L & M Fahrschule Tuggen reviews and experiences


Date: 15.06.2019

Reviews from Elizabeth Petráš

always explained everything, pointed out mistakes and said what to learn for the next time. tip top


Date: 13.06.2019

Reviews from Emanuell Gojani

Very good driving instructor!


Date: 08.05.2019

Vuksan offers a perfect blend of seriousness and driving fun. The initial crampiness that one exhibits in the first driving lessons is quickly created by his loose nature aside. The driving lessons are fair and are not drawn out unnecessarily. One quickly notices that Vuksan is not out for profit, but only wants the best for the students. Thank you Vuksan for the entertaining and instructive driving lessons!


Date: 07.05.2019

Top driving instructor! Chani nume wieter recommend. thank you for the great driving lesson!


Date: 13.12.2018

Reviews from Luca Sabbatini

Vuksan is a very friendly, motivated, and motivating driving instructor. He demands a lot, also asking theoretical points, what is essential for the learning process. The driving lessons were a lot of fun. You can look forward to every driving lesson! Have a good time!


Date: 12.12.2018

De Vuksan is a great driving instructor... he lies everything exactly out of... and since the au was until next time learn söttsh.... so it all happens much faster and in addition we always chaht ask him if he is clear öppis nöd. De Vuksan's on time and we're talking about him. Therefore chahni him only wiiterempfehl!!


Date: 12.12.2018

Reviews from Yaren Lafyapan

I thank him for the great and fast driving lessons, with him you only have necessary driving lessons and no longer what you appreciate for honesty.


Date: 12.12.2018

I'm always a good guy and I'm always in tune with the driving. He is very forward when he notices that I am chan and nöd no lang gwarted with the test. Ha mi safe and gued ufghobe feels and would naturally recommend him.


Date: 10.12.2018

I can only recommend Vuki as a driving instructor because he is the best. Everything's always explained to you in a good way. Vuki always helps you even if you don't have a driving lesson, you can always write to him and he helps you further. The driving lessons with him were always great and entertaining. I think the prices are very fair ! Especially if you are still in the apprenticeship this is very helpful. I am very satisfied and have no point of criticism. He also always tries to organize only so many driving lessons that are really necessary and not do one more so that he earns more. At the end of the lesson there is always a feedback what was good and bad and what you could practice more in your spare time, which helps you a lot. !


Date: 10.12.2018

Always flexible, good feedback, good tips, generally always friendly and good teacher


Date: 10.12.2018


Date: 10.12.2018

Reviews from Mateo Juric

The best!


Date: 10.12.2018

It went very fast with the driving lessons which was very good, and he is also a cool guy.


Date: 10.12.2018

Reviews from Melina Kaufmann

Super driving instructor gsi! Very patient and always gueti Lune!


Date: 10.12.2018

Reviews from Mike Schelbert

Super driving instructor chani only to recommend...he duet besides an extra unnecessary driving hour in order for you to be as fast and as cheap as possible dini autoprüfig hesch


Date: 15.11.2018

The driving lessons at Vuksan were always very pleasant and entertaining. He leads step by step and yet quickly to the various manoeuvres and always remains patient. At the end of each driving lesson there is informative feedback. Vuksan is very flexible regarding the times/places of the driving lessons. I would immediately recommend Vuksan as a driving instructor!


Date: 07.11.2018

The training at the L&M driving school was very good in my opinion. The driving instructor taught the important things for the traffic with a lot of patience and calmness. The driving lessons always started and finished on time, and you didn't feel as if you were part of a mass handling operation. Also the climate during the trip was always relaxed, but nevertheless concentrated; mistakes were pointed out calmly and objectively and from time to time motivating praise was given. I think the price-performance ratio was more than right. So I highly recommend the L&M driving school!


Date: 06.11.2018

Sehr coole Typ -Leo


Date: 06.11.2018

Reviews from Sara Culum

De Vuksan is a super driving instructor gsi! i like driving lessons, i always like a relaxed atmosphere gsi with good gspröch. he is always patient and calm and he brings me a lot of bibracht. Woni to him cho bin, hani nüme so much zit gha before mini theory runs out. but he het sseitd flap- and that's it! cha him wüki just recommend it :)


Date: 06.11.2018

Reviews from Josip Mamuzic

Very good driving instructor. Good driving lessons with a lot of fun and joy.


