Fahrschule-Drivecity Emek reviews and experiences


Date: 04.10.2019

Emek is a great driving instructor. I didn't have a lot of time before my school ticket expired. Thanks to his help, I still managed to pass the exam. He quickly realized what I needed to practice and gave me good instructions. Besides it is mega funny and I had a lot of fun in every driving lesson. I can absolutely recommend him!


Date: 27.06.2019

Super driving school! The training is thorough and leads with enough practice also relatively fast and surely to the driving licence. The hours were always fun, but also honest feedback comes directly!


Date: 30.04.2019

Reviews from Yannik Müller

Super driving instructor, high success rate, masters his profession. Always relaxes the mood considerably, shows good empathy. Despite my nervousness, he took me through the test on my first attempt. Thank you Emek


Date: 02.04.2019

Reviews from Besar Habibi

In my opinion, the best driving instructor is very nice and very affectionate, has a lot of humor and the lessons are also very fun. you also learn a lot from it Thanks emek for the great time with you


Date: 16.02.2019

Driving instructor is very sympathetic and patient. Emek is very humorous - it makes driving a car fun. He looks where you need help and researches and also sends rules - when driving a car videos - which are helpful. It makes driving a car so perfect - that you get through the test! Thank you Emek for your hard work!


Date: 24.01.2019

I can only recommend Emek a very good paler but what was the best thing about my driving lessons was that it was always very funny with him I saw him more than a colleague and not as my driving instructor he always has the best tips and tricks what made a lot of things easier for me was not always the easiest student but he always believed in me and so I did not give up. He creates a lot on reserve so that we can give everything on the day of the exam and score points. Thanks Emek I am very very grateful to you for the great & funny time, keep it up and stay as you are!


Date: 16.01.2019

Reviews from Ansh Basra

A very good driving instructor. He makes the lesson meaningful and fun. He likes to be like some driving instructors just number money Abzzocke, but helps you in as few lessons as possible the exam zbestah if you practice dihei. He sits like a teacher and like a colleague in your car and always gives you good advice. He is a very experienced teacher and I would recommend him. E very nice and funny personality, as well as dini colleague.


Date: 16.01.2019

Reviews from Ansh Basra

A very good driving instructor. He makes the lesson meaningful and fun. He likes to be like some driving instructors just number money Abzzocke, but helps you in as few lessons as possible the exam zbestah if you practice dihei. He sits like a teacher and like a colleague in your car and always gives you good advice. He is a very experienced teacher and I would recommend him. E very nice and funny personality, as well as dini colleague.


Date: 11.12.2018

Reviews from Tolga Genctürk

Good and patient driving instructor, I was perfectly prepared for the exam. Very recommendable!


Date: 16.10.2018

Reviews from Murat Olkay

I WOULDN'T HAVE PASSED THE EXAM WITHOUT YOU. I CAN ONLY RECOMMEND EMEK.


Date: 05.10.2018

Emek was a very good driving instructor! His examples of understanding were very good and also very helpful. He's a patient and honest driving instructor. Emek sees when someone's ready and who's not. Whether this is the case after a few lessons or not! His honesty speaks for his good work. I can only recommend him! Thank you very much Emek!


Date: 29.09.2018

A very good, patient and humorous driving instructor. Has a lot of knowledge about driving and the car. It is very flexible and gets where it suits you best. Gives helpful tips during the lesson, points to important things and at the end of the lesson you discuss together what was good and what could be better. From my side very recommendable!


Date: 30.08.2018

Learning to drive can also be fun. Emek is such a great person and driving instructor. He doesn't try to rip off the students but works for the common success. Emek is always ready for fun and that motivated me a lot. His patience and commitment helped me to pass the exam the first time. And PLEASE prepare yourselves that you can counter against the sayings of Emek ;-) Have a good time!


Date: 18.07.2018

With a lot of humor but still a lot of accuracy he teaches the students how to drive. Also he is not one who wants to reap as many lessons as possible, but looks what is necessary. Thank you namal Emek!

This student also wrote a driving test report: Achtet auf die Geschwindigkeit


Date: 11.07.2018

6


Date: 25.06.2018

thanks - Loose and sometimes longer than planned travel times in favour of the student (!), - Generally relaxed, but under appropriate conditions serious relationship between pupil and teacher and - Personally adapted learning I'll give the driving school Emek a 6/6!!


