Fahrschule Lenkprofi reviews and experiences


Date: 16.10.2019

Reviews from Chrigeli Christine

Mahir is a very likeable & friendly person & I thank him for the support I had until my exam! Thanks to his motivation & the good mood he brought with him every time, you automatically had even more motivation. He is very professional & explained everything exactly & did it just right! Dilek just such a dear full person & very professional & also supports mega! I can only recommend Super Team. The 2 are very great & built people you can only admire.


Date: 19.09.2019

Reviews from He Lin

Beschti driving instructor Dilek ablam fortunately hani di kha! Without her help I wouldn't be able to, I've got a good chance 3. She's checking me out where all the other riders are hoping to go, but I never feel uncomfortable! She builds up when I'm insecure. I'm just a number begeischtert! Hats hani mini driving test passed! Thank you very much Dilek !!!!


Date: 13.09.2019

I am very satisfied with the driving school and with my driving instructor Dilek. She is a reliable, punctual, sympathetic and humorous person. I had a lot of fun and could also learn a lot through my driving lesson.


Date: 11.09.2019

They are very loving and patient people, when driving they are very professional and serious. They're well organized. You get very good advice and professional training. I can only recommend them.


Date: 05.09.2019

Mahir Atmaca has a very pleasant way of teaching you how to drive. He is always friendly, very patient and constructive. Every driving lesson is fully exploited and you learn a lot every time. It is very important to him to bring his students successfully through the exam. I can recommend the driving school Lenkprofi to everyone!!!

This student also wrote a driving test report: Die Prüfung begann bei der Begrüssung


Date: 04.07.2019

The lessons with the steering professionals were very varied, you could always ask questions and they were always answered directly and in detail. They always appeared punctual and the lessons were also very fun. Thank you Dilek and Mahir


Date: 30.06.2019

Reviews from Ersan Dobreva

Best driving instructor git always gueti tips where me good chan chan remember sit day one I am looking forward to driving and enjoy. Isch very punctual at the agreed place. Chan only recommend witer!! Thank you for everything.


Date: 30.06.2019

Reviews from Besarta Shaqiri

Driving school steering professional, I can only recommend. Had my driving lessons with Dilek, she is really great, has a lot of patience explained everything exactly. I was also allowed to drive with Mahir who is also mega nice and also explains everything exactly. It was really a nice time when I did my driving lessons there. So if you want to get your driver's license I would say contact driving school Lenkprofi


Date: 30.06.2019

I can only recommend Fahrschule Lenkprofi!!!!

This student also wrote a driving test report: meine Erfahrung beim ersten Mal zu bestehen


Date: 19.06.2019

Good driving school! Mahir is very patient and supports super, is always motivated and reliable. I also did some test runs at Dilek, which helped me to prepare myself for the test. I can therefore only recommend the driving school. Many thanks for this great support!


Date: 18.06.2019

Super driving school! I would like to thank Mahir for his support in the driving test since day one always 100% was there and very intensively coached was always punctual, friendly, helpful, was always motivated and also motivated me that I manage this. in my opinion the best driving school in Basel! Thank you Mahir highly recommendable!!!!!


Date: 17.06.2019

Good driving instructor, very patient and the car is top. Mahir knows what he is talking about and always gives you notes until the next lesson. I'm happy to recommend him.


Date: 14.06.2019

I can only recommend the driving school Lenkprofi! Mahir was really a great driving instructor. He taught very patiently, efficiently and understandingly. I have always been very happy to come to driving lessons. Many thanks for the great support and all the best for the future Mahir!


Date: 29.05.2019

Very recommendable! The driving instructor is the rest himself. He's very systematic and well organized. Everyone has a kind of learning card in which it is entered which topics have already been dealt with and so it is always clear how far you are in the preparation. I had the comparison with another driving instructor and this structured procedure I appreciated very much with Mahir (steering professional). One is very well prepared for the driving and the exam. I would recommend him to anyone, just as I came to him through a recommendation! Thank you LG Claire


Date: 25.05.2019

Reviews from Chantal Albiez

I was with Mahir in the driving lessons and had with Dilek the trial tests and I can only say that for me it was the best decision to trust steering professionals. Mahir supported me and was always very friendly and humorous during the driving lessons. Due to his calm manner he conveys knowledge in an uncomplicated way and at the same time lets the learner learn from his own mistakes. He only intervenes when it really has to be, which teaches a student much more than exaggerated support. You automatically drive more carefully and pay more attention to remaining concentrated. Dilek was the perfect expert during the trial exams. It allowed me to look at my progress from a different point of view and to learn from the mistakes that were once more so common in my nervousness. Dilek and Mahir are a great team and I can only recommend them. They have a heart for the matter and you can see that they also take care of their students and are very happy if they pass the exam. I thank them from the bottom of my heart for their wonderful support :)


Date: 29.04.2019

Mahir and Dilek are real professionals. I got lessons to convert my driving licence to Swiss one. They mentioned every single point that I can face in the exam. They are good teachers, they underline your weaknesses in traffic and motivate you to improve your driving. I had lessons with Mahir and made test drive with Dilek. It was a great opportunity to simulate the real exam. They are communicative and friendly, even helped me to buy a car. Ich kann Mahir und Dilek nur Weiterempfehlen. Sie sind kompetent und geduldig. Sie haben alles einfach erklart und gute Tipps gegeben, damit ich die Prüfung bestehen konnte.


Date: 19.04.2019


Date: 05.04.2019

I can only recommend the driving school Lenkprofi to everyone. I came to them to prepare me for the third driving exam. Those two did a great job. With their friendly but always demanding manner they prepared me perfectly and I passed the 3rd exam without any problems. If you are looking for two young, dedicated driving instructors, you have come to the right place.


