Fahrstunden direkt ab HB Zürich reviews and experiences


Date: 19.09.2019

6++++ Klaus is the best! You will learn a lot from him and he will have you laughing along the way :-) so happy to have had him as my driving instructor.


Date: 17.09.2019

Reviews from Benjamin Speerli

Super, good and patient teacher. Very friendly, recommended value


Date: 05.09.2019

Good driving instructor, calm, relaxed and instructive. This allowed me to pass the test at the first attempt.


Date: 30.08.2019

Patient and the hours are always interesting. Good mnemonic bridges, that you can remember everything better. Recommendable!


Date: 15.07.2019

Super nice and friendly manner. Very good professional competence. Can I absolutely recommend! Top driving instructor


Date: 08.07.2019

Klaus is the best driving instructor you can get and I speak from experience as I have changed my first driving instructor. Klaus is understanding but also strict and precise. The perfect combination for me. He loves his job and won't give up until everything's right. He quickly recognizes what the problem is and does not give up until it has been overcome.


Date: 20.06.2019

Klaus is an excellent driving instructor, who accompanied me in only one month from the very first driving lesson to the passed driving test. Every lesson was well prepared and structured, and we worked efficiently on my weaknesses. Klaus is very experienced, competent and was able to put himself in my position well. Through his extensive feedback and constructive criticism I always knew where I stood and what I needed more practice on. In addition, Klaus is reliable and very accommodating in scheduling. Every driving lesson was a lot of fun and the learning atmosphere was cheered up by Klaus' humorous character. In addition to the tips during the driving lessons, I have received leaflets that summarise all the relevant exams. Klaus has prepared me excellently for every conceivable examination and traffic situation, so that I could go to the examination calmly and with self-confidence, and can also find my way in road traffic safely and on my own now. I can only recommend Klaus in every respect!


Date: 27.05.2019

Supper driving instructor!


Date: 18.03.2019

Klaus is the right choice for those who want to test their driving skills quickly, with high quality and flexibility. Klaus always knew how to motivate me and never lost his nerve. The driving lessons themselves were never boring it was always very funny with Klaus. Despite the jokes and the good mood Klaus was always 100%. He can feel very much into his students and always gives great feedback. Whether young or old (I speak from experience), Klaus helps everyone to success. Klaus is a great person and even though I am glad that I now have my ticket, I miss the hours with Klaus.


Date: 27.02.2019

Klaus is a very patient driving instructor who always competently conveys the specialist knowledge. Driving test worked the first time.


Date: 19.02.2019

Takes time to explain things well and objectively, also how to avoid mistakes you have made in the future and is never busy with the cell phone while driving


Date: 12.02.2019

Reviews from Gregor Lauter

With his funny humor and useful tips, Klaus is a very good driving instructor who makes every driving lesson fun. With him I completed my driving training quickly and effectively. So I can only recommend him. Another little tip: Always drive in the right lane if you don't know where you want to go. (A tip from Klaus to follow;)


Date: 11.02.2019

Reviews from Evelyn Müller

A very good driving instructor

This student also wrote a driving test report: Entspannter Experte


Date: 22.11.2018

klaus was a super driving instructor, competent and patient. i passed the exam on my first try.


Date: 09.10.2018

Almost three years have passed since I passed my driving exam and I remembered that I completely forgot to evaluate my driving instructor. Klaus Müller deserves the highest mark for various reasons: 1.) At first he very quickly sensed my concrete weaknesses and automatically focused on them. This saved a lot of time and (always scarce) money. 2.) In addition to the actual driving lessons, he also provided me with supplementary and in-depth "literature" relevant to the sales process, so that the theoretical knowledge could also be deepened. 3.) Last but not least, his personal qualities, humour and patience should be praised. All in all I can only warmly recommend Klaus Müller.


Date: 08.10.2018

Klaus is a great driving instructor. He always stayed relaxed. It was very useful that he discussed this after every driving lesson. I definitely felt prepared for my practical driving test.


