Auto-Moto Gillioz reviews and experiences


Date: 09.05.2019

Very good course, very good advice a lot of fun and very good instructor


Date: 09.05.2019

Reviews from Yann Msa

Fast and efficient! Great teacher too


Date: 13.02.2019

Two great instructors who build confidence from the very first class!

Response from Auto-Moto Gillioz:
Nous te remercions, Elisa, pour ta super évaluation et nous te souhaitons une bonne route. Jean-Marc et Chantal


Date: 30.10.2018

Very friendly and qualified instructor for the confidence of the vehicle!

Response from Auto-Moto Gillioz:
Bonjour Jacinthe. Je te remercie pour ton évaluation et je te félicite pour la réussite de ton permis moto catégorie A. Excellente route pour la suite. Avec mes meilleures salutations. Jean-Marc


Date: 24.10.2018

Reviews from Daphnée Alison Joris

Great course, good atmosphere and very good advice for the success of the car and motorcycle exams!

Response from Auto-Moto Gillioz:
Merci Maryelle pour ta super évaluation et je te félicite encore pour la réussite de ton permis moto catégorie A. Meilleures salutations et bonne route. Jean-Marc


Date: 14.10.2018

I contacted Jean-Marc thanks to the positive comments from this driving school and I can now also put a positive comment on my experience. Very good course and very good atmosphere! Jean-Marc took his time to explain some mistakes to correct and evaluate me on his Ipad at the end of the course. Thank you again!

Response from Auto-Moto Gillioz:
Merci Josephina pour ton évaluation. La réussite à l'examen dépend aussi de l'écoute et de la mise en pratique des conseils que donne le moniteur. Dans ton cas, tu as appliqué mes conseils et le résultat positif a été obtenu. Félicitations encore pour ta réussite et je te souhaite une bonne route. Jean-Marc


Date: 08.08.2018

This driving school caught my attention for its choice of vehicles ( Seat cars, which are very easy to use and perfect for small people). Their vehicles consume gas - an ecological and economical gesture. They have a pack system ( 5, 10 or 20 lessons) that makes payment easy. And the most important thing is the teacher-Ms. Chantal Gillioz who teaches us to drive with all the respect and patience of the world! Thank you very much for contributing to my success. Best regards


Date: 20.06.2018

Excellent courses, very good advice, an excellent atmosphere and vehicles that are easy to master. I can only recommend! Thank you very much to Chantal.

Response from Auto-Moto Gillioz:
Bonjour Ishak. Je te remercie pour ton évaluation et je te souhaite une bonne route. Chantal


Date: 30.05.2018

Jean-Marc is a serious, professional, punctual and attentive instructor. Illustrates her case studies, gives tips, corrects mistakes with good psychology. The atmosphere is relaxed but the course content is always structured. I highly recommend it!

Response from Auto-Moto Gillioz:
Merci Cédric pour ton évaluation et je te souhaite une bonne route. Au plaisir de te croiser. Jean-Marc


Date: 07.12.2017

Reviews from Lowic Udry

Thanks to Jean-Marc and Chantal, who are very professional and calm and who prepared me well to get my license. I recommend this car school for their qualities and their very honest price.

Response from Auto-Moto Gillioz:
Merci Lowic pour ton évaluation. Nous essayons de former au mieux nos élèves, avec des prix concurrentiels, pour la réussite de leur permis (auto ou moto). Félicitations encore pour la réussite de ton permis voiture au 1er examen :-) Jean-Marc


Date: 23.09.2017

Reviews from Frédéric Cordonier

Super professional and the days were maintained despite once the weather a little mossade. License passed in a month and a half.

Response from Auto-Moto Gillioz:
Salut Frédéric. Je te remercie pour ta super évaluation. Pour info, les cours sont maintenus quelque soit la météo. Bravo encore pour ton permis réussi de façon rapide et au plaisir de te croiser sur la route :-)


Date: 22.09.2017

This is how to pass your third motorcycle licence and succeed, it is possible. Thanks to your advice and support Jean-Marc. Always in a good mood and a good atmosphere. Thank you very much.

Response from Auto-Moto Gillioz:
Salut David. Je te remercie pour ton évaluation et ton commentaire. Cela devrait rassurer certains candidat(e)s qui doutent que l'examen soit possible au 3ème essai. Les conseils pour l'examen sont adaptés aux difficultés rencontrées lors de l'examen et analysées pendant le cours de préparation à l'examen. Bonne route à toi et au plaisir de te croiser lors d'une virée :-)


Date: 25.08.2017

Reviews from Julien Pinieri

Very good instructor. Take the time to answer questions. Very clear and effective explanations, in a relaxed but studious atmosphere. Ideal for motorcycle lessons. Thanks to him, I got my license the first time I took the exam with a chopper and I only rode 2 months in my life with a Motorcycle. You can register with your eyes closed.

Response from Auto-Moto Gillioz:
Salut Julien. Je te remercie pour ton évaluation et je te félicite pour la réussite de ton permis moto catégorie A au premier examen. Bonne route et au plaisir de te croiser :-)


Date: 18.10.2016

Very good instructor who takes time for questions and doubts. Very good advice for the exam

Response from Auto-Moto Gillioz:
Merci Claudia pour ton évaluation. Je suis content que mes cours moto et les conseils que je t'ai donné pendant la préparation à l'examen moto t'ont été profitables. Bonne route à toi. Jean-Marc


Date: 18.10.2016

Great driving school! He always takes time to talk about what is unclear at the end of the course or to reassure the student: -) Always in a good mood, we have fun coming back to class! I really advise!

