Fahrschule JETTER GmbH reviews and experiences


Date: 08.10.2019

Very good evaluation! I was very satisfied with the driving school. Mr. Jetter led me with great professionalism to my safe goal. Helpful and reassuring handling even in stressful situations in the city. Be incredibly patient!


Date: 04.10.2019

Reviews from Serova Nadja

That was really great joy and relief that I passed my driving test. I took a driving lesson with Mr Jetter almost every Saturday for a year. I was really comfortable. He is a very competent driving instructor. I apply my knowledge, feel completely safe driving and can drive anywhere (without my husband). I can continue to recommend Mr Jetter with all my heart!


Date: 07.09.2019

Yesterday I passed my exam at the first attempt! Thanks to Mr. Jetter, a very experienced, patient and courteous driving instructor. I will never forget his direct and humorous manner during the driving lessons! :) Mr. Jetter, I can only recommend you.


Date: 28.08.2019

After the first failed exam I changed to Mr. Jetter and passed the 2nd time successfully. Mr. Jetter is a very competent and experienced driving instructor. Very much to recommend :)


Date: 21.08.2019

Very experienced and competent driving instructor. I enjoyed the training from the beginning to the end and passed the exam after a short and intensive use. No lesson too much or too little. Thank you for Alles.bg Beni


Date: 18.08.2019

Excelente Driving School :) I can highly recommend them to all.


Date: 16.08.2019

Reviews from Mirjam Hazbee

Many thanks for the competent support! I can only recommend!


Date: 15.08.2019

Reviews from Leonie Rohner

Mr. Jetter is a competent and understanding driving instructor. Thanks to his relaxed and funny nature I always enjoyed going to the driving lesson. His explanations were always clear, so I knew what to look for when practicing. Before the exam he motivated me and gave me a good self-confidence. I passed the test at the 2nd attempt (but until the 1st attempt I was with another driving instructor). I am very happy to recommend Mr. Jetter to others.


Date: 17.07.2019

Mr. Jetter is a very pleasant and patient driving instructor. I learned a lot from him, especially about the legal proceedings. His expertise is great. I can highly recommend Mr. Jetter. Monica Hohl Urdorf


Date: 06.07.2019

After the apprenticeship, the first attempt at the driving test also worked. Super teacher with a lot of understanding and patience. Thanks again for the bonus.... I could really use the holidays. Mr. Jetter, I can only judge by the best grades. Highly recommended.


Date: 05.07.2019

Mr. Jetter is a competent driving instructor with a lot of experience. He is always very friendly and sympathetic. Sometimes he was a bit too slow for my taste, but thanks to his advice and tips I was able to pass the driving test at the first attempt. What also makes him recommendable is his flexibility (because he always picked me up where it was most useful for me) and his almost second accuracy.

This student also wrote a driving test report: Fernziele geben


Date: 04.07.2019

Mr Jetter is, in my opinion, a very good driving instructor. Because he has a detailed plan of how he teaches the students how to drive a car, which makes it very easy to learn how to drive a car. In addition, he is very friendly and you can talk to him well.


Date: 28.06.2019

Reviews from Alessandro Bernardino

I have now been driving accident-free for 5 years - since I successfully passed my driving test in 2014. Thanks to the absolutely instructive and extensive driving lessons I was able to enjoy. Mr. Jetter's peace of mind, the safety and patience he brings to his students is priceless. For these (and many other reasons) I can warmly recommend him.


Date: 21.06.2019

Examination just passed. Mr. Jetter accompanied me super on my way to the ticket. If you are looking for a competent and fair driving instructor, you have come to the right place.


Date: 19.06.2019

Check drive passed. Mr. Jetter very good teachers. Thank you very much.


Date: 18.06.2019

I quickly got rid of my initial nervousness and insecurity with Mr Jetter. His approach is very structured and follows a clear program, so that you can quickly master the basics especially at the beginning. It shows very constructively the points on which one still has to work, so that one can concentrate well on it when driving privately. At the same time, he also likes to give praise if you do something well, which is always motivating. Finally, thanks to the top training, I made it through the exam without any problems at the first attempt.

This student also wrote a driving test report: Rechtsvortritt im 50 Zone


Date: 07.06.2019

I also passed the exam and found exactly the teacher I wanted in Mr. Jetter. He took away my initial fear and insecurity and even before the exam I felt safe and calm. I can highly recommend this driving school and wish all students a good trip. SK


Date: 24.05.2019

This week passed and already carefully mobile.... What a pleasure! Mr.Jetter taught me how to drive in a very helpful and gentle way. You can literally feel his helpful and competent training in every lesson. I will highly recommend you. bg Pedae


Date: 24.05.2019

Very competent, sympathetic and very responsive to the student's abilities. Could partly move a little faster forward


Date: 16.05.2019

Today I passed the exam in the first attempt. Perfect driving school with experienced professional driving instructor. Absolutely recommendable in price and performance. Many thanks for EVERYTHING. winti


Date: 10.05.2019

Patient driving instructor who supported me from start to finish and prepared me very well for the car test. Despite the hectic traffic in Zurich, he made sure that I was able to travel safely in the shortest possible time. I am very happy and at the same time grateful that I passed! Always remember: "Arrow alone, I alone" ;)


Date: 10.04.2019

Reviews from Svetlana Afanasjeva

Mr. Jetter was always friendly and very patient. When I made mistakes, he tried to encourage me rather than criticize me, which I find very important. His calm, competent and tolerant behaviour helped me to maintain my self-confidence even in difficult situations.


Date: 10.04.2019

Absolutely perfect training! Just what I was looking for. Mr. Jetter accompanied me patiently, calmly and objectively to the successful examination. Thanks a lot and have a good trip ..Sandy


Date: 03.04.2019

Reviews from Dominic Chanson

Mr. Jetter was always nice and courteous. Can explain things very well and remains calm and relaxed even in somewhat bizarre situations. I can only recommend him. It has brought me very well through the exam and prepared me for independent driving.


Date: 21.03.2019

When I came to Mr Jetter, he was not faced with an easy task, as I had already failed the test once with another driving instructor. So it was now up to Mr. Jetter to prepare me again for the driving test and above all to improve and correct already (wrongly) learned routines. He was very committed right from the start and always gave me the feeling that I could do it. With his competent and calm manner, as well as the polite and always uplifting words, he was able to bring the facts closer to me in an understandable way and I soon made progress. A change to the automat during the training was no problem and was not connected with any circumstances, since it concerns two identical cars, which differ only in the transmission. I would highly recommend Jetter as a driving instructor to any Mr. Jetter!


Date: 10.03.2019

"I have successfully passed the driving test with the automatic transmission and can still shift gears. This after I started the training with the switch and then shortly before the exam I changed to the automat without any problems. This was possible because the driving school has two analogue vehicles that differ only in their exterior colour. So I didn't have to learn parking again after the change, for example, and immediately felt at home with the vending machine. I was still very satisfied with my driving instructor Robi Jetter and would choose him again immediately. He impresses with his professional know-how, is always calm and patient and friendly even in difficult situations. Her former driving student M. Bülbül, Urdorf, wishes you continued success.


Date: 07.03.2019

Juheee.ich han besandä and am so happy. Thanks to my super driving instructor who showed me how to learn. I'm going to change the trial at school. Absolutely recommendable !


Date: 07.03.2019

Very professional competent helpful and friendly, I have made only good experiences. Lg Cinzia V.


Date: 06.03.2019

Reviews from Lena Prochazka

CAUTION, this teacher will delete any form of negative rating on this website. Don't be fooled!

Response from Fahrschule JETTER GmbH:
Sehr geehrte Frau Prochazka aus Urdorf. Als seriöse Fahrschule bin ich über konstruktive Kritik sehr dankbar. Nach Durchsicht Ihrer Unterlagen, haben Sie vor rund zwei Jahren meine Fahrschule besucht und diese ohne Bezahlung der bezogenen Leistungen verlassen. In der Folge musste Sie meine Buchhaltung betreiben was Ihnen, so schein es, missfällt. Ebenfalls ist mir aufgefallen, dass Sie jedes Mal mit einem anderen Namen und Bild sich bemerkbar machen. Beste Grüsse FS JETTER GmbH, Urdorf


Date: 26.02.2019

Mr. Jetter is a very competent, friendly and patient driving instructor, who not only cares about passing the exam, but also about the thorough training of his students* and their safe behaviour (and safe feeling) in traffic. Furthermore, with his friendly nature, he always made me feel comfortable in the car, even if it wasn't as it should have been. In such situations Mr. Jetter always remained patient and often had the right words or - and yes, there were also tears:D - a hanky ready.


Date: 06.02.2019

Reviews from Nounou Hadi

Very recommendable in price and performance. Thank you very much for your great support.


Date: 26.01.2019

Reviews from Roksolana Petrovska

I successfully passed the driving test thanks to the amazing teaching skills of Mr. Jetter. If you have limited time before the test, his course is highly recommended. He is able to identify your weaknesses from the very beginning and improve them. Mr. Jetter combines theory and practice when teaching. That helps a lot, especially if you are a foreigner and do not have time to refresh theoretical part. His communication is another strong point: he does not comment constantly and keeps Olympic calm even when you make big mistakes. However, his comments are always constructive and up to the point. From my previous experience, if I am nervous when driving or cannot focus well than permanent comments from an irritated teacher can make my driving even worse.


Date: 24.01.2019

Thanks to practical lessons with Robert Jetter my husband and I have successfully passed practical driving exam while changing foreign driving licenses. In a short period of education for both of us very polite, calm and super professional teacher helped me to recover the practice and to reach higher level of driving after a break of 4 years. With lots of important details about different situations on the road which Robert shared with me during education I feel myself much more confident in driving in Switzerland and Europe than earlier. Thanks a lot, Master!


