FAHRSCHULE DANIEL MEIER bis 94% Erfolgsquote reviews and experiences


Date: 18.09.2019

Very nice driving instructor.


Date: 08.08.2019

Objective but relaxed atmosphere during the driving lessons. Super preparation for the exam.?????????????


Date: 06.08.2019

The driving lessons with Dani were always very instructive and made fun. I can only recommend him!


Date: 24.06.2019

-Very friendly & patient -good theoretical and practical aids -Good logon time


Date: 20.06.2019

Reviews from Lea Hochuli

The atmosphere in the driving lessons was always super pleasant. My wishes and questions were always well considered. I felt very comfortable with Dani during the driving lessons.


Date: 20.06.2019

I learned quickly and despite not driving privately, I needed very few driving lessons. The driving instructor knew exactly what the specialists were looking for and how they thought. He had a lot of patience and was extremely attentive. I have a lot of fun studying.


Date: 03.05.2019

good driving school


Date: 17.04.2019

Reviews from Maurus Wirth

The driving lessons were very well done and taught us what to learn in a simple and understandable way. The driving instructor was very likeable and humorous, which made the driving lessons pleasant. I also received good feedback, which improved my learning process and finally I was optimally prepared for the exam.


Date: 28.03.2019

Friendly, patient, very instructive. Deals very well with learner drivers and prepares you optimally for the exam.


Date: 27.03.2019

Very instructive, relaxed atmosphere, helpful tips, good driving school car, exciting contents, nevertheless the fun does not come too briefly.


Date: 24.01.2019

Very sympathetic, good structure, difficult areas are checked out, constructive feedback


Date: 21.01.2019

Reviews from Csilla Balogh

Marco is very patient, makes a lot of fun with him to drive and I can only recommend.


Date: 19.12.2018

very patient, felt taken seriously & safe. well understandable


Date: 17.12.2018

Supper driving school! Very competent, structured and helpful.


Date: 15.12.2018

Marco tried very hard to get me through the exam. He helped me with all my questions and was always able to answer them competently. Actually, the best feedback is that I went to driving school with him and passed the exam. I would like to recommend him warmly, because he is responsive to the students and works with a lot of patience.


Date: 12.12.2018

Daniel Meier did very well. I went to the exam with a very good preparation.


Date: 11.12.2018

Very good driving school, one responds well to needs


Date: 22.11.2018

Marco's a great driving instructor. It was always a very good climate and he adapted to my personal pace. The lessons were always well prepared and the explanations were clear and always supported by pictures and illustrations. Marco is highly recommended. It offers the best support on your way to your driver's license.


Date: 19.11.2018

very friendly, courteous and competent


Date: 30.10.2018

Very friendly and everything was explained clearly. I can only recommend.


Date: 16.10.2018

Super driving school. Friendly, helpful and good learning environment. I can only recommend.


Date: 25.09.2018

Could benefit from an optimal exam preparation with a very friendly driving instructor. Very instructive and speedy lessons.


Date: 03.09.2018

Very good. Pleasant learning environment, understandable explanations and optimal exam preparation.


Date: 09.08.2018

Reviews from Nadine Frick

Super driving school!


Date: 31.07.2018

Great driving instructor. He always calmed me down in stressful situations and it was always pleasant to ride with him. It was a great time with him.


Date: 15.07.2018

The driving training at the driving school of Daniel Meier is top?


Date: 30.06.2018

motivated driving instructor brings variety into the driving lesson I passed the first time highly recommended to choose this driving instructor


Date: 25.06.2018

-Super well organized -funny but instructive -I've never been so loud!


Date: 12.06.2018

Daniel's collegial and at the same time supportive manner is a great mix to get through the car test safely.


Date: 07.06.2018

Marco Steiner is a competent and very friendly driving instructor who always keeps his cool. He shows you all the important points in road traffic and supports you with any questions. Both thumbs up!


Date: 06.06.2018

I always got the support I needed.


Date: 25.04.2018

Reviews from Vanessa Seixas

The driving lessons were well organized and informative. I was also very well prepared for the exam. Only to be recommended!


Date: 23.04.2018

The driving lessons were very well structured. At the beginning of each lesson the learning objectives were always clearly communicated and at the end there was feedback. Daniel Meier explained everything very clearly. His patience and motivation also contributed to a pleasant, relaxed learning environment. I can therefore warmly recommend this driving school.