Response from Auto-Moto Gillioz:
Merci Eloïse pour ta super évaluation. J'essaie de joindre l'utile à l'agréable et de prendre un peu de temps pour faire le point après chaque leçon. Cela me semble important pour que l'élève puisse s'améliorer :-) Au plaisir de te revoir. Jean-Marc


Date: 18.10.2016

Top instructor who takes the time to teach us things correctly. With in addition a follow-up from one course to another using his iPad on which he "evaluates" us at the end of each course on the maneuvers practiced to know our strengths, our weaknesses and especially our progress! We can see that he has a passion for the job and that he wants us to get our permit! I recommend it with my eyes closed!

Response from Auto-Moto Gillioz:
Merci Cathy pour ta super évaluation. C'est vrai que j'essaie de préparer au mieux l'élève pour la réussite de son permis au 1er examen.. et souvent cela réussit :-) Au plaisir de te revoir. Jean-Marc


Date: 18.10.2016

Reviews from Annie Giudice

Very good instructor, polite, punctual, pleasant and explains really very well! Thank you again!

Response from Auto-Moto Gillioz:
Salut Annie. Merci pour ton commentaire sympathique et c'est vrai que nous avons eu de bons moments ensemble :-) Bonne route


Date: 18.10.2016

Reviews from Emin Aslan

Very professional and pleasant moments.

Response from Auto-Moto Gillioz:
Merci Emin pour ton commentaire sympathique :-) Bonne continuation et au plaisir de te croiser sur la route.


Date: 08.12.2015

At the top. kind patient and very professional thank you again

Response from Auto-Moto Gillioz:
Merci Véronique pour ton évaluation. Avec mes meilleures salutations. Chantal


Date: 07.12.2015

Very good teacher. Go by step, we learn quickly and well but we are especially confident on the road. Both in scooter and car, I was 100% satisfied.

Response from Auto-Moto Gillioz:
Merci Mélissa pour ton évaluation et au plaisir de te croiser sur la route ;-) Jean-Marc


Date: 10.08.2015

An instructor and very professional courses with a few notes of humour. Jean-Marc is very attentive and manages to build confidence and take the time for each student. He will not only carry out the basic instruction, but also provide you with as many tips and advice as possible during the training period. Many thanks again to him for his time together.

Response from Auto-Moto Gillioz:
Merci Arnaud pour ta sympathique évaluation pour les cours moto. J'essaie, dans la mesure du possible et du temps à notre disposition, de donner le meilleur enseignement possible. L'ambiance des cours est aussi dépendante des participants ;) Bonne route à toi..


Date: 24.07.2015

Reviews from Amandine Tout Court

Jean-Marc Gillioz is really great! We learn well and it also creates a good atmosphere.

Response from Auto-Moto Gillioz:
Merci Amandine pour ta sympathique évaluation. C'est vrai que pendant nos cours le courant a super bien passé ;) Bonne route à toi..


Date: 15.04.2015

Reviews from Mick Fournier

A little expensive for my taste but very good way to learn and nice classes

Response from Auto-Moto Gillioz:
Salut Mick. Merci pour ton commentaire. Pour le prix, si on prend un abonnement de 10 leçons, le prix de la leçon de 50' est à 90.- Si on emploie pas toutes les 10 leçons, nous remboursons ce qui est payé en trop. Bonne route et encore bravo pour ta réussite au 1er examen


Date: 05.11.2014

Reviews from Noémi Thurre

Thank you very much for my scooter lessons! :)

Response from Auto-Moto Gillioz:
Merci Noémi pour ton évaluation. C'est vrai que faire un cours de préparation le matin et passer l'examen l'après-midi, c'était un peu court mais ça a réussi ;) Bonne route


Date: 05.11.2014

Excellent preparation to pass the B permit. 12 hours mandatory + 1 ares of technical exam preparation. Successful completion of the exam on the first pass, first try.

Response from Auto-Moto Gillioz:
Merci Nicolas pour ton évaluation et je suis content de savoir que la préparation pour l'examen t'a aidé pour le parcours technique et pour la ville ;) Bonne route


Date: 05.11.2014

Jean-Marc is an excellent instructor. Cool when it's time to be cool and very professional when it's time to learn. Motorcycle licence category A in pocket in 1 month between the reception of the provisional licence and the success of the exam. Thank you Jean-Marc!

Response from Auto-Moto Gillioz:
Merci Christian pour ton évaluation et j'essaie de joindre l'utile à l'agréable ;)


Date: 02.11.2013

Humour, a good atmosphere and yet also a great seriousness in the lessons given: in short, the motorcycle lessons with Jean-Marc Gillioz: an excellent asset to put all your chances on your side during the exam!

Response from Auto-Moto Gillioz:
Merci Natalia pour ton évaluation ;)


Date: 08.03.2012

Great, good atmosphere, great follow-up with a first goal that is to get the permit through and not to make money.

Response from Auto-Moto Gillioz:
Merci Léo pour ton commentaire ;-) Bonne route


Date: 08.03.2012

Driving motorcycle school at the station is really the best for me, because we always work in a good mood and in a very friendly way! Anyway, thank you for teaching me how to drive! Thanks to all your advice, I feel safe when I drive on the roads! Good continuation....

Response from Auto-Moto Gillioz:
Merci Samuel pour ton évaluation et bonne route à toi ;)