Date: 24.01.2019

Today I passed the exam directly at my first attempt. I always enjoyed driving school very much and Mr Jetter made sure that I felt safe on the road. I thank him for his always encouraging words and humorous manner. I can only recommend him!


Date: 21.01.2019

I came to Herr Jetter after I have failed the driving exam three times. Today I had the test forth time and…juppie…passed! All thanks to Robert Jetter! With him I have learned in a shorter time much more than I learnt with my previous two instructors. Herr Jetter explains everything logically and consequently. He really teaches you to drive safe and confident. He sees your weak points and helps you to overcome them. If you want to save your time, money and nerves, learn driving with him. Many thanks again! Alex


Date: 31.12.2018

Laura's late, but she's never late. At the turn of the year many thanks again for your great patience and the many tips and tricks which helped me a lot. I also wish you many interesting and accident-free driving lessons and good health in 2019. Until the next wave-wink on the road. Laura the punctual!


Date: 18.12.2018

Reviews from Remo Ongaro

Mr. Hetter is a very good and patient driving instructor. Always punctual and looks deep into individual difficulties. I can only recommend him.


Date: 14.12.2018

I passed, the first time! Since I still go to school, Mr. Jetter gave me a driving lesson as a thank you. Even though I sometimes went to a lot of trouble, Mr. Jetter never lost his composure. A very good, friendly and humorous person and teacher. Many thanks for everything ...Speedy


Date: 07.12.2018

Reviews from Mirka Mimi

Hello togetherMy daughter printed wrong and instead of 6 she gave 3. She apologizes for the mistakes. Mr. Jetter deserves only the best mark. He is reliable punctual and very good one of the best instructors there is in Switzerland. I am glad that my daughter has learned with him and a big thank you already to the dear and good driving instructor Mr. Jetter I am proud of you that they have passed the driving test today and thank you again ..I recommend them very much like to go further . with friendly greetings mirka


Date: 07.12.2018

Reviews from Dominika Benkova

The herr Jetter had used with me much patience and much time but thanks to him I have passed my 3rd driving test . the other two tests where I have not passed were at other driving instructors . the best teacher all times. I am very happy to recommend Mr Jetter to others ... He will make you feel safe and believe in you and is really at a professional level. If you want to take the exam and drive safely I will recommend Mr. Jetter in any case. It's worth it. Thanks a lot times for everything and for the beautiful time although was also exhausting with me but in the end they have trained from me a good and safe new driver .I am grateful and very proud of them ... they do their job best.mfg domi

This student also wrote a driving test report: Nicht aufgeben! Beim dritten Versuch bestanden


Date: 23.11.2018

Mr. Jetter is a competent and humorous driving instructor. He has a motivating personality. The driving lessons have always been fun. He prepares you super for the exam and knows what is important. I feel safe on the street... Thank you Mr Jetter :-)


Date: 25.10.2018

Simply the best.... in price and performance... Here you sit in the right car... lg silvia


Date: 22.10.2018

Reviews from Céline Hess

Mr. Jetter is a very reliable, competent and patient driving instructor. He points out all errors directly and emphatically, and explains the correct behaviour to you, if necessary even with a sketch. All the more weight is given to a praise because one knows that it is really meant seriously. He always prepared me for the test in the best of moods. Every driving lesson with Mr. Jetter was a pleasure - but now I am even more happy to finally be able to drive around without a driving instructor. Thank you very much.


Date: 12.10.2018

Hi! Have you ever had the experience where you were scared to drive because your instructor stressed you? I had that with my previous instructor. Till and then I met Herr Jetter , the best instructor ever. He is very kind considerate and understanding to your needs. He is very patient and with his knowledge in driving, I learned fast and easy way. Every time I had a driving appointment with Herr Jetter, I am always excited because he makes you laugh, smile and at the same time calms you down when you are nervous. He makes you feel relax and take everything easy. He knows well if you are ready or not and he gives you the right detail on your mistakes and work well with it. I will miss the time with him because we had fun together while driving. I pass my test today because of his good knowledge and made me feel comfortable. Lastly, to all those who are reading this review, Don't just read, try and contact Herr Jetter and book an appointment, then you will see how fun it is with Herr Jetter, I will always recommend him. Denise Jean Dela Cruz


Date: 22.09.2018

Despite a stony road, Mr Jetter was patient, calm and motivated at all times. He was always punctual at the rendezvous point. I then passed the exam on my first attempt.


Date: 21.09.2018

Reviews from Stephanie Schlott

I switched to Mr. Jetter after I was with another driving instructor. Mr. Jetter taught me many important things in a short time and I passed the exam at the first time! Mr Jetter is very friendly, patient and also funny. I would always go back to Mr. Jetter.


Date: 14.09.2018

Mr. Jetter is a very competent, friendly and patient driving instructor. He can explain super well and also gets out of the car to show you a little more exactly, like for example the blind spot. He also always has a notepad with him to record situations that are more difficult to explain, clean and understandable. During the driving lessons you always get direct feedback from him. If you've done something particularly well, you'll be praised. You will be directly informed about mistakes and you will get an explanation why this was not so good and how the right behaviour would have been. If you have a question you can always ask him and he tries to answer these questions in such a way that you have understood it afterwards. Mr. Jetter always arrived on time and prepared for the driving lessons. I also had to postpone a driving lesson one day before the appointment because I could not come on that date for compelling reasons. This was no problem and I was able to postpone the lesson by a week. Mr. Jetter is very interested that you pass the driving test at the first attempt. I always felt very well looked after during the driving lessons and was always looking forward to the lesson. I can recommend Mr Jetter to everyone without reservation. Yours sincerely Florian B.


Date: 05.09.2018

Mr Jetter is a very competent driving instructor. I've always enjoyed my driving lessons. He's very human and patient. I can recommend him to EVERYONE. The best Teacher ever!!!!!!!!! Mrs. Demet


Date: 27.08.2018

Very competent, punctual and uncomplicated gentleman. His direct way of pointing out driving mistakes may seem very personal, but it probably saved me some driving lessons as a student driver. He is also really interested in passing the driving test at the first attempt. Thank you for everything! Friendly greetings Yanick Schuler


Date: 27.08.2018

If you are looking for a patient, professional, nice and inexpensive driving instructor, you've come to the right place. I always felt very well looked after and always looked forward to the lesson, although I was very anxious at first. I was always very satisfied and am happy to recommend the Jetter driving school to others. LG Pedro


Date: 27.08.2018

Reviews from Nadii Mina

Super driving instructor Practical exam passed 1 time :D always happy. Thank you for everything Mr Jetter :D love greet Nadja Contento


Date: 05.07.2018

Thank you very much for the sacrificial hours you trained with me. You are a real coach with a lot of empathy and patience, in good and bad times! Sometimes hard but fair :-) I will gladly recommend you! LG SP


Date: 28.06.2018

Reviews from Lukas Walter

Mr. Jetter is a very good driving instructor. He is extremely competent, patient and friendly. I can only recommend him!


Date: 25.06.2018

The right decision to choose the Jetter driving school. I passed the exam the first time and was able to do so at a reasonable price, safely and competently.


Date: 28.05.2018

Super driving instructor, can only recommend him!


Date: 07.05.2018

Reviews from Billy Rytz

Mr. Jetter is an excellent and friendly driving instructor. I had exactly two months before my Learning Ticket expired. Mr. Jetter and I made a training plan together and strictly followed it. On 07.05.2018 I had my practical exam and passed, thank you Mr. Jetter, at the first attempt! Thank you very much for the great training.


Date: 28.04.2018

He's definitely a driving instructor where he is. Thank you Röbi for the support, the expertise and the support of Art&Wis where it's on its way to a leader! I only recommend you to everyone! Lg Laila & Denis


Date: 13.04.2018

I wholeheartedly recommend Fahrschule Jetter . I tried three different driving schools without satisfaction until I came to Fahrschule Jetter. He taught me very well with great professionalism and so much patience and so I passed my test .


Date: 05.04.2018

Reviews from Tim Xian Gartmann

I'm always very comfortable and safe with Mr. Jetter. Whoever sits in the car with him notices immediately that he is at work with a lot of experience! I always have fun with the driving lesson in the Lord Jetter and it leads to success, and I only recommend them to others! Lg Tim


Date: 01.04.2018

With Robert Jetter I have found exactly the right driving instructor. He documented the dangers of driving calmly, vividly and sustainably. I now feel safe and enjoy driving. I can warmly recommend this driving school to everyone. EK,Birmi


Date: 30.01.2018

Mr. Jetter prepared me very well for the driving test. From the first to the last driving lesson I felt comfortable with Mr. Jetter and can only recommend him. He always motivated me and helped me to correct my weaknesses quickly.


Date: 17.01.2018

I have struggled for a long time for my motivation to obtain a ticket. After my 30th birthday, I decided to take the step. With initial skepticism, I approached the task at hand and experienced both highs and lows during my driving lessons. The patient and understanding instruction of Röbi Jetter strengthened my self-confidence and I found the right way. I passed the driving test at the first attempt. I can recommend Röbi Jetter to others and thank you again for your support.


Date: 07.01.2018

I turned to Mr. Jetter because I haven't driven for more than 15 years and haven't dared to drive behind the wheel (despite my ticket). Also with my friend and acquaintance I did not dare any more. After a few driving lessons I now dare to take to the road again, who would have thought! Mr. Jetter is a very experienced driving instructor, both in technical and human terms. He explains patiently and understandably and is always good for a joke! And very importantly, he takes his own fears of driving seriously. I can warmly recommend Mr. Jetter!