Date: 30.08.2018

The driving lessons were all very pleasant and well designed. Klaus always took a lot of time to explain or record the theory to me so that it became easier to put it into practice. The appointment arrangement was also very simple, due to the great flexibility of Klaus. If you are looking for a good driving instructor with great patience, this is definitely the right place for you. Thank you very much.


Date: 16.08.2018

Klaus kann ich nur weiterempfehlen! Mit seiner humorvollen und sympathischen Art fand ich es klasse mit ihm das Fahren zu lernen. Er war während den Fahrstunden voll und ganz für mich da und nie anders beschäftigt (bsp. Handy)! Die Lernatmosphäre während den Stunden war sehr angenehm und toll, und er schaffte es alles so zu erklären das es einfach verständlich war! Er ist sehr geduldig was ich sehr zu schätzen weiss, und schaffte es mich auch in unsicheren Momenten aufzubauen. Die zusätzlichen Merkblätter und Skizzen die er aushändigte waren sehr hilfreich um Zuhause das erlernte in der Stunde nochmals zu repetieren. Alles in allem ist er ein sehr kompetenter und engagierter Fahrlehrer und kann ihn auf jeden Fall weiterempfehlen. Danke nochmals für alles!


Date: 03.07.2018

At the age of 55 I passed my driving test at the first attempt. Thank you very much Klaus for all your patience! I had trouble to always see all the traffic signs, which were not important for me on the bicycle so far. I really like to drive my car in city traffic now. You've also trained my fear of the freeways. Thank you. Thank you. Thank you. Thank you. Thank you. Thank you.


Date: 25.06.2018

Klaus is a fantastic driving instructor! There was no lesson where I couldn't take or learn anything. I started with a lot of respect, even a little fear of driving, which he was able to take away from me right at the beginning due to his patient, calm and positive nature. But also the fact that he is stationed "in the middle of the cake of Zurich" helped to eliminate his fears. The structure of his lessons was to a good extent demanding and the communication always very transparent. What helped me a lot were his drawings and sketches, which he made regularly during the lessons and simulated situations and rules with model cars. That, along with the sheets he handed out after each lesson, made a good package so I could save everything quickly. I am very grateful to Klaus for the great lessons, his respectful and patient nature, the constant jokes and cheerful rides. Thanks to all that, it worked the first time! Many thanks Klaus :-) LG, Livia


Date: 20.06.2018

Klaus Müller is an excellent driving instructor. The individual lessons were always very goal-oriented and structured and at the same time relaxed and funny. Thanks to his notes Klaus always knew exactly where I stood and what we had to work on. So the time could be used optimally. Thanks to the helpful sketches and fact sheets I was able to repeat what I had learned on my own. I felt optimally prepared for the exam and passed it on my first attempt.


Date: 12.06.2018

I decided to take the driving test at the age of 50. For me it was important to choose the right driving instructor, a driving instructor with a lot of patience. Klaus Müller is not only very competent and patient, he also has a good sense of humour. In summary I can say, it was fun with Klaus in the driving school and he leads you safely to your goal! I can highly recommend him. Madeleine Gut, Zurich


Date: 08.06.2018

Klaus Müller has a lot of patience, which I find very important as a learner. I felt very comfortable and the driving lessons were very professional. I could learn and apply a lot. I can only recommend Klaus Müller!


Date: 02.06.2018

Klaus is a sociable and patient driving instructor whom I can definitely recommend! During the driving lessons he checks the learning curve of his students with an individual student sheet, which also makes his own development comprehensible for the students. In the car, he concentrates 100% on the student and creates an extremely pleasant learning atmosphere with his humorous manner. I particularly liked the leaflets that Klaus sent out after every driving lesson. So I could review what I had learned again in theory. In addition to driving, he also taught me technical knowledge about cars and made sure that I developed from a car layman to a small car enthusiast. +Top price/performance ratio +Traceable learning progress +calm, patient and humorous learning atmosphere +car always in top condition +flexible in terms of deadlines, always on time +leaflets + information material +VKU exciting and diversified Conclusion: 6/6

This student also wrote a driving test report: Fahrt nicht zu schnell an Kreuzungen heran


