Fahrschule Rovitti reviews and experiences


Date: 14.07.2019

I can only recommend Roger Rovitti as a driving instructor! He is always well set up, has a lot of good tips in stock, is very flexible and has a lot of patience.


Date: 26.03.2019

Reviews from Sarina Scherrer

Roger Rovitti was a very good driving instructor. I could learn a lot from him and he gave me some good things on the way for driving the car. Due to his calm and sympathetic nature (with a lot of nerves) every driving lesson was great and you learned a lot. The driving test was worked towards purposefully and driving lessons were not simply talked into. The explanations were short and concise, so that one could practice driving enough without a long theory. Thank you very much for your great support!


Date: 26.03.2019

Roger Rovitti is an excellent driving instructor who is characterized by sympathy, empathy and determination. Every driving lesson is professional and collegial. I am very happy to have had him as a mentor and can only recommend him!


Date: 26.03.2019

Roger Rovitti did his job as a driving instructor very well. I never felt insecure about him and understood him well from the beginning. I really appreciate his quiet nature. After every driving hour he gave me a detailed feedback and I knew what I could improve. Everything I learned in the driving lessons I could also apply to the exam. Immediately I would do the driving lessons again with him and can recommend him to every driving student.


Date: 26.03.2019

Reviews from Janine Noser

Driving school Rovitti Simply ingenious!


Date: 26.03.2019

Reviews from Lora Bommer

Roger Rovitti is a very nice and patient driving instructor. He is always punctual and flexible and responds individually to the student driver. I couldn't think of a better driving instructor than him!


Date: 20.02.2019

Roger Rovitti is a very good, sympathetic, dedicated driving instructor who couldn't have wished me better. He taught me how to drive quickly and safely, he was always punctual and flexible. Can recommend him to anyone who is looking for an interested, friendly and competent driving instructor. Thank you Roger


Date: 27.06.2018

Reviews from Stéphanie Tiefenauer

Roger Rovitti is a very patient and competent driving instructor. The lessons were always thought over and purposeful, which led to a good learning success and finally also to the passing of the exam. I would definitely take the driving lessons with Roger again, I can only recommend him!


Date: 26.06.2018

Roger is a very sympathetic driving instructor. The driving lessons with him were very pleasant and learning, he was punctual and flexible, it made a lot of joy to take the driving lessons with him.


Date: 09.09.2017

Reviews from Marina Fässler

Roger Rovitti is always punctual and well-positioned. With im you can get ahead very quickly. He prepared me well for the test during the driving lessons. He's a very good driving instructor. I'm very happy to recommend him.


Date: 12.07.2017

Roger Rovitti is always punctual and well-positioned. One notices that he carries out his work with much joy and fun. He has a very sympathetic and pleasant way of communicating. Of course, the humour during the ride is not missing at all. Quite fast I could notice learning successes. Every manoeuvre is explained in detail and very logically. The Mercedes B-Class is also very pleasant to drive. All in all I can only say: TOP!


Date: 03.07.2017

I'm glad I had Roger as a driving instructor. The hours were always entertaining and instructive. I had a lot of questions and he was very attentive to them every time. The price-performance ratio is 100% right and he only allows you to pass the test if you are absolutely sure that you will pass it. He takes the nervousness off, and in no time you have your driver's license. Very recommendable! :-)


Date: 30.06.2017

The driving lessons were always instructive. I was super prepared for the exam. The driving lessons were pleasant and I always enjoyed going. Roger was flexible and understanding.


Date: 30.06.2017

The driving lessons with Roger were always very pleasant and instructive. Roger explained the individual points very clearly and questions were always answered patiently and competently. I'm definitely recommending Roger.


Date: 30.06.2017

Reviews from Amira Loner

very patient, competent and good price ratio


Date: 30.06.2017

Reviews from Raffaella Rende

The driving lessons with Roger were very instructive and pleasant. You really learn a lot and Roger knows how to get involved with the students and take away their fear and nervousness. Besides, you will only be registered for the test if Roger is convinced that you have a good chance. This makes you feel confident about the exam. That's why I can only recommend him.