Date: 22.03.2019

The best driving instructor! Was previously with another driving instructor with whom I did not advance and actually learned nothing properly. At Dilek I learned a lot from day one. She was always very patient and loving. She explains everything very precisely and takes the time. I can only recommend her and thank her for everything and the time she has invested for me.


Date: 20.03.2019

Mahir is a friendly, humorous and at the same time a professional driving instructor. Due to his always cheerful nature, every driving lesson with him was a lot of fun and at the same time instructive. Even though I made many mistakes on some days, Mahir remained calm and always gave me the necessary motivation. I couldn't have imagined a better driving school and I can only recommend Lenkprofi!


Date: 18.03.2019

When I first drove with Dilek I was very surprised how well their lessons were prepared. Also a list is worked off, with different maneuvers and behaviors on the road that one must be able to. This approach has helped me a lot to be able to assess what I can already do and what I still have to concentrate on. The driving lessons with Dilek were very pleasant for me. She always told me honestly what wasn't going so well yet but also (and that rarely happens) what I did well. So I could develop a big self-confidence while driving a car. She never arrived late for the lessons and didn't have a single bad day during the time I was with her. She was always in a good mood and it was a real pleasure to ride with her. Even if I once had a bad day, she kept rebuilding me. I also found the test drives with her husband super pleasant and this helped me a lot to prepare myself for the practical test. All in all I can highly recommend this driving school. I have passed the practical exam after an attempt and now feel very safe to be alone on the road:)


Date: 15.03.2019

Turkey's outstanding statements are a sign of the sincere will of course be welcomed. Bu site ustunden yorumlara bakarak Mahir Bey'i buldum ve kendisinden yaklasik 10 saat ders aldim. Genel olarak ogretme seklinden ve yaklasimindan cok memnun kaldim. Sinava giris tarihim cok yakin oldugu icin Mahir Bey ile yogun bir program yaptik. 15 yildir araba kullanmama ragmen aslinda bilmedigim cok sey oldugunu farkettim. I would like to thank Mr Bey for the way in which he has managed to find out what he is doing in the case of the victims of human trafficking. O yuzden dersler de verimli geciyor. The directive sets out to minimise the number of defalarca attacks in the event of a sinking of the virus. Tam calistigimiz ve ogrendigim kisimlar soruldu. Almanca komutlari da ogrettigi icin sinavda komutlari anlamak kolay oldu. Ben cok memnun kaldim. Herkese tavsiye ederim.


Date: 05.03.2019

Great driving instructor. Teaches you everything that is important for the exam with a lot of patience. Dilek always has an open ear for questions and ambiguities. I had a lot of fun learning! Can I really only recommend!


Date: 09.02.2019

Reviews from Yoel Diaz Buzzulini Espresati

Mahir is a very good driving instructor. He'll explain everything to you calmly and understandably. If you drive restlessly or make many mistakes, the driving instructor always remains calm and supports you e.g. during the maneuvers. With him, learning to drive is fun.


Date: 08.02.2019

I also took my driving classes w/ Dilek. My progress was improved by her quietly fast, so that in approximately 8 months Dilek prepared me more than enough (from 0 to 10 out of ten ;)). Of course I cannot ignore Mahir’ helps; I did a couple pilot tests with him. Every single time I tried improve myself by aid of their suggestions and guidances. Having said that behind the classes I also spend happy hours w/ Dilek & Mahir. I’m pretty sure that I found the best in Basel. I totally recommend you guys, Dilek & Mahir are professional and helpful in every sense.


Date: 07.02.2019

I was at the steering professional for a practical exam with two experts from MFK after about 5-6 driving hours I passed the exam with flying colors. I can only recommend from my experience is very patient, explains very precisely like a professional in his field. A big thank you!!!


Date: 05.02.2019

-Today,i have passed the exam at my first try thank to Mahirs systematic teaching method, ability and patience, as well. He really takes care about your succes! Highly recommended! Thanks a lot! -Mahir ist ein talentierter FAHRLEHRER! Er ist sehr dizipliniert, geduldig und nett. Er legt wirklich Wert auf dem Erfolg des Fahrscühlers. Herzlichen Dank Mahir!


Date: 04.02.2019

Reviews from Muhammet Tasan

I am very satisfied with Lenkprofi. The team from Lenkprofi took good care of me and made an effort to prepare me ideally for the test. I always felt comfortable during the learning trips and the communication was great. In preparation for the exam both driving instructors Dilek and Mahir from Lenkprofi tested me with a test drive. I also felt very comfortable on exam day because my driving instructor Dilek took away my nervousness and kept my motivation high.


Date: 03.02.2019

Mahir and Dilek are both humorous and professional teachers. They always motivated me and were patient if things didn't go well. Fahrschule Lenkprofi prepared me super for the exam and I can recommend it with full conviction. Thank you very much.


Date: 30.01.2019

Mahir is a very friendly and competent driving instructor. He is very patient and always in a good mood. He is very punctual and takes every lesson very seriously and explains some things 10 times until you understand them. I can recommend it to anyone who wants to pass the exam very quickly and well.


Date: 29.01.2019

For almost 7 months I have been taking driving lessons with Mrs. Atmaca. Every hour has been so useful to me. I had a very good time.


Date: 14.01.2019

Mahir is a very competent, friendly and humorous driving instructor. He is always very punctual and takes a lot of time for his students. When mistakes are made, he encourages you and never gets impatient or annoyed, even if you make the same mistake several times. He notices when you are nervous or have a bad day and manages to cheer you up with his relaxed and professional manner and give you safety while driving. You can see that his goal is to send the students to the driving test with a good and safe feeling, which he definitely did for me. I could not have wished for a better driving instructor and can recommend his driving school to everyone with a clear conscience!