Date: 18.05.2018

I was always afraid of driving. I tried it 6 years ago and didn't pass, but over time I realized that I needed a vehicle for my job. There I began to search in the portal for a patient understanding driving instructor. D a I came across Klaus Internet page. In the first driving lesson I informed Klaus about my worries and fears and he proceeded systematically. I was so nervous that I made mistakes several times, but he was always patient and understanding. After every driving hour we evaluated the situation, it made me safer and more optimistic that I would pass it. After a few months I could drive without effort and without fear and I have even joy to drive a car :). I would like to take this opportunity to say: thank you very much Klaus for everything, I was able to pass the car test through your professional and competent escort, and most importantly without fear of driving a car.


Date: 23.04.2018

The driving lessons as well as the VKU with Klaus Müller were very varied and instructive. Through his clear structure and explanation I understood everything and passed the exam the first time.


Date: 16.02.2018

At the beginning I had great respect for driving a car and Klaus Müller was a very patient and competent driving instructor! His open and humorous manner created a relaxed atmosphere. In difficult situations he always found the right words and helped me to overcome them safely. Even when something went wrong, Klaus was very understanding and always emphasized that one can learn from mistakes as well as from successes. Thanks to Klaus Müller I passed my driving test at my first attempt. I can recommend the driving school Klaus Müller with a very good conscience! Thank you Klaus!

This student also wrote a driving test report: Bei unübersichtlicheren Kreuzungen frühzeitig Tempo reduzieren


Date: 31.01.2018

I have just passed my Kontrollfahrt exam (1x) all thanks to Klaus, who checks all my boxes for a great driving teacher: very knowledgable, competent, patient, friendly, punctual and reliable! I can only recommend him! Fyi, I have previously done 2 lessons with another driving teacher in Zürich (who also has fair reviews) and it just didn't even come close to the standard of the lessons I had with Klaus Müller.


Date: 22.01.2018

Driving test passed and the joy is great! No wonder, I also had perfect driving instructors. Klaus Müller is reliable, flexible, always friendly but also honest and goal-oriented. Before each driving lesson there is a short preliminary discussion and afterwards a debriefing. I always knew how far/near I was from the goal and what I still had to practice. What is also very important is that every driving lesson was a pleasure. I recommend Klaus Müller as a driving instructor to everyone who wants to pass the driving test without losing time and insecurity.


Date: 14.09.2017

Klaus Müller is a wonderfully cordial, competent and humorous driving instructor! The driving lessons with him are extremely instructive and funny at the same time. He is always very understanding and patient, points out mistakes objectively and gives you tips on how to avoid them. I also think it's very good that he only reaches into your pedals when it's really necessary. It also gives you a lot of security. During his driving lessons, he will always pay attention to you and your driving lesson, and he will not be able to make phone calls in the car. Since we always practiced in the test area, I knew the test track and its sticking points already from the driving lessons. I can warmly recommend Klaus Müller to everyone, he is almost a driving instructor and his job is obviously a pleasure for him. He always tried so hard to make me feel comfortable first at the driving lessons and then at the exam that I couldn't be more grateful to him! Klaus, you are so great, both as a driving instructor and as a person!!


Date: 07.09.2017

Reviews from Maxim Lukas

I have attended the driving school Klaus Müller for the VKU and driving lessons. The driving school prepared me excellently for the practical A1 and B category exams. Thank you very much.


Date: 06.09.2017

Klaus is a very good, friendly and competent driving instructor. It is very structured and you always know where you stand thanks to learning sheets. Klaus taught me how to drive a car step by step. The leaflets, drawings and other tips helped me a lot to repeat what I had learned. Klaus is always very patient and humorous, so the driving lessons were not only instructive but also fun. I already knew all the test tracks from the driving lessons, which is also very helpful. I can recommend Klaus as a driving instructor to everyone, because he is made for this job.


Date: 25.08.2017

very good preparation for the driving test


Date: 06.06.2017

Reviews from Viatrix Alder

with a lot of patience and humour Klaus guided me. now I got a lot of fun driving.


