Fahrschule Fabian Wildi GmbH reviews and experiences


Date: 21.09.2019

Motorcycle basic course was very instructive. The material was conveyed in a relaxed, collegial atmosphere. Fabian knows what he's talking about. The lessons are also adapted to the level of the participants.


Date: 20.09.2019

Super nice and competent driving instructors, with whom I learned to drive with pleasure!


Date: 23.08.2019

competent driving instructors who really teach you how to drive a car.


Date: 21.08.2019

Reviews from deborah nussberger

Chani highly recommended! Brings a lot of humor, competence & patience. :)


Date: 09.07.2019

Driving instructors, who have always brought a lot of patience and a good mood with them.


Date: 07.06.2019

Basic motorcycle course Cat.A Very patient and constructive teacher. Gives security and has great expertise.


Date: 05.06.2019

I am enthusiastic and can recommend everyone to learn at this driving school. In addition to highly trained people, they also bring a lot of fun and relaxation into the driving lessons. Nevertheless, the goal has never gone out of sight. As a driving student you always have an overview and can prepare for the coming lessons. Thank you again for a great training to become a car driver!


Date: 28.05.2019

Reviews from jan seul

Super friendly and instructive driving lessons


Date: 21.05.2019

Very competent & high quality driving lessons. Also late in the evening still in a good mood & with great commitment. I can only recommend


Date: 15.05.2019

Reviews from Medina Iseini

Fabian and Marco prepared me perfectly for the practical exam, which I passed the first time! Both were very understanding and always ready for a humorous saying.


Date: 10.05.2019

I liked the VKU and the basic motorcycle course very much. Everything was explained very well. Every consideration was taken, if one fell back with the normal driving one waited then at suitable places. Because there were two driving instructors nobody could get lost and individual problems could be dealt with better. With Fabian you invest your money very well, I have learned a lot and feel much safer and better on the bike and the road than before.


Date: 10.05.2019

Reviews from Christian Brunner

Super motorbike course, very instructive


Date: 10.05.2019

Super driving instructors! Very honest, open, serious as well as humorous! I was always looking forward to the driving lessons with him :)


Date: 09.05.2019

The driving school Fabian brings a lot of patience and fun into every driving lesson!


Date: 07.05.2019

I found the driving lessons very pleasant.


Date: 10.04.2019

Reviews from Teodora Fusuljevic


Date: 28.03.2019

Through Fabian and also Marco I enjoyed a great driving training. You have personally addressed me and prepared me well for the exam. Thank you so much!


Date: 19.03.2019

Both Fabian and Marco are doing a great job! Both are very pleasant driving instructors who can respond well to their own needs. At the same time, they are strict enough and push you to the exam so that you feel well prepared and can react to all situations well. Thank you so much!

This student also wrote a driving test report: Gute Tipps


Date: 19.12.2018

I've had driving lessons with Fabian and Marco. The atmosphere was always great and we laughed a lot. Nevertheless, they always remained competent and were patient and open to questions.


Date: 17.12.2018

Very competent teachers with a lot of professional know-how, during the lessons there was always a pleasant atmosphere. Comprehensible explanations and exam-oriented exercises help you to reach your goal safely! I can only recommend it.


Date: 14.12.2018

Super driving instructor


Date: 15.11.2018

A good driving instructor, I can definitely recommend. Fabian is very patient and explains things well and understandably. The only drawback is that it was sometimes difficult to take many driving lessons in a short time frame. My opinion seems to be shared by many people, which is why Fabian often works with temporary staff and you have lessons with different teachers. I thought it was good because I could catch up with so many different perspectives.


Date: 04.11.2018

The training with Fabian was very good. The driving lessons were very instructive and it was always possible to laugh together. I think the different steps are taught in a good way and it's not bad if there are mistakes every now and then. I went to the stage with a good feeling and could always trust Fabian.


Date: 04.11.2018

Very nice and friendly driving instructor. Gives constructive hints so that you can get ahead quickly. Pay extreme attention to details and draw attention to small details which are quite helpful.


Date: 24.10.2018

monumental Informative and exciting!


Date: 24.10.2018

great teacher!


Date: 22.10.2018

very professional, friendly, flexible with a lot of understanding, without stress. I can only recommend!


Date: 11.10.2018

Reviews from Gregory Rstndy

Although I only had one hour with Fabian, he could give me many suggestions for improvement. He analysed weaknesses very efficiently and gave good advice. His chosen route also hardly differed with that of the expert. The result was a successfully completed motorcycle test at the 1st attempt. The expert had nothing to criticize.


Date: 05.10.2018

Fabian and Marco did the super. When I had difficulties with the shifting, the change to the automat was suggested directly by you. They were always understanding and the manoeuvres were explained in a simple and understandable way. I can only recommend you. Passed the first exam.


Date: 27.09.2018

I was very satisfied with the driving instructors, they were always friendly and you could laugh a lot with them :))They explained situations very well so that you could understand them. I also did the basic course for the scooter at Fahrschulefabian, which was also very positive. I can only recommend it. In any case, I'll do the basic course for A(limited) here, too, that's for sure.


Date: 27.09.2018

Fabian is a very patient, punctual and motivating person. The driving lessons with him were very instructive and amusing. Thank you!


Date: 12.09.2018

Very competent as well as patient & very friendly, only to recommend!


Date: 10.09.2018

The driving lessons and courses at Fabian are always a lot of fun. His humorous manner makes dealing with each other easy and the tension quickly disappears. I learned a lot in the basic motorcycle course and I was able to get rid of my fear of cornering. It is now even fun for me :)


Date: 07.09.2018

Professional training. Exact learning methods. Good driving instructor


Date: 04.09.2018

Learning at Fabian is fun and at the same time serious and goal-oriented. Fabian tries hard to respond individually to the students.


