Youdrive-Fahrschule.ch reviews and experiences


Date: 20.06.2019

Reviews from Synthia Motor

The time with Drago was very funny, entertaining but also strict. He responds to the weaknesses of the student and recognizes them quickly. He prepared the lessons competently and very reliably. I can only recommend him ;) Thanks for everything :)


Date: 13.06.2019

Reviews from Lea Wahl

The driving lessons were very demanding but also instructive. I got to know Drago as an open and nice person who is always available for fun. I can only recommend Youdrive to all novice drivers... Drago's a great place to train you! Many thanks for the great time!


Date: 24.05.2019

Reviews from Adelisa Zecirovic

Thanks to Drago, I now have my car test. He always made the lessons very funny but also strict. I can only recommend the driving school You Drive because I enjoyed it very much and he is a very great driving instructor.


Date: 23.05.2019

likeable, committed, sincere and funny; one could not wish for a better driving instructor.


Date: 22.05.2019

Reviews from Alessia Noemi Blumer

My sister has already taken driving lessons with Drago. It was therefore clear to me that I would also like to take my driving lessons with him. Drago is a competent, reliable and fun driving instructor who takes time for his students. He is aware of where the respective weaknesses lie and can therefore pass on his knowledge competently. Despite the collegial behavior, there is great respect from both parties. I am very grateful to him for his teaching and can only recommend him to others. Thank you Drago! :-)


Date: 21.05.2019

Reviews from Larissa Tschirky

Since I have always heard a lot of good things from Drago, I wanted to convince myself. I always looked forward to the driving lessons because he is always in a good mood, very positive and patient. It motivates you, even if it is very intensive driving lessons. But nothing comes of nothing. Thanks to Drago, I passed my car test the first time and didn't regret for a second that I chose him as my driving instructor.


Date: 26.04.2019

Reviews from Mirnes Omeradzic

Drago's doing a very good job! I'm very happy that I was able to take the driving lessons with him. He has a lot of tricks, which can always help you. He always arrives on time for the driving lessons and takes them very seriously. Driving was mostly strict, it was worth it!


Date: 02.03.2019

Reviews from Dokic Marijana

He's just great! Humorous and open manner, takes the driving lessons nevertheless very seriously. I can only recommend !!!


Date: 21.02.2019

Reviews from Cédric Oberli

Drago is a very good driving instructor. +Always on time +Competent +Good training +Good conversation partner +Weaknesses are detected, analyzed and improved. I can only recommend Drago as a driving instructor!


Date: 07.02.2019

Reviews from Alex Botrugno

Drago is a very good driving instructor. It was very funny and intense with him. I can only recommend Drago to others


Date: 06.12.2018

Reviews from Amela Bajrami

Alles war toll!


Date: 03.12.2018

Reviews from Nina Kaufmann

I'll recommend the Youdrive driving school to everyone.


Date: 01.12.2018

Reviews from Dusan Jaksic

Due to a lot of positive feedback in my environment, I decided for the YouDrive driving school and have not regretted it until today. Drago is a competent, reliable driving instructor who knows how to adapt to the students. He specifically addresses the weaknesses and you notice that it is in his interest to prepare the students efficiently for the exam. The driving instructor always has a collegial relationship with the students, yet there is a certain necessary distance and severity. He pays a lot of attention to punctuality, which is noticeable by the fact that he appears about 5 minutes before the agreed date. Conclusion: Recommended in every respect.


Date: 28.11.2018

Reviews from Jannik Marquart

Drago's a great driving instructor. With him, you are pushed to your limits at every driving lesson, but with fun. In this way, everyone is properly and efficiently prepared for the driving test.


Date: 21.11.2018

Reviews from Irene Palmer

Drago is a very good driving instructor, who with his open, direct and funny nature can teach a lot in a short time! He is very dedicated and you can work well with him. I can recommend this driving school to everyone!


Date: 20.11.2018

Reviews from Larisa Cakal

At Drago the driving lessons are very intensive, but still fun. No time is wasted, it is really made forward. You can see that it is also in his interest that the students can take the exam as quickly as possible. He recognizes the weaknesses immediately and addresses them in a targeted manner. A safe feeling while driving is guaranteed :) Definitely wouldn't have anything to complain about and would recommend him as a driving instructor to everyone. It was a cool time! Thank you. Thank you. :)


Date: 20.11.2018

Reviews from selina schwendener

Drago Markovic is a very great driving instructor. Always in a good mood and very friendly. And then there's his patience. He designs his driving lessons with fun and full concentration. But also very demanding. But nothing comes of nothing. Thanks to his help, I passed the test right away. I can only recommend Drago!


Date: 18.11.2018

Reviews from Tijana Maric

Very good driving instructor who tries to explain the whole thing in a funny way and with whom it is never boring. Recommended!


Date: 18.11.2018

Reviews from Dino ?auševi?

Drago has enough nerves and is very direct and prepares you very well. At the same time it is also very funny with him.


Date: 18.10.2018

Reviews from Quy Ho

Drago Markovic from the driving school Youdrive is a very competent teacher who at the same time brings fun into the driving lessons. He prepared me very well for the driving test, which I passed the first time. I can only recommend Drago and therefore give him 5 stars.


Date: 10.10.2018

Reviews from Nicolas Schönwald-Bavaro

Drago was a great driving instructor! Always nice, friendly and funny. The driving lessons were always fun, but were very demanding. Drago always managed to reach my limit, so he prepared me very well for the driving test. I would recommend the YouDrive Driving School to everyone to successfully get their driver's license.


