fast and deals individually with the students and their weaknesses. If you are interested in driving lessons and don't want 0815 lessons and driving instructors, then the driving school Pepic is the right place for you!


Date: 20.11.2014

Hammer!!!! Always had a good feeling about it and really learned something new every time. Very nice and very accommodating, also has good tips not only for the driving test but also for the future of driving.


Date: 11.11.2014

Amazing Pepic! From panic attacks...(fear-rabbit on the street;-) to safe car driver within shortest time..thanks to Mr. Pepic!!!! There's no better driving instructor. Competent, varied, uncomplicated, goal-oriented and above all always friendly and patient. So it is, some try to teach passionlessly, with Mr. Pepic it is a matter of the heart, you feel it as a driving student and try hard...the reward: passed the first time!!!!!! Thanks for everything;-) I will probably just book another hour to "cruise" with the Merc and my driving instructor:-)))))


Date: 01.10.2014

It has given me a lot of pleasure and I can recommend it to everyone to do his driving lessons at Pepic. I came through the first time. Thank you. I'll take care of it.


Date: 17.09.2014

An excellent driver! He is looking forward to the driving lessons because he uses every lesson sensibly and makes them varied. Humanly, he's a very nice and funny guy. With him, you can tell that he is a passionate driving instructor. He firmly believes in his students and supports them. I recommend him to everyone! Daaaaankee for everything Pepic! :-)


Date: 20.08.2014

Mr. Pepic is by far the best driving instructor... thanks to his patience and interesting I made very fast progress with him and also passed the 1 time! Actually I found it almost a pity that I passed the test because it was really a huge joy and a huge fun to be on the road with him and his Mercedes. I recommend him to everyone!!! I thank him for all the effort he made to make me a good driver. CONTINUE SOOOO DRIVING SCHOOL PEPIC NUMBER #1 IN ZURICH


Date: 24.05.2014

I have experienced Bato Pepic as a very committed, motivated, always positioned, relaxed and positive driving instructor. His training methodology is precise, lively and well structured and with his relaxed, cheerful and balanced nature, his patience, but also with a certain severity at the right time, he was able to increase my enthusiasm for driving even further. He always encouraged me to believe in me despite my advanced age (Pooh, that sounds awful!)! In short: A great driving instructor whom I can only recommend to everyone! Thank you very much for everything dear Bato! :-)


Date: 22.05.2014

There is no better driving instructor than Mr. Bato Pepic, like a 6 in the lottery ;)!!!! The driving lessons are very individual and instructive, in addition to that he takes the complete fear and nervousness away from you with his empathic, positioned, friendly and relaxed manner. With his very 100% competent, professional and patient manner he teaches the basics and the correct operation of the vehicle in no time at all. Mr. Pepic is always 100% on the ball and finds the right answer for every situation/question. I only recommend the best driving instructor to everyone, you will never regret it, especially the learning car is the hammer! :D P.S: Bato I thank you much times for everything, have learned very much from you! Stay as you are and wish you continued success! :D Dear greetings Aleksandra D.


Date: 21.05.2014

A quite good and nice driving instructor, I recommend him to everyone!


Date: 21.05.2014

There is no driving instructor who can compete with Senad (Bato) Pepic, my recommendation is to clearly learn to drive a car only at driving school Pepic you will definitely not regret it!


Date: 03.05.2014

I cannot speak for other driving instructors and I cannot judge them either. But everybody who wants to pass his driving test as fast as possible and still wants to have a competent driving instructor, I advise him to contact Senad Pepic. Great car, great driving instructor and with every further driving lesson you see a clear increase in driving style.


Date: 10.04.2014

The driving lessons with him were a lot of fun and instructive at the same time. I am happy to recommend the driving school Pepic to others.


Date: 02.04.2014

Senad Pepic is an excellent driving instructor who, despite his amiable personality, tends to be highly professional and puts the acquisition of the defensive driving style of his students first. The driving lessons were very varied and in a well-structured order. Mr. Pepic has very great empathic abilities and the gift to calm the mind even in delicate situations. I passed the test on my first attempt and was happy to have had a driving instructor like Pepic. Recommended for everyone.


Date: 27.03.2014

Senad Pepic explains and warns of delicate situations. He points to what's allowed and what's not.