Date: 27.08.2018

Reviews from Yves Widmer

Fabian scores with professionalism, seriousness, humour and a great character.


Date: 22.07.2018

Supper lehrriechi driving lesson hani ka . Tell everyone at Fabian to take a driving lesson.


Date: 05.07.2018

Reviews from André Berger

I have the basic course with Fabian and two hours for motorcycle cat. A completed. Today exam passed without any problems! Very professional driving instructor with great tips/tricks and wit. Always stay calm and take time for your students. Many thanks dear Fabian


Date: 04.07.2018

Reviews from Medin Alibegovic

.


Date: 13.06.2018

Explains things in a simple and understandable way. Can learn a lot and fast.


Date: 28.05.2018

Great! You could see that it is Fabian's concern that I pass the exam.


Date: 26.03.2018

Top motivated, patient and humorous team. One is looking forward to every single driving hour, in which the speed is adjusted exactly in the learner towards the test. Fabian also makes great efforts in the VKU to be able to survive the compulsory hours in a reasonably bearable way. I am happy to recommend the driving school to others.


Date: 08.03.2018

I can only recommend the driving school Fabian. Fabian and Milena are very humorous and relaxed, but nevertheless I learned a lot. You are very patient and understanding. They deal with individual problems and work specifically so that you can pass the driving test.


Date: 05.03.2018

Driving school Fabian takes you straight to your destination with ease and flexibility.


Date: 26.02.2018

Great driving instructor. Has always taken time and accompanied you very well through driving test! Recommend to


Date: 07.02.2018

The team was open-minded, friendly and funny. I really enjoyed every driving lesson and it was a great time to learn how to drive.

This student also wrote a driving test report: Notbremsung auf einem Feldweg


Date: 03.02.2018

Fabian is a very humorous and communicative driving instructor and you feel very comfortable in his car right from the start. The driving lessons are structured and the strengths and weaknesses of the student are discussed individually. I enjoyed the time with Fabian very much and can only recommend this driving school!


Date: 15.01.2018

Fabian and Milena are very competent, but also humorous driving instructors. They both create a very pleasant learning environment and work specifically on individual problems so that the driving test can be passed well. I can recommend it to everyone!


Date: 10.01.2018

Had attended several driving schools. I banged it the first time I tried it. Then I went to see Fabian. Taken a few more hours and got through without a mistake. I can only recommend him. Thank you Fabian


Date: 22.12.2017

Fabian Wildi is very sympathetic and humorous. The lessons are built up step by step, are loosely designed and very instructive. With the dates of the lessons he is flexible and uncomplicated and the connection between theory and practice is made concretely by practical examples. I can only recommend this driving school:)


Date: 21.12.2017

Reviews from Anina Caviezel

Fabian & Milena are both very humorous, competent & patient driving instructors, with whom learning is great fun. Thank you for everything, send super! :-)


Date: 19.12.2017

The driving lessons have always been fun. The driving instructors (Fabian & Milena) are punctual, humorous, friendly and very competent. I can recommend the driving school to anyone. Thank you very much.


Date: 15.12.2017

Reviews from Kim Müller

Creates a pleasant and calming atmosphere in the car, which makes learning extremely easy.

This student also wrote a driving test report: Sehr ruhiger Experte und kurze Fahrt


Date: 03.11.2017

Good suggestions for improvement and tips, which will bring the desired success within a short time. Fabian is a sympathetic person and a pleasant pillion rider.


Date: 02.11.2017

Reviews from Nora Huber

Learning to drive a car should be taken seriously, but it should also be fun. With Fabian's driving school you have both aspects. Everything you need to know and know to be a safe driver on the road is explained and taught in detail, but they are also always for some fun and exciting conversations to have. VKU also very enofehlenswert!


Date: 31.10.2017

A very good driving school. Very helpful, reliable and patient. The driving school Fabian is recommended to everyone. With the driving school Fabian you will reach your destination safely! :) Gueti work! Fabian and Milena I thank you for the patience it het fun gmacht with you!


Date: 21.10.2017

Reviews from Sandro Soncin

Very instructive motorcycle training (Cat. A) through professional work and profound knowledge. The relaxed, helpful and very likeable nature makes every driving lesson fun. Thank you Fabian!


Date: 15.10.2017

The driving school Fabian has extremely competent driving instructors: - they are reliable and always arrive on time - the interpersonal and the atmosphere in the car with them was right for me, I always enjoyed going to the driving lesson - they gave helpful tips and constructive feedback, for which I am or was very grateful to them - they carefully kept Excel spreadsheets in order to visualize both personal progress and development needs (this impressed me especially during my first driving lesson) - they work diligently on constantly improving themselves (which speaks for their quality) Conclusion: All in all a great driving school, which I can only warmly recommend to every prospective student! (Melati Approved!) A big thank you and a big hug to the whole driving school Fabian Team! Merssi tuusig für euchi Understützig!


Date: 05.10.2017

Educational hours, fun, competent and always ready to help... what more could you want? The driving school Fabian is recommended to everyone. Thank you for this great time!


Date: 02.10.2017

Reviews from Ramon Luna Ferreras

So I can only recommend Fabian because the individual driving lessons were always very helpful and he took the time to use the 90 min well. Anyone who wants to pass the auto test fast and well should go to fabian. And another big thank you to the whole team it was immr very funny but also efficient thanks a lot!


Date: 24.09.2017

I would recommend the driving school Fabian to everyone. I had always instructive driving lessons both the fun never came too short. Many thanks to you:)


Date: 19.09.2017

I would definitely recommend The Driving School Fabian to others, because Fabian and his team will train you on the best way to passing the exam. A very friendly team that really teaches you something.