Date: 28.09.2018

Reviews from Anja Schläpfer

I was always looking forward to the driving lesson with Drago because it was so much fun and he is such a cheerful person. He is very competent and answers every question in detail. He prepares you super for the car test and I am super happy to have chosen him as my driving instructor.


Date: 25.09.2018

Suuuuuuper driving instructor, very accurate, explained very much is very patient! I had tested a few driving instructors before and Drago is simply the best! Even the hardest nut he can get through the test!!!! He motivates and gives real 100 % ALWAYS, some other driving instructors can cut off real windshields. Always punctual and in a good mood ?simply TOP. Merci You drive Alla J.


Date: 21.06.2018

Reviews from Vjollca Halimi

Drago is a very patient and understanding driving instructor. He can explain things well and gives helpful tips. He is by far one of the best driving instructors. The driving lessons were always very instructive and it was fun. I am glad to have chosen his driving school and would recommend it to everyone.


Date: 14.05.2018

Reviews from Joel Giaimo

The driving lessons were always pleasant and very instructive. I enjoyed the driving lessons very much and can only recommend Drago to others =)


Date: 11.05.2018

Reviews from Leila Jonuzi

Great time and the driving lessons were a lot of fun. I thank Drago very much for the great support. I can only recommend the You-Dive driving school!!! :)


Date: 20.04.2018

It was always fun and every time it was a new exciting ride. I learned something new again and again and enjoyed the driving lessons very much. Thanks :)


Date: 20.04.2018

Reviews from fiona law

Super driving instructor With Drago the driving lessons were not only very instructive but also spaas made, he is very patient, changeful and technically vol correct. Drago quickly notices where you have your weaknesses and then specifically addresses them so you can quickly learn and benefit. I am very glad that I was at you-drive driving school and can only recommend Drago!


Date: 20.04.2018

I can only recommend Dragos Driving School! The driving lessons with him are very fun and you always learn something new in every driving lesson, which you can implement later.


Date: 04.04.2018

Reviews from Valentina Brasnic

It was a lot of fun to learn to drive with Drago! He is very competent, helpful, can explain the theory well and is always in a good mood. He can motivate you very well! I can only recommend him as a driving instructor! :)


Date: 25.03.2018

Reviews from Kim Rebmann

Drago is very competent, helpful, cheerful, reliable and fair. He takes time to ask questions and explains everything very well. Very recommendable driving instructor.


Date: 20.03.2018

Mega comprehensibly explained. Patient and always in a good mood. I heard a lot of good things about drago before I registered with youdrive and can only agree with that. Simply top!


Date: 09.03.2018

Reviews from Felix Schilling

Just Top! Showed me a lot of tips and tricks to get through the driving test. He is very nice, communicative and humorous and takes away your fear of driving a car.


Date: 28.02.2018

Reviews from Kenan Rizvanovic

The driving lessons with Drago were very instructive for me. At the beginning he quickly trained me in the basics so that we could drive around a bit. Drago quickly noticed where a person's strengths and weaknesses lie and where you need to do more to make it click. You can be sure that Drago will intervene if you are no longer in control and safety is guaranteed. I recommend Drago to others because he teaches you good tricks for manoeuvres and driving in general and because he is very communicative, which in my opinion is a very important factor for the job of a driving instructor.


Date: 28.02.2018

Reviews from Marius Zäch

Quiet, competent and pleasant driving instructor, goal-oriented instruction. I can only recommend!


Date: 21.02.2018

Reviews from Sarah Liebsch

I can only recommend everyone to go to driving school with Drago. Especially those who are afraid of driving or feel insecure. Drago is a very relaxed and cool guy. I really enjoyed the driving lessons with him, because he is very patient and attentive. He goes step by step through the desired goals and teaches exactly what you need later for the driving test. He quickly notices where your strengths and weaknesses lie and responds to them accordingly. Drago uses the time very sensibly without wasting any unnecessary time. If he thinks you're ready for the exam, then you really are!


Date: 11.01.2018

Reviews from Marko Matijas

Drago is a very good driving instructor. The driving lessons with him are a lot of fun and very instructive. All my questions were always answered in an understandable way. There was always a relaxed atmosphere, which I greatly appreciated. I can only recommend the Youdrive driving school to everyone!


Date: 29.12.2017

Reviews from Milena Grünenfelder

I was very pleased! Drago has dealt well with all the problems :') The relationship with him was friendly but nevertheless professional! Thank you. I'll take care of it.


Date: 22.12.2017

Reviews from Iryna Kamiak

Very friendly, competent, flexible. Identifies weaknesses and strengths immediately. Very patient, very good pedagogical flair. Driving school with Drago is fun.


Date: 20.12.2017

Reviews from Lisa Reisch

I was very satisfied with my training at Drago. It adapts to the individual needs of its learners, which makes it easy to get to the car test. Drago is a very open and humorous driving instructor. I can only recommend youdrive.:)


Date: 19.12.2017

Reviews from Sabrina Stefanelli

As a very competent driving instructor, he is individually responsive to his students. The driving lessons are demanding and a lot is demanded but the level of difficulty is appropriate. Always fun, great driving instructor!


Date: 14.12.2017

Reviews from Edward Salaj

Very satisfied, nice friendly contact. When it comes down to it concretely and directly. It's always been fun. Highly recommended.


