Fahrschule Stef reviews and experiences


Date: 30.11.2013

Stef is a patient and very humorous driving instructor! He explains things to you so you can understand them. He prepared me very well and with few lessons for the exam. I had a great time with him and passed the exam the first time! :) Merci viu mau Stef isch e suuuper Zyt gsi!


Date: 15.11.2013

Stef really did a great job. I found the ride very pleasant and very informative. Stef says directly when maan makes mistakes but in an assumed way, so you can learn well from the mistakes made. As a driving instructor he is very professional and also very flexible with the times. It's easy to talk to him. Through these good driving lessons I have passed the practical exam at the 1st time. Thank you Stef!


Date: 14.11.2013

The driving lessons at Stef helped me a lot to prepare for the driving test. He was able to explain everything to me in an understandable way and responded to my questions and wishes. He is a driving instructor who remains calm even in tricky situations, but nevertheless discusses the mistakes with you. Due to his competent and quick driving lessons I only needed a few lessons to pass the driving test at the first attempt. I recommend Stef to everyone who wants to reach their goal successfully and with little effort.


Date: 14.11.2013

Steff his target: My goal is to provide you with a serious, well-founded basic training so that you can safely participate in road traffic after the driver's examination. My verdict: That's exactly what he did! :) Driving lessons were always well structured, informative, fun and took you further. He also responded very well to individual wishes. I can only recommend him! Ahja and I also passed the exam at the 1st run ;)


Date: 13.11.2013

I always found Stef's driving lessons very pleasant, he could teach me how to drive in a simple way. I would recommend Stef immediately. I passed the exam the first time.


Date: 13.11.2013

Stef is a very quiet driving instructor. He taught me a lot every hour and still didn't move too fast. So after a few hours I was able to take the exam and passed it directly! I would recommend him to anyone looking for a driving instructor.


Date: 04.11.2013

With Stef, you learn something new every driving lesson. Stef is a quiet and calm driver. With every driving lesson I went further, he explains everything to you so that you understand it too. I recommend him very much and I was also very good and in a short time prepared for the exam and also got through the first time.


Date: 01.11.2013

Stef is a very quiet and patient driving instructor. He teaches you new things so that you also understand them and practice until you can...). He has a knack for estimating when one is ready for the various steps and takes the time to do so...). I had a great time in his driving school and passed the exam the first time. Merci vil Mal Stef isch e super Zyt gsi..:)

This student also wrote a driving test report: Ich stellte fest, dass Klischees über die Experten nicht alle stimmen


Date: 28.10.2013

The driving lessons were always very instructive. I could bring in my personal wishes at any time. Stef is a humorous guy with a lot of patience. His explanations are understandable and clear. Since Stef always gave me feedback, I was able to improve quickly. Due to his competent nature, I passed the exam at the first attempt. I can recommend Stef in any case:).


Date: 17.10.2013

- Continuously learning something new in every driving hour - Stay calm in every situation and explain 20 times if necessary ;-) - Honest feedback - Driving lessons have always been fun - Humanly a cool and humorous guy - Driving instructor like from a picture book ;-) > Examination passed at first attempt


Date: 28.09.2013

The driving lessons with Stef were always very helpful. From the feedback, I knew what I had to look for even better. Thanks to the good preparation I passed the exam the first time. Would go back to Stef:-)Thanks a lot for everything!

This student also wrote a driving test report: Führerprüfung war wohl meine beste Stunde je


Date: 09.09.2013

The driving lessons with Stef were always instructive and fun! You can tell that he enjoys his job and likes to teach. I don't regret my choice, after all I passed the exam the first time :-) I would definitely recommend Stef! Thank you viu mau! Love Laura

This student also wrote a driving test report: Experte hat mich Schilder aufmerksam gemacht


Date: 06.09.2013

I came to Stef by recommendation of a colleague and have not regretted this until today. I was allowed to learn a lot in the driving lessons with Stef, in each driving lesson I learned something new. Stef always immediately told me what I could improve and what I should practice. But he also often said what was good and what I should keep. At the end of each hour I knew exactly where I still had to practice and improve. I recommend Stef to everyone who is looking for a competent, motivated and motivating driving instructor. Thanks to Stef, I was able to pass the driving test on my first attempt.