Date: 24.05.2018

The driving lessons were always instructive and filled with humour. Errors were pointed out objectively, progress was praised and patient interaction with the learner was always to be expected.


Date: 24.05.2018

The driving lessons are designed with a lot of humour so that learning is fun. He's not trying to delay the number of hours unnecessarily. He's always very honest and direct. This allows you to quickly improve your mistakes and thus achieve your goal. I recommend Emek to everyone!


Date: 18.05.2018

Emek is a great driving instructor and also humanly a great guy! The driving lessons with him were really awesome, funny and very good! I can recommend it without hesitation to any prospective student driver!


Date: 09.05.2018

Reviews from Patrik Silva

The driving lessons with Emek were not only very educational, but also humorous. He is a very patient person and took time for my ambiguities. He also praised good things. I recommend the driving lessons with him!


Date: 28.04.2018

Very capable driving instructor who teaches you in an informative and funny way what to pay attention to. Driving lessons with Emek are highly recommended, can advise anyone to contact him :)


Date: 11.03.2018

Reviews from Michael Wüthrich

Super driving instructor, very humorous and learning lessons with good teaching material in the practical and theoretical area.


Date: 11.01.2018

Reviews from Albesa I.

The driving lessons were always instructive and filled with humour. Errors were pointed out objectively, progress was praised and patient interaction with the learner could always be expected.


Date: 22.11.2017

Reviews from .. ..

Top driving instructor, knows how to create pleasant and informative driving lessons. Always motivates you and is patient and honest, absolutely recommendable driving instructor.


Date: 20.11.2017

Reviews from Ronja Spuhler

The driving lessons are designed with a lot of humour so that learning is fun. He's not trying to delay the number of hours unnecessarily. He's always very honest and direct. This allows you to quickly improve your mistakes and thus achieve your goal. I recommend Emek to everyone!


Date: 30.08.2017

Reviews from Ak Kübra Su

Today I passed the driving test. Like my brother, like me, we got through the first time. Emek is a very upbeat, humorous and lively person. The driving lessons with him were great. I notice that he treats you psychologically in a completely individual way when you make mistakes. There has never been an unpleasant situation with him in my 20 lessons. The climate between driving instructor and teaching var super. Also at the number of lessons he tries to get out maximum in fewest lessons. I am very happy with his way of teaching. I can only recommend it. TOP DRIVING INSTRUCTOR.


Date: 12.08.2017

Reviews from Zahra Nasser

Emek du bisch en super driving instructor!:) Hesch much patience gha and hesch en super handling with driving scoops.


Date: 27.07.2017

De best thank you habibo


Date: 09.07.2017

I can't think of a better driving instructor than Emek. Very patient and with a lot of humour he teaches you how to drive a car. Even if not everything succeeds directly, he remains cool and gives super advice to constantly improve your driving behavior. His driving lessons are anything but boring. He loves his job as a driving instructor and it's easy to tell. Emek always remains serious despite his funny sayings. I would recommend him to anyone who wants to pass his driving test quickly and safely. My compliments, keep up the good work, Emek!


Date: 07.07.2017

It was a fun time. Emek has a lot of nerves and is actually always in a good mood. You learn everything very quickly through him. :)


Date: 21.06.2017

Reviews from Dave Mercado

Very cool and funny teacher! I recommend this guy, makes driving lessons easy and not boring!


Date: 24.05.2017

Reviews from Meryem Schürmann

Aso dear Kadir. Imagines himself as Emek since he finds Kadir chönd vieli lüt nöd guet ussprachche (he makes your life easier and above all more fun) Thank you for all the driving hours I hend so much zemme glacht! Thank you, you eh hammer personality! Recommend yourself to everyone. Daaaaaaaaaaanke many times! for din iisatz and dini funtigi art where every situation hammered mastered! Grüeslli dini Meryem


Date: 03.05.2017

I never thought that you could have fun with driving lessons and learn a lot at the same time until I went to Emek. My sister already said he was the best teacher and I can only agree with her. I passed the exam today and until today every lesson was top! I can only recommend him.


