mike's Fahrschule reviews and experiences


Date: 13.11.2019

Learning to drive a car is very entertaining with this driving trainer. The information is built up step by step and knowledge is conveyed competently and personally. My recommendations go out to everyone who lives nearby and would like to learn how to drive.

This student also wrote a driving test report: Über Aarau nach Buchs


Date: 24.10.2019

I highly recommend learning to drive with Mike. Thanks to him, I can claim to be able to drive dynamically without endangering myself or other road users. Mike is didactically and factually very competent and never puts the student under pressure. Rules and manoeuvres are explained very clearly and step by step, so that you can also practice them in private. I always felt very comfortable and safe.


Date: 19.10.2019

Mike is a great driving instructor! Always absolutely competent, serious and professional but at the same time the fun could not be left behind. Every single driving hour was enormously instructive and always super planned and thought through. In the driving school, he not only attaches importance to passing the exam as quickly as possible, but also to being able to drive safely and well in traffic afterwards! I can only recommend it to everyone! :)


Date: 22.07.2019

The driving lessons with Mike were always prepared very professionally and adapted to the person. He always gave me a secure feeling and I was able to develop individually at my own pace. I have always looked forward to the driving lessons as Mike is very entertaining and amusing. He was also able to give me a lot of additional and useful information about road traffic. Even with a not so successful driving lesson, he managed to give me a safe feeling. What I particularly liked about Mike was his humanity. He knew exactly which words to use and always had a smile on his face. I'm glad I had such a good driving instructor as Mike!


Date: 14.06.2019

Mike really is a great driving instructor. He was always very patient and understanding when something didn't work out. His humorous nature made even strenuous hours fun and I always liked to come to the driving lesson. I was deeply impressed by his knowledge of road traffic. He knew about every rule and could answer every funny question I had. Although I quickly got nervous at the beginning, I was sure at the end and felt ready for the test.


Date: 30.04.2019

Are you looking for a competent, humorous driving instructor? Then you've come to the right place with Mike. Even though traffic can sometimes be very exhausting and stressful, the mood in Mike's car is always relaxed. Errors are also allowed, because they are part of the learning process. If you have a question, Mike pulls his Ipad and a toy car out of the glove compartment and explains everything. When the time comes and you can go to the driving test, you don't have to be afraid, because with Mike you not only learn the most necessary things. Also the VKUs with Mike were instructive and funny. The initial apprehension has already dissolved in the first minutes due to the humorous nature of Mike. Mike's driving school is highly recommended for everyone!


Date: 29.03.2019

Reviews from Michi Schürch

Thank you Mike! A very recommendable driving school. Mike is a great coach who offers a challenging but entertaining training. There are no half-patient instructions but very detailed explanations with good examples of road traffic behaviour. I had a lot of fun being around with Mike! Mike, I wish you all the best for the future and hope for you that your nerves will last for many years to get through even the most difficult cases;)


Date: 14.03.2019

Reviews from Olivia Gobetti

Mike is a great driving instructor! if you are someone who felt like me he would never teach you how to drive a car then you are at the right place with mike. He accompanies you professionally through the driving school with a lot of emphatie, experience and wit. So that even driving a car starts to be fun for you. It rise thanks to a you, din seat and dini never changing voice :)

This student also wrote a driving test report: Guter Experte


Date: 09.01.2019

Mike was able to offer me an individual and highly competent lesson. He was very patient and empathetic in all areas. I felt optimally prepared for the exam. I can recommend this driving school to everyone.


Date: 19.12.2018

It has been some time since I was allowed to leave Mike's Seat with a laugh on the day of the exam. During this time I was always looking for words that would do Mike justice personally and technically. Mike is just geniall and passionate about driving and sitting next door! I have been looking forward to every driving lesson that was top tuned/prepared for me and have always been able to finish you off with great new tips. If you want to learn to drive with fun, you are in good hands with Mike. Merci för die gueti Ziit !! :)


Date: 09.11.2018

Mike is a super sympathetic driving instructor! I always felt comfortable and looked forward to every driving lesson. I felt well prepared for the car test and passed it at the first attempt. Mike's driving school I can only recommend!!!


Date: 02.11.2018

Reviews from Ben Schmekies

I can probably say that I never felt badly taken care of by Mike at any time! His approach to driving, including the structure he taught me, always helped me think positively and make the most of every single hour of driving. Especially for me, who couldn't practice at home with the shift car but only with the automat, it was the right decision to choose Mike. He always knew exactly how he had to work on the weaknesses I had built up while practicing with the machine. Maybe even with a "ban" on private driving. I trusted Mike in these situations, which was the right decision. He taught me how to switch from the automatic transmission to the gear shift car without any problems. I really felt comfortable on all the points he looked at with me. Both with the 1st emergency braking as well as with the 1st time motorway drive and then finally before the test itself. I owe the self-confidence I had before the exam to Mike himself! I really can only recommend him!


Date: 05.08.2018

Reviews from Fabienne Ruckli

I experienced Mike as a very structured and competent driving instructor. He teaches his students clear rules in road traffic. He skillfully motivates his students with his jokes. Mike is a born driving instructor and can only be recommended!


Date: 23.07.2018

Mike's a great driving instructor. His driving lessons are always well prepared and well thought out. This allows a pleasant and productive time with him. With his humorous manner and his professional competence he prepares you optimally for the practical car test.