Date: 27.12.2017

I was in a different school before, where almost every time a different teacher came. That was amusing, but I couldn't get any further. On the advice of a friend I changed and learned more in a short time than in the 10 hours before. I can recommend Mr. Jetter as a professional and very pleasant teacher. Although I had great exam anxiety, my self-confidence was so strengthened that I passed right away. Mr. Jetter even showed me how I as a woman can install snow chains in a short time... A super service at extremely favourable conditions. All the best and good luck for the future.lg Claudine


Date: 20.12.2017

I am happy to recommend my driving instructor Röbi Jetter without reservation. An artist of motivation and patience. Even when things didn't go well, we found the rank around the bend. I managed the test in the first attempt and now feel safe in traffic. I am really happy and proud to have achieved this goal. Thank you, Mr. Jetter.


Date: 18.12.2017

Reviews from Kim Jacqueline Mazzulini

Mr. Jetter is a really good driving instructor. He is very patient, if you have a not so good day (nervousness, distracted or something else) he can calm you down very fast and you are fully concentrated again. He was always very nice but can also show a certain severity if you stand yourself in the way and it just does not want to work. For my exam he has prepared me super which I passed by the way at the first attempt what I would never have thought. He noticed that I was extremely nervous and was able to calm down quickly and I was able to show my best side during the test. I can really recommend Mr. Jetter.


Date: 13.12.2017

I am happy to recommend the driving school Jetter and especially Mr. Robert Jetter as a very experienced and competent driving instructor. As a student driver 40+ I appreciated the patient and motivating, but sometimes also certain kind of Mr. Jetter very much. He helped me to constantly reduce my fear in road traffic and to have fun driving a car. Mr Jetter is always punctual, courteous and in a good mood. Thank you very much for everything!


Date: 09.12.2017

Jetter my rescuer in distress! Since my ID card was only valid for 4 months and I could not move forward, I changed my driving instructor. Within a short time I have improved and now passed the exam successfully. This driving school is highly recommended without reservation. Thanks a lot for the Chlaussäckli and the free bonus driving lesson.


Date: 06.12.2017

As a re-entrant I have completed some driving lessons with Mr Jetter. With great empathy he motivated me and made me fit again for road traffic. I appreciated his competent, calm and patient manner as a driving instructor. I recommend a refresher course with Mr. Jetter to all those who have not driven for a few years. Thank you so much!


Date: 07.11.2017

yuppie I passed!! Although I don't have much petrol in my blood, Röbi prepared me with a lot of patience and skill. Very recommendable always friendly and punctual.


Date: 07.11.2017

Generally a very impatient driving instructor! At the first attempt the start at the mountain is not managed and one is already bumped into with the elbow. Not to be recommended at all for new drivers who really haven't gained any experience yet.

Response from Fahrschule JETTER GmbH:
Lieber Herr D.Herzog aus Urdorf. Besten Dank für Ihre Bewertung. Nachdem Sie mir kürzlich mehrere Termine annullierten und unentschuldigt am vereinbarten Ort nicht erschienen sind, habe ich Ihnen heute den Vertrag gekündigt und den offenen Betrag umgehend bar ausbezahlt. Ich kann Ihren Aerger verstehen, aber als Fahrschüler sollten Sie eine gewisse Verantwortung und Zuverlässigkeit unter Beweis stellen.


Date: 28.09.2017

Reviews from Cars CH

Mr. Jetter is an excellent driving instructor with a lot of patience and know. It has always been a lot of fun and I can only recommend.


Date: 22.09.2017

Reviews from Sayyed Hosayni

I was with Florin before, but it only cost money. then I changed to driving school jetter and passed the exam. I would recommend driving school jetter to others.


Date: 19.09.2017

I would recommend the driving school Jetter immediately. I was top prepared for the upcoming practical exam and was able to pass in the 1st attempt immediately. During the driving lessons I felt very comfortable and had a lot of fun. Thank you Robert Jetter and best regards Sára (footballer)


Date: 28.08.2017

I can recommend Mr. Jetter to others. He was always punctual and very friendly and always had a lot of patience when you were not doing something straight away.


Date: 16.08.2017

Reviews from Rui Barbosa

Super driving instructor I am glad I have Mr. Jetter as a driving instructor he taught me driving very well and informative so that I quickly felt safe on the road. Despite a few private hours, I passed the test at the first start and this with only 18 driving hours. I can only recommend Mr. Jetter to everyone and wish his nexten Fahrschüeler much success and all the best.


Date: 13.08.2017

Excellent guidance properties in a quiet, clear atmosphere. I immediately felt good and safe and was never over- or underchallenged. Always punctual, well prepared and very friendly. I passed the test at the first attempt. Very recommendable! S.N.


Date: 11.08.2017

Reviews from Beate Schrödl

I met Mr. Jetter as a Friendly Punctual Driving Instructor. Early appointment postponements were never a problem. I greatly appreciated this flexibility.

This student also wrote a driving test report: Seht euren Experten nicht als Feind


Date: 17.07.2017

The perfect choice for those returning to the game 10 years ago I (w) passed the driving exam with only 21 driving lessons, without private practice and with 2x change of driving instructor. It was the last time I ever sat behind the wheel. My fears of not being ready for road traffic, not being able to control the vehicle and sometimes having to drive over 45 km/h increasingly inhibited me and became more and more pronounced over the years. "10 years I haven't driven a meter," I thought recently, slightly ashamed, "that just doesn't work. Do something!". And so I came to the homepage of FAHRSCHULE-JETTER and studied the link concerning re-starters as well as all other chapters. Before I knew what was being discussed by telephone with the sensitive and reassuring Mr. Jetter, I already had the first appointment. That was perfect, because so there was no going back - 1st step done! In the first driving hour, full of panic, awe and without any self-confidence, my fears were discussed (and partly already taken), then we drove off with the car (automat): Mr. Jetter on the pedals, me on the handlebars and indicators :-) I would not have thought it after so long time, but sooo unfamiliar the driving was not at all and the encouraging words of Mr. Jetter during the driving encouraged me to continue. Meanwhile I had the 8th Refresher hour and I don't regret any of it, I'm even having fun and I'm not as tense behind the wheel as I was at the beginning! This also thanks to the pleasant and humorous nature of Mr. Jetter, you feel comfortable and safe at all times. Mr. Jetter, always competent and professional, answers questions patiently and comprehensibly, draws appropriate situations cleanly on paper or gets out of the car for an even better illustration. He is attentive, motivating, builds up self-confidence and recognizes insecurities, he praises and repeatedly orally, step by step, the successful manoeuvre (so you know exactly for what you got a "guuäät" or "seeeehr guuäät") and he sometimes gives constructive criticism. The next opportunity is to show that the criticism has been understood and that the manoeuvre, even if sometimes only theoretical :-), can be implemented correctly (practice, practice, practice). Mr. Jetter is always on time and his hours are well organized and structured. I can recommend Mr Jetter with conviction and unreservedly to every newcomer. Only courage to the 1st step, everything else comes (again) - driving hour after driving hour.


Date: 13.07.2017

Mr. Jetter is very friendly and patient. I needed a refresher after 30 years. He focused very much on the missing, essential things and explained the details very clearly. I found this refresher necessary and very successful. Many thanks Mario De Boni


Date: 07.07.2017

Reviews from Dorian De Crom

Mr Jeter is a very competent driving instructor. His lessons were always professional and neat. I would recommend Mr Jetter to anyone who likes constructive criticism and encouraging words. I thank him very much and am glad that I attended the driving school with Mr Jetter.


Date: 02.07.2017

Definitely one of the best driving instructors in the Zurich area. Always punctual, friendly, helpful and sympathetic. I can only recommend Mr. Jetter in any case. The price/performance ratio is also absolutely top.

This student also wrote a driving test report: Für ca. 5 Minuten auf die Autobahn


Date: 27.06.2017

Mr. Jetter is a great driving instructor! He has patience, explains every question well understandable and we had a lot of fun during the driving lessons. He trains the students very well, not only for the exam date, but one learns many useful tips for the whole driving career :-) I always felt comfortable with him and he manages to take away fears and nervousness. If you are looking for a really likeable, serious and instructive driving instructor, Mr. Jetter is the right person for you. I can only warmly recommend him to everyone!


Date: 02.06.2017

As the business owner of Garage Stoop AG (Hyundai) in Schlieren, we have been placing our apprentices in the professional hands of the Jetter driving school for many years. We are very satisfied with all aspects of his driving training. Keep it going!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Felix Stoop streaks


Date: 06.05.2017

After one year of my stay in Switzerland, I had to exchange my foreign driving licence for a Swiss one. For this I had to pass a control drive and thanks to Mr. Jetter this was no problem! I can only recommend Mr. Jetter as a driving instructor - he is very professional, patient, attentive and also very friendly.


Date: 28.04.2017

Reviews from Stefano Rodiaa

Very very friendly and sympathetic ! Always punctual and driving with Mr Jetter was really fun.


Date: 01.04.2017

Driving school at the top, the practical courses as well as the awareness courses are great nothing to say anything less for their learning method. Thanks again to my instructor Robert Jetter with whom I succeeded on the first try. I highly recommend it without hesitation. Jerome


Date: 31.03.2017

You are dissatisfied with your golf game, the off and fairway strokes no longer come. What are you doing? What are you doing? You take a few hours at the pro. They're looking for a new job. You are unsure whether you still meet the English language requirements, as you have used very little English over the last three years. What are you doing? What are you doing? You book an English course. You haven't driven a car in five years. They are unsafe, e.g. in the city or in motorway tunnels or at entrances. What are you doing? What are you doing? They drive anyway and endanger themselves or others. There is another way: Book a few hours with a driving instructor, as I did. Thanks to Mr. Jetter, I feel much safer driving. I always felt comfortable during the driving lessons and appreciated his appreciative words very much. Without telling him where and in what situation I felt insecure, he immediately felt my "deficits". I can highly recommend Mr Jetter to anyone who wants or should take a refresher course.


