The Swiss Driving instructors

reviews and experiences fahrschule k.bärtschi gmbh


Date: 06.12.2018

Reviews from Marius Eberhart

Thanks to Kurt's help in Zurich-Albisgüetli, the exam passed today also in the 1st attempt. Kurt prepared me very well for the practical driving test, so that I could pass these. His methods are really great, easy to learn and to implement. Furthermore, he's a super nice guy. calm even in stressful situations and has at least 20 eyes :-)). No, seriously, without his help. Zurich and I am now glad to have had a serious education ! I love driving and feel at home even in the busiest traffic safe and well... super work ! Marius Eberhart, 8803 Rüschlikon


Date: 05.12.2018

Reviews from Alyssa Epprecht

Passed the practical exam with Kurt at the 1st time in Zurich-Albisguetli. Previously had another driving instructor where I wasted a lot of time and money. Then I found Kurt and decided to take the exam with him, which turned out to be absolutely ight in retrospect. Thank you very much and all the best for the future. Alyssa Epprecht, 8004 Zürich


Date: 04.12.2018

Reviews from Joshua Seemann

Kurt is a very pleasant driving instructor who takes the rules very seriously. But it is precisely this circumstance that is responsible for the fact that I have I passed the practical driving test in the 1st attempt in Zurich-Albisgüetli. Kurt has an extremely good and adept eye for the exam requirements and so I was able to make great progress in training after only a short time. Kurt works professionally as well as humanly on an absolute level professional level and also addresses the student driver's objections and arguments. In the interpersonal he is a great guy, remains in the matter technically but hard. But that's exactly what makes him the driving instructor who strongly encouraged his students (me), but never overtaxed them. He's a fair and correct guy. Returns very honest feedback and understands the student when the worm is inside somewhere. He explains knowledge this way, that I could understand it well from the beginning. That's why I took him to the first attempt exam at the DMV. Zurich- Albisgüetli on 04.12.2018. Joshua Seemann, 8053 Zurich, Switzerland


Date: 28.11.2018

Reviews from Vanessa Voegtlin

If you want a fun, serious, competent driving instructor than go to Kurt! He guarantees competent driving lessons, observing flaws to individually correct them for a great driving style. He also puts great emphasis on the theory you must know when driving, which makes me feel confident and comfortable driving. The driving lessons with Kurt were great fun, which makes you always look forward to his lessons. I passed my driving test a few days ago and can say I am so ready to hit the road with all the practical and theoretical knowledge I gained through Kurt! Vanessa Voegtlin, 8805 Richterswil


Date: 27.11.2018

Reviews from Nicola-Simon Sidler

Kurt Bärtschi is a very conscientious driving instructor who attaches great importance to safe and fluid driving. That's why I spoke to him. passed the practical examination in Zurich. He treats his students patiently and deals with their mistakes. It explains exactly what you did right/false and illustrates why it was right/false. Mr. Bärtschi is very and I found the lessons very instructive. Thank you very much ! Nicola-Simon Sidler, 8800 Thalwil


Date: 21.11.2018

Reviews from Beat Wittwer

Yeha passed!! ....and this in the first attempt in Zurich-Albisgüetli !! Kurt is a driving instructor who knows exactly what matters. Discussing unclear issues he's competent without losing his sense of humor. He clearly sums up the preparation as well as the theoretical knowledge. Without ifs and buts recommend I'd love to keep him going. Mega thanks, you really deserve it! Beat Wittwer, 8907 Wettswil


Date: 19.11.2018

Reviews from Levgen Taranenko

I had passed the exam on 9th of November at Zürich-Albisgüeltli from the second attempt. In fact Kurt told me that i wasn't really ready the first time, but i thougt, i was, as many others people, quite sure that i can make it and he did let me go and i appreciate this a lot since it helped me to understand much better the process and what to expect during my exam. I can definitely recommend Kurt, since he has all essential knowledge and expertise in order to teach you a very good driving style which will not only help you to pass the exam, but also help you to drive safe in the future. Also for expats like me it was really great the he speaks a very good English. Kurt, many thanks for your help, it was a really great experience and now i can be sure that i have all necessary knowledge in order to drive safely with my family. Vielen danke und Alles gute!Besten Dank und freundliche Grüsse Levgen Taranenko, 8038 Zürich


Date: 16.10.2018

Reviews from Philipp Orator

Kurt has brought me and my brother perfectly in the 1st attempt through the driving test at the road traffic office Zurich Albisguetli. His systematic and well thought-out teaching methods make driving easy. Each topic is divided and approached systematically. I can only recommend Kurt as a driving instructor to all my friends and acquaintances. Greetings Philipp Orator Philipp Orator, 8803 Rüschlikon


Date: 11.10.2018

Reviews from Marco Känzig

The practical examination category B passed today with Kurt in the 1st attempt in Zurich-Albisgüetli. Kurt trained me so well on the practical exam that I was absolutely not nervous and passed the exam in the 1st attempt. Super driving instructor which I will recommend at any time. Thank you. Marco Känzig, 8810 Horgen


Date: 05.10.2018

Reviews from Antonia-Sophie Sauer

Also I passed with Kurt in the 1st attempt my Führerprüfung in Zurich. Kurt built me up real good, so I wasn't even nervous when I took the exam. Even if in driving lessons there was something didn't work out, Kurt always understood how to motivate me until it worked properly and the I'm glad she's come back for joy. I can really recommend Kurt as a driving instructor. Antonia-Sophie Sauer, 8803 Rüschlikon


Date: 12.09.2018

Reviews from Sanjeev Labh

Getting a license in Switzerland is quite a difficult task and specially if you are an expat with previous diriving experience and the traffic rules had been non-european and especially which did not match to the Swiss ones. Then there is this massive exercise of delearning and relearining to get the Swiss license otherwise you are bound to make mistakes. To achieve this it is very essential to have an appropriate driving teacher who understands your style and provides recommendations and guidance as per your needs to change over to the Swiss requirements. For having this he should be good in communication in my case English was very essential since then I would not have understood the essence of what he was teaching. Secondly he should be patient and provide different methods to make it easier for the student to learn things faster and in an easier way. In Kurt I found all this qualities available and which helped me in clearing my driving test in my 1. attempt. He always guided me well at difference phase of the process be it councling to appearing for theory and helping in the registration of mandatory courses and getting dates for various exams he always helped me. He is a tough taskmaster and extremely difficult to please him. He is happy only when you consistently do the right things. Though this might look sometimes a litlle harsh but gaurantees your success. He really prepares you thoroughly for your exams and gives time before the exams so that you are aptly prepared. Though, I found him via a Google search for english speaking instructors however based on my exprience I can highly recommend him as I was able to clear the exam in my first attempt. Wish you all the best Kurt keep helping people. Sanjeev Labh, 8804 Au


Date: 31.08.2018

Reviews from Salim Razvi

Since my brother Tanveer and my sister Sara are completing their driving training with Kurt and the practical exam both in the 1. attempt, it was also clear to me that I wanted to reach my goal with Kurt. The lessons are always with a lot of content and Kurt always answered all my questions and problems. He's very straightforward. The leaf in front of my mouth, but always remains very pleasant and friendly, which I liked very much. What has sometimes been a little difficult, has been the fact to plan appointments, because Kurt's calendar is permanently fully booked... I am very happy to recommend Kurt as a driving instructor. Tip for students: plan your appointments early ! Salim Razvi, 8038 Zurich, Switzerland


Date: 07.08.2018

Reviews from Leonhard-Yulin Keller

On August 7th, 2018 I passed the practical driver examination at the 1st attempt with Kurt in the STVA Albisgütli. At first I had a other driving instructor, with whom I obviously made only little progress, because I rattled immediately 2 times by the practical driving test. So I decided to change my driving instructor and came across Kurt via Fahrlehrervergleich.ch. After a short check-trip Kurt showed me in a friendly and professional way very competent, why I wanted to learn the practical had not yet passed the examination. From this moment I knew that I had found the right driving instructor and wanted to prepare me for the third practical exam with Kurt. I found the driving lessons very instructive and well structured. Everything followed a clear structure, and Kurt could always get to the point where I was still lacking. Thanks to Kurt. the practical guide examination at the 3rd time without problems and was also no longer nervous! That's why I can only really recommend him. Thank you Kurt for the always instructive hours! This gives me the opportunity to thank you very much once again and have a lot of fun with your Vocation ! Leonhard-Yulin Cellar, 8165 Oberweningen, Germany