Date: 14.09.2017

From the boss to the employee everything Top Lüt. Great expertise, good personalities and a good knowledge of the person. Numbers to recommend Wiiter!


Date: 07.09.2017

Great set up and motivated team. Loose but instructive lessons. Definitely for recommendation.


Date: 01.09.2017

Reviews from Jessica Fenger

Especially in the beginning it was great, because you really drive in traffic from the first hour on and gain experience. You ride together with different teachers, which is also helpful in the beginning, and the teachers at Fabian Fahrschule were always very competent and positioned. Towards the end, looking back, I would prefer to have a driving instructor who really knows you. In addition, in the time before the exam I had the feeling that we were all very stressed, which didn't necessarily help. Nevertheless: I passed the test at the first attempt and now feel safe in the car. Another plus is that Fabian tries to make the VKU as entertaining as possible, which I really appreciated. Thank you!


Date: 23.08.2017

Reviews from Thomas Wyss

I can highly recommend Fabian for motorcycling (A). Beside the competence and the many tips he gave me, it is also fun to have him on the consideration, because he is an upright and likeable guy. Side effect: Passed test on first attempt ;)


Date: 20.07.2017

Very great driving school with super driving instructors has made me fun with them to complete my driving school :)


Date: 28.06.2017

Reviews from Priska Häfeli

A very competent, reliable, comprehensible driving school. a good learning atmosphere and fun during the driving lessons is never missing. what i appreciate very much, send me a sketch of the situation or the iPad, where the secret names can be found. it's a big thank you to fabian, milena and michèle! I recommend the driving student very färn witer!


Date: 20.06.2017

All three very competent and relaxed driving instructors. They teach you how to drive in a fun way, but also with a certain seriousness. You always had a second opinion, which ultimately makes you safer. In addition, some insider information also flowed :)


Date: 20.06.2017

Reviews from Elias Schuster

The driving instructors are all very friendly. Through the different opinions of the three you learn a lot! I was able to take the driving test quickly and without any problems.


Date: 14.06.2017

Super kei termin postponed. Loschtig. He het het fun ade sach.


Date: 20.05.2017

Reviews from Jasmin Hunziker

En super driving student with very dear Lüt, very much understanding and Rueh bring along. I always feel very comfortable and it's all good steps in the adapted speed duregno became practical as well as theoretical. Chani allne nume recommend!


Date: 15.05.2017

Reviews from Luca Lupoli

It was very great and instructive with you!


Date: 02.05.2017

Reviews from Chiara Schneider

Fabian has a pleasantly relaxed manner, so that driving a car can be learned without stress. His memoirs, for example for learning manoeuvres, offer good support.


Date: 30.04.2017

Reviews from David Jägle

Competent, professional, reliable and helpful! Fabian and his team trained me perfectly and I still feel safe now I thank them.


Date: 20.04.2017

I remember good hours when fun never came too short. When it came to the stage I was very nervous, but Fabian calmed me down and was very encouraging. That's why it worked the first time! If you are interested in entertaining and instructive hours, you should definitely visit the Fabian driving school.


Date: 18.03.2017

Very pleasant and good hours. I can only recommend the driving school. One learns quickly and they take care of the weaknesses of the driver and the fun never came too short. It was like that with me, anyway. ^^ Have already recommended the driving school to some colleagues and hear only good. If you want to pass the exam safely and with fun, you have come to the right place at driving school Fabian.


Date: 07.03.2017

Reviews from Alexa Zangger Carrasco

You send great (fäbu, milena and the other fabian where nümm met debii esch), hend humor and send 100% competent :D (i has feeling the fäbu goes every way ah wiiterbildige xD and he forms himself out etc) Trust her judgement when she sees you noni ready for testing, except when you feel ready, well then besoehnding honor to 99.9999999 %. In any case, the first mol will work. :3 Recommended in any case! D han scho e colleague to ehne sends and she is on zfriede. :)

This student also wrote a driving test report: De Prüefer isch no recht jung gsi und hed glächlet


Date: 16.02.2017

Reviews from Michael Schelling

Explains everything very understandable are always friendly set up motivated. See quickly what the student driver still needs to pass the car test. I gladly recommend driving school Fabian to others.


Date: 16.02.2017

Reviews from Remo Soncin

reliable ;)


Date: 15.02.2017

Hammer driving school. The art of driving a car is imbibed with a lot of patience and perfected with great advice and tips. The driving school was always the highlight of the week for me; great atmosphere in the car and still a good atmosphere to learn. I can recommend the driving school to everyone!


Date: 27.01.2017

I can only recommend the driving school Fabian Wildi GmbH! The driving instructors are very nice and have understanding, if not always everything works straight;) and explain it also gladly again. With its clear process you can always see what will be done in the next driving lessons. In addition, it is also recorded how the driving lesson went, what worked and what should still be practiced. So you have a super overview where you stand :) I am very happy to recommend the driving school! Thank you very much.


Date: 27.01.2017

Super driving school!! I learned a lot and the driving lessons were always exciting and funny at the same time. I recommend gladly further!


Date: 16.12.2016

The driving school Fabian is very competent. Whether it starts with theory or is practiced you should support you wherever you can! I was very satisfied with this driving school. I am very happy to recommend you.


Date: 15.12.2016

I can recommend this driving school to everyone. You are very well prepared for the exam. The driving lessons were always instructive and fun. Maneuvers are explained on the iPad and you also get sketches to study again at home. Good help if you haven't driven for a long time. Had a great time driving. Thank you all.


Date: 09.12.2016

Very honest and direct. One learns quickly because you explain it very precisely and simply. Thanks :-)


Date: 05.12.2016

Very good teaching. Only to recommend.