Date: 14.03.2017

Reviews from Sinja De Crom

Mr. Jetter is a great driving instructor. He is friendly, organized, but also has his strict sides. He proceeds with a structured approach to learning how to drive a car and learns how to drive a car step by step. He places a lot of emphasis on ecological driving, which is well received by an expert. Mr. Jetter prepared me excellently for my exam, which finally resulted in a great result. If you want to learn how to drive with a friendly, always polite and disciplined driving instructor, then the driving school Roger Jetter is the right place for you! Thank you very much for your companionship! It has always been a pleasure for me to come to your driving lesson!


Date: 08.02.2017

A big thank you for the great preparation for the practical driving test! Worked the first time! Mr Jetter is a driving instructor whom I would definitely recommend. The preparation is serious and structured, at the same time his cheerful and humorous manner helps to create a pleasant atmosphere. He always has an open ear for questions. I also very much appreciated his patience and the encouraging words when I had to doubt myself here and there... :) The received tips were very helpful, also the parking worked so amazingly well :) Thank you and good luck, Tanja F.


Date: 12.01.2017

Reviews from Reinhard Chastonay

Under Robert Jetter I passed the driving test the first time. He was a strict but fair driving instructor. Thanks for the training!


Date: 29.12.2016

Thank you very much, Mr Jetter, for preparing me so well for the driving test. After unfortunately failing the driving test for the first time, I changed driving schools and fortunately ended up at the Jetter driving school. Since I had to pass the exam by the end of December, I had to rely on intensive preparation within 2 months. Mr. Jetter was very flexible about the dates and gave everything to make me pass the exam. Mr. Jetter is a patient and motivated driving instructor who praises me again and again, which I really appreciate. Thanks to him I was super prepared for the exam. Thank you very much Mr Jetter ! Julia M.


Date: 26.12.2016

Simply good and inexpensive. I benefited a lot and soon lost my initial insecurity. Thank you very much for your patience and helpful support. Lg X. Bruhin.


Date: 21.12.2016

Reviews from Ramanarajan Tharmalingam

FAHRSCHULE JETTER GmbH is the best driving instructor ! I could learn a lot from him. The driving lessons were very instructive. Thank you very much! Would recommend him to everyone


Date: 21.12.2016

FAHRSCHULE JETTER Ltd. is the best driving instructor ! I could learn a lot from him. The driving lessons were very instructive. Thank you very much! Would recommend him to everyone


Date: 12.11.2016

Absolutely integrer driving instructor with whom one feels at any time well and safe. Was always punctual and extremely professional in the course of events. Very recommendable and inexpensive. Bg ruedi


Date: 03.11.2016

I have experienced Mr Jetter in every driving lesson very friendly, pleasant and professional. I passed the practical exam at the first attempt, thanks to a very well thought-out and organized approach of the driving instructor. I will recommend Mr. Jetter at any time and remember my driving school days with good feelings. Many thanks for the great support, Anja


Date: 05.10.2016

Very recommendable driving school. I always felt safe and understood. I passed the exam at the first attempt, thanks to the valuable tips and the goal-oriented preparation. Will recommend you to everyone warmly. rglauser


Date: 01.09.2016

At this driving school you can count on a professional in cars and safe driving. You can literally feel the great routine and many years of experience. What initially caused me great trouble was soon eradicated. Always on time and always 100% with the student. Very patient and extremely courteous. Absolutely recommendable! Pb


Date: 30.08.2016

Reviews from Cecilia Cecil

I'm from Kenya and I passed the driving test today... Yup!!!! After initial difficulties with another driving school, I even wanted to give up. Thanks to the great patience of my driving instructor, I have become happy again. I can recommend Mr. Jetter at any time with a clear conscience.


Date: 11.07.2016

Reviews from Resa Brunner

Mr. Jetter is an extremely friendly and competent driving instructor. The driving lessons with him are very instructive, but also entertaining and we got along very well. I passed the driving test at the first attempt (36 driving hours, 43J). The Jetter driving school is therefore absolutely recommendable from my point of view.


Date: 20.06.2016

Reviews from Nadine Agosti

I'm very happy! I just passed the test! Can only recommend this driving school to others


Date: 08.06.2016

Reviews from Anja Werz

Mr. Jetter has prepared me very well for your exam and had a lot of patience even if it did not straight times immediately worked. The driving lessons were always instructive and relaxed. I would do my driving lessons again with Mr. Jetter, because he also explained simpler things exactly from the beginning.


Date: 28.05.2016

Mr Jetter was really a great driver! By the way, I have chosen him because of these ratings and do not regret my decision at all! Mr Jetter is always punctual, takes his job seriously and mentions points for improvement in a critical but constructive way. You also get praised when something is good, which is very motovating for me. All in all I can warmly recommend this driver to everyone. Mr. Jetter knows when one is ready for examination... I passed directly the first time and feel safe on the street. Thank you, Mr Jetter, for your time, patience and motivation at all times. I'm gonna miss the driving lessons with you!


Date: 25.05.2016

Reviews from Taina Tja

Yeeey I successfully passed the driving test today at 7:00am:) The Jetter driving school is highly recommendable, competent, safe and always on time. All at a fair price. Thank you very much and good luck for the future T.T.


Date: 16.05.2016

I passed the driving test right the first time thanks to the excellent driving training I received from Mr Jetter. Although it was Friday the 13th ;). Mr. Jetter is a patient, reliable and experienced driving instructor. He always calmly points out one's own mistakes and shows what can be done better. His driving school prepares him optimally for the exam. I can only recommend him.


Date: 14.04.2016

Very competent and patient teacher. Absolutely recommendable in all respects! S.R.


Date: 07.03.2016

Once again many thanks to Mr. Jetter! Thanks to you, I was able to pass the test the first time. I would therefore like to recommend him to everyone who is looking for a competent, patient and experienced driving instructor with fair prices and who knows exactly what it takes to become a good driver.


Date: 05.03.2016

Reviews from Rina Ong-Oehme

Mr Jetter is a patient, understanding and very experienced driving instructor. I really appreciate him correcting me on fine details and encouraging me at the same time on aspects where he knows that I can do better. I would recommend him to those who are looking to learn driving.


Date: 29.02.2016

The driving school Jetter can only be recommended. Mr. Jetter is an established and passionate driving instructor and has always been friendly and respectful. Thanks to his many years of experience, he was able to give me valuable tips. Uncertainties were immediately corrected by Mr. Jetter and my wishes were always met. I had a lot of fun to drive with you, Mr. Jetter. Thank you for the educational lessons and for cheering me up before the exam. All the best and many greetings to you and to Indi. :)


Date: 05.02.2016

Since I had a foreign ticket, I had to have it rewritten, and of course I had to make and pass a control trip for it. At first I thought that I would get through alone, but after a few lessons I realized that it was more difficult to drive in Switzerland than I thought. Mr. Jetter has helped me very well in this short time, taught me a lot, and this with a respectful and nice behavior. I thank him very much for his patience, for his confidence and of course for passing the driving test!


Date: 03.02.2016

Mr. Jetter has me in a very humorous and friendly way to find the fun of driving a car. He was always very respectful towards me and pointed out mistakes to me in an appropriate tone. He needed a lot of patience with me and always kept it. In class, he wasn't just interested in getting me through the exam particularly quickly, but rather in learning how to move safely in traffic. I always felt very comfortable when we were on the road and I would like to thank Mr. Jetter for the time together, the good training and the passed exam.


Date: 10.01.2016

Robi has set a high value on instructive and interesting driving lessons and we were allowed to ask questions and discuss his weaknesses. After the lesson I always got an honest and fair evaluation. What I also appreciated was his patience, punctuality and very good planning. I can highly recommend this driving school. RB


Date: 07.12.2015

Senior citizens over 70 years of age must send a medical certificate to the Road Traffic Office every 2 years if they wish to continue driving a motor vehicle. Last week, I also completed this procedure. Before that, however, I had voluntarily completed a check driving lesson with driving instructor Jetter, Urdorf, during which Mr Jetter taught me many very useful tips for safe driving in the car, for which I am extremely grateful to him. At the end of the driving lesson Jetter gave me a certificate, of course only positive. I then gave this report to the family doctor, who had to send the certificate to the road traffic office, and he showered me with compliments that a senior citizen at the age of 86 had decided on such a plan. The family doctor stressed that he wümsche itself that all or very many aged drivers should make this step. Well then: have a good trip and Merry Christmas.


Date: 18.11.2015

Unfortunately I didn't pass the exam the first time, but I could experience how important the support of the driving instructor was in this situation. I would like to take this opportunity to thank Robi again for his great patience. An excellent driving instructor who gives everything for his students. Always punctual, quiet and friendly. Absolutely recommendable. Lg pkaegi


Date: 30.10.2015

Reviews from Maximus Engel

Excellent driving school at favourable conditions. I passed the test at the first attempt today and won the bonus. Since I will soon be working in Klosters, Mr. Jetter also showed me the snow ketene assembly.juhee the winter can come!!! All the best and thank you Mr.Jetter


Date: 05.10.2015

Absolutely reliable and professional driving school. Röbi helped me several times over difficult cliffs and I passed the exam at the first attempt. I also always looked forward to the lessons and quickly noticed the progress that had motivated me so much. Thanks again and have a good trip. Peter


Date: 26.09.2015

Examination passed at first attempt! Was very satisfied with Mr Jetter's driving lessons. Thanks to his exact procedure plan, one certainly doesn't miss anything important and learns everything a good driver needs to know or be able to know. If you don't master something immediately, Mr. Jetter shows a lot of patience and lets the learner driver repeat it. He also always responds to individual wishes, for example I wanted to watch the parking process several times. All in all, certainly a good choice for a driving instructor! You can be sure that you will be sent to the exam well prepared.