Date: 10.12.2017

Reviews from Banuja Balendran

Drago is a very competent driving instructor with a lot of humor. There was always a relaxed atmosphere and the driving lessons were very instructive. You could learn something new every time. I can recommend the Youdrive driving school to anyone. :)


Date: 10.12.2017

Reviews from Niels Niemann

Drago's a great driving instructor. I really enjoyed the driving lessons with him. He has always demanded a lot from me, but this has meant that I have made very rapid progress. In addition, there was always a pleasant friendly atmosphere. Also his VKU lessons were very well designed. I can only recommend the You Drive driving school to everyone!


Date: 04.12.2017

Reviews from Sebastian Fry

You seem to have been born teaching the art of driving. Your humour and spontaneity underpin the fun during the driving lessons. In the event of a drop of my "rag," I'll certainly hire you back.


Date: 19.11.2017

Reviews from Zrinka Kanaet

Drago's a great driving instructor. He showed a lot of patience and understanding. In the driving lesson there was always room for questions and mistakes. He supported me and always made the driving lessons interesting and instructive.


Date: 19.11.2017

Reviews from Maida Delalic

Super driving instructor, has great level and for questions he is always ready. Thank you for the great time and for the instructive hours. :-)


Date: 17.09.2017

Reviews from Joël Kühne

I would recommend the you-drive driving school at any time. Very nice and competent and support from the beginning, be it the VKU or the car inspection. I would also learn to drive myself again at the you-drive driving school.


Date: 17.09.2017

Reviews from Joël Kühne

I would recommend the you-drive driving school at any time. Very nice and competent and support from the beginning, be it the VKU or the car inspection. I would also learn to drive myself again at the you-drive driving school.


Date: 09.09.2017

Reviews from Fabian Giger

I enjoyed my driving lessons with Drago. He can be quite strict, questioning things you've just done, but he's also always available for fun and helps when necessary. Top therefore - only to recommend.


Date: 29.08.2017

I can only recommend


Date: 23.08.2017

Reviews from Elvira Ajgeraj

I could learn a lot through youdrive, the driving instructor is very empathic and recommendable. I always liked to go to driving lessons.


Date: 15.07.2017

The driving lessons with Drago were very instructive and varied. He explains things understandably if they were not understood, and he can also be strict, which promotes learning. With him the driving lessons were always interesting and there was always something to laugh about :) I can only recommend him.


Date: 09.07.2017

Reviews from Sarah Jahn

Drago was a very, very good driving instructor. The hours were full of traces, funny, instructive and made me a safe driver. At the beginning I never thought that I would feel as comfortable behind the wheel as I do now. This is mainly because Drago was a strict but always fair teacher, who also encourages you to dare something and gives you a lot of security. Drago knows 100% what he is doing and always has good comparisons, tips and guidelines at hand. Anyone who wants to learn to drive seriously is definitely in the right place with him. I would recommend him to anyone! Thank Drago so much for the great driving lessons, I will miss her a little bit. :)


Date: 27.06.2017

Reviews from Aladin Marjanovi?

The driving instructor explains everything very well and is nice. Sometimes it's a bit strict, but it has to be and it's good. Otherwise the driving lessons were very pleasant :)


Date: 14.06.2017

Reviews from Flamur Ademi

Super driving instructor super lesson everything fits!


Date: 08.06.2017

Reviews from Robert Sauermoser

I am very satisfied with Drago and can only warmly recommend him to others. His style is a great mix of promoting and challenging! Great driving instructor. :-)


Date: 23.05.2017

The driving lessons with Drago were great. He turns your weaknesses into strengths. From the beginning, he brings with him great trust in you. Each student is individual, so each lesson is perfectly tailored to you. When you get into a hectic situation, he'll try to give you advice. You can also make mistakes, which is perfectly normal. He teaches you the theory with practical examples. I would definitely recommend You Drive.


Date: 18.05.2017

Reviews from Ruben Saluz

Drago's driving lessons are great! There was always a very relaxed and pleasant atmosphere. This allowed me to concentrate well on the road and learn so much. I have always made mistakes but these have always been commented by Drago through constructive criticism and tips for improvement. Thus the errors could be transformed into a learning situation from which one could always continue with the correct solution of the problem. Super driving school with great driving instructor!


Date: 09.05.2017

Reviews from Said Perviz

Dragos driving school was definitely the right choice. From the very first hour Drago was very open and communicative, which gave you safety while driving. The driving lessons were very instructive and uncomplicated. The instructions he gives are clear and unambiguous. In case of mistakes, he always gave me tips on how to avoid the mistake next time. all in all: best driving instructors and en geile siech :D


Date: 23.04.2017

Reviews from Jelena Bralic

The driving lessons with Drago were great. He promoted and pushed me. Besides, even if he had a full week, he always found an appointment. He was always very patient and attentive. I also thought it was great that he solved my insecurity while driving.


Date: 23.04.2017

Reviews from Stefan Wiesinger

I can only recommend everyone to go to Drago's driving lessons! Every hour you're challenged but it's never like you feel overwhelmed. He's never too serious and likes to make a joke. When you make a mistake, he tries to draw your attention to it in such a way that you notice it yourself, which of course increases the learning effect. What's more, he doesn't want to do unnecessary driving lessons when he realizes that you're ready for the exam. Personally, I have always felt very comfortable and I would take my driver's license with him again at any time.