Date: 23.04.2017

I already noticed after the first driving lesson that he is a driving instructor who takes his job seriously, but still does the lessons with a lot of joy and motivation! He's a guy that no human could ever get along with. I have seen him every time with pleasure and looked forward to the hours with him, his very friendly and open nature is what makes this. Can be recommended for every type of driver/person, one can only get along with him well. Thanks to his experience and his friendly and cool way of teaching you how to drive, you learn it very quickly. Me and all the others are with him per you but he is because he wants only the best for his students but he is a very big respectful person who also has an ear for other things. As a colleague and as a driving instructor anyway, you almost have to choose him, you won't regret it. Super upstanding guy! Grüess vo dim 'grosse' :)


Date: 16.03.2017

Very good and helpful paler the hours made me very fun with im and man gets on with each other collegially I RECOMMEND the emek to every driving student beginner. He gave me a lot of motivation and is a funny friendly person. Thank you much times for your help have passed my autoprüfung the first time :D


Date: 03.02.2017

Guys, I'm going to sail for the Emek. He's by far the best driving instructor! Min brothers is I to him gsi and het gad existed and au me hets super klappet! Mitm Emek chasch laugh in the car and he brings the all bi wod muesch wüsse! En super correct and fair type and au ich derf unterdesse sege au min Bro!!!


Date: 30.01.2017

Isch en super driving instructor han schnell chene lerne chan Ihn only aster enmpfelle!! He's the best driving instructor!!!


Date: 28.12.2016

Reviews from Sara Harb

Emek clearly taught me how to drive! Got so many tips from him... Emek is just great. You don't regret taking another lesson with him. Every driving hour is gold and brings you closer to your goal! In addition, learning with him is fun + the cost of driving lessons are easy unlike other greedy driving instructors! I passed my driving test today, 28.12.2016! Finally.... Thank you, Emek. Your Sardashian hahahaha. :'D


Date: 13.12.2016

Emek is the best driving instructor!!! I'm super happy with him! Has always been fun to go to him in the driving school and was always good-humored! He's preparing you great for the exam! I can only recommend him from my heart!!!!!


Date: 12.12.2016

Best driving instructor in the Baden area! Emek is an understanding person. You learn a lot and have fun. He keeps pushing you when you're not having a good day. A relaxed atmosphere guaranteed!


Date: 23.11.2016

I was in Emek's class for the last few months and passed the exam almost exactly one week ago on my first attempt! The tips on what to look out for were very valuable - I was able to apply many of them directly in the exam. Emek is a casual guy with a sense of humor and I have always enjoyed the hours. His encouragements for private driving lessons also show you that he doesn't want to take as much money from you as possible! I can recommend him unreservedly!


Date: 04.11.2016

I'm happy that I came across Kadir Emek züfallig. Top driver sympathetic type very courteous funny but very professional. I was happy and thanks to the great driving hours I passed the control drive. Top customer service can only recommend the Kadir...!


Date: 21.10.2016

De Emek is a great driving instructor. He lies extremely good to his pupils :). With him, the driving lesson is always relaxed and fun, yet de Emek always remains professional. I was very gracious and passed the driving test the first time. I would recommend to everyone the driving students wiiter! Grüessli Luzia


Date: 03.08.2016

So I am in Emek ide driving student gesi and am very zfriede bim first time passed. He is correct, fair, patient, profound and takes his job very seriously... I will recommend him... Thank you no einisch Emek for this trust and for dini erlichkeit... Lg Paula


Date: 20.06.2016

The driving lessons with Emek were great. They were always funny and witty, and yet they were still rich in learning. I thought it was great that he always cheered me up and encouraged me to try again. He also sent me the individual lessons and newly learned things via whatsapp, so that I have everything I need to learn privately. With the help of Emek I passed the exam the first time :) I'd go right back to him :)


Date: 12.06.2016

Super driving instructors! If I recommend nomol müessd wördi neither zom Emek goh!:D Chani nor. Driving tones always send loose and loose but very instructive. After the hour there's always some feedback and I don't want to prepare or improve myself for the necessary hour. In the first mol dor d'Prüefig dorecho. Merci Emek!


