Fahrschule SSL reviews and experiences


Date: 06.05.2019

The driving lessons were very pleasant and one had the feeling to be really prepared for driving in the future. Very friendly, understanding and obliging.


Date: 02.03.2019

I was always looking forward to the driving lessons with Sabina. Through her calm, helpful and patient nature I always felt very well taken care of and probably next to her in the car. The varied driving lessons, constructive tips and detailed feedback have prepared me well for the test and future driving in road traffic. At VKU she also gave us her broad knowledge with a lot of motivation, humour and professional competence, so that I will remember the four evenings very positively and can only recommend them to everyone.


Date: 07.11.2018

Sabina is a supper driving instructor! Through her I have always felt safer driving & very well. She always explained everything to me exactly & has always remained very calm and patient. By her leading protocol for the learning they provide me again and again security because I knew exactly where I stand & what I have done well or I should practice better & I look again with her! I'd recommend it to everyone! I passed the 1 time & felt safe.


Date: 02.10.2018

I can recommend Sabina to all of you as a driving instructor, she has a super professional competence and with her learning to drive is really fun. You can see that she really likes the job and so she can give you a great driving experience. She is always fair and very reliable. She did a great job preparing me for the exam.


Date: 17.05.2018

Very competent and always reliable. The precise explanations are a good support. I can only recommend it to anyone.


Date: 07.04.2018

If you would like to enjoy driving a car and are looking for a reliable, great driving instructor, you should go to Sabina! With her you learn dynamic, safe driving and she prepares you well for the car test. Sabina knows what she is talking about and you can see that her profession and her students are very close to her heart. I had a great time with her!


Date: 09.10.2017

Great driving instructor!! Makes mega fun to go and she knows exactly whether ready to drive or ned. And laht a au ad Prüfig as soon as more is as well and grinds a ned unned long along. She hasn't been since the last time I saw her. All in all the just right driving instructor for me gsi :)


Date: 28.08.2017

An excellent driving instructor!! I can only recommend. Sabina responds individually to the needs and gaps and has a lot of patience. With her you will be well prepared for the driving test. She is punctual, reliable and always on the ball.


Date: 11.07.2017

Reviews from Sara Harder

It was very instructive, but she had a lot of patience and explained it in an understandable/visual way. I can only recommend them.


Date: 20.06.2017

Sabina is a competent and patient driving instructor. I failed the exam twice and then switched to her. With her social competence and her broad specialist knowledge, she has brought back trust and belief in success step by step. I can only recommend to everyone to complete the driving school with her.


Date: 17.05.2017

Reviews from Da Ve

Great driving instructor with a lot of patience, flexibility and calmness. Very recommendable for everyone who wants to feel good, have fun and learn a lot!


Date: 05.04.2017

Today I passed my driving test in Pfäffikon SZ. I would like to recommend you with Sabina Suter I have good experience and you as a driving instructor of SSL driving school has many experience. I thank Sabina for everything.


Date: 09.02.2017

Super driving instructor with the necessary patience and many tips and tricks! Absolutely recommendable!


Date: 12.01.2017

Reviews from Jana Stüssi

I am very satisfied because the driving lessons were efficient and I learned a lot. I can recommend the driving school SSL to 100%! It was a great time!


Date: 12.01.2017

Reviews from Anina Breu

Sabina is a very patient, helpful and competent person. I have always enjoyed the lessons very much and I have been able to see progress after each lesson. With her you feel safe and with her calm and sympathetic nature you like to go to the driving lesson. I can only recommend Sabina, the decision to go to her has paid off. Thanks a lot Sabina that you prepared me so well for the exam and that I passed the exam at the first attempt.


Date: 12.10.2016

Sabina is a very competent, friendly, patient, helpful and reliable driving instructor! The driving lessons with her were always very instructive for me and I was always looking forward to the driving lessons with Sabina! Her calm and safe nature has also given me a lot of safety while driving and I have with her very well looked after and felt comfortable in road traffic! Her tips were always very constructive and she prepared me very well for the driving test! I can only recommend Sabina as a driving instructor! She's really top!!! Many thanks for everything, dear Sabina!