Date: 20.04.2017

Reviews from Arianna Scarlino

Drago is a great driving instructor, brings a lot of patience into the driving lessons and brings you to the exam in the shortest possible time:) Every driving lesson takes you further in your learning! I can only recommend Drago as a driving instructor! :)


Date: 26.03.2017

Reviews from Özgür Özsoy

Very good driver motivates you right from the start! Drago tries to get the student through the exam as quickly as possible. You learn something new in every driving lesson and it also promotes you very much. Drago is very patient and takes the driving lessons seriously but there is always something to laugh about! Suuup driving school very recommendable! :)


Date: 24.03.2017

Reviews from Liam Ormond

Drago is a very good and nice driving instructor. He tried to prepare me as well as possible for the exam in the shortest possible time. His lessons are very instructive and he encouraged me to drive more and more privately to be able to go even faster to the exam. I can highly recommend this driving instructor to everyone.


Date: 18.03.2017

Reviews from Omer Subasic

Very good driving instructor! Made it with very few lessons, you can see that he wants to get the students through with as few lessons as possible. Very adaptable! That's very kind of you! Very nice guy!


Date: 09.03.2017

I would definitely recommend Drago to others because he is always very patient and teaches you everything in a very understandable way. THANK YOU. ish ah lustigi ziit gse with diar


Date: 22.02.2017

Reviews from Lukas Urech

Super driving school! Highly recommended for all new drivers!

This student also wrote a driving test report: Verkopft euch nicht, wenn ihr Fehler macht!


Date: 22.02.2017

Reviews from Daliborka Baroš

Modern driving instructors Very patient and understanding etc. The best driving student in a nutshell!


Date: 16.02.2017

Reviews from Samina Mesinovic

Top support, always punctual, always constructive criticism (as well as praise), very friendly and funny! Price-performance ratio is right.


Date: 13.02.2017

Reviews from Jacqueline Schlegel

Always nice and funny, since what's good is good, but since when's good is good...


Date: 09.02.2017

Reviews from Ivana Sormaz

Besti driving student!


Date: 25.01.2017

Reviews from Yanik Salaj

For me it was always a relaxed time but the professional and social competence of the driving instructor was impeccable and more than satisfactory. Thank you Drago!


Date: 08.01.2017

Reviews from Anja Oberholzer

A friendly driving instructor, always in a good mood (even if an accident happens), top preparation for the driving test without unnecessary driving lessons. Was a great time, THANKS Drago


Date: 29.12.2016

Reviews from Laura Stefanelli

Super driving instructor, can only recommend him.


Date: 28.12.2016

Reviews from Gion Fadri Chande

Young, friendly and always in a good mood driving instructor with high competence. Very open about dates! Many thanks for the great and instructive time!


Date: 27.12.2016

Reviews from Stefan Lenherr

I had a great time and got through the stage very quickly. You notice that Drago wants to get you through with as few lessons as possible, and doesn't do unnecessary driving lessons. He is very open about dates and almost always finds a free place for a lesson. He teaches you everything very well, with a lot of patience and the necessary severity. It was a great time, thank you. :)


Date: 23.12.2016

Reviews from Miran Iseni

The Youdrive driving school with Drago is the right place if you are looking for a young, competent and reliable driving instructor. The rides with him are always very instructive and bring you forward with every driving lesson. You can tell that he always wants to push you forward and has the goal in mind. He is also available for every other joke and you can enjoy the time with him, even if it is often very exhausting and demanding. ;) So: Super driving instructor, super car and finally the driver's license loose in your pocket.


Date: 22.12.2016

Reviews from Joana Blumer

I was very satisfied with my training at Drago. He was always punctual, had always patience and was always in a good mood (my driving lessons started at 07.00 o'clock :D). I would take my driving lessons again at the Youdrive driving school at any time! Many thanks to Drago and a VERY good recommendation on my part for all those who are still looking for a competent driving instructor!


Date: 21.12.2016

Reviews from Sina Rothenberger

Supper driving instructor, fair, reliable and always for a fun have Recommended only !


Date: 16.12.2016

Reviews from Feres Harrabi

Very comfortable and pleasant driving with Drago. Makes fast forward too if you want. Just cool guy!


Date: 06.12.2016

Reviews from Vasic Natascha

Super driving instructor, strict but patient. Eifach nue top. Thank you. Thank you.


Date: 30.11.2016

Reviews from Samira Schneider

Super driving instructors! Totally open, cool, understanding & calm. Recommended to EVERYONE!!


Date: 28.11.2016

Reviews from Patrick Weibel

Super driving school, a very good driving instructor, passed the first attempt, very recommendable.


Date: 24.11.2016

Reviews from Dorothee Gantenbein

Super driving instructor


Date: 04.11.2016

Best farhlerer ever !


Date: 30.10.2016

Reviews from Romeo Scheurer

I'm satisfied with Youdrive from A to Z. I'd have to study a long time to find a negative point. Since I only had time in the evening during the week, I thought it would be difficult to find suitable times for driving lessons. With Youdrive I could also take driving lessons during the week in the late evening. Also on Saturdays Drago takes the time for his students, which is not self-evident. I also never had the feeling that Drago was wasting time unnecessarily, quite the contrary. He notices very quickly how much time a student needs for the individual manoeuvres etc. and in each driving lesson I learned a lot.


Date: 30.10.2016

Reviews from Joel Fleury

I was completely satisfied. He was always punctual, was patient, gave constructive feedback, was sympathetic.


