Fahrschule Marco Zöllig reviews and experiences


Date: 20.08.2019

Marco's a great driving instructor. He is with a lot of energy and enthusiasm at the thing and after every driving hour progress is visible. With his open and humorous manner, every driving hour is fun. Nevertheless, the goal is never lost sight of and one constantly works towards the successful driving test. From the very first hour of driving, Marco gives tips for the test, which makes the whole undertaking easier. I can only recommend going to him in driving school.


Date: 13.06.2019

Reviews from Matthias Heidelberger

Marco was very patient and helped me a lot to improve my mistakes and to prepare myself properly for the driving test.


Date: 08.06.2019

I felt very comfortable with Marco from the very first hour of driving. He teaches driving with a lot of patience and competence. I found the driving lessons very instructive but also funny. Very good and totally helpful I also find his self-compiled learning experience program. I can always recommend Marco out of conviction!


Date: 27.02.2019

Marco really is a great driving instructor. He is patient, always on the ball and it is very easy for him to explain everything step by step! You can also feel the joy he has in teaching others how to drive. I can therefore recommend Marco as a driving instructor to everyone with a very good conscience!


Date: 23.02.2019

Marco is a passionate and dedicated driving instructor. He did not only attach great importance to his preparation, but also to the purposeful promotion of my driving skills. His self-developed theory booklet accompanied me through the driving lessons and served as a learning aid for at home. During the driving lessons he was always patient and always ready to have fun. With a lot of laughter I prepared myself with pleasure for the car examination. ;) I can only recommend him!


Date: 11.02.2019

Marco is an extremely competent and helpful driving instructor. His self-made learning book is a good support to the great driving lessons and minimizes the certain nervousness before the exam. Marco himself is also responsive to each student and his driving skills and thus creates instructive driving lessons. Highly recommended...


Date: 14.11.2018

Marco is a great driving instructor for the trailer test. They were very instructive and goal-oriented driving lessons.


Date: 09.11.2018

Super exam preparation! I can only recommend:)


Date: 05.06.2018

Reviews from Aline Vollenweider

I always felt very comfortable during Marco Zöllig's driving lessons. With his extensive knowledge and the patient, cheerful and funny way he prepared me perfectly for my driving test. Marco had always prepared himself super and adapted the driving lessons to me. He is there with his heart and passion during the lessons and always pays attention to little things in order to improve his skills from lesson to lesson. With the booklet he created, I could look at the theory and the manovers at home for myself at any time and repeat them for the next lesson. I would recommend the driving school Zöllig at any time!


Date: 01.03.2018

Marco Zöllig is the perfect driving instructor for me. He is always there with joy and commitment. The driving lessons were always very pleasant and well planned. He prepares you super for the exam and eights already during the driving lessons for little things you like to forget. Of course, the experts like to see that. Thanks to his self-made learning booklet, it was possible to repeat manoeuvres and procedures well at home. Thanks Marco for the great driving lessons, I would recommend you anytime!


Date: 14.02.2018

Marco Zöllig is a very structured, reliable, committed, friendly and motivated driving instructor. He prepares himself conscientiously and with foresight, developed his own helpful teaching aid and gives clear instructions for successful improvement in driving. The driving lessons were very pleasant and instructive for me. I can highly recommend Marco Zöllig as a driving instructor.


Date: 29.01.2018

Marco Zöllig is a great driving instructor! In all situations he was professional, understanding and patient, I always felt safe with him and there was also a very pleasant atmosphere. His driving lessons were always top prepared and structured. Thanks to your very good preparation and your great experience I passed the driving test for the first time! Thank you, Marco. I would recommend Marco Zöllig at any time.


Date: 24.01.2018

Marco's a great driving instructor. With the personal learning book you get and the table in which he records your progress, the lessons are very structured. You can also estimate how long you still need and what you should practice.


Date: 21.01.2018

The driving instructor was very competent, friendly, patient and professional. The lessons were very well prepared and there was a very pleasant atmosphere. Theory and practice were optimally conveyed, so that the exam was passed on the first attempt. I would highly recommend Marco Zöllig.


Date: 03.01.2018

Marco was a great driving instructor. He praised the strengths and recognized the weaknesses and knew how to improve them. Marco became more and more a friend to me during the driving lessons instead of a teacher. I was absolutely enthusiastic about his knowledge, as well as about his way to convey the knowledge in a funny but still memorable way and can therefore recommend him 100%.