Date: 24.03.2014

The driving lessons with Mr. Pepic were very entertaining, made fun and were at the same time also strict and really instructive. Mr. Pepic is a man with a lot of patience. I thank Mr. Pepic very much for his help and support also for being so patient with me. I can really only recommend his driving school and rate him for his instructive lessons with 6 out of 6 stars.

This student also wrote a driving test report: Ich würde mir genau die gleiche Prüfung nocheinmal wünschen


Date: 21.03.2014

Bato is a great driving instructor. Motivates, explains well and teaches all the basics to a retreat before it gets to the finishing touches. Humanly he is a super nice guy and understands his profession very well.


Date: 21.03.2014

I am very happy that I chose the driving school of Mr. Pepic. Not only is his way of teaching driving very motivating, but also very efficient. Mr. Pepic really prepared me optimally for the practical exam. His expertise is very great and he has a lot of experience. I am also completely convinced of the reliability and professionalism of this driving school. Mr. Pepic is an extremely likeable and lovable personality, which is why the driving lessons were so much fun.


Date: 20.03.2014

I did my manual transmission test with Mr. Pepic. Actually I have learned the correct shifting and driving with him & not with private driving. Very pleasant driving instructor, responds to all demands, has taught me everything very quickly & efficiently. Is a very attentive and friendly driving instructor. Mr. Pepic is 100% there with his thoughts during the driving lessons and can contribute the right words to success in every situation. I passed my exam the first time with only a few driving lessons. I doubted it myself, but Mr. Pepic motivated me and always said: "You can do it!". Is really a role model - driving instructor! Can only be recommended!


Date: 20.03.2014

Thanks driving school Pepic I have passed my driving test successfully, although I did not dare to myself! Senad is a great driving instructor who can teach EVERYONE how to drive. If you are looking for an organized, reliable and very competent driving instructor, you should definitely register with him!


Date: 10.03.2014

highly recommendable. above all, very discreet training is very rarely experienced today, is really recommended to everyone.


Date: 20.02.2014

Reviews from Alex Berlinger

He's a very good driving instructor, you'd have fun with 8g.


Date: 11.02.2014

no good preparation


Date: 20.01.2014

Baato, thanks for everything! The hours were very instructive and pleasant. He is strict but correct - never forget to check him in the side mirror! ;) In his driving lessons you learn the correct handling of all road users and you are very well prepared for the exam.


Date: 20.01.2014

Reviews from Blendim Cakolli

Bato always makes his driving lessons very entertaining. Both serious and humorous. So I could always look forward to the driving lessons.


Date: 17.01.2014

Friendly, nice, everything is well explained and demonstrated.


Date: 06.01.2014

Top on both a human and a professional level! Bato manages to convey the perfect driving technique in the shortest possible time without losing his joie de vivre and sympathy. The perfect mix of seriousness and fun. Very recommendable!


Date: 02.01.2014

Bato Pepic is a very good driving instructor. He finds the perfect mixture between fun and seriousness. I looked forward to every lesson and learned a lot every time. Thanks to his vivid explanations I passed right the first time. Thank you Bato for the excellent exam preparation!


Date: 27.12.2013

Great driving instructor and great person, has always been fun during the lessons and he was always very helpful and patient. I already recommended him to my colleague and can only recommend him! Thank you Bato!


Date: 20.12.2013

Reviews from Maanu Patriciio

It has made me see fun to drive with pepic at in the learn you very fast en very good driving instructor


Date: 19.12.2013

A big compliment to Mr. Pepic. I would and will suggest Mr. Pepic to anyone who is looking for a good and competent driving instructor. Mr. Pepic is a driving instructor with heart and soul and also communicates this to the students. The driving lessons have always pleased me very much and his quiet nature is also to be appreciated greatly.


Date: 10.12.2013

I can only recommend Mr. Pepic. I always felt comfortable and taken seriously during the driving lessons. He can assess the strengths and weaknesses of the students well and give good advice in difficult situations. I never had the feeling to be under- or overstrained. great driving instructor!!


Date: 29.11.2013

I can't imagine a better driving instructor!!! I can only recommend Mr. Pepic. He can explain very well and if someone is looking for a good and competent driving instructor, he is in the right place with him. I had a lot of fun riding with him and I was always looking forward to the next lesson!! Many thanks again


Date: 30.09.2013

The best driving instructor in Zurich/Switzerland/Erde... Heart and head 200% on the matter!!! Great driving instructor. Driving is fun with Senad. After a long negative attitude towards driving a car, Senad showed me how much it means to be able to drive a car. He took away my fear of forest roads! The best there is!! Thank you for everything and sure to recommend!!! Samira


Date: 18.09.2013

Senad's a great driving instructor. Thanks to him, I feel safe on the street. He explains everything super & when it comes to the car, he also has very good knowledge. When you make mistakes or can't do something, he doesn't lose his nerve. Even if the clutch stinks. I can only recommend him. Samira C.