Date: 18.12.2018

Mr. Mahir Atmaka is a very kind person, patient, and is the best driving teacher. He explains everything with proper illustration. I highly recommend him most especially for all the beginners. Thanks once again Mahir!


Date: 09.12.2018

I had a good driving instructor who supported me a lot and taught me a lot.


Date: 27.09.2018

Mahir is a great driving instructor, is very patient and takes his time for you, I can only recommend him!!!


Date: 03.09.2018

Was allowed to take my way to the driving licence with the driving school Lenkprofi and can only recommend it to everyone. Was perfectly prepared for the exam, be it technical or practical. Mahir was always punctual, never in a bad mood and never overtaxed my ability but he knew what the student could do and what could still be improved. Conclusion-120% Recommend to a friend


Date: 27.08.2018

Mahir and Dilek are both very pleasant people, you feel very comfortable with them, on the other hand they are very professional and can explain everything to you clearly so that after every driving hour you can see big progress on your own and thus be ready for the test as soon as possible. I can only recommend them. Thanks a lot for everything and keep it up!


Date: 11.07.2018

Mahir Atmaca and Dilek Subasi are a wonderful duo of two professional teachers who made my dream come true. Before I came to the "steering professional", I was in a difficult situation and under enormous time pressure. And I not only got the full support and understanding, but also the necessary knowledge and habits for a future driver. The atmosphere was always nice, friendly and very professional. The lessons are quite well structured! All possible complicated situations were explained with patience and in detail and then trained. I am a "visual" person and Dilek and Mahir have sketched quite a lot for me! The driving lessons are with Audi A1 and the car is very comfortable. I can recommend "Lenkprofi" to anyone who not only wants to drive, but also likes to drive.

This student also wrote a driving test report: Aufmerksamkeit und Konzentration


Date: 24.06.2018

Dilek's driving lessons were just great. I really enjoyed riding with her. She is a very good driver, was able to learn a lot from her and to realize a lot of things. I can only recommend Dilek. Dilek I thank you very much for your support.


Date: 20.06.2018

My driving instructor was Mahir's wife, Dilek Subasi, whom I have taken very close to my heart. Dilek is a loving, patient and motivated person with a very professional way of working. There was always a pleasant atmosphere in the car, one was not stressed or something similar. There wasn't a day when she was in a bad mood and if she was, I didn't tell her. Through her you learn to have fun driving because of her warmhearted and humorous character, and you can take the exam with a clear conscience, as you are prepared for up to 120%. The car itself was an Audi A1, a machine that was great to drive. It is top equipped and very pleasant to drive. In general, I can say that I have had a great experience with steering professionals, both with Dilek and Mahir, so I can recommend them with a clear conscience.


Date: 19.06.2018

Mahir was always punctual and flexible in terms of time. There was a lot of support. I can only recommend Lenkprofi and am very satisfied.


Date: 18.06.2018

The driving school Lenkprofi is only for recommendation


Date: 15.06.2018

Best driving school! I'm more than happy!


Date: 14.06.2018

Top! very pleasantly designed driving lessons. Can only recommend Mahir as a driving instructor!


Date: 07.06.2018

Works super accurate and precise. He prepares very reliably for the driving test and is a very pleasant and likeable person.


Date: 23.05.2018

First, I'd like to address the personality of Mahir. He is always calm, friendly, punctual and very reliable. If he can not keep the full driving time, he writes this down as credit, this will then be made up before the test. He never gets loud or gets excited when things don't work out. Even if you make the same mistake over and over again (e.g. backw. park :-) Mahir always stays calm and doesn't hesitate to explain/record it again in peace. His expertise is very good and he has different methods to teach you that. Now to the car, this is the perfect driving school car. It is not too big (helpful when parking) is comfortable and always especially clean. I'm glad I ended up with you, thank you for the beautiful and instructive time. Conclusion: price performance top, driving instructor and car super.


Date: 23.05.2018

Reviews from Julio Javier

I learned very well with majir. I met him as a very good teacher. Very patient and willing to explain things precisely. Thanks to him, I passed my exam successfully.


Date: 05.05.2018

Absolutely top and very recommendable :) Mahir as well as his wife are very sympathetic, polite and very patient. For me one of the best driving instructors in the region. thank you very much for everything.


Date: 23.04.2018

Mahir's driving lessons are very structured. He knows exactly when the right time has come to work on the next topic. He prepared me perfectly for the exam. Mahir is a very pleasant person. He also works with precision and concentration.


Date: 30.03.2018

Mahir is the best driving instructor you could ever wish for. I was very well prepared for my driving test. Each driving lesson systematically promoted strengths and worked through weaknesses, so that ultimately these too became strengths. Mahir has a very sympathetic nature, very professional, patient, understanding and humorous. The driving lessons were great fun and thanks to his excellent didactics I was able to take a lot with me every lesson. Very clear recommendation!


Date: 14.02.2018

Grading with safety 6, because Mahir tries to prepare you optimally for the exam. He is very accommodating and always has different learning materials with him (ipad etc), recognizes your strengths and weaknesses and trains you accordingly. What I really liked was that he took the time to discuss everything even after the driving lessons. He adjusts the pace of learning to the student. He is a very pleasant person who has a super character is well organized and the car is easy to use and compact.


Date: 14.02.2018

Mahir is the "Federer" among the driving instructors in the region! He always stays calm and is a professional in his field.


Date: 06.02.2018

Best driving instructor of the city of Basel with distance!!! The car is the hammer, would buy myself exactly the same. I can really recommend anyone. Price performance is simply perfect.


