Fahrschule Bisig reviews and experiences


Date: 04.07.2019

Reviews from Mike Heinzer

It is a very good and patient driving instructor. He taught me how to drive fast and well. I can only recommend him. dìänig gsi ;)


Date: 28.06.2019

Reviews from Andreas Kaelin

I learned a lot in the driving lessons and can't imagine a better driving instructor than Patrick. The money is well invested for a top education. I enjoyed going to the driving lesson again and again and it gave me pleasure. Only to be recommended!


Date: 03.06.2019

Reviews from Joel Meyer

Patrick's driving school is very competent and accurate! He's always available for fun. Patrick not only prepares you for the exam, but for the entire ride later! You don't learn to drive the sentence after the exam, because after the exam I was very siicher on the road and for that I am very grateful to Patrick! The driving school is recommended! I will definitely get back to him next year for the trailer test!!! Lg Michelle


Date: 30.05.2019

Super Service! Passed the exam the first time. Target reached!


Date: 15.05.2019

Patrick's driving school was very demanding for me. I learned a lot from him and he always supported me at my pace. Also the driving lesson was very fun, because Patrick is always available for a joke.


Date: 21.03.2019

In the Bisig driving school you learn to drive for life and not just for the exam. Patrick has a lot of patience and really wants you to understand what you have learned. He's a nice guy who can be fun to be with.


Date: 04.03.2019

Very good driving instructor.


Date: 04.03.2019

Competent and very committed. Structured and goal-oriented training. Definitely recommendable. Thank you, Patrick.


Date: 27.02.2019

Dä patrick hets tiptop clarifies and au usfüärlich. Dankä isch ä guätä fahrleyrer


Date: 26.02.2019

Patrick prepared me very well for the exam, so that I passed it immediately at the 1st attempt. He has always challenged me and I especially remember the extremely instructive ride in Zurich! Patrick is ambitious, precise and sometimes a little strict, but he always believed in me. Furthermore, he was often out for a joke and we experienced one or the other funny ride together!


Date: 16.02.2019

I was very nervous at the first driving lesson. But Patrick took this feeling away from me within the first 15 minutes. Already after a short time I felt comfortable, even if you are shown something new and wonder if you will ever learn it, Patrick reacts human and understanding. He doesn't go any further on any subject without being sure that you really understood it. The driving lessons were always very entertaining we laughed a lot. Of course, there are also moments when he is strict, where he must be strict. I am happy to have chosen Patrick as my driver, he is a great person and good teacher, you can learn a lot from him. I wish him all the best for the future! Liabi Grüassli Gianna


Date: 08.01.2019

Patick was always friendly and motivated. His driving lessons were very instructive and he was well prepared for the driving test.


Date: 07.01.2019

The driving school Bisig left a very positive impression with me, not only that Patrick himself is a very sociable, courteous and nice person, also he always arranged the driving lessons according to my speed and my wishes. We chewed through a topic until I understood it, which I liked very much, because I had already heard a lot of bad things from colleagues from other driving schools. Together we passed the Führerprüfung with hard work and passion in the middle of December. You can tell by Patrick that he loves what he does and only wants to teach his students the best. The driving lessons were worth every single centime more than I can say today that with the help of Patrick I have become a safe road user. Top driving school, wiiter so Patrick :)


Date: 11.11.2018

I'm very happy with Patrick. He was always patient and took his time to work through the topics properly. He also designed the VKU in an interesting and practical way. You're well prepared for the world of driving and you don't feel like you're being dawdled around. Thanks to trips to Zurich City and Zug, you learn how to deal with new situations and how to cope with them. At this Selle again a big thank you to Patrick :)


Date: 01.10.2018

I'd re-elect Patrick as my driving instructor right now. He is sympathetic, very patient and always tries to make the driving lessons instructive and interesting. He focuses on quality and experience, so that you go to the driving test with a good feeling.


