Swiss Driving School reviews and experiences


Date: 28.09.2019

An excellent riding instructor! I looked for a cheap provider of the basic courses and ended up with the best :D The basic courses were very instructive, efficiently designed, made fun and Reto was responsive to everyone individually and could help with many tips and tricks. I took a double lesson before the stage, from which I could profit again and was encouraged by Reto to manage the stage right away. To recommend to everyone, very sympathetic and professional! 10/10

This student also wrote a driving test report: Ich war nervös aber hatte zum Glück einen coolen Experten


Date: 06.09.2019

Reviews from Pierluigi Chiodini

Honest and competent. No unnecessary hours. Friendly and cool. Examination passed on 1st attempt. Bravo! Best recommendation!


Date: 03.08.2019

Super motorcycle driving instructor!


Date: 02.07.2019

Here and there I bust the kerbstone, overlook a right of way and almost drive over a grandma on the pedestrian crossing - Reto sits casually and cool next door and can't be disturbed! Always knowing that he would intervene if necessary, I enjoyed every hour of driving with him. His experiences and his Gspüri in road traffic are enormous and could profit from these very well. Although it didn't work out for me the first time, I didn't lose the fun of driving. He made me a decent driver after all!


Date: 21.06.2019

Reviews from Cornelia Kuhn

En top driving instructor... only zempfele :)


Date: 16.04.2019

Reto designed the driving lessons in a structured way so that you could move forward very quickly. He also didn't want to "stack" hours and take me through the driving test in a targeted manner. I liked the feedback he gave me on driving, so I knew exactly how I could improve. He gave an understandable theory, whereby it was always clear what to do. Besides, you drive with Reto into the city, which not all driving instructors do, but which is very important for me personally. Reto in person himself is very likeable and it has always been fun to ride with him. Stark to recommend.


Date: 05.04.2019

Reviews from Renata Civelli

Thanks for everything!! Ish super gsi will always hit you. Han super much I learned very kurzi zit! Thank you. Thank you. Thank you.


Date: 04.04.2019

Driving lesson with Reto? OH YEAH! As alli scho dune has mentioned, HE'S A GREAT DRIVING INSTRUCTOR! I am so glad that I gnoh hen him and away him henni au d fahrprüefig bim the first time scho pass. He has empathy, patience and above all HUMOR, what makes him more! .. Reto, I've been happy about every ride, no matter if it's good or bad... thanks to you, henni mini, discover beautiful mistakes and correct them out of order. Gspröch where I always during the ride makes hend or funny gschichte where you always so much like consumed hesh are right memories for me. Driving lessons with you are really distracting from the stress of work and school. I will miss eusi driving hour jedi wuche..but yes ami glad ds I from you ha defe learn to drive! .. I recommend him for alli alli alli and I'll make sure that you don't know what you're talking about!

This student also wrote a driving test report: Blüten-Bonbons zur Beruhigung erhalten


Date: 14.03.2019

Reto is a great teacher with a lot of humour who brings his knowledge across playfully and with an ease. He has nerves of steel and can't be disturbed. He concentrates on the essentials and if you don't understand something he brings you so many examples until you understand it. A driving instructor with body and soul. Thanks for the great exam preparation of my BE driver's license. Keep it up and stay the way you are, you do the MEEGGGAAAA. Greetings Evelyn


Date: 19.02.2019

Competent and very nice


Date: 30.01.2019

Reto helped me in a very short time to go to the second exam. I passed thanks to him. I am very grateful to Reto for his time and that he was so flexible. Reto is a very good driving instructor, he takes his time and explains everything in peace. The best thing is that he also has flashcards which you can look at again at home and repeat with your parents.


Date: 29.01.2019

Reviews from Nirujan Ganesanathan

Reto is a very pleasant and very friendly driving instructor. He taught me a lot about driving a car. His explanations and tips & tricks made driving a car even easier for me. The learning flyers you get after the driving lessons helped me a lot. Thanks to him, I passed the test with the first try. I can only recommend in any case!!! Thank you Reto!


Date: 09.01.2019

Super friendly driving instructor, with the best tips and tricks. So that nothing is forgotten there are learning flyers after each lesson, which helped me a lot. The number of driving hours is also assessed fairly. Thank you Reto


Date: 29.11.2018

Reviews from Arberim Zymberi

A very patient and pleasant driving instructor. His explanations make everything seem very simple. Very understandable and good tips & tricks. He prepares 100% correctly for the exam. I can only recommend him!!!