Date: 11.01.2018

If I compared Mahir and the driving school before, I would go to Mahir's driving lessons from the beginning. Through his likeable, humorous and calm personality I have learned a lot. Even if a mistake was repeated he remained calm and explained the mistake exactly so that everyone understands him there one must feel comfortable (with the former driving school it was the opposite). His driving lessons design was very good and varied. The condition of the car was easy to operate and the cleanliness of the car is also well taken into account. Mahir has always been punctual and can bring his knowledge to the students. I can highly recommend the driving school Lenkprofi. Thank you Mahir for the preparation for the passed exam.


Date: 19.12.2017

I took the driving lessons with Mahir and successfully completed the test without any difficulties. He prepared me excellently for the exam. His friendly and at the same time professional manner make him an excellent driving instructor. You feel very comfortable next to him. He explains everything very precisely and comprehensibly. He always answered all the questions and made the most of me. I can only recommend him. The car was always clean and very easy to use. I would like to emphasize his expertise, punctuality and organization.


Date: 22.11.2017

The driving lessons with Mahir were very helpful. He is very professional and has a lot of patience. He explains everything very openly and in detail. I always had a lot of fun with him and learned a lot thanks to his experiences. I recommend Mahir as a driving instructor and thank him for everything and for his patience.


Date: 04.11.2017

Reviews from ?or?e Petrovi?

I was recommended to Mahir by a friend. I found Mahir to be a very positive and motovating driving instructor. At the beginning of the lessons I had problems with the top, Mahir was very patient and took a lot of time to make sure everything was as it should be. He explained everything very precisely and simply so that you could understand and implement it very quickly. I can only recommend Mahir, and thank him for this experience of learning to drive. Lg Djordje


Date: 01.11.2017

The driving lessons with Mahir were always very exciting and interesting. I was able to learn quickly because he always explained everything to me well and had patience. He is both humorous and friendly as well as a quiet and motivating driving instructor. I can recommend Mahir to everyone and am glad to have found such a good driver. Thank you Mahir!


Date: 14.10.2017

The driving lessons with Mahir have always been a pleasure for me. Mahir is a competent highly professional driving instructor with a lot of wit and humour. He attaches great importance to teaching his students a precise and very precise driving style and brings them to high performance within a very short time. Mahir is a humorous and above all calm person, even if you make the same mistake again and again or if you don't get it done for a while, he stays calm and works with you until perfection. I can only warmly recommend the driving school Lenkprofi especially for those who aspire to a professional driving education with a lot of humor. I cannot imagine that I would have had more fun with another driving school than with Lenprofi. : )


Date: 17.08.2017

Mahir is a humorous, relaxed and very competent driving instructor. He could always motivate me to keep going. During the driving lessons he gave continuous feedback and knows exactly what you still have to work on. During the driving lessons he remained calm, which was very pleasant. He also very much respects a precise implementation and I am very grateful for that. I am very happy to have found such a driving instructor. I'd recommend Mahir to anyone.


Date: 09.08.2017

I can recommend Mahir to anyone. He explains with patience all the uncertainties, gives you a safe feeling during the trip and adapts individually to his students. Mahir can transmit his knowledge well. Many thanks for everything!


Date: 18.07.2017

Reviews from Anina Alicia Wild

You can only wish for a driving instructor like Mahir! He has a lot of patience, humour and he can explain everything very well and exactly. If something doesn't work out, he encourages you not to give up until it does. Mahir notices immediately when you are tense or nervous, and with his calming and cheerful manner he always manages to eliminate the tension or nervousness very quickly. Gönget alli to Mahir! :)


Date: 04.07.2017

Reviews from Shijun Yu

Mahir is the best driving teacher I had so far. He is very friendly,patient, knowledgeable and very well organized. Whenever I made mistake, he can not only point it out,but also explain to me the reason and how to correct it. He used iPad to demonstrated the different scenarios and how I should react. Which is more clear to me. In addition, he speaks good english.I would highly recommend him as your driving teacher if you plan to learn driving now.


Date: 29.06.2017

A driving instructor couldn't be better. Very likeable, responds individually to his students. You realize you're not just one of many. The dry theory is explained to you very quickly and comprehensibly, errors committed are quickly recognized and corrected. If you want to get your license as fast and safe as possible, you should visit the professional driver, aka Mahir! Thank you for ALL Mahir.


Date: 23.05.2017

I can only recommend LENKPROFI! Mahir is a very competent driving instructor. Friendly, patient, but above all very professional. Before and after every driving lesson, Mahir always explained everything to me in a very understandable way (what didn't go so well at the last one, new goals, points still to be improved, ). He always takes the time to answer questions when something is unclear. One feels ready and reassured during the test. Thank you Mahir very much and I wish you and your future students a lot of fun and success!


Date: 02.05.2017

I have been driving for 4 months for the test with Mahir and I have passed the test today. he is really very good driver lehler and he knows about the test. I've learned all the tips and tricks from Mahir. Thanks.


Date: 21.03.2017

Reviews from Rojda Fistik

Mahir is a super driver I can only recommend him ! He has always helped me and has always been very quiet. I really enjoyed the driving lessons. Thank you. Thank you.


Date: 13.03.2017

Mahir is a very good driving instructor and I can only recommend him to others. The driving lessons were always fun and very instructive.


Date: 04.03.2017

Reviews from Igor Ramljak

Mahir is a very patient and detailed driving instructor. He takes a lot of time for his students and is always ready to teach someone something new. His procedures are perfect. It doesn't put you under pressure and it doesn't make you feel bad. He does his work with a lot of passion and in my opinion Mahir has the best price/performance ratio in the Basel area. I can really recommend Mahir to everyone!