Date: 16.07.2018

Heey Mike thank you very much for the great driving lesson. Chan dich nume witerempfehl.:-) Lg Philip


Date: 22.06.2018

Reviews from Andrea Ragonesi

Mike was a great driving instructor. I was looking forward to every ride with him. He makes the lessons always exciting and varied, he prepared me super for my driving test, that I passed the test the first time. He was always patient and took the time for me that I needed. I learned a lot from Mike, which I'm sure I'll still need a lot of later. With his great knowledge and years of experience Mike has convinced me very much and I have always felt comfortable. I can only recommend Mike.


Date: 14.06.2018

With Mike, you look forward to every hour. He is patient, never gets noisy and teaches at the pace of the learner. Even if you make a mistake, he reacts calmly and gives tips on how to do better next time. I always felt very comfortable with Mike and we laughed a lot together. Thanks to Mike I now have a solid driving education and feel safe in traffic. Thanks Mike!


Date: 29.04.2018

Mike taught me very competently and conscientiously all the important things I needed to pass the exam. With him, however, learning on the street was always associated with friendliness and fun, so that I always looked forward to the hours.

This student also wrote a driving test report: Volle Konzentration auf die Strasse


Date: 27.03.2018

Ha mi scho vo Afang a bim Mike feels good. En incredibly patient and sensitive driving instructors! I taught every driving lesson very well, which would never have gmanglet a joke and humor. Would de Mike uf recommend any case wiiter and any Ziit neither cho!!


Date: 21.03.2018

Mike was a perfect driving instructor for me! He was always in a good mood and made the lesson very interesting and with a lot of humour. Even if I was too fast with something once, he calmed me down and never got loud. He also gave me very important tips and therefore passed the first time! :D Was a very nice time with him and will definitely recommend him!


Date: 13.03.2018

Reviews from Manuel Rindlisbacher

Mike was the perfect driving instructor for me. If something didn't work out right away, he encouraged me and gave me very valuable tips. I found VKU the best part of the whole training. Mike leads you to the driving test with patience and strength. Thanks Mike, it was a very cool time! Would take driving lessons with you again. greenshirts Manuel

This student also wrote a driving test report: Kleine Patzer sind zu verzeihen


Date: 12.03.2018

Mike was the perfect driving instructor for me. He's very open, always in a good mood and honest. He designs his driving lessons very structured and goal-oriented, which creates transparency and always keeps the learner in mind where he is at the moment. I can recommend him to everyone because he coaches you from A-Z and the driving lessons with him are always fun!


Date: 09.03.2018

Reviews from Lucien Wirz

Because of his nature, Mike is not only competent and reliable, but also a very pleasant type. Each driving lesson is peppered with a generous pinch of humour, yet Mike imparts the knowledge that is not only needed to pass the exam, but is also extremely useful for years to come. Punctuality is never a problem for him and he makes his driving lessons meaningful and varied. Thank you Mike, for a great time!


Date: 09.03.2018

Reviews from Peter Lötscher

Mike is a patient, reliable and very competent driving instructor. His Seat Leon is a great vehicle, ideal for driving lessons.


Date: 18.02.2018

Is very friendly and also set up to good jokes. Great to learn the first steps properly.


Date: 18.02.2018

For me, Mike was the perfect driving instructor in every way. From the very first hour I felt at home with him and because of his relaxed and upbeat manner it definitely never gets boring. He passed on his professional competence very well to the students, which allowed me to take many things out of every lesson. For me, Mike was exactly the man I needed on my way to the Autobillet. I can only recommend him!


Date: 24.12.2017

Super cool driving instructor, with a lot of humor and patience.


Date: 18.12.2017

Reviews from Fabian Strebel

Mike is a quiet but funny driving instructor. He likes to push you to your limits. But it's the only way to learn how to drive. I'm depriving Mike of any further.


Date: 16.12.2017

Mike really is a very good driving instructor. With a lot of patience he taught me how to drive safely. It is easy to see that safety is his top priority. I can hardly imagine a better driving instructor. After approx. 30 driving hours I passed the driver's exam at the 1st time.


Date: 10.09.2017

The most important thing first: I can warmly recommend Mike to everyone who wants to learn how to drive safely and in a pleasant way - everyone! Driving with Mike has always been fun. When I needed his support, he was there immediately and pointed me out after mistakes in a friendly and calm manner. The driving lessons were very varied. Special situations were discussed before or after on the tablet, as were mistakes that happened. And this is always extremely constructive and helpful. Mike never (really never!) loses patience, has a sense of humour and can adapt well to a person, which makes the training very individual. All in all: super driving instructors and lessons!


