Fahrschule Philipp Meier reviews and experiences


Date: 18.11.2019

Phippu is a very nice and good driving instructor. He's always ready for a joke and you can always have fun with him. He explains everything very well and keeps the närven if he must explain things several times.


Date: 24.10.2019

He taught me everything fast and well.


Date: 22.10.2019

I am very happy with how Philipp learned with me to find my way on the street. We always had it funny and not just a strict climate. I thank you for this time


Date: 20.10.2019

Reviews from Florian Schär

Philipp Meier is always very courteous and friendly. He also explained open questions, mistakes, etc. in detail and gave reasons for them. I learned from him very quickly and with motivation and am now happy to have the car test. So I can only recommend Philipp Meier.


Date: 16.10.2019

Super driving instructors! He knows where he's talking about and brings it over understandably and calmly.


Date: 19.09.2019

Super driving instructors!!! I'd recommend it over and over again. Patient, friendly and humorous.


Date: 18.08.2019

The driving school at Phippu was fun. Interesting courses, exam-related driving lessons and very good training. THANKS!

This student also wrote a driving test report: Mein Direkteinstieg auf Kat. A


Date: 05.08.2019

Reviews from Sandra Gerber

Very good driving instructor! Explained everything patiently and accurately without being too strict. I always liked to go to the driving lesson:)


Date: 24.07.2019

Absolutely awesome driving instructor. Couldn't have imagined it better.


Date: 16.07.2019

Supper driving instructor. Sympathetic, patient & always helpful.


Date: 05.07.2019

Philipp Meier is a very good driving instructor. He takes his time explaining and answering questions. Errors are discussed and explained. Besides, there is always room for a joke, so the mood is very pleasant.


Date: 25.06.2019

Phippu was my driving instructor for the second time. On the one hand for the examination to the Kat. B and on the other hand for the course 125 ccm. Both times a good motivator. Serious when it comes to driving and collegial in dealing with each other between driving lessons. Phippu is doing great!


Date: 05.06.2019

Reviews from Björn Weiss

Very well designed courses and driving lessons that never got boring. A pleasant climate with lots of fun but also serious tips that will bring you a lot. Highly recommended!

This student also wrote a driving test report: Macht die Schulterblicke!


Date: 05.06.2019

Phippu is a great driving instructor. Always remains calm, explains the subject understandably and takes himself for any question quote. Är makes it perfect


Date: 05.06.2019

soup driving instructor Safe and fast testing


Date: 14.04.2019

Reviews from Julia Rentsch

I have very cool and churzi teaching gha. You've been told that the things you've done have never been cursed. Chane only witerempfälä!


Date: 01.03.2019

Very good and competent advice and very well taught


Date: 21.02.2019

Very friendly :)


Date: 15.02.2019

Reviews from Micha Schmidt

I enjoyed learning to drive with Philipp.


Date: 15.02.2019

Very great driving instructor


Date: 14.02.2019

Super driving instructor Appointments have always worked out, He was always nice and relaxed and with full motivation behind it. I can only recommend him


Date: 06.02.2019

Philipp Meier is a very patient driver with whom you can learn a lot. But you have to plan enough driving lessons.


Date: 02.02.2019

Phippu explains clearly, has a lot of patience and prepares you well for the exam. And, of course, a pinch of humour.


Date: 28.01.2019

6


Date: 27.01.2019

Very quiet driving instructor, always friendly. I can only recommend him.


Date: 24.01.2019

Reviews from Linda Herrmann

Polite, you could laugh a lot and it was very educational. Thank you. Thank you.


Date: 24.01.2019

Reviews from Chris Sigge

Philipp is an extremely good and friendly driving instructor, the driving lessons are relaxed and instructive, Philipp has helpful tips for every situation and always remains calm and relaxed. It was fun to drive with Philipp and it is almost a pity that he brought me successfully through the stage.


Date: 18.01.2019

Reviews from Tanja Haldemann

Very sympathetic and pleasant 6 points


Date: 12.01.2019

Reviews from Michaela Wüthrich

Fun & varied lessons, important information for the road traffic. Recommended value.


Date: 18.12.2018

Phippu isch e super driving instructor gsi! Ig even had a good time with him at the driving lesson, he's always good Luune gha u het even the stupid Fähler with humor gno. I'm very sorry, I'm sure you didn't break. Take six viu Zit and make sure he's a good duet usbiude. Even the VKU had fun with him, as he explained the whole rather long-winded theme in his own unique, cool way. Thanks to him hani d'Outoprüefig bim erschte Versuech bestand. Ig would have me ke better driving instructor chöne vorsteue u cha him nume witerempfähle, merci Phippu!!


Date: 01.12.2018

Reviews from Gowsica Gopalasingam

Dr phippu is a very humorous driving instructor. He always explains very well, o if mers again and again fausch gmacht het, he het very viu patience gha. I'm happy to have a driving lesson with him. Ig cha him nume weather recommendations! TOP!


Date: 26.11.2018

By far the most patient driving instructor you can imagine. Always keep calm, even if you do something wrong for the hundredth time. Price-performance TOP. Always looking forward to the driving lessons.