Date: 01.03.2017

Reviews from Hakan Buyuk

Tea cucumber Mahir süper bir e?itmenisin,arkada?lar gerçek bir sürü? egitimi istiyorsan?z steering professional,yi seçin bence


Date: 28.02.2017

Reviews from Leonardo Santos Pereira

Mahir is a patient and calm driving instructor, with whom one turns gladly his round. The driving lessons with him have always been fun. Even if I had a bad day, he could cheer me up and keep me motivated. He taught me the driving test very well and so I can only recommend him. Super guy, thanks Mahir :D


Date: 23.01.2017

Reviews from Florian Jäger

The driving school Lenkprofi was recommended to me several times by colleagues. The driving instructor (Mahir Atmaca) is organized, polite and highly competent. You learn quickly and he always adapts the driving lessons to the current status. If you can already drive well, he will not waste a lot of time on simple things, but where it is necessary. He wants to be able to send his students to the test with as few hours as possible and does not artificially delay it. Finally, I can say that even if I had no other driving instructor, I cannot imagine finding a better one. Absolute recommendation.


Date: 19.12.2016

Reviews from Ali Serine Hano?lu

Seeehhrrr guutt !


Date: 16.12.2016

Reviews from Dilara Dankoz

The driving lessons with Mahir were always great. I was always looking forward to the driving lessons and the cooperation with Mahir. He is a very patient and calm driving instructor, he can always help you. If he made a mistake, he'd make you better. He always took his time and did everything great. Mahir explains everything very well, so you can understand it the first time. He could always convey his knowledge well to me. He's very competent. All I'm saying is: I'm happy that I chose the driving school Lenkprofi. Mahir Atmaca is a great driving instructor, I can only recommend it to everyone. Thanks to him I passed the practical driving test with a good feeling. He has a lot of experience and knows how to handle! THANKS FOR EVERYTHING YOU ARE THE BEST :D


Date: 29.11.2016

I am very happy to have chosen Lenkprofi. Always relied on Mahir's support. I was very well looked after and instructed, everything went well and the practical exam was a bit more difficult, but thanks to Mahir Atmaca, who creates a very pleasant atmosphere, I was able to pass the exam without any problems. Would recommend him at any time. A big thank you to him! :))


Date: 21.11.2016

Mahir is a super and very competent driving instructor! The driving lessons are very instructive. He shows you the strengths and recognizes the weaknesses. He was always prepared for the hours and also works on the weaknesses. He takes the student's concern seriously and to heart and explains it super and clearly. You're very comfortable. Although I had great exam anxiety, thanks to him I am 100% confident about my exam and passed it successfully. Couldn't imagine a better driving instructor and recommend him 100%. I learned a lot from him and thanks to him.


Date: 09.11.2016

Mahir is a great driving instructor with a lot of patience, he rides with you a lot and looks where your weaknesses are and trains with you until you are ready for the exam.


Date: 07.11.2016

Mahir is a very competent driving instructor who explains everything very patiently and clearly. Besides, he's a great guy. I can recommend everyone to go to the driving school Lenkprofi. He certainly got me through the exam. He also likes to explain things to you several times and helps you to pay attention to everything important. I am extremely happy that I passed the exam thanks to him, but also sad that I don't have to go to him anymore :) I always liked to go. Thanks for everything Mahir


Date: 06.11.2016

I cannot say much or write here, what I want to say is that the driving lessons at Mahir are very recommendable. I had a lot of fun riding with him and also learning a lot it was a nice and funny time I thank him again for everything as said RECOMMENDED VALUE WITH HIM :-)


Date: 31.10.2016

Mahir is a very competent driving instructor who explains everything very patiently and clearly. Besides, he's a great guy. I can recommend everyone to go to the driving school Lenkprofi. He certainly got me through the exam. He also likes to explain things to you several times and helps you to pay attention to everything important. I am extremely happy that I passed the exam thanks to him, but also sad that I don't have to go to him anymore :) I always liked to go. Thanks for everything Mahir


Date: 28.10.2016

Very positive driver. He always took his time and explained and showed you everything clearly, so that you could sell it directly yourself. I'm very glad I came to Mahir's driving school! I can only recommend him!


Date: 08.10.2016

I couldn't have asked for a better driving instructor. I have already recommended Mahir to all my acquaintances. His way of teaching is unique and individually tailored to the learner. With great patience he explains to you all the ambiguities and gives you a good feeling while driving. One notices it Mahir that it is great fun for him and everyone wants to teach something. That's why I can only recommend him!


Date: 02.10.2016

Mahir is a terrific driving instructor! He's customized everything for me. I didn't feel like I was in a standard program. Through his great way of conveying the knowledge and content, he really succeeds in learning quickly. Passed the exam the first time! Thank you. Thank you.

This student also wrote a driving test report: Rückwärts um Kurve einen Hang hoch fahren


Date: 27.09.2016

Every hour was very good and varied. Mahir was always on time and things he explained helped a lot while driving.


Date: 19.08.2016

Reviews from Jakob Baranowski

Mahir is a very competent driving instructor and a nice person! I could learn a lot from him and can only recommend him!


Date: 09.08.2016

Mahir is a very good and friendly driving instructor, he always had a lot of patience, was funny and could explain all my questions with good examples. With him learning to drive was fun, if something went wrong he could motivate me again and again and he prepared me very well for the stage. I recommend the driving school Lenkprofi to everyone further it is super. Thank you Mahir


Date: 21.07.2016

Mahir Atmaca is a very good driving instructor. He was very good at passing on his knowledge to me. I liked his quiet nature very much. I can only recommend him.


Date: 04.07.2016

I successfully completed my driving test on 4.7.16 the first time. I succeeded in doing this thanks to the excellent preparation of Mahir. He is a great driving instructor with whom it is fun to learn to drive. He makes you aware of all the mistakes you make and also recognizes why they happen. In this way he can also prevent them. He can explain everything very well how to do what and he also knows what the experts demand and which routes are popular. I couldn't have had a better preparation. :)


Date: 21.06.2016

Reviews from Stefan JovanoVi? Mili?