Date: 21.11.2016

Car also equipped for small people Teachers are sympathetic (several), good is the variation between them Arrangement after every hour, what still needs improvement Somewhat expensive with poor apprentice wages, otherwise super

Response from Fahrschule Fabian Wildi GmbH:
Vielen Dank für deine Bewertung. Unsere Preise sind dem Markt angepasst mit 85.- die Lektion. Das Problem ist dein mieser Lehrlingslohn, sprich mit deinem Lehrmeister darüber. :-) Es hat freude gemacht mit dir zu arbeiten. Mobile Grüsse bis bald on the Road Fabian


Date: 17.10.2016

Organization - Top Driving instructors - Top Training - Top Price - Top Conclusion: Top


Date: 01.10.2016

Great teachers! Would recommend the driving school.


Date: 01.10.2016

I was allowed to enjoy a super education at the driving school Fabian ? Fabian and his team were very patient, motivated and instructive! For me the best driving school, I can only recommend everyone!


Date: 29.09.2016

The driving school Fabian has a super team of experienced driving instructors, who share their knowledge with pleasure in a pleasant learning environment! In addition, you will be optimally prepared for the exam. I can recommend this driving school to everyone!


Date: 29.09.2016

The driving school Fabian has a super team of experienced driving instructors, who share their knowledge with pleasure in a pleasant learning environment! In addition, you will be optimally prepared for the exam. I can recommend this driving school to everyone!


Date: 18.08.2016

I can only thank the whole team. :)


Date: 29.07.2016

Very friendly, always on time, TOP DRIVER TEACHER


Date: 09.06.2016

Just good! Super people! Super team!


Date: 01.06.2016

Is a very good driving instructor


Date: 30.05.2016

Reviews from Jan Kunzmann

Fabian recognizes very well which details still have to be improved. It improves you while driving and creates a pleasant learning environment in the car. After the driving test you not only have your passport, but you are also safe in traffic. I would recommend Fabian to anyone!


Date: 24.05.2016

The driving lessons with Fabian were top, I was very satisfied with the result. He can estimate well how many driving lessons you need and when you are ready to take the practical test. I felt well prepared and was hardly nervous. All in all it was a good experience and the driving school is absolutely recommendable.

This student also wrote a driving test report: Ein sicheres Gefühl beim Autofahren


Date: 24.05.2016

I have successfully completed my control drive with Mr Fabian. Fabian is a very open person and teaches the students how to drive successfully, I would recommend him to all driving students in the region. Fair prices and you can also prepare well for the other exams that Fabian offers.

This student also wrote a driving test report: Kontrollfahrt mit sehr ruhigem Experten


Date: 21.05.2016

Top driving school! I can only recommend. The driving lessons were very pleasant. Always very matter-of-fact and yet it was mostly funny.


Date: 20.05.2016

Super driving instructors! I passed the motorcycle test with him! The courses can also be attended at low cost and were very instructive. Had a lot of fun and was able to get through the test quickly thanks to him! Thank you.


Date: 18.05.2016

Reviews from Alex Aregger

All in all a very good driving instructor. I can only recommend it to everyone! (In The whole concept of the driving school Fabian convinced me completely and in my opinion is suitable for everyone. Personally, I have learned a lot in the last five months and feel safer in traffic than ever before after completing the driving test.


Date: 06.05.2016

Serious and goal-oriented lessons on a friendly basis. One goes very gladly into the driving lessons, since each time a loose and informative climate prevails. In any case to recommend!


Date: 04.05.2016

In the Fabian sini driving student is by far the most decisive one! Super nice and motivating Lüth, to which sends always correct and ehrlech with the.


Date: 30.04.2016

I am super satisfied with this driving school and can only recommend it! Every hour was very instructive by good explanations. Patience, motivating words and some jokes are not lacking either!


Date: 30.04.2016

A big thank you to the driving school Fabian in Rupperswil. Passed the car test this week. The fact that it worked right away is due to the extremely professional work of my driving coach, respectively my driving coaches. Attentive, patient and very humorous. Recommended choice.


Date: 19.04.2016

Reviews from Matthias Keusch

I think this is a great driving school. All currently three driving instructors are top positioned and likeable people who teach the learner understandably and have a lot of patience when needed. I personally recommend this driving school guaranteed! :)


Date: 13.04.2016

The evaluations of the driving school Fabian supported me in my decision. That is why I would like to express my opinion to the future driving students as well. I got to know Fabian Knecht as a committed, humorous and experienced driving instructor. Fäbu adapts the teaching speed to the individual ability of each student. The driving hours are thus optimally utilised. The duration of the lesson suited me very well (choice between 60 min and 75 min). Fäbu supports his explanations with sketches on his iPad, so that the explanations are also visually imaginable. The theory is put into practice and imprinted through practical practice. The pictorial representations of the manoeuvres supplied by Fäbu can be rehearsed at home and thus additionally practised privately. Also important is the preliminary examination, which simulates the real examination situation. This is made possible by the other driving instructor, Fabian Wildi, and the other driving instructor, Milena. I got to know both of them for a short time and found their way of teaching very pleasant and concrete. In summary I can say that my decision for the driving school Fabian was worth it. I can only recommend the driving school Fabian. Merci vel mol Fäbu ! Hesches makes great!


Date: 13.04.2016

Man is challenged in the driving lessons but gets well through the exam


Date: 08.04.2016

The driving school Fabian was previously recommended to me by several people and I am also super satisfied. There was always a relaxed and at the same time instructive atmosphere. A lot of attention was paid to details, which optimally prepared me for the exam. She had a lot of patience and answered all my questions, even if I asked the same question several times (even just before the exam). Furthermore I felt to have 2 driving instructors as a good change. Thanks veeeelmol Fabian ond Fabian it is super gsi be you ond uf any case recommendable! ;)


Date: 25.03.2016

A very good driving school. Always had a good and fun ride with Fabian. Also with the other 2 driving instructors it was always a highlight. Find it also a good variation that you don't only have 1 driving instructor, variety makes life :D. Many thanks for the training, I supper satisfied.