Date: 26.11.2018

Reto you were great :) I can only recommend you! Thanks to your good explanations and your patience, manoeuvring became easier and easier for me, I felt safer and safer. Thanks Reto :)


Date: 01.11.2018

THE BEST driving instructor EVER!!! After numerous driving lessons and courses in another motorcycle driving school, I felt unwilling to ever take the motorcycle driving exam. I had learned and memorized wrong things. Wrong eyes during manoeuvres, wrong driving style, wrong posture and wrong behaviour in road traffic were never corrected. Hopeless. Through the recommendation of a colleague, I contacted the Swiss Driving School, Reto and described my "case". Of course he noticed right at the first driving lesson how wrong I was driving. But since I didn't seem too untalented, we started the project "Reversing polarity and eliminating miserable habits". After a really hard work with a lot of calm and patience, a lot of competence, a lot of motivation, a bit of humour from Reto and the will of me, of course, we were able to successfully complete our project in a not too long time!!! Correct view, correct driving style, correct posture, correct driving behaviour in road traffic and a passed motorcycle driving test! Really TRUE!!! The accompaniment and support at the examination itself, I appreciated very and truly enormously valuable to me. Thank you so much Reto!!!


Date: 18.10.2018

Every test at the first go Only one Reto can do that.


Date: 09.10.2018

It was great! Thanks to your patience, the illustrations on the model and your good explanations, the manoeuvring of the trailer became easier and easier for me. I can only recommend it! Thank you Reto!


Date: 30.08.2018

Reviews from Philippe da Silva Wong

Very friendly and sociable driving instructor. I was taught how to drive a trailer in no time. :) Thank you Reto!


Date: 07.08.2018

Reviews from Svetlana Kochetova

As an innate cyclist, I never thought you could learn to drive so easily and comfortably. Reto and Sani design the learning process very individually. They try to organise driving lessons in such a way that you can correct your own mistakes as quickly as possible. They help to build calmness in relation to the vehicle and the traffic. They have a lot of fun at work and are personally interested in the student's success. This is the best way to learn something without stress and with a lot of fun, something you can safely rely on at the Swiss Driving School.


Date: 31.07.2018

I had very good driving lessons. Super explained.


Date: 30.07.2018

Reviews from John Denver

Best Driving School ever


Date: 27.07.2018

Reviews from Evelyn Gut

Super nice and very patient! Always the best tips and simply explained. And it always gives you courage! Only recommendable! :)


Date: 02.07.2018

Hopefully, nice, helpful and accompanies you quickly and safely to success


Date: 27.06.2018

Reviews from Manuel Schefer

I'm super peaceable with Reto. He is a funny and friendly driving instructor. He has clearly and structurally overviewed all the necessary information for me on the BE test. Han d test on 26.06.2018 in the first Ahlauf passed. Greetings to Reto vum Manuel


Date: 31.05.2018

Reto is always there with a lot of joy, humour, heart and soul and above all patience. He knows exactly what he is doing and adapts the driving lesson to the skills of the trainee. A good teacher with whom the driving test is guaranteed to be a success. Highly recommended.


Date: 28.05.2018

Reviews from Patrick Stricker

super cool driving school. reto is a driving instructor with his heart and soul and it comes across like that. cool guy who understands his subject and has the right answer for every question. lg päde


Date: 28.05.2018

Reto Altherr is a very good driving instructor! Explains everything very well and insanely patiently.


Date: 17.04.2018

Super driving instructors!! Reto is very nice and very patient. Explains everything well and if necessary also several times with calm. Always had great driving lessons with him! Highly recommended:-) Cooler type


Date: 05.04.2018

Reviews from Remo Krambambuli

Thanks Reto you do the super


Date: 12.03.2018

Very nice and good driving instructor. Is recommended. explains very well and everything. Simply Tip Top!!!


Date: 13.02.2018

Reto is a very patient and humorous person. The focus was on the examination from the outset. The level was adjusted high. The structure of the lessons was top, if something was not understood, one could treat and correct this immediately. Reto was careful not to come up with too many hours. We can only recommend it! Thank you for your patience and expertise.


Date: 07.02.2018

Thanks to Reto, I successfully passed the driving test within a very short time. He sets the goals at the beginning of the lessons and gave very constructive feedback at the end of the lessons. Reto accompanied me excellently with his patience, competent and humorous manner. sympathetic, uncomplicated and very competent! can only recommend it! Super work thanks Reto and all the best.


Date: 12.12.2017

Reto is a very patient driving instructor. He explains everything very well and is very friendly. You feel very comfortable with his quiet nature. He teaches you to drive fast!! It was a lot of fun!! Thanks Reto for dini patience haha :D


Date: 07.12.2017

Best driving instructor wos je hets gits


Date: 01.12.2017

Reto is a great driving instructor! He immediately takes away the fear with his open & calm nature. He explains things in a comprehensible and understandable way. With him the driving lessons are fun, not least because he is patient but also because he has a great sense of humor :) I can only recommend him !


Date: 04.11.2017

I can't recommend Reto Altherr anymore. If someone is looking for a competent, patient and humorous driver is with him at the right address . Namal tuusig thanks


Date: 26.10.2017

Reviews from Evelyne Locita

Reto was the best driving instructor ever! I can only recommend it! He's very patient and humorous. He can explain things very well, for example how best to park. Above all I appreciate very much that he always motivated me during the driving lessons, only did the most necessary hours with me and took me through the driving test. Thanks again!


Date: 23.10.2017

Reviews from Ftesa Kastrati

I'm very pleased. I was challenged and strengthened in what I still had trouble, which finally led to a good result.