Date: 28.06.2018

Reviews from Annina Stiefel

Thanks to Kurt, I passed the practical driving test at the 1st attempt in the road traffic office Zurich-Albisgüetli. He always explained everything in detail, so that I felt very safe driving and I wasn't afraid either. before the exam. He answered all questions and I learned a lot of new things every hour. I can't let Kurt Absolutely only recommend as a driving instructor. Annina Boots, 8805 Richterswil, Germany


Date: 25.06.2018

Reviews from Smitha Kariapuram

I passed the driving test on 25.06 right away. Kurt's driving lessons are always well designed. Kurt is a very good driving instructor with a lot of patience. He teaches with much fun and also with the necessary severity. He's got always explains everything well and if you don't understand the information immediately, he is always ready to explain everything 100 times. He is always in a good mood and very motivating. He has always given honest and good feedbacks and I could get out of those learn a lot. Thanks to Kurt, I feel safe on the street. I can only recommend him. Thank you very much Kurt for everything. Smitha Kariapuram, 8810 Horgen


Date: 22.06.2018

Reviews from Ioana-Daniela Istrate

Kurt is a fantastic driving teacher, very professional and well structured. Thats why i passed the driving-test 1.st time (22.06.2018) in Zürich-Albisgüetli. He has a great knowledge of the Swiss traffic policies and has the best solutions for difficult maneuvers. The lessons had always a goal and at the end of each lesson there were no questions left unanswered. I can strongly recommend Kurt as a driving teacher ! Ioana-Daniela Istrate, 8820 Wädenswil


Date: 21.06.2018

Reviews from Joey Holleis

I took driving lessons with Kurt Bärtschi and passed the driving test at the 1st attempt at the road traffic office in Zurich. The driving lessons were very structured and detailed and any questions were answered immediately and comprehensibly. After all topics, which are demanded with the driving examination, were worked on, the next hours were spent with, purposefully I was able to deal with my weaknesses and thus, optimally prepared in all areas, I was able to pass the exam. In addition, the car was very pleasant to drive and was always in the best condition. I would like to emphasize, however, that Kurt and always stayed calm, friendly and objective and could explain facts to me, that weren't clear to me from the start. Thank you so much! Great support! Joey Holleis, 8810 Horgen


Date: 25.05.2018

Reviews from Fabio Rota

Kurt is a very structured driving instructor who prepared me very well for the practical exam. Unfortunately, I'm first in a I hadn't learned much and wasted time and money. After I had a trial lesson at Kurt's. it was clear to me that I wanted to take my practical exam with Kurt. In spite of my unpredictable Nervousness, he has always been very patient and has always believed that I can do it. The driving lessons were always very pleasantly friendly, entertaining, divided into theoretical and practical parts. Due to the very structured approach you always know exactly where you are in training and what you still have to master until you are ready for exams. All in all one extremely professional driving instructor who trains you to be a calm and safe road user. Except for his overfull calendar there is absolutely nothing to complain about. A top driving instructor who literally attracts learner drivers and that's why we have nevertheless a maximum of 6 stars -). That speaks for him ! Fabio Rota, 8032 Zurich, Switzerland


Date: 16.05.2018

Reviews from Elisa Ermanni

On 30.11.17 I successfully passed the 2nd attempt of the practical driver examination at the road traffic office Albisgütli in Zurich! Kurt is an unbelievable good driving instructor! With a lot of motivation and precision he took me through the driving training and made sure that everything fits perfectly before the exam! The fact that it didn't work out the first time was only due to my nerves and also this problem he solved with a lot of patience and motivation. The 2nd time I passed the exam without any mistakes and hardly nervous! Kurt not only brings a lot of experience with him but also makes the driving lessons fun and entertaining! I can Kurt warmly recommends it to everyone who is looking for a great driving instructor! Thank you very much for your motivation, patience and the super funny and instructive driving lessons! Elisa Ermanni, 8053 Zurich, Switzerland


Date: 16.05.2018

Reviews from Stephanie Bombuy-Egger

Practical exam passed today together with Kurt at STVA Zurich. I chose Kurt as my driver, as my husband had already taken the dropped out of practical driving training with his former driving instructor and changed to Kurt. This has turned out to be a stroke of luck. and after Javier passed the test together with Kurt, I decided to drive my car too and have only positive experiences with Kurt made it. It was very important to me that the scheduling was flexible, as I am still working as a mother. We have this together well on and Kurt led me step by step to my goal, even though it took a little longer than I originally planned...:-) I simply agree with my husband's statements and simply say: A likeable, competent and flexible driving instructor, who will do everything for you. and no method is too good for that, if it leads to the goal ! Thank you very much and keep up the good work ! Stephanie Bombuy-Egger, 8800 Thalwil


Date: 16.05.2018

Reviews from Jian Deng

Driving-test passed with Kurt in Zürich! Very good and excellent driving teacher and i recommend Kurt without a doubt ! Was the perfect driving-teacher for me ! Jian Deng, 8804 Au


Date: 16.05.2018

Reviews from Benjamin Rüber

Thanks to Kurt's education and independent training, I passed the practical exam without any problems at the first attempt. Kurt has a great sensitivity and recognizes strengths and weaknesses exactly. His inputs go beyond dry theory and enable independent training. The joint planning of the training was always uncomplicated. I can totally recommend Kurt.


Date: 15.05.2018

Reviews from Hazel Wyss

I am delighted that thanks to Kurt Bärtschi's extraordinary professional driving training, I have passed the difficult driving test at STVA Zurich. I am very happy that I made the change of driving instructor to him. The driving lessons were always effective, connecting theory and practice, and focused on the exam. aligned. The manoeuvres have been explained step by step and in a way that is easy to understand, so that you can apply what you have learned and acquire driving safety. His extremely patient, socially competent and friendly nature also motivated me in the event of setbacks. He's good with a guy and he finds individual teaching methods. Kurt also gave me a lot in human terms, gave me a lot of courage to find self-confidence again, so that it worked out! I would like to thank you very much for your great patience and the always advancing way of teaching. Kurt is in addition to a top professional driving instructor a very likeable person, I have always looked forward to the driving lessons! Hazel Wyss, 8816 Hirzel/ZH


Date: 15.05.2018

Reviews from Mohamed Gamal Madbouli

Passed the practical driving-test the 23.05.2017 with my genious driving teacher after i failed twice in a other driving school ! Thank you very much for your time, your patience and support ! You always will be in my mind while i drive a car, even thoug i will leave Switzerland in the next few days forever to USA / California. Mohamed Gamal Madbouli, 8047 Zürich


Date: 14.05.2018

Reviews from Jack Littleproud

I, Jack Littleproud, passed my car test with Kurt Bärtschi on 10.10.17 at the 1st attempt in Albisg?etli. This would not have been possible without Kurt Bärtschi. Unfortunately I took my first 40 driving lessons with a bad driving instructor and wasted my time. I made no progress and got stuck on the track... As if by chance, I met Kurt, a friendly, pleasant guy with great tools and good tips to pass the car test the first time! Without Kurt, I'd have been on the car test for a long time. If you're looking for someone to get you to your destination quickly, I would definitely recommend Kurt! Tip to all: If you notice that you can't make any progress with your driving lessons, then change your driving instructor ! Jack Littleproud, 8907 Wettswil


Date: 14.05.2018

Reviews from Kalaiyatharsan Kalaiyatharsan

Today on 11.04.2017 I successfully passed my driving test at the 1st time with Kurt (unfortunately before 2 unsuccessful attempts). He has shown me how to drive safely and relaxed in traffic and he has targeted my weaknesses while driving a car I've been training away. With his clear instructions and tips&tricks he made driving easier for me. Kurt showed me that he was really takes his profession seriously and puts his expertise into the education of his students. He's planned his appointments well. and was always flexible. He could answer all the questions I asked him and understand the theory behind it. explain. From today I can finally drive safely and relaxed in traffic. Really recommendable! Thank you Kurt! Kalaiyatharsan Kalaiyarasan, 8800 Thalwil