Date: 29.05.2016

Reviews from Marco Back

I can only recommend Emek. He's just a great driving instructor. I passed the exam in only 12 hours. He's really gonna sign you up for the exam as soon as possible. During the lesson itself, he gives many valuable tips, which I could then practice at home with my parents. But it's also extremely funny with him. He always makes a good spell. We actually talked during the whole driving lesson. Every now and then he even brought a little surprise with him after the driving lesson, which I really liked. If you have a question, you can always write it about Whats App and he will always get back to you within an hour. Simply ingenious! Also the flexibility of the time of the driving lessons was very accommodating for me. Emek was almost more happy than I was when I passed the exam. That was also nice to see that his students are close to his heart. Well, I can recommend Emek 100%! Thank you very much for everything!!!!!! :))))


Date: 26.04.2016

Emek is a very good driving instructor. Flexible:-I could make appointments spontaneously. I passed the exam on the first try ready. Personally I recommend him gladly! Thank you, Emek!


Date: 22.04.2016

Drivecity Emek is a top driver: - Many years of experience and competence: He knows the important points and teaches you them quickly and easily. - Spontaneous, always in a good mood, friendly and relaxed: Even if you make the same mistake for the tenth time, he takes it easy and draws your attention to it nicely. There's also quiet music in the background (it's more pleasant later and from my point of view than dead silence ;), he makes a joke from time to time, which makes the whole thing more relaxed and very friendly and courteous when it comes to where you want to start and end the driving lessons. - Don't hesitate to take the test: His goal is not to keep you with him for as long as possible, but to get you to the car test as cheaply and quickly as possible. As a Kantischüler it was quite important to me that I did not spend money unnecessarily. In short: I would recommend him at any time and to everyone! ;-)

This student also wrote a driving test report: Andere zu unangebrachtem Rechtsüberholen verleitet


Date: 21.04.2016

Reviews from Ömer Alp

First of all, thank you very much that my driving instructor was very sympathetic and always on the spot. And today, thanks to his honesty and frankness, I had passed my control drive. Many thanks for your care in everything. Kankamzin hoca


Date: 15.04.2016

Teachingrich, honest and humorous


Date: 05.04.2016

Reviews from Philipp Galliker

A super driving instructor, very likeable, pleasant and humorous. Very punctual and spontaneous which are big plus points! Personally, I am very happy to recommend him to others. After 18 hours of driving the 1st time passed :) LG


Date: 22.03.2016

I can recommend driving lessons with Emek to everyone. Efficient, goal-oriented lessons but still always a relaxed and fun atmosphere. No unnecessary driving lessons, when you are ready for the exam you will be registered. Merci Emek!


Date: 01.03.2016

With Emek it's fun to drive and learn, because he has a lot of humor... He can combine practice with theory in a very understandable way. And gives of course the best tips that you can also implement at home Emek's driving lessons are very highly recommended :)


Date: 04.02.2016

very quickly and efficiently! on 3 September 2015 I completed the theory, learned everything in exactly 5 months and passed the practical exam yesterday, with just 12 driving lessons! A very friendly relationship with the driving instructor. His years of professional experience are worth their weight in gold. He knows when to make a good spell to lighten the mood, but he can also be strict and very picky. This mixture makes learning with him very efficient and successful. Thank you.


Date: 06.01.2016

So with the Emek makes driving a lot of fun you learn very quickly with him whom you pay attention to and what you have learned also at home with the parents or colleagues practices. he is the first because I know the so correct he is trying to make as few driving hours as possible and does not say you need another one or two driving hours if he has dad feel that you are ready for testing, he just announces you. he is cool in type and takes everything easy when you forget something he likes to repeat it again and will not get ugly on you the faster you have the car test the happier emek he is e geili siech i would recommend to allne to do at driving lessons


Date: 17.12.2015

Emek is a super patient and pleasant driving instructor, I would recommend him to everyone!


Date: 10.11.2015

Reviews from Massimiliano Wischnitzky

Thanks to Emek, I was able to take my practical car test just one month after my birthday. He is always in a good mood and always very humorous ;) He doesn't do unnecessary driving lessons either. I can only recommend him.

This student also wrote a driving test report: 30er Zonen - Autobahn - parkieren


Date: 09.11.2015

Reviews from Isa Lu

Ingenious; you can't say any more! super driving instructor;does one de Theorie&Praxis super show, even with a lot of humor:) can only recommend!