Date: 25.08.2015

Super driving instructor.pleasant and very much patience - was very satisfied!


Date: 24.08.2015

Yuppie -- I passed the test today! Mr.Jetter is a patient and calm driving instructor with great experience. Thanks to his good tips, I have gained valuable experience in a short time. Even if the lesson sometimes goes a few minutes longer, he does not close the chapter until it has been properly understood. I was more than satisfied with the value for money and can highly recommend this school. Sincerely pklein


Date: 20.08.2015

After unfortunately failing the driving test for the first time, I changed driving schools and fortunately ended up at the Jetter driving school. Mr. Jetter was a very friendly, patient and motivated driving instructor. You can tell he's not interested in the money. Mr. Jetter is very eager to give the best possible training and takes his work very seriously. He hasn't been late a single time during my entire driving training, which I find very important. If something in the traffic seemed unclear to me, he immediately had a good explanation ready. Despite my complications at the beginning with driving a car, I passed the driving test and am now very happy about it. Thank you very much. Sarah Anais

This student also wrote a driving test report: Die schlimmste Prüfung meines Lebens


Date: 19.08.2015

Thank you very much for your support! I finally made it. Mr. Jetter was a super driving instructor very professional and well prepared. His hours were very pleasant and one could learn a lot and hour by hour. I'm glad I took his lessons. I would recommend the driving school for everyone! Thank you for everything! Haseef Haneef


Date: 26.07.2015

At the beginning I was a little afraid and had difficulties with the gearshift, but Mr. Jetter taught me this very patiently and motivated me again and again. I passed the test at the first attempt (like my sister before me) and am very happy about it and thank Mr. Jetter again for the support and the great driving lessons.


Date: 21.07.2015

Passed the Matura, passed the driving test and received the bonus for the passed test from the driving school. Absolutely recommendable driving instructor in all matters. Many thanks Robi for the instructive and exciting driving lessons. Soon my sister Cornelia comes, there you can prove your big patience again,,, :-) BG Leo


Date: 14.07.2015

Thank you very much for your support of my great goal. Finally I am mobile and can enjoy my free time optimally. Her encouraging words and her super instructions have helped me a lot to implement difficult parking. I was always looking forward to the driving lesson and felt safe. Thanks again and see you soon again Rschneider


Date: 03.07.2015

An absolute hit for bargain hunters. This driving instructor is not only inexpensive, but impresses with his quiet, safe and professional manner. I recently passed the difficult driving test in the Albisgütli. Röbi motivated me again and again, even in difficult phases, until I reached my big goal. Many thanks and all the best for the future. Paul


Date: 31.05.2015

Thanks to Mr. Jetter I passed the driving test the first time! He even gave me a driving lesson for this as a bonus. Mr. Jetter is very friendly, reliable, organized and professional. I've been looking forward to the driving lessons every time. I can only recommend him! At this point I would like to say thank you again for all the tips and tricks which led me to pass the exam!


Date: 18.04.2015

Whether Mr. Jetter is the best driving instructor I can't judge. But I never had the slightest need to change my driving school, because I was more than satisfied with the training. Today I have passed the exam at the first attempt and this thanks to the competent and professional training. I can warmly recommend this driving school to everyone. Lg Paulina


Date: 08.03.2015

The driving lessons with Mr. Jetter were the perfect preparation for the driving test. Mr. Jetter is not only extremely professional, but also a driving instructor who makes his lessons very pleasant for the student. Can therefore only recommend this driving school! Thanks again! medulla


Date: 19.02.2015

If you attend the driving school with Mr. Jetter, you can be sure that you are optimally prepared for the practical driving test and also for independent driving afterwards. During the training one learns in a constructive hierarchy, begun with the steering up to the motorway driving, all skills which are relevant for the passing of the examination and is trained then on the examination. He always keeps a record of the progress achieved during the lessons and knows the abilities of his students well. Mr. Jetter is also very fair and recognizes when a student is ready to take the exam and then sends his students to the exam. Mr. Jetter convinces not only with his professional skills, but also with his emotional intelligence. He knows that learning to drive puts people in front of many challenging situations and builds his students up again and again. The driving lessons are always fun and his stories always give reason to laugh. All in all, I would highly recommend training with Mr Jetter.


Date: 02.02.2015

After an accident I stopped driving because I was afraid. From the first class Mr Jetter understood my situation and thanks to his listening, his kindness, his simple explanations (his drawings worked miracles for me) and his flexibility (at my request we were able to focus on this or that exercise) he was able to restore my confidence in the other drivers and in myself. Moreover, his knowledge of French was undoubtedly a plus. Today I have regained the pleasure of driving and thank him very much for it.


Date: 01.02.2015

Excellent training by Mr. Jetter, passed at first attempt :-) The driving lessons with Mr. Jetter have always been fun and I have always learned something new. He responds to his driving students and knows the strengths and weaknesses profile of the students and thus skilfully promotes them. His calm and optimistic nature quickly takes away the initial fear of road traffic. He was also able to teach me how to drive on the motorway with his patience. :-) His criticism is always justified and honest and is usually accompanied by an explanation, which guarantees lasting learning success. Positive driving behaviour is also praised. Thanks to his solid training, I can now maintain an overview even in difficult situations. Were pleasant driving lessons with a driving instructor with a balanced setting! I would recommend it to everyone :-)


Date: 23.01.2015

A very experienced and sympathetic driving instructor, immediately takes away the nervousness. Very helpful and fair, took care of me at best, everything went smoothly and without delays. I'm absolutely recommending it. Love greet Marek Kotwinski

This student also wrote a driving test report: Alles verlief halb so wild wie gedacht


Date: 14.01.2015

Reviews from Peter Muster

On recommendation of my girlfriend I completed my training with Mr. Jetter. Thanks to his great professional competence and experience, I learned to drive safely in a calm and interesting atmosphere and passed the exam on my first attempt. 100% Recommended! glg karli


Date: 14.12.2014

Reviews from Yiming Chang

Herr Jetter is super! He is always on time, for me I had to start all my drivings early morning at 7am, and he is always waiting at the meeting point no matter in summer or winter. He speaks german and english, which makes the communication very easy. The driving lessons were making progress fast with his professional advices. Thanks Herr Jetter!


Date: 29.11.2014

Reviews from Raoul Abea

Mr. Jetter is a conscientious, patient and friendly teacher with a lot of experience. He has a good feeling for when the student is ready for the driving test. This may not be after the first 15 driving hours, but you can also drive afterwards. I passed the exam right the first time. Thank you very much Mr Jetter!


Date: 24.10.2014

Mr. Jetter is a very authentic and experienced driving instructor who takes it very seriously to teach you how to drive safely and with foresight. In addition, he has good tricks for parking, which make sideways parking a breeze. If you just want to get quickly to the exam, you are not right with him, here value is placed on good preparation. If you want to learn more than automatic, you've come to the right place, because the Chevrolet Hybrid is a great car for new drivers! I passed my exam for the second time because I wasn't ready the first time. That's why it's better to be a little more patient, because afterwards you (mostly) have your ID for a lifetime. So I can warmly recommend Mr. Jetter. Thank you very much.


Date: 06.10.2014

Reviews from Julia Wegner

After 2 years break after passing the driving test Mr. Jetter gave me a refresher driving lesson for free(!). Thanks to them I now feel safe again in the traffic. Great service that no other driving school offers!


Date: 23.08.2014

After initial difficulties with another driving instructor, Mr. Jetter prepared me perfectly for the third exam. Mr. Jetter is highly recommended.


Date: 02.08.2014

Absolutely trustworthy, professional and always friendly and motivating. Would always go back to Mr. Jetter in the driving lessons and can warmly recommend him to everyone. LG S.P.


Date: 27.06.2014

The best driving instructor in the world. I can only recommend. I was afraid to drive on the freeway. After three lessons this is no longer a problem.


Date: 26.06.2014

I have passed my driving test with Mr Jetter and can really recommend him. Compared to my previous driving instructor, Mr Jetter supported me much better. He also knew how to motivate me and to build it up again and again and to give me courage when a lesson did not go so well. He is a very friendly and honest driving instructor who has patience and he trains you very well down to the last detail.


Date: 13.06.2014

Two years ago I took driving lessons with Mr. Jetter and passed the driving test for the vending machine at the first attempt. This year I decided to get the driving license for manual transmission and because it had worked so well with Mr. Jetter before, I wanted to take driving lessons with him again. The introduction to manual transmission driving was very pleasant. I quickly learned how to shift gears and could always ask if something was not quite clear. Mr. Jetter is very helpful and has good tips for driving, which you will remember for a long time. Thanks to his way of teaching, I passed the exam again this morning at the first attempt and am extremely satisfied with it. I have no objections to his teaching style - only praise - and so I can recommend Mr. Jetter to all those who would like to successfully pass the Führerprüfung.


Date: 09.06.2014

Very recommendable driving instructor. Can't fault anything at all, but just express my thanks for the great teamwork. I was afraid at first and I had no idea about cars. Thanks to Mr. Jetter's great patience and motivating work, I passed the difficult test. See you soon and all the best! Karli


Date: 18.03.2014

Understanding and calm driving instructor (no alpha male). Good connection between practice and theory. I recommend to 100%.


Date: 06.03.2014

I passed my car test a week ago! After a change of driving instructor I came to Mr. Jetter and was very satisfied. I really liked the way he taught. I was very anxious and insecure, Mr Jetter helped me a lot to overcome the fear. He takes his task very seriously and you can feel that he wants to teach you something. It is balanced, uncomplicated and motivates the student. I can only recommend this driving school to everyone.