Date: 13.05.2018

Reviews from Balduin Dettling

Kurt always made the driving lessons serious and it was always clear what the goal of the day was and how to get there. He was happy to explain the details, so that I could not only learn stupid rules and donkey bridges, but also their mostly less stupid reasons. It was always important to him that I drive absolutely correctly, so that I can pass the exam at the 1st exam date, which worked out right away ! Balduin Dettling, 8800 Thalwil


Date: 13.05.2018

Reviews from Dominique Zeier

I was able to experience Kurt as an extremely competent and professional driving instructor. Through his training I was good prepared for the practical driving test in Zurich, which was also passed at the 1st test date. This competence was also recognized and praised by the examiner ! Particularly remarkable is Kurt's humanity. and openness, which make the driving lessons an enjoyable experience. You feel safe and secure in your car. in good hands. I will gladly recommend him to my friends as a driving instructor. Dominique Zeiher, 8800 Thalwil


Date: 12.05.2018

Reviews from Robert Jelitto

I passed my first driving test with Kurt today. In the end, the test was more demanding than expected, which is why Kurt's success was meticulous. preparation is thanks to. If I had to describe Kurt's driving style in one word it would probably be "TOP". Kurt deals with every topic in detail, every error is analyzed and no question remains unanswered. The driving lessons are so logical/systematic that you almost feel like you are in school. and in order to progress as fast as possible you also have to practice your homework and knowledge in order to be able to apply it to the exam! But the effort is worth it in any case and I am glad that Kurt prepares me optimally for the TIME AFTER the exam, I am only aware of that I was alone with the vehicle for the first time! Thank you very much for everything and continue to enjoy your job! Robert Jelitto, 8803 Rüschlikon


Date: 12.05.2018

Reviews from Valentin Lang

Got the exam today in Zurich-Albisgüeltli in the 1st attempt right away. Kurt made me perfect. prepared for the exam and raised the whole driving lesson very professionally. I've always had I knew at which point I was in training and was therefore able to practice a lot privately at home, which had a very positive effect on the number of driving hours. All in all, a competent and very good and motivated driving instructor, whom I can gladly recommend. Only because of his full work agenda. it has sometimes been difficult to find suitable dates. But who does good work...:-) Valentin Lang, 8004 Zurich, Switzerland


Date: 11.05.2018

Reviews from Nadine Elsässer

I passed my practical car test on the first try today. Kurt is a very professional, well-structured driving instructor, who knows everything about to get you through the driving test successfully. His explanations are clear, his analyses always exact and very precise. You feel is very safe with him in the car. In any situation, he reacts with lightning speed. Scheduling is uncomplicated and efficient. If you want is willing to give everything and also show full commitment to pass the exam at the 1st time, then Kurt is certainly the right one Driving instructor for one. Kurt, I will have you still with many car journeys in the ear, also with our holidays in the USA :-))) Dear greetings, a good time and good luck for your own exams! Nadine Alsatian, 8810 Horgen


Date: 11.05.2018

Reviews from Sneha Kariapuram

Practical driver examination passed on March 1, 2017 in Zurich-Albisgüetli at the 2nd time and would like to have another big Thanks to Kurt! The driving lessons with him were very instructive for me and made fun! Kurt takes a lot of time for his students to explain and practice everything until you feel safe. He gives honest feedback on what needs to be practiced and what was ok. By his instructions, many sketches. and his humorous way of explaining you also learn a lot about the car and driving a car, which also in everyday life much help. A very patient and friendly driving instructor. I'd only had the best experiences with Kurt. feel safe on the street today. I would recommend him to all students, because he really is a excellent driving instructor, with a lot of professional knowledge! Thank you so much for everything. Therefore my sister's driving training with Kurt. Sneha Kariapuram, 8810 Horgen


Date: 11.05.2018

Reviews from Ardian Uruci

The driving lessons with Kurt were very good! I already knew this from my brother Blendor, who took the practical driver's test 4 years ago also with Kurt at the First time passed. The lessons follow a good, well thought-out structure and ensure that the learner really puts what he has learned into practice. Sometimes more theory needed, sometimes more driving experience. Kurt adapts this individually to the student driver. That's also why I was always looking forward to the driving lessons with Kurt. and both had an instructive and great time. All this led to the fact that I passed like before my brother the practical driver examination with the 1st time! Once again I thank you very much for your support and wish you all the best! Ardian Uruci, 8053 Zurich, Switzerland


Date: 10.05.2018

Reviews from Nick Weber

Super, had also passed the exam today at the 1st date in the road traffic office in Zurich. Kurt didn't have it easy with me. I always had UP's and AB's, sometimes everything worked, sometimes nothing at all. But Kurt always kept his nerve and was at times the only one, who still believed that I could pass the exam! Kurt was always respectful and honest with me and I felt I never had the feeling of being just one student among hundreds. And I have the most important Lesson learned : NEVER REPLY ! Now I made it with the help of Kurt ! The check's in the bag! High Five!!!! Nick Weber, 8703 Erlenbach, Germany


Date: 10.05.2018

Reviews from Noemi Engel

Passed the practical driver examination (Cat B) on 08.02.2017 in Zurich with driving instructor Kurt Bärtschi ! Super feeling, at last my radius of action can increase Thanks to driving instructor Kurt Bärtschi for the great commitment, the good training and the patience. Thumbs up for the great work ! Keep it up! Noemi Angel, 8800 Zurich


Date: 10.05.2018

Reviews from Jie Hue Lewis

Passed the exam 1st time with driving teacher Kurt Bärtschi and got a very good feedback from the experts ! Kurt, you are a very good driving teacher, a lot of very useful tipps and tricks, a big knowledge and bright ideas! A ingenious and super cool guy really ! Cheers ! Jie Hue Lewis, 8800 Thalwil


Date: 09.05.2018

Just lost time and money. Talk a lot. Very long standing and short driving times. I would not recommend under any circumstances.

Response from fahrschule k.bärtschi gmbh:
Grundsätzlich haben wir mit Fahrschülern über 50 gute Erfahrungen gemacht, sogar mit solchen denen der Ausweis aus verschiedensten Gründen mehrmals entzogen worden ist. Ich bedaure es ausserordentlich, dass Sie während den Lektionen keinerlei Äusserungen angebracht haben. Ein klärendes Gespräch in der Fahrstunde unter 4 Augen wäre meines Erachtens zielführender gewesen und hätte zu mehr Verständnis und weniger Frustration geführt als ein öffentlicher Kommentar hier.


Date: 27.04.2018

Reviews from Julien Michael-Stephane Benichou

Kurt is an excellent organized and very adaptable driving instructor, very nice and funny person. His method to teach how to drive a car is very efficient and easy to understand to anybody. Kurt is very patient and knowledgeable, he makes sure the student understands well all the aspects of driving from theory to driving the car and understanding driving rules. As a foreigner not speaking any german my concern was communication issues; Kurt is completely fluent which made my learning very easy. His dedication and expectations are extremely high towards himself first and then his students. His determination and excellent quality of teaching allowed me to pass the driving test the first time in Z?rich-Albisg?etli i took it: that was the goal we fixed ourselves when I first contacted Kurt. I highly recommend Kurt as a driving instructor for anyone who wants to succeed his driving test. You`re really a master ! ;-) Julien Michael-Stephane Benichou, 8702 Zollikon


Date: 24.04.2018

The driving lessons with Kurt were very good! They follow a good setup and make sure that the learner learns what he has learnt. and practice at home. I was always looking forward to driving lessons with Kurt. a good time. All this led me to take the exam in Zurich-Albisgüetli like my brother Blendor did 3 years ago. I passed at the first attempt. I thank you Kurt again for your support and wish you all the best! Ardian Uruci, 8053 Zurich, Switzerland

This student also wrote a driving test report: Sie haben mit einer 4.0 (Ironie) bestanden


Date: 10.02.2017

Reviews from Sandra Fuchs

Kurt is an excellent driving instructor who accompanied me to the successful exam. He is incredibly patient, never gives up (even with student drivers like me) and always has the necessary flair to get you ahead. He always supports the driving practice with the necessary theoretical inputs, self- and external experiences. A good mix of different forms of learning, which he always tries to adapt to the needs of the learner. The driving lessons are entertaining and always in a relaxed, pleasant mood. Recommended only!