Date: 28.09.2017

Reviews from Olivia Siriu

Dear Reto, I would like to thank you again for the great driving lessons. I soon learned so many important and helpful things from you that I have unfortunately never heard from my first driving instructor. Also the quiet and simple way you have to explain things was great. I remembered the things well and above all I understood them too. I also find the idea with the Kärtli a thoughtful and meaningful thing to remember and learn the individual theories, even at home. After a short time I went to the driving test and passed it right the first time. I wish you all the best and look forward to taking the Wab courses with you. Best regards Olivia Siriu


Date: 18.09.2017

I recommend every Swiss Driving School. Reto Altherr takes a lot of time for you until you understand it right.


Date: 18.09.2017

Reviews from Badr Outiti

Very good driving instructor. Relaxed, Calm and Witty


Date: 04.09.2017

Very good driving instructors! De Reto het always patience kah and het always everything mega guet explained and zeiget. Thanks a lot for the lehrrichi zit! I can only recommend you!


Date: 16.08.2017

Reviews from Marcus Vieweg

I can highly recommend the Swiss Driving School. I myself have done my courses for category A at Reto and I am very satisfied. you learn a lot from him and if you say the course is not possible with the bike he climbs up and completes it that you think as owner .... ok he is one with the bike :D. if I have to take another exam I only do the preparation at Reto.

This student also wrote a driving test report: Doppellektion vor der Prüfung empfohlen


Date: 15.08.2017

Reviews from Marcus Vieweg

I can highly recommend the Swiss Driving School. I myself have the courses for the Kar at Reto. A and learned a lot from him in dealing with a heavy motorcycle in road traffic up to the positive test. I'd do other categories with Reto right now.

This student also wrote a driving test report: Doppellektion vor der Prüfung empfohlen


Date: 09.08.2017

Reto Altherr is a friendly driving instructor who doesn't want to talk up unnecessary driving lessons and who can offer double lessons. With his uncomplicated, motivated and relaxed manner, he made the driving lessons very instructive and varied. So I quickly had self-confidence in my driving ability. He recognized my driving weaknesses very well, which is why I was able to develop quickly and did not have the feeling of not making progress. After the driving lessons, he gives you leaflets so that you can repeat and internalise what you have discussed at home. During the driving lessons there were entertaining and exciting conversations and he was always in a good mood. It was an entertaining time with him and I passed the driving test right away.


Date: 14.07.2017

Thanks for the patience and the super driving lesson. I'm very insecure gsie but you häsch me at driving car step by step closer brought. I chan him as a driver only wiiter recommend, because he is super at the chönne vo de Fahrschüeler ahpasst and she so as goal brings!


Date: 16.06.2017

Reviews from Majlinda Shala

Many thanks Reto for this very instructive time. Through your peace and patience I always felt comfortable and gained a lot of security. I also appreciate the exciting conversations with you. I will always recommend you! Best regards, Majlinda


Date: 15.06.2017

Reto Altherr is one of the best drivers in the area. He saw me driving for the first time and then registered me for the test and passed it. He was during the hours not only the driver, but also a good friend who could put himself in my position. I would very much like to recommend Reto Altherr to others.


Date: 07.06.2017

Reto was very competent and professional. He adjusted the pace of the lessons to my progress and made sure that what I had learned was in place and that I was well prepared for the exam. His explanations were very clear and detailed. His optimistic and sympathetic nature has always motivated me. I felt very comfortable from the beginning. I can only recommend Reto Altherr.


Date: 29.05.2017

The driving lessons with Reto Altherr were very instructive and fun. I got good tips to be well prepared for the exam and passed it the first time. He's a dedicated driving instructor with a lot of patience. Only to recommend!


Date: 20.04.2017

I am very enthusiastic, he uses his knowledge exactly where it is needed. He gives concrete advice and also super executions. Thank you Reto for your time! Keep it up!


Date: 15.04.2017

Reviews from Terio Riccardo

Reto is simply the best driving instructor where we wish number chan!! Competently and with sensual liechti and calmi art chan he accompanies every human being to pass the test!


Date: 03.04.2017

Thank you1000ig Reto! It's a great time to have a driving lesson. You bisch always very fründlich gsi and explain everything au clear and understandable. Häsch würki Super gmacht! Thank you very much for dini Gduld, you have so many times wella ufgeh and you häsch me always motivated more zmache and finally hän i it g schafft! :) I would highly recommend you.


Date: 03.04.2017

Reviews from Milica Cvetkovic

A big thank you for your patience and the great driving lessons! I think it's great that you persist and motivate the students so well. I don't regret a driving lesson with you and will definitely recommend you!


Date: 03.04.2017

Thanks to reto I passed the exam at the second attempt! I had someone else before and didn't pass the first time, this was also the reason to change. My colleague recommended him to me! I think he's great!! He has patience, is organized and very friendly! I was very afraid of the road, but he took that fear away from me, so today I can drive on the road without stress.