Date: 16.08.2018

Very good (6) top


Date: 01.06.2018

Patrick is a very good driving instructor. One notices from the beginning that he focuses on good quality and instructive driving lessons. He is very patient and if something doesn't work the way it should, he stays super calm and explains step by step how it works. I learned one by one. The climate in the driving school car was very pleasant and Patrick is very likeable. I enjoyed going to driving school with Patrick. I can only recommend.


Date: 01.05.2018

Patrick was very patient from the beginning to the end. He often explained in his folder how to do certain things and explained before every driving lesson what we do "today" and then gave a short feedback how I drove. After the driving lesson he always made sure that I wouldn't miss the bus. He said criticism clearly and understandably. He always believed in me and motivated me to believe in me and to court me so that I could make it. On the whole I am very satisfied with Patrick and am glad that I passed the test the first time.


Date: 28.02.2018

Reviews from Chantal Zehnder

Patrick is a very friendly & patient driving instructor. He supports you & believes in you even if you have given up hope for a long time. He's got a good instinct. You learn one by one, but you never get the feeling of being dawdled around. :) I can only recommend!


Date: 08.02.2018

The driving instructor is a very good He explains everything exactly and you have a very good chance to pass the exam with him.


Date: 07.02.2018

Reviews from Zebib Michael

Patrick is a very good and strict driving instructor. I passed my first exam. I recommend him!


Date: 03.01.2018

Patrick is a great driving instructor! The driving lessons were always entertaining and nevertheless very instructive. I had difficulties in the beginning, but he prepared me for the exam, which I passed successfully at the first attempt. I can recommend him to anyone! :)


Date: 04.12.2017

Reviews from Alex Reichlin

War tiptop, passed right the first time


Date: 18.11.2017

Patrick is a very good driving instructor. One notices that a good driving education of his students is important to him. At the beginning of the lesson, he briefly goes through the topics so that you know what to consider when driving. It was especially great that we could make a trip through the city of Zurich. Also the test examination where he noted all details (positive as well as negative) was very helpful. I can definitely recommend Patrick.


Date: 20.10.2017

Patrick is a very good driving instructor with a lot of patience. He's always very friendly and courteous. I don't care when, where or with whom. The driving lessons, with the understandable instructions and explanations, carried by his friendly and relaxed nature are the ideal conditions for a good exam preparation. Thank you very much.


Date: 03.10.2017

Reviews from Daniel Daniel Ramirez

The driving lessons were always very instructive and fun. Patrick prepared me perfectly for the stage. He had difficulties at the beginning, but thanks to Patrick I was able to solve all my problems. He is a very good and patient driving instructor :) I can only recommend him. Thanks pede :)


Date: 11.09.2017

I am very pleased with Mr Bisig he stands for every question advice and answer through him I feel safe on the road


Date: 20.07.2017

Reviews from Mauro Stadler

The driving lessons were always very instructive and fun. He conveys the unknown and the new in a relaxed way. So it's always easy to get things done. I always freeze to the next driving lesson.


Date: 05.03.2017

The driving school with Patrick Bisig is highly recommended! Patrick prepared me perfectly for the exam, he gave me helpful tips and taught me how to drive a car so that I now feel very safe. The training is of high quality and driving is fun!


Date: 27.02.2017

I had difficulties at the beginning, but thanks to Patrick I was able to cope with all my problems and could start the stage with a safe feeling. Conclusion: A very nice driving instructor who has a lot of patience, even if you are not good at something:)


Date: 04.02.2017

Reviews from Cornel Heinzer

It is a very good and patient driving instructor. He taught me how to drive fast and well. I can only recommend him.


Date: 28.11.2016

Patrick Bisig teaches you not only how to drive a car in order to pass the test, but also how to drive safely afterwards. Even a nervous and insecure driver like me, with his patience and good explanations, turned into someone who likes to get into the car. Many thanks for the humorous and interesting lessons, despite the necessary severity! :)


Date: 08.11.2016

Patrick is a good, strict teacher, he prepared me well for the check drive. I passed without any problems with self-confidence! He speaks English very well, which was very important for me.


Date: 14.10.2016

Patrick pays a lot of attention to the fact that one understands the topics taken through correctly. The atmosphere in the driving school car was always very appropriate and (practically always) pleasantly relaxed. I have the feeling that I have really learned to drive a car and now I feel safe on the road.