Date: 18.01.2017

Kurt Bärtschi hat mich sehr gut auf die Prüfung vorbereitet und hat wirklich darauf bestanden, dass ich jegliche Fehler ausmerze, damit sie nicht bei der Prüfung für mich zum Problem werden. Obwohl ich die letzten Fahrstunden vor der Prüfung mit einem anderen Fahrlehrer machen musste, da Kurt während dieser Zeit nicht verfügbar war, habe ich keine Zweifel, dass ich ohne seine Geduld und Einsicht die Prüfung nie bestanden hätte. Wenn man wirklich die Prüfung beim ersten Mal bestehen will, würde ich ihn sicher allen empfehlen.

This student also wrote a driving test report: Lieber nicht zu sehr auf die Kamera verlassen!


Date: 24.11.2016

Reviews from Janina Kössel

First of all in advance: I also passed the practical driving test today on 24.11.2016 with Kurt at the 1st time in front of the expert. Kurt is an excellent driving instructor! After having previously spent a lot of time and money with an ineffective driving instructor, at which I I wasted my time on the first exam, I searched for a new driving instructor and with Kurt I got super you were lucky to find him. Already in the first hour it became clear to me that Kurt was better at teaching worlds than anybody else. is. His driving lessons are systematically structured; everything has hands and feet. Especially the maneuvers were explained step by step, that they always succeed regardless of the situation. Suddenly parking was no longer a matter of luck, but as normal as tying shoes. Due to his enormous range of background knowledge, Kurt can explain all questions logically. I also noticed very positively, that every minute within the lesson was used to bring me closer to the final destination of my driver's license. As an extremely disciplined Driving instructor Kurt makes sure that each learning goal is achieved with certainty and is used by the student independently without exception. can. My previous driving instructor was unfortunately more comfortable in this respect on the way, which seemed to me at that time pleasant, however, otherwise only has had negative consequences. In the driving lessons with Kurt, on the other hand, I could always see massive progress in myself, which in turn motivated me to further success. Except Kurt is a really great driving instructor, he is also very likeable and funny as a person, so that I was always looking forward to the driving lessons with him. The exact exam preparation was also extremely professional in every respect. Thanks to Kurt, I knew exactly what the experts were looking for. what is particularly important and how to navigate certain b tricky places, etc.. At the end of my driving training I am I in contrast to my 1st exam with a confident feeling went to the exam, because I knew that I was actually I can do everything, and thanks to my driving competence I have no fear of exams anymore. The exam went very well and I have this right away passed at the first attempt. To all of you who read this and are looking for a driving school or are considering a change, I can offer Kurt as a driving instructor with a clear conscience. Thank you for your patience and keep it up !


Date: 23.11.2016

Reviews from Besart Junuzi

Hello Kurt, Besart and I would like to thank you that he took the practical exam at the 1st time on 23.11.2016. that passed with you. The driving lessons with you were really great and we are very grateful to you! Without your competent Besart wouldn't have passed the exam in front of the expert for help... you really are a super driving instructor and do the mega cool, we will definitely recommend you as much as possible!


Date: 26.10.2016

Reviews from Javier Bombuy

At the 1st time today on 26.10.2016 the practical leader examination with Kurt Bärtschi in the STVA Zurich Albisgüetli passed! After I rattled 3 times through the practical exam with my previous driving instructor, although the feedback was positive according to the driving instructor at that time and she thought it could only be because of her nerves, I have I decided to change my driving instructor and came across Kurt via Fahrlehrervergleich.ch. After a check trip Kurt showed me then friendly, technically detailed and definitely pointed out and to the point, why I 3 times I passed the practical exam. I realized pretty quickly that I had to take my practical driving exam with Kurt, which finally paid off in the first attempt. Kurt took me seriously from the beginning and I noticed that his profession is really his calling. and he puts all his energy and immense expertise into training his students. Also human Kurt convinced me during the whole training period, he has always been calm, prudent and patient. A great person / teacher and in many respects absolutely recommendable ! Thank you very much for always believing in me, even in difficult times, even though I have been I almost gave up and didn't believe that I'd ever make it! Great feeling to know that I have my goal. but I finally achieved it with DIR ! Thank you very much !


Date: 05.10.2016

Reviews from Hannah Züttel

Practical guide exam passed today on 5 October 2016 in Zurich-Albisgüetli at the 1st time. Have had some driving lessons, but has more than paid off, since I am now in the dense traffic and the test was equally positive. The structure of the driving lessons is logical and I was able to move it bit by bit until I got the car under control. I always felt comfortable with Kurt and the reviews were always objective and fair. Many thanks for the austere but beautiful time...;-)


Date: 05.10.2016

Reviews from Samuel Kilcher

I passed the driver test on 05.10.2016 immediately in the 1st attempt ! A big thank you to driving instructor Kurt Bärtschi for the flawless, efficient and goal-oriented driving training. Can really recommend Kurt to others !


Date: 04.10.2016

Reviews from Jasmina Tomic

I can strongly recommend Kurt Bärtschi as a driving teacher. Not only will you easily pass the test after practicing with him, but you will also learn to be a great and safe driver and that is the most important thing. Kurt's lessons are well structured, and he always explains the theory behind the practice. He is very alert and highly professional instructor. I passed my practical driving exam on the first attempt, after one year of learning. Before starting to learn driving, I had fear of driving and he helped me to overcome this fear and to be very calm during the driving exam. So thank you again Kurt and keep up the good work. :)


Date: 29.09.2016

Reviews from Paul Orator

The practical guide exam today on Thursday 29.09.2016 at the 1st time by Kurt`s help passed ! Unfortunately, I only became aware of the driving school k.bärtschi gmbh (Kurt) much too late and before that I was already in 2 other driving schools. Unfortunately I have acquired there many wrong automatisms, which of both ! driving instructors were not seen and accordingly also not corrected. That's why I'm in touch with both previous Driving instructors 2! I passed the practical driving test, which gave me an incredible amount of money, time and money. and, above all, unnecessary frustration. Kurt took on a heavy legacy with me and had to do a lot of things corrected and cleaned up, but then stood in front of me and also had the mandatory conversation with the road traffic office. Zurich as well as the responsibility for the 3rd practical driving test, although he could have dropped me! Kurt managed to get me through the practical guide examination (Cat. B) in a period of 3 months at the 1st time. in Zurich-Albisgüetli without stressing me unnecessarily. I'm definitely going to give Kurt brother as well as any relative or friend who needs driving lessons and has to pass the exam right away, recommend it to others without restriction. Kurt Bärtschi can explain very well, is patient and can understand other opinions as well and allow and is both technically and humanly as a person and teacher a full professional! My conclusion: Just driving around, kilometre after kilometre driving off supposed test tracks, as my previous driving instructors did. is in my opinion absolutely meaningless, because if the route changes, you have to be able to drive "correctly", and if the theory behind it is not correctly conveyed and understood, there is no longer any chance of passing the exam into the target group. to save the world. Kurt has done exactly this super and so I have come step by step closer to my goal and have finally passed the exam with success on 29.09.2016 at the 1st time with Kurt Bärtschi in Zurich-Albisgüetli. Thank you for your work !