Top!


Date: 19.05.2016

Mahir Atmaca is a very motivated, patient and friendly driving instructor. He prepared me very well for the practical exam. He also used my previous knowledge and my practice of private driving, so I had a short, intensive driving training. Also the prices of the driving lessons "Päckli" are very fair. I recommend the driving school Lenkprofi to all beginners!


Date: 13.05.2016

Very friendly driving instructor! Mahir knows how to convey important information clearly and comprehensibly. Recommended driving school!


Date: 30.04.2016

Reviews from Suheib Ciise

My name is Abdulle Isse. I'm a former student of the Mahir Amaca. I rate him with Mr. Mahir Atmaca, he is a good driving instructor, very competent, punctual and very experienced. I'd say if you wanted a driver's license, you should go to Mahir Atmaca to learn fast. He prepared me very well for the exam.


Date: 26.04.2016

I recommend the driving school Lenkprofi in any case further!!!!! Mahir was very friendly, nice, funny and patient driving instructor. The questions were always answered in an understandable way. I always felt comfortable driving and also had a good time with Mahir. I thank you again for everything THANKS!! Simply to recommend!


Date: 20.04.2016

Mahir is an extremely competent driving instructor and has a lot of patience. With him you can see your learning success lesson by lesson, because he immediately points out mistakes and explains how to improve them. He also motivates the student and builds his self-confidence. I am glad that I decided at that time for the driving school Lenkprofi.


Date: 19.04.2016

I recommend the driving school Lenkprofi to others. Mahir is a great driving instructor, he is funny, patient and punctual and he explains everything very quickly and easily. It is worth taking driving lessons at Fahrschule Lenkprofi.


Date: 06.04.2016

I recommend the driving school Lenkprofi to others. Mahir is a great driving instructor, he is always friendly, patient and punctual and he explains everything very simply and understandably that you learn something from it. He works specifically on the weaknesses and takes a little more time before the exam so that everything runs well. Thanks Mahir for the helpful driving lessons.


Date: 05.04.2016

Mahir was a very patient and friendly driving instructor. As a student driver I always felt safe and well accompanied. Questions were answered competently and comprehensibly. All in all, very recommendable!


Date: 08.03.2016

I recommend the driving school LENKRPOFI to everyone, Mahir is an excellent driving instructor. During driving lessons you feel very comfortable with him. He prepares his students very well for the practical exam. The topics are structured. Come on time and let go on time. He works hard and is a great Driving Instructor. HE'S REALLY RECOMMENDABLE, THANKS MAHIR FOR EVERYTHING!


Date: 03.03.2016

Reviews from Tugba Gül

Mahir is a very patient driving instructor and has super good learning methods. The driving school car is very pleasant to drive. I'm definitely recommending him. Thank you Mahir!


Date: 11.02.2016

Mahir ish e very good and a young driving instructor. He does everything very well explain and sends Alli quickly to the examiner.


Date: 02.02.2016

Mr. Atmaca is a great driving instructor. He is professional, patient and very helpful. His revise and summary before and after each lesson, which I found was very helpful and efficient. He was flexible with the number of lessons that I had to take, and adjusted the learning process according to my needs. I passed my driving test at the first time! Thank you very much Mr. Atmaca! :))


Date: 25.01.2016

i have experienced Mahir Atmaca as a very quiet concentrieten and patient wanting to be a driving instructor, he has taught mier a lot, and mier to take the exam geholffen.ich thank you nochmsls. i can highly recommend him. Lida


Date: 18.01.2016

very good driving lessons - good explanations - good feedback - registration immediately when ready


Date: 13.01.2016

Mahir is an extremely competent driving instructor, both professionally and personally. He points out mistakes so that you can immediately learn something from them. The vehicle is perfect for learning. When driving he gives a calm and very safe feeling and when asking questions you get a professional and competent answer. Since I have passed the exam, I can only recommend him. :) Super driving school. I wish you continued success and great driving lessons. Stephen


Date: 12.01.2016

Everything was explained in a very understandable way. aceptable climate in the driving hour Very motivating in front of the expert examiner selamlar Mahir abi 1907


Date: 11.01.2016

Reviews from Mustafa Babatunguz

But if you want to know how to make the most of the opportunities offered by the market, you need to be able to make the most of the opportunities offered by the Arab world, and you need to be able to make the most of the opportunities offered by the market, so that you can make the most of the opportunities offered by the market....


Date: 06.01.2016

I am very happy that I have chosen Mahir Atmaca & can only recommend him. With his natural nature and empathy, he made learning to drive a car easy for me. Because he is a positive guy with a lot of humor and extremely good expertise. He works very professionally and is always helpful. It was important to me to find a driving instructor who was not only competent, but also good-natured as a person! And I definitely found it. I can only recommend Mahir and it was an honor to learn to drive in his orange car! Thank you Mahir:)


Date: 28.12.2015

Reviews from Vullnet Berisha

Mahir atmaca is a very good driving instructor. Since the first driving lesson I already knew that I have chosen the right driving instructor .he has had a lot of patience with me. He always knew everything and was always very friendly. I'm definitely recommending him. Thank you Mahir (:


Date: 15.12.2015

Mahir is a very good driving instructor. Friendly and professional, I have taken classes with him and passed the exam. He is a perfectionist and expects you to do everything correctly (as it should always be!). He was flexible about the number of classes I should have, and provided me a feedback at the end of every class. I do recommend Mahir as a driving instructor in Basel region. Thanks Mahir!