Date: 11.12.2017

Marco's a great driving instructor. Through him I was able to quickly acquire the necessary knowledge and skills. He was able to present and explain everything in a varied and vivid way. Thanks to his practice lesson, I was able to pass the test the first time.


Date: 28.11.2017

Top driving instructor who prepares you very well for the exam. Thanks to his learning program, the practice is varied and exciting.


Date: 27.10.2017

Reviews from Sabrina Thoma

you bisch en suppo driving instructor!


Date: 25.10.2017

Marco always responded to me individually and was always punctual. He is very patient and keeps his nerves even in svhwierigen situations. Thanks to him, I passed the driving test for the first time. Thank you, Marco!


Date: 29.08.2017

Being a learning driver on the road brings with it some challenges. But in Marco's driving lessons you will be perfectly trained by him. With a lot of patience, fun (and understanding if it doesn't work out as it should^^), he teaches you the correct and safe behaviour on the road. Learn to drive with Marco!


Date: 18.08.2017

Reviews from Jeanine Beerli

Super driving instructor. Thumbs up!


Date: 03.08.2017

Reviews from Lorina Brändle

With Marco I learned everything so that I felt safe in traffic and at the exam. He is always well prepared for the student, responds individually to the student and I appreciate his flexibility very much. I can only recommend me!


Date: 31.07.2017

Reviews from Nicolas Heeb

I liked the driving school Zöllig very much and learned a lot during this time. Marco is also a very nice person and has helped me where it was possible and he has also given me many tips on how to get through the exam well and safely. That's why I came through the exam for the first time and have my driving license on probation. What I also think is good is that he drives with the learner down all the roads that could come to the exam. I would like to take this opportunity to thank Marco for his good training and can recommend him to others. Thank you so much!


Date: 15.06.2017

The driving lessons with Marco Zöllig were very pleasant and I was looking forward to every driving lesson. His helpful tips and tricks, which he also provides in a booklet he has written himself, not only help you to pass the test but also to become a good driver.

This student also wrote a driving test report: Prüfung wie eine ganz normale Fahrstunde


Date: 30.05.2017

Reviews from Dä Michi

You suechsh en hammer driving instructor? Because bish do right. De Marco is only a driving instructor. He's out of the depths. It got em nid just to get you bizbringe wie du prüefig bestohsh. It got in the drum you drive bizbringe. He's full of ideas and he knows exactly how to deal with me so that all the rules are in place and he's only experienced in driving. He has experience in bibringe. And honestly, I've had a lot of experience. I have üsi gspröch mega gnosse. I ha mega a lot of villages learn from the Marco Zöllig and doddefür I would like to thank him sail. So en super driving instructor


Date: 05.05.2017

The reviews here are not from anywhere. Marco is an extremely competent and accurate, but also humorous and understanding driving instructor. He responds to individual wishes, his specially written learning book and his professional competence are guarantees for success. I'm glad I got to learn to drive with Marco!


Date: 24.04.2017

I always liked Marcos driving lessons very much. He is always very motivated, reliable and wants to get his student ahead so that everything works out for the exam! At the same time he is always available for a joke and thus provides a relaxed atmosphere in the driving school car. I was looking forward to every hour with him and would go back to him anytime!


Date: 02.03.2017

Marco makes his driving lessons very pleasant and varied. Thanks to his self-made learning booklet, you can also repeat super at home and many things are simplified. He can explain questions or uncertainties very well due to his relaxed and well-arranged manner. If you are looking for a driving instructor who enjoys driving, Marco is the place for you. Definitely recommendable. :)


Date: 02.02.2017

The driving lessons with Marco were always very instructive. He uses helpful teaching aids, such as his booklet, which enables independent repetition at home. He is also always well prepared, knows what needs to be improved and gives good feedback. In any case to recommend!


Date: 07.12.2016

Reviews from Jasmin Jasmiin

Marco's driving lessons were great. Marco possesses a very large specialized knowledge, which he can pass on well! The lessons were always well prepared and a joke between by could never be missing...;) It was a great time and I learned a lot, thank you!