Date: 16.09.2016

Reviews from Jonas Junker

I can only recommend Kurt as a driving instructor. Through his calm, competent, professional nature, he has Kurt managed again and again to make the driving lessons a success experience and to get me to to bring stressful situations on the road down again, so that I can get as much as possible of the I was able to profit from. He is one who does not have the patience even after the umpteenth attempt to start the car. and always criticizes constructively. Kurt always answered my questions very competently and specifically addressed my problems/crunch points. During the driving lessons Kurt is very disciplined, but in between they laugh heartily. Kurt's goal is not only to get people through the exam. but to train them to be good drivers, sometimes some theory is necessary, which often helped me to correctly assess situations in road traffic. Through theory some topics of the VKU were only repetition for me, which was also a good refreshment for me. I've always looked forward to the hours at Kurt's. Let's see how long it takes me to get them I'll miss ;).


Date: 26.08.2016

Reviews from Malika Meghoufi

After I had 20 driving lessons with another driving instructor, I was so demotivated and demoralized that I almost gave up. I was so far that I completely doubted myself and thought I was simply too stupid, unable and untalented to drive...! Driving was for me only with fear and stress. By chance, I discovered Kurt Bärtschi. I gave myself another jolt... and lo and behold, he's done what I NEVER thought possible. had: I was motivated again! Driving was suddenly really fun! Kurt has an incredibly great human as well as technical knowledge and he has the unique gift, to feel your way into the elevator and teach it how to drive, I have passed the practical driving test for the FIRST time! THANKS CURE! You'll be with me every time I drive.


Date: 24.08.2016

Reviews from Justine Erdin

Thanks to Kurt Bärtschi I have passed the practical guide examination at the 1st time on 24.08.2016 and besides I learned also good and safe driving. Kurt explained the theoretical concepts to me in a patient and easily understandable way. If something didn't work out the way it should while driving, he went precisely into the problems and repeated with the maneuvers until they worked. I would recommend Kurt without hesitation, because he is a really great Driving instructor!


Date: 17.08.2016

Reviews from Livia Näf

I passed the practical exam at the 1st attempt on 17.08.2016. Kurt is a very nice and patient He was able to explain the whole theory with the help of sketches. When something's totally he always took it with a sense of humor and after that you practiced until it worked. He prepares you not only for the exam, but by little tips and tricks he takes away the Fear and you learn to drive safely. The exam was only the icing on the cake...:-)


Date: 17.08.2016

Reviews from Daniela Arancibia

I passed the practical driver examination on 17.08.2016 also in the 1st attempt. Kurt was taken in by a colleague at work. recommended by me, who also passed the practical driving test in the 1st attempt with Kurt. Kurt is an absolute full professional on the road and has an immense expertise, which he supports at the right moment. to the other. Thank you very much.


Date: 26.07.2016

Reviews from Cathrine Michienzi

Today I had the car test and came through with Kurt for the first time! I thank you again so much for the instructive and fun time during my driving lessons with you. Thanks to your competence, good learning methods and your relaxed Art, I have finally achieved my long-awaited goal and kept my promise. You're strict but very very fair and I really appreciate that about you, in the end the strictness helped me and helped me through the I've brought you a test. I'm not talking about your patience! It was just Top! :-) Stay as you are and I hope we won't see each other again ;-)


Date: 13.07.2016

Reviews from Polina Knobel

I found Kurt to be a very nice and patient driving instructor. His competent and calm nature has helped me a lot to get rid of my initial nervousness. I was very well prepared for my practical driving test, so that I was able to I immediately passed the 1st driving test on 13.07.2016 in Zurich-Albisgüetli. I can teach Kurt Bärtschi how to drive. to a really good conscience.


Date: 06.07.2016

Reviews from Stefanie Auckenthaler

I passed the exam at the 1st time today on 06.07.2016 ! The lessons with you were really very pleasant. I always felt comfortable, because there was always a relaxed/good atmosphere in the vehicle. I learned things at a good pace and in the right order. Thank you very much, despite a lot of learning it was a lot of fun !


Date: 09.06.2016

Reviews from Dominique Meissburger

I can recommend Kurt 100% as a driving instructor: after I, under another driving instructor, twice fell through the exam, I have managed it with Kurt on. Through his calm and objective nature he could free me from my "driving anxiety" and today I feel safe on the road. But the really important thing is: Kurt prepares you for safe driving in traffic and not just for the exam.


Date: 11.05.2016

Reviews from Moses Isaac Ziraba Dhiraba

Passed the driving test first time the 11.05.2016 !!!!!! Kurt's an excellent driving instructor. Very methodical, effective and fair ! Thank you very much and all the best for you !


Date: 04.05.2016

Reviews from Sara Razvi

kurt bärtschi is great! I first took driving lessons at another driving school and clearly rattled through the exam at the 1st start there. and was also not satisfied with the lessons. kurt was then recommended to me by my brother Tanveer Razvi, who already had his practical exam at kurt and also passed in the 1st run. it fitted from the beginning! i like best kurt`s structured art! before every driving lesson we did a theory part and then this in a second part applied in practice in a target-oriented manner! an overview list is also kept of what you have practised when and how many times! the theory sheets you are allowed to take home with you and are great for practicing at home again! kurt works with a step system (here I would enumerate them, but I don't know the exact order and names anymore...) and he is creative in searching for individual solutions, so that one can can learn things in his own way. kurt is very accurate and correct and that gave me security, because I knew, here brings me my driving instructor not only to pass the driving test, but also for the future safe and confident driving! it goes without saying, that i passed the practical driving test with kurt on 14.05.2016 in the 1st run with him and recommend him to 100%!


Date: 22.04.2016

Reviews from Siuzanna Popovych

Driving-check-test passed on 22nd of April 2016 in Zürich-Albisgüetli. Kurt is a very serious driving-teacher. His lessons are well structured and very detailed, so i passed test on the first try! Thank you !


Date: 12.02.2016

Reviews from Seshadri Amarapuram

I found Kurt Bärtschi on the http://driving-instructor.fahrlehrervergleich.ch and decided to take lessons from him after reading the reviews. It was a good decision indeed, I feel comfortable driving in all situations. He is very professional to the core and made me to understand the importance of driving the right way. The parking techniques he taught are the best, you can be sure that you will not fail the driving exam because of a bad parking technique. I would recommend anyone to go with him not just for clearing the driving test but also to learn safe driving. Thank you very very very much and all the best for you !


Date: 19.01.2016

Reviews from Sandra Perea-Diaz

After two failed attempts at passing my driving test, I found Kurt - luckily! As a teacher, Kurt is the perfect mix of strict and patient and from the first lesson we had together, he was able to identify my weaknesses and start working on them. I could really see the improvement in my driving after just a couple of lessons with him. Kurt is professional and flexible. He takes the time to explain things properly and calmly and persists until it works, patiently. He did a great job with me and helped me to pass the driving test and to get my driving license, finally! I would recommend him without a doubt ! All the best!


Date: 09.12.2015

Reviews from Luca Keller

Today 09.12.2015 I passed the practical examination at the 1st test. Many thanks to Kurt! The driving lessons with him were always fun. Very structured training. He has always been very relaxed and yet very consistent. The many sketches Kurt made were a great help to me. In order to pass the exam at the 1st attempt, I recommend to complete the training with Kurt.


Date: 27.11.2015

Reviews from Mark Hanson

I passed my test first time today 27.11.2016 in Zurich. Kurt was very patient and friendly throughout. He gave very clear explanations of topics, and offered different alternatives for performing various maneuvers. His English is great. Thanks a lot Kurt!


Date: 28.10.2015

Reviews from Vivian Eschenmoser

Today on 28.10.2015 I passed the practical driving test at the 1st attempt with Kurt. Kurt is a great teacher, you know the whole education long, where you stand or where you still have to work. He has a very good instinct for his students, if something doesn't work out, he searches for the reason and then tailors the appropriate method for each student. The driving lessons are peppered with wit and friendliness, but also very knowledge-intensive and instructive. Kurt is a very understanding and patient teacher. He teaches to grow from your mistake and not be discouraged. He knows how to combine austerity and looseness. and believes in each of his students that he can make it if he has the ambition. I can only warmly recommend him to all students who like a competent and great person as a driving instructor. I would like to have. I thank Kurt this way for preparing me so well and I am proud to be one of his I was a protégé. Thank you very much !