Date: 20.03.2016

Reviews from Kaya Grau

I had a lot of fun with Fabian, the driving lessons were varied and full of learning. I am super satisfied with my driving training!


Date: 14.03.2016

Very nice and funny driving instructors. The driving school Fabian is competent & patient. Definitely recommendable. Thank you very much.


Date: 09.03.2016

Many thanks to both driving instructors! During the lessons you experience funny as well as serious moments. The trips were always very pleasant and fun. Even in difficult situations you always get a lot of support and patience. I am absolutely satisfied and would recommend this driving school in any case!:)


Date: 26.01.2016

Very nice and honest driving instructors, I had a lot of fun learning with the two driving instructors. The driving lessons have a reasonable price.


Date: 24.01.2016

I was very satisfied with the choice of this driving school. We could always take advantage of the lessons very well. Continue like this:)


Date: 14.01.2016

A super driving school with two TOP driving instructors. Both are very competent and know exactly how to adjust to your individual requirements. They do not waste time, but work concretely on mistakes and always give honest, fair feedback. But without losing your safety and courage. Also the fun is not neglected. During the lesson you can talk to them about anything and you will experience some funny moments. A big thank you from me to the two Fäbus and keep up the good work!


Date: 02.01.2016

I registered for a driving lesson with Fabian before my 18th birthday. I am a trainee in the automotive industry and already had some basics about driving a car. Fabian did a great job with it, we could shorten or omit some exercises. So I was not slowed down and could save time and money without having to accept gaps in my knowledge. Fabian has the necessary amount of patience and you quickly reach your destination (driving licence). I passed the test at the first attempt, thank you Fabian:)


Date: 21.12.2015

Reviews from Laura Siragusa

The driving school Fabian is extremely professional. One learns a lot in one hour, one can make wishes and ask questions at any time in case of uncertainties. This supports the relaxed and friendly relationship between student and teacher. I recommend this driving school to everyone.


Date: 21.12.2015

TOP! The Fabian driving school is highly recommended and Fabian is extremely motivating. In addition, he is patient and one is very well prepared for the exam. Thank you Fäbu :)


Date: 20.12.2015

I want to thank you no :)


Date: 16.12.2015

It is always fun and pleasant to sit in the car at the driving school Fabian and the lessons are very instructive. I would decide afterwards for the driving school Fabian again.


Date: 30.11.2015

I'm very happy with the driving instructor. They are very open, cordial and helpful people. They prepare you very well for the driving test. With different methods they teach you how to drive safely on the road. I really enjoyed going to the driving lessons and knew that I was on the right track. I could always count on her support. I will recommend them to others because I noticed that they themselves enjoy their profession and that they also put it into practice very well. I wish them all the best and thank you from the bottom of my heart.

This student also wrote a driving test report: Mein Fahrlehrer und ich warteten im Warteraum


Date: 25.11.2015

Thanks to the two Fabians, who make you feel very comfortable, I quickly passed my test. The two of them have it under control! Thank you for your patience! :)


Date: 24.11.2015

Super driving school! The two driving instructors are very patient and friendly. Who wants to have a fast and serious driving training is here exactly right!


Date: 18.11.2015

Reviews from Michael Wittmer

Very competent and entertaining driving school! Both Fabian work seriously, with wit and with the goal in mind. Time is not wasted, but concrete work is done on the mistakes and feedback is given. However, everything on a very interpersonal level, which also brings the fun of driving a car. Thank you vellmol Fäbu & Fäbu! (;


Date: 09.11.2015

Best driving school =)


Date: 09.11.2015

Reviews from Robin Hermanek

Super preparation for the exam, unfortunately very fully booked, which explains the good preparation!


Date: 02.11.2015

Passed with less than 20 hours directly the first time! The two Fabians take their work very seriously and make sure that you are well suited for traffic. You make the lessons interesting, challenging and competent. In addition to the preparation for the exam, there will also be relaxed conversations, which will loosen up the mood and guarantee driving pleasure. Keep up the good work :) Grz Migu


Date: 22.10.2015

Super driving school! The two Fäbus always have a very friendly and collegial climate and one can talk wonderfully with them. They always look forward to the driving lessons and welcome you very openly. They are always very accommodating when it comes to wishes. The driving school Fabian always worked very precisely and patiently. Up to the driving test every detail will be right and they do a good fine tuning shortly before the test, so that everything sits safely. I highly recommend the two Fabians, because you learn with fun. Giant thank you both Fäbus! Greetings Börner Beni


Date: 15.10.2015

The driving school Fabian is suitable for every person who wants to update their knowledge about traffic and have fun at the same time. The two driving instructors, both named Fabian, both have a sympathetic, upright manner and always design the driving lessons according to the learning pace of the student driver. Suggestions for improvement are both very skilful and help the student to make the most of their abilities.


Date: 16.09.2015

Learning to drive a car has a lot to do with personal attitude and development. The driving school Fabian promotes them competently, patiently and with humor! Thank you. Thank you.


Date: 11.09.2015

Reviews from Vathi Taylor

Fabian is a very patient person! really recommendable! Thanks Fäbu ! ;-)


Date: 09.09.2015

I felt at home in the Fabian driving school right from the start and can only recommend it to everyone. Both driving instructors are always in a good mood, motivated and respond individually and constructively to the strengths and weaknesses of the student. So the right behaviour in road traffic can be learned quickly, easily and with fun.