Date: 13.03.2017

By the Reto hani within a short time the necessary knowledge and beauty for the pendant test gha and then with ahib passed. I would like to thank the Reto for the loose and easy to use lesson the mer schnäll to the target chunt. chani only recommend us


Date: 02.03.2017

I would like to thank Reto very much for the great preparation. With him as my driving instructor, I quickly reached the finish line and passed the car test the first time. The driving lessons were always instructive and I always knew with the student sheet where I can still improve. It was definitely fun and I was always looking forward to the hours. Thanks Reto for the great support!


Date: 02.03.2017

Is wine very good driving school I can recommend it to anyone!!!


Date: 25.01.2017

Reto is by far one of the best driving instructors, my learning license expired in about 3 months, I changed 2 driving instructors and almost lost hope. Now I have successfully passed my driving test (thanks to Reto). Reto is a relaxed yet consistent driving instructor. He recognized my "weaknesses" relatively fast and gave me specific tips and tricks. Already at the first driving lesson you can see that Reto differs positively from the other driving instructors. The lessons were very pleasant, very instructive and you noticed every time that you made progress. Thank you Reto!


Date: 23.01.2017

Dä Reto isch würkli en super super driving instructor! Han mi always happy ufd driving lesson wills every time again öpis new gsi isch. He doesn't waste an hour and doesn't teach a lesson. It's always positive and brings a relaxed and easy ride! Chan him würkli nume wieter recommend! He's a genius!


Date: 20.01.2017

Mr. R. Altherr is the perfect driving instructor. Super prepared sagets Flyers to learn how to park or test fear. Cha numme guets claim and bi very zfriede. Soothes your every situation and helps you to deal with the mistakes of driving shoes and work. After sleepless nights chani thanks to him again mol usschlafe... Recommend him to everyone! All the best driving instructors wit and brit.


Date: 15.12.2016

Thank you very much Reto, I am glad that I am able to sew you mini driving lesson han chöne. That's why I would allne you witwe recommend that you bisch simply de beeeeest driving instructor.


Date: 05.12.2016

I would like to thank Reto very much! He is a great driving instructor, who makes his lessons instructive, informative and yet relaxed. Always looking forward to the driving lessons. With his help everyone comes through the test:)


Date: 20.11.2016

Reviews from Salome Sutter

Reto can be described as a super driving instructor. I would like to thank him very much and I can recommend him to everyone! He'll get everybody through the driving test!


Date: 18.11.2016

I'm preparing for my BE driver's license at Reto's. Since I already had trailer driving experience, Reto limited himself to the essentials. The team is very pleasant to drive, so that you can get used to the combination very quickly. Very helpful is also the listing, which you fill out yourself, of the order for connecting and disconnecting. Reto is very sympathetic and can give you super helpful tips. I can only recommend Reto.


Date: 08.11.2016

Reviews from Özgür Çak?r

I would like to thank Reto very much for the great support in the last few months! At the Swiss Driving School I was able to learn a lot of new and important things, which I then always put into practice in the flexible driving lessons. So I got my driver's license in no time. I will definitely recommend the driving school and once again a big thank you!


Date: 07.11.2016

Thank you Reto for your flexible commitment. I think the best way to describe you is with "Simply clever" you have learned a lot in very little time. Greeting Michel


Date: 07.11.2016

Reto is a very friendly driving instructor & can explain very well and understandably. He gives notepads to repeat what he has learned, which was very helpful. I can only recommend him, but he doesn't ask too much, it wasn't boring for a minute!


Date: 31.10.2016

Dear Reto, Thanks so much!!! With your extremly helpful tipps I have passed the test. Incredible! You were always so cool and easygoing...also when I made mistakes. I will certainly recomend you to all my friend,who need to learn driving...


Date: 25.10.2016

Reviews from Sam Egger

Super driving school that I can highly recommend. Reto recognizes exactly where the problems lie and has very simple but very good tips to get the whole thing under control! Thank you so much for your help!!!


Date: 20.10.2016

If you are looking for a pleasant, open and direct driving instructor, Reto Altherr is the right address for you! A very big praise for your skills as a driving instructor and your support, only thanks to this the exam was successfully passed!


Date: 10.10.2016

Reviews from Gizem Altunyay

I was really afraid to find a suitable driving instructor until I found Reto by chance. Great driving instructor who won't talk you into unnecessary hours. I passed the exam for the first time and it was like RETO said: if you drive like this and don't invent anything new, you pass it. ) I was afraid but after 5 min it was all over :) hopefully we won't see each other again in the driving school but only on the streets of Kloten

This student also wrote a driving test report: Sicher 50h privat gefahren


Date: 10.10.2016

Super driving school! Very competent driving instructors and good personal help where necessary. I can only recommend this driving school!


Date: 19.09.2016

Reviews from Daria Ljujic

After 2 different driving schools and 3 different driving instructors, I came to Reto, which my sister recommended to me from the beginning. However, it was more important for me to save on driving lessons. Big mistake! Reto has taught me much more in the shortest time than the other driving instructors within 6 months. He's a great driving instructor, I can only recommend him! Thank you Reto


Date: 14.09.2016

I am very satisfied with the driving lessons. He explains the things uncomplicatedly but nevertheless exactly. Reto has the peace and patience a driving instructor should have. He is a driving instructor with great passion, that motivates a lot and makes fun in the driving lessons.