Date: 29.06.2017

Very good driving instructor, competent, attentive, punctual, reliable, flexible and human! I recommend him!


Date: 29.06.2017

Reviews from Manuela Jost

The driving lessons with Roger were always very pleasant and entertaining. He leads step by step and yet quickly to the various manoeuvres and always remains patient. At the end of each driving lesson there is informative feedback. Roger is very flexible as far as the times/places of the driving lessons are concerned. I would immediately recommend Roger as a driving instructor!


Date: 29.06.2017

Roger is a competent and helpful driving instructor! And not to forget with a lot of patience :-)


Date: 29.06.2017

Roger is a competent, uncomplicated driving instructor. Its prices are very fair and the driving lessons are very well organised so that you are absolutely safe during every manoeuvre. This will prepare you for the driving test in a first class way. I can only recommend him!


Date: 29.06.2017

Reviews from Michael Weisskopf

perfect driving instructor, explains exactly and uncomplicated and lets you recognize the mistakes by asking you questions.


Date: 29.06.2017

With his competent and pleasant manner, Roger proved to be competent in every (stress) situation. So I also felt the optimal preparation for the exam, the illustrations and the connection between theory and practice. The frequency/regularity/number of driving hours were also individually and well adapted. I would definitely recommend the driving school Roger Rovitti.


Date: 29.06.2017

Roger always responded well to questions. His relaxed and friendly nature was very pleasant for me as a driving student.


Date: 29.06.2017

Reviews from Samira Harperink

Rovitti was a very friendly driving instructor and prepared me well for the exam!


Date: 03.02.2017

Reviews from Nivetha Sivarajalingam

Super driving instructors!


Date: 28.01.2017

I got to know Roger Rovitti as a calm and yet humorous driving instructor. He never seemed to get upset and only interfered in acute danger situations. The driving style and thus the number of driving hours were estimated real and honest. In addition, there was always an ear and enough time for questions or concerns. We had a common goal which was achieved. Thank you for your support to a successful holiday!


Date: 27.01.2017

Super driving instructors!!


Date: 26.01.2017

I found Roger's driving lessons very good. I had a lot of fun driving and can only recommend him :-)


Date: 26.01.2017

Very pleasant driving lessons, super driving instructors!


Date: 25.01.2017

Super driving instructors!!


Date: 25.01.2017

Roger is an incredibly nice and sociable driving instructor. He takes the time to get to know you as a person and therefore it is very pleasant to take driving lessons with him. Technically, the training with him is top. He says openly what is good and where one still has improvement potential and trains these points purposefully with you. Without neglecting the already learned maneuvers and knowledge, so that these are not lost again. For this reason you can be sure that you won't take more hours than you really need to be prepared for the driving test. Of which I can still say that his relaxed nature is very helpful to take on the day of the exam and to start with a good feeling. I recommend that everyone in the Obersee region take driving lessons with Roger so that they have a good education and have fun at the same time. In this sense thanks again to you Roger for the great training, after which I also now with many kilometers under the bikes never had to have the feeling not to be up to a situation in road traffic. Angelo


Date: 24.01.2017

Roger was always patient and extremely competent. He gives clear and detailed explanations and always takes time for feedback after the driving lessons. Roger is very motivating with his pleasant and cheerful personality. Furthermore, he was always flexible with regard to appointments. I'd recommend Roger to anyone right now!


Date: 24.01.2017

Reviews from Sabrina Gantenbein

Mr. Rovitti is a very good driving instructor, who has a lot of patience and always encourages you never to give up, furthermore you notice that he does his job as a driving instructor with a lot of joy.


Date: 24.01.2017

Reviews from Sabrina Gantenbein

Mr. Rovitti is a very good driving instructor, who has a lot of patience and always encourages you never to give up, furthermore you notice that he does his job as a driving instructor with a lot of joy.


Date: 24.01.2017

I'd take my car test back to you! The driving lessons were always very entertaining and I was super prepared! :-)


Date: 24.01.2017

Mr. Rovitti is a very patient driving instructor. He always took enough time for my questions and clarified them in detail. He was very flexible as far as the pick-up location was concerned. Super driving instructors!!


