fahrschule-feller.ch reviews and experiences


Date: 19.07.2019

Michu Feller is a fantastic driving instructor. Every single driving hour is structured and he takes his time to explain things. He is very patient and makes sure that you understand the explained things. Thank you Michu for your support!


Date: 08.05.2019

Michu Feller is a very competent driving instructor, who always takes time to explain during the driving lessons. Michu shows you the situations with realistic examples, which helped me a lot during the exam.


Date: 04.04.2019

I did the whole motorcycle training as well as the driving license with Michael and I am more than satisfied. He always responded to me and my abilities, didn't overtax me and still brought me forward quickly. Michael has his work well under control and is a pleasant companion to his driver's license.


Date: 18.02.2019

Michu is a great driving instructor, has a lot of patience and never loses his nerve. Thanks to Michu I already passed the exam the first time! Many thanks :D


Date: 25.01.2019

The driving lessons are structured with a constant increase in difficulty. There were always pleasant, funny and instructive driving lessons. I felt perfectly prepared and would not have had another driving instructor. Thanks again :) Gueti u sicheri trip :)


Date: 14.01.2019

Michu is a fantastic driving instructor. He explains everything very clearly and takes his time if something doesn't work right away. I passed the first time because I was very well prepared. Personally I was very happy with him and I was not an easy student, I needed my time to understand it all. I would like to thank him once again. I can only recommend him.


Date: 09.01.2019

Michael Feller is a very competent, structured and funny driving instructor. The driving lessons were always very detailed and accurate. I could learn a lot. He is a very patient driver and explains the things concerning the traffic very well. I came through the first time and I am a very nervous person ;)... That's why I can only recommend the Michu. Thank you Michu


Date: 08.01.2019

The route to the driver's examination was well structured with the structured driving lessons and could be implemented well in practice. The driving lessons were always very instructive and the subsequent feedback brought the respective point to be improved into the foreground, with which one could prepare well for the next driving lesson. To take Michu as your driving instructor is recommendable! Thanks again!


Date: 14.08.2018

Michael Feller is an excellent driving instructor. The individual lessons were always very goal-oriented and structured and at the same time relaxed and funny. Thanks to his notes Michael always knew exactly where I stood and what we had to work on. So the time could be used optimally. I felt very comfortable and the driving lessons were very professional. I could learn and apply a lot. I can only recommend Michael Feller!


Date: 19.06.2018

Friendliness, positive attitude and peace in person! Just great. I am very satisfied with the driving lessons incl. exam drive. (trailer category BE) The tips were helpful and were able to implement them well. Keep it up!


Date: 08.06.2018

Both the basic motorcycle courses and the driving lessons were great. Michu is human as well as technical top. Thanks to his clear inputs, I was optimally prepared for the exam. Thank you so much!


Date: 22.02.2018

Michael Feller is a very competent driving instructor. He is patient, competent and honest. Thanks to his instructive driving lessons, passing the car test was no problem:)


Date: 21.01.2018

He is always friendly and he always remains very calm and dueling. He explains things very well and clearly. The tips he gives you will help you pass the exam. :)


Date: 31.10.2017

Very detailed, accurate and helpful driving lessons at a fair price! Many thanks to Michael!


Date: 18.09.2017

The driving lessons with Michael were always very pleasant. Due to many helpful tips and competent manner it was not difficult for me to learn the new things. Due to a good and serious exam preparation I now have the feeling that I can move more safely in traffic. Conclusion: Top u nomau merci für aues!


Date: 21.06.2017

Reviews from Léa Scheidegger

Michael is a very competent and pleasant driving instructor. He made me safer on the road. I've always enjoyed the driving lessons very much. I will gladly recommend Michael to others. I would like to thank you again for the exciting and instructive driving lessons.


Date: 08.04.2017

The driving was a lot of fun! With the help of many examples I could remember many things better! It was always varied and instructive. Many thanks again for everything and so on :-)


Date: 05.04.2017

Michael is a very competent and pleasant driving instructor. He was always attentive and honest, his explanations were understandable and he gave helpful tips. Besides, he won't be disturbed by anything and doesn't get tired of explaining the same things a few times ;)


Date: 12.02.2017

Michu has always passed on his knowledge with a positive attitude and enthusiasm. So I learned in a relaxed and yet conscientious way how to get along safely in traffic. Thanks to Michus "more possible" and competent kind, I have achieved a good Augsgangslage for a safe ride after the exam. This is how driving lessons are fun! Merci!