Date: 01.11.2015

You can't find a better driving instructor than Emek! Passed the exam in only 8 lessons, thank you Emek!!! If you are ready for the exam then he will register you, he is one of a few who doesn't just look at the money (I've often heard from friends that other driving instructors consciously want to take more driving lessons to earn more). He conducts very intensive lessons and explains the theory in a simple and meaningful way. He can always be reached by whatsapp when questions arise, which is very helpful. Driving school Drivecity is therefore absolutely recommended.


Date: 26.10.2015

Reviews from Patrick Macchiaizzano

Best driving instructor ever! Through him I passed the exam without studying privately. He's a very loose and funny guy. Would recommend this driving school to everyone! LG Cubra


Date: 26.10.2015

Pass the car test. Emek ish en super driving instructor. He always git gueti tips. Endi of the ride since he has always had to practice, so we chunt from fast to target. Driving lessons are always funny, and yet you learn a lot. I recommend chan en nume witerempfere Emek bish en geile siech.


Date: 16.06.2015

Always a good saying in stock;) Always patient, nice, set up and the driving lessons are also great. I passed my exam today, thank you very much! :D


Date: 11.06.2015

He is very helpful and always accompanies you through the driving lessons with a lot of humor and patience. If you make a mistake over and over again, he will not tire of pointing it out to you and still remains calm. He also says if you are ready for the exam and does not delay the exam date unnecessarily, but motivates even more. Thanks to him I passed the test already after the first time with few driving lessons. To recommend both technically and humanly absolutely! :D


Date: 02.06.2015

Reviews from ?afak Arslantürko?lu

Very human, patient and competent! Thanks to Emek I have already passed the 1st attempt, I will definitely recommend him. Best driving instructor!


Date: 23.04.2015

Reviews from Matteo Leone

Friendly driving instructor, always have a motivating saying ready.


Date: 06.03.2015

Had 3 different driving instructors during my training and from the level none could approach that of Emek. He was always patient and liked to explain things several times. Also that we at 7 in the morning!! We had driving lessons and still had fun together because he is never too good for a joke. Super driving instructor would recommend anyone to him! thank you viil mall Emek!! :)


Date: 02.02.2015

The driving lessons were always instructive and interesting. The lessons were taught with a lot of humor & patience. When I forgot things, he never got tired of telling me again and again. Thanks to the super intensive hours, I was able to quickly pass the test & at the first attempt, although many have told me that you probably can't get through with so few hours! But you just have to have the right driving instructor, and I definitely had this!!!!!


Date: 28.01.2015

hello:) de emek isch en superfahrlehrer.. mega menschlich und uuh sozial.. er chund gegengege and machd viel für eim... ich chan mich nur danke...


Date: 25.01.2015

I am very satisfied with Emek as a driving instructor. He gave me good tricks to pass the driving test the first time. I can definitely recommend him.


Date: 24.01.2015

A very good driving instructor. I learned a lot from him, both the driving itself ^^, and human. Recommended only! :)


Date: 22.01.2015

Reviews from Erblin Ugzmajli

The best driving instructor, everyone needs a driving instructor like that. He understood me well and we had a short but good time. He was like a good friend during driving lessons.


Date: 23.12.2014

Very good tips and tricks, which helped me to pass right the first time. I also appreciated his manner and flexibility. I'd definitely recommend him.


Date: 04.12.2014

Thanks to Emek, I was able to pass the test with only a few driving hours the very first time. Emek's way of making people aware of the mistakes by teasing them was very efficient. This also caused some minor jokes, as you could always give it back to him without a guilty conscience. All in all, I am very satisfied with Emek and can only warmly recommend him. It's almost a pity that I passed the exam, so I can't go to the driving lessons anymore, which were a lot of fun for me ;)


Date: 25.11.2014

Can only agree with the other comments. I had the feeling that he registered me for the exam as soon as I was ready. He criticized every little mistake, but also praised me very much when I made progress. The only thing that sometimes bothered me was in some situations the jokes and teasing, because it kept me from being able to concentrate completely. But I was able to chat with the expert during the exam and still made no mistakes. I could also ask him questions about traffic at any time by whatsapp and got a competent answer quickly. Thank you Emek!


