Fahrschule Küttel reviews and experiences


Date: 15.09.2019

Roli is a very professional driving instructor. He always encourages you to drive and encourages you. With him you can reach the car test in the foreseeable future. He is very flexible and competent. The learning atmosphere is very humorous and yet professional. As soon as you are ready, you are registered and no unnecessary driving lessons are imposed.

This student also wrote a driving test report: Stva über Ibergeregg nach Brunnen und dann nach Schwyz


Date: 11.09.2019

Reviews from Lian Püntener

Super teacher , open for questions , funny , syphatic :)


Date: 28.08.2019

Reviews from Helena Fuchs

Roli is a very patient, flexible and benevolent driving instructor with whom I felt very comfortable. I passed the test at the 1st attempt, Roli had prepared me perfectly for the car test and encouraged me again and again. Also humanly Roli is very pleasant and you don't feel like a "stupid" beginner who does everything wrong. I can recommend him 100%!


Date: 08.07.2019

Roli Küttel is a very competent, flexible and patient driving instructor. He always showed up on time for my driving lesson. Questions asked were always answered politely. With his calm nature, but also with his humor, I had a lot of fun driving from the beginning. With his tips, he prepared me perfectly for the exam that I successfully passed. He provides professional and psychological support before the examination. Just a super driving instructor! Roli, I can recommend you very much!


Date: 17.06.2019

very sporty and fair, extremely instructive and correct learning. Very flexible, punctual and collegial. very pleasant.


Date: 03.05.2019

Super driving instructor and a very friendly type I can only recommend.


Date: 06.04.2019

I have experienced Roli as a very competent and patient driving instructor. Even though I asked the questions several times, he always took enough time to answer them. His loose and upright manner took away any nervousness. Roli, I can highly recommend you!!


Date: 02.04.2019

He teaches you how to drive by pointing out mistakes and giving you constructive criticism. Even if something was done well, he always points it out. He prepares you well for the exam. He's a calm and casual guy that I can definitely recommend.


Date: 25.01.2019

Roli Küttel is a great driving instructor. He always explains calmly and objectively how to improve your driving, treats the students with respect and is always ready for fun. I can definitely recommend Roli to others.


Date: 09.01.2019

Roli was always in a good mood and answered all my questions super. Comradeship driving instructor with high professional level. Just a super driving instructor!


Date: 07.01.2019

I found the collegial behaviour between driving instructor and student very pleasant. The theory was explained in detail in the practical as well as in the theoretical part. Questions asked were always answered, even if they were asked two or three times.


Date: 29.12.2018

Rolli is a patient and understanding driving instructor. You are well prepared for the car test. Everything is shown step by step. Roli has a lot of patience explaining and takes his time. The driving lessons were a lot of fun for me.


Date: 18.12.2018

Roli is a very pleasant driving instructor who can always keep calm. I was super prepared for the exam and learned everything step by step. With his unobtrusive & humorous nature I can only recommend him.


Date: 12.12.2018

Reviews from Jean Nine

Super driving training at a high level, patient and quick driving instructor. I am absolutely satisfied!

This student also wrote a driving test report: Angenehmer und fairer Experte mit gutem Feedback


Date: 09.12.2018

Patient and friendly driving instructor Super instructive driving lessons


Date: 17.11.2018

Very competent, attentive and organised teacher with an efficient training strategy.


Date: 13.11.2018

Reviews from Jean Späni

Super driving instructor, pleasant driving lessons, everything well explained, always answered all questions.


Date: 24.10.2018

He is very patient and can explain very well. I always liked to go to driving lessons. I can highly recommend him.


Date: 12.10.2018

Very good driving instructor. He's always been very patient. He explained the different manoeuvres very well with different graphics. I could learn a lot and it was always fun.


Date: 27.08.2018

A driving instructor with a lot of patience.


Date: 13.07.2018

Reviews from Pascal Oertlin

I highly recommend it! Very good driving school!


Date: 23.06.2018

Great driving lessons. Always on time.


Date: 20.06.2018

I always found the driving lessons very helpful and funny. I could learn a lot from the calm, relaxed manner and the many tips. I can only recommend him...!