Date: 05.09.2013

Stefan took me through the Practical Guide Examination for the first time with good tips and instructions. Benjamin Gerber


Date: 20.08.2013

Super driving instructor has a lot of patience brings it over very well and also good prices and a very cool type I can only recommend continue so stef Say hello to michu


Date: 15.08.2013

Stef is a very competent, friendly and humorous driving instructor. I have learned a lot and it has always been fun for me to go to driving lessons. The driving lessons are clearly structured and yet there is always room for personal exercise requests. During the driving test it worked out right from the start. I can only recommend Stef. :)


Date: 12.08.2013

Very clear commands Very good mood Always friendly and cooperative Cost-effective I am very satisfied and passed the test without any problems at the first attempt. I recommend this driving school to everyone.


Date: 28.07.2013

Fahrschuhle Stef is a very good Fahrschuhle, I would recommend it to everyone. After each lesson he took some time to say what needs to be improved. I have the feeling for this reason I came, the first time through the exam.


Date: 12.07.2013

I really appreciated the following during my driving lessons with Stef: - Competence of the driving instructor - efficient, sustainable and good training (I passed the driving test on the first run;-)) - honest and challenging feedback after driving lessons - Punctuality from Stef - Flexibility (Stef considered my meeting place wishes, among other things) - pleasant and friendly atmosphere during the driving lessons - clean and well maintained car => thank you Stef!


Date: 12.07.2013

Stefan is a suppet driving instructor. It's a lot of fun with him. That's how driving school should be. Sven


Date: 05.07.2013

Stefan is very patient and explains everything very logically and well. Without his great driving lessons I would not have passed the test the first time. I can only recommend him !:-) PS: I would come back to you. Fäbu


Date: 26.06.2013

I would immediately recommend driving lessons with Stef to everyone. He is calm, explains everything until you understand it and is also open to questions. He was very accommodating with the rendezvous points. Price/performance was totally consistent. Humanly Stef is a very calm, humorous and dueling type. I'd definitely go right back to Stef's driving school.


Date: 26.06.2013

I recommend Stefan as a driving instructor to everyone. He understands the vehicle and can therefore also explain and justify technical things. He addresses the initial level and ability of the learner driver and does not stubbornly follow through with his programme. The lessons are entertaining and varied. Stefan responds to the learner's wishes or questions and gives immediate feedback as well as a final feedback and instructions for the time until the next lesson. So you can get through the exam like I did with the first try. A good price and a good education.


Date: 03.06.2013

He explains everything very well and matter-of-factly, helps whom it does not want to work out and every driving hour was connected with joy. One notices that the profession of driving instructor is exactly the right one for in.


Date: 30.05.2013

Reviews from Sandro Portner

Stef is a great driving instructor! :) With a lot of energy and endurance, for the learner driver, he explains to you how to drive a car. The driving lessons were varied and a lot of fun. He immediately notices whether someone is ready for the exam or not. I can only recommend. Would fromo nomau cho :) Sändu


Date: 18.05.2013

Stef was always friendly and nice.the driving lessons have always been fun and we came through at the first exam.so it should be.again and again gladly and again thank you greetings Behzada


Date: 16.04.2013

Reviews from Hans Romero

It went pretty smoothly, a few classes and got my license. I can recommend Stefan specially for foreigners who want to swap in for the Swiss license. * It was fluid, we could find a good cooperation and so I passed the exam for the first time. I recommend Stefan especially for foreigners who want to make the Swiss driver's license exchange.


Date: 03.04.2013

I would recommend Steff Driving School to anyone. The driving lessons with Steff had always been great fun for me. The driving lessons were always exciting and varied. Steff had a lot of patience when you always made the same mistakes. He had also prepared me well for the exam. At the end of the lesson I always got a feedback what I was good at or not good at. I've done well. I can recommend Stef with a clear conscience.