Date: 06.10.2015

Reviews from Sebastian Wälchli

With the help of Kurt's training I passed the driving test today, 06.10.2015. I can only recommend him. His lessons are well structured and you will set precise goals, so you always know where you stand. Kurt is also a pleasant person to be with. A person with whom one likes to follow the path to a driver's license. Thanks a lot!


Date: 07.09.2015

Examination passed today, September 7, 2015, in the 1st attempt. The structured approach and the theoretical explanations helped me to keep the driving lessons to a minimum and to practice correctly at home with the learned rules. In any case very recommendable and made also still fun. Toni Grolimund, 8004 Zurich, Switzerland


Date: 03.09.2015

Reviews from Lennart Knipper

At the 1st time on 03.09.2015 it worked immediately and I passed the exam immediately! Kurt's driving lessons were very detailed, and he has always taken great care to ensure that the individual topics were always thoroughly completed both theoretically and practically. He always had a clear goal for each lesson and always approached the driving lessons very loosely, well organized and structured, but also with the necessary rigour. If something did not work out, he patiently went through the problem again. And when I ended up had to call up everything at the practical examination, this also worked directly (03.09.2015). For me Kurt Bärtschi's driving school was a very good choice ! Thank you very much.


Date: 23.06.2015

Top, Führerprüfung today 23.6.2015 also passed in the 1st attempt. Very structured training, always knew what level of training I was at, clear objectives before the driving lesson and constructive feedback during and after the ride. Recommended in any case. Lukas Schmutz, 8037 Zurich, Switzerland


Date: 19.06.2015

Passed test at first time 19th of June in Zuerich-Albisguetli. I liked the facts that instructions were clear and direct. Friendly and strictly. I recommend Kurt for all other driving students ! Stewart Gebbie, 8810 Horgen


Date: 16.06.2015

Perfect! Perfect! Practical leader examination passed today on 16.06.2015 in the 1st attempt. With Kurt, I liked his hard line and his discipline. The "master of his trade" ;-) is relatively loose, but when it comes to it he is very strict and doesn't let go until something really fits properly. Also consider extraordinary methods if the situation requires it, and this has also worked very well ! I would choose Kurt immediately again as a driving instructor and can recommend him without reservation. Merci and thank you ! Morris Krebs, 8606 Greifensee.


Date: 05.06.2015

Test passed first time the 5. June 2015. Very very friendly and a very good teacher, very patience and teaches good in english language. Very satisfied and I recommend Kurt really when you would like to pass the driving test first time. Many thanks ! Aman Singh, 8810 Horgen


Date: 12.05.2015

Reviews from Florian Geering

The practical driver examination in the 1st attempt passed without further problems.


Date: 14.04.2015

Test passed the 14 April 2015 first time. - It was a very good driving experience with Kurt. Although I came from the Philippines and had to completely change my ways to driving, he had been very patient with me. Very professional and gives constructive advice. I passed the exam today and what is more important, I feel comfortable driving in Switzerland. Highly recommended. Melody Garcia, 8002 Zürich


Date: 16.02.2015

Practical exam today 2nd attempt passed on 16.2.2015. Training has been good and driving instructors flexible. Good exam preparation and has also included nervousness in the exam. Serious training and I would do again at any time. Really recommendable. Thank you so much. Dusan Misic, 8057 Zurich


Date: 11.12.2014

Super, today 11.12.2014 the practical examination passed. Kurt is a very patient, sensitive driver and is really socially competent. He explained everything very well in theory, so that I could master the pitfalls of traffic with the necessary knowledge. I can warmly recommend Kurt to all students in good conscience and thank him for the good support and preparation for the exam. Dear greetings, Gabriela Pellegrini, 8008 Zurich


Date: 10.12.2014

Yuhu, exam passed today in 1st attempt on 10.12.2014. Kurt gave me a very good, well-founded driving education. Has been a very friendly driving instructor and has always brought the criticism to the right point, so that I could notice my progress every time and the motivation has never been lost. I now feel safe on the road and have passed the test despite a replacement car without driving school equipment. Kurt prepared me very well for the exam. Thank you very much ! Helena Gischig, 8805 Richterswil, Germany


Date: 05.12.2014

Get positive test by 1st time the 5th of Dezemer 2014 ! Kurt is a very professional driving-instructor and he is confidence, nice and open. I strongly recommend him if you would like to get good driving skills and first time to pass your driving test! Many thanks to Kurt and nice to meet you ! Diane-Laure Wandji, 8038 Zürich-Wollishofen


Date: 01.12.2014

Jaaaah, practical exam passed today 01.12.2014 also in the 1st attempt ! The driving lessons with Kurt were fun and instructive. Kurt was always a bit funny and had a good instinct, even if it didn't run smoothly. I will definitely recommend Kurt and will miss the driving lessons somehow...but just, somehow...smile ;-)) Jasmin Gerber, 8820 Wädenswil


Date: 28.11.2014

Today, 28.11.2014 I passed the driving test at the 1st time ! Kurt is an absolute professional in his field. His professionalism combined with his personality make the driving lessons with him always a successful experience. Kurt takes a lot of time for his students and has the patience of an angel if something doesn't work out optimally or if there are uncertainties. He promotes strengths and removes uncertainties step by step. Kurt knows how to motivate his students again and again. It was an exhausting time, but it was always a lot of fun and prepared me perfectly both technically and mentally for the exam! I can recommend Kurt to every student at any time! Thank you very much for everything and until gli... Carla Calzone, 8047 Zurich, Switzerland


Date: 28.11.2014

Examination passed today 28.11.2014 at 1st attempt in Zurich. Very good driving instructor and explained everything very well so that I understood everything quickly and exam was positive. Recommended in any case. Arlind Abduli, 8810 Horgen


Date: 26.11.2014

Get a positive test result by first time on 20.11.2014. I found Kurt over Internet and was attracted by huge amount of positive feedbacks. When I contacted him he could meet me very fast and we started without delay. First of all, professionally: Kurt is very well organized and structured. He made order of what will be learnt first, second, third... So lesson after lesson we learned new things and the car was more and more under my control. Moreover. You can always tell him if you need more time for some maneuvers. Another impressive thing is that Kurt has his personal unique techniques: he explains you how to park, turn, change lines, etc. and it just works! Secondly, personally: Kurt is a very understanding and friendly. He is also very flexible. And last but not least, he feels responsible for you and he will always explain until he is sure you got it. I want to thank him heartly for my positive experience and I can recommend him to anyone without any doubt! Olga Kaufmann, 8005 Zürich


Date: 25.11.2014

Have passed the driving test today on 25.11.2014 successfully at the 1st attempt ! Kurt has communicated all driving topics very well and has been strict and disciplined when the situation required it. Kurt has also tried to convey more tedious things in the most pleasant way possible, so that motivation has never been lost. Thank you very much for your support. Joel Neeser, 8135 Langnau a. Albis


Date: 19.11.2014

Driving test at 1st time passed (19.11.2014) :) Kurt Fahrstunde gha zha het indeed Ziit brucht, I now feel defür safe bim fahren. I really appreciate that he is glueing in the school, that he takes away stress, that he is switching in the switch or learning other new things... is super gsi and really recommendable. Many thanks, Ramona, 8966 Oberwil-Lieli


Date: 30.10.2014

Get a positive result by the first test on 30.10.2014 ! Very good teacher and a good person. Everytime friendly and a very smart man. I recommend Kurt to all my friends they would like to understand and drive a car very easy. I never seen so a good driving teacher before. Thank you very much ! Oleg Sazonov, 8810 Horgen.


Date: 24.10.2014

Driving test passed on the 24th of Oktober 2014 ! Kurt is a really serious teacher and very flexible. He is very funny and professional ! Thats why i get my driving license by the first time in Zürich without stress and i'm very lucky to drive easy my new Audi S3 ! Jovan Ademi, 8803 Rüschlikon


Date: 21.10.2014

Kurt was a good teacher but I have to say he is very Perfectionist!! Meaning: that's why I got a positive test! hehe... Vielen Dank Kurt for your patience! And yes, I recommend him !