Date: 02.09.2016

Very good driving school and a very good driving instructor. My brother was already with him and I now also and I can only recommend him!!!


Date: 25.08.2016

If you are looking for a competent and patient driving instructor, then you have the best hands at Reto! He takes the cit for you, where you break and explains the procedures understandable and comprehensible. The learning cards, where he can go after the lesson with git are great and helped enormously in the implementation, when we go private. He discusses with you every lesson and fills with you zemme s Schüelerblatt us. So we always know where we are on the wave and where we want to improve. He supports you as a passenger with a calm and calm manner and takes away your fear of driving a car. He's not one of those people who make money with the clothes on. In part - his goal is to prepare you as well for the car test that you ned unnecessary money for driving hours usgisch before you ad test chasch. He ties it ah, where he recognizes dini weak punctuality and tries to keep the number of hours as low as possible. I am glad thatsi to him id picture and with sinere support d car testing gmeisterer han. He is simply the best and absolutely recommendable. Gönd id Swiss Driving School and create with Reto his picture and car test!


Date: 23.08.2016

A very good driving school. Reto taught me a lot very quickly. Highly recommended.


Date: 06.08.2016

I know how difficult it is to choose one of all the driving school offers. With Reto, you're without a doubt in the right hands. He has taken away my fear and insecurity with his calm nature and understandable explanations. Reto responds very well to every question and takes a lot of time for his students. Every driving lesson is structured in a meaningful way. You always know where you're at. The take-away flashcards are very practical for repeating. The whole hour is always driven and only afterwards everything else is discussed. He explains everything for the umpteenth time with a lot of patience and a large portion of calm. I only regret one thing: that I didn't take driving lessons with Reto from the beginning. If, like me, you are frustrated and don't get on well with your driving instructor, switch to Reto! It's worth it!


Date: 25.07.2016

En super driving instructor, he learns how to drive a car and how to have fun :) Swiss Driving School we recommend only to our friends. Lg Jovan


Date: 23.07.2016

Reviews from Blenard Nerjovaj

Reto is not only a very competent driving instructor, but also a really positive and calm person. He tried very hard to pass on all his knowledge to me in a comprehensible way! With success! Thanks to him I made great progress and passed the exam. Thank you Reto for your performance.


Date: 24.06.2016

Best driving instructor far and wide! Reto is very patient, calm and sympathetic. What sets him apart as a driving instructor is that he takes your opinion seriously! You don't feel subservient to him. Reto also attaches great importance to losing you as a customer quickly (in the sense of a passed exam, of course). He's not a cutthroat who offers unnecessary hours to get your money. No, on the contrary! It starts where improvement is needed and thus ensures efficient learning success. I am very satisfied with Reto's performance and warmly recommend him to others! After 30 pleasant hours I was able to master the exam at the 1st time!


Date: 21.06.2016

Reviews from N B

Reto is a very competent and extremely friendly driving instructor, who can explain super. There will also manoeuvre with the horse trailer to the child's play. I can recommend Reto to everyone who wants to get to their ticket quickly and efficiently!


Date: 17.06.2016

I come from Lucerne, but bought the motorcycle in Winti and left it with relatives in Bassersdorf. Since I have never ridden a motorcycle before, I contacted Reto if I could take some riding lessons with him to be able to drive home afterwards. Reto was right there. During the first double hour my bike didn't work anymore. Reto offered his to me to practice and gave me tips for the motorcycle exchange. After the engine exchange I had another double hour where Reto taught me the most important thing. Reto is very likeable, relaxed, competent and has a lot of patience. Conclusion: If you are new to motorcycling, buy a Yamaha MT-07 and take riding lessons with Reto. After the two double hours I was able to ride and enjoy riding the bike. Have a good time!


Date: 15.06.2016

Our chauffeur comes from Slovakia and is not yet so sure in our language Thanks to a quiet and objective education (only 1 hour) our employee passed the exam at the first attempt We thank Reno for the good work and can only recommend him to others Baurent Ag East Hp Jäiser ps accompanied the driving lesson and was able to convince myself of the quality.


Date: 15.06.2016

A big thank you to the many tips and tricks of Reto, with which I passed the trailer test. I can only recommend...!!


Date: 13.06.2016

Hi folks I can recommend Reto with all my heart! I was about to give up the whole driving history because I was standing before the third exam and was so dissatisfied with my old driving instructor. But then I switched to Reto and passed my driving test successfully. I have to tell you that Reto is very professional, relaxed and patient with his students and tackles exactly the problems you have. Thank you again Reto and all the best!


Date: 08.06.2016

Thanks to Reto I passed my driving test today. He's a super great driving instructor. He explains everything to him calmly and very exactly, and also goes to you as a driving student. He always finds the right words for every situation and can calm you down again and again. With Reto at your side (in the driving school car) nothing can happen to you, because he gives you the security if you are insecure..or he comes to stress situations. I am very grateful that I was allowed to make this long, joyful but also nerve-wracking with Reto. Thank you for everything, you're a great driving instructor. Go to Reto, he'll get you where you're going!!