Date: 22.08.2016

Patrick shows from the beginning how you can easily drive a car step by step. He keeps calm in every situation and is always very happy. With Patrick you can be sure, if you have the driving test, that you are very well prepared and the chance is very high that you will get through the first time. I recommend Patrick to anyone.


Date: 16.07.2016

Patrick Bisig puts a lot of quality into a good education. It is important to him that you learn everything correctly and accurately. I am very happy that I was able to complete my driving training with him. I learned a lot. At any time I was allowed to ask questions that were answered simply and in detail. He is very friendly and sympathetic. I'm definitely recommending him. Anita Marty


Date: 04.07.2016

Very nice and reliable driving instructor. Understands his craft and explains things clearly. Stays calm even in difficult situations and is always friendly with the student driver.


Date: 27.06.2016

salute I am very pleased with Mr Bisig. He has taught me well by responding to me, explaining my mistakes and correcting them. He's very accurate and that makes him a good driving instructor. Greetings Sandra Ulrich ;)


Date: 27.05.2016

Mr. Bisig distinguishes himself by high quality teaching. Due to its structured curriculum, each topic is covered specifically and any difficulties are addressed immediately. Due to his open and direct nature, the driving lessons were always motivating and you could quickly see your own progress. Now the most important thing at the end: By his perfectionistic way I was trained to a safe driver and went goal as well as victory safe to the driving test. I would like to thank Mr Bisig for his commitment and wish his students every success!


Date: 24.05.2016

Reviews from Kate Bel

I highly recommend the Bisig driving school. This is without a doubt the BEST of all driving schools! I tried previously a “very famous” driving school from my village and I was very unhappy there. So, I decided to try my luck elsewhere and chose Bisig School. Ultimately, I am so glad that I decided to take driving lessons here. My instructor Patrick is an incredible teacher! He is an impeccable person and lessons were very flexible in terms of when you can take them. I was on a very short deadline to get my license, and Patrick really made sure that I had all the details down for the driving exam. He had identified my weaknesses and helped me practice and master those skills. He was willing to invest an extra time on me just to make sure that I could do well in the driving test. His tips and reminders certainly had helped me to pass the test. Patrick really knows how to make sure his students succeed!!!


Date: 22.03.2016

Reviews from Christoph Föhn

In my experience, attending Bisig Driving School is one of the best decisions you can make. Patrick Bisig is a very good instructor, because he first of all focuses on quality instead of quantity and he is also a quiet and familiar driving instructor. He takes his time and looks very closely at what is going on while driving. He explains in a very simple way how best to approach this ect. What I also think is very good about him is that he goes with each of his protégés at least 1x to the city center of Zurich as well as once goes through a so-called test examination. What for me were the greatest highlights of his training. Therefore I recommend him for everyone who wants to learn to drive "correctly". I passed it 1 time although I had a chief expert plus psychologist in addition to the experts who evaluated me. (Expert had exam himself) But thanks to the "very good" training this was no obstacle. Finally I would like to thank Patrick again for the great experience and time with him. :)


Date: 10.03.2016

I found Patrick to be a friendly and pleasant driving instructor and can only recommend him to others. Quality instead of quantity is in the foreground with him. A good education is the be-all and end-all for the streets. He takes his time and shows you your mistakes and corrects you. Thanks to the precise and good reviews you can constantly improve. Besides, one gains more and more self-confidence. A test examination and a trip through the city of Zurich were the highlights of my training. I can really recommend Patrick to everyone, because the driving lessons are really fun with him and you are well prepared for the stage. A single attempt and passed and now it's off to the streets ;)


Date: 05.02.2016

Reviews from Scha Lia

I am so happy that I was able to experience such a good education! Patrick's very specific. It is very important to him that his students are prepared in such a way that they can take the exam with a clear conscience. In general, I experienced Patrick as a very pleasant, friendly and focused teacher who shows a lot of patience and understanding. He always prepares his lessons and you always know what you have to work on. What I really appreciated was when he wrote down everything in detail at the trial exam and gave me a very good review of what I still had to work on. He could always explain my mistakes with good examples, where I did something wrong. And the highlight was when he took 2 hours for me to explain everything to me after the trial exam (not at all self-evident, and still free of charge)! Now I have passed the exam and I can drive without insecurity/anxiety problem!:-)