Date: 19.04.2018

Dani best man


Date: 15.04.2018

good Optimal preparation, relaxed learning climate without unnecessary pressure


Date: 15.04.2018

pleasant atmosphere, clearly understandable explanations of the driving practice and price-performance ratio is super!


Date: 09.04.2018

During the driving lessons everything was explained very clearly and calmly. When arranging appointments or asking questions, it was easy to contact Whatsapp and get a quick response. The atmosphere in the driving school car was always excellent and relaxed. A top driving school.


Date: 01.04.2018

Everything always worked out great, very flexible, only to recommend to others


Date: 27.03.2018

Definitely recommendable! Always friendly and pleasant driving lessons. With a lot of patience and motivation from Daniel my initial difficulties were overcome and ended in a successful exam. There were many possibilities from the dates and constant accommodations to find a driving lesson per week. I'm completely satisfied. Thank you Dani!


Date: 25.03.2018

Reviews from Karin Mengeu

Professional driving lessons in a relaxed atmosphere. With a lot of calm, patience and motivation one is also very well prepared for the driving test. So I had passed it at the first attempt. So I can only recommend this driving school. Many thanks to Marco!


Date: 07.03.2018

The driving lessons were always exciting, and well planned. In the end, I learned everything I needed quickly and easily and felt well prepared for the exam.


Date: 06.03.2018

I think the driving school Daniel meier (Marco steiner) is very recommendable. Top driving instructor, have passed the exam for the first time continue like this.


Date: 18.02.2018

The driving lessons were great! I learned quickly through a pleasant atmosphere in the car. The arranging of appointments also worked perfectly due to good communication and spontaneity. I'm more than happy.


Date: 29.01.2018

Great driving instructor. Works methodically and accurately.


Date: 26.01.2018

Reviews from Flavio Wägeli

It was a fun time with you two.

Response from FAHRSCHULE DANIEL MEIER bis 94% Erfolgsquote :
Hey Flavio. War auch eine coole Zeit mit dir ! Hat Spass gemacht. Du hast mir vorhin bestätigt dass du ein Fehler mit der Bewertung gemacht hast. Du wolltest eigentlich 6 Sterne geben. Danke dir Flavio.


Date: 22.01.2018

The driving lessons with Marco were always top! You passed the exam, what more could you ask for?


Date: 22.01.2018

- The student will be addressed - The handling is very polite&locker - Difficulties are dealt with individually - Test drives with the colleague are also offered. - One is treated respectfully


Date: 18.01.2018

6


Date: 09.01.2018

Reviews from Noel Meienberger

I can recommend Daniel Meier's driving school to anyone. The competence of Dani and Marco is great. Me and my two sisters passed the test on the first attempt. You always have fun during the lessons and the driving instructors are very motivating.


Date: 24.12.2017

The driving lessons with Marco have always been fun for me. Marco was able to explain the theory and the execution of the manoeuvres to me quickly and easily, which allowed me to put the theory into practice immediately. The climate was great, too. Marco knew how to motivate and always had useful tips ready, which I will certainly need even after passing the exam. I can only recommend this driving school to everyone!


Date: 01.12.2017

Reviews from Lara Jasmin Hossli

Driving was very well taught to me in the driving school Daniel Meier of Marco and the driving lessons have always been a lot of fun. I'm glad I chose this driving school.


Date: 21.11.2017

The driving lessons with Marco were always great. When something wasn't clear he took enough time to repeat everything. Very recommendable driving school!


Date: 20.11.2017

Daniel's a great driving instructor!! The driving lessons with him were always very instructive and pleasant. Thanks to his good and professional driving lessons and his cool nature, I passed the exam. I can only get him Recommend to a friend! Thank you Daniel. Greetings Shara Jesuraj


Date: 10.11.2017

The lessons with Marco were always adapted to my level, and I was only registered for the exam when I was really ready. I thank him for the valuable tips and his confidence in his own ability!


Date: 02.11.2017

The driving lessons with Daniel were very pleasant and helpful. The good tips were given free of charge =D Absolutely recommendable.


Date: 30.10.2017

Very pleasant tone. Good tips and tricks that help.