Date: 25.09.2016

I always liked to go to Sabina's driving lessons. Your driving lessons are well structured, varied and amusing. The relaxed atmosphere during the driving lessons helped me a lot in dealing with my nervousness and fear in road traffic. To this I always felt very safe when Sabina sat next to me. In "dicey" situations she did not intervene too early, but not too late either. After every driving lesson I received a detailed feedback of my ride, which is very helpful, because Sabina sometimes noticed things I didn't even notice. Sabina responded to the individual needs and I was able to learn to drive the car at my "learning pace". I also liked the fact that Sabina organized test exams for me. I also visited the VKU at Sabina. In her lessons she taught the theory very well and in an interesting way. Sabina is a quiet, friendly, sympathetic, well-positioned and very patient driving instructor. It is recommendable in any case =)


Date: 30.06.2016

I chose the Sabina driving school based on the ratings on this page. I can say that the ratings have definitely been confirmed. Sabina is a professional, responsible and patient driving instructor. You feel comfortable in the car and every lesson was very instructive. I'd recommend driving school to anyone, it's worth it! Daaankee a lot of times sabina, without you hettis sure nöd so fast creates bim first time, thank you :)!


Date: 11.05.2016

Thanks to Sabina I passed my exam the first time. She is a patient and rigorous teacher, who pays attention to all the details. She prepared me well for the different exercises. Thank you again.


Date: 08.04.2016

Sabina is a very competent and patient driving instructor. She is very sympathetic and knows how to deal with you. With me as one of those for the 3rd time to the exam had, I wish I would have started with her. I can recommend them to everyone!!!


Date: 26.03.2016

I have my driving lessons with Sabina every time gladly visited! Their training methods were very effective. After every hour I could see a clear progress. She was also always available for questions, has an incredible amount of patience and a calm, friendly manner. She makes you feel safe on the street. You can tell by the way that she enjoys teaching and that she is very responsive to each of her students individually in order to achieve an optimal result. Thanks to Sabina I successfully passed the exam at my first attempt. I'd recommend them to anyone.


Date: 24.02.2016

Thank you so much for the great driving lessons with you. I passed the exam the first time. I can only recommend...


Date: 10.02.2016

I passed the exam at the 1st time and was very satisfied with Sabina. Had to get his driving license within 3 months for professional reasons. She helped me to make this possible by having time management under control and taking time for me. Her empathetic, sympathetic and competent nature helped me to overcome my fear and to enjoy driving a car. She has a great deal of knowledge, which she can convey in a very understandable way. The VK was also varied and well structured. I can only recommend it! Thank you Sabina for your patience and your commitment:).


Date: 20.12.2015

Reviews from Marjorie Gunzinger

I took my first driving lesson at 39 so...quite scared! Sabina has shown a great professional attitude, very patient and pedagogic. She was able to grow my skills despite the language barrier and made a lot of efforts to communicate with in my native language (French). I strongly recommend her to any new prospect driver :) Thanks Sabina! Marjorie


Date: 10.12.2015

Sabina is a very friendly and fair driving instructor. She'll respond to your concerns. I passed my driving test after 6 weeks at the first time. I also visited the VKU with her. This one was very interesting and instructive. I can recommend it to anyone, it was really great.


Date: 04.12.2015

I can only recommend the SSL driving school. Sabina is a very helpful, patient, sensitive & friendly driving instructor. I also went to her traffic lessons. It was very entertaining and varied. Sabina was well prepared before every driving lesson. The feedback after the hour I found very helpful for practicing at home. Sabina has prepared me super for the exam. I passed the exam the first time. I'd decide for her again any time. THANK YOU Sabina


Date: 22.11.2015

Sabina is a wonderful driving instructor - competent, sensitive, helpful and patient. I passed the first time, too. She prepared me very well for the exam.


Date: 19.11.2015

I can recommend Sabina to everyone! Sabina was always calm, friendly, competent and always positioned. I passed the first time, too. She prepared me very well for the exam. Sabina always had great tips and tricks. Sabina taught me everything I need! Great driving instructor!!!! Highly recommended


Date: 10.08.2015

Only good can come of it! Hammer woman! Patience, professionalism, friendliness and everything that goes with it. :)


Date: 19.07.2015

Reviews from Gabor-Alex Harangi

I am very satisfied with the driving school SSL. My experience with Sabrina is that she is open, honest and direct, which I personally think is very good. Sabrina helped me a lot with the theory and traffic knowledge to understand in which situations you should behave and what you should pay attention to. When driving she is a great help for me, because her tips, donkey bridges and experiences help me to orient myself in traffic. What I personally still think is good is that Sabrina gives me feedback, for example what I do well or where I still have to work on it. Learning to drive is fun and helps me, Sabrina is always calm and ready to correct. I can only recommend Sabrina.