Date: 15.11.2016

Marco is a fantastic driving instructor, both human and professional. To always have for a joke but also takes the thing very seriously and professionally. The lessons are perfectly coordinated and well prepared. I enjoyed the time and can only recommend him.


Date: 06.10.2016

Reviews from Céline Baumann

Marco is a driving instructor that I would choose again at any time and can only recommend to everyone. I've felt very comfortable in every lesson. He always keeps the necessary rest and uses his severity where it is needed. A huge amount of knowledge and joy in his job made the driving lessons a great experience. Thanks a lot for that!


Date: 28.09.2016

Reviews from Pascal S

In the varied and instructive driving lessons Marco prepared me purposefully for the car test. He is always calm and has been able to repeat the essential things in such a way that I could make every lesson a step forward. In addition, it gives you security and self-confidence in road traffic, which has helped me a lot. With his self-made learning booklet I was able to practice at home again to look at uncertainties and thus read the learning content of the lectures again. The learning book was my decisive point why I chose Marco as my driving instructor. A8uch looking back I can say that I was very rewarded for this for me. I can definitely recommend Marco as a driving instructor. It's not just learning with him, it's working together.


Date: 22.08.2016

I had a great time with Marco! The lessons are very instructive and always a lot of fun for me. You always find an appointment and Marco is very flexible in this respect. I can only recommend Marco and you can see that he has fun at his work!


Date: 08.07.2016

Marco's a great driving instructor. I have had funny and instructive driving lessons with him. He can teach the subject very well and thanks to the learning booklet you can repeat and memorize what you have learned at home. I enjoyed working with him very much.


Date: 23.06.2016

The driving lessons are very instructive and varied. One never loses the fun in the hours and is always gladly with Mr. Zöllig on the way. Despite everything, he attaches great importance to a good and correct driving training. I can only recommend Mr. Zöllig.


Date: 17.06.2016

Reviews from Alisha Bisang

Very friendly and caring driving instructor! The cooperation worked out great, you always find an appointment with him. His teaching system with his self-designed learning workbook is super it illustrates and simplifies many things. The situation during the driving lesson is very pleasant and it is always a topic of conversation that loosens up the driving lesson a bit. Even with nervous learner drivers he gets along super, gives good tips and is always positive! I don't think you can find a better driving instructor.


Date: 16.06.2016

Very pleasant cooperation. The booklet, in which the manoeuvres and the correct behaviour in road traffic are clearly presented, hazät helped me a lot, especially to repeat or if I was privately on the road. Definitely recommendable! :)


Date: 08.06.2016

Reviews from Aline Christen

A very good driving instructor, who wants to take you further and is always available for questions. I couldn't imagine it better.


Date: 06.06.2016

Very good cooperation!


Date: 03.05.2016

The driving lessons were very well structured. With the help of a "summary booklet" where you have to fill in gaps, you don't forget anything. The tasks are clear and designed in such a way that one can master the examination (also e.g. in the canton of Thurgau). The lessons are very pleasant but you are still challenged. His patience does not encourage or unsettle you. I definitely recommend it!


Date: 14.02.2016

Wötsch an entli s Billet haa? Marco Zöllig aa! Calm, upstanding and very patient, he shows it's handling with gas and dome. Parking, flashing, traffic jams, you learn everything exactly. Step by step chunnsch fast voraa, without you having to panic. S Billet's in sight so fast, with Marco's driving lessons!


Date: 26.01.2016

Great driving lessons! Marco has a super sympathetic and quiet nature. In addition, he gives you many helpful tips to make driving a little easier. I would immediately go back to Marco :).


Date: 08.01.2016

I think Marco's a great driving instructor. I learned a lot and every lesson was fun :) I can only recommend him.


Date: 11.12.2015

Marco is a super driving instructor. Always calm and patient. Every driving lesson was fun for me. I can only recommend him! Thank you very much, sir.


Date: 07.12.2015

Marco is a very pleasant driving instructor, friendly, quiet and always ready for fun! Very good teaching of theory and practice.


Date: 02.11.2015

Reviews from Stefan Brander

De Marco is a very pleasant driving instructor. He super mediates and keeps in every situation dnerve... i would take driving lesson right away.


Date: 29.10.2015

Reviews from Jessi Kraus

Very good theoretical training. Very good driving lessons. Very friendly and sympathetic. Keep it going!!!