Date: 27.10.2016

Reviews from Ekrem Memcic

From the beginning I felt comfortable, there was always a relaxed atmosphere. Drago is very open and communicative and motivated me in every driving lesson. I was very well prepared for the test and was able to pass the first attempt. I can only recommend the youdrive driving school !!


Date: 21.10.2016

Drago is a very loving driving instructor, was always on time, always motivated me and was patient. It is therefore VERY recommendable!


Date: 19.10.2016

Reviews from Angelika Antunovic

Just hammer...!!!


Date: 05.10.2016

Reviews from Naera Giaimo

The driving lessons with Drago were super and mega instructive. Step by step we looked at everything together, both the driving itself and all the manoeuvres. It was a lot of fun to study with him and I would go right back to him. Simply recommendable!


Date: 03.10.2016

Reviews from Dragan Kovacevic

I had a great time with Drago. I was able to learn a lot from the very beginning and apply it correctly. Now that I have finally passed, I can begin to gain experience without fear and with good basic knowledge. Drago was always nice and gave always good tips and advice which one can need well.


Date: 27.09.2016

Reviews from Dervisevic Elma

Drago is a great driving instructor! From the beginning I felt comfortable and there was always a relaxed atmosphere. Drago creates the perfect balance between fun and concentrated driving :) He is very open and communicative and motivated me in every driving lesson. I was very well prepared for the test and was able to pass the first attempt. Thanks for your support!! I can only recommend the youdrive driving school :) And if you're looking for a traffic psychologist in the future, let me know :D


Date: 26.09.2016

Reviews from Yanik Frick

Just super!!! could learn a lot and always had fun, driving instructor is reliable, always helps no matter what is...


Date: 12.09.2016

Thanks to a great driving instructor I passed the practical driving test the first time. The driving lessons with Drago were very varied, one learns a lot and is very well prepared for the stage due to the driving lessons with him. I really liked it, it was fun and I recommend it to everyone. Thank you for this great preparation.


Date: 09.09.2016

Reviews from Asmira Agicic

I passed my driving test on my first try. Drago prepared me very well for the stage and always motivated me a lot. The driving lessons were very instructive and entertaining. Drago is a great personality, who brings a lot of professional knowledge with him. He is always punctual and very flexible. During the driving lessons I learned a lot, and driving a car with Drago was a lot of fun. Drago as a driving instructor, I can recommend him with a clear conscience to anyone who wants to learn how to drive quickly.


Date: 07.09.2016

Reviews from raphael Roduner

The driving lessons at Youdrive are really great. You will be prepared for every detail, difficult manoeuvres and situations will be explained by drawing on the tablet and then carried out. The driving instructor will also explain any mistakes made and install them again and again during the driving lesson until the situation 1a is corrected. The subsequent driving test is a piece of cake with all the preparation. All in all, the driving lessons were entertaining, not a bit monotonous and their money was definitely worth it.


Date: 31.08.2016

Reviews from Liridon Kaba

Sympathetic driving instructor! I was very pleased. Recommend this page!


Date: 31.08.2016

Reviews from Tanja Vujasin

Drago is a very patient driving instructor. I learned a lot with him and he explains everything exactly and slowly if you don't understand something. He is also very flexible as far as the dates are concerned. I can only recommend Drago!!!


Date: 21.07.2016

Reviews from Sabrina Cappellari

I was very satisfied with my training with him. The teacher will take the student's level into account and adapt the lessons accordingly. The atmosphere during the lessons is also very pleasant. I can only recommend him anyway. :) The driving school car is also very pleasant and perfectly suitable for learning.


Date: 14.07.2016

Reviews from Semra Asani

Drago's a great driving instructor. I learned a lot :)


Date: 13.07.2016

Reviews from Robin Schläpfer

I was very satisfied with my training at Drago. He responds to the student and tries to fulfil his personal wishes and demands. He is available for individual questions at any time. All in all a very professional and nevertheless pleasant lesson. I can only recommend it.


Date: 06.07.2016

Reviews from Tambarikas Janni

Top driving instructor!


Date: 05.07.2016

Reviews from Tina Züger

I passed my driving test the first time thanks to the good preparation at YOUDRIVE ! What awaits you at this driving school: - a car that is pleasant to drive - Punctuality and flexibility - a driving instructor who is humanly TOP and has a lot of professional knowledge - instructive, challenging and entertaining driving lessons - Tips and tricks for every situation I can also recommend him with a clear conscience to friends and acquaintances.


Date: 04.07.2016

Drago's a great driving instructor. He's punctual and always in a good mood. The driving lessons with him were very instructive and fun. I learned a lot in a short time and was able to take the exam quickly. I can only recommend it to everybody ! :)


Date: 24.06.2016

Reviews from Johannes Schär

Very satisfied I can only recommend. +friendly +Driving according to logical common sense not according to scheme +price performance is right +Reliable/Punctuality +Lessons are adapted to the student +no unnecessary driving lessons +optimal preparation for the test +has a lot of knowledge about cars, physics, etc. +good, pleasant car to drive +Trick 77 ready for every situation e.g. backwards parking -nothing


Date: 24.06.2016

Reviews from Bojaxhi Afrodit

At the beginning we have the Drago and correct driving instructors as well as human beings are always afraid of him. You are always flexible with the zite as well as with teaching what mer au sehr gfalle het! I'm just recommending him to EVERY weather!