Date: 23.08.2013

Mr. Pepic is a very good driving instructor. Mr. Pepic behaves very precisely in the driving lessons and his behaviour in the driving lessons is very motivating.


Date: 31.07.2013

Both thumbs up. Mr. Pepic is a great, competent driving instructor and also a great guy. I passed the driving test immediately and can only warmly recommend him!


Date: 24.07.2013

mr pepic was my 2nd driving instructor i was first with a driving instructor for 6 months who couldn't even explain a right of way to me correctly.. after that i came to mr pepic a very competent driving instructor who is somewhat strict but you learn very fast with him within 2 months i have now passed the exam:) Thank you very much, Mr Pepic.


Date: 09.07.2013

I went to Mr. S. Pepic's and did my driving lessons. I can only recommend him is a great driving instructor. I learned a lot from him and today I passed my driving test at my first attempt. The expert also praised him, so take my advice and don't hesitate to call him. You will have a lot of fun and learn a lot. It's also fun to have a Mercedes as a learning car :) Have fun and a very dear greeting to Pepic Castriot Berisha


Date: 25.06.2013

Super driving instructors!! In shortest time everything important taught and practiced. I can only recommend him! Thank you Senad!!


Date: 24.05.2013

Reviews from Edona Aziri

Mr. Pepic is a great driving instructor. How he teaches the students to drive is top! He also responds to the students' wishes and tries to improve the student's driving in every lesson. His tips are also very useful. P.S. I passed the driving test at the first try! I can only recommend Mr. Pepic!


Date: 23.05.2013

Mr. Pepic was very sympathetic to me from the beginning. Nevertheless, it is important to him that the students learn to drive at a very high level and can also find their way around themselves. Thanks to his commitment and his competence as a teacher, I was able to pass the exam without any problems at the first attempt. Mr. Pepic is absolutely recommendable... The best driving instructor in the Zurich region!!!


Date: 19.05.2013

Reviews from Bozo Majic

I have come to know Senad Pepic as an extremely competent, responsible and reliable trainer. What distinguishes Mr. Pepic is his sympathetic way of accompanying people on their way to their driving licence, whereby the technical and practical aspects are not neglected. The bottom line is this gentleman was born a driving instructor. Absolutely recommendable.


Date: 09.05.2013

Mr. Pepi? isch de bescht driving instructor in Züri! He's got a heart for having a stern elevator! Gospodin Pepi? je najbolji instruktor u Cirihu! Njemu je u srcu da mu u?enici poloze! Thank you, Mr. Pepi?!


Date: 11.04.2013

Reviews from David Rampa

Mr. Pepic is sometimes a bit strict, but always friendly and very motivated when it comes to teaching. Good chances of success of about 80 - 90% to pass the exam the first time. (Like me) Really recommendable. You can tell he's trying to get you through and not just rip off the money. You can't be wrong here! Super driving instructors!


Date: 04.04.2013

Super driving instructor, competent, recommendable


Date: 01.04.2013

I can only recommend Mr. Pepic. I passed the exam at the first attempt. The driving lessons with Mr. Pepic are very instructive and comprehensibly explained.


Date: 12.03.2013

Reviews from Marko Zivanovic

The driver owns the Talemt to teach you everything right! Very pleased!


Date: 11.03.2013

I think Mr. Pepic explains things well. I thought it was good that he explained the theory at the beginning and that we practiced it on the occasion. I passed my exam the first time and am very happy that I had him as a driving instructor! So I recommend Senad Pepic to others as well. I have many friends who have been with him and they are all happy with him.


Date: 11.02.2013

Reviews from Pedro Manuel

I can only recommend Mr. pepic and is very instructive with im you can believe that the driving lessons will be a lot of fun


Date: 15.01.2013

Best driving instructor ever!! Competent and reliable! Driving lessons are fun and instructive. I can only recommend ; )


Date: 09.11.2012

Very recommendable driving instructor.