Date: 27.10.2015

Marco was a great driving instructor who successfully prepared me for the driving test with his organized and professional manner. His self-written theory booklet was a great support for private driving. He shines with well-founded knowledge, has not found a question that Marco could not answer. Thanks to the stress-free atmosphere during the rides and the constructive criticism I was able to improve bit by bit and pass the test the first time. I couldn't have asked for a better driving instructor!


Date: 21.09.2015

I really enjoyed taking driving lessons with Marco. If I didn't understand something he could explain it to me super and then it worked. He was always in a good mood and at the end of the lesson he discussed the details so that you knew what you still had to improve. So I could prepare well for the next driving lesson and had joy when it was better. I can only recommend Marco!


Date: 04.08.2015

Marco is a patient, attentive and motivated driving instructor. He seemed very relaxing and competent to me. During the driving lessons and the exam he supported me very much. I'm happy to recommend him! Thank you Marco!!


Date: 22.04.2015

Marco is a quiet and transparent driving instructor. Driving lessons are well organized and I always know how to drive. Car makes luhne when mo correctly ons gas presses :D. I'm just recommending it to him.


Date: 25.03.2015

I can't imagine a better driving instructor than Marco on a professional and personal level. Due to his friendly and friendly manner it was always a pleasure to go to him in the driving lesson. Since he is very well organized and always proceeds systematically, I was able to clearly identify my strengths and weaknesses. Marco convinced me as a driving instructor and I will miss the driving lessons with him.


Date: 15.03.2015

Marco's a great driving instructor. He brings a lot of patience into the driving lesson and always explains it super who something is unclear :). His car is great to learn to drive. He taught me a lot in the hours I spent with him. I can miss Marco to anyone who needs a quiet driving instructor to learn to drive :)


Date: 12.01.2015

There bescht driving instructor from there world, he can really nu witer empfela .so en coola driving instructor gits kei two mol. and believe mier bin zimli e hofnigslosi driving schoolboy gsi but even with me het duch examinable brocht, and that heist öpis ; ) .thank you Marco .love greetings sereina


Date: 01.12.2014

Reviews from M. M.

Very pleasant driving instructor with patience and competent knowledge. Could master the trailer driving test without any problems.


Date: 25.11.2014

Marco is a great driving instructor. With him driving a car is not only instructive, it is also a lot of fun. I can only warmly recommend him!


Date: 20.09.2014

Marcos calm and serene manner radiates noticeably to the student driver. He is always well-positioned, friendly, well-prepared and punctual. I can only recommend Marco because he prepared me step by step for the exam so that I felt very confident on the exam date. His self-compiled theory booklet helped me.


Date: 13.08.2014

Marco is very motivating due to his calm nature, but can also take action if necessary. This creates an ideal learning environment. In addition, he is always well prepared for the lessons, committed and on time. I can only recommend Marco as a driving instructor, also because I passed the practical exam at the first start.


Date: 30.07.2014

I got to know Marco as very friendly and posed. Since I have also made experiences with other driving instructors, I have noticed that the difference is huge. Marco is always top prepared with his I-Pad and the practical training program. I can only recommend Marco because I was looking forward to every single lesson. "He's just cool!"


Date: 02.07.2014

Reviews from Tanja Thoma

Marco is a very great driving instructor. He'll make time for you. I can only recommend him. Best regards Tanja


Date: 01.05.2014

Marco trains with a super system. He's always kept his cool, explains driving like no other. With a super car and with his tips on every traffic situation, flunking him is almost impossible. The contact with me was grandios, I can only warmly recommend it!


Date: 21.04.2014

Due to his well-structured evaluation list, the problems were quickly found and dealt with. He always stays calm and calm, so that you get a safe driving feeling. Friendly and nice to recommend!


Date: 23.03.2014

Before each driving lesson, the goals of today's lesson were discussed together, and the routes were selected accordingly. He responds well to the strengths and weaknesses. During the trip there was always a good learning atmosphere and we were not disturbed. After the lesson the goals were discussed together and how to improve it in the next driving lesson. Conclusion: A very good driving instructor!


Date: 12.03.2014

Patient, competent driving instructor. I have needed several attempts and driving instructors, I have driven with Marco Zöllig the best. It conveys security and peace. Very good training, very recommendable!


Date: 08.03.2014

A good teacher, well organized, super odds and great car