Date: 03.03.2014

Hello :)))) Mr. Jetter gets a 10+ from me ! I passed at the 1st attempt, of course with the best driving instructor! Mr. Jetter is a good-humoured, mega nice, calm person who took away my nervousness from the first minute on and gave me many useful tips for the future, for a safe driving in road traffic. It was a lot of fun! I can only recommend Mr. Jetter!!! No doubt a very good driving instructor. Many, many thanks now is celebrated !All love and good Mr. Jetter


Date: 21.02.2014

Reviews from Pato Nato

Good morning, ladies and gentlemen. I had to change my driving instructor for professional reasons and then decided on Mr Jetter. Best selection I could make. Because he was so flexible, reliable, likeable and had an uncomplicated vehicle, I was able to learn quickly and passed the driving test today. I would like to thank you once again from my side and wish you and your future students further accident-free journeys. Friendly greetings Patrick Neidhardt


Date: 11.02.2014

Yuppie. I passed the driving test with the world's first hybrid station wagon! The new Toyota is a poem. It's not even better to fly! The exam was very difficult and I was very nervous in the beginning. However, thanks to my good training, I was able to master all the requirements. As a future automotive sales specialist, I was able to acquire a great deal of Mr Jetter's specialist knowledge. I found the lessons extremely calm, varied, exciting and lasting. I will recommend Mr. Jetter unreservedly at any time.


Date: 10.02.2014

The price performance ratio was good and the hours were well filled every time to learn something.as I was rejected for another exam I thought I could do everything.driving in traffic was taught to me again and all presentations and rules explained again objectively and on simple examples, so that I now know exactly everywhere on all roads how what is regulated. That was very important and today I can drive calmly and not get into a stress that I don't know how it is regulated. The driving instructor Mr. jetter I can only recommend he was always objective with the necessary hardness for the exam success and also human, so that one likes to go. the driving lessons were well structured and I was picked up directly from the residence. I passed the driving test and was able to drive calmly because I was well prepared. So my bottom line is thumbs up and driving school continues like this Jetter.


Date: 16.12.2013

Absolutely recommendable! As a banker, I'd rate Mr. Jetter a TripleA. Thanks to his great calm and overview, I have always felt safe and comfortable. Thanks to perfect preparation and structuring of the driving lessons, I was soon on the road to success. I also found it cool that my driving instructor gave me the driving lesson at my birth. All in all: " Very good and inexpensive" Alex


Date: 08.11.2013

I can only recommend the driving school Jetter, I passed my driving exam the first time. The price-performance ratio is also very good.


Date: 04.10.2013

Reviews from Erika Eisele

Very good teacher, he helped me in the worst moments when my permit almost expired, I managed to pass the test the first time. I am very grateful.


Date: 05.09.2013

Reviews from Georg Sinn

First the result: in a short time the test was passed at the first attempt! As a late beginner driver, Mr. Jetter was also able to quickly and professionally teach me all the important and necessary knowledge. He also prepared me very well for the exam and with his calm and humorous way he always managed to point out all my weaknesses, so that I had almost all of them under control until the exam. Thank you very much and with best recommendations!


Date: 02.09.2013

I can only recommend Mr. Jetter! With his calm, professional and at the same time direct manner, the driving lessons were always very instructive and prepared me well for the driving test. His tips and tricks were also very helpful and made the practical implementation a lot easier!


Date: 27.08.2013

First of all a big THANK YOU! ICh can only recommend Die Fahrschule Jetter! Mr. Robert Jetter is very attentive, humorous and the rest in person. I always felt very comfortable with him and it was always very exciting and instructive driving lessons. It also motivates you again and again, which helps to regain your self-confidence. Anyway, my self-confidence is there again thanks to Mr. Jetter and the passed test! Thanks again and good luck to you and every student who decides for him :)


Date: 04.07.2013

I've been driving an accident-free car for 35 years. Nevertheless I have to prove my driving ability regularly today at the age of 75. Before the exam (with experts and public health officer) I wanted to take a driving lesson with Robert Jetter. Mr. Jetter advised me competently and gave me some useful tips. Robert Jetter has strengthened my self-confidence and I can only recommend him to all seniors. Dear seniors, if you want to be up-to-date in road traffic, contact Robert Jetter's driving school.


Date: 02.07.2013

Reviews from Anouma Carine Ekissi Fischer

Mr Jetter combines attention, rigour and humour. He leads you skilfully and structured through the driving lessons to the exam. I can recommend him unconditionally. Je vous recommande vivement driving school Jetter!! A. fisher


Date: 11.06.2013

Congratulations. Congratulations. Master Jetter..... You won the bet. My wife drives a car! ingenious With pleasure I invite you with company in my steak house to a fine meal. See you soon and thanks again for everything. RF


Date: 14.05.2013

Reviews from Stephanie Barker

Mr. Jetter always motivated me very much, even on days when I wasn't so good... This was very helpful and so I was looking forward to every further hour of driving with him... I liked the way Mr. Jetter explained everything. I can only recommend him to you... I passed the first test of course only thanks to good driving lessons. Lg steffi


Date: 22.04.2013

All beginnings are difficult. It wasn't always easy, but Mr. Jetter always had a lot of patience and encouraged you even if something didn't work out the first time. He explained everything to you accurately and understandably. Every Thursday at 07:00 a.m. he waited with a good mood and a friendly laugh no matter if it was snowing or raining. Keep it up! Thank you very much. You are a great driving instructor :)


Date: 23.02.2013

I think Mr. Jetter is the best driving instructor I've found. Always friendly and patient. Has a huge knowledge and can help you with words and deeds in all situations. Although I only made it at the 2nd attempt I can say that I was optimally trained for the test and the later driving. Mr. Jetter is the best :) !!!


Date: 18.02.2013

Reviews from Alexandra Derungs

Mr Jetter was recommended to me by a friend and I couldn't make a better choice. I had a bad car accident when I was 18 years old and, probably, that's why I was so afraid of driving. Mr. Jetter is a wonderful teacher with great experience. He is calm, patient, demanding and encouraging. He helped me overcome my fears of driving a car. In addition, I had few opportunities for additional practice and was very nervous before the exam. Everything went well and I had made it in the first attempt. Thank you very much, Mr Jetter. Today I drove quite alone with the car to Urdorf! Mr. Jetter has been recommended by a friend of mine and I guess due to that memories I was very afraid of car driving. Mr. Jetter is a very experienced teacher, calm, patient, demanding and encouraging. He has helped me to overcome my fears of car driving. I also had very few opportunities to practice in addition to the lessons and I was very nervous before the exam. Everything went well and I have passed it at the first attempt. Thank you very much, Mr. Yetter! Today I have driven alone to Urdorf.


Date: 08.02.2013

great driving instructor. Very patient, positioned, great expertise and very friendly. One is very well prepared for the practical driving test.


Date: 27.01.2013

Reviews from Andrea Häberlin

the "rescuer" in distress :-) and you can take that literally. a long time ago i had passed my first practical exam and didn't pass it with another teacher. time was very short and with the help of mr jetter i was able to enjoy many instructive and intensive driving lessons. i am surprised by his organisational talent and his ability to structure and plan the driving lessons in such a way that they offer me full learning progress. i am very grateful to him for having passed the 2nd exam now. otherwise the learning ticket would have expired in 5 days!


Date: 22.01.2013

Mr. Jetter is a textbook driving instructor. With his great expertise and his calm and funny nature, he is a very likeable driving instructor. He only intervenes when necessary. I'd highly recommend him.


Date: 15.01.2013

Mr. Jetter is a very friendly and friendly driving instructor. The driving lessons were always instructive for me. The climate during the driving lessons was very pleasant. Mr. Jetter is very reliable and flexible. I can only recommend the driving school JETTER!!!


Date: 13.12.2012

Hello Mr. Jetter Thank you for the great driving lessons! I can only recommend Mr. Jetter. Today I have passed my driving exam at the first time and that with a super teacher :) I hope you have a good time. Best regards Taher


Date: 27.11.2012

Reviews from Julia Wegner

Mr Jetter prepared me very well for the examination after two unsuccessful attempts. He taught me a lot (and 'funneled in' what was necessary!) that I didn't learn in my previous driving school. I am very happy to have taken (and passed) my exam with him for the third time.


Date: 23.10.2012

Thank you very much, Mr Jetter, for your calm and patience. Thanks to your constructive feedback, I have been able to develop continuously. I have always looked forward to the driving lessons with you and felt very comfortable. I wish you all the best!


Date: 16.10.2012

I got to know Mr Jetter as a very balanced, positive and mostly good-humoured driving instructor. I was always looking forward to the driving lessons and felt very comfortable. Through the security and peace that Mr. Jetter radiates and can convey and his attentive observations, I have profited and learned a lot in a pleasant setting. Mr. Jetter consistently follows the "curriculum". I would have liked it even better if I had been able to repeatedly install what I had already learned or practiced in the following hours. Mr. Jetter understood very well how to guide me practically and to support and motivate me mentally. I wish him all the best for his professional and private future.


Date: 03.10.2012

Not only is Mr. Jetter an excellent and patient instructor, but he has, unlike others, a true vocation as a teacher. It was worth every penny invested. Highly recommended.