Date: 18.06.2018

Great driving lessons.


Date: 18.05.2018

The driving lessons were super you learn a lot and make fast progress. Roland Küttel cultivates a friendly relationship with his elevators. All in all top driving instructor.


Date: 04.05.2018

Roli was always patient.


Date: 30.04.2018

Roli was a great driving instructor! Even in dicey situations he never lost his nerve and always remained optimistic. He was always punctual, prepared and ready! He has taught driving in a great way and has also explained various manoeuvres with the help of graphics. Thanks to him, I passed the driving test the first time. Thank you, Roli.


Date: 14.04.2018

Good driving instructor. I was always very patient and I could learn a lot. It was fun! Recommended


Date: 09.02.2018

Roli is a great driving instructor and a great guy. He always stays calm while driving and is always available for a joke. The driving lessons were always very collegial and instructive. Roli is definitely recommendable!


Date: 30.01.2018

More than just satisfied.


Date: 01.01.2018

A very good driving instructor can only be recommended. Always in a good mood. Explains everything so you can understand it the first time. He took a lot of patience. Thanks to him, he passed the exam the first time.


Date: 27.11.2017

Very good varied driving lessons, responds well to weaknesses and is fun! :)


Date: 24.11.2017

Thanks to the right tips and the quiet nature of Roli, driving a car is fun. You will only be registered for the exam if you really know how to drive. Thumbs up!


Date: 07.11.2017

- Motivating driving lessons with competent accompaniment - Good preparation for car examination - Price-performance ratio is right


Date: 11.10.2017

At the beginning of the driving lessons I had great respect, even some fear of driving a car. Roli Küttel reacted very well to my concerns and concerns. From the first hour Roli had a great mixture of understanding, patience, optimism and humour, which motivated me again and again. I think that thanks to Roli I now even have a bit of fun driving a car - I couldn't have imagined that a year ago. I can really recommend Roli Küttel as a driving instructor!


Date: 24.07.2017

Roli is a great driving instructor. He is always in a good mood, calm, competent and always ready for fun. With the way he teaches you how to drive, you can only profit. I can recommend going to driving school with him to anyone.


Date: 12.07.2017

Roli is a great driving instructor. Always ready for a joke and also very patient when things get a little more serious. I can only recommend him!


Date: 12.06.2017

Roli is a great driving instructor where you learn a lot. He always remained calm and gave good tips. The driving lessons with him were always fun. I can only recommend him.


Date: 17.05.2017

I'm really very happy. He is cheerful, well-placed and has a lot of patience, even if it doesn't always work out the first time.


Date: 10.04.2017

Very good. Had a lot of fun together, can explain it very well and has always remained calm.


Date: 04.03.2017

Roli is a great driver! He is patient and teaches you how to drive step by step. With his relaxed, humorous nature he is also forever ready for a joke. I can only recommend Roli!


Date: 24.02.2017

The driving lessons with Roli were a lot of fun for me, he was always honest. He looked at my mistakes well with me and praised me again and again when I drove well. The atmosphere in his car was always very pleasant.

This student also wrote a driving test report: Sattel-Rothenturm-Schwyz


Date: 17.02.2017

I can only recommend Roli as a driving instructor. He is a very patient person, always well-positioned and professionally competent. I'm gonna miss the hours with him. Thank you very much Roli!!


Date: 26.01.2017

Roli is a great driving instructor, always prepared and ready to pass on his knowledge. He is great with young people and you are looking forward to every further hour of driving with him. Thank you very much Roli! :)


Date: 27.10.2016

I was very comfortable with Roli. He always stayed calm and gave me a lot of tips. He helped me pass the exam with funny and instructive driving lessons. Dankä Roli


Date: 20.10.2016

Very nice, pleasant, friendly and humorous driving instructor. Always talked about. To recommend.


Date: 12.10.2016

Very nice and friendly teacher Much patience, I recommend everyone! =)


Date: 22.09.2016

The driving lessons at Roli were always pleasant. The atmosphere was relaxed and there was room for humour. If something didn't work, Roli would explain it so many times until it worked. I can only recommend him. Thank you Roli!


