Fox Fahrschule reviews and experiences


Date: 21.05.2019

Simply supper driving school , learned to drive in the twinkling of an eye


Date: 02.11.2018

Reviews from Selina Burren

Patient, sympathetic, professional and calm. Great :)


Date: 02.11.2018

Koni is a patient driving instructor who also likes to give his constructive criticism. Always punctual and flexible, as well as polite and relaxed manner. The weaknesses are trained until they belong to the strengths. With him I completed almost 35 driving hours, never drove myself before and also had no possibilities to drive privately and passed the driving test right away.

This student also wrote a driving test report: Radfahrer zum Gl├╝ck noch gesehen


Date: 02.11.2018

I made only good experiences, the driving instructor was always very helpful, always gave me constructive feedback and was very flexible in the time.


Date: 19.10.2018

Sympathetic and very patient ?


Date: 08.08.2018

Flexible start and destination location. Price reasonable and cheaper than Migros. Polite, Respectful, Understandable, Witty and responsive to questions. Weaknesses are always trained until there are no more weaknesses. Motivates you and is also motivated at work. Create a relaxed atmosphere right from the start thanks to "Duzen". I was very happy and passed the exam on July 25, 2018.

This student also wrote a driving test report: Ich soll denn Kontrollblick noch mehr machen


Date: 07.08.2018

Very nice, also pleasant prices


Date: 04.08.2018

I was satisfied, everything was explained to me well and simply. He always had time for me and could always pick me up at the place I suggested to him. He is also friendly and pleasant.

This student also wrote a driving test report: Experte sagte sofort was ich gut gemacht habe


Date: 24.05.2018

Reviews from Carmen Sonderegger

Patient and flexible


Date: 17.05.2018

Reviews from Fabienne Leuenberger

Very patient and competent. With things that I didn't understand right away, I was helped in an uncomplicated and understandable way. I can only recommend :)


Date: 12.02.2018

Konrad Toff was always patient and explained everything several times if necessary. I especially liked the relaxed yet instructive atmosphere during the lessons. Even with a "problem child" like me he has always proved patience ^^ I would recommend immediately


Date: 12.02.2018

Reviews from Katarina Sunic

The driving lessons were a lot of fun. They were varied in theory and practice. The price/performance ratio is top! With the different packages you can save a lot of money. I passed the exam after two months on the first attempt! I can only recommend it!


Date: 12.02.2018

Reviews from Mej Ta

Very good. Always took his time and was very patient. Price/performance ratio super. I can only recommend. Top!


Date: 12.02.2018

Always look well and understandably explained, took time to explain everything several times and was always fair. However, he tended to be simply too kind with his funny nature, so that one sometimes did not notice the seriousness of the situation. As a result, the time in the driving school was sometimes strongly prolonged. Perhaps one could have progressed more quickly with a little more "pressure" and seriousness. Nevertheless very great driving school with a great understanding of people.


Date: 12.02.2018

Reviews from Edyta Fatki?

Very good and patient driving instructors. Had me quickly and successfully broke to the leaderhii. THANKS! :D


Date: 07.01.2018

Hi