The Swiss Driving instructors

reviews and experiences Fahrschule


Date: 15.07.2019

Thanks to Isabelle's way of teaching me how to drive a car lovingly but decisively, even I didn't think I could learn to drive a car at my old age! Thanks to her competent and very professional way of accompanying the students, you always feel in the best of hands. I can recommend Isabelle to everyone from the bottom of my heart!


Date: 18.06.2019

Isabelle is a very patient driving instructor. I passed the test right away! Many thanks


Date: 09.03.2019

Reviews from Massina Elh

Isabelle was my second driving instructor She was the best with She could I passed the exam the first time She is very patient, calm and very competent with Isabelle One makes fast progress because She responds to the needs of the students. Thank you Isabelle and I wish you all the best for your future ?


Date: 05.03.2019

Isabelle Hinnen is a competent and very pleasant driving instructor. I would definitely recommend her immediately, she has a lot of patience and radiates the calm that can be important to a student driver.


Date: 28.01.2019

Isabelle Hinnen is a very sympathetic and sensitive driving instructor. With her homosexual and engaging manner, she teaches you how to drive in a playful way. I am very glad I have chosen them and recommend them to everyone from heart to heart.


Date: 17.01.2019

Isabelle successfully helped me get my driver's license, although I am not a natural. She is very nice and empathetic and I am very happy that I chose her as my driving instructor. - Mary


Date: 18.12.2018

Isabelle Hinnen teaches you how to drive with a calm but certain way. She knows her way around both professionally and geographically, knows which jobs can be cunning and shows learners step by step how to master them. She is very friendly and gives you the confidence you need for the exam.


Date: 03.10.2018

Isabelle Hinnen is a great driving instructor and I made a great choice with her. Learning is a lot of fun with her humorous way and you always like to go to the driving lessons. She always stays calm and you can see that she has a lot of experience. I'm very happy to recommend them!!!


Date: 30.08.2018

I would recommend Isabelle Hinnen to anyone immediately. You can tell that she has a lot of experience, she knows every place with its pitfalls and prepares you optimally for the exam. Another advantage is her professional yet relaxed and sociable manner, which makes every driving hour fun. I passed the exam the first time - thanks Isabelle!


Date: 20.03.2018

Thanks to Isabelle, I was able to pass the driving test at the first time, with almost 50. Isabelle is an experienced and honest driving instructor with very high social competence and excellent specialist knowledge. It teaches you to drive with speed and precision. Her strengths include patience and careful explanation of the individual areas of the examination, which makes it much easier and more pleasant to put into practice. The lessons are characterised by many examination examples, which a learner driver will never forget. A great experience. Personally, I can only recommend them.


Date: 02.03.2018

After my first driving school experience I didn't know that learning to drive a car can be as much fun as with Isabelle! Through her positive, humorous and yet very professional nature, I not only enjoyed driving, I also gained safety and made fast progress. You get to know the examination area very intensively and always know which challenges are waiting at which corner, which also helps enormously with the examination. I have always looked forward to the driving lessons with Isabelle and can recommend her to everyone.


Date: 14.02.2018

The driving lessons at Isabelle are fun and you make fast progress. I especially appreciated the fact that you always know where you stand. Thanks to Isabelle's professional and friendly manner, I felt very well prepared for the driving test and for driving after the test. I would take driving lessons with Isabelle again right away!


Date: 13.12.2017

Reviews from Gianluca Soriano

Super driving instructor you learn quickly and safely super examples and learning methods I can only recommend


Date: 10.12.2017

Very pleasant time during the driving lessons. Always collegial, but still very professional, top!


Date: 15.11.2017

Just Top. Thank you dier much times for dini nerve and patience wot with me gha häsch.:)


Date: 14.11.2017

Mrs. Hinnen is a very competent and warm and positive driving instructor. It gives the learner confidence from the very first lesson. It shows you the mistakes calmly and at the same time gives you hints for improvement.


Date: 13.07.2017

Everything went well. I passed the exam for the first time. Thank you Isabelle


Date: 04.07.2017

With great conviction I can recommend Isabelle as a driving instructor. With her patient, calm and humorous manner she teaches you how to drive very efficiently and in a relaxed way. You always look forward to the next driving lesson with her.


Date: 02.01.2017

Very pleasant learning with Isabelle. I never thought I could drive that fast. The first time I tried, I passed the test. Although my German wasn't so good, Isabelle taught me how to drive with patience and without stress. Very professional and efficient. Toppp to recommend. Many thanks Isabelle and all the best for the new year.


Date: 12.12.2016

You look forward to every driving lesson with her. She has a lot of patience and teaches you how to drive very efficiently. One notices that she has several years of experience and knows everything like no other. I can recommend them to anyone.