Date: 19.05.2017

Thanks to Klaus Müller, I felt safe and well prepared for the practical exam and passed it right the first time. He is highly professional, reliable and patient - the best conditions for a good driving instructor. In addition, he is also humorous - what more could you ask for? Learning with him is fun, he gives many useful tips, sends leaflets on all manoeuvres and traffic situations and responds to each student. The price-performance ratio is also good. I can really recommend him to anyone!!


Date: 13.04.2017

Thanks to Klaus Müller's super driving training, I passed the exam directly the first time. During the driving lessons Klaus taught me everything that is important for the test but also for driving after the test. As a supplement to the oral instructions during the driving lessons Klaus uses super elaborated help sheets with the most important rules/tips for the individual manoeuvres - which I found particularly helpful. Thanks to his humorous and relaxed manner, learning to drive with Klaus was a lot of fun. I can warmly recommend him to everyone!


Date: 10.04.2017

Mr. Müller is a very pleasant driving instructor, very reliable and funny. Thanks to him, I made it through the exam without any problems. The price performance ratio is very pleasant, I would choose it again for the driving lessons. I can only recommend him.


Date: 10.04.2017

Klaus Müller is a great driving instructor with his friendly and humorous nature. He keeps his calm and overview in every situation. He builds up the training bit by bit, which I greatly appreciated. I can warmly recommend him.


Date: 19.02.2017

Reviews from Ravina Asheni

Klaus was a great driving instructor. Always felt safe and comfortable. I would always recommend him.


Date: 15.02.2017

Mr. Müller has a lot of patience and gives very useful tips for every situation. It was very comfortable and stressless to ride with him. He's very competent, and he's assigning the mistakes. I can only recommend him! Thanks to his help I successfully passed the driving test.


Date: 01.02.2017

He managed to get a cyclist like me through the exam. that is proof enough for being able and his patience.


Date: 26.01.2017

Mr. Müller has tolerated a lot and gives very useful tips. Thanks to his help I successfully passed the driving test.


Date: 19.01.2017

I can heartily recommend Klaus Müller: He seems to have been born a driving instructor. With his calm, humorous manner he creates the optimal atmosphere; he proceeds didactically very cleverly and knows with which exercises and tips a quick and safe learning success can be achieved. Every driving hour was therefore a pleasure not least because one could follow one's own progress properly. The exam was a piece of cake with such a good foundation - thank you Klaus!


Date: 07.01.2017

Klaus is definitely a VERY good driving instructor. He was always punctual, very well organized and with his tips & tricks he contributed a lot to the fact that I passed the driving test in the first attempt. I will keep the driving lessons with Klaus in my best memory - with his humour one never gets bored even at a red traffic light. And as it is probably also necessary, Klaus has nerves of steel and always keeps his cool, even in the case of serious mistakes. At the end of the lesson I always received helpful feedback in the form of an evaluation of the things I had learned or practiced during the lesson, so that I always knew where I stood in my driving training. And if the driving instructor cleans the side mirrors and windows again before the test drive, then you know that he really gives everything so that the test results are "passed". PS: The 1 series BMW by Klaus is by the way really a super driving school car. Not too big, comfortable and simply fun to drive.

This student also wrote a driving test report: Kein Problem, auch mal nur noch 40 km/h zu fahren


Date: 27.12.2016

Klaus Müller is a top driving instructor! I am a little older and my driving skills were zero in the beginning. Step by step he taught me an enormous amount of knowledge and safety in road traffic. Thanks to his calm, sensitive & humorous manner, all the driving lessons were really fun. He is very competent, generous in his use of time and highly motivated in his work. At the same time punctual and reliable & present during the whole journey without mobile phone or other distractions. With the patience of an angel, he explains the same things to you 10 times and always has time for further questions. Even shortly before the driving test, it radiates a pleasant calm that is transferred to the student driver. I passed the driving test the first time and I owe that to you, Klaus, you are the best! Thank you very much for everything!