Date: 09.12.2015

Choosing Mahir as your driving instructor was the best decision. :) He always brought his technical knowledge very well into the driving lesson. The driving lessons were very instructive. With his huge patience and his great humor I always felt very well taken care of by him :)! I thank you a lot for everything and for this great time :) through you I have learned to believe in my performance Is very recommendable driving instructor :)


Date: 08.12.2015

Never hesitate to contact Mahir! He is simply that knowledgeable instructor that you need and below would describe my experience: Straight to the point. Teach you exactly what you need to know! Fluent in English and German and probably other languages. Flexibility. Expert in what he does for living. Last but not least, Mahir is not a business man so you will never waste your money/time on extra lessons that you don’t need as he will simply tell you I don’t want you any more (you are ready)! Mustafa


Date: 17.11.2015

Reviews from Lena Nelyubina

Mahir Atmaca is a best driving instructor one can find. Driving lessons with him were most productive and well structured. He noticed every mistake and always new the best way to teach how to avoid such mistakes in future. His teaching approach was very logical and straightforward and gave the quickest possible result. Totally recommend.


Date: 06.11.2015

I am very grateful to Mahir for the super helpful driving lessons! He prepared me perfectly for the exam and I learned a lot from him, he has a lot of patience and the motivation is even greater. He has the right strategy as I think, a well maintained car as well and therefore I am convinced that EVERYONE at Mahir can become a steering professional. I recommend all those who still have to pass the car test to take driving lessons with Lenkprofi, because he is the best! THANKS FOR THAT! Alex


Date: 05.11.2015

I'm a great driving instructor. Explains everything what meh know must be very good and accurate! Goes exactly on the wishes of students ìh and prepares well for the exam! I'm a person top is always fond and nice. recommend him to all weather where a successful exam living conclude!


Date: 20.10.2015

Mahir Atmaca was my teacher. He speaks good English and he is very structured and methodical. He understands the person he is teaching and he can communicate very well. I have been very happy with his performance and I hope more English speaking people get to know about him. Regards Amoli


Date: 16.10.2015

Pérshèndetje! I was born on 15.10.2015 and I have been tested in Baselit - Zvicèr and I have not been able to do this since then. You will also be able to use the kalova shkèlqyeshèm and the eksperti (experts) for your needs. I punish myself and I am going to listen to you instruktorit Mahir Atmaca and I ask you for your professional advice, and I will be happy to help you with your 10 hours of work, and I will write your texts for you to jam and kenaqur for you as you go along. It is important to remember that this is the same as the previous year's edition of the report, and that it is not a case of a new age or a new age. Gjithé tè mirat !


Date: 14.10.2015

Mahir is a very competent driving instructor who prepared me very well for the exam. In every driving lesson he passed on the required knowledge to me calmly and very comprehensibly. With his relaxed and pleasant nature, you feel well and motivated in every driving hour. He always remained patient and pointed out mistakes. In addition, he always gave me very valuable tips, which supported me a lot in my driving. His car is always very well maintained and easy to drive. I have spent very good and instructive hours with Mahir and would highly recommend him in any case.


Date: 14.10.2015

Excellent accompaniment until examination, very good learning pace, works very precisely and is always nice, helpful and friendly. Mahir beschde !


Date: 24.09.2015

I found very good with lenkprofi mahir he was always punctual, reliable, very clean car (beautiful car) always motivated explained in great detail. Has different learning methods when you don't understand something. Is a very patient and sympathetic guy. Moreover, the car is very easy to drive. He's got a perfect driving school car for me.


Date: 21.09.2015

Mahir is an excellent driving instructor and very pleasant as a person. I went with joy to every driving lesson and was happy to learn new things. Through the technical knowledge of Mahir, I learned quickly. The driving lessons were structured, which I think is very good, because the next lesson gave a good overview of the current situation. His positive energy made me feel good from the very beginning. I will definitely recommend Mahir as a driving instructor. Thanks for everything! :-)


Date: 09.09.2015

I took 6 classes from Mahir. I had my exam on 09/03/15 and I passed the exam without doing any mistakes!!!! I fully recommend Mahir. He explains everything very logically and to the point. I think he is simply a huge talent as a teacher. Plus he is a very sincere and trustworthy person. The number of classes exactly fit to my skill level. I was fully satisfied with his service. So all in all a perfect teacher! ------------------------------------------------------------------------------- I've had six driving lessons with Mahir. After that I had my exam on 03.09.15 and passed it without a mistake!!! I can really recommend Mahir to others. He explains everything very logically and in a nutshell. I think he's just a huge talent as a driving instructor. He is also highly trustworthy and honest. The number of driving lessons was ideally tailored to my knowledge. I was very pleased. So all in all, the perfect driving instructor!


Date: 04.09.2015

I can fully recommend Mahir as a driving instructor. He is reliable, punctual, patient, very competent and motivated me to the very end. A big thank you from me Svenja


Date: 19.08.2015

Reviews from Elvis Krasniqi

For me, the driving school Lenkprofi was a stroke of luck. I was looking forward to every hour of driving, not only because I was allowed to drive, but also because I could see Mahir, because he was not only my driving instructor, he became a good friend for me who made me a driving professional. I got my driver's license within 2.5 months and passed without any problems for the first time. As said Mahir is a great teacher and also a great person in private, whom I would recommend to 100%. :)


Date: 11.08.2015

Last week I passed my driving license at the first time and I am very happy that I had such a good driving instructor! Mahir is very patient and humorous. He gives honest feedback at the end of each lesson and says what needs to be improved and specifically addresses these "weaknesses" in the next lesson until everything works smoothly! I was looking forward to the driving lessons with Mahir, because he was always considerate no matter how you were in a good mood. Before the practical exam he took all the more time to really make sure that everything would work out. Super driving school really, thank you Mahir!!


Date: 03.08.2015

Reviews from Olivier Neuenschwander

Mahir can convey the necessary knowledge very well, so that one learns quickly. He is always friendly and in a good mood, so they always make driving lessons fun.