Date: 15.07.2015

I have had very good experiences with Sabina. She's always calm and patient. In addition, I was able to arrange my hours relatively flexibly as I work full-time. Thanks to Sabina's help, the practical driving test worked for me the first time without any problems!


Date: 12.07.2015

Sabina was always very friendly, patient and punctual. Your feedback after each lesson as well as the trial exams helped me a lot. I can recommend Sabina to anyone.


Date: 29.06.2015

I passed my first exam! The driving lessons were always fun, Sabina was very competent and always remained calm. I especially liked the feedback at the end of each lesson, so I always knew what I should practice on at home and made fast progress. :)


Date: 22.06.2015

Sabina is a wonderful driving instructor - competent, sensitive, helpful and patient. She prepared me super for the stage and I always found the driving lessons with her very pleasant. You can feel that Sabina loves her job and that she cares about her students. Thank you. Thank you.


Date: 05.06.2015

I can only warmly recommend Sabina as a driving instructor. She was always friendly, uncomplicated, motivated and above all very patient. She also remained calm in any dicey situation and never got loud. The driving lessons were really fun and also the feedback after each lesson was very helpful.


Date: 03.05.2015

Sabina is a great driving instructor! The lessons were always well prepared, exciting and instructive. At the end of each lesson I received detailed feedback and helpful tips for practicing at home. Sabina always took her time and answered my questions. Sabina also made the traffic lessons entertaining and varied, so learning was not difficult at all. Due to her structured approach, her patience and motivation I passed the driving test at the first attempt :-) The driving lessons were fun and I can recommend Sabina to everyone! Many thanks Sabina!


Date: 25.04.2015

Reviews from Lara Callan

It was a lot of fun for me to go to Sabina's driving lesson. She was always anxious to make people feel comfortable in her car. Even in difficult situations she always keeps a cool head and has a lot of patience. Again and again gladly!


Date: 28.03.2015

She is very friendly, sympathetic and helpful. She also has a lot of patience, which you can't expect from every driving instructor. That's why I can only recommend them to everyone! :-)


Date: 16.03.2015

Friendly, entertaining, patient, explains well; I like driving lessons very much. Also the communication via email/SMS/telephone has always worked well.


Date: 10.03.2015

I am very happy that I chose the driving school SSL from the beginning. Sabina is by her nature a very pleasant driving instructor. She was always patient, motivated and gave clear feedback every time, so that I knew exactly where I stood and what I still had to practice. I passed the driving test the first time and am happy that everything went so smoothly!


Date: 31.12.2014

I can also warmly recommend Sabina to others. She is always friendly, sociable and gives helpful feedback at the end of each lesson. She also really takes time for the individual students, so she organizes for example also trial exams. I was very satisfied with her as a driving instructor and passed the driving test right at the first attempt.


Date: 14.12.2014

Very good driving school with a motivating driving instructor and good feedback after every driving lesson:)!


Date: 12.12.2014

Sabina has motivated me to practice things that I can't do so well or don't like so much. Because we have practiced these things like driving backwards over and over again, we finally got a better grip on them.


Date: 07.11.2014

Symphatic, quiet and very competent: I can warmly recommend this driving school to everyone. It was a lot of fun!


Date: 24.10.2014

Reviews from Fabienne Ruoss

I can only recommend Sabina. The driving lessons with her have always been a lot of fun for me and have always been very instructive. She answered my questions in every lesson, explained them to me thoroughly and never lost her patience. I passed the exam with a few lessons the first time ;)


Date: 20.10.2014

Sabina makes the driving lessons instructive, funny, relaxed and she is always relaxed and friendly. It's easy to tell she likes her job. My driving training was very efficient and after relatively few driving lessons I passed my driving test directly at the 1st attempt. I can only recommend Sabina as a driving instructor!


Date: 12.10.2014

Sabina is really a great driving instructor. She has a lot of professional competence, humour, patience and motivates you wherever she can:-) Their feedback is always very constructive and helpful and the driving lessons are great fun. Also the traffic customers evenings were very instructive and varied. Conclusion: I passed the exam at the first attempt and can only recommend Sabina!!:-) With this driving instructor you feel in good hands and so learning to drive is made easy, including fun factor. Thank you very much for everything!


Date: 09.10.2014

With Sabina I enjoyed learning to drive. You feel well looked after and taken seriously. She knows very well and knows what to look out for. Thanks Sabina :)


Date: 30.09.2014

The BEST driving instructor ever :-)! I passed the test with just a few driving hours at the first attempt. the lessons were always very instructive and were fun :-) Can recommend it to anyone!


