Fahrschule reviews and experiences


Date: 16.08.2019

With Alain I was able to take the driving test in a short time. He was always very pleasant and patient. I was able to take the exam with a feeling of security. I can only recommend him.


Date: 20.09.2018

I had a great time with Alain. He is very committed and wants to get you through the exam as quickly and efficiently as possible. He recognizes weaknesses very quickly and speaks to them / trains them. I'd definitely recommend him right away. Also the interpersonal was always great. He is talkative and you can laugh with him sometimes!

This student also wrote a driving test report: Experte nannte noch Verbesserungsmöglichkeiten


Date: 25.02.2018

Reviews from Jasmine Riahi

Alain is a friendly, uncomplicated and patient driving instructor. It was very instructive and I was able to progress quickly. I recommend him therefore gladly further:-)


Date: 15.12.2017

Super sympathetic and friendly. Super organized. Know what he's talking about and give good feedback. Made quick progress.


Date: 19.05.2017

I was very satisfied


Date: 15.02.2017

Alain is a very patient and instructive driving instructor who explains things very well until they are understood. I went to the stage with a sure feeling and it worked the first time. I recommend his driving school gladly!


Date: 10.02.2017

Alain always explains the topic in a very comprehensible way and works through the theory efficiently and in a structured way. In addition, he was always very flexible with appointments.


Date: 06.10.2016

Alain has taken enough time and has always remained relaxed. He explained everything well and we kept repeating it. I passed the exam the first time. Great!


Date: 13.06.2016

Alain ensures safe and accurate driving. Errors are immediately looked at and correctly memorized by repeating them. After the lesson there's always a detailed analysis of what was good and what needs to be improved. I went to the stage with a sure feeling and worked the first time.


Date: 12.06.2016

Highly recommended. Competent, patient, uncomplicated. His instructions are clear, the driving lessons well structured.


Date: 04.05.2016

The cooperation with Alain Suter was very positive. The driving lessons were always punctual, reliable and concentrated. Existing weaknesses are quickly identified and eliminated through targeted training. Alain Suter points out to the student not only his problems but also his strengths. This leads to more self-confidence and gives the learner safety. Even the correspondence is always simple and uncomplicated. I can only recommend Alain Suter.


Date: 25.12.2015

Alain Suter managed again and again with his calm way to take away my nervousness before difficult situations. The atmosphere in the driving lesson was pleasant, Alain respects the nature of his students and adapts to the personal learning pace. Once something has not worked so well, he explains the situation again in peace. The fact that the situations are looked at again and again in this way means that it remains in the memory "for a long time". I'm also very grateful for the encouragement after "surety" situations! Alain was just the right driving instructor for me. Thank you. Thank you. lea


Date: 19.12.2015

Great fun to learn how to drive like that. Flexible with the times and good in price.


Date: 14.12.2015

Reviews from Niklas Limacher

Very good driving instructor. It's really just recommendable. Flexible with the times, good feedback, very friendly and pleasant as a driving instructor. Also with the automat everything well and eiffiziently taught.


Date: 14.12.2015

Alain is very patient I repeat it again very "patient", the way he explained with his sketch is perfect. Alain is 100% there for his student. He never texted anyone while he was driving. Very punctual Top maintained car I can only say one thing: Yes, you can Yes Yes buttocks Greetings G. Demolli


Date: 15.09.2015

I was really very pleased. I felt safe and well. Alain explains everything exactly and comprehensively.


Date: 21.06.2015

Super driving instructor, very patient he explains the things very well until you understand it. And he took me safely to my destination and also from the time I had it quickly in my hand. Well, I can only recommend Alain.


Date: 14.06.2015

I was very happy with my driving lessons. Alain is a patient and pleasant driving instructor. Explanations were clear and understandable. Everything was great! Clearly recommendable.


Date: 14.04.2015

Very sociable & friendly. Has patience & is always aware of the situation. May spend super driving lessons!


Date: 09.11.2014

Reviews from Mischa Bucher

Great, just great. Alain is a pleasant and instructive driving instructor, who simplifies the driving instruction very much. Price-performance ratio is top and it is almost never fully booked. Thanks again for everything!


Date: 20.06.2014

Alain Suter is a very good driving instructor who teaches with patience and skill.


Date: 22.05.2014

Alain is competent, flexible, patient, humorous. Each driving hour is used sensibly and is summarized again at the end. The mood is always relaxed and yet concentrated. I recommend Alain's driving school gladly and with a clear conscience!


Date: 07.05.2014

Reviews from Agnesa Miroci

Alain Suter is a great driving instructor!! he is funny and very flexibell...!! I would recommend you in any case to complete the driving lessons with him! Lg Agnesa M.


Date: 07.03.2014

I was very satisfied with Alain's driving lessons and appreciated his patient, understanding and relaxed manner! Thanks again!