Date: 16.06.2016

Reviews from Florent Sabani

Drago is a great driving instructor with him makes driving the car a lot of fun and he teaches you everything exactly as it should be. I can only recommend!


Date: 14.06.2016

Reviews from Berzad Jusufovic

Drago is a great driving instructor. He is very friendly and communicative. He is strict, but you can do the exam afterwards without any problems and pass!


Date: 11.06.2016

Reviews from Ricarda Breu

Drago designed the lessons very well and individually adapted to the student. He was always friendly and very helpful. I can recommend the you.drive driving school at any time.


Date: 10.06.2016

Reviews from Eva Knezevic

Drago is a very competent driving instructor, with a lot of experience and a good technical as well as background knowledge. He is always punctual, very patient, flexible and goal-oriented. As he is very humorous it never got boring during the driving lessons. I can only recommend a great driving instructor.


Date: 08.06.2016

Reviews from Meliha Music

A very good driving instructor. Always punctual, fair, demands a high level, nice and communicative. Very recommendable : I will recommend him to the future new drivers


Date: 04.06.2016

Reviews from Valmira Redenica

Drago is a great driving instructor! With him you really have a lot of fun and become safer on the road, with him you really learn to drive well. He has a lot of patience! He was always very flexible with the driving lessons. I can only recommend him!


Date: 31.05.2016

Reviews from Alison Jäggi

Super driving instructors! His teaching is very instructive and he explains it in a way that you can use it and remember it well. The driving lessons are well organized and he is always on time. The driving lessons were always fun and I learned to drive well in a short time! I can only recommend him!


Date: 31.05.2016

Reviews from Julian Schöb

Drago is a very competent driving instructor with his expertise he teaches you everything you need to know for the practical car test. He is also a very nice and pleasant driving instructor it is always fun to sit with him in the car and drive !


Date: 11.05.2016

Reviews from Milutin Markovic

Very good driving school, very good driving instructor. It went with me very fast and already I had the driving licence. He explains it in such a way that one understands it fast and simply and at the same time it can also remember. Very good, go on like this :D


Date: 15.04.2016

Reviews from Michael Künzler

Very pleasant and quiet driving instructor. The lessons were structured until the exam. He brought the knowledge across simply explained. I can only recommend. Keep it going!!!


Date: 03.04.2016

Reviews from Adrian Thomann

Very instructive / varied, great car and a friendly driving instructor. Recommended only!


Date: 03.04.2016

Reviews from Marco Ladner

A top preparation not only for the driving test but also for a safe life at the wheel. My driving instructor was Drago Markovic and I can recommend him to others.


Date: 24.03.2016

Reviews from Binjamin Ismaili

Positive: Punctual, explained it well, did not cheat at the hours, fair prices. Negative: -


Date: 17.03.2016

Reviews from laurenzia savic

can not be recommended very much, isch mega ahgnehm willme nid so standardly Wiene schüeler feels and thereby ds driving learn me fun makes :)

This student also wrote a driving test report: Schwierigkeit war angemessen


Date: 16.03.2016

Reviews from Simon Camathias

I can only recommend Drago. He's very nice and kind. You always have fun with him and the driving lessons are interesting. He is flexible with the dates. Drago also has good tips and tricks. Like I said, I can only recommend him. :)


Date: 06.03.2016

Reviews from Emine Ramadani

Drago is the best example of a great driving instructor! I was looking forward to every driving lesson because he made the lessons so good that it was always fun. Besides the fun I also learned a lot in a short time. With his humorous and entertaining nature, one also became safer and safer on the road. So Drago prepared me super for the driving test! Thanks for your support and the Youdrive driving school I can only recommend! (Y) Let me know if you're looking for a kebab. :)


Date: 01.03.2016

Reviews from Amanda Gasser

Drago is a great driving instructor! After every driving lesson I went home with even more experience and was able to put it to good use in private driving. He generally attaches great importance to driving as much privately as possible. This was an advantage for me, because we made good progress and I became safer and safer on the road. His hours were a good mixture between having fun and still paying attention to what is important. He also took away my excitement and a little fear of the exam, so I was very happy to make it under the first time. I can now say that thanks to his help I am safe on the road alone. I hope you will learn as much with him and have as much fun as I had ;) Thanks again to you Drago! It was a great experience and an important step in my life. Grüessli Amanda


Date: 23.02.2016

Reviews from Mireille Rutz

Drago is a brilliant driving instructor! He organizes the driving lessons in such a way that you have a lot of fun while driving and learn very quickly. Drago is a very humorous person and is very patient. I can only recommend him!


Date: 18.02.2016

Reviews from M. I.

This driving instructor is just awesome. He's always ready to challenge and encourage, he gets the most out of you, the actual driving test is quick and easy in his pocket. As a young mother I appreciated his accommodating planning very much, he came at each lesson at least 5 minutes earlier and arranged his lessons full of commitment and humor! I can warmly recommend him, just a great guy with great attitude and best know-how!


Date: 10.02.2016

Reviews from Dashka Gashi

Simply recommendable. Very very patient and always ready for fun. His explanations and tips are simply unbeatable. Since he is a young lad it is much easier and more relaxed for me to practice with him. Just top!


Date: 10.02.2016

Reviews from F. P.

I've been comfortable with Drago's car since the first driving lesson. I always looked forward to the driving lessons, which were very instructive. It never got boring with him, because he is a very humorous person. Great driving instructor, I can only recommend!