Date: 22.10.2016

With great conviction I recommend Mrs. Hinnen as a driving instructor. It should be mentioned beforehand that I never drove again after passing the driving test over 10 years for fear of traffic. With a lot of empathy, clarity and serenity Mrs. Hinnen has brought me closer to driving a car again so that I have bought a car! Mrs. Hinnen convinces professionally and humanly and everyone can talk of luck with her to learn to drive a car.


Date: 30.09.2016

Reviews from Mikael Sadri

Isabelle Hinnen is a very good driving instructor with a lot of patience. She explains everything step by step and recognizes the mistakes immediately and gives tips to correct them, with Isabelle you learn to drive the car very quickly, it is also a lot of fun. . Super great driving instructor, Isabelle teaches you a lot, she is a humorous person, it was a lot of fun for me. Very much to recommend, many thanks again :)


Date: 15.08.2016

Isabelle is a very committed, fair and extremely competent driving instructor. I would highly recommend her. She has always kept her patience and courage and given positive but certainly valuable feedback. She's very familiar with the current exam situation. Thanks to Isabelle, I was able to practice intensively before the expiry of the learning ticket (self-inflicted) and was able to pass the driving test at the first time. I am extremely grateful to her and wish her all the best!


Date: 13.08.2016

Learning to drive was a lot of fun with Isabelle. She was always very patient and got me through the exam well! The hours were always very relaxed and instructive.


Date: 06.08.2016

Isabelle is a super subject teacher with a lot of patience and very motivating. I can only recommend. I had fun with you, thank you very much.

This student also wrote a driving test report: In den Sommerferien nicht viel Verkehr


Date: 04.07.2016

Isabelle is a great driving instructor! The driving lessons were very instructive and in a relaxed atmosphere. Good tips and tricks will prepare you very well for the exam. Top recommendation! Thank you Isabelle for your patience! LG Gabi


Date: 06.06.2016

The driving lessons at Isabelle Hinnen were very efficient. Isabelle is a very attentive and good teacher with whom you can reach your goal quickly.


Date: 29.02.2016

The good tips and tricks were given to me by my love Isabelle Hinnen on the way to the driving test. Fun, concentration as well as patience from her were not missing at any hour. I can only recommend it to others to do the driving lessons with her!!!!! War TOOOOOP! Deborah


Date: 14.02.2016

Isabelle is a very competent driving instructor. She can pass on her knowledge to the students very well. She has a lot of patience and responds to the needs of the students. I can recommend Isabelle with a very good conscience! I would like to thank you Isabelle very much for everything! I wish you all the best for your future.


Date: 29.01.2016

She is a very pleasant and super driving instructor. You can really learn a lot from her. I can only recommend them =)


Date: 16.12.2015

Isabelle is very competent and reliable. The driving lessons were very pleasant. I can recommend Isabelle to anyone. Thanks again for everything.


Date: 12.12.2015

Reviews from Reto Jetzer

Isabelle is a very quiet and patient driving instructor. I was never under stress during all the driving training. She is also very flexible with her appointments. I passed the test right away.

This student also wrote a driving test report: Experte war während der ganzen Prüfung entspannt


Date: 14.11.2015

Isabelle was my third driving instructor and was by far the best! I passed the test the first time, thanks to her. Through her open, helpful nature, I made rapid progress. She always stayed calm and gave me good tips. I became attentive to them because of the many good comments. I can definitely recommend Isabelle!!! Noemi W.


Date: 08.10.2015

with her vast experience and great patience, she could make me drive the car with confidence and I passed my driving test in zurich. She corrects the mistakes then and there without being aggressive or making me panic. Always smiling and helpful. I think that is what is more important for a student while driving a car. I would say she is the best :)


Date: 02.10.2015

Great driving instructor, I can only recommend! Very patient and friendly. :)


Date: 30.08.2015

I was very happy with Isabelle Hinnen!!!


Date: 07.08.2015

Isabelle is a great driving instructor. She has a lot of patience and explains everything very well and understandably. Since the first driving lesson I felt comfortable. I can only recommend them!


Date: 09.07.2015

I first attended another driving school, which I didn't really like and which took away some of my self-confidence, which is important in road traffic. After that I changed to Isabelle Hinnen's driving school and in only a few more lessons I was ready for the exam and had my self-confidence back. She really is a great teacher who doesn't miss a single point, so you really know that you can do anything when you go to the exam. She is also very funny and makes every lesson varied and exciting, so that you always get out satisfied because you have learned something new again. I can definitely recommend Isabelle Hinnen!


Date: 24.06.2015

Reviews from Yuanyong Long

Isabelle is a great driving instructor! I failed the driving tests twice. After that I decided to take another driving instructor. I saw on Internet the good comments about Isabelle and chose her. It worked perfectly. After two months riding with her, I passed the exam! She just knows the best way to drive.


Date: 26.04.2015

Reviews from Emre Yilmaz

Great driving instructor. I can only recommend. Thanks to her, I passed my car test the first time.