Date: 26.08.2015

I highly recommend the driving school Fabian. I felt comfortable from the very beginning, two young, dynamic driving instructors who both give very good, instructive and professional lessons. You always have a good overview of your progress etc. by working with the student card via Ipad. Work is carried out in a targeted manner. Unframped atmosphere, empathy but also a lot of fun, joy. The price-performance ratio is absolutely right. I passed my exam thanks to them, for which I am super grateful.


Date: 23.08.2015

Lets you make your own experiences and explains the corrections in detail. That's how you learn quickly and understand the mistakes. Situated, friendly and motivating In any case, one can only recommend. The groups are so large that everyone benefits. Intensive and goal-oriented.


Date: 31.07.2015

A driving instructor who does his job with fun, ambition and optimal student care. I can only recommend it.


Date: 25.07.2015

Super friendly! Great exercises! The needs of the individual students are met in a super way! Great routes!


Date: 28.06.2015

The driving school Fabian is recommendable in every respect! If you choose this driving school, you can expect two friendly, cheerful Fabians, who will bring you to your destination with their experience and honesty. Lehrrichi and funny driving lesson wait for you!:)


Date: 22.06.2015

objective, understanding, instructive, instruction on a colegial basis! Thumbs up!!


Date: 13.06.2015

The driving school Fabian convinces with its highly competent impression, a very structured form of teaching and a pleasant collegial atmosphere. The young, dynamic team addresses the strengths and weaknesses of the students individually in order to guarantee the most efficient and sustainable training possible.


Date: 27.05.2015

The driving school Fabian is to be recommended in any case further. your patience and the super personalities one appreciates very much. They are very professional with their knowledge of today's driving school and strive to find for any time. The most important thing : You feel comfortable, safe and you know you will reach your goal with you. Fun is of course also a good point because they bring along. Great guys.


Date: 17.05.2015

I am the second of the family who has now got his driving license at the "driving school Fabian" and we were both very satisfied with our choice. With various exercises and the preliminary examination you had an optimal preparation and already once the examination feeling. In addition to learning, the fun is also not neglected, we always had it very funny in the driving lessons. The driving school is therefore clearly to be recommended.


Date: 15.05.2015

Very good driving instructors


Date: 14.05.2015

Fabian is a very quiet and dedicated driving instructor he has a lot of patience and is also fair. He shows the exercises very well and also explains warumm what has been done wrong or right...


Date: 08.04.2015

The driving school Fabian is definitely recommendable! You like to invest the money in these driving lessons, because it's always fun, good mood, relaxed atmosphere and of course very instructive - when you're ready for the exam, the time is not delayed. You can have complete confidence in him. I find the idea with the I-Pad, that you can always see where you stand exactly, and that you can judge yourself perfectly! So who is looking for a good driving school !!!! :):)


Date: 07.04.2015

I recommend the driving school Fabian to everyone who is looking for a young, humorous and dynamic team of driving instructors. The lessons were always very instructive and originally designed by working with the iPad. Both driving instructors are patient and competent and train their students safely for the roads. In addition, one may also mention that the two have already brought 100 (!) students successfully through the test.


Date: 06.04.2015

Fabian's driving school always belongs to 3 people: the two Fabian's and themselves at the wheel. You have a lot of patience, are very funny, with your high-quality training you learn a lot but the goal is who registers with you also passes the driving test. I and many other elevators can confirm that. Very recommendable!


Date: 30.03.2015

Super driving instructors! Patient, friendly, always in a good mood. I can only recommend him!


Date: 18.03.2015

Supper driving student! Simply recommend it! Wör Emmer neither bem Fäbu 'Prüefig go mache =)


Date: 24.02.2015

The driving training at the driving school Fabian was very much adapted to today's time. Work was done with the IPads. Thanks to good explanations and a lot of empathy, deficits could be quickly remedied. In general I found the training very interesting and it was a lot of fun to learn to drive with Fabian. Also the VKU which I was allowed to visit with him was designed very pleasantly.


Date: 19.02.2015

TOP! A young and motivated team that meets the needs of the students. I can only recommend the Fabians to anyone. Thanks a lot to you two!


Date: 16.02.2015

The driving lessons at the driving school Fabian were very rich. Only as many driving lessons as you really need are arranged. I can only recommend the driving school Fabian.


Date: 15.02.2015

The driving schoolFabian is a very good driving school. In the driving lessons I always had a lot of fun and it was always very instructive and varied. I could always arrange a driving lesson with him before or after work and that was true tiptop. Since you can still take a preliminary test with a colleague of Fabian, you can prepare very well for the practical test. I would recommend the driving school Fabian to anyone.

This student also wrote a driving test report: Manöver: Immer von Experten abhängig, was ihr machen müsst


Date: 11.02.2015

The driving school Fabian is recommended for everyone! Due to the motivating and positioned nature of the two driving instructors you will enjoy driving a car and learn a lot of helpful things for the practical exam! In a modern way, they are patiently and personally responding to their students step by step! Progress in driving is quickly apparent and with a preliminary test you are optimally prepared! Keep it up Fabian's you're the best!


Date: 11.02.2015

Super driving school! One learns a lot and exactly in a short time and in a very pleasant and humorous atmosphere. In addition, understanding is also shown (especially when nervous before the exam) and tries to motivate you :) Since there are two driving instructors, you can especially benefit from the preliminary examination, because you get a second opinion. Conclusion: Absolutely recommendable!


Date: 03.02.2015

A very good and efficient way of learning!


Date: 03.02.2015

Super driving instructors! The driving lessons are very instructive and, together with the "preliminary test", offer a great preparation for the practical driving test. The VKU is also very instructive and humorous. I can only recommend the driving school Fabian!


Date: 30.01.2015

I can very much recommend the driving school Fabian to others. The driving lessons are varied, easy to teach but also funny. The VKU was designed interesting and the whole ambience was great. The price-performance ratio is 100% the same. At a college of Fabian you have the possibility to do a preliminary exam, which prepares you super for the exam.