Date: 21.12.2015

The driving lessons with Patrick were always instructive and entertaining. The lessons proved to be very entertaining due to the different challenges I was confronted with from the traffic and from Patrick. It conveys perfection in driving style and vehicle handling. Under his leadership I managed to pass the test in my first attempt. I would like to thank you for your professional support over the last six months and wish all other students every success;D .


Date: 11.11.2015

The driving lessons with Patrick were great! He attaches great importance to a good driving education and you can see this from the first driving lesson. At the beginning of the lesson he explains everything briefly in theory so that you have a good overview and can put it into practice right away. I personally thought the driving lesson in Zurich was great, because there you can repeat what you learned under tougher conditions and at the same time lose your fear of the big city. I would immediately go back to him in driving school and can only recommend him. Examination passed on first attempt :)


Date: 09.11.2015

Hello Patrick I wanted to thank you again for your support to my car exam, which I passed thanks to you at the 1st time. I still remember that when I made a mistake you just looked at me and said no that's wrong but I always had a good feeling about it and you always gave me positive encouragement that I could do it. Even if there wasn't much time left and I had to hurry before the learning ticket expired. Thank you very much, sir. Best regards Zhenya


Date: 06.11.2015

Patrick is a very likeable and friendly driving instructor. He has always done his job well and correctly. I'm glad I chose him. He went through all the topics in advance, so that you knew what to expect when driving. Good driving training is important to him. This was noticeable in every hour. He only went on to the next topic when he knew that you had mastered what you had learned. I loved the practice drive in Zurich, because that's where all the new knowledge comes together. So I can only recommend him to all !


Date: 23.09.2015

Patrick is a super friendly and pleasant driving instructor. He goes through the matter with his students very well and gives very good tips. I am very satisfied with him and can recommend him to everyone!


Date: 21.08.2015

Reviews from Debora Schuler

I can highly recommend Patrick as a driving instructor. I always enjoyed the lessons because of his relaxed nature!


Date: 10.07.2015

Makes interesting and accurate driving lessons! Before the exam there is a trip to Zurich, which is the best for the student driver!


Date: 17.06.2015

Patrick is a great driving instructor, who really likes his job and who cares about the good driving education of his students. Due to his calm and entertaining nature he managed to take away my fear of traffic already in the first hour of driving. At the beginning of each lesson, he briefly goes through the theory so that you know what to expect. I definitely recommend Patrick as a driving instructor!


Date: 02.06.2015

Patrick Bisig is a very good driving instructor. He explains everything in detail and prepares you well for the exam. I can highly recommend him.


Date: 21.05.2015

Patrick BIsig is a very good driving instructor! I had very good and instructive driving lessons with him. It prepares you optimally for the exam and doesn't do things you don't need! If he is sure that you are ready for the exam he will also register you ! I came through with the first aml and he already had 19 exams this year and all passed ! Patrick Gruesse from Australia continues his visit


Date: 21.04.2015

I can only recommend Patrick. He prepares you optimally for the exam. Strengths and weaknesses are specifically looked at. He takes a lot of time for the learner and answers all questions.


Date: 23.03.2015

Patrick prepared me perfectly for the driving test. The driving lessons have always been fun due to his relaxed and open-minded nature and I now feel ready for the traffic.


Date: 17.03.2015

Patrick Bisig prepares you optimally for the car test. The driving lessons were always very instructive and due to his friendly and open nature there was a pleasant atmosphere. Through more demanding routes and longer driving lessons (e.g. driving through the city of Zurich) you can put into practice and deepen what you have learned, so that you feel safe on the roads. Thanks to this good training, I passed the exam the first time. So I can recommend Patrick to anyone!


Date: 11.02.2015

I am very satisfied with the Bisig driving school. I'd vote for him again.