Date: 22.07.2016

I have always found the driving lessons very pleasant and have been looking forward to all driving lessons. Even though not everything worked out right away, Roli remained calm and explained it again, about which I am very grateful. After 3 months I was able to pass the exam successfully. Vilä Thanks Roli !


Date: 21.07.2016

Roli is a great driving instructor. He is very patient and stays calm even if something goes wrong several times (I have never experienced him annoyed or angry). He supports you professionally but also psychologically especially before the examination. With his humor and his calm, cheerful manner, a relaxed, pleasant atmosphere is created in the car.


Date: 22.06.2016

Roli is a patient driving instructor. Can be serious but often takes it with humor. Dankä Roli! :-)


Date: 26.05.2016

Reviews from Patrizia Kennel

I spent over a year with Roli. He is a very competent driving instructor who always stays very calm and doesn't get loud, I really appreciated that about him.

This student also wrote a driving test report: Jetzt mönd sie aber fahre!


Date: 23.05.2016

Got through to the first try. Couldn't drive at all before. Got a lot of tips and we had interesting conversations. There was a great atmosphere in the car.


Date: 09.05.2016

I can only recommend Roli as a driving instructor! Roli is very patient, respectful, competent, flexible, in a good mood and always ready to have fun! :) I can't imagine a better driving instructor than him! It's really fun to learn how to drive with him!


Date: 15.04.2016

Mr. Küttel can explain to you exactly how you should drive and gives very good tips. With me the driving lessons were also kenn forced but I am happy every time anew.


Date: 26.02.2016

Reviews from Rene Unternährer

Tiptop


Date: 26.02.2016

To go to Mr. Küttel's driving school is highly recommended! Couldn't think of a better driving instructor than him. Being objective and up to date, he always has a good saying in store and always stays calm and treats the students with respect. Thanks to him, I got through the driving test well and it's almost a pity not to be allowed to drive around with him anymore.


Date: 15.02.2016

Super driving instructors! Very informative, objective, stays calm even in risky situations and supports the learner driver. Yet there's never a lack of humor. I am happy to recommend Mr. Küttel to all future driving students.


Date: 12.02.2016

super driving instructor I can only recommend


Date: 09.02.2016

It's fun to learn to drive at Roli. He has the necessary patience and professional competence. I can absolutely recommend him. Thumbs up and indicators set! ;)


Date: 06.11.2015

Roli is a very competent, humorous and above all a patient driving instructor. He could always motivate me well if something did not work out and was also a good support before the exam. Very recommendable! :)


Date: 04.11.2015

I felt very well prepared for the driving test and during the driving lessons I also felt very good. There was a very good atmosphere. He also always responded to my current weaknesses/needs, which I greatly appreciated. I really liked the last lesson before the exam, because it was very motivating and strengthened me with his feedback. He also gave me a lot of mental strength, which I really liked. Thumbs up :)


Date: 16.09.2015

The driving lessons were very pleasant and humorous. The feedback was also constructive and supportive for the following hours. I'm definitely recommending him!

This student also wrote a driving test report: Schwyz - Brunnen - Autobahn


Date: 15.07.2015

Super Roli even if you only got a gray hair from me. I had a lot of fun with you increasing your driving lessons. Would always recommend you since you have the peace away as I know it from the Swiss. Thanks again for the nice time with you as a driving instructor. Greeting says the German .


Date: 13.07.2015

Roli Küttel is a good driving instructor. He teaches you how to drive a car in a patient and pleasant way. This is how learning really makes fun!


Date: 01.07.2015

Roli is very competent. In addition, his relaxed manner helps to motivate the student driver, even on less good days. It was more like a hobby than preparing for an exam.


Date: 29.06.2015

I had a lot of fun learning to drive, was always very entertaining and funny. Roli is also always helpful when you have a question about the car, I found very good. Ä supper Sach, chamä nid meh sägä, dankä!


Date: 10.06.2015

flexible - calm - good explanation - takes his time and stands up for the student driver


Date: 26.05.2015

Very friendly and patient driving instructor with a lot of understanding. Explains everything calmly, objectively and comprehensibly. I'd be right back as that driving instructor.