Date: 17.10.2012

Super driving instructor explains well and the price is right


Date: 12.10.2012

Very correct driving instructor with many experiences and honest opinions.! I can only recommend further


Date: 04.09.2012

After 6 hours I could already pass the driving test. In any case very competent, reliable and above all professional. I can only recommend it!!! Best thanks to Mr. Pepic absolute top. Thanks a lot for the traffic tips!!!


Date: 17.08.2012

Reviews from Raphael Drobi

Always liked the driving lessons at driving school Pepic and was thanks to his support quickly ready for the driving test. Recommend this professional driving instructor to everyone! Thanks Pepic ;)


Date: 14.08.2012

Reviews from Medina Papic

I can only do without this driver very good expertise, so if you don't have your driving license yet, Pepic Driving School is the right place for you!


Date: 06.06.2012

Thank you very much, Mr. Pepic. In less than four weeks I managed the practical driving test without any problems thanks to your professionalism and patience, your sympathetic way of communicating and your ability to explain even difficult facts in a simple and understandable way. Riding with you has always been a pleasure. Your tips are great. Stay as you are because for me you are the best driving instructor you can imagine. Good luck on your way. Best regards,Albert


Date: 04.06.2012

Mr. Pepic is a great driving instructor. He is very competent, patient, friendly and reliable. The lessons with him are very efficient. After only 20 driving lessons I passed the practical driving test and that only thanks to Mr. PEPIC. I highly recommend him because he just does his thing more than well! Absolute recommendation value = driving school PEPIC


Date: 04.06.2012

I passed the practical exam the first time, and only thanks to Mr. Pepic! Thanks again :D He's a great driving instructor... likeable, cheerful and quiet! I can only recommend him.


Date: 04.06.2012

Reviews from Hannes Sigrist

Affordable and correct driving instructor. Great car. It was fun!


Date: 04.06.2012

very likeable


Date: 22.05.2012

Today I passed the practical driving test right the first time, thanks to Mr. Pepic. (If you read Senad:Thank you again many times ABI:)It's good-humoured and friendly, but also factual and competent.so if you're still looking for a good driving school, then you've found it here:)


Date: 17.05.2012

Mr. Pepic is definitely one of the best driving instructors! His support makes you feel much safer. He is very relaxed, patient, friendly and reliable. Absolutely recommendable!


Date: 16.05.2012

Reviews from Simon Hobi

very honest !


Date: 03.05.2012

Mr. Pepic is a very very good driving instructor & it is fun to drive with him.I recommend to everyone that he takes the driving exam with Mr. pepic.


Date: 25.02.2012

souer driving instructor!!!!!


Date: 11.02.2012

Reviews from Roman Burkard

Teaching program well adapted to the abilities of the student and collegial relationship


Date: 08.02.2012

Reviews from Radee Sucur

Mr. Pepic is by far one of the most relaxing and best driving instructors... thanks to his patience and interesting examples I have learned very quickly with him and also passed the 1 time! actually I find it almost a pity that I passed them because it was really a huge pleasure for me!


Date: 06.02.2012

Super good driving lessons, very competent driving instructor who leads a very good in and through the car exams. Had virtually no signs of nervousness before the practical auto test. He could pass on his knowledge to me very well, which made me feel safe and ready. With the best recommendations!


Date: 30.01.2012

Mr. Pepic is a very friendly and reliable driving instructor. He explains everything very well that you can absorb this well. I would like to thank you very much for your commitment and motivation! Who is looking for a nice and reliable driving instructor is right with Mr. PEPIC!


Date: 12.01.2012

Mr. Pepic is a very friendly and competent driving instructor. Due to his calm and nice manner I always felt comfortable driving. I would like to thank him for his great effort! If you are looking for a friendly, competent and reliable driving instructor, HERR PEPIC is the right place for you!


Date: 12.01.2012

Mr. Pepic showed great patience during the driving lessons with me and always kept calm. This was very useful for me as a student driver, because I learned to keep calm. His theoretical knowledge is also very up-to-date and easy to understand. So if you're looking for a good driving instructor out there, you've found him.


Date: 23.12.2011

Very recommendable. Super driving instructor Super friendly and courteous. I was very comfortable. Appreciated his technical knowledge which was only of advantage to me in my exam. Continue so driving school Pepic Dear greetings


Date: 22.12.2011

I took my driving lessons with Mr. Pepic. He is very friendly and explains very well so that you understand everything the first time. I passed the driving test right from the start. I highly recommend him because he does his thing very well.