Date: 08.02.2017

Better than good! Competent, relevant and honest. It attaches great importance to the quality and safety of the driving style and teaches this to the learner in a very pleasant way. With effect! I can now safely and alone on the streets. Thank you Feller;)


Date: 23.12.2016

Reviews from Dragan Radisavljevi?

Michu is a very patient driving instructor. I passed the first time. A serious exam preparation is his big concern and he also takes his time for it: Drawings on the iPad or go out and visit a crossroads/top. Super sach, merci for aues!


Date: 30.10.2016

Super sympathetic, patient driving instructor.


Date: 02.09.2016

very good preparation not only for the driving test but also for driving afterwards. big up!


Date: 06.07.2016

I liked it a lot. Driver was concentrated and could give me good tips. Thank you. Thank you.


Date: 29.05.2016

Michael is a very competent and pleasant driving instructor. He makes sure that you have practiced everything carefully to be well prepared for the exam. I passed the first time, too. I can recommend Nut to others. Merci fiu mau michu!


Date: 21.04.2016

Michu is a very pleasant driving instructor who provides the necessary hints for passing the exam with vivid explanations and drawings on the iPad. I can only recommend him! Merci Michu, that I could win my bet successfully. ;-)


Date: 21.04.2016

I can recommend Michu to 200% :-) I passed my driving test the first time. The driving lessons were always very pleasant, Michu has a lot of patience and gives constructive criticism! Merci vil mal Michu! ;-)


Date: 09.04.2016

I passed the test at the first attempt, which speaks for itself with my rather poor driving talent. Michu is calm and patient, goal-oriented and demanding at the right moment. I did very well to choose him as my driving instructor and can warmly recommend him to others. Thank you Michu!!


Date: 26.03.2016

The driving lessons with Michu are both demanding and pleasant: on the one hand they are serious and very professionally designed, on the other hand they seem relaxed and sociable due to his manner. Michu himself is patient, respectful, has a lot of wit and often brings you back to the ground of facts through his honesty if you dream too hopefully into the future. I will be very happy to recommend him!


Date: 25.01.2016

Michael is an honest and direct driving instructor. In a funny way you get to the point, what and why you "fucked up" something. He takes time for every protégé and doesn't give false hopes. I recommend him cordially, for all, which have starting difficulties with driving!


Date: 30.11.2015

Reviews from Teddy Daniel Ban

Thanks to the 19 driving hours with Michu I passed the test from the first attempt. He teaches very systematically, patiently and competently. I found all driving lessons and tips very useful. I can only recommend him and thank you again. Greetings, Daniel


Date: 21.09.2015

Michu is a great driving instructor! Dealing with him is very pleasant and relaxed. He gives good feedback and is persistent, but also patient. I passed the test thanks to the good training at the first attempt.


Date: 18.09.2015

Thanks to Michu, I passed the exam at the first time, even in spite of a very picky expert! Can only recommend him, I was super prepared and the driving lessons were always professional but also fun and relaxed!


Date: 15.09.2015

Can only recommend the driving instructor! Very pleasant and competent advice, which makes the examination much easier!


Date: 07.07.2015

Very competent and patient driving instructor that nothing brings out of the frame! I can only recommend it!


Date: 28.05.2015

I successfully completed my practical driving test last week. At this point I would like to thank Michu again, because a large part of the success of the exam I have to attribute to his professional and always patient way of teaching how to drive a car. Besides, he's a very posed driver. So, what are you waiting for? Get in touch! novel


Date: 04.05.2015

Reviews from Marco Stauffer

I can only recommend Michu! He explains everything very calmly, understandably and competently. The progress can be seen so quickly and at the end you are well prepared for the exam. Thumbs up!


Date: 19.03.2015

Michu is the most patient driving instructor ever & has always given me courage. I'd recommend it to any of you. The driving lessons were really fun and finally led to the successful test. MERCI VIU MAU MICHU :-)


Date: 04.03.2015

Super driving instructor, always on the ball and patient! I highly recommend it!


Date: 15.12.2014

Very pleased. Very pleasant driving instructor.


Date: 20.10.2014

Reviews from Joël Dubuis

Patient, factually competent driving instructor. The learning process is well structured and the student's opinion on over or under demands is asked and respected. Also a very good exam preparation. I have always felt safe and couldn't imagine a better driving instructor.