Date: 30.10.2018

Vuksan was able to teach you something new every driving lesson, something that not only has brought something for the driving lesson, but also for life. The conversations before and after the driving lesson have brought a lot. Vuksan always stayed calm when something wasn't going straight and explained this again. Thank you for everything, especially that it all happened in such a short time.


Date: 26.09.2018

Mega netter typ, faire Preise!


Date: 28.08.2018

Great driving instructor. I had a funny and instructive time with Vuksan. He's a very patient and honest person. Besides, he's rather cheap, which came in my favor as an apprentice.


Date: 13.07.2018

De Vuksan is a great driving instructor. It makes ideal hour fast forward and since what mer privately nu practice so mer nu sött with it mer nöd much Ziit verlürt and as fast as possible ad Prüefig chan. He is also very humorous, motivated and patient, which makes him a driving instructor where I would recommend anytime.


Date: 12.07.2018

Reviews from Julia Frutig

Always very successful driving lessons completed. Learned everything and kept it that way. Atmosphere was always pleasant, funny and yet disciplined.


Date: 09.07.2018

friendly relaxed atmosphere, good tips and feedbacks, really cares about the students, broad knowledge


Date: 08.06.2018

De vuuki isch en super super driving instructor!! I'll be destroyed by others if I don't get the wave to check out ... the bini to the vuksan gang and he's got me on the wagon! He het mer all nomal zeiget nomeh tipps geh und mir ghulfe .. wege him hani hüt prüefig bestand and am en sehr dankekbar defür! Recommend him to everyone!


Date: 08.06.2018

Vuksan is a tolerant, sympathetic and fair trainer. Also with stubborn pupils he can handle fair but determined :) A warm recommendation for future handlebars!


Date: 06.04.2018

Reviews from Selina Feusi

Vuksan's class was great! He is a very quiet, patient, motivating and funny driving instructor. He not only teaches you how to drive and behave correctly in everyday traffic, but also explains how the car works and reacts. He also keeps asking questions from the theory area to make sure that you have not only memorized them for the test but can also follow the rules correctly in everyday life. Thanks for everything Vuksan and keep it up!


Date: 16.03.2018

Reviews from Albunit Fetahu

Through Vuksan Jakaj I can now take to the streets myself. In addition to the tips I need for driving, he also gave me tips for my life on the road. He is a calm and friendly guy who wishes the student only the best by guiding him patiently and helpfully to his destination. The price-performance ratio is outstanding. The traffic science, like the emergency helper course were led interestingly and instructively. The latter also helps me in everyday life, not only when driving a car. Therefore I can only recommend the L&M driving school.


Date: 15.03.2018

Vuksan is a very competent driving instructor. He is very patient, flexible and motivated. The driving lessons were also very instructive. Due to his positive and calm nature, I always felt very comfortable, which was especially important to me. Vuksan always reacted very calmly to mistakes and continued to motivate me. The transport lessons were also very exciting and interesting. On the whole, I am really very satisfied. I can only recommend the L&M driving school!


Date: 13.03.2018

Vuksan is a very patient, helpful, well-positioned and always punctual driving instructor. In addition, the well-being of his students is very important to him. I was very satisfied and can only recommend him!


Date: 09.02.2018

Super driving instructor Takes his time to be patient Bring it good bi


Date: 31.01.2018

Started my driving lessons in September. Was quickly and well prepared for the exam. Viile Daank!!!


Date: 27.01.2018

Reviews from Mirjam Hensler

Supper driving instructor, always punctual, patient, always remains calm, one is encouraged the short meetings before and after the driving lesson are helpful. The prices of the driving lessons are not overpriced.


Date: 27.01.2018

Reviews from Orhan Kraba

One of the best farm schools in the area. Make sure the students pass the exam as soon as possible. Explains things simply and very well.

This student also wrote a driving test report: Spiegel nach Einparken wieder hochstellen


Date: 26.01.2018

Vuksan is a competent driving instructor. Possible dangerous situations and what to pay attention to when driving were always explained in a comprehensible way. As a result, I was able to successfully complete the driving test without any effort. Looking back, I can say that the driving lessons were exciting and entertaining.