Date: 30.09.2016

Cultivates a patient, humorous and respectful contact with the learner driver. His constructive criticism enables a very fast learning success. Klaus Müller can be recommended by his commitment and his versatile competence!


Date: 19.09.2016

Klaus, is a wonderful teacher who always responds to his students. He gives you courage and helps you as much as he can. With his humorous manner he makes even stupid situations bearable. Only thanks to him I packed my exam the first time. Klaus, you're the best thing that could have happened to me. Thank you very much, sir.


Date: 05.09.2016

Klaus is an excellent driving instructor. Patient, calm, reassuring, and humorous. For every situation he gives a tip. Thanks to him, the driving test was finally a piece of cake.


Date: 06.06.2016

Reviews from Miguel Bexiga

Klaus is a great driving instructor! He knows a tip for every traffic situation and is very patient. I was able to use everything I learned from him for my exam and passed it successfully.


Date: 03.06.2016

Reviews from Youngjoo Kang

Klaus is a SUPER driving instructor. I did driving lessons with him on average twice a week from mid-April to early June. I passed the driving test on 1 June at Albisgütli Strassenverkehrsamt with my first attempt. EVERYTHING I learned and practiced with Klaus was important for the driving test. Not only the different techniques but also the tracks we drove were included in the stage. He is patient, understanding, funny, knows many tips and tricks, and does not waste time. No question is too stupid for him. After learning to drive with him, I feel safe and comfortable in the city of Zurich.


Date: 01.06.2016

My driving instructor Klaus Müller was very nice and patient.


Date: 19.05.2016

I train in America and had 4 weeks vacation at home, I decided to complete the leader examination in this time... How lucky I was to have found Klaus Müller as a driving instructor! Without his enormous commitment, extremely competent, calm and precise in all situations, generous and very humorous, with faith in me to make it, my plan would never have been possible. Many thanks Klaus, you are unbeatable I will never forget the driving lessons with you, in addition to learning to drive you have given me in shortest time countless tips to the driving everyday life, which I can use super! Klaus has everything it takes to be a top class driving instructor! I recommend Klaus very gladly, with good conscience further and wish everyone a driving instructor like Klaus it is! I wish you Klaus all the best! Yasmine Kimiko Yamada


Date: 24.04.2016

It was a great decision to choose Klaus as your driving instructor. Without the slightest idea of driving I took my first driving lesson. It's been a week since I passed my first exam. Klaus taught me how to drive in a patient, calm and humorous way. He was also very competent, knew about all things and always had advice. Klaus was reliable and understanding, supported me and helped me. I would always recommend him. It really was a casual half year of apprenticeship!


Date: 25.02.2016

Klaus does his job more than well. Much patience, good support, encouraging and above all humorous. He succeeded in taking the pressure away from me before the exam and I was able to prepare myself optimally for the exam. He is also very flexible regarding meeting point. A huge thank you to you Klaus! It was great :)


Date: 05.02.2016

Very professional, critical and sympathetic at the right moment! Top!


Date: 30.01.2016

The driving lessons with Klaus were always a pleasure. With a lot of humour and good tips, he taught me how to handle a car and how to behave safely on the road. He showed a lot of patience! It is also very accommodating, for example as far as the place of collection is concerned. I'd recommend him right away.


Date: 28.01.2016

calm, competent, entertaining,


Date: 26.01.2016

Every time it was a pleasure to ride a round with Klaus! The perfect combination of knowledge, tips, rules and humour make up the perfectionism of the driving lesson. A huge plus of his teaching is that Klaus placed pragmatism above theoretical or human principles, which ensures good preparation for everyday driving. Enclosed Klaus has never been stingy with the time, for a question of the driving student was always place or a theoretical remark was not omitted because the time became scarce. Besides, all the rules for a perfect hour are observed which are: No phoning during the driving lesson; not talking too much to distract the student; leaving important decisions in traffic to the student for the first time and perhaps intervening later; going through point by point any important manoeuvres or behaviour from driving systematically. If the driving instructor cleans the windows and rear-view mirrors again by hand before the exam, you notice: Klaus attaches importance to his customers and tries to ensure the perfect driving experience! This is the right place if you want to learn how to drive efficiently and want to be well prepared for later trips.