Date: 15.01.2015

One of the best driving instructors in Canton Aargau. The driving lessons as well as the VKU contain a lot of humour but still very instructive material. You'll be very well prepared for the practical driving test.


Date: 24.12.2014

Simply the best driving instructor. I visited the VKU and the Grundkus together with a colleague. It was very funny we laughed a lot and learned a lot at the same time. The basic course was very fun and if it would cost nothing any time again ;) really great driving instructor absolutely to recommend! Humor and lessons in a really great driving school \(^-^)/


Date: 19.12.2014

The Fabian Driving School guarantees impeccable training and thus perfect preparation for the final goal: the practical test. Of course there are many good driving instructors, but Fabian offers with his unsurpassable social competence, his teasing humor and his uplifting manner just a little bit more. And that is exactly what will determine the success of the test.


Date: 17.12.2014

I'm very happy! :)


Date: 17.12.2014

The driving school Fabian is very good. The price-performance ratio is good. The cooperation of the two driving instructors is very advantageous for the student, because one can profit from it. :)


Date: 30.11.2014

You're very well prepared for the exam. The concept is clearly visible and after every hour successful and unsuccessful things are written down and processed accordingly.


Date: 10.11.2014

High quality training, good value for money, collegial atmosphere. Top.


Date: 24.10.2014

Goes into the students and their pace. Good learning system. Patient and friendly in drawing attention to mistakes. Price-performance ratio is right. I passed the test and am satisfied with myself and Fabian's driving school!!!


Date: 22.10.2014

I am very happy with my driving instructor, better be happy with both. She hands it both to the expert size and can explain the good. Hands but always neither humor shows and send for fun z ha gsi e.g. Mc Drive ;) I can't really recommend the students any more.


Date: 17.10.2014

The driving school Fabian scores with the two competent driving instructors Fabian Wildi and Fabian Knecht. Each lesson is analyzed and reflected upon to ensure optimal learning outcomes. Due to the friendly and collegial nature, every driving hour with the two is a pleasure. Due to the holistic training, the driving test becomes child's play!


Date: 16.10.2014

Reviews from Sandro Schärer

I first rated the wrong school. I learnt to drive a car at this one and passed successfully:)


Date: 06.10.2014

He is simply the best driving instructor, and also that alternating with the other Fabian is really super, because you could switch off the nervousness, I can only recommend them, both are very funny & the best :D


Date: 03.10.2014

Reviews from Alana Rancuret

I found the driving lessons with Fabian very pleasant. He supports us in a very competent and objective way, yet does not put any pressure or stress on us. The VKU's are also with him with a lot of understanding and humour. It is also advantageous that Fabian has a second driving instructor on his side to better prepare for the driving test. After my experiences with Fabian, I can only recommend him and can report nothing negative.


Date: 26.09.2014

- cool guy - cool car - Super explanations - average price - Conclusion: highly recommended,


Date: 24.09.2014

Reviews from Monika Daouas

Super driving instructor to recommend without hesitation, Fabian has taken time for me at short notice and with patience taught me to drive the scooter (achti fahre). The first time passed many thanks


Date: 31.08.2014

Being on a motorcycle, that's one thing. But driving right is something completely different. That's exactly what I learned from Fabian. I feel safe now and with the right tricks from the pro the whole thing is even more fun. The motorbike course and the driving lessons were super organized. Despite occasional rain always a good mood. A cool guy with a lot of patience. Great!


Date: 14.08.2014

I can only recommend both Fabians! :-)


Date: 05.08.2014

I can only recommend the driving school Fabian, one is patiently trained and instructed. One is prepared super for the driving test and all elements of the test are covered early. The Kia was great to drive and always flexible and reliable with making appointments.


Date: 26.07.2014

Reviews from Luca Huser

Set up young driving instructor. With pleasure again ;D


Date: 20.07.2014

Reviews from Beverly Hersche

I really can only recommend the driving school Fabian. Super team of two consisting of two Fabians who know what they're talking about. Every student is thoroughly trained and the lessons are really great fun, even if the car is sometimes not the way you want it. These two are fantastic, thank you very much for your patience!


Date: 18.07.2014

Reviews from Manuela Rudiger

These driving instructors are to be recommended further without any doubts. They are committed and always friendly even if they have to explain something for the 20th time! Since I needed a lot of driving lessons, I am very happy to have had such pleasant driving instructors. A great team! After every driving hour you get a realistic feedback and the whole course is saved on the iPad! The day of the exam was taken with a lot of nervousness and all my questions were answered, which I really appreciated. Many thanks to both of you!


Date: 03.07.2014

Super driving school. I can only recommend. The two Fabians are always in a great mood, friendly and so the driving lesson becomes relaxed. You learn everything super and always have fun. The VKU was also fun. Since there are two driving instructors, you can simulate a real driving test in which you then go to the other Fabian as normal and you really have the feeling that you are at the real test. This helps, because then one already knows approximately how it will be. I'm very happy! :)


Date: 02.07.2014

Reviews from Lennart Koch

The two Fabians form a top motivated and super friendly driving instructor team. They are very empathetic and know exactly what every student needs. They convey security and competence, and you really have fun learning. Even the VKU is designed to be amusing and instructive. They will accompany you until you have passed the practical driving test. Thank you very much!!!


Date: 02.07.2014

Good training, very direct and personal, uncomplicated, a cool team of two that complements each other well, I would choose again. :)


Date: 01.07.2014

Reviews from Erol Reka

The Fabian`s driving school includes 2 top driving instructors! Fabian teaches driving super! I myself enjoyed learning with him very much. I have known Fabian for a long time and he is really a very great and friendly guy. Also alternating with his colleague helped me a lot against being nervous and could learn more from my mistakes. I'd really recommend him. TOP DRIVING INSTRUCTOR!!