Date: 06.10.2014

Super, practical exam passed today on 6th October 2014 at the 1st attempt ! Kurt showed me in the first driving lesson how relaxed and easy driving has to look like and didn't let a trace of stress arise and gave me a system with which I could go through all the necessary steps very well organized. As a person nice and friendly, as a driving instructor very disciplined and always taught with the necessary rigor that has often been necessary. This has led to rapid success ! Since I'm English and didn't understand everything in German, Kurt was able to explain things in English so I could put it into practice immediately. Thank you very much for the great training. Jordan Reed-Thomas, 8800 Thalwil


Date: 24.09.2014

Passed the exam at the first attempt on 19.9.2014. Mr. Bärtschi distinguishes himself by his great expertise, his professional competence and by a multifaceted design of the lessons. With a training plan divided into four blocks, it was always clear to me which part of the training I was in. He gave me valuable tips on the way to the exam and always strongly supported me with his diverse, sometimes even extraordinary methods. Kurt is a great driving instructor who has gone into my weaknesses and tackled this purposefully. Kurt has always been friendly and has been working towards my exam ! I can really recommend Kurt as a driving instructor in good conscience and was definitely the right way for me to get a driving license. Many thanks again for your patience ! Andrea Conti, 8802 Kilchberg


Date: 22.09.2014

Juhu, you passed the practical guide exam today on 10.9.2014 in Zurich ! It wasn't easy because I was first with a driving instructor who registered me 3 times for the exam and then rattled me through three times. That made me very demotivated. Unfortunately late, but better than never, I took driving lessons with Kurt. After a short time, he was able to tell me what I had to work on and did so with a lot of patience. He is really very competent and knows that he has to arrange the driving lessons individually. He does everything in his power to ensure that the theoretical knowledge can be put into practice correctly and so I also passed the driving exam at Kurt's 1st attempt ! In addition, he has always created a relaxed atmosphere and used every driving hour efficiently and sensibly. If necessary, he criticises really hard professionally, but always remains pleasantly calm, fair and decent. The only thing I could criticize is his fully booked schedule because I'm not that flexible. But otherwise really a TOP driving instructor. Thank you Kurt for everything and a lot of motivation in your vocation as a driving instructor ! Jasmine Wagner, 5430 Wettingen, Germany


Date: 18.09.2014

Everything went perfectly and friendly and I passed my practical exam at the first time on 18.9.2014 Zurich-Albisgüetli! Like the previous speakers, I can confirm that Kurt works extremely reliably and conscientiously, which is also reflected in his rapid success. Was a lot of fun and will certainly meet us for a beer again... ;-) Thank you very much ! Jeremy Joos, 8134 Adliswil


Date: 16.09.2014

The driving lessons always started on time, he was a very competent teacher with a lot of patience. Driving lessons were always fun but when it was necessary you were also driven to top performance. Thanks to the driving lessons I passed the first time (16.09.2014). I can only recommend learning to drive here. Benjamin Jansen, 8810 Horgen


Date: 21.08.2014

He is a very experience and friendly driving teacher. I learn from him and know how to right and confidence drive in Swiss . I have my driving-check test with one Senior Expert. And I have a positive result and also very good remark for my driving skills ! I recommend my teacher Kurt Baertschi! Get my swiss driving license by the first try on 21.08.2014 ! Rong Robert-Tissot, 8800 Thalwil


Date: 14.08.2014

Kurt is a very good teacher. He takes always enough time to show and teach everything, always with a simple and in a very good mood. As a good swiss person he is always on time and friendly, I recommend take lessons with him. Driving test passed on 14. Aug. 2014!!! Leo Laguna, 8810 Horgen


Date: 14.07.2014

Passed on First Time thanks to Kurts expertise, guidance and at Times pure Patience. I can only recommend Kurt as one of the finest Instructors around and a must if you wish to secure a safe, well tought driving license.. Worth pointing out that his methods may surprise you however hands on, logical and well planned Sessions guarentee success.. I cannot recommend Kurt enough. Sign up today..... Cheers Again, ill miss the Fun Russell Deaney, 8800 Thalwil


Date: 08.07.2014

Today on 08.07.2014 I also passed the exam the first time. I would like to thank Kurt for this intensive, but instructive time and the great preparation for the practical leader exam. Kurt is very competent and has a lot of professional knowledge, which could always answer all my questions. Very professional, punctual and always in a good mood. He recognizes exactly what weaknesses you have and is also able to communicate them in such a way that you know why you have to change a certain behavior. Therefore maximum points. A VERY GOOD DRIVING TEACHER and I can only recommend to all student drivers ! Thank you so much for everything. Florian Scherrer, 8820 Wädenswil, Germany


Date: 27.06.2014

Reviews from F. P.

Today 27.6.2014 I passed the practical driving test at the 1st attempt. From the very beginning I felt very comfortable during the well-structured driving lessons and also during the exam. Kurt knows exactly what the experts focus on during the exam. With him I drove many routes and therefore knew the pitfalls and difficulties of road traffic very well. In addition, he is a very competent and friendly driving instructor who answers all questions immediately, in detail and competently. This is how driving a car is really fun. Thank you so much. F. P. ;-)


Date: 24.06.2014

I passed the exam today, 24 June 2014, the first time. Kurt was a great driving instructor and very quickly recognized my weaknesses and worked them out. Good and motivating structure of the lessons and always motivating to the student driver. Communicates both strengths and weaknesses and has always been pleasant and friendly, even when there have been problems. Recommend Kurt in any case if you want to pass the exam the first time. Great driving instructor. Thank you. I'll take care of it. Markus von der Marwitz, Langnau.


Date: 19.06.2014

Kurt is a great teacher. I had no prior experience in driving and Kurt has really been patient in guiding me. I like the clarity in his explanation, making it easy to understand and work on the techniques. Also appreciate that he is flexible in scheduling, especially near my driving test. I am pleased that i have gotten my driving license on my first try. Thank you very much ! Chia Chia Lim


Date: 18.06.2014

Kurt Bärtschi led me successfully to pass a control drive. He pointed out all important situations and trained them. I can recommend him wholeheartedly.


Date: 06.06.2014

After my sister passed the practical driving test the first time, I decided to complete the practical driving training with Kurt Bärtschi, which also led to success and I am in possession of my new driving licence since 6 June 2014. He always criticized correctly, even if it was sometimes a little hard, but this led to a quick success. Thank you very much and here we go...;-) Patrick Wirz, Horgen


Date: 03.06.2014

My driving instructor Kurt is very friendly and shines with his specialized knowledge. Very flexible concerning dates and very competent . A good mood while driving is provided as well as a necessary severity where it is appropriate. So I have passed the exam with him and the first time . Hereby I thank you for the great, instructive and above all efficient trips and can recommend this driving instructor unrestrictedly and with a good conscience. Thank you very much ! Sarah ;-)


Date: 28.05.2014

Super driving lessons! I always knew exactly where I was in training. Kurt takes a lot of time to explain everything in detail and you are optimally prepared for the driving test in the city of Zurich. I passed it the first time. I can only recommend!!! Judith


Date: 30.04.2014

Reliable, always punctual, patient and friendly person, with very good pedagogical methods, so that I passed my exam right the first time. Absolutely to recommend.


Date: 03.04.2014

Friendly driving instructor, well prepared lessons and great flexibility. Absolutely recommendable and passed the practical guide examination the first time on 3 April 14 without any problems in Zurich Albisgüetli. He has specifically dealt with my weaknesses and promoted them in a targeted way, so that I myself noticed when I was ready for my exams. Gladly again! Thank you so much. Faton Qerimi, Horgen


Date: 02.04.2014

Kurt is a brilliant driving teacher and completely rebuilt my confidence in driving. I had a very bad experience with my previous driving teacher and failed twice the driving exam. Shockingly the previous teacher wanted to get rid of me, I had to find a new teacher. Thanks God, I found Kurt, he took responsibility for me and taught me step by step. He came with me to the Stassenverkehrsamt to get permission for me to take the third exam. Because of his well organised and efficient lessons, I have finally passed and got my driving license. I just realized that a good teacher makes huge difference and driving can be great fun! Thank you Kurt!!!