Date: 02.09.2017

Reviews from Tina Mestre

Thanks to Mike's driving school I passed my driving exam on 31 August 2017 confidently and safely. In the driving lessons I always felt comfortable and had a lot of fun! Mike is very patient and kept a cool head even on days when I was a little more inattentive. Through his foresighted and accurate eye, he always kept the ride safe and explained mistakes or refinements in calm and constructive. What I appreciate most about Mike is his knowledge of the environment and how to handle vehicles. He always guided me through difficult traffic situations in a very thoughtful way - Mike used Google Maps to explain the special features of certain traffic sections to me before the trip and thus helped me to develop an eye for complicated situations in the long term. So I can drive through the streets alone on four wheels and adapt myself correctly to the conditions and the traffic. Passing the driving test is great, but with Mike you'll get long-term safety and knowledge! Thanks to him I understand why and what I do on the streets - I can only recommend Mike's driving school! "Be a partner, be safe!" :)


Date: 22.08.2017

Reviews from Paul Liechti

Mike is a very patient, upbeat man who always teaches his driving lessons in a good mood. He attaches great importance to the motto: "To be a partner, to be safe", so Mike's first priority is to make safe progress in everyday road traffic. Thanks to Mike's very competent driving lessons, I mastered my driving test right on the first attempt. So I can really recommend Mike's driving school to everyone who cares about driving safely and in partnership.


Date: 26.07.2017

Mike is a posed and humorous person. He conducts the driving lessons very specifically. At the end of the lesson you can always see which goal you have reached and which you can still work on. You will be super prepared for the exam and in this learning phase there is no lack of fun!


Date: 13.07.2017

Reviews from Henri Schmekies

Mike's a pleasant driving instructor I recommend to everyone. Safety is his top priority, so you can always drive with a good feeling. You don't have to be afraid of mistakes, because you can always learn from them.


Date: 19.05.2017

Top driving instructor! The mike is very patient and goal-oriented. And the fun is never too short.


Date: 11.05.2017

I think mike's driving school is great.


Date: 15.04.2017

To the person: Mike is an extremely competent and above all friendly driving instructor. During the training we had interesting conversations and laughed a lot. Training: The training is oriented towards the upper limit, which almost guarantees that the student will pass the exam. One is comprehensively prepared for the exam. Price/performance ratio: Absolutely top. Conclusion: Also for Ü30 candidates "Mikes Fahrschule" is only recommended. He is responsive to his students and always has a funny saying ready. So short and sweet "I can recommend Mike with a clear conscience." Thanks :)


Date: 22.03.2017

Reviews from Léonie Stauffer

Once Mike - Always Mike! Competent, uncomplicated, fun and motivating driving instructors. There's no stupid question and the mistake we made teaches us that it's definitely our motto. What more bet? :)


Date: 28.02.2017

Reviews from Lukas Weber

De Mike esch en supercoole driving instructor! He always remains very quiet ond het au emmer en guete sproch or lager :-) He lies very carefully and is very competent on the site, except when open mol ned grad oder ahieb klagt. In general, he is always highly motivated and notices that it is only natural that his pupils are top of the league. I've made a mini decision, but I've been driving a long time. Thanks Mike :) Blib so wied besch! Het emmer mega fun gmacht!


Date: 23.01.2017

Reviews from Roman Zambonin

Super driving instructor with super personality. Very gueti, humorvolli & above all driving lessons. It's worth it in any case! :)


Date: 20.01.2017

Reviews from Alina Siegfried

De Mike isch en en suuper cool siech! With im het mers emmer very funny, he takes everything with a lot of humor and glassiness. I am at the beginning mega panic gha before em drive nacheme traumatic experience, he has a lot of patience and consideration for me left gha. He's a good man to recommend.


Date: 15.01.2017

Reviews from Jana Zimmermann

Super driving students! De Mike is a very motivated and motivated driving instructor. He brings a lot of behaviour on the road, situations where he always meets, parking and no more. I'm always happy and comfortable at the wheel. mike's driving student is nor to the witer recommend!


Date: 09.01.2017

The Mike is the best driving instructor in the world :) Always fully motivated and ensures a good atmosphere during the driving lessons. Mer teaches everything from him where he breaks and no much more, and it never gets boring. Although it has been a 50min lesson since then, most of the time we send in a double lesson about 2 stonde at the end of the lesson, this makes our lessons more enjoyable than those of other instructors. I recommend mike's driving school in any case for alli


Date: 11.12.2016

Mike is a fun and motivating driving instructor! He is an honest and patient person and can prepare you perfectly for the exam. In addition, compared to other driving instructors, he has a very good price offer and takes you almost anywhere. I'm very glad that Mike was recommended to me. Röbi


Date: 10.12.2016

Reviews from Olivier Kränzlin

I've been looking forward to every driving lesson. Mike is always motivated, in a good mood and his driving lessons are super planned and structured. I would definitely register with him again and hope that many more students will pass the exam with him as their driving instructor. Olivier


Date: 06.12.2016

Super driving instructors! Has a lot of patience, is always in a good mood and relaxed. Mike not only teaches you the basic knowledge and tries to get rid of it as quickly as possible, but also attaches importance to a sound and holistic education. I can only recommend Mike! On which you may teach many more to drive correctly. Maurice


Date: 12.10.2016

My decision for Mike's driving school was great! the driving lessons with him were always instructive and fun. through his motivating nature and humor and of course through his professional competence I was able to enjoy a great driving school time at Mike's driving school. I appreciated very much that he patiently explains everything to you until it sits and reassures you when everything goes a little hectic. with Mike I was optimally prepared for my exam.


Date: 29.09.2016

Reviews from Luca Stein

Mike is a motivating, always in a good mood cool guy who also knows exactly what is required in a driving test and how the goals for a successful test are safe and easy to achieve.