Date: 05.10.2017

I am in Marco i de Fahrstund gsi and chan only sail and better driving instructors findeder nöd. Super driving lesson han I derfe ha with a lot of good tips and a lot of patience for sinnere site. I am mega happy I han so en guete driving instructor found and chan him only recommend. ;-) Thanks a lot for everything! ;-)


Date: 02.10.2017

I always found the driving lessons with Daniel Meier very good and funny. The atmosphere was always very good and when I got nervous he could calm me down well. We always learned what didn't work out so well or where I wanted to learn. I always looked forward to the driving lessons. With Dani you get well prepared for the exam.

This student also wrote a driving test report: Wenden und seitwärts parkieren


Date: 26.09.2017

Dani is a great driving instructor and I have always been looking forward to the driving lesson.


Date: 18.09.2017

A very collegial atmosphere in the driving lessons. Was very great you can always ask your questions, and they are also always very well explained, so then everything is clear. In this driving school everyone tries hard to teach me how to drive. The commitment is admirable. Very much to recommend!


Date: 11.09.2017

Reviews from Sabrina Fuss

I enjoyed the driving lessons with Dani very much and was always looking forward to it. It was very exciting, instructive and also humorous lessons with him. Dani is very sympathetic, open and responds to the person. He always knew exactly where to start and was always the rest in person. Driving was a lot of fun. Dani often gave me courage because I'm afraid of exams. He supported me super from start to finish. I couldn't have done it without him. The best driving instructor ever


Date: 07.09.2017

Very good


Date: 23.06.2017

I've always felt very comfortable. The atmosphere was always pleasant and I had no bad experiences.


Date: 21.06.2017

I've always looked forward to driving lessons with Dani. He is a very friendly, competent driving instructor and he always stays calm, no matter what happens.


Date: 07.06.2017

Wonderful driving school! Daniel was always very competent and patient. I was looking forward to every driving lesson and was able to experience an instructive time. The atmosphere in the hours was great, relaxed and funny! Can only recommend this driving school to everyone!


Date: 27.04.2017

The driving lessons were always very instructive and prepare perfectly for the driving test. Marco is always very friendly and collegial. While driving, he gives detailed feedback and can also explain facts comprehensibly if there are questions. He is really absolutely professional and competent. I feel really safe in traffic now!

This student also wrote a driving test report: Urteil war zwar korrekt aber etwas übertrieben


Date: 07.04.2017

Super driving students!!


Date: 01.04.2017

Daniel is a very competent driving instructor who can be both strict and very relaxed. This mixture leads to a very pleasant atmosphere during the driving lessons, which have always been a lot of fun!


Date: 31.03.2017

Super driving school, you learn a lot in a short time and the atmosphere in the car is always relaxed and calm.


Date: 24.03.2017

Super driving instructors!


Date: 24.03.2017

Super driving instructor, very competent and top atmosphere. I can only recommend!


Date: 21.03.2017

M. Steiner was a very ingenious driving instructor, who prepares you very well for the practical exam with a good mixture of discipline and joy!


Date: 21.03.2017

Super driving instructors with a lot of patience!


Date: 20.03.2017

Super price-performance ratio. Competent and friendly driving instructors. Very recommendable driving school.


Date: 19.03.2017

Reviews from Liliane Grunder

Daniel and Marco are both great driving instructors! I always felt very comfortable with both of them and understood when it didn't work out perfectly immediately. There is always a quiet and relaxed atmosphere in the car and of course there is also room for fun. Daniel and Marco always have a lot of patience and the will to persevere if you don't have it yourself. I definitely recommend the driving school because you can proudly say that you are prepared for the exam and the later driving!


Date: 18.03.2017

Daniel is a very motivated, patient and competent driving instructor. The driving lessons were always very instructive and the climate was great. One never felt put under pressure, questions were explained clearly and my wishes were taken into account in the lessons. Also with Marco I was allowed to carry out a test drive, from which I could also profit very much. The Daniel Meier driving school is the best I could have chosen and I will definitely recommend it to others. I will miss the great, relaxed and instructive driving lessons. Thank you very much for everything! :)


Date: 16.02.2017

Very friendly driving instructors. I think it's very good that everything is explained in such detail and that it's easy to understand.


Date: 24.01.2017

Super driving school! Daniel Meier has a very empathetic manner and helps you learn through ups and downs while driving. I can only recommend this driving school!