Date: 05.02.2016

Reviews from Fillipos Selachoglou

Hello Drago, thanks for supporting me so well. I was able to get my driver's license in a short time and thanks to you! You are a super, humorous and helpful driving instructor. Thanks for your super support!


Date: 06.01.2016

Reviews from Andrea Milanovic

Drago is a great driving instructor! With his supportive, witty, relaxed and always friendly manner, he prepared me well for the exam. I can recommend Drago with a clear conscience and promise to meet a competent, flexible driving instructor. Thanks for the time with you!


Date: 06.01.2016

Reviews from Djeneta Hajdarevic

Really recommendable! The driving lessons are always goal-oriented, rich in learning & entertaining. One/woman goes with joy to the driving school. Drago manages, despite a large number of students, to keep an overview (be it of driving behaviour or personal conversations), is always attentive and didactically extremely gifted. He was also able to show that the VKU can be designed in an exciting and informative way (;


Date: 28.12.2015

Super driving instructors, the driving lessons at Drago were always entertaining, but always goal-oriented. He's always on time and always helps. I can only recommend the Youdrive driving school to others


Date: 18.12.2015

Reviews from Simona Marcianelli

Drago is an excellent driving instructor! I have always had fun and motivated driving lessons and he has always remained very goal-oriented. I have great joy because I passed the car test the first time. I can recommend the Youdrive driving school to anyone.


Date: 17.11.2015

Reviews from Ladina Werro

Super driving instructor Passed the first attempt immediately. I can highly recommend Youdrive driving school.


Date: 16.11.2015

Reviews from Andrea Obradovic

Drago is a first-class driving instructor. Always punctual and always helpful. The driving lessons were fun. I can only recommend to everyone!!!!!


Date: 25.10.2015

Reviews from Ivan Krstic

Drago is an excellent driving instructor. He arrives on time and is always in a good mood. I had a lot of fun with him during the driving lessons, but he always remains objective and goal-oriented. I can recommend the Youdrive driving school to anyone.


Date: 25.10.2015

Reviews from Iris Mannhart

Very good driving instructor. The lessons with Drago were great fun! I can only recommend him.


Date: 09.09.2015

Reviews from Osman Subasic

Drago is a great driving instructor and a very pleasant co-driver. He's fair and tougher than the experts. This makes the driving test all the easier. Thank you Drago ;)


Date: 02.09.2015

Reviews from Mirela Music

I liked it very much I had a lot of fun and learnt a lot!!!! Drago, you're the best!!!!!


Date: 24.08.2015

Reviews from Mateja Knezevic

Drago is a very patient and nice driving instructor. He was always very flexible with the deadlines. The lessons were relaxed and pleasant despite a lot of concentration. There was also always feedback on the performance, which was very helpful. I can recommend the Youdrive driving school to anyone. Thank you Drago!


Date: 17.08.2015

Reviews from Agan Amzi

The lessons were always instructive and I learned a lot in a short time. Drago was always attentive and always showed me what I could do better, so he helped me to get the driver's license.


Date: 16.07.2015

At dragon I was very happy and I had a lot of fun, I was able to take the exam in a short time and passed it! The first time


Date: 13.07.2015

Reviews from Ilija Ugrica

Without him, I never knew I'd ever pass the driving test. He was very decent and nice to me during the driving lessons. You could learn something from him very quickly, because I had no idea at all about driving a car during the first driving lesson. I'm very glad I learned from him! I can only recommend him!


Date: 31.05.2015

Reviews from Dario Brasnic

Drago is a great driving instructor, I can only recommend. He's always in a great mood, he's always on time. The driving lessons are fun and you learn a lot. With me he had no doubt that I would pass the test the first time and so it was. So don't hesitate long and register at Youdrive-Fahrschule.ch. Thanks Drago for everything!


Date: 11.05.2015

Reviews from Bam Bi

A very nice driving instructor! Had also a lot of fun with him and he was very patient with me:) he explains quite well and always has great tips on it! I went to the exam very sure today, and of course I passed it successfully thanks to him:) so don't think long people, register with him! Have fun;)


Date: 28.04.2015

Reviews from Michelle Laschkolnig

I can only recommend it! The driving lessons are fun, the driving instructor is very patient and gives great tips, this makes learning much easier:)


Date: 27.04.2015

Reviews from Alban Murseli

I can recommend Youdrive to everyone, a very good driving instructor the driving lessons with him make fun and one teaches also still what ;)


Date: 07.04.2015

Reviews from Ersin Dindari

Drago Markovic is a 1A driving instructor! He has a lot of patience, knows very well (both about theory and practice) and with him you really learn to drive well! I strongly recommend that you attend his driving school. Yours sincerely! Ersin ;-)


Date: 27.03.2015

Reviews from filip kovljenic

Super driving instructor :) Never in a bad mood, always on time & always had a lot of fun with him in this time. Can only recommend "Youdrive driving school" to others:)


Date: 26.03.2015

Reviews from Dijana Cetojevic

A very patient driving instructor, who does not get out of control so fast. Drago explains driving manoeuvres very clearly. Also the way he pushes you so that you can enjoy driving is not to be found with everyone. But not only is he a professional in his field, he is also an upright, helpful person. The motivation will certainly not be lost with him. An example for the fact that young driving instructors have the same professional competence as driving instructors with longer work experience! Thank you. Thank you.