Date: 26.09.2016

Mike's driving school is great. The teaching car is very pleasant to drive and with Mike as driving instructor there is always something to laugh about. Whenever a mistake happens, he knows how to intervene and gives advice on how to avoid it next time. What's also to be envied is his loose nature. and then he starts getting nervous. All in all, I was very happy that I chose Mike as my driving instructor!


Date: 20.09.2016

You will meet a motivated driving instructor at every driving lesson. Who, in addition to a high level of professional competence, also brings a lot of patience and understanding. I felt safe at every driving lesson and I had a great time at Mike's driving school. :) is only to be recommended!!!


Date: 08.09.2016

Step by step Mike prepares you for the upcoming exam. Since the first driving lesson I have felt very comfortable with Mike with his patient and humorous nature. Even if something didn't work out the first time, Mike motivated me to stay on the ball. I will miss the funny and entertaining driving lessons a little bit now.


Date: 30.08.2016

I started driving a car 8 years ago, but then gave it up because I always felt insecure and uncomfortable. Now I have tackled the whole thing again and could not wish for a better driving instructor than Mike. With his calm and patient nature he gave me the necessary security and during the driving lessons the fun was never neglected. Thank you Mike, now I've made it! :)


Date: 22.08.2016

Reviews from Dominik Röttger

After 3 failed exams I decided to switch to Mike's driving school. And I haven't regretted this for a second. He taught me everything I needed in a calm and matter-of-fact way. And his uplifting and motivating manner helps you to stay tuned! I will definitely recommend him! Thanks Mike!


Date: 21.08.2016

I hans super gha at Mike. He would have led me calmly and sovereign through the driving lesson and test rig. Thank you!:D


Date: 17.07.2016

In Mike's driving school I felt very comfortable from the very first lesson. Mike makes sure of this with his friendly and funny manner. Misadventures and so on, he doesn't take it away from you. Mike does his job with a lot of heart and passion. I can recommend Mike's driving school to anyone. Many thanks again to Mike for his great support.


Date: 06.07.2016

Reviews from Tilo Geissmann

A driving instructor with a lot of patience, very friendly and a lot of sense of humor! Very good professional competence, well organized and with the goal - a passed practical driving test - always in mind! I've always enjoyed taking Mike on the road as my driving instructor! Very recommendable!


Date: 13.06.2016

Reviews from Julia Duschl

With Mike you will learn how to feel and behave safely and correctly in traffic and you will experience super fun driving lessons.


Date: 24.03.2016

Reviews from Noemi Saint-Menet

When you go to Mike's driving lessons you expect 100 minutes of good mood, jokes, fun driving, bad days of motivation/rebuilding etc. and despite all the fun you go home with a full backpack newly learned. Mike adjusts the program individually and sees where it has training needs. With him you don't have to be afraid not to be able to do something, because he is one of the most patient people. The only bad thing about the exam I passed the first time is that I can't go to his driving lessons anymore. PS: Trust him when he says you're ready but don't storm if he doesn't say it yet (it will have its reasons because Mike is honest!) (;


Date: 26.12.2015

Mike is a great driving instructor!!!!! He has a lot of patience and is always in a good mood, so I was looking forward to every driving lesson. I profited a lot from his great experience and I also appreciated things like the fact that he picked me up in the way that suited me best. Thanks Mike for everything!


Date: 05.12.2015

Reviews from Nina Rinderknecht

Mike is a very patient, competent but also humorous driving instructor. Safe and correct driving, as well as collegial behaviour on the road, are his first priority. His training programme is clearly structured and individually adapted. I always felt safe in Mike's car and looked forward to the driving lesson every time. I can only recommend Mike. Thank you for your support!


Date: 02.12.2015

Reviews from Alain Michel

Mike is definitely the best driving instructor. He always comes in a positive mood and always sets you up. Learning to drive with him is a lot of fun. He always gives constructive criticism and suggestions for improvement. He's a very accurate learner. Glad I chose him as my driving instructor. I'm very happy with Mike. Merci so much for the horny time with you. See you on the streets.


Date: 23.10.2015

Super driving instructors!! Jedi Fahrstund het mega fun makes. Very flexible and with Herzbluet debii! Supper prepared damet d test bem 1. mol folds het. I recommend Mike's driving school to everyone witer! Thank you no einish vell mol Mike for the Ziit where you mech Top usbildet hesch!!


Date: 21.10.2015

Mike is always friendly and in a good mood. In addition, he is competent and always gives constructive criticism. Thanks to him, the practical test was passed in the first attempt.


Date: 19.10.2015

Reviews from Peters Dominik

Great lessons. Top explained. Can't complain. Investing money with him is worth six :)


Date: 19.10.2015

Reviews from Tessa Aydaya

Mike was definitely the right choice for me as a driving instructor. Very competent and with a good sense of humour he gave me security and confidence and taught me everything in such a way that I passed the exam at the first attempt.