Date: 26.01.2018

I am very satisfied with my driving instructor. I was very nervous during my first driving lesson, but the driving instructor took away all my fear and we just started. The first lesson was about learning how to get started correctly and with a few good tricks and tips I was able to do this perfectly after the 1st lesson. Every driving lesson I got to know something new that I also need for the exam. After about 7-8 driving hours we went through all important things and so we concentrated completely on the exam. After 5-6 further driving hours my exam day had finally arrived. Before the exam I had a driving lesson with my driving instructor, I was very nervous but the driving instructor talked to me and gave me courage. So I passed the exam the first time and everything thanks to a very competent and friendly driving instructor who can only be recommended! :)


Date: 25.01.2018

Reviews from Vera Dimitrijevic

Before I'm Vuksan gsi, I'm another driving student gsi. The driving students were extremely disappointed with me and because there was no motivation at all from hani, I continued to do so until I was lucky enough to switch to Vuksan goglet han. Through him hani mini motivation again ka and s driving hed again fun makes. After a short while, the test was successful. Vuksan motivates you very much and always stays nice and calm and takes things with humor. I only recommend him more than he really is!


Date: 23.01.2018

Top driving instructor! Vuksan is always fair and very sociable, always knows how to answer questions quickly and patiently.


Date: 23.11.2017

Reviews from Celine Skupienski

Very recommendable driving instructor. Vuksan is always friendly and the driving lessons with him were always funny and never boring. He is very patient and explains with very helpful tips, so that you are super prepared for the exam!


Date: 21.11.2017

Very humorous and friendly teacher who prepares you patiently and safely for the exam. Highly recommended!


Date: 21.11.2017

I am very zfride gsi with mine driving lesson woni han villages make! It's definitely worthwhile bide L&M driving school lesson z'neh! I only recommend witer chans!!


Date: 19.11.2017

The driving lessons were humorous and instructive. Vuksan quickly takes away the nervousness and also supports you very much. His tips are helpful and you can tell that he has a lot of experience. Riding with him was very pleasant.


Date: 15.11.2017

Reviews from Jonas Kurmann

The driving lessons at Vuskan were very instructive. Due to his excellent know-how one is optimally prepared for the exam.


Date: 14.11.2017

Reviews from Shannon Breitenmoser

His friendly and humorous manner makes it fun to take driving lessons. And with his experience and motivation, success is guaranteed.


Date: 13.11.2017

Vuksan is a super patient and competent driving instructor. He's very flexible. Always cheer up and never let you give up!!!


Date: 13.11.2017

Reviews from Svenja Marocchini

Vuksan is a friendly and funny driving instructor. Above all, he taught me how to drive on neighbourhood streets very well.


Date: 13.11.2017

Reviews from No Hope

Very good preparation for the exam. Highly recommended.


Date: 13.11.2017

L & M is a very good driving school.


Date: 13.11.2017

Reviews from Nicole Nastoupilova

Super driving lesson, competent driving instructors and all the super prizes


Date: 13.11.2017

Reviews from Jill Jenny

Supper driving instructor brings you everything bi what mer must know and beauty for d exams


Date: 13.11.2017

Reviews from Michael Imlig

Super, flexible and very fun to learn to drive here.


Date: 13.11.2017

Super driving instructor one learns well and fast and has fun thereby


Date: 13.11.2017

Reviews from Yunus Kocak

for me, the best driving instructor! he chan eif sfahre bibringe & spässli make combinations & that'sh what makes him us! thanks for the awesome driving lesson!


Date: 13.11.2017

Supper driving instructor Would always return to him ga!


Date: 21.08.2017

Vuksan is very motivated, positioned and punctual. With his broad expertise, he does not let himself be disturbed so quickly. In the driving lessons I could learn a lot thanks to him in an easy and fast way. I can only recommend, thank you Vuksan!