Date: 12.01.2014

Reviews from Yiannis Anastasiadis

We got to know Alain Sutter as a very competent and reliable driving instructor. His calm and goal-oriented character will certainly lead to the examination. We wish him all the best in the future and recommend him for all those interested in learning the art of driving onhe stress. Olena Müller Ebikon


Date: 10.09.2013

Many thanks to Alain Suter and his driving school with a lot of symphathy and competence. Through his patience I appreciated the relaxed atmosphere. Alain Suter, a true calming influence who keeps his nerves even in difficult situations and explains the problems logically and objectively to students. So I can recommend the driving school!


Date: 02.08.2013

I was more than satisfied with Alain's driving lessons. As far as arranging appointments and payment is concerned, Alain is very uncomplicated. He also succeeds in creating a very relaxed atmosphere through his patient, relaxed and optimistic manner. He is absolutely competent, knows every street, can answer every question and is happy to do so. I can only recommend Alain, you won't regret it :)


Date: 22.06.2013

The driving school Alain Suter is the best driving school for me. I would never have thought that I would be able to take the test in so few driving hours and pass it I am so happy. I've always felt comfortable. I thank the Alain very personally This driving school is to be recommended only further

This student also wrote a driving test report: Vor der Prüfung muss man keine Angst haben


Date: 22.06.2013

Alain is a very calm and relaxed guy. Even after hair-raising actions of mine he could stay cool and calm and show me solutions. I was very happy about that! Anything else would have just made me nervous. Alain knows all the tricks of the road and was able to explain, show and teach me how to cope with these tricks without any problems. Also humanly a super guy. You will always find a suitable topic of conversation and can then talk about it easily. The support before and after the exam has also fit. I've felt comfortable at all times. I can only recommend Alain!


Date: 24.05.2013

- Uncomplicated - Good support already before the 1st driving lesson - Patient nature, pleasant teaching style - Top support before and after the exam - Sometimes it was difficult to find a suitable date. We had to postpone many appointments again, but the effort for replacement was noticeable.


Date: 15.04.2013

Reviews from Bastien Streiff

A super driving instructor. Explains everything perfect takes time for questions and problems. Is a driving instructor with a great feeling for student drivers. It's just to recommend. TOP DRIVING INSTRUCTOR!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Date: 15.04.2013

Alain is a very patient and instructive driving instructor. He can explain and pass on the situations and applications in a way that is easy to understand. Before the test drive Alain could calm me down very much and take the nervousness away. Alain is TOP for recommendation:)


Date: 13.02.2013

Driving school Alain Suter was great! Alain is a very patient, friendly, pleasant driving instructor. The driving lessons with him were very instructive and he is very satisfied as a person and teacher TOP!!I can only recommend Alain. KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK!


Date: 30.08.2012

-a super driving instructor in technical & human terms!- Alain is technically very competent, explains everything comprehensibly and with a lot of patience. Alain has a very pleasant & relaxed nature. He's also very accommodating. (which I appreciated very much) and prepares you optimally to be able to react correctly and safely in any traffic situation. Thank you Alain! You're doing really well! GLG


Date: 22.04.2012

Very good driving instructor with a lot of patience. Explains the exercises and teaches you everything you need to successfully pass the exam.


Date: 15.04.2012

He is very competent, doesn't help you with the money and is also very patient.


Date: 24.02.2012

Alain is a great driving instructor! There was always a relaxed atmosphere during the driving lessons, so I could learn to drive without pressure and stress! Nevertheless, things went well and I learned something new in every lesson! I especially appreciated Alain's enormous patience! :) A big thank you to you, Alain, I can only recommend you! :)


Date: 03.12.2011

Reviews from André Muff

very good driver


Date: 03.12.2011

Reviews from Silvan Baumeler

friendly, uncomplicated, flexible, I can only recommend.


Date: 29.11.2011

Alain Suter is a very good driving instructor he has been very patient I can only recommend him ALAIN DU BIST DER BESTE


Date: 31.10.2011

Alain Suter is a good driving instructor, he knows his way around and helped me pass the exam. Therefore, I would recommend him to anyone who still has the exam ahead of them. :)


Date: 25.10.2011

Reviews from Fabian Renggli

Alain Suter is a patient, pleasant & competent driving instructor. I can only recommend him.


Date: 24.10.2011

The driving lessons with Alain Suter were entertaining, instructive and always a lot of fun for me! He took his job as a driving instructor seriously and was very patient. I can recommend him as a driving instructor!


Date: 18.08.2011

Alain is a great driving instructor! Every lesson was very instructive, as he explained everything in detail and in a very understandable way. I also felt very well prepared before the exam. I can therefore recommend Alain with a clear conscience to any prospective driver.


Date: 07.07.2011

Alain Suter is a very good driving instructor with a lot of patience. He can be recommended with good words.


Date: 18.05.2011

Alain is a very patient and pleasant person. I greatly appreciated that he remained calm in all situations and always analysed mistakes objectively. In any case, I can recommend him to any prospective student driver with a clear conscience.