Date: 06.12.2016

Daniel Meier is competent, patient, relaxed and thus embodies all the qualities that a perfect driving instructor must have. During the driving hour there is always a great climate. He's always in a great mood! I was looking forward to the driving lesson even when I had to get up early on Saturday. Dani is a lot of fun. At the same time, however, he has never lost his professionalism and seriousness. He's very responsible in traffic. But in addition to his work as a driving instructor, he always has an open ear for his students and likes to listen. He's very warm in his company. I don't know a better driving instructor or a better driving school. He teaches you how to drive with patience, calm and understanding. He can explain very clearly and always motivates his students. With him you never feel under pressure and yet he challenges and encourages his students. I can recommend the driving school Daniel Meier to everyone! I miss the great time already now and would love to continue attending Dani's driving lessons.


Date: 06.12.2016

Super driving student! Me learns the most necessary in fast, but measured ziit and who makes mistakes in the driving is not at all bad. They are very patient and very likeable, every hour there is a lot of talk and glachet. Thanks to the good and necessary preparation, the test was not very difficult. Safe wiiterzempfehle! I am very grateful for the driving lesson with Daniel.


Date: 28.11.2016

The driving lessons with Dani were always very instructive. If he made a mistake, he gave me a chance to improve. He prepared me so well for the exam that I was able to relax and take the exam.


Date: 21.11.2016

In the driving school one was always treated with respect and a lot of patience and understanding. Making a mistake wasn't bad and next time it usually worked out. It was a great time in the driving school and you can be sure to be top prepared to take the exam.


Date: 15.11.2016

Without ever driving a car before and little private, quickly arrived at the test and passed the first time


Date: 29.10.2016

Dani's driving lessons have always been fun. Not just because he always has a smile on his face. But also because he is patient, competent and reliable. There are also no unnecessary driving lessons and other services talked up. My conclusion: 100% recommendable!


Date: 06.10.2016

Super driving instructor, great specialist knowledge, pleasant manner, quick learning to drive. Ps: do not require more driving lessons than necessary!

This student also wrote a driving test report: Ruhig atmen und Kaugummi!


Date: 14.09.2016

Just TOP!!! Dani was ALWAYS patient, it NEVER got loud and also very important, it was a lot of fun to learn with you; it was very relaxed and yet you were always challenged. I felt comfortable and safe with you.


Date: 04.09.2016

Reviews from Steffi Tietz

The driving lessons were a lot of fun, because you learned something in a relaxed way. I felt very well prepared for the exam.


Date: 03.09.2016

Very gueti driving student, gueti driving instructor and more learns a lot and fast ;)


Date: 01.09.2016

I can only recommend the driving school. Thanks to Marco I was well prepared for the exam. I was always helped and everything was explained to me super. For me personally the best driving instructor.


Date: 10.08.2016

Reviews from Barbara Köstli

I always enjoyed the driving lessons with Dani, he explained everything step by step with a lot of patience and challenged me (but never overtaxed). The driving lessons were always relaxed and fun, so the atmosphere in the car was always pleasant. I can absolutely recommend him to anyone and would definitely go back to him in the driving school!


Date: 01.07.2016

I can only recommend the driving school drive easy to you. The lessons were always fun and a lot of patience and motivation was shown. I am happy to have successfully passed the driving test with Marcos help.


Date: 15.06.2016

very good driver


Date: 26.05.2016

I highly recommend the driving lessons with Daniel. They were a lot of fun and there was always a pleasant atmosphere. I felt very comfortable with him. He is very patient, motivating and always has very helpful tips. I think the most important thing is that it really is his goal to achieve as few driving hours as possible. Thanks to his help, I passed the exam the first time.


Date: 28.04.2016

Had a great time and every time more motivation to drive. Besides, I came through the first time and can only recommend this driving school.


Date: 28.04.2016

I can recommend you as a TOP driving instructor.... a quiet atmosphere in the car and many good tips. Examples that are easy to remember and everyone is taken as he is. It was really fun, we had also laughed a lot, which was good not to be too cramped. Thank you very much for the instructive driving lessons! Keep it up, thumbs up!!


Date: 06.02.2016

D driving lesson at Dani are always funny gsi and I am always happy to him ih d driving lesson. He always has patience to explain and has never been told, unless he has a good mind. I passed the first test and was very happy with my driving student.


Date: 05.02.2016

Always motivating and super. Super driving school I can only recommend!


Date: 02.01.2016

Reviews from Melanie Pfändler

I was allowed to complete my car driving training at the driving school Daniel Meier. I am glad and mega happy that I could have such a good driving instructor. I can only recommend this driving school for everyone, you will be enthusiastic with certainty. ;) I liked both driving instructors right away, they are very patient, flexible, punctual and always in a good mood.