Date: 05.06.2016

Reto Altherr was already able to take away my fear of driving in the first lesson. With his calm and safe nature he made me feel safe on the street. I passed my exam the first time. I recommend Reto Altherr to all my friends and acquaintances!


Date: 02.06.2016

Reto is for me the best driving instructor with his calm and nice way you can reach your destination quickly with him. He takes the fear away from the driver and helps with problems. He explains it just so you understand. With his double lessons, you can make rapid progress. You can see that he does it with his heart and that he takes us safely to the streets. Reto is always calm even in stressful situations. It was a great time for me to learn, it was pleasant and fun. I can only recommend Reto to all of you. Lg Janine


Date: 23.05.2016

Thanks to Reto I passed my driving test after a few driving lessons. His calm and patient nature has taken away my fear of driving and thanks to his helpful tips I now feel safe on the road. I am very happy that I have chosen him and can only recommend him!


Date: 23.05.2016

Reto Altherr is very sympathetic and does his work really only from the heart! He explains everything very well and logically that everyone understands it! The system with the cards where he has, I also find very good! Reto is very competent! I had super educational lessons with him! There are so many different driving instructors who are unfortunately not so good...:-( If you are looking for a good driving instructor, I can only recommend you RETO ALTHERR!!!!!!!!!!!!..... Greetings Lucia


Date: 06.04.2016

Reto is a very competent and friendly driving instructor. He shows you many useful tricks, which will serve you well in a stressful exam situation, and he prepares you optimally for the exam with his exam simulations, because you get a feeling for how the driving test will run. His quiet nature makes his driving lessons very pleasant. I am very satisfied and can warmly recommend Reto as a driving instructor.


Date: 24.03.2016

Reviews from Yannick Winiger

I have experienced Reto Altherr as a very competent driving instructor. His calm nature made the driving lessons very pleasant. Thanks to the double lessons I progressed quickly and efficiently and Reto challenged me week after week with just the right amount of new manoeuvres and driving situations. He prepared me perfectly for the test and above all for road traffic. I can only recommend him.


Date: 23.03.2016

Driving lesson bim Reto chani only everyone as heart Legge ... he knows from what he talks and chan with a lot of experience eim s'fahre bi bringe ... he nimt eimt t'angst and shows the driving fun ... I thank you normally a lot of times that I am so good uft prepared examinarily hesch ... now fahri every day and that with pleasure ... THANK YOU Lg Dodo


Date: 04.03.2016

Swiss Driving is a super driving student. Competent driving instructors very sympathetic. He was only recommended.


Date: 29.02.2016

Super driving instructor, very patient and a very comfortable learning atmosphere!


Date: 26.02.2016

very competent, patient and friendly:)


Date: 25.02.2016

The Swiss Driving School is a great driving school! Reto is a calm and pleasant person, he explains things in a way that everyone understands. With the board or cards he makes available, you can let the situation go through your head again in the evening, that gives you great advantages. And another giant plus point is his vehicle and trailer, super clear and easy to use.


Date: 13.01.2016

Reviews from Moritz Schneider

very good


Date: 12.01.2016

Reto's great! He responds to the student and explains everything comprehensively and logically. He helped me a lot. I learned after every driving lesson. I can only recommend him. Thank you Reto :)


Date: 11.01.2016

Instructed very well. Helps with questions. Explains ambiguities very informative


Date: 23.12.2015

After bad experiences with other driving instructors and driving schools I made only very good experiences with Reto. I always had a lot of fun going to the driving lesson. Reto has a good attitude about how to learn and be taught to drive a car. I felt very comfortable learning to drive with Reto and I recommend him to everyone.


Date: 14.12.2015

Hoi Reto! You're the best driving instructor I've ever seen! Sympathetic, empathetic, committed, full of heart and soul in the work that you and your students always enjoy! You are always punctual, reliable and motivated! You immediately notice my weakness and strength in driving and give through on your professional constructive way, clearly getting to the point, encouraging and praising! With you I have made noticeable progress with every driving lesson! I learned from you how to drive correctly and safely as a traffic participant not only for the driving test but for the rest of my life with a passenger car! The change to you was absolutely worth it! Thanks to DIR I passed the check drive with bravo! I would recommend a valuable professional driving instructor like you to anyone! Summary: If you want to learn to drive efficiently and with pleasure, go to RETO! Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year! Thank you very much again!!! Best regards Andrea

This student also wrote a driving test report: Den Schweizerführerschein werde ich in 2 Tagen erhalten!


Date: 10.12.2015

Super lessons!! My weaknesses were recognized immediately, even if I did not yet know them myself. The objectives were realistic. You can tell he knows what he's doing. I can only recommend Reto! The change of driving instructor was worthwhile for me!