Date: 09.03.2011

I was very satisfied with driving instructor Alain Suter. Every single hour of driving was very instructive, interesting and entertaining. Thanks to Alain I was able to visit the test in a good time frame and I passed it on my first attempt. I would definitely recommend him!!!


Date: 24.02.2011

he takes his work seriously, is patient and respects his students.


Date: 03.01.2011

Reviews from Simon Bub

I was very satisfied with Alain as my driving instructor, because he explained everything to me very well so that I could put it into practice afterwards. He also did vorwerz so that I could go in a good time frame to the exam and it passed the first attempt. I will recommend Alain Suter at any time.


Date: 28.12.2010

Alain Suter offers a very professional driving school and preparation for the exam! I would recommend it!


Date: 21.12.2010

The trips with Alain Suter were always very pleasant. Due to diversity, but also a bit of adventure, the hours were never boring, but on the contrary very instructive. In his case, the theory is applied in practice. Every street, intersection and manoeuvre was explained and treated in detail. He is helpful and tries to answer every question. I will definitely recommend him!


Date: 02.11.2010

He has a lot of patience and is good at making rules. Before the test it can have a very calming effect :) Recommended!


Date: 10.10.2010

I was very happy with the lessons. At no time did I feel overwhelmed and the explanations and were very well understandable.


Date: 20.08.2010

The driving instructor never overtaxed me at any time, so I was lucky never to experience a stress situation in the car. I was also looking forward to the driving lesson every time.


Date: 15.08.2010

Precise & good explanations, fast implementation of theory & practice. Be patient.


Date: 11.03.2010

Very good driving instructor. Can combine theoretical examples with practical examples. Very flexible in making appointments.


Date: 20.10.2009

Even in stressful situations, Alain remains calm and patient. Can explain well and combines theoretical knowledge with practical application just right. Really recommendable!


Date: 28.09.2009

super driving instructor :D


Date: 15.07.2009

Alain Suter is a top driving instructor I can only recommend him further. =)


Date: 22.05.2009

Very quiet and good driving instructor.


Date: 18.05.2009

I found the driving lessons with Alain Suter very pleasant. The hours were very varied and it was always fun to drive around with him. He always had a lot of patience and remained calm. With many helpful tips he taught me how to drive safely. In the end, I was able to take the exam with good conviction because I was really well prepared.


Date: 05.04.2009

This driving school is simply recommendable. Alain Suter has always remained calm and patient. Because of his nature, it was always very pleasant. Looking forward to driving lessons every time. He also has 100% enough nerves.=D


Date: 24.03.2009

I was very satisfied with the driving lessons with Alain Suter. I have experienced Alain as a competent and patient driving instructor. The driving lessons were always packed with various traffic difficulties, so each lesson was very efficient and instructive. I found it particularly good that each driving hour was briefly discussed at the end. In this way, any difficulties encountered could be analysed and remedied. Many thanks to Alain for the good time and all the best!


Date: 04.01.2009

Can only recommend the driving school of Alain and was fully satisfied himself!


Date: 21.10.2008

Super driving instructors!!! I can only recommend. Passed the first driving test ;-) Alain has everything a good driving instructor needs. Stays calm in all situations, has a great car and has a lot of patience. Furthermore I wish you good luck and success. Manuel Herrmann


Date: 08.10.2008

I always found the driving school with Alain very pleasant because of his calm and relaxed nature. Every driving lesson was extremely instructive and informative. The manoeuvres learned during the driving lesson were always theoretically deepened at the end of the lesson. I can recommend Alain to anyone who wants to get their driving licence quickly, safely and without stress.


Date: 28.06.2008

The driving lessons with Alain Suter were very instructive for me, because of the varied course all skills were trained which are necessary for passing the practical driving test. I was able to learn all the tricks of driving without being bored by constantly repeating the same procedures. It should be emphasized that you can arrange a driving lesson with Alain Suter practically everywhere and at any time. Once again many thanks for the teaching of the teaching profession which made it possible for me to pass the exam successfully.


Date: 16.05.2008

I can highly recommend the driving school of Alain Suter. Alain has, I can only join the other applications, a very calm nature and a lot of patience. Also the expenditure - yield relation was harmonious for me, since I felt well prepared for the examination and passed it with the 1st attempt. For me it was never a have to go to driving school, but it was always a change and through his constructive hints I always got out of the car with a good feeling. Many thanks for the instructive time!


Date: 28.04.2008

I was very satisfied with Alain Suter's driving training!!! Alain succeeds in creating a positive atmosphere through his friendly and calm manner, which makes highly motivated learning possible. Attending the driving lessons has always been fun for me! In addition, the price/performance ratio is optimal. I can recommend the training with Alain Suter in every respect and am convinced that he will pass on the joy of driving to many more students.


Date: 24.04.2008

The driving training with Alain was optimal and I always enjoyed going to the driving lesson. I especially appreciated his patience and his calm way of explaining something. Thanks again and keep it up. I will definitely be happy to recommend you.