Date: 05.06.2017

Vuksan Jakaj is very patient and calm when he explains things. He is very competent and finds a good way between collegial, familiar and objective cooperation during the driving lessons. I have passed the car test in the first attempt and feel very safe driving. So I can warmly recommend Vuksan ;-)


Date: 31.05.2017

I had started at Vuksan (L and M driving school) with the emergency course, which was very instructive and exciting. When I then turned 18, I then also decided for him, as a driving instructor. That's why I took a course in traffic science with him. I learned from him very quickly and always understood his explanations well. The driving lessons with him were fun. He also attached great importance to practicing the things learned privately with the parents in order to maintain a good routine. He prepared me well for the driving test. So I passed at my first attempt. I would recommend Vuksan to others who learns a lot quickly and always has something to laugh with him. I also think it's good that you can do the driving training with him from start to finish.


Date: 05.05.2017

Vuksan was always super patient, always kept calm and brought me the driving tiptop :) Thank you. Thank you.


Date: 03.04.2017

Vuksan explained the theory of driving a car to me in peace and quiet and then successfully put it into practice together with me. He was always honest and open about his opinion which also helped me to improve. Even on bad riding days he motivated me and infected me with his positive energy. I can only recommend Vuksan because he is really 100% at it and you really notice that it is important to him that you understand everything and successfully pass the driving test. :)


Date: 29.03.2017

He's a super driver who guides you through the exam from a-z. He also knows very well how to teach a student driver something. He is very decent and always stays calm when you make a mistake 3 times.


Date: 28.03.2017

Vuskan is a patient, motivated and above all an honest driving instructor. He is actively committed to the survival of his students. With him I learned the best tips and tricks concerning driving (especially parking). Even in difficult situations he never lost his patience and motivated me. Errors and uncertainties do not remain with Vuskan for long, because in my opinion he uses really great teaching methods to eliminate them. Vuskan was recommended to me by two colleagues and also I can only recommend him to all!


Date: 28.03.2017

He creates a good mood during the trip and answers open questions in a clear and factual way. You can also always contact whoever has further questions or uncertainties. He's honest and doing his best. And also gives his knowledge gladly further who are willing to learn.

This student also wrote a driving test report: Prüfungsniveau zwischen mittel und schwer


Date: 24.03.2017

Reviews from Nadja Saric

The driving lessons at Vuksan were very instructive. He's very competent, friendly, and always well-positioned. Also the traffic knowledge with him was super. I can definitely recommend him. Thank you Vuksan!


Date: 23.03.2017

Great driving instructor. He teaches at a personal level and communicates the material well. Always cheerful and his criticism always constructive.


Date: 18.03.2017

Reviews from Jacqueline Bamert

Vuksan is a great driving instructor! He is very reliable and always motivated. The explanations are understandable and easy to understand. If you have any questions, you can contact him at any time. It points directly to mistakes and shows in a calm way how to do it right. He prepared me optimally for the exam, so that I felt safe at the exam. In the lessons you learn not only for the exam, but also for the future on the streets.


Date: 06.03.2017

Vuksan was always friendly during the driving lessons & could explain the different manoeuvres well. He was always correct and fair. thanks for everything.


Date: 01.03.2017

Vuksan always has patience with his students and supports them wherever he can.


Date: 01.03.2017

Super driving instructors, always motivated and yet focused on the task at hand. Always available in case of questions or ambiguities. It's fun and he tries to make his students successful.


Date: 15.02.2017

Reviews from Egzon Huruglica

Vuksan is a motivated driving instructor and has a lot of patience. He makes precise explanations and is very reliable.


Date: 15.02.2017

Very reliable driving instructor. Very patient and teaches everything in the best possible way. Super driving instructors!


Date: 08.02.2017

Vuksan knows how to motivate his students. He praises if there's anything to praise, but he doesn't shy away from criticism either. So you always know where you stand and what you can work on. His honesty can also be seen in the fact that he does not delay the test with unnecessary driving lessons. Super price-performance ratio.


Date: 15.01.2017

Thanks to Vuksan, I successfully passed the practical driving test. Vuksan is a very sympathetic and fair teacher. He clearly communicates what the goals are and how to achieve them. In the driving lessons you are optimally prepared for the exam and he also helps you to believe in yourself and to become more self-confident. I can only say "top driving instructor" and it was fun ;)


Date: 15.01.2017

Vuksan has a very good teaching style: he always stays calm, points out mistakes directly and can assess well what the student still lacks and what he already knows. With each driving hour I could learn a lot of new things and complete the test despite time pressure.