Date: 05.12.2015

Super driving instructors every hour we drove I learned something new and passed the first exam immediately. I can only recommend Reto. :D


Date: 29.11.2015

Hei reto Many thanks namal for the great and educational driving lesson and the exciting vku. At the beginning it was hard for me to see the system of vision, but I always had a lot of patience and I always resisted all that and made it clear again and again that I just had to go through an exam. Dini has a lot of experience in other jobs in road traffic and dini knowledge of the experts are always good cho ;). Merci!


Date: 27.11.2015

Sali Reto I wanted to thank you very much for the great driving lessons. I lost my insecurity on the road very quickly and you have consistently dealt with my weaknesses in driving to improve my driving behavior as quickly as possible. The lessons also made you happy and you just notice that the students are close to your heart. I'm happy to have you chosen and thank you again for everything. You're doing a great job and all you can say is - Keep it up! Greetings Severin


Date: 10.11.2015

Reto is a super good driving instructor. He explains things very well. is always calm and very competent. With his many tips and tricks it is a lot of fun to be on the road with him. The vehicles are always very clean and maintained. All in all very professional! Keep it up!


Date: 04.11.2015

Reto is a great driving instructor with whom I would take a course again any time. I can only recommend it to everyone! He explains everything very calmly and comprehensibly, so that you pass the exam right the first time. Thank you Reto!


Date: 29.10.2015

The driving training was really great! The training was systematically structured, all content areas were covered, it also included a simulation of the exam situation towards the end and finally the learning process took place with great pleasure thanks to the humour of the driving instructor.


Date: 27.10.2015

Reviews from Annki Dell

I can really recommend Reto as a driving instructor without reservation. After I was in Winterthur with another driving instructor who had absolutely no idea of trailer driving and therefore could not give me the right tips, I was looking for another driving school. After long considerations I decided for Reto, which was definitely the right decision. You feel in the very best hands and also notice that Reto really attaches importance to not only learning what is required in the exam, but also gives very good tips, which you can still use very well after the exam. With a lot of patience, wit, fun and also the necessary severity, he teaches you everything you need to drive or to drive a trailer. Since Reto is also known for training his students well, the experts are a bit more balanced. Finally, I can only say that I passed the trailer test at Reto right away. If you're looking for a driving instructor who knows what he's doing, who enjoys his job and who has the necessary wit and skill, then I can only recommend Reto to you. I'm sure you'll make a very good choice with him.


Date: 06.10.2015

I learned with Reto super without stress. I was afraid to drive a car and at the end of my training I really got a sense of security because Reto was always patient and gave concrete advice. My mother tongue isn't German, but at Swiss Driving School with Reto I had no problem with it - if you're looking for a teacher who takes time to explain and is very patient, I would recommend Reto.


Date: 15.09.2015

Reviews from Alberto Agrafojo

You're the best driving instructor I know. Soft but already from the beginning with you been, I could have saved myself the 3prüfung :-)))


Date: 20.08.2015

With Reto I never had the feeling that he was just doing his time with me in the car! I was always challenged and always learned something new or improved something old. The atmosphere was always very pleasant which was also very important to me. All in all, I can only recommend him to anyone. Grüessli Robin


Date: 22.06.2015

Reto is a great driving instructor! In just two months, I wanted my driver's license because my learning license expired. Before I was with another driving instructor, but then I switched to Reto, the best decision I could make. You not only learn a lot with him, the driving lessons are also fun. Reto treats you individually and works specifically on your weaknesses. At first I was very scared, but in just a few lessons he managed to take away my fear of driving a car. I also had a few hours with Sani, also a great driving instructor! With her I then also passed the exam and passed at the first attempt. I took the exam at the Strassenverkehrsamt Bülach and my expert was Mr. Jäger. A very fair and experienced expert, who didn't limit himself to the 45 minutes, but saw more and gave me some tips after the exam. I can only recommend the training with Reto and Sani!

This student also wrote a driving test report: Prüfung ist erst vorbei, nachdem der Motor abgestellt ist


Date: 22.06.2015

I passed the driving test in May, not least thanks to my driving instructor, Reto. Reto always reminded me during driving lessons what I should improve next time. During none of my driving lessons did I get the impression that I did not learn anything new and did not improve, even though I could not practice much privately.


Date: 24.05.2015

Reviews from Pavi Rajah

Reto is a very calm and serious driving instructor. His driving school is run very conscientiously, i.e. every driving lesson has its meaning. You don't just drive around in the area, you really train how to drive a car safely in traffic. With his attentive and persistent nature, he drives out even already trained mistakes. Highly recommended driving school!


Date: 06.05.2015

Hey, Reto! I thanks for the great driving lesson, welli very teaching and funny gsi are. Han always cannnä glasse and ergsgstellt to the Fahrstund ershiene, simply willing han how relaxed but at the same time demanding hour she becomes. I chan you only wiiterempfehle whati au will do and hope that no a lot of spannendi hour experience chasch. For me, a super driving instructor. Merci Reto!


Date: 27.04.2015

I changed from another driving instructor to reto and I have to say he was able to teach me much more..very recommendable!