Date: 17.04.2015

Very patient and competent driving instructor. Can deal well with young people and never gets loud:) You get great preparation for the exam. Absolutely recommendable! :)


Date: 02.04.2015

Super driving school. It's really worth it. Very sympathetic, patient and friendly. Well organized. Have nothing to complain about and would recommend it to everyone ;)


Date: 17.03.2015

Roli is a great driving instructor! He is very good with young people and is very competent in his profession. With his patience, he taught me in a great way. When you have a bad day, he cheers you up on the side. He has the combination of serious teaching and encouraging humour fully under control. :D Roli is the world's best driving instructor and I highly recommend him to all the people out there! He's bombastic ;) The only problem: You miss the driving lessons with him, if you have passed the exam... :/ ;)


Date: 02.03.2015

I experienced the driving lessons with Roli as very pleasant. He always remained patient, explained well, was motivating and the driving lessons with him were also entertaining. Can only recommend him :)


Date: 19.02.2015

Reviews from Corinne Fedier

Super driving instructors! Can only be further recommended


Date: 15.10.2014

great driving instructor, I can only recommend!


Date: 12.10.2014

I can highly recommend Roli Küttel. He has a lot of patience, can motivate very well and it was always very entertaining.


Date: 19.09.2014

Super driving instructor, very patient, sociable and sympathetic :) has good professional knowledge and can pass it on well. Absolutely recommendable :)


Date: 14.09.2014

Roli is a friendly, flexible and quiet driving instructor. He prepared me perfectly for the driving test, which I passed the first time, with just a few driving lessons. I can recommend him 100%!


Date: 14.09.2014

Reviews from Claude Küttel

Friendly driving instructor with good driving skills.


Date: 30.06.2014

I felt very comfortable from the beginning. With his quiet nature I had fun driving from the beginning.


Date: 26.06.2014

Very good preparation for the exam. There's nothing to criticize! :)


Date: 28.04.2014

The preparation for the driving test can take a while and therefore it is advisable to choose a suitable driving instructor. I was lucky to find in the person of Roli Küttel a very pleasant, dedicated and professional coach. The lessons are varied, goal-oriented and funny and the car is pleasant to drive. Highly recommended. Jonathan Prelicz


Date: 22.04.2014

Absolutely super! Roli takes the nervousness out of you. Very satisfied from the first driving lesson on! If you make mistakes, you will not be hectically rebuked but definitely instructed - TIP TOP and THANK YOU!


Date: 22.04.2014

Roli had a lot of patience with me. He was always very friendly and explained everything very clearly. He did not delay my driving lessons and prepared me perfectly for the driving test. I only recommend Roli to others!


Date: 15.03.2014

Roli is a very patient, quiet and friendly driving instructor. As a student driver, I always knew where I stood and where I needed to improve. Even if I asked 2-3, he didn't get loud and explained it again. His explanations were detailed and understandable. I really can only recommend Roli!


Date: 18.02.2014

Very good driving instructor :)


Date: 08.02.2014

Very recommendable! I'm very happy!


Date: 27.01.2014

Roli is a very patient, quiet and direct driving instructor. He also answers a question 3-4 times without getting unpleasant. As a driving student you know where you stand and what needs to be improved. Highly recommended:)


Date: 01.10.2013

Reviews from Janine Ehrbar

Highly recommended. Roli is extremely patient and there is always a relaxed atmosphere in the car. Super driving instructor:)


Date: 19.09.2013

I can only recommend Rolli. He can explain well, has a lot of patience and doesn't scream about mistakes. There is always something to tell and the atmosphere in the car is friendly. TOP!


Date: 16.09.2013

isch super driver never shoots you zeme, isch funny with im and bringts correct bi


Date: 06.09.2013

would recommend him 100%! :)


Date: 22.08.2013

Ingenious driving instructor! very competent, patient, friendly and positioned. I felt very comfortable and would recommend him to everyone.

This student also wrote a driving test report: Sehr viele Schulkinder auf der Strasse


Date: 29.07.2013

Very good driving instructor, with whom it is also funny ;-)


Date: 03.07.2013

Reviews from Lukas Henseler

Roli always gives tips what you can improve. He has a lot of patience and always stays cool. I can only recommend him.