Date: 15.09.2014

The best driving instructor. Passed the exam the first time. She had always brought a lot of patience and joy into the driving lesson, was understanding and spontaneous and transmitted her knowledge super. I can recommend it to anyone. valentine


Date: 12.09.2014

I am very, very pleased! I managed the exam at the first attempt without having to take many hours. Sabina picked me up at my driving position and taught me the missing gaps efficiently. I can only recommend them!


Date: 29.07.2014

Super good driving school. Great, instructive class. Learning how to drive a car is fun:-)


Date: 24.07.2014

Sabina knows how to motivate her student driver. She strives to pick up learners where they stand and always shows a lot of patience. After a few driving lessons with another driving instructor I didn't really want to drive anymore. With the support of Sabina I have found the joy of driving and self-confidence again and today I can honestly say that I like to drive a car.


Date: 15.07.2014

Die Pruefung beim ersten Mal bestanden. Sabina, danke fuer Dein Geduld, Motivation und Humor. Es hat Spass gemacht. Alles wurde so gruendlich und so lange wie noetig erklaert. Du kamst auch jedes Mal puenktlich und die Lektion wurde nie abgesagt. Du gabst auch das Gefuehl, dass Du 100% fuer mich stehst, auch wenn die anderen Autos am Anfang hinter uns gehuppt haben. Ich werde Dich auf jedem Fall weiterempfehlen! Danke.


Date: 13.07.2014

After 3 negative exams with another driving instructor my whole motivation was in the cellar! I haven't taken any driving lessons in two years! After 2 years I thought the time had come and decided to go for Sabina! Their good explanations of how to take a curve or how to park sideways were not the same with the other instructor! Everything explained super and I finally got my driver's license! If I had been with Sabina from the beginning it would not have come so far and I would have the driving licence earlier in the bag! She is very very patient, never experienced that she went crazy during the driving lessons, which was common with the other driving instructor! She is sympathetic, nice, punctual and understanding! I can only recommend her you would make a mistake if you did not go to Sabina! Sabina the best driving instructor in Switzerland


Date: 10.07.2014

I can definitely recommend Sabina as a driving instructor. She was always motivated, friendly and always on time. The learning atmosphere was very pleasant and she took her time each time and explained a few things to me again and again. In addition, it is characterized by its ability to motivate and encourage very well. The driving lessons with her were really fun. Thank you very much again! ?


Date: 03.07.2014

Very recommendable!


Date: 30.06.2014

I can highly recommend Sabina. The driving lessons were instructive and well prepared. She's a very patient driving instructor. I'm more than happy. Thank you very much!!!


Date: 25.05.2014

Very good, dignity continues to recommend


Date: 08.04.2014

Very good driving instructor, who really enters the learner and keeps her word, takes time to answer all questions and is never hectic. Passed the driving test right the first time. And all that at decent prices. I can only recommend this driving school!!! :-)


Date: 19.02.2014

Reviews from Daniela Sommerhalder

With a lot of patience, motivation, humour and professional competence Sabina accompanied and motivated me on my way to the Führerprüfung. She always remained calm and gave helpful, constructive feedback during and after the lessons. I found the learning atmosphere and Sabina's resource-oriented view very positive and can only recommend Sabina as a driving instructor!


Date: 21.01.2014

Sabina was always very patient. The fraying hours have always been fun. She's also very organized. I can only recommend Sabina!


Date: 11.01.2014

The driving lessons with Sabina were very pleasant and instructive. With humour she took away my nervousness and motivated me again and again with a lot of patience. Questions and ambiguities were answered with good explanations.


Date: 19.11.2013

I can only recommend Sabina! She was always very friendly and remained calm in every situation. I had a lot of fun every hour :) I learned a lot fast! Thank you very much for your patience:)


Date: 28.11.2012

Patiently explained at every driving lesson and really identified the "weak points" to address and improve them. I can only recommend Sabina!


Date: 14.10.2012

very kind learned a lot theory lessons very entertaining, not boring not only theory, but also practice


Date: 24.09.2012

Reviews from Noemi Steinkeller

I can only recommend Sabina as a driving instructor! Although I had a negative attitude at the beginning and had not started my driving lessons with much motivation, she was able to convince me that driving can still be fun. :-) She always had a lot of patience, and had explained everything super. With her the driving lessons were really fun, and I learned fast!


Date: 15.09.2012

Reviews from Judith Capeder

i was very satisfied. she can explain very well that it remains! and true always very calm and full of verstentniss! thanks again for the patience with me