Date: 21.01.2016

Klaus Müller is the best driving instructor ! I could learn a lot from him. The driving lessons were very instructive. Thank you very much! Would recommend him to everyone


Date: 20.01.2016

I found the driving lessons with Klaus very instructive and relaxed. I could learn a lot in a very short time. What I also found very good was that the driving school offers first aid and VKU. I would always recommend Klaus and wish him continued success and a huge THANK YOU BEAUTIFUL


Date: 14.01.2016

Reviews from Philip Schulz

The driving lessons with Klaus were very pleasant and I quickly became much more relaxed and safer due to his very good explanations and hints. Every driving hour brings something new and you make fast progress. Klaus had fun, would recommend you immediately!


Date: 11.01.2016

Evaluation of the VKU by Klaus Müller In a short time I was taught a lot of helpful information for driving a car and for safety. We could go through anything. After the course some things became clear to me, which can then be applied or noticed in practice. Very sensible in any case. salute


Date: 11.01.2016

Reviews from Rene Windler

He was a very patient and competent trainer. He didn't drag me into unnecessary driving lessons I didn't need. The car is very good for driving. I was very positively surprised... thank you very much. I would very much like to recommend him to everyone.


Date: 26.10.2015

Reviews from Nicolas Schoch

Great, humorous driving instructor with the student in the center! He sets a high value on good mood during driving lessons and explains with great patience! I would recommend immediately


Date: 16.09.2015

Reviews from Linn Makkos

Choosing Klaus Müller as your driving instructor was the best decision! He has always brought his technical knowledge very well into the driving lessons. The driving lessons with him were very instructive. With his patience and humor I always felt very well taken care of by him! Thank you for everything


Date: 13.08.2015

I was very satisfied with my driving instructor Klaus Müller. He needed a lot of nerves, but he always stayed calm and also told me things 10 times that I understood it. He is highly recommended!


Date: 10.08.2015

Klaus is a patient and humorous driving instructor. Klaus is 100% involved during the driving lessons and can transfer his knowledge in a professional way. In addition, he is very flexible as far as the times of the driving hours are concerned. I can recommend Klaus Müller to everyone. Thanks again for everything :)


Date: 10.08.2015

I had a good time with my driving instructor. I could learn a lot from him. His study sheets were very helpful to me. I'd recommend him to anyone.


Date: 08.08.2015

Klaus is a super driving instructor, with a great price/performance ratio. He always finds the right words to explain the more difficult situations and prepares you optimally for the exam. So it happens that even people of advanced age pass the exam without any problems. Klaus is wholeheartedly committed to the cause. And conveys knowledge with a calm and humorous manner. I'd go back to driving school with him anytime. Thanks again for everything! Best regards Fabian


Date: 22.07.2015

The best driving instructor, you always have something to laugh and you learn a lot with him!


Date: 02.07.2015

Klaus is simply world class! Bringing 8 students through the practical exam in a row speaks for itself. Record? With his very pleasant, professional and funny nature and his know-how he taught me how to drive a car. From the first to the last lesson, learning was fun. Klaus is 100% there for his students during the driving lessons. No phoning, SMS, appointments... Driving school Klaus Müller: - Top maintained car - Top VKU - Top price / performance Thank you Klaus! Keep it up!


Date: 13.06.2015

With Klaus Müller as my driving instructor I was able to learn a lot. He taught me how to drive in a professional and humorous way and also took away my fear. Thank you very much, sir.


Date: 11.05.2015

Klaus Müller is by far (!) the best driving instructor! After two impossible driving instructors (dirty smoking car, unreliable, VKU not registered, unpunctual, constantly on the mobile phone during the driving lesson) he was my rescue! With a lot of experience and competence, he quickly recognized my weak points and with a lot of patience, humor and support, brought me safely to my goal. Today I have passed my leader examination with the first time and I have to owe that alone to him. Klaus, you are the best! Thanks for everything!