Date: 15.12.2015

Daniel and Marco are two super positioned driving instructors who have learned a lot from the inside and I have always been happy to go to the driving lesson. Very professional and flexible. All tip top, first time passed. I'd vote again immediately.


Date: 07.12.2015

I am very satisfied :)


Date: 02.12.2015

Very competent and valuable support in a cheerful and sociable climate and this in every single driving hour.


Date: 02.12.2015

I really can only recommend this driving school. I felt like I was in good hands with Dani from the first lesson. Through the concrete learning plan I always knew what we were working on right now, what I could already do and which topics we still had to look at. The driving lessons were not only very instructive, but also always a lot of fun. Due to Dani's relaxed nature there was always a great climate! Dani was also always very patient with me and built me up with motivating words. Also the possibility to have a driving lesson with Marco from time to time was great to get other inputs and tips from a 2nd person. Thanks to this great support I passed the car test the first time! :) I thank them both for the great time! Keep it up! :)


Date: 24.11.2015

I highly recommend the driving school Daniel Meier. Both driving instructors made a very competent impression on me. During the driving lessons I always felt in good hands. Due to the relaxed, friendly nature of both driving instructors, I never felt under pressure or stressed. They stayed calm and patient with every mistake and encouraged me to try again. So I could always keep my joy of driving. The driving lessons were always very instructive and convinced by competent explanations on the part of the driving instructors. I felt well prepared for the exam. I would recommend the driving school Daniel Meier to everyone immediately!


Date: 20.10.2015

Reviews from Silvio Martucci

I am very happy to recommend Daniel Meier's driving school as a very competent and friendly driving school in Frauenfeld. The driving lessons with Daniel gave me a lot of pleasure. In the right places, he has relaxed the mood with humor, but the professionalism and seriousness was never lost. Daniel has taught me with many good tips the right behavior and driving a vehicle in road traffic. Because of his relaxed nature I never felt under pressure or "as a bad driver". With his experience Daniel has prepared me well for the driving test, also his way has reduced my nervousness to almost 0 :-) Thus I have mastered the examination also with the 1. attempt very well. I got to know Marco in transport lessons. He is also a very likeable and nice personality. I would like to thank you once again for the nice time and that you prepared me after only 17 driving hours safely and well for the driving test :-)


Date: 27.08.2015

Reviews from Gülcan Akalan

Daniel Meier is a great, sympathetic driving instructor, with very good technical knowledge and a lot of humor. The driving lessons were never boring with him. He always had good tips and input ready. Daniel Meier was the 3rd driving instructor I worked with, I lit under a very great exam anxiety, Daniel Meier worked intensively with me on it with success, I passed my exam effortlessly. I can only recommend the driving school of Daniel Meier to others what I will become. I would like to take this opportunity to thank Daniel Meier and his team once again and wish them all the best for the future.


Date: 27.08.2015

Reviews from Dimitri Isenring

Top people! Never get loud or anything like that!


Date: 17.06.2015

Eh super driving students, won ii only recommend chan! The Daniel is very patient and anyway a very good person. Many thanks for the great support!


Date: 17.06.2015

Eh super driving students, won ii only recommend chan! The Daniel is very patient and anyway a very good person. Many thanks for the great support!


Date: 16.06.2015

With Dani Zfahre het amigs really fun made. When you don't get good results, he always motivates you and keeps you going. With another driving instructor I think it's half as funny gha xD Isch eh gueti mischig us experience, wit and patience gsi and definitely to recommend :)


Date: 16.06.2015

So after four years I'm not happy and I'm grinning, because I'm just a super Ziit gha han with Daniel. He is obviously a very patient and nice man, what a dietary requirement for driving instructors are! I've had no accident or Buässä overstretched, super driving student!


Date: 02.05.2015

A very patient and nice driving instructor. From the beginning to the end there are always full debii gsih, until I reach the goal han. Knowledge, experience and motivation are always debii gsih! Bii dene two chömeder sure fast as target. Thanks nah much times :)


Date: 03.03.2015

Serious, funny, good pace... I'm very happy!


Date: 28.02.2015

Isch e cooli Ziit gsi with em Marco. A super driving instructor, where you are always ready and waiting for fun. He values punctuality, is optimistic and motivates again and again. He constantly learns new things in every driving lesson and with good donkey bruges or other helpful tips he makes sure that he remembers them too. Chan de Marco only recommend!