Date: 14.03.2015

Reviews from Good Yuly

Drago has a lot of patience. He's really taking his time for you. He can explain driving maneuvers very well. Drago is reliable & always in a good mood. He always gives you tips that you should practice privately. He finds an answer for every question. Drago is very professional. I can only recommend him. Thank you Drago


Date: 26.02.2015

Reviews from Edim ?ogi?

Drago is a very attentive and patient driving instructor. He didn't always have it easy with me and still he managed to guide me on the right way again and again and not to just skip the driving test. He can give technical reasons for all his information and tips and finds an understandable and logical answer to every question. I recommend him to every student who is looking for a cheerful, but still very serious driving instructor. With Drago you can get into traffic easily and safely to your destination ! Hvala Care :D !


Date: 16.02.2015

Reviews from Christian Rohner

Super het mega fun makes bi dir & heti s nonöd würi uf any case against bi dir s driving lessons :-)


Date: 31.01.2015

Reviews from Hendrik Veras

Very good driving instructor with high professional competence and patience. Drago has a good bag of tricks to make your driving easier and to get you through the practical test. I can only recommend him to anyone.


Date: 27.01.2015

Reviews from Patricia Karin Plat

Very good driving instructor, with a lot of patience. Can explain super and prepared me well for the driving test, which I managed at the first attempt.


Date: 09.01.2015

Reviews from Salvatore Rei

I find that Drago is only 1 year driver makes him better because he could teach me the latest. These driving schools also run their programs, while others may only do hours with you to make their dirty earned money instead of teaching you the most important thing..I would definitely recommend i Youdrive in driving school. Believe me, you won't regret choosing this driving school. D


Date: 04.12.2014

Reviews from Tamara Dobrosavljevic

Drago is a very reliable person, always in a good mood when driving, has a lot of patience even if you don't understand it immediately, is flexible and very helpful. If you have any questions, he always has the right answer ready :-) great driving instructor! Definitely recommendable :-)


Date: 02.12.2014

Reliable, competent, fair, flexible, friendly, very helpful just to recommend.


Date: 22.11.2014

Reviews from Yildiz Murat

Super driving instructor Drago is always in a good mood and always brings good mood! He likes to explain things to you 2-3 times and has tolerated a lot. Always on time. I'm definitely recommending him!!!


Date: 29.10.2014

I definitely recommend the Youdrive driving school to others, super driving instructor. Drago is always in a good mood and you never get bored while driving. Everything is always explained and practiced very well.


Date: 15.10.2014

Reviews from Arktim Halimi

Drago is a great driving instructor who is always in a good mood and can explain everything to you perfectly. You feel safe and always have fun with him. I would definitely recommend the Youdrive driving school to others


Date: 22.09.2014

Super driving instructors!!! Drago is very reliable and cool. He has everything that makes a good driving instructor and will recommend him to everyone.


Date: 08.09.2014

Drago Markovic is a very attentive and patient driving instructor. He didn't always have it easy with me and still he managed to rebuild me over and over again and not just skip the driving test. He can give technical reasons for all his information and tips and finds an understandable and logical answer to every question. I recommend him to every student who is looking for a cheerful, but still very serious driving instructor! Thank you Drago!


Date: 06.09.2014

Reviews from Manuel Samardzic

Drago was able to explain and show me the most important manoeuvres and tricks within 1 week. Had the experience already, since I possessed a US identity card, but hand shifted was just not always my case. Be that as it may, I passed the exam without any problems, thanks to Dragos expertise. What else can I say? Thanks Drago


Date: 28.07.2014

I was very happy with my driving instructor. Although it dragged itself into the length & my patience at the end was I have it nevertheless still managed. Drago is a quiet driving instructor who will explain things to you with patience even if they don't work right away. I also thought it was great that you were thrown into the cold water at the first driving lesson and went onto the road. I'm definitely recommending Drago to others. He hasn't been around long, but he is young but knows a lot and can handle young learners so well.


Date: 02.07.2014

Dear drago you have learned me supper car driving in my eyes you are a very good driving instructor because you can teach the car driving very well. Many thanks again for the good time lg sedat


Date: 17.06.2014

Funnier but more goal-oriented teaching, punctual, I recommend it to everyone.


Date: 03.06.2014

Reviews from Luca Bruno

top driving instructor, objective and professional, very well explained, advice and super implementable


Date: 01.05.2014

I always go to driving school with joy! Top driving instructor! Pleasant climate! Always friendly! Don't be afraid of making mistakes! Thanks :)


Date: 01.05.2014

Reviews from Shpetim Alijaj

The best driving instructor, I'm recommending!


Date: 01.05.2014

No driving instructor has it easy, you know that already and then still so set up and top motivated to work with the learner driver makes jebem feel good. Drago is also very flexible when it comes to driving lessons. I can only recommend Drago because with him you will get safely and quickly to the distant but still so near target!


Date: 01.05.2014

Super driving instructor! Never in a bad mood, always on time & had much joy with him this time Can only recommend "Youdrive driving school" .


Date: 06.03.2014

Reviews from Marko Stankovi?

I've only had positive experiences with him. Always friendly, helpful and accommodating. The driving lessons were efficient and instructive.


Date: 05.03.2014

Reviews from Sandra Šormaz

super driving instructor


Date: 28.02.2014

In my eyes, a tiptoper driving instructor. He was always in a good mood, when something didn't work out so well he explained it again and again without getting moody. I recommend him and would certainly take driving lessons with him again.