This student also wrote a driving test report: Nach einer Weile fragte er mich wie schnell man hier fahren darf.


Date: 17.04.2015

I'll tell you one thing: Klaus Müller is the best driving instructor! I used to work for a driving instructor. I could have saved myself that time and that money. Klaus Müller gives you the right tips to reach your goal quickly, namely to pass the car test and to feel safe on the road afterwards. With his patience, joy and competence, it is a lot of fun to drive through Zurich with him.:) Many thanks Klaus it was really fun. lG. Alisha


Date: 08.04.2015

Reviews from Tim Graf

Very pleasant and humorous driving instructor. Intensive time for every learner to learn maximum and fast. I'd come back! :)


Date: 27.02.2015

Reviews from Natalia Scott

Klaus Müller is the patient and accommodating driving instructor with a truly wonderful personality. He prepared me quickly and effectively for the control drive, which I passed very successfully. I can recommend Klaus Müller to anyone. Thank you.


Date: 10.02.2015

Klaus Müller taught me (a little older and rather anxious) safe driving with a patience of an angel, a lot of commitment and humour and also helped me when it didn't work out with the test right away. He was very accommodating with appointments and meeting places. We talked a lot and so learning became more relaxed and easier. Thanks to him, I was able to enjoy driving again. @Klaus A huge thank you! I can warmly recommend this driving school to everybody. Since then I like to be on the road with my car (although no BMW anymore) and often think about his tips and hints.


Date: 06.02.2015

Klaus Müller is a very patient driving instructor who is both humorous and can concentrate on driving. He never calls during the hours and is very flexible. He's understanding and never wants too much money. The hours are comparatively cheap and he only charges for cancelled hours at short notice if this happens frequently. So not on a normal scale. His car is very pleasant and ideal for all those who can also practice at home on a BMW.


Date: 05.02.2015

In my opinion Klaus Müller is a very good driving instructor. He is very flexible when it comes to driving lesson times. He shows a lot of commitment and takes a lot of time for each individual. Klaus Müller has a lot of patience and good empathy. He promotes each person individually and has good tips and tricks on how to improve his "weaknesses". You can tell by Klaus Müller that he enjoys his job very much and enjoys it. What also motivates you to learn to drive. Klaus Müller has a good way of taking a little of the pressure of the exam. So I can only recommend Klaus Müller!


Date: 05.02.2015

Only positive things to say. Pleasant learning with patience and fun. The right teacher for my personal success. Thank you. I'll take care of it.


Date: 02.02.2015

Klaus is a driving instructor like you would wish him to be, he is extremely patient, has a great deal of specialist knowledge and prepares you perfectly for the driving test. The driving lessons with him were very pleasant and instructive. I felt absolutely safe at the practical test and had no difficulties at all thanks to the great preparation in the driving lessons.


Date: 30.01.2015

I think Klaus Müller is a very good driving instructor. He was very patient and respectful. He's reliable and humorous.


Date: 29.01.2015

i obviously enjoyed learning to drive with klaus müller. he was always patient and gave me tips wherever he could! after all, i learned to drive with him in a month and passed it successfully, for which i am very grateful to him. besides the car he is also a good humorous person. wish him continued success in this industry :) he has already passed one and what a one ;)


Date: 27.01.2015

Explains the situations very well and super nice. He takes a lot of time for the learner drivers. I would only recommend it, with this driving instructor driving is even more fun. Everything top with him!


Date: 26.01.2015

Reviews from Judith Hirzel

Klaus is very competent and reliable. Thanks to him, I passed the driving test the first time!


Date: 25.01.2015

Very good


Date: 25.01.2015

Reviews from Petra Häfliger

The driving lessons were very pleasant. K.M. gradually taught me how to control the car. I also appreciate his calm nature, he took away my nervousness and gave me self-confidence.


Date: 24.01.2015

Lord-Speeding Driving Instructor. I could learn super with Mr. Müller and have passed the driving test and any problems.


Date: 24.01.2015

Professional in every situation. Very patient, high expertise, only good can say. Top!