Date: 13.01.2017

Reviews from Iris Ruoss

My two best friends and I all learned how to drive at Vuksan's and we continued to kick each other's asses. We all felt him to be extremely patient, and he always kept his cool even in tricky situations. If there were any uncertainties, the problem was looked at more closely and thus corrected. Since all of us sometimes lacked the motivation to drive a car, he often had to motivate us to do what always worked out and thus brought us to a positive result. We can miss him warmly and wish you a lot of fun with the often funny driving lessons with Vuksan Jakaj. Angela, Chantal and Iris


Date: 14.12.2016

Reviews from Vanessa Nicole Knecht

Vuksan is always very motivated and positioned. He is very flexible and open, as well as a good teacher.


Date: 13.12.2016

Super driving instructors! Is a very motivated and motivated driving instructor. He will bring you forward quickly and if he thinks you are ready for the exam he will register you without hesitation. I can only recommend him! :) Thank you Vuksan


Date: 12.12.2016

I was taught very well, with a lot of patience I was explained, suggestions for improvement were made and I could still ask so often. When questions came up, he answered them and explained them to me. What can be improved at best are more notes on the individual learners, so that you have an overview of what still needs to be done or what has already been learned and implemented. Thanks again for teaching! :)


Date: 28.11.2016

Vuksan's a great driving instructor. He has a lot of patience and is flexible. He is also always very motivated and believes in his students.


Date: 25.11.2016

He is a very good driving instructor and explains everything very precisely and well. I can only recommend him. Besides, he doesn't hesitate to take the exam, if he thinks you're ready, he'll sign you up. Thank you Vuksan :)


Date: 24.11.2016

Very good driving instructor! I can only recommend it!


Date: 09.11.2016

Reviews from Nico Malacrida

Competent driving instructor with fair prices who is available as always in case of questions/problems. I can only recommend to everyone


Date: 09.11.2016

Top driving instructor very sympathetic and professional. Explains everything very clearly. He also has a lot of patience and always stays calm. He is always in a good mood which makes the mood a lot more relaxed when driving. At Vuksan you also feel very comfortable driving. In terms of punctuality, Vuksan is also very reliable. If it doesn't work out in time, he'll get back to you immediately. Vuksan is always available to answer any questions you may have. Just to recommend.


Date: 09.11.2016

Vuksan is a passionate driving instructor! No matter if you are the first student in the morning or the last in the evening, Vuksan is always very motivated! He is a very good driving instructor, radiates a lot of calm and explains patiently. I can only recommend Vuksan!!!


Date: 09.11.2016

My rating is 6, I think Mr Jakaj is a super driving instructor friendly, in driving lessons very helpful and willing to learn.


Date: 09.11.2016

Reviews from Gjemo Fabienne Isenaj-Bünter

Very reliable & very patient! I always felt well & very understood!


Date: 22.07.2016

Vuksan is always very friendly and explains everything very clearly. The material is taught at a good pace and individually deepened and practiced. He trusted me a lot and motivated me again and again. I can only recommend him :)


Date: 29.05.2016

very good driving instructor!


Date: 15.05.2016

Very motivated and pleasant driving instructor. You move very fast and he doesn't delay the test. He is always punctual and the driving lessons are also well used to get as big a step forward as possible every time. Besides, he was always in a good mood during the hours, which makes things a lot easier.


Date: 09.05.2016

Top driving instructor Always in a good mood has fun, but still always serious about the matter. Explains everything professionally very well, and you learn it quickly & correctly. Punctuality has always fitted, there is nothing to complain about. I can only recommend it.


Date: 09.05.2016

Reviews from Daniel Lekaj

Very good driving instructor! Explain everything exactly. I can only recommend it!


Date: 06.05.2016

Reviews from Gojani Kreshnik

He's the best.


Date: 06.05.2016

Super explained, a lot of patience. I will recommend it to others!


Date: 20.04.2016

Reviews from Christine Obradovic

Vuksan, is a top driving instructor.has always had good mood and especially he has had a lot of patience with the student driver(with me). Motivates you not to give up driving.very recommendable!!! Driving a car is quickly learned by him.continue so Vuksan :)))))


Date: 20.04.2016

Very good driving instructor.