Date: 24.01.2017

Roger was a great driving instructor! Always very patient and competent. I can only recommend!


Date: 24.01.2017

Reviews from Tishi Naduvathumuriyil

I was very satisfied with the lessons and all the tips. Mr. Rovitti always took time to explain everything to me in detail, and if necessary several times, even after the driving lesson.


Date: 24.01.2017

Super driving instructors!! Very patient, explains everything exactly and understandably. Very flexible with driving lesson times. Everything was always tiptop, made fun!


Date: 24.01.2017

Reviews from Sandra Duhanaj

Very patient and calm. Explains everything accurately and comprehensibly.


Date: 24.01.2017

Super driving instructors! Very patient, relaxed and cool. Nevertheless professional and goal-oriented.


Date: 14.06.2016

Reviews from Daniel Schmid

In my opinion Roger is an extremely competent and patient driving instructor who values and respects his students. Roger skilfully combines theory with practice. I found his illustrations with aids (e.g. toy cars) to be creative and clearly illustrate the situations. In addition, at the end of each lesson, a joint review is conducted, highlighting the hurdles and progress of the previous lesson. I would immediately book driving lessons with Roger again and therefore recommend him without hesitation.


Date: 08.06.2016

Reviews from silvan schmucki

Very friendly, very patient, determined


Date: 08.06.2016

Reviews from Mimoza Karpuzi

Roger is a great driving instructor, patient and friendly. He is always in a good mood and the driving lessons were fun. Very recommendable!


Date: 08.06.2016

Reviews from Firat Bayraktar

A very friendly driving instructor he is always determined that I found very good I would recommend in further


Date: 08.06.2016

Reviews from Stefanie Bösch

Very competent and friendly driving instructor


Date: 08.06.2016

Reviews from Jasmin Kistler

Fair prices and good driving lessons. Has a lot of patience and motivates you always


Date: 08.06.2016

Roger's a great driving instructor. With his patient and lovable nature one always felt comfortable and safe. He's a competent driving instructor. It was fun learning how to drive with him. Recommended!!.


Date: 07.06.2016

Roger's the best. Very sympathetic, patient and extremely competent, the driving lessons were pleasant and very instructive. He always takes a lot of time for the students and the price-performance ratio is top. I was very satisfied and can only recommend him.


Date: 07.06.2016

Reviews from Catherine Mächler

Roger Rovitti is a very competent, patient driving instructor. Couldn't have imagined a better way.


Date: 07.06.2016

Right from my first driving lesson I felt very comfortable and safe with Roger. He always explained everything to me in a very understandable way and in critical situations on the road he always remained very calm and relaxed and always had the right tips ready. At the end of the lesson he always summed up the whole lesson and said what could be improved until the next lesson. I've always found that very helpful. I can really recommend Roger to anyone!


Date: 08.12.2015

I couldn't go privately to practice driving a car. Was therefore a little afraid that it would go up with the number of lessons. But my expectations were fulfilled and when I asked him for an estimate, it was the same as mine. He had a lot of patience and always takes it more than enough time for his students. Always very committed. I was satisfied after every driving lesson.


Date: 12.11.2015

Roger's a great driving instructor. I can only recommend him! He explains everything very well and understandably. I also always found the driving lessons very pleasant and always had fun with them. Thanks again Roger :-)


Date: 03.11.2015

Due to his calm and patient appearance one could always cope well with the stress situations even on the street. Beside the quiet side I was also motivated many times and therefore attended my driving lessons very gladly. Roger always took the time after the driving lessons to clear up any ambiguities that had arisen during the lesson. In my opinion, Roger is a very fair and competent driving instructor who responds to the wishes of the students. I can only recommend him!


Date: 21.09.2015

A very patient and competent driving instructor, by whom the driving can be learned easily!