Date: 05.10.2015

Mike is really TOP 6+! I took 20 driving lessons with another driving instructor in Lucerne and had the feeling that I was not making any headway with my knowledge. I came across Mike's driving school by chance and had to say that it was the best decision. In only 13 driving hours I learned a lot from him (much more than in the other 20 driving hours). He always takes his time and explains the situations using various aids. Even though I once had a bad day, he always made me laugh. Mike is totally honest, so listen to him because he'll tell you when you're ready for the exam. So don't storm! I passed the test the first time thanks to him. Now I have them for a month and ride longer distances several times a week, alone. I feel totally safe on the street. Half a year ago, I never would have thought that. Mike, thank you so much for everything! That was the best birthday present ever! I wish you all the best for your future, keep it up! Best regards Kristel


Date: 27.09.2015

Mike's calm and patient nature made learning a lot easier for me. Thanks to his excellent powers of observation, he was always able to point out current improvement potentials to me. I also really liked the teaching structure, because he tailored his lessons exactly to me. We drove through possible examination areas several times and then he explained the most complicated traffic situations to me in retrospect. With Mike's support I passed the test at the first attempt without any problems.


Date: 23.09.2015

Mike is a very patient driving instructor. He brings everything across in a humorous and understandable way. So he took away my fear at the beginning and prepared me well for the stage and the car driver's life afterwards. Mike might pay a little more than other driving instructors. That's why you have top service. He picked me up a lot at home and trained me top. When you take the exam, you're really ready. He also attaches great importance to safe and "partner-like" driving. All in all, I can recommend Mike to everybody! Very competent and funny at that. What more could you ask for? Merci Mike!


Date: 08.09.2015

Mike is a very competent driving instructor, who was able to respond super to me and my needs. Despite a short time window he managed with his humorous and nevertheless professional nature that I passed the exam at the 1st time. I recommend you take Mike as your driving instructor! Thank you very much, really top!!


Date: 03.09.2015

Mike is a humorous, competent and very patient driving instructor. He attaches great importance to correctness and safety and learns to drive a car with a lot of patience and correctness. Also on the day of the exam I felt 100% prepared and safe. I can warmly recommend Mike and have no regrets about choosing him as my driving instructor!


Date: 02.09.2015

Reviews from Laura Rojas

Thank you very much for your patience and trust in me, Mike! I'm soo happy I made it. I can only recommend you! :)


Date: 01.09.2015

Reviews from Aya Baalbaki

The best driving instructor I could wish for! Always totally motivated, humorous and positioned. Mike always had a lot of patience and understanding. I can only recommend him! :-) Thanks Mike!

This student also wrote a driving test report: Wichtig sind Blicke und die Vorausplanung


Date: 19.07.2015

Reviews from Alessandra Abbühl

Very patient driving instructors where a car driving in a humorous, funny way bibrengt. It's good to have fun and lere mettelmass zwösche! :) Thanks to em Mike I feel very well prepared to drive around allei:)


Date: 17.06.2015

Thanks to Mike, I passed my driving test in the 1st mole! I cha ne nome witerempfähle. D Fahrstonde bi ehm send emmer cool gsi, thanks to his loose voice chan mer six thing very good ipräge. He wants his driving coulters to send out six vehicles after they have passed the test, which he quickly notices. In general, the safety of the vehicle and the safety of the driver are at 1st position. S The prisperformance ratio in Mike is 200%. But he also pays a few francs more, but he also sets quality and time standards for that. Zodem he picks up his driving scoops from everywhere, e.g. dihei :). Thanks Mike!


Date: 11.05.2015

Reviews from Natalie F.

I can only recommend Mike's driving school! Due to Mike's understanding and funny nature, I always enjoyed going to driving school. Mike does everything in his power to teach the student a lot and always stays calm and helpful when something goes wrong. Thanks for the great support!


Date: 30.04.2015

Reviews from Stefan Kucera

If you are looking for a competent driving instructor who can teach you how to drive, then you have come to the right place! Sincerely yours Stefan


Date: 20.04.2015

Reviews from Tamara Fierz

If you want to learn how to drive with a calm, understanding, humorous but always correct driving instructor, Mike is the right place for you! I have always found Mike's driving lessons pleasant, because his patient manner gave me the confidence and safety to drive a car. Merci Mike! :)


Date: 28.03.2015

Mike is a very competent driving instructor. With him, learning to drive is fun. He's great at explaining things, and he's got a sense of humor. His training program is well structured. He wants you to be able to drive safely, not just pass the test by a narrow margin. I can recommend him to anyone.


Date: 25.03.2015

Mike is a very understanding, sensitive, competent and humorous driving instructor. I felt comfortable and secure from the beginning, he always gave me a feeling of appreciation and convinced me with his sympathy. In a nutshell: it is simply brilliant and I can recommend it to everyone! :D


Date: 09.03.2015

Reviews from Igor Müller

Mike's a great driving instructor. The driving lessons with him were always interesting, can only recommend him. He explains everything accurately and comprehensibly. Thank you, Mikeeee!!! :D


Date: 04.02.2015

The driving lessons with Mike were always varied and exciting. Mike always took the time to ask questions and made sure that his attitude towards him had been understood correctly. I can recommend Mike with full conviction because he leads the driving lessons with a lot of humanity and fun.


Date: 16.01.2015

Reviews from Michelle Häfliger

The driving lessons with Mike have always been fun for me and I have been looking forward to it every time. Mike explained everything very well, also handed in some exercise sheets and took his time if I haven't understood something yet. He prepared me perfectly for the driving test and taught me a lot about safety. In addition, he has a lot of patience and humour did not come too short. Mike is definitely a very recommendable driving instructor.