Date: 22.04.2015

Reto Altherr is a great driver! I can only recommend it!


Date: 16.04.2015

Reto is a very patient driving instructor. He lets the students drive very independently and the lessons are never boring. You are extremely challenged in class and the price-performance ratio is absolutely right here. Due to the very individually designed driving lessons as well as the reduction of some fears I passed the test the first time. Thank you Reto, I can only recommend you!


Date: 08.04.2015

Reviews from Sophie Kilchenmann

I found Reto Alther to be a very competent, patient driver instructor. I can only recommend him.


Date: 21.03.2015

I found Mr. Reto Altherr to be a friendly, professional and above all patient driving instructor. I can only recommend him !


Date: 12.03.2015

Top driving instructors very patient and competent!


Date: 09.03.2015

Reto altherr is a very competent and patient driving instructor. He prepared me in a week for the exam I passed. Merci much times reto !


Date: 16.02.2015

Reto Altherr is very competent and offers a well-founded driving education in which he can successfully teach the student his diverse knowledge in dealing with road traffic. I have experienced Reto very friendly, reliable, highly motivated and with a constant attentive view of the street. I recommend the Swiss Driving School to anyone who is hoping for a good driving education that is competent, flexible and, to top it all off, fun!


Date: 13.01.2015

i was very satisfied.


Date: 13.01.2015

Although I was very nervous at the beginning, Reto supported me very well and quickly took away my nervousness. The driving lessons were always very relaxed but nevertheless very challenging. I think he's found a good mix in this. He is very friendly and nice, which means that the car rides were always fun and entertaining. I am very glad I did it with you, because it paid off completely. I came through for the first time, which I owe very much to you. Thank you very much and I can and will always recommend you. Best regards Roberto


Date: 09.01.2015

The driving lessons had always been mastered with patience and precision. It's always been fun and I've always been challenged. Thanks to you Reto, I made it to the first exam. Merci four times! :)

This student also wrote a driving test report: Viele private Fahrlektionen


Date: 04.01.2015

Reviews from Yannick Keijzer

Reto's a great driving instructor. He teaches you how to drive quickly and easily. Keep it up.


Date: 03.01.2015

Reviews from Sabrina Eisenring

Hello Reto You are a great driving instructor! You taught me how to drive a car quickly and easily. You gave me valuable tips on the way. I passed the exam in a short time and the first time :) I can only recommend you!!!


Date: 25.12.2014

Reviews from Rojda Polat

Hello Reto you're an excellent driving instructor! Give the most necessary knowledge and good tips for safety on the roads. You win the driving test with a very good conscience. You're a recommendable driving instructor. Happy holidays lg Fatos teke


Date: 23.12.2014

Reviews from Inna Inna

I passed both exams with only one try! In driving school you definitely learn what you need to know! The technical information is always up to date! As a driving instructor I can only recommend Mr. Reto Altherr! A very competent driving instructor, from whom I learned a lot and passed the practical exam!


Date: 22.12.2014

Hello Reto! I wanted to thank you very much for the great lessons, the great tips and the great handling! You are a patient and comfortable driving instructor, who has a lot of humor and therefore makes learning easier. You can explain well and repeat this again and again well as often as it is necessary ;). Any mistakes you notice in the student are openly addressed and give your honest feedback. Thanks to you, I passed the practical exam relatively easily for the first time. I've been driving professionally for a few months now, almost every day, and I've never been atoned.... You really taught me a lot for a fair price! I can only recommend you! Just keep it up... Lg Martina


Date: 20.12.2014

Reviews from Marquitos Pérez-Lieb

Reto's a great driving instructor. He got me through the driving test absolutely safe. He really knows his stuff and has always stayed calm even if I made the same mistake several times. I can only recommend him as a driving instructor.


Date: 19.12.2014

I thank you for everything you have taught me. with every lesson you can be happy and learning is also really fun. I admire your patience and kindness very much. Reto, keep up the good work!


Date: 17.12.2014

Reviews from Deborah Luca

Reto was a great driving instructor. He explained and showed everything with a lot of calm and patience. It is a lot of fun to take the driving lessons with him, because he was very relaxed. I can and will only recommend him. Thank you Reto. !!! :)


Date: 17.12.2014

I gave Reto a six because I think he was perfect for me. He was already my second driving instructor and I felt comfortable with his driving lessons.


Date: 17.12.2014

Very competent driving instructor! Reto has many years of street experience and gave me the necessary (theoretical and practical) knowledge. The lessons were always very good and entertaining. I am happy to recommend him to anyone who is looking for a lot of fun as well as specialist knowledge during their training.


Date: 17.12.2014

Reviews from Muniz Gisele

A very good driving instructor always organized. Explains everything in a simple way and is easy on it. Would take driving lessons with him again.


Date: 17.12.2014

Reviews from Elena Kulpa

Simply the best!:) Reto was always very nice and patient, but at the same time also professional. I'm using his tips while I'm driving now.


Date: 31.12.2013

Super Fahrlehrer, danke das immer soviel Geduld mit mir gah hesch, chani nur witerempfehle :-)