Date: 09.02.2015

Patrick is a very good driving instructor who prepared me super for the driving test. Thanks to him, I now feel safe in traffic. Even the driving lessons were always fun. I can only recommend Patrick!:)


Date: 02.02.2015

Patrick Bisig is a very good driving instructor. He explains everything very well and in detail and prepares super for the exam. I can recommend it.


Date: 16.01.2015

Reviews from Roman Meier

Super driving instructors! Very good reflections of the student - you can really improve in the corresponding points. I can only recommend ;-)

This student also wrote a driving test report: Grundtechnik: Beobachten, Gangwahl und Heranfahren


Date: 15.01.2015

It was very good. It was very good for everything. Especially as I didn't always have time and was usually unable to attend the exam, I was able to complete the exam after a short time and thanked Patrick because he taught me everything in a friendly and serious way and I was then able to take driving lessons whoever I was!!! Thanks again


Date: 05.12.2014

I am very satisfied with the training, I was very well looked after & trained. In addition, the driving instructor made a lot of effort to me & did his best. To recommend.


Date: 03.12.2014

Patrick prepared me very well for the driving test, it was also fun to learn with him. He drew my attention to all the dangers of driving a car.


Date: 27.11.2014

Patrick Bisig is a very professional driving instructor. He prepared me well for my exam, which I passed the first time. With a lot of patience and expertise he taught me how to drive a car. He is also a great guy, who knows a lot about good humor & understands :D I can only recommend him to everybody! LG Daniela


Date: 23.11.2014

After the training with Patrick I feel safe and well prepared for the traffic and the different situations it brings with it. With a lot of humor and nevertheless with a certain line I experienced the driving training as very positive and can only recommend Patrick!


Date: 06.11.2014

Patrick is a great driving instructor! With him it is not only death serious but also very humorous, I had a lot of fun. He has a lot of patience and nerves. The most important thing he believes in his students and prepares them very well for driving a car


Date: 15.10.2014

I want to highly recommend Patrick as your driving instructor! After his training I really feel very safe and prepared for every situation. His humorous and patient nature is very pleasant! I'm glad I chose Patrick as my driving instructor!


Date: 04.10.2014

Reviews from Antony Perinpanayagam

Patrick is very nice and patient person, I was satisfied with. Passed the exam today after the first time.


Date: 15.09.2014

Reviews from Jana Schibler

6 stands here for good but Mr Bisig is really lonely great! I stand up for it, because I passed at the first attempt and after instructive driving lessons ! Thank you, and with best recommendation to recommend!


Date: 06.08.2014

Patrick is a very good and reliable driving instructor. Through his many experiences and his patience, one can only profit with him. The driving lessons with him were very entertaining and instructive, as there is a relaxed atmosphere and you feel safe. The test drive through Zurich gives you even more confidence and you can see how good you really are. I can only recommend Patrick. Thank you and greetings


Date: 04.08.2014

Reviews from Dominik Winkler

I passed the exam successfully today after the first time. It is important to him to teach the student as much as possible what he can do very well and to bring him successfully to the goal. I can highly recommend him.


Date: 29.07.2014

Patrick Bisig is a great driving instructor! His education is excellent, I feel very safe on the streets thanks to his patience with me. At Patrick, quality comes before quantity. I am very satisfied and can always recommend him. Greetings Nadja


Date: 25.07.2014

Mr. Bisig is very competent and masters his subject. He's an absolute realist, and he doesn't fool you. Not only does he want you to pass the test, but he also wants you to feel safe on the street later. He acted calmly from the beginning and I could trust him at any time. Personally, I would recommend him immediately. Thanks to him, I passed my driving test perfectly the first time.