Date: 16.09.2012

Mr. Jetter is a friendly and competent driving instructor. The driving lessons with him were always very pleasant and he brought me successfully through the driving test. Thank you very much. :)


Date: 30.07.2012

absolutely recommendable! solid introduction to road traffic. with the great support of mr. jetter, the driving test at the first start went well. thanks again for the endless patience and confidence! continue to have a lot of fun and success with your driving students. best regards n.fish owner


Date: 12.07.2012

Once again I would like to thank Mr Jetter very much for the great and pleasant driving lessons. The fact that ''learning material / topics'' of the lessons were planned helped me to keep the overview and to be able to practice again privately. I'll never forget the donkey bridges either! Now I have passed the exam at the 1st time:) I wish you all the best for the future, Mr. Jetter! Lg Stephanie Kündig


Date: 11.06.2012

With Mr. Jetter I had a driving instructor who can combine the necessary peace, professional knowledge, empathy, patience and encouraging words brilliantly. I thank him for the pleasant lessons and hope that many more students will benefit from his positive way of driving. I wish Mr. Jetter all the best. Kim Hall


Date: 04.06.2012

Better late than never.... I passed the driving test over a year ago. In the meantime, thanks to their sustained training at home and abroad, I have been able to get around you accident-free. I still remember your donkey bridges and also your Mister Zack - at the roundabout exit...:-)- is still in my best memory. Soon my brother will come to you. S. Hochueli wishes you continued fun and patience.


Date: 14.05.2012

Reviews from Sandra Luna

First of all, I would like to thank Mr Jetter warmly for the very good preparation for the Führer examination. He was always very friendly and competent in the driving lessons. I'm sure I wouldn't have come through the exam the first time without his help. I only recommend Mr Jetter to every instructor, because he takes it very seriously and the examination is not easy.


Date: 20.04.2012

Mr. Jetter is a very patient, dedicated and friendly driving instructor and has a great deal of specialist knowledge. His joy and commitment has given me self-confidence and safety in road traffic. No doubt a very good driving instructor.


Date: 03.04.2012

Mr. Jetter prepared me very well for the BPT examination in an appropriate training period and at a very high level of quality. Mr. Jetter's joy and commitment as a driving instructor has given me self-confidence and security for the exam, which I passed right away thanks to her patience and knowledge. Thank you. Thank you. I also wish you, Mr Jetter, a lot of fun working with your students. C. Schmid


Date: 24.03.2012

MR Jetter is an excellent instructor!!! He will teach you how to drive with patience and great support. You will easily foget all your fears of driving. Thank you very much, Mr Jetter, once again!!! Anastasiya :)


Date: 22.03.2012

Mr. Jetter is a quiet, competent person. His attitude is also reflected in his fuel-efficient vehicles. The lessons are well structured, which creates optimal conditions for a safe driving style.


Date: 10.03.2012

Top driving school with excellent exam preparation. Mr. Jetter is characterized by his patient nature and his trained eye. He recognizes the weaknesses of the protégés and can promote them specifically. With very good tips and his routine as a driving instructor, he prepares you as quickly and efficiently as possible for road traffic. Undoubtedly one of the best driving instructors!


Date: 22.02.2012

I just passed the driving test thanks to this fantastic driving teacher. Before taking classes with him, he had with another teacher who didn't know how to teach well and just yelled at the students. My very sincere thanks to Professor Jetter for having the patience he had with me!! Thank you very much, a hug from Miriam Fernandes


Date: 09.12.2011

* Very good, thorough training * I have always felt well and Mr Jetter has always kept the peace * Independence right from the start, only intervenes when necessary


Date: 05.12.2011

I highly recommend Herr Jetter. He was calm, patient, competent, optimistic, punctual and very well organized - with each lesson I improved and learned something new. I was very nervous before the exam, but thanks to his support I passed in my first attempt! I am very grateful to him for all his efforts, and would happily recommend him to my friends.


Date: 21.11.2011

I have been driving a car for 25 years, but I have always avoided motorways. I have now taken a few driving lessons and found an absolutely competent driving instructor in Mr Jetter. With his calm and motivating nature, he absolutely inspired me as a driving instructor! Thank you very much, sir.


Date: 18.11.2011

Very good driving instructor. Always very patient and well-positioned.


Date: 09.11.2011

Mr. Jetter is a very experienced driving instructor. He has a good grasp of the skills of his students. He was always upright, and could teach me a lot through his well-organized lesson. With the necessary driving lessons I could already go to the test. Thank you very much for your great commitment, Mr. Jetter!


Date: 08.11.2011

Reviews from Marina Müller

I am completely satisfied with Mr Jetter as a driving instructor. He gradually introduced me to driving a car, was able to relieve me of most of the nervousness before the test and I passed the driving test without any problems. Mr. Jetter was always in a good mood, humorous and I felt very comfortable in the driving lessons. Mr Jetter is a thoroughly competent driving instructor for me and I would definitely recommend him to others.


Date: 21.10.2011

Mr. Jetter is a wonderful driving instructor. With his safe, calm and empathetic nature, even insecure and anxious students are in good hands. With commitment and great motivation, I was systematically accompanied to my goal in my acquisition of competence and passed the driving test the first time. Thank you very much for your great support! P.Huber


Date: 31.08.2011

Mr Jetter prepared me very competently, friendly and patiently for the driving test. I was always looking forward to the driving lessons and I could profit a lot from each hour. I felt safe and well accompanied. Thanks to Mr. Jetter, I managed the test at the first attempt and now feel safe on my own in road traffic. I can only recommend Mr. Jetter as a driving instructor! Thank you very much for your great support!


Date: 08.08.2011

I'm very grateful to Robert Jetter for everything!!! He's a perfect driving teacher and a very good person!!! He has so much patience and understanding, he's very calm and help a lot!! I passed my exam from the first time!!! ;))) He gives a good feeling of driving, courage and absence of fear!!! You can trust him that you will drive good and save after his lessons!!! Danke vielmals))))


Date: 07.07.2011

Reviews from Daniela Baumgartner- Buser

I can only recommend Mr. Jetter too! He's calm and very patient. He gave me the feeling, yes I can do it and voila since today I have the test and this at the 1st time! Thank you very much Mr Jetter! I was always looking forward to the driving lessons and never thought, ui no I'll never make it. Would take driving lessons from him at any time.


Date: 04.07.2011

A great driving instructor! COMPLIMENT! He is calm, patient and sympathetic. With Mr. Jetter you learn very quickly and I could profit a lot from his knowledge. You can tell it's a driving instructor with a lot of work experience. I can only recommend him! Many thanks to Lord JETTER for passing the exam.


Date: 26.06.2011

I think it's a great driving school. I've always enjoyed going to driving lessons.


Date: 16.05.2011

Mr. Jetter has never lost his patience. Thanks to him I passed the driving test right the first time. One should not underestimate this driving test in any case but with Mr. Jetters help it should not be a problem!


Date: 02.05.2011

I would like to recommend Mr. Jetter as a driving instructor on this platform! I have had my ticket for more than 10 years, but never drove it again. For the driving practice and a refresh I took hours with Mr. Jetter. Mr. Jetter gave me the confidence in my driving skills as well as the joy of driving and encouraged me every time anew. His personality as well as his tips and tricks make me feel safer in traffic today. I thank Mr. Jetter very much and recommend him to all who would like to learn to drive a car as well as to those who are looking for a Refreshener.


Date: 23.04.2011

Juhuiiiiiiiii, passed.... Mr. Jetter is a great driving instructor, has strong nerves, a lot of patience and also gives a lot of effort.Although I did not pass the exam at the first attempt (2 weeks before the birth I had the practical exam) Mr. Jetter believed in me and always motivated me.The driving lessons were very rich in learning and interesting.I always felt very comfortable. Thank you very much for your patience and effort. I'll recommend you. Keep up the good work, Mr. Jetter. Dear S.Skenderi


Date: 09.03.2011

Mr. Jetter was always very friendly and never lost his patience! He has extremely much experience from which I could profit very much!


Date: 05.03.2011

Mr. Jetter taught me to drive very well. He has a lot of patience and I learned a lot during every driving lesson. I was very well prepared for the exam and passed the first time. Mr. Jetter is trying very hard and I would take any time again with him driving lessons.


Date: 08.02.2011

Michael Schumacher owes his many world championship titles also to his fast Ferrari and I as definitely not-Schumacher owe my passing of the driving test in the first attempt to my personal "Ferrari" - Röbi :-) As an intensive tennis tournament player I have already experienced many trainers & coaches. But Röbi outstrips them all. Even in dicey situations, which often happened to me, he remained calm himself. Therefore once again a big thank you to Röbi for the professional support!


Date: 06.02.2011

I can only recommend this driving school! Mr Jetter has a lot of patience with you and gets you through some tricky situations. The driving lessons were always very instructive, Mr Jetter trained me so well that I was convinced during the test that I could not fail at all. I would like to thank Mr. Jetter for the great driving lessons, so that I passed my check drive the first time!


Date: 07.12.2010

Robert Jetter is a very competent driving instructor. With his calm and patient manner he prepared me optimally for the exam. The lessons were always structured and the fabric built on each other. Theory and practice were thus developed in a consistent manner. Mr. Jetter is always motivated in his work and is well spoken. I was always looking forward to the upcoming driving lessons. So I was well prepared and could start with a certain calm to the test, which I passed this morning also in the first attempt. Many thanks Mr. Jetter for the pleasant time and all the best for the future! Michael


Date: 28.11.2010

Mr. Jetter always managed to motivate me. With his calm and patient nature I always felt comfortable with him. This is a great way to prepare for the exam. Thank you, Mr Jetter!


Date: 22.11.2010

First of all, I would like to thank Robert for his professionalism, his sympathy and his calm. From the first hour of driving, I was very comfortable despite my bad German... Robert speaks good French but I have always made the effort to speak German anyway... I started driving with Robert on August 10th and passed the test on November 15th (1st shot)! I strongly recommend this car school, as well as for my French compatriots and those from French-speaking Switzerland. Danke Vielmal Robert!!!!!