Date: 02.08.2015

The driving school Lenkprofi offers a very well-founded training. The current training of the driver ensures that the learner is always up to date with the latest conditions. By considering the type of learner, I kept the learning curve at the top over the entire training period of 2 months. It wasn't me who had to adapt to Mahir, it was him who adapted to me. He has a very good flair to convey the training, it was always driving lessons with the certain "AHA" effect. I always looked forward to the lessons with Mahir, he is a very pleasant interpersonal type, whose goal is to get you through the exam directly at the 1st attempt. He has two very well chosen vehicles (gearshift and automatic) which score in the area of handling, overview and user friendliness! All in all, this means a great driving school with a great driving instructor who always stays correct. I can recommend this driving school to everyone with a clear conscience. Many thanks for the great time!

This student also wrote a driving test report: Sicherheit, Rundumsicht, Aufmerksamkeit


Date: 09.07.2015

I have taken driving lessons from Mahir and have successfully passed the driving test. I strongly would recommend Mahir to anybody who is looking for driving lessons in Basel. He is very professional and very patient with students while driving. He is very transparent in providing suggestions about number of lessons required or feedbacks on the driving. He did two dummy test with me before my actual driving test and provided very useful feedback that really helped me to pass the actual test. He is very good knowledge about the test pattern and driving routes in and around Basel. I strongly recommend Mahir for driving lessons.Thanks Mahir. Last but not least, he speaks fluent English in addition to German.


Date: 18.06.2015

Mahir hocam cok iyi bir öretici hersey icin tskler hersese öneriyorum iyi bi hoca istiyosaniz


Date: 30.05.2015

Very great driver, with whom you can have a lot of fun. You learn very quickly because everything is explained very well. I was looking forward to every driving lesson with Mahir. I can only say to those who want to pass exam quickly and safely should go to Mahir. Thank you Mahir for everything


Date: 22.05.2015

Reliable driving instructor. Very quickly learned from him.


Date: 11.05.2015

Mahir is by far the leading driving instructor ! He has an easy to use car (very well maintained ! ), he has patience, is always in a good mood and never aggressive ... He will definitely motivate you at every driving lesson and also goes through everything exactly what you have to learn! Many thanks to Mahir :)


Date: 25.04.2015

He explains well, friendly, very neatly and his training card pleases me because it contains all the points.


Date: 17.04.2015

S?nav?ma 4 gun kalmas?na ragmen B'r arkadas?m?n tavs?yes?yle tan?st?m h?c kurs almadan alab?l?ceg?m? dusunmustum. Mah?r ab?yle tan's?p? I ders?me c?kana kadar d? tab? Bu dusuncem Traf?kurallar? ve yol kurallar? "taber?yle h?c b?lg?m olmad?m? Ogrend?m nas?l yapal?m nas?l edel?merken 3 gun s?k? b?r cal?smadan sonra ve dersler?m?z? eglencel? b'r hale yan? stress s?k?k?nt? hata yapma korkular? unutturucak sek?lde uygulama yapt?rd? mah?r hoca. buda ben?m Turk?yedek? ehliyet?m? burda deg?st stermemde buyuk b?r etken h?c kurs almam's olsayd?m Coktan yanm?st? ehl?yet herkezeze tavs?ye eder?m Mahir ab?y? were there?I'm the next to you? Olucagnes? Anlars?z Madd? ve manev? olarak S?ze yap?cag? and uneml? etken 'Basar?' s?zlere bunu garantue? edeb?l'rm.


Date: 13.04.2015

Very good and humervoller driving instructor. Works diligently and always has free appointments. Prepare us well for the test, because his goal is to pass the test successfully at the first attempt. The driving lessons are well structured and very amusing. A super driving instructor, who is really recommendable.


Date: 08.04.2015

I'd like to thank Mahir for this. His peace and patience made driving easier for me and I enjoyed every hour of driving. After 2.5 months I passed the exam without any big mistakes. Mahr has charm and turns you into a true steering professional.


Date: 06.03.2015

Very great driver, with whom you can have a lot of fun. You learn very quickly because everything is explained very well. I was looking forward to every driving lesson with Mahir. The car drives very well and easily and together with Mahir driving becomes a piece of cake. I passed the exam the first time thanks to this good driving school. I can only recommend him. Thank you Mahir


Date: 21.02.2015

Mahir is an extremely competent driving instructor, both professionally and personally. He points out mistakes in such a way that you can immediately learn something from them. The vehicle is also easy to drive and technically top. When driving, he conveys a calm and very safe feeling, which also makes itself felt on the practical test. With him I quickly learned to drive a car and now I can become a LENKPROFI:) I can only recommend him. Super driving school. I wish you continued success and great driving lessons.


Date: 11.02.2015

I can recommend to everyone to go to the steering professional!!! In one driving lesson you learn several topics at the same time and the driving instructor is technically and above all humanly simply TOP!!! The car is very easy to drive apart from all the technology!


Date: 05.02.2015

Mahir is an extremely competent driving instructor. He always explained everything to me easily before the driving lessons. I was a little unclear, he explained everything again. He is patient and points out mistakes in such a way that they are no longer made. Mahir knows the test tracks very well, which is why I didn't have any problems during the practical test. It also helps to reduce the nervousness before the exam, so that you start the exam with a good feeling. Finally I can only recommend LENKPROFI and wish the future students a lot of fun and success. Mahir, thanks for everything :)


Date: 10.12.2014

I had 13 driving lessons and passed the first time :)


Date: 05.12.2014

Super driving school with a great driving instructor I have passed it with him and recommend everyone to do his driving lessons with the steering professional. Thanks a lot I wish you continued success!