Date: 05.03.2015

I spontaneously contacted Mrs. Hinnen to take driving lessons. She is very flexible and the practice hours were a lot of fun. Everything is taught simply and with a lot of patience. She knows great tips and gets the best possible rating from me. I successfully passed the exam because I was super prepared for it. Thanks again!

This student also wrote a driving test report: Ich war beim ersten Mal einfach nicht gut vorbereitet


Date: 28.01.2015

Isabelle knows how to build self-confidence and self-assertion in road traffic, with her patient, farsighted and benevolent manner, she conveys her knowledge and leads her students to a safe driving routine and joy of driving. She combines professionalism and ease in a playful way and thus conveys this to her students. It was a pleasure to be accompanied by her, I highly recommend Isabelle.


Date: 11.12.2014

Super driving instructor - I can only recommend. The things were explained very well and precisely. The driving lessons were interesting, helpful and never boring. With the help and the positive nature of Isabelle the test is made easy! ;-) -lea


Date: 25.11.2014

Reviews from Olga Tucek

Isabelle manages to convey a sense of security even to the most fearful, like me. She is super competent, calm, humorous, friendly, sovereign - top and extremely recommendable. Thank you. Thank you. :-)


Date: 23.07.2014

Simply super relaxed atmosphere, from the first lesson already no more "fear" had. Every time varied and always with good support. Flexible and friendly. Simply TOP! :-)


Date: 04.06.2014

Isabelle is a highly motivated, dedicated, friendly and fun driving instructor. It was always a pleasure for me to go to the driving lessons and she had great sayings on it! I can highly recommend her, she has definitely been the best choice.


Date: 27.02.2014

Isabelle is a flexible, competent and experienced driving instructor. The driving lessons are fun and you make fast progress thanks to many good tips and understandable explanations. Besides, you always know where you stand. I would definitely take driving lessons with Isabelle again!


Date: 20.02.2014

Very nice, super flexible and likeable. Learned fast and passed the exam the first time without any problems. I highly recommend it. Thanks :)


Date: 03.02.2014

Isabelle was very patient, super friendly :-))) I liked her very much She was also very organized and of all very flexible I would recommend her to others.


Date: 28.11.2013

Isabelle was very patient and taught me "old hand" (42) how to drive very well. It was never boring - and she was very reliable and always on time. Thank you. Thank you.


Date: 25.11.2013

Always fun to go to driving lessons. Well organized and also very good teaching form. You always know exactly where you stand. Where there is a need for improvement etc.


Date: 28.05.2013

Isabelle is a great driving instructor. She is patient and extremely friendly and courteous. She pays attention to your driving style and knows exactly how to make you a good driver. Isabelle will tell you exactly when you are ready to pass the exam and your prices for one lesson are fair. I passed my exam right the first time and that says a lot. Very recommendable!


Date: 20.03.2013

Reviews from Rolf Brugger

I am very satisfied with the driving lessons with Isabelle Grob. Their explanations are easy to understand, so you learn quickly and efficiently. In addition, she has a very pleasant and friendly nature. The prices are fair. It is well organised in terms of appointments and reacts quickly and flexibly to changes in appointments. Absolutely recommendable.


Date: 15.02.2013

Reviews from Katya Derkatch

Isabelle is a great driving instructor. It teaches you everything in a simple and understandable way, no matter if you are overtaking on the left lane, on the motorway or on the emergency brake. She has super cars to drive (e.g. a new, modern BMW for automatic driving, fair prices and is super flexible (also had time for me at short notice). I also passed the driving test right the first time - so I can only recommend it from a-z!


Date: 18.12.2012

Isabelle's a great driving instructor. I was able to acquire a lot of knowledge from her within a short time. She is always very patient, friendly and every driving lesson was fun. I recommend Isabelle to everyone :))


Date: 28.06.2012

Isabelle Grob is a very friendly and pleasant driving instructor. It explains comprehensibly and is always open for questions in case of ambiguities concerning the truck/driving behaviour. It challenges and promotes to an appropriate degree and meets you at eye level. It takes away the fear, but not the respect, of driving. It was great fun to learn from her.


Date: 25.03.2012

Isabelle is a great driving instructor. Despite my initial nervousness, she has always remained very calm. The lessons with her have always been fun and thanks to her good advice and relaxed manner I finally got through the exam faster than I had originally expected. I would recommend them to anyone!


Date: 26.01.2012

I passed the exam the first time despite my great talent!! ;) This is clearly due to my super driving instructor, who was always very patient with me and motivated me again and again. I always had a lot of fun in every driving lesson (except when it came to parking...my fault;)) and still learned something new every time. Thanks again for everything Isa!


Date: 24.01.2012

Reviews from C. D.

Passed the exam the first time. Either I am a natural talent, or (and that rather) I owe it to the probably most beautiful and patient driving instructor of Zurich. The lessons are offered for automatic and switched. Learning factor very high. Sympathy factor even higher :)