Date: 08.04.2016

Top driving instructor ! I can only recommend. He is always in a good mood and yet always concentrated and serious.


Date: 07.04.2016

The best driving instructor there is! Honest Direct Schöffelt no driving lessons Sympathetic Professional


Date: 13.03.2016

Reviews from Sarina Gallati

Very good driving instructor. Driving is easy to teach, so driving is fun! Even for bad days or strong nervousness before the exam, the driving instructor finds understanding. Only to recommend!


Date: 08.03.2016

The training at the driving school in Tuggen, led by Mr. Vuksan Jakaj, is very recommendable, as well as his knowledge about the general traffic rules on the road, it is fun to work with him and to be trained by him to be ready for the exam. He will work from start to finish to train you in such a way that you also drive accident-free after the driving exam with tips from him.


Date: 08.03.2016

Vuksan is only to be recommended as a driving instructor. He can explain things very well and understandably and has a lot of patience! His Mercedes A 45 is a great vehicle. Price-performance ratio is also great! Keep it up!


Date: 04.03.2016

Very good driving instructor and does not hesitate to take the exam


Date: 03.03.2016

Reviews from René Schwabe

Was really great, ran super well and of course passed. Very concerned about the success of the students. Highly recommended


Date: 03.03.2016

Reviews from Brian Gioia

Super driving instructor! I can only recommend! You learn very fast and have fun with it!


Date: 03.03.2016

Vuksan is a very good driving instructor, with him you not only learn a lot, you also have fun! :D


Date: 03.03.2016

Reviews from Adrian P. Rrustemi

Very nice and disciplinary driving instructor very recommendable. Always arrived on time, very positive and well disciplined


Date: 03.03.2016

Lessons are well designed and the price-performance ratio is hard to beat.


Date: 23.11.2015

Very good.


Date: 22.11.2015

Top driving instructors with super fair prices. No rip-offs. If you can do it, he'll send you to the exam. He does not hesitate at all with unnecessary driving lessons. mirco


Date: 19.11.2015

Reviews from manuel domgjoni

A really very good driving instructor who teaches you everything you need to successfully pass the driving test! He is also very patient and friendly.


Date: 20.10.2015

Every driving lesson with Vukson was like a psychological care lesson and I will miss it (even if it was only 1-2 hours a week). He is a supper driving instructor, very patient, explains everything step by step and always brings a lot of good mood with him. I'll recommend him to everyone.


Date: 14.10.2015

Mr. Jakaj is a very good and patient driving instructor, he has a great expertise and does not let himself be disturbed so quickly. I can only recommend him.


Date: 06.10.2015

I can only recommend. Brings a lot of patience, it was really fun to learn to drive with him.


Date: 05.10.2015

Well-structured plan of what, when and where to practice He takes time for questions / uncertainties with his students Gives good, honest advice


Date: 05.10.2015

Reviews from Jona Yoshida

Very good and friendly contact with customers.


Date: 04.10.2015

Reviews from Stephan Wilhelm

I can only recommend him!


Date: 04.10.2015

soupper


Date: 04.10.2015

Reviews from Kastriot Azemi

Top driving instructors I can only recommend.


Date: 04.10.2015

Reviews from Celine Thöni

Super driving instructors! Passed with a few intensive driving lessons the first time. Can really recommend it to anyone nearby!


Date: 04.10.2015

He's got nerves of steel! Super guy, reliable, punctual and he gives you the necessary self-confidence to find your way in traffic!


Date: 04.10.2015

Very good driver. He knows a thing or two about his job. With him you learn fast and a lot. A very nice and funny person. I'm sure I'll recommend him.


Date: 04.10.2015

Great drivers. He's a master of his trade. Not only a good teacher but also a great guy. In any case recommendable!


Date: 04.10.2015

Super fast learning.


Date: 04.10.2015

very much patience and very committed.


Date: 04.10.2015

He can explain everything very well and understandably and even if nan has no driving time and tritzdem rine has a question, he will be happy to answer it.


Date: 01.03.2015

Reviews from Gabriel Alonso

thank you vuksan I have to say it was just awesome with you. how you taught me all this without ever getting stressed... bravo Besides, you've also helped me humanly with your tips and tricks. will definitely recommend you. thanks again