Date: 24.10.2010

Last Friday at 8 am I passed the driving test thanks to Mr Jetter's perfect driving training! The driving lessons were very good in every way. Mr. Jetter possesses the ability to use his patience and calm nature and through the individual perception of the strengths and weaknesses of the student driver, to strengthen the self-confidence of the learner, there is no better preparation for the exam. His knowledge of how to behave in today's road traffic is outstanding in every respect! Thanks again for everything! Matthias


Date: 25.09.2010

With sure instinct, patience and great pedagogical skills, Mr Robert Jetter teaches the theory and practice of driving a car. And this in a comprehensible way a thoroughbred driving instructor.


Date: 07.09.2010

Mr. Jetter is a great driving instructor. The driving lessons are always well thought out, organized and instructive. With his experience, but also with his calm and patient manner, he prepares his students optimally for the difficult test. Learning to drive a car with Mr Jetter has always been a lot of fun. I can only warmly recommend him and wish him all the best! Thank you very much Mr Jetter!


Date: 18.08.2010

Hi, so to all the people who want to learn to drive I advise you Robert is the best, he is nice, kind, understanding... and he respects his job. the driving test is not easy so be careful. good luck to each one and MERCIIIII Robert!! :-)


Date: 14.07.2010

I had already had two driving instructors before Mr Jetter and had learned almost nothing with both of them. At some point I became aware of the Jetter driving school and was thrilled! Mr. Jetter is extremely patient and explains the theory so logically that everything can be put into practice immediately. I also think it's great that he doesn't want to earn money unnecessarily from his students and that he registers the student for the driving test as soon as he's ready for the exam. I did it the first time with only 20 driving lessons! Thank you Röbi, you have helped me with your heart and soul to make my dream of driving a car come true! Love, Sabrina.


Date: 26.06.2010

Very good driving instructor, I can only recommend!


Date: 20.06.2010

Mr. Jetter is a great driving instructor and I enjoyed learning from the first to the last lesson. Thanks to his competence and patience, I was able to pass the difficult exam at the first attempt. I can highly recommend him. Thank you Mr. Jetter and all the best!!!


Date: 29.04.2010

I can highly recommend Mr. Jetter as a driving instructor! His honest, open and very pleasant manner contributes to the well-being in the driving lessons. He's very helpful and patient. I also appreciate his funny nature, which took away the fear and tension during the rides. The Führer examination is often underestimated. He prepares his students very well for these, the result is shown in the successful "graduations". In short: Very good and very cheap :-)


Date: 22.04.2010

Super driving instructors!!! With his enormous expertise and his calm, friendly and encouraging manner, he teaches you how to drive in a few hours and with a lot of fun. You can see that he enjoys his job very much and is very well trained and organized. Since I first had a bad experience with another driving instructor, I know that there are big differences between all the different driving instructors. I recommend Mr. Jetter to everyone who is looking for a competent, reliable and nice driving instructor!


Date: 21.04.2010

I expected a lot from my driving instructor... and get more! With the help of Mr. Jetter, I not only passed the exam, but also received many good tips for road traffic. His motivating, pleasant and demanding way of teaching has made me not only a good but also an attentive and versatile road user. Thank you. I'll take care of it.


Date: 12.03.2010

I could practically not go driving with my parents, so I was dependent on a very determined driving education. Robert Jetter brought me in a very pleasant way in 25 driving hours at the first attempt through the stage. Thanks again! Greetings Flavio


Date: 05.03.2010

A few years ago I had bad experiences with driving instructors who just talked and didn't point out the mistakes. With Mr. Jetter I have found a very dear, attentive and competent driving instructor. I can only warmly recommend him. He tells you everything you do wrong and praises you again with your strength and cheers you up. I also thought the good thing was that he not only tells you the rules, but explains them very well, practices step by step and tries to teach you with donkey bridges. I just passed the exam a few hours ago (1st time and 20 lessons). Juhuiiii, THANK YOU(e) Mr Jetter :-)))


Date: 16.02.2010

Mr. Jetter is a very competent and experienced driving instructor, who has a lot of patience for his students. He explains the theory in an understandable way and helps the students to put it into practice. During the ride he not only shows mistakes, he also doesn't save with praise if you make progress. I can only warmly recommend him! By the way, the requirements of the experts for the practical driving test are very high; nevertheless - also thanks to Mr. Jetter's support and encouragement - I passed the test a few days ago. Thanks again for everything!


Date: 14.02.2010

After a car accident shortly after passing the driving test I did not drive a car for many years. But now after about 25 years my work requires me to be mobile. Röbi's offer for returning to the profession seemed to me to be the ideal one. And this was fully confirmed. With his calm and competent way he was able to refresh the learned in a short time, to update it and to give me the necessary self-confidence in road traffic. To reduce old fears, to learn new things in a simple, memorizing way and this always with a good mood and a lot of patience. He knows how to respond to the learner and to filter out his weak points and to overcome them together. I would like to thank Röbi for the great help he has given me in this dispute. Monica with a Peugeot goatshish.


Date: 12.02.2010

I took my driving test years ago, but then didn't drive for many years. Thanks to the help of Mr. Robert Jetter, I quickly refreshed my knowledge again. Since I already had different driving instructors, I can compare well. Mr. Jetter is an extremely competent and patient teacher, the driving lessons with him are really fun and you make fast progress. Mr. Jetter is a really good choice, I highly recommend him.


Date: 02.11.2009

Robert Jetter is a very good, competent driving instructor. I've always looked forward to the driving lessons with him. He's very patient and sympathetic. Learning was easy for me. I am happy to recommend Robert to others. I would like to thank you again because I passed the difficult test right away and I would also like to thank you very much for the bonus. Best regards Yvonne


Date: 27.10.2009

I passed the driving test at the first try today!!! I would like to thank Robert Jetter very much for everything: his patience, professionalism and knowledge of human nature, calm manner, donkey bridges and comments have helped me to remain calm and confident during the exam and to always remember his instructions and tips. The exam is not a piece of cake!! She was extremely difficult and challenging. The expert had taken a totally new route and took the motorway to the airport, departure terminal 2, with parking on site and then back via Rümlang and Watt to Regensdorf. But, with the training at driving school Jetter and your own diligence and motivation, every exam becomes a successful experience! Thank you Robert again for everything and wish you a lot of patience and joy with us, students! Gisela


Date: 29.09.2009

Many many thanks Robert! Thanks to you I passed the test first time and I feel safe and confident on the road. I always enjoyed my lessons and appreciated your sympathetic ear and good advice not only about driving but also during my problems at work. You are a natural teacher who was always able to explain traffic situations and driving techniques in simple high German in a way that non native speakers can easily understand. Thanks again and drive safely everyone. Tamlyn :)


Date: 25.09.2009

In my opinion, Robert Jetter is exactly the right person for the job: With a lot of patience, impressive professionalism but also wit, he teaches you how to drive a car. His teaching methodology is very creative and versatile. With simple and logical donkey bridges, it is possible to quickly grasp and remember the principles of driving. I already passed the driving test at the first attempt! Keep it up, dear Robert & all the best! Dear greetings Denise


Date: 31.08.2009

I came to Mr. Jetter because I hadn't driven for years after the test, so I had no practice and also felt a great resistance against driving. Mr. Jetter met me with a lot of patience and support. I felt very comfortable and after a short time I was ready to drive again even without a driving instructor. Thank you very much.


Date: 19.07.2009

Thank you, thank you.... Robert Thanks to you, my life has changed, I got my driver's license. I sincerely thank you, you are the best, I will recommend to all those whom they want not only to have the licence, but above all to know how to use it in practice and in life to address you. You are the best, I have studied from university to doctorate, but to my knowledge you are one of the best teachers, if not the best I have had. You have a sense of communication, pedagogy and above all a sense of duty, which makes you be very hard on your student for his or her own good. I thank you and wish you success in what you are doing. My kind regards Your friend Dominique Ouedraogo


Date: 13.05.2009

Mr. Robert Jetter is a competent and friendly driving instructor who attaches great importance to good communication and a pleasant atmosphere between student and instructor. I felt very comfortable from the beginning and until the end of the driving training. I always enjoyed going to the driving lesson because I got on very well with Mr Jetter. The individual teaching phases were always explained precisely and comprehensibly. During the ride, the driving style was commented, praised and errors were pointed out. I can only recommend the driving school Jetter and at this point I would like to thank Mr. Jetter very much. Dear greetings letizia


Date: 06.03.2009

I passed my driving test with Mr Jetter at the first attempt. I enjoyed learning with him. He tries very hard to teach his students to pass the driving test successfully and to drive safely in the future.

Response from Fahrschule JETTER GmbH:
Vielen Dank für dein tolles Feedback. Ich möchte Dir an dieser Stelle nochmals recht herzlich zur bestandenen Fahrprüfung gratulieren. Du warst stets motiviert und hast der Prüfung immer den nötigen Respekt entgegengebracht. Weiterhin alles Gute und ich würde mich freuen dich auf irgend einer (Lebens)Strasse wieder zu treffen.


Date: 10.02.2009

I have just successfully passed my driving test. Röbi, with your always motivating and upright manner, made the driving lessons extremely fun for me and gave me a lot of safety! Thank you very much! So if you want to learn to drive efficiently, competently and at a reasonable price, I can highly recommend the Jetter driving school.


Date: 10.01.2009

Empathy is written in capital letters at Röbi. But also his professional functions such as learning methods, punctuality, or his new driving school vehicle come to full fruition! And all this at a bargain price! Thank you Röbi, I will gladly recommend you to everyone!


Date: 30.11.2008

Thank you very much for your competent and professional driving training. Thanks to your patience and understanding I was able to pass the exam at the first attempt, despite my initial fears and uncertainties. I can only recommend this driving school and especially Robert Jetter. Thanks again and all the best!


Date: 06.09.2008

Thank you very much. Thanks to your tips and your help, I was able to reduce fuel consumption considerably. I can only recommend your ECO DRIVE training to anyone! Best regards