Date: 18.10.2014

After 2 times where I have screwed up the practical test I decided to change the driving instructor so I came to the Emek. Had almost given up hope but he had given me courage so I had the 3rd run but managed the test. I can only recommend you to him! Ps. will miss your audi


Date: 20.07.2014

- It was very pleasant to ride with him. - He explained it so extremely well and exactly & went down to the smallest details so that I gave the expert no chance & came through the first time. - He was really friendly & didn't get angry even if I didn't get it the 5th time. - He gave me the opportunity to call him if I had any problems or questions in my spare time, no matter what time, weekend or not. It was very fun to learn to drive with him :-)


Date: 15.07.2014

Excellent good driving instructor, patient and calm


Date: 13.07.2014

I can only recommend him!!! Super driving instructor :)


Date: 12.07.2014

Emek is a cheerful, cheerful young man. His driving lessons are always exciting and interesting. He's not interested in collecting the money from his students. He wants to get his students ready for their exams as soon as possible. Also there will never be a lack of humor ;) Learning with him is a lot of fun! Thank you, Emek! Bishop Bescht!!! :D salute tseten


Date: 01.05.2014

Reviews from Maki Zen

Emek helped me a lot, because he came spontaneously with me to the exam. Before, I only had three hours with him. During this time he told me everything I had to do differently for the exam. I can only recommend him because he is very competent and has a great sense of humour.


Date: 25.04.2014

the countless positive reviews without exception reflect emek's fair art. he focuses on very learning intensive lessons, so that you can look forward to your driving licence after a few driving lessons. he is a passionate driving instructor, who also helps outside of the lesson when questions arise. his spontaneity paired with the friendly teaching style make his driving lessons a welcome change beside the stressful everyday business life. merci pour tout emek! hope to see you again! :-) lg fabian


Date: 18.04.2014

The first time passed thanks to super farm instructors!


Date: 19.02.2014

Reviews from Emre Gürsu

Super driving instructors! A lot of motivation, fun and it is very instructive.... + Flexible with appointments + extensive driving lessons + a lot of experience + suitable for young and old driving students + good explanations + FAIR! + Good price-performance ratio


Date: 15.02.2014

Super driving instructors! Had fun and passed the exam at the first attempt! A huge thank you!!!


Date: 22.12.2013

Reviews from Asl? E?inme

Kadir Emek is a great driving instructor, has a great sense of humour but can also put pressure on at the right moment, which is a good prerequisite for passing the exam. With him the test is guaranteed to be passed!!!


Date: 21.12.2013

A very competent driving instructor. Also very nice and communicative. See the construction sites in your own driving style and always find a solution to the problems. I was with him myself and can only recommend him. Professional as well as human Top!


Date: 20.12.2013

This is the best driving school there ever was and will be on this earth.


Date: 20.12.2013

i can only recommend the driving school because he is very reliable and you feel comfortable with him from the first moment. you notice his many years of experience as a driving instructor immediately. a patient and corect person. he uses every driving lesson to the full with him you get forward. thanks emek :) Greetings Orli


Date: 19.12.2013

I was able to learn a lot quickly, but at the same time I enjoyed taking driving lessons with Emek. The humor and his way of at the same time giving someone pressure to keep his driving style right let him depict as a great driving instructor!


Date: 18.12.2013

Hey Emek... you bisch de Geilst :) Thanks for dini competence and intensive help bi mer. Really het ned thinks that we can have fun, chan and learn :) and chunnt to the goal. I recommend them to anyone where mer id queri chunnt hehehe. Thanks nomal Megaa gsi


Date: 15.12.2013

A young driving instructor who is very motivated with his job and gives his best for his students. The driving lessons with him are very professional. Explanations and drawings are objection free one comes out or understands it really well. Just forward to recommend for everyone. He is not greedy like some other driving instructors who always want to keep you and never register for the exam to make a profit but his goal is that his students behave safely on the road and with a few hours to get through the car exam! As with me I had 5-7 lessons and through his profesiionele work he passed the autoprüfung very well. Had a lot of fun and there were also funny moments he is really good on it you can also make fun with him :)