Date: 21.01.2015

They kept me motivated and never forgot the fun and humour. You feel very well taken care of.


Date: 05.01.2015

Very much to peace more I can say there nothing, all tip top!!!


Date: 28.11.2014

a stony way, but the two have not given up me!:-) even for less talented and pregnant only to recommend! a super team, considerate and very patient.


Date: 28.11.2014

Your whole ziet where I am with Marco on the way gsi, chan I honestly see that it is never boring gsi isch. Lustigi moment, zeme with serious gmeinte tips, hend me from driving hour to driving hour always en step wieterbracht. Finally, I can recommend Marco for all those who recommend car driving numbers. De Marco is really great ;)


Date: 07.10.2014

Dani and Marco are two very enthusiastic, friendly and patient driving instructors. I can recommend them only best because it is besides the theoretical and practical also between human super :)


Date: 25.09.2014

Cool gsi bi eu ! I'm glad I switched to your han. So I'll get to the test faster. Gross difference ! Thank you. LG Flo


Date: 24.09.2014

The teacher is then very good and he can recommend it to others. He has a lot of patience & explains super to whom no steel has been sold. It's going fast forward (on the student's mute) & me chas funny ha. Super done wiiter soo!!


Date: 12.08.2014

Very friendly, well prepared, very good experience, understanding, explain and help very well, you get appointments quickly and don't have to wait long between driving lessons, varied between 2 different driving instructors


Date: 06.07.2014

Both driving instructors Dani and Marco mega fründlich! Me learns mega fast and it's always a lot of fun. I recommend chans nume da it Fahrstund zgah! I am always very motivated by the loose nature and Wiis. If you don't get it, you'll get a very good gholfe as soon as possible :) Thank you! :)


Date: 06.07.2014

De Marco is a super fründlichi and above all patient person! He helps and supports a woner only chan..ich bi sehr zfriede dass ich die die Fahrschuel decide han... That means she lied würkli on it that mer has prepared a the driving test ghat..... The Marco has a lot of good tips and when things don't work out like this, he also has a lot of patience and motivates you to do it anyway. As well as gsait bin super zfriede gsi and chan eu the driving student on each case witerempfehl;)


Date: 26.06.2014

Han me bi both driving instructors immediately feel good. I have always had a good driving lesson, I have been driving my car at a measured speed, but I have been bored as quickly as possible, so I have been able to pass my exams within the shortest time and I have passed several tests. Wickedly suuper!! Only to the wiiterempfele!!


Date: 20.06.2014

Very cordial contact, I immediately felt comfortable. Power forward, realistic goals are set, student drivers are not overwhelmed. In a short time (3 months) driving test passed the first time!


Date: 09.06.2014

Thanks to the best driving instructor in no time at the finish! Thank you. Thank you.


Date: 03.06.2014

Chani only recommend wiiter... Bim first mol existed, thanks to the marco very upright and precise... Han mi very well feels and it would have a lot of fun makes thank you


Date: 01.06.2014

What can I do for myself just super cool driving students two top motivated driving instructors can never make me better. Great Dani and Marco do like this. Chan only recommend wiiter :) Thank you for Fahrschuel dear greeting Filippo


Date: 28.05.2014

I always have fun and Froid goes to Dani and Marco it drives and cho. If you want to have fun but still have serious goals, choose the right place. Thank you much mol and Liebi greetings:)


Date: 28.05.2014

Daniel is very likeable and open right from the start. With sinere sinere kind hani dSache quickly understood, and am very happy to him id Fahrstund go! I recommend in each case more, because exactly with the lieutenancy and the humor the whole becomes much looser and I like to learn more :))) Thanks for letting me have a nice ride with you gears!;)


Date: 26.05.2014

I only recommend him, he adapts very well to the individual pace of learning and depends on the needs of the students. Sini ruhigi and entspannti Art git a lot of safety and self-confidence for driving. :)


Date: 26.05.2014

Super genial driving lesson hani with Dani gha: He is very fond and I always take pleasure in luschtigi driving lesson. Within a short ziit beautiful all the important other things are inhibited, as the first ride and the destination is set to "as little an hour as possible". D'Proffesionalität remains naturally nöd uf de strecki! Thanks thati with eu ha villages learn! ;)