Date: 26.11.2018

Reviews from Müller Jan

Super driving school I can only recommend


Date: 13.11.2018

Reviews from David Lanz

Simply supper thank you Philipp


Date: 24.10.2018

Reviews from Skyguard Eagle

Phillip has a lot of patience and is always friendly. He can make a constructive criticism where you can learn a lot. I have passed a total of 3 exams with him in the first round. Thank you Phillip ! Best driving instructor far and wide.


Date: 11.10.2018

Isch ä super driving instructor

This student also wrote a driving test report: Berg anfahren, 8er fahren und Vollbremsung


Date: 10.10.2018

Reviews from Kurt Lanz

The Phippu is Simply a super ingenious driving instructor the calm in person Very Recommended merci again. If there were more than 6 points I would always give the full number of points.


Date: 06.10.2018

Super driving instructors! Has a lot of patience and explains things several times even if you don't understand it!?


Date: 13.09.2018

Reviews from Patricia Anja Reber

I can only recommend Philipp. He's got me all set up for the driving test. Always had a lot of patience. Thank you. I'll take care of it.


Date: 05.09.2018

I had a lot of fun in the driving school and the driving instructor was always very understanding.

This student also wrote a driving test report: Es ist wie eine Fahrlektion, nur mit einer anderen Person


Date: 02.09.2018

Always a lot of patience and great explanations if you don't understand something.


Date: 04.08.2018

Very good!!! Always on the move with patience, understanding and humour. Every day good-humoured and encouraging. Thanks to him, I passed my exam in less than two months.


Date: 27.07.2018

For meanwhile three different practical exams (scooter, car and trailer) I took driving lessons with Philipp. I also studied in his restaurant for the theoretical exam and attended the VKU. I would recommend Philipp at any time!


Date: 24.07.2018

Very good and target-oriented training. Phippu is always friendly and in a good mood. Very recommendable.


Date: 23.07.2018

Philipp (Phippu) is a very nice and cool driving instructor. He always designs his driving lessons with humour, so that you can laugh in the car. Always at the end of the lesson he analyses the trip with the student and discusses the mistakes made. So you always know what you can do better, which is very helpful. All in all I can recommend Phillip with a clear conscience.


Date: 04.07.2018

Reviews from Julia Hofstetter

Receive helpful tips, very pleasant and humorous manners


Date: 18.04.2018

Phippu is a very great and patient driving instructor!


Date: 12.12.2017

Philipp Meier is a very competent and well-positioned driving instructor. You can see that it is very important to him to coach, encourage and motivate his students in the best possible way. He has nerves of steel like wire ropes, if the students make a driving mistake he calmly bleeds and then explains what didn't go so well and why. It also happens that one laughs later with Philipp about such situations.;)


Date: 17.11.2017

Very good driving instructor. I am super satisfied and the result speaks for itself! Merci!


Date: 06.11.2017

Philipp is a very calm, friendly driving instructor, who prepared me optimally for the exam with my own horse trailer in a short time. You can also easily arrange driving lessons with him via WhatsApp or telephone. I'd go back to him!


Date: 05.09.2017

Reviews from Markus Mosimann

Philipp Meier


Date: 31.08.2017

Reviews from Thomas Gerber

Had a great time with Phippu as a driving instructor. The lessons include everything that is necessary for the exam, so that you are ideally prepared for the exam in a short time. Since the performance of my motorcycle was not enough, he even left me his for the test. All in all, just TOP!


Date: 30.08.2017

Reviews from KüSu Bärtschi

Very quiet and humorous driving instructor, the driving lessons are very instructive and fun to recommend.


Date: 30.08.2017

Reviews from Sepp Jakob

Top, very friendly and a lot of patience. It was fun. Thanks a lot


Date: 30.08.2017

Always friendly^^ very instructive could learn a lot and take away^^ the courses were very varied and made everything very much fun:)1


Date: 23.08.2017

Very good driving instructor, I highly recommend!!!


Date: 23.08.2017

Very good


Date: 19.08.2017

Reviews from Daniel Flück

Just Top !


Date: 18.08.2017

6


Date: 16.08.2017

Very good driving instructor!!


Date: 04.07.2017

Super driving instructors! Explains everything in detail and gives important tips for the driving test. Due to his likeable and funny nature every driving lesson was fun and every driving lesson was very instructive. I would recommend Philipp to anyone!


Date: 29.06.2017

Reviews from Reto Wehner

Very good care and friendly driving instructor...


Date: 28.06.2017

Reviews from Vonlanthen Cristian

Very fathomy and very quiet. Explains very well how the mes cha does and explains very well who me fähler gmacht het.


Date: 22.06.2017

Very friendly, gets good tips, has a lot of experience! Great! Almost a little too dear, you have to know where you stand, you can clearly mention the mistakes.


Date: 15.05.2017

Super great driving instructors. Chame nume recommend! We have extreme patience and understanding. Merci for the great driving lesson! Examination status on 12.05.2017


Date: 26.04.2017

Reviews from Rafael von Känel

Very accepting driving instructors, they have a good basis but they are clean-conscious and have to make sure that there are always constructive feedbacks. Merci viu mau Phippu!