Date: 18.03.2014

Practical exam passed today 18.03.2014 at the 1st round ! You're a very reliable teacher. Punctual, concentrated, wide awake, you have always been well advised for me there. From the first conversation you were very honest and open. I was guessing also your flexibility, e.g. if we have postponed an appointment or if I have not that could have come. You were always able to answer my questions and the topics you have in each case a very coherent explanation: a competent teacher! You can tell it's important to you, to do your work well; to give the students skills, knowledge and understanding. I always appreciated the open contact, with you one can talk freely about all sorts of things. If something was close to my heart or yours, then we could talk openly about it, without having to spend a long time to have to talk hot and cold. I appreciated the time you took to get to know each other. in the beginning, the concentration and professionalism in the driving lessons, and your commitment. That you continue to make many people competent on their way to geographical independence You're with me! Thank you very much. And best regards, Julius Schwan, 8055 Zurich


Date: 21.02.2014

Exam today 21.02.2014 in the 1st attempt with Kurt successfully passed. Kurt is a flexible but sometimes very strict driving instructor. I've been looking 3 unsuccessful leadership tests and an enormous, unnecessary financial effort to him and I first realized with him how strict and organized driving lessons are. must be designed so that it ultimately comes to a positive conclusion. Kurt has quickly grasped my weaknesses, eliminated errors step-by-step, so that my self-confidence has come back again and I have improved my driving level from time to time. I've been able to increase. Many things I had to learn from scratch, because my old driving instructors have not corrected many things, simply "drove around" with me and I've formed false automatisms. Kurt organized topics beautifully, defined goals, and above all my stress level has been massively reduced. At the exam I started for the first time with a rather calm feeling and I finally! achieved a positive result. I'm definitely recommending Kurt, it is a safe and reliable value ! Priscilla Caduff, 8057 Zurich, Switzerland


Date: 13.12.2013

I took my driving lessons with Kurt Bärtschi and can absolutely recommend him. Kurt knows the traffic rules very well and knows valuable tips around driving and also for the exam. He is a loose guy and at the same time very professional. The lessons are well structured and you never have the feeling of driving around in vain.


Date: 26.11.2013

Reviews from Blendor Uruci

I passed the exam right the first time. Good driving instructor, has done everything well and also said what I can / must practice at home. See you soon and thanks for support. Blendor Uruci, 8053 Zurich, Switzerland


Date: 22.11.2013

I have passed the practical examination on 22.11.2013 in the 1st attempt and since then I am already I have been alone a few times and feel very good and safe. Top training! Kurt teaches you safe and good, stress-free driving from the ground up. The following is included the driving lessons very efficiently, so that I can move forward quickly and efficiently. I've come. Kurt has both patience and the necessary severity when the situation demands it. that required a lot of work. The exam was so to speak only an addition and I had these without stress completed. Many greetings and a big thank you. David Mück, 8057 Zurich, Switzerland


Date: 22.10.2013

Kurt has me on 22.10.2013 under enormous time pressure at the 1st time through the Füherprüfung brought. He was my second driving instructor after I left with my first driving instructor. I haven't become happy. One day later, and my school ticket would expire. After the training with Kurt, I can say that I now feel prepared for the traffic with potential to the top :-), but I have in the driving lessons all important instruments to keep me constantly on the road in my further car driving career. develop. Kurt has taken up all important topics and repeated them as required. automated. He has always been able to answer my questions clearly and competently. and was very patient on my bad days. Besides, he never saw me before. "and is also very flexible despite his very full calendar. stayed. In general, the hours with Kurt were a lot of fun for me and I would recommend him as a driving instructor at any time. Teresa Venegoni, 8004 Zurich, Switzerland


Date: 01.10.2013

Since I had to make a control drive, I selected 4 driving schools, which I had found here on the web page. They were the first four mentioned. I chose Kurt (so the driving school Bärtschi), because his answer to my inquiry came very fast, was very professional and didn't say right away that a ride on the road was easy to pass. The driving lessons were efficient, accurate and also very professionally dressed again. Kurt can pass on his knowledge excellently and he knows what is important in a ride on the river. ABSOLUTE recommended.


Date: 06.09.2013

Test passed 06.09.2013 @ the first time. My experience attending driving lessons with Kurt Bärtschi was very positive in general. I was able to begin with my first couple of lessons in Horgen and around the area I live in which facilitated my transport and gave me a solid base to begin with and to achieve me future goals. Following that, I started attending lessons in Zurich which was very helpful in developing and strangthening my driving and interaction with the traffic in the city. In addition, Kurt offered great flexibility in times at which to drive ranging all week from Monday morning to Saturday evening and it was always very easy to communicate and book lessons when I was away from Switzerland. Finally, it was fantastic that Kurt spoke English and was able to clarify and explain all terms in details thus reducing and erasing all ambiguity when putting it into practice. I would thoroughly recommend him as a driving teacher. Ludovic Clarke, 8810 Horgen


Date: 25.07.2013

Thank you very, very much for your support and your patience. Thats why i passed the driving test at the first time in Zürich-Albisgüetli (25.07.2013). Thanks! Rachel Stone, 8903 Birmensdorf


Date: 09.07.2013

Super, today 9.7.2013 the driving test at the 1st time passed ! I found it at my driving instructor Kurt very well that he me the situations in road traffic explained slowly and clearly and found time for me and my problems. that he's taken. Great driving instructor and has also given him my colleagues unrestricted recommended. Thank you Kurt! Fatjon Krasniqi, 8810 Horgen


Date: 21.06.2013

Cool! Driving exam passed today, 21.06.2013 at the 1st exam date ! Kurt is a excellent driving instructor and I recommend him absolutely without hesitation to every student driver on. Kurt is an absolutely honest person, even though sometimes for me. hasn't always been pleasant. But Kurt has always remained realistic. has assessed the situation correctly. Driving lessons are topic-specific and was logical for me, and he kept checking my progress. He is friendly and also funny, but in the matter when something is not good he's gonna be tough. In a few words, his manner is competent, friendly, fair and absolutely goal-oriented. That's why I'm DAUMEN high ! Mersi many times,Thanveer Razvi, 8038 Zürich


Date: 19.06.2013

Reviews from Mohammed Abd El All

Kurt is a great driving instructor. He helped me a lot with the check drive to the I have my Egyptian driving licence and fortunately passed it, because otherwise I wouldn't have been able to repeat them. With his calm nature he teaches the traffic rules as well as the correct handling of the vehicle in a simple, very understandable and playful way, so that I can experience the local I was able to quickly understand my driving style. Due to his flexible times, it was also at any time to get appointments even after work. His collegial nature brings great Trust and driving with him was a lot of fun! Thanks for your help! Mohammed Abd El All, 8004 Zurich


Date: 16.02.2013

Reviews from Sebastian Sebastian Scherrer

Kurt is with his competent and constructive nature a very good driving instructor, he knows what he is talking about. He is collegial and you learn to drive very fast with him. Due to his extensive street knowledge within the city of Zurich, one gets the right security to pass the exam in the city. Absolutely the right way to a driver's license!


Date: 13.02.2013

with his calmness and serenity, Kurt teaches driving very well. After each lesson I personally noticed the progress and went home motivated to put what I had learned into practice. I liked Kurt's spontaneity and his interest in his students above all. I could always ask questions (no matter if in the driving lesson or by phone) and took a lot of time. With the car, always brought up to speed, it was fun to master the well-chosen routes.


Date: 11.05.2012

Everything was I.O. I passed the exam quickly, with ambiguities everything was always explained to me exactly, the driving instructor has a lot of patience and is very communicative. He is also very accommodating to the students. :) I DEFINITELY RECOMMEND !!!


Date: 10.05.2012

All Tip Top run :)


Date: 10.04.2012

Reviews from Stefan Allemann

Very diversified driving school, made a lot of fun despite learning, which was also due to the fact that the driving instructor has always answered my questions and has always worked with arguments and plausible illustrations. Exam now in the bag and miss now already the mad discussions... Thank you very much and Tic Tac...:-) Stef