Bootsfahrschule bootfun.ch GmbH reviews and experiences


Date: 12.08.2019

Sacha led me with a lot of competence, patience, humour and persistence to my goal. I passed the boat license exam right away. I was also prepared for difficult situations with wind and current in a practice-oriented way. In addition I was able to take along many tips, tricks and hints around the topic boat. Sacha is a great driving instructor in technical, methodical and human terms, whom I am happy to recommend to others. Thank you very much for everything! Harry


Date: 12.08.2019

Sacha led me with a lot of competence, patience, humour and persistence to my goal. I passed the boat license exam right away. I was also prepared for difficult situations with wind and current in a practice-oriented way. In addition I was able to take along many tips, tricks and hints around the topic boat. Sacha is a great driving instructor in technical, methodical and human terms, whom I am happy to recommend to others. Thank you very much for everything! Harry


Date: 31.01.2019

Competent, targeted, reliable, accurate. Perfect blend between strict and friendly. Whoever is trained by Team bootfun.ch passes the exam. Absolutely recommendable!


Date: 14.01.2019

Many thanks to Sacha for the competent and varied preparation lessons for the practical boat exam. These were didactically well structured and provided with many tips and tricks, so that I passed the boat test right away. Thanks again - keep up the good work...! Best regards and ship ahoy - made fun. Constantine


Date: 05.11.2018

Reviews from Claudia Bonetti

Sacha and Andy led me in a competent, friendly and great way to the engine boat test and made me "seaworthy". The driving lessons are varied, goal-oriented and with their knowledge and experience every student is well prepared for the practical test at the end. Thank you both for the great and instructive time on the lake!


Date: 18.09.2018

I would like to thank Sacha and Andy for the great training. Recently I was able to master the practical test without any problems in the first attempt. The lessons were always exciting, helpful and I always had the feeling that I had made a clear progress after each lesson. In addition to the mandatory topics (which are checked during the exam), Sacha and Andy also gave a lot of helpful practical tips. Finding an appointment was always very uncomplicated, as Sacha has the appointment calendar and the needs of his students perfectly under control! The price-performance ratio is good and the pleasant nature of the two guarantees a great, professional and successful training.


Date: 29.01.2018

The motorboat training at Sacha was of excellent quality. Sacha is a patient driving instructor. The whole training was brilliant. You can tell that Sacha enjoys his job. Thank you for everything, Sacha! Greetings Marco


Date: 10.12.2017

Last week I passed the boat test successfully, at the first attempt. Many thanks to Sacha for the good preparation and the great time on the boat. The driving lessons at Sacha are varied, competently led and peppered with many tips and tricks. After your great preparation I feel fit for the lake. I wish you and your future boat students continued success. Greetings Pascal


Date: 01.11.2017

I can only recommend Sacha and Andi! They do their job very well, very structured and professional! Today I am able to steer my boat in wind and weather, safely out of the harbour and back again ;o) I completed the exam on 24.10. in the first attempt with following praise of the examiner. If you are looking for a driving school where price / performance is right, I can only recommend bootfun.ch! Thanks for the nice time and always enough water under the keel. Best regards Christian


Date: 13.10.2017

Sacha offers everything you could wish for from a boating instructor. The perfect preparation for the practical motorboat exam and still very pleasant lessons. Sacha is set up, interested and organizes the driving program varied. It's always been a pleasure going into the lessons. Despite no previous knowledge I passed the exam at the first attempt. The administration is pleasantly uncomplicated and Sacha always finds a solution despite a busy schedule. All in all an unbeatable price-performance ratio. Absolutely recommendable. Thank you very much for the great time Nik


Date: 15.09.2017

It was just when I had missed the first attempt at the exam, mind you with a very bad preparation of an even worse boat school, when I saw Sacha congratulating a "protégé" on passing the exam. Since I was aware of this likeable guy of driving instructor I had to absolutely engage 8-) A very good decision! Absolutely top preparation for mastering the ship and yet quite funny, intensive and peppered with many good conversations about world events. Even if you sometimes have the feeling that it's time for the exam, Sacha knows exactly when you're ready. So trust is good, Sacha is better! With this in mind, thank you very much for everything, my Master Lake Lucerne !! Thanks also to his buddy Andi, also a great guy - the silence itself. ***** bootfun.ch - easy to recommend without restrictions! ****** Greetings Philipp


Date: 22.12.2016

Many thanks for the constructive and good boat lessons. The boat lessons and the teaching of each maneuver always contained many little tips and tricks - not only for the exam, but for the future as a boatman! Sacha was always very cheerful and motivated and at the same time strict and very pleasant in his way. Just right for a good teacher. Thanks for everything.


Date: 15.11.2016

Reviews from Roland Gantner

Passed the boat test in November 16. Due to the training of Bootfun I was able to pass the exam without any problems. Sascha is a very patient and well-positioned driving instructor. It was great that Sasch also offered driving lessons on Saturday, because I was not so flexible during the week. Once again MUCH THANKS!!!


Date: 18.09.2016

Many thanks for the exciting and fun driving lessons. It was great fun to learn boating with Sacha. His open and patient nature was very pleasant.


Date: 11.12.2015

I passed the boat exam in Dec 15 with the help of Sacha. Training was very well structured, always well prepared, and I always had the Overview where I am in training. Through the friendly, patient and relaxed manner of Sacha, the training was also a lot of fun, I can only tell him Recommend to a friend! A huge thank you to Sacha!


Date: 03.11.2015

Sacha prepared me super for the boat test during the whole time. He was very patient and gave good tips. A big plus point was its flexibility. Even in nasty weather he has always provided for good mood. Thank you, Sacha. I'm sure they'll meet on the lake next year. Will be happy to recommend you to others


Date: 28.07.2015

Reviews from Gabriel M. Brica

Super driving lessons!! Always with fun! Best recommendation!


Date: 25.07.2015

Reviews from Isabelle Hofer-Duss

Sacha is a very patient and competent driving instructor. He knows what he is talking about and gives constructive, understandable and meaningful feedback. The lessons are logical and well structured. My driving lessons started and ended in Merlischachen, which I really appreciated. Thanks to the good preparation I passed the exam without any problems.


Date: 25.05.2015

Thanks to Sacha I got my first boat license last summer. Sacha accompanied me competently and remained calm even in difficult situations. I really appreciated that. Thanks for a great time. Glg Christina