Date: 14.01.2015

Reviews from Eduardo Métry

hoo-hoo I felt very comfortable with Mike, who can also be called Mike. Because one can call him by his first name, the relationship between teacher and pupil is much more collegial. He always stayed calm and helped me very much with any shortcomings I had and made me so, very ready for examination. You feel comfortable in your car and its ambience. The website is described funny why I chose him as my teacher. So, merci vell mol Mike :)


Date: 06.01.2015

Reviews from Fabian Fehr

Lessons are versatile and structured. Due to his patient, humorous manner one learns to drive a car very purposefully and above all safely. Every driving hour was a lot of fun for me. Can recommend Mike's driving school to anyone. Thanks a lot Mike!


Date: 26.12.2014

Reviews from Ramona Fehlmann

The driving lessons with Mike were SUPER! Really great preparation for the exam. Always varied and very funny driving lessons. No 0815 driving instructors, therefore really unique. I can recommend it to anyone! :-)


Date: 13.12.2014

I can only recommend Mike. His driving lessons are not only instructive but also very varied. His perceptible joy in driving, his great patience and the well-founded exam preparation make Mike a very good driving instructor. Thank you very much.


Date: 22.11.2014

Reviews from Chiara Villiger

Mike is a great and motivating driving instructor! He knows how to teach new drivers to drive perfectly and to prepare them optimally for the driving test. He is an honest, humorous and patient person. In addition, compared to other driving instructors, he has a very good price offer and takes you almost anywhere. I am very glad that Mike was recommended to me and recommend him also to all other new drivers :)


Date: 20.11.2014

Reviews from Dominik Falk

Thanks Mike for all the great driving! I am looking forward to every driving lesson, to your great humor and your fun! You chasch everything very understandably erkäre, bisch always punctual and bisch very transparent. I'm just chanting you! Thanks :)


Date: 10.10.2014

Reviews from Melissa Fehlmann

Personally I recommend you to ride in Mike with the right size. It's always going on and he's really a great guy. He knows exactly how to run on who is prepared for six ofe road traffic and how to get the best tips on where to get the best help. Thanks a lot Mike for helping me out and keep up the good work. :D


Date: 02.10.2014

Reviews from Michelle Jakob

Top motivated, determined driving instructors! Who doesn't go in Mike id driving student esch quite simply sälbergschold! It's fun, isn't it? But if you can, he's always got a good tip for you. Nerve for 2 het het guaranteed ;-D Mike's driving style - and mer goes mitemene safe feeling ad Prüefig!


Date: 18.09.2014

De Mike esch en super cool, top serious driving instructors! With a lot of patience and a sense of achievement for the driving archers. I'm very happy about every ride and I'm very excited about it!


Date: 11.09.2014

Reviews from Sandro Ott

Hello Zämme I han bem Mike Fahrschuhel gha and he en suoer guy. Isch loosely, makes fun with pleasure, but if''s druf ah chont, he takes it seriously. He can explain the thing super and if you go to him id Fahrschuehl, hesch dini autoprüfig after the first time. I guarantee you that! ;) Mike, I want to thank you for being so underhanded and so on! Greeting Sandro ;)


Date: 05.09.2014

I'm just recommending you guys to Mike. Cha only positive thing sail over the driving lesson at Mike. Super amusing, good organized driving lesson, en driving instructor with a lot of patience.... Passed the 1st test. Be wirkli mega guet prepared gsi for the driving test. When maa d driving lesson is looking for Mike, maa maa be sure that he is well prepared for the road.


Date: 01.09.2014

De Mike's a great driver. I chane witerempfehl you nume. He I mega patient and takes d Ziit you everything exactly z'explain. The lessons are very instructive and mer chan au vell laugh with him! He prepares a super test and takes a soooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo. Have fun and guedi ride.


Date: 21.08.2014

Reviews from Alexandra Weber

De Mike esch en super driving instructor: competent and trustful. It always sends amusing ond lehrrichi Fahrstonde gsi. I'll go with a safe feeling ad Prüfig go. So I'm recommending you.!!! Have a good time.


Date: 21.08.2014

Reviews from Florin Kuoni

Really en top driving instructor. Explains everything quietly and gnau. More nerve than the students themselves :b. I am very zfriede xie and would recommend him to everyone wiiter.


Date: 28.06.2014

Reviews from Francesca Pignatelli

Super fantastic driving instructors! It always sends super instructive and lostigi Fahrstonde gsi. I would like to thank me very much for nomol and recommend cha de Mike nor witer :))


Date: 17.06.2014

Reviews from Lukas Achermann

Super driving instructor de Mike. Top Prepared for Testing. every mol of your fun! Chan de Mike nor witer recommend!


Date: 12.06.2014

Super driving instructor, chani nor witer recommend! He believes that it is very important that we have a good environment and that we are perfectly prepared for the exam. D' Fahrstonde send lehrrich ond möched fun. Gönd zom mike!


Date: 13.05.2014

Reviews from Claudio Herren

"Can't, Can't, Can't, Can't!" Would de Mike like to thank you for his great Isatz as a driving instructor, sini open feedback ond sini patience. I han mi always of d'Fahrstunde with him glad and hann au after every Fahrstund neither öppis neus glernt!


Date: 12.05.2014

Reviews from Chantal Wüthrich

Very good driving instructors woni nor cha witerempfehle! D'fahrstunde are loose, alternate and very informative gsi. We prepare you for the car test and give you some tips for driving. Thanks Mike!