Date: 29.09.2014

Mr Fehler is a very patient and good driving instructor. From time to time there is a small theory block to explain a situation in a more understandable way. He also takes time for open questions which he can answer comprehensibly. I can only recommend Mr. Feller!


Date: 24.06.2014

A very good and nice driving instructor, stood more often on the brake to let the pedestrians over at the pedestrian strip or at a red traffic light you did not see but nevertheless he remained calm and objective. Always upbeat and cheerful. Has explained and shown every situation well. His instructions were always very understandable, can only recommend him.


Date: 22.06.2014

Reviews from Remo Ballmann

M.Feller is a very good driving instructor he explains everything understandably and takes a lot of time, also explains things several times he prepares driving students in my opinion perfectly for the practical driving exam. Personally, I was very pleased with him. It was recommended to me by a friend, and it was worth it I can only recommend it.


Date: 19.06.2014

Michael Fehler is a very good driving instructor, very friendly and nice. Especially very patient! He takes the time to explain the different situations in an understandable way and also answers all questions. It's worth taking double lessons. So I'd recommend him too!


Date: 25.05.2014

Very nice driving instructor, very competent, even if he had to stand on the brake to stop the car at the pedestrian crossing, he remained calm and objective. His instructions were always very understandable, and the lessons well designed, can only recommend him.


Date: 17.03.2014

Michael Feller was always friendly and patient. His drawings on the iPad as well as the detailed feedback after the driving lessons were very helpful. The explanations were easy to understand and he went into detail when asked questions. The double lessons of one and a half hours were just right in length. I can only recommend him.


Date: 11.03.2014

Michu did absolutely great! I will recommend him at every opportunity! With him you learn to drive attentively and safely! A big thank you at this point!


Date: 01.02.2014

Super driving instructors! I can only recommend Michael Feller. I experienced him as very patient and friendly, the learning atmosphere was just right, not tense, but positive. I found the clear and understandable explanations on his part, and the detailed feedback on each learning trip very helpful.


Date: 17.12.2013

Reviews from Marcel Hauswirth

Super driving instructors! Just passed this morning. Can really recommend Michu to anyone.


Date: 06.12.2013

eh, yes. exam passed in first run. tiptop driving instructor mr. feller. merci!


Date: 07.11.2013

Was very satisfied with Michu as a driving instructor! Was always very friendly and could adjust to my irregular times!


Date: 12.10.2013

Mike was great. A lot of patience and clear explanations. 30 days from the first driving lesson to the test and passed successfully. That says enough!


Date: 11.10.2013

Ich hatte eine sehr gute Erfahrung mit Herrn Feller und kann ihn eigentlich nur weiterempfehlen. Er verfügt über gute Kenntnisse und hat mir immer gute und verständliche Tipps gegeben. Die 90 minütigen Lektionen ermöglichten dass man wirklich die Themen in den Griff bekommt und wir konnten auch immer auf alte Themen zurückgreifen. Herr Feller hatte immer viel Geduld, konnte die Dinge gut erklären und vorzeigen und kann gut mit den Schülern klarkommen. Am Ende war ich darum auch gut für die Prüfung vorbereitet und konnte mit einem guten Gewissen antreten.


Date: 08.10.2013

Personally, I can only recommend Michael. His calm manner and the immediate feedback after the individual sections were the key to his success. Although Michael wasn't officially a driving instructor at the beginning of my training trips, there was never a lack of know-how or professionalism.


Date: 04.10.2013

Can explain everything very clearly and comprehensibly. And shows a lot of patience when explaining. He's preparing you great for the exam.


Date: 20.09.2013

Reviews from Nic Moser

my experience with Mr. feller is absolutely fantastic. he never gets loud or out of tune. furthermore he can explain the matter very well u also has various tools (pictures and drawings) he uses to eliminate even the very last driving errors. what i also found very good was that from time to time we stopped at the edge of the road and the last few kilometers again to see what was good and what was not good. i personally can only recommend Mr. feller who you want to learn to drive in a good atmosphere.


Date: 22.08.2013

I've had good experiences with him. With helpful tips and experiences he prepares you for the exam and helps you to move safely in traffic. I highly recommend him.


Date: 22.08.2013

Reviews from Tatjana Schirach

I enjoyed coming & learned a lot. Thanks a lot & keep up the good work!


Date: 22.08.2013

Can explain everything very well!!! A very good recommendation for all!!!