Date: 23.07.2014

Patrick Bisig explained the different manoeuvres very precisely and was always patient. I was also very well prepared for the exam. Thanks to this good training, I feel safe driving a car. So I can recommend it to everybody :)


Date: 13.07.2014

Reviews from Martina Petrig

Through precise explanations and subsequent execution in practice, I was able to make this rapid progress. With various donkey bridges and sayings, which Patrick told me during the rides, I was able to improve my mistakes quickly. Patrick has strong qualities of patience and precision, and quality is of the utmost importance to him. During one driving hour we drove to Zurich, so that one becomes aware of the different dangers in the city and the foresight is promoted. After changing the driving instructor, he was able to show me what he had already learned more precisely, so that I can now safely reach the desired goal. Warmly to recommend! :-)


Date: 10.07.2014

Patrick Bisig was a super driving instructor who has a lot of patience with you. The atmosphere in the driving lessons was very friendly and relaxed, so you could learn something new. One has different difficulties in which Patrick performs a super and learns to master the difficulties super! I knew if I could take the driving test, I'd be perfectly prepared. That's what happened. I went once and passed! Thank you Patrick!


Date: 26.06.2014

Reviews from NAD WIC

Structured and comprehensible training, in which each point is played through step by step. Patrick also responds to suggestions and tries to prepare his students for the exam by driving longer distances and longer hours (e.g. a trip to Zurich).


Date: 08.05.2014

Patrick's a great driving instructor. Through his experience I learned very quickly. My highlight, apart from the passed test, were the two rides in the city of Zurich. There I was challenged at all levels and well prepared. Thumbs up


Date: 02.05.2014

Patrick is very nice, patient and well-positioned. Explains everything very precisely and comprehensibly. Also makes good examples and can show it off. Great!


Date: 10.04.2014

I was satisfied with Patrick Bisig's training. He is patient and explains understandably and in detail. I'm happy to recommend him.


Date: 27.03.2014

Patrick explained everything very precisely and well structured right from the start. The training was fun. Feel very safe on the streets now.


Date: 27.01.2014

I was satisfied with my driving training by Patrick bisig


Date: 25.11.2013

Patrick Bisig is very friendly, patient and he explains everything very detailed and precise. He has great understanding for newcomers:) I was very satisfied with my driving training and would recommend him to others.


Date: 20.08.2013

Very understandable and efficiently explained. Was a complete success


Date: 20.08.2013

I was very satisfied with Patrick Bisig as my driving instructor. He has a lot of patience, is spontaneous and always friendly. I can only recommend Patrick to others and prepare him optimally for the practical exam. Worked the first time! :)


Date: 30.06.2013

Reviews from Simon Peter

Patrick was always very helpful. He showed me exactly how to drive and always responded to my wishes. It was a very pleasant learning drive and had a lot of fun. Patrick is very recommendable, because he also brings a lot of variety, besides driving in Einsiedeln, we drove again and again somewhere else, from pass road to dirt road, up to the city of Zurich.


Date: 26.06.2013

I'm gonna miss my time with Patrick Bisig. The many driving lessons, the casual appearance and the funny way remained with me. It was really great to have the helpful explanations and to learn. Of course always with a little bit of fun :-) Now I know, I will recommend the Farschule Bisig to my people, because I will see them again with a lot of knowledge and a driver's license!!! Keep up the good work Patrick... * thumbs up*


Date: 17.06.2013

Always very friendly. Granted the greatest possible freedom so that one could learn everything through experience. Solid driving training, took a little longer than hoped for!


Date: 28.11.2012

Reviews from Karin Risi

Taking driving lessons at Patrik is highly recommended. Disciplined, serious and yet with a relaxed manner, he prepares you for the driving test in the best way possible!


Date: 27.11.2012

Reviews from Schnüriger Quirin

Patrick's a great driving instructor. The driving lessons with him brought me a lot of fun and experience. His driving lessons are very professional but nevertheless very amusing due to his personality. Learning to drive correctly and safely is very important to him. All tips and tricks are very helpful both before and after the driving test. Super guy, I can recommend every man/woman!


Date: 24.11.2012

Reviews from Philipp Buehler

I learned a lot more from Patrick because I was first with another driving instructor. I also found Patrick could explain and teach it better. I would definitely recommend him.


Date: 11.10.2012

Reviews from Nico Bürgi

Super driving instructor, everything worked through cleanly and successfully completed Was very satisfied and made me also fun I can only recommend ! Gr, Nico