Date: 09.05.2014

I can recommend you to Mike nor witer! He burns a super car in his car, has a lot of patience and humour but never a choir :)


Date: 08.05.2014

Reviews from Chantal Meyer

Very funny and instructive time with Mike.


Date: 24.03.2014

Mike is a very competent driving instructor. With his calm and balanced manner he conveys security and self-confidence. The driving lessons were always characterized by humor and good mood. He takes his time and passes on good advice and helpful tips. I passed the driving test the first time! I highly recommend him as a driving instructor. Where do you teach car driving? Because lüt em Mike a! cécile


Date: 07.03.2014

Halooo zäme! Mike was a good driver, a positive saw, he had a lot of patience, he was very good at his job, and with his hands he was always neither a new loser nor a consignee. If you're looking for a good driving instructor for Mike in the right place. a Mike: Thank you so much for coming out, thank you for the cool way you've been with us. lg Jenni


Date: 20.02.2014

Reviews from Francis Herzig

-Has prepared me very well for the exam -It's got a heart! -Very flexible and it can take longer than the agreed driving hour if there are still questions.


Date: 16.02.2014

Reviews from Delia Müller

De Mike is a great driving instructor. He is sympathetic, always good at glowing and burning in the car driving gedoldig, competent and a relaxed atmosphere bii. Han with or every ride happy, every mole of new things learnt and always fun. Chan de Mike nome wiiterempfehl!


Date: 10.02.2014

Reviews from Annika Jansson

The Mike chani würkli witerempfehlen, he gaht uf ih d driving hours are instructive, clear, understandable and s laugh chunt au ned churz ;)


Date: 07.02.2014

Reviews from Timo Simmen

A driving instructor with heart and soul, you can tell from Mike's first lesson. He is very patient and he explains everything very precisely. It was a lot of fun, I would only recommend! :)


Date: 05.02.2014

Reviews from Jenni Geissmann

Thanks Mik for everything you have learned me ;) The hours were amusing and every time I left the driving lesson with a good feeling... I can only recommend Mike to others, because he accompanies you well up to the exam and because of the high level you pass it easily :)


Date: 21.01.2014

Reviews from Jonas Gerber

Mike was a very good driving instructor to me. I always felt comfortable during the driving lessons. This is very important for the successful completion of driving training. So I can only recommend him!


Date: 24.12.2013

Reviews from Sergio Santini

Me examines super pictures so that the exam is not a problem me:) always luschtigigi and au lerichi driving hour gsi :D Chan him allne witer recommend. Gönd to Mike!!


Date: 23.12.2013

Reviews from Jessica Lütolf

De driving instructor simply de horscht with in si driving so mega cool u loschtig me goht emmer metemene guete gfühl use u he creates everything u chunsch locker dor examinig :))) thank you for everything Mike


Date: 16.12.2013

Mike makes you drive a good and safe car within a very short time. No matter what happens, he never loses patience! :-) I can definitely recommend him to anyone!


Date: 12.12.2013

Reviews from Nadine Hunziker

"The driving school, which everyone leaves with a laugh, learns to drive quickly and well! Thanks Mike you are suuper :D


Date: 09.12.2013

Super driving instructors! Het me problem dur dur Prüefig brought anyway and han always en hell fun gha !


Date: 15.11.2013

Mike was always friendly, in a good mood and made every driving lesson an instructive lesson. He adapts the driving lessons well to the skills of the learner drivers and responds specifically to them. His teaching methods and explanations are top class. Mike always keeps a cool head and never loses patience! I recommend it to everyone ! ;)


Date: 01.11.2013

Super training: Safe, relaxed and in a good mood at the wheel - thank you! With Mike you learn to move in traffic with great safety. Responsible and with a lot of patience he teaches you how to drive and also doesn't miss out on fun! Really recommendable.


Date: 09.10.2013

I perceived Mike as a very likeable, humorous, motivated and above all competent driving instructor. Due to his relaxed and funny nature the lessons were always super relaxed, funny and very instructive. He gives many tips and advice to prepare you optimally for the exam. "He is very fond of learning and can only recommend him to others!


Date: 22.09.2013

In the driving lessons it was always very funny! Besides the relaxed atmosphere I learned many things in every driving lesson. Also Mike's tips and advice were always very instructive. As a driving student you notice quickly, Mike sees everything!;) I can only recommend Mike because the driving lessons are top and you are perfectly prepared for the stage. Thank you nomol för die lehrrichi Ziit Mike!!


Date: 15.09.2013

Top! Sympathetic, patient, humorous, interesting, varied and instructive, pleasant and definitely recommendable. Top preparation for the leader examination! Thanks again, Mike :)


Date: 13.09.2013

It's always been fun and educational. Mike is a very patient driving trainer, who also takes the nervousness away with his good mood ;) I only give him one point less because he's a little higher in price. Otherwise one teaches with him very fast and very much and that also PERFEKT ;-) I wish all new students a lot of fun ;)


Date: 16.08.2013

i have been riding the bike for a long time, and i have been riding it very well.! he takes six words for a long time, except when the ride has to be longer than planned. he takes no theory sheets and tries it out on his own from now on. mersii förd gedoLd ond s biibrenge mike.!