Date: 01.07.2014

Reviews from Aleksandar Mileti?

He is the best driving instructor in Aargau;)!!!!!!


Date: 22.05.2014

Fabian teaches me how to drive a car in a varied and exciting way! He responds individually to my needs and takes a lot of time to explain everything in detail. Through his quiet nature, he cheers me up if it does not want to work that way with driving.


Date: 21.05.2014

Very high quality training. Driving instructor friendly and committed.


Date: 18.05.2014

Reviews from Natascha Richner

The basic motorcycle course was a lot of fun. Fabian was always friendly & funny. He can explain everything about the bike very well. Takes time for each course participant until the motorcycle is operated correctly. I recommend Fabian's driving school to others :)))))


Date: 18.05.2014

Fabian was a great help to me to learn the correct handling of my Honda. He has maintained a very upright and friendly contact with all his course participants and was always in a good mood ;) highly recommended


Date: 01.04.2014

The driving lessons with Fabian were very professional and instructive he is sympathetic and very competent, it was fun to take driving lessons with him. So I can only recommend him.


Date: 01.04.2014

Very good driving instructor!! Every driving lesson was fun! I have passed the driving test


Date: 31.03.2014

Beschte driving instructor :D


Date: 25.03.2014

With a lot of skill and knowledge Fabian explains you the things around s car in a simple way. A little humour in the driving lesson, with the nevertheless so strict road traffic, belongs however always also in the car. :) - Thank you. I'll take care of it.


Date: 18.03.2014

In the beginning I thought..that you will never learn, but Fabian made it possible and already my first attempt was successful! Thanks again!


Date: 11.03.2014

Reviews from Pascal Wildi

Can only recommend the motorcycle basic course and the VKU with Fabian! It was always fun!


Date: 25.02.2014

The way is the goal and who decides for Fabian as a driving instructor, reaches his goal. The driving lessons and courses (VKU) are designed on a meaningful level to learn more with joy. After every hour, you know exactly where you stand. Fabian is very serious, punctual and determined. I can only recommend Fabian!


Date: 26.01.2014

Fabian does his job as a driving instructor very well. Due to his hour card, his education has a very high level. The advantage with Fabian is that you don't have to take too many driving lessons with this hour card. And also the contact with the learner drivers is very humorous. Therefore Fabian is only to be recommended as a driving instructor. :)


Date: 20.01.2014

Top motivated driving instructor, who supports you super even in doubtful moments. The questions are answered promptly and competently and on top of that it's funny. You can feel the experience as a motorcycle racer enormously, even if you take driving lessons. This is a luxury that many other driving instructors cannot offer.


Date: 30.12.2013

Reviews from Angela Rupp

Fabian is a very dedicated and flexible driving instructor. In spite of humour during the hours we always made fast progress. The driving lessons were perfectly prepared thanks to his evaluation program. Therefore he, like me, always had an overview of my learning process. Fabian's driving school is therefore highly recommended.


Date: 24.12.2013

Very satisfying! Acceptable Atomic Sphere Clear and friendly announcements Punctual Ready to help! Simply Top!


Date: 22.12.2013

Reviews from Alessandra Azzinnari

Very satisfied and happy to have had Fabian as my driving instructor. The lessons were very instructive, so you were always anxious to learn something new. Thanks to the mixture of discipline and humour, the hours are great fun and you are always motivated to give your best. If you are looking for a competent, humorous, motivated and flexible driving instructor, you should definitely get in touch with him.


Date: 20.11.2013

If you are looking for a brilliant, objective, young, motivated and correct driving instructor (actually you should always want one like this), then contact Fabian! He is always motivated and builds you up again after a rather worse driving lesson. He is always punctual and very anxious to always tell all points that were good and bad after the hour. TOP!

This student also wrote a driving test report: Ich war anfangs sehr nervös


Date: 08.11.2013

Reviews from E. Gashi

Fabian is a top driving instructor! And the hours pass quickly and very instructive. He goes through his program well and fast, no time is wasted. If you need to know something, he always has an answer ready and can explain something easily with very good examples. I think who looks around for a good driving instructor can't be wrong with Fabian!


Date: 04.11.2013

Fabian ran the course very well. But certainly in a good relaxed way, so that the theory as well as the driving exercises make you safe for the road. Way to go! Mark


Date: 04.11.2013

Did the basic motorcycle course with Fabian. He was really fun and very instructive. Many good tips and a good mood! Again and again, Fabian can only recommend. grüessli


Date: 04.10.2013

I didn't have to wait long for an appointment and the driving lesson was instructive. I passed the test the first time, thank you Fäbu.


Date: 29.09.2013

In the driving lessons it was always very funny and we work at the highest level. Fabian is a top driving instructor! I have often recommended him to others and will continue to do so.:-)


Date: 25.09.2013

Very good!


Date: 19.09.2013

Very good driving instructor ! Well invested money !


Date: 14.09.2013

Fabian is a top driving instructor who does his job very correctly and accurately. He is very sympathetic and can deal well with young people. He attaches great importance to the fact that the driving techniques fit down to the smallest detail. I am very satisfied with him, will recommend him to others and am now well prepared for road traffic.


Date: 26.08.2013

Reviews from Patric Schnegg


Date: 23.08.2013

Reviews from C. N.

If you are looking for a flexible, competent and fun driving instructor, then Fabian is the right candidate for a safe way to the car test. With a lot of commitment, discipline and humour he accompanies all his students to the exam - with success of course :-) Successes and failures are always discussed after lessons and useful documents and tips are passed on. Fun at the lessons is guaranteed, but he also takes each individual student seriously and adapts individually to him. Contact him and the success is guaranteed :-)