Date: 15.08.2013

Mike was a very competent and always in a good mood driving instructor. The lessons were always fun and you learned a lot. I was very well prepared for the exam and this was also seen in the fact that I got through the first time. Many thanks to Mike for that. Grüessli Selina


Date: 14.08.2013

Reviews from Cedii Blumer

Super vell fun gha bem mike. The lesson sends the target oriented and when there is no traffic jam, it is more likely that the target will be reached. Nume to witer recommend de mike.! ;)


Date: 03.06.2013

Reviews from Kevin Siegenthaler

I am very very zfride gsi mitem mike he isch en super driving instructor het a lot of tricks and sayings uf stock it will certainly never be boring he stalls the driving hour so that you are fun and to a pass i found hans cool gfunde bi him and ha understandably au am first time existed and the picky expert that wants öbis hot =) I notice that it's not just a job for him but his family =) Grüessli kevin


Date: 30.05.2013

Reviews from Luciano Lipani

There is no more nor less word to describe MIKE. Unique, Grandiose, Supper, Humorous driving instructor, I chan ne nor weather recommendations, fun and learning factor uf very high level. Bim ershte Mol bestand, and he sends no driving students ad Prüfig where nonie ready send! Thanks vell mol for the soupper hour Mike!!


Date: 26.05.2013

Reviews from Hakan Brunner Haykir

I've never existed before! :) I have met em Mike sehr gued kah :) He knows how, he must bahandle the lieut and he knows how to go mush drah, damet de Driving school everything learns for the first time bestoh.:) I thank Mike! Mer gs change on the road neither :)


Date: 06.05.2013

Mike is TOP professionally as well as humanly. With a lot of knowledge and humour he learned me how to drive a car in a short time. I was looking forward to every hour of driving and I never even experienced Mike in a bad mood. He was always punctual, reliable and fair. I can recommend him with a clear conscience. Thanks again :)


Date: 02.05.2013

Reviews from Corinne Dössegger

I'm very happy with Mike. I can only recommend him. The humor was never neglected either. Thank you very much.


Date: 29.04.2013

Reviews from Adrian Frey

I can only recommend Mike! He's super sympathetic and always in a good position. Thanks Mike!! Wish you good luck for the future ;) Greeting Adi


Date: 15.02.2013

Reviews from Fabian Boulenc

De Mike het simply en horny humor. Apart from the fact that he is punctual, reliable, motivated, animating and fair, he always approaches the lessons in a relaxed and humorous manner. Haven't even seen him in a bad mood in all that time. I can recommend him to anyone. At this point once again thank you very much.


Date: 14.02.2013

Reviews from Widmer Tobias

I'm very happy with Mike!! He was the perfect driving instructor for me because he could teach me how to drive a car quickly and correctly. What I thought was great, is that he is also otherwise a very good guy!! My conclusion is that with Mike you have fun driving a car and always have fun with him.


Date: 20.01.2013

Reviews from Reto Urech

Mike's a great driving instructor. He is always highly motivated and patient. Also the fun does not come too briefly with it. So I can only recommend Mike =)


Date: 18.01.2013

Reviews from Severine Nafzger

I would like to thank Mike for the great driving lessons! Mike is a very conscientious, sympathetic and patient person. I had a lot of fun with him :) With Mike, you learn things very quickly and can apply them immediately. I can recommend him to anyone! :D


Date: 26.09.2012

Mike is a very great driving instructor. You have a lot of fun during the driving lessons and he is always top motivated. Thanks to its quality, I was able to pass the test for the first time. So I can only recommend Mike.


Date: 09.09.2012

Mike's a great driver. He's always up in line and shows a lot of patience. His driving lessons are instructive and very entertaining. Mike is always there with enthusiasm. I can only recommend Mike to everyone.


Date: 04.09.2012

Reviews from Stefanie Michel

Mike is a very recommendable driving instructor. The lessons were varied, interesting, instructive and the fun factor had never been missing. Thanks to Mike, I was able to pass the test the first time. Thanks :D


Date: 14.08.2012

Reviews from Ljubisa Vojnovic

Mike... the best driving instructor there is. Thank you....


Date: 10.08.2012

Reviews from Daniel Sommerhalder

Humanly, he's a really genius guy!!! Also his professional knowledge is top. Thanks to his help, I passed the test the first time.


Date: 13.07.2012

Reviews from Fibi Sattler

was a super great and learning driving instructor!! I would recommend him in any case!!!!


Date: 05.07.2012

Reviews from Pinto Josué

Best driving instructor I ever had. I would recommend everyone at mike's driving school to increase their driving hours. :)


Date: 29.06.2012

Reviews from Maiko Reutimann

I passed the driving test at the first attempt, not least thanks to Mike. He's super sympathetic, always on his feet and above all very patient. Thanks to his clearly structured hours and very understandable explanations, I learned everything for the practical exam in just 2 months. Apart from all the important explanations and information, the fun was never neglected. Very recommendable! :-D


Date: 21.06.2012

Mike is a pleasant driving instructor and you always feel comfortable while he teaches you how to drive well and fast.


Date: 11.05.2012

In total I had 3 driving instructors and Mike was clearly the best. He was very patient, could explain everything very well and also the fun did not come too briefly.


Date: 02.05.2012

The brilliant driving instructor taught me how to drive a car in a very short time.