Date: 17.07.2015

Roger! I've always appreciated being able to trust you completely. You didn't add unnecessary driving lessons to my schedule, but completed as many with me as I needed. You explained everything very competently and were always punctual and reliable. Roger! Your patience became my success! After I missed a few driving lessons with my previous driving instructor (I couldn't learn much) I came to you and was precisely trained by my weakness. Your patience helped me a lot to regain my faith, to pass the driving test successfully. You never lost your nerve to draw my attention to my same mistakes, even if you had to mention it again and again and again. Roger! I sincerely thank you for your help and can only recommend you. You have found your vocation-:) And now I'm proud to drive my Renault Clio and I love it very much. Olga


Date: 15.07.2015

Roger is a competent, uncomplicated driving instructor who prepares you very well for your car test. Its prices are very fair and the driving lessons are very well organised so that you are absolutely safe during every manoeuvre. I can only recommend him!


Date: 11.05.2015

Roger's a great, competent driving instructor. He is very patient and prepares the students very well for the driving test. Recommended only. :-)


Date: 11.05.2015

He is very good at driving, always patient and always has great tips for testing. Super driving instructor chani only recommend witer. ^^


Date: 11.05.2015

Roger Rovitti is a very patient driving instructor, there was always a current topic of conversation, that the otherwise already very pleasant driving lessons, additionally loosened up. The car is of course super(modern) ;-) I appreciated his tips on the practical driving test, so I could start more relaxed, as I now knew which criteria the expert was looking at in particular.


Date: 11.05.2015

Very friendly, patient and attentive. Gives valuable tips regarding testing and independent driving in the future.


Date: 11.05.2015

Mr. Rovitti is a very patient, cheerful driving instructor. Besides, he stays calm when mistakes are made. He takes notes during the driving lesson and discusses with the learner after the lesson. The car is just great! Very recommendable and got through right the first time!


Date: 26.03.2015

Reviews from Rita Rui

Very good driving instructor. I couldn't have wished for better. I can only recommend him


Date: 24.03.2015

Mr. Rovitti is a very reliable, quiet and good-humoured driving instructor and for these reasons I recommend him to everyone.


Date: 24.03.2015

Well, I have nothing against Mr. Rovitti. I think it is very good that he is a calm driving instructor and remains calm even with mistakes. I can only recommend him.


Date: 15.02.2015

I found the driving lessons with Roger Rovitti very pleasant, as Mr Rovitti has a calm nature, which makes the learning process much easier. Mr. Rovitti often questions the theory and checks what he has learned in the following driving lessons. In addition, Mr Rovitti clearly summarises what has been good and what needs to be improved. Mr. Rovitti alternates routes. Mr. Rovitti also chooses the program in such a way that shortcomings are eliminated as far as possible before something new is learned.


Date: 12.02.2015

Roger's a very good driving instructor. He conveys everything very well and I always had fun going to driving school with him. He always finds a topic to talk about and is not just quiet next to you that I find a plus point.


Date: 22.01.2015

Roger Rovitti is a very good, competent and funny driving instructor, who always finds a current topic of conversation with you. It transmits its "fuel" very well. You can't complain about your car either ;). He is also always punctual and if he is 5 minutes late, he immediately writes a message.


Date: 14.12.2014

Reviews from Larissa Müller

Roger Rovitti is a very good driving instructor. He is very flexible and always picks you up from the desired place. He is also always very calm and patient. I would recommend him to anyone!


Date: 11.12.2014

I can recommend Roger Rovitti with a clear conscience. He makes notes about your driving skills and trains your weaknesses with you. He has a good sense of humour and a lot of patience. The price-performance ratio is also top. He also knows the habits of the experts well and can give you valuable tips for the exam, which reduces nervousness enormously.


Date: 11.12.2014

Reviews from Céline Hartmann

Roger Rovitti is a great driving instructor ! I am absolutely convinced of his abilities and knowledge. He is extremely flexible and patient. Also his car is in a top condition and very suitable for student drivers as it is clearly laid out and up to date. So I can only recommend the driving school Rovitti.


Date: 06.11.2014

Roger Rovitti is one of the best driving instructors in the area. He's always very punctual and patient. He always answers all questions in detail and clearly understandable. He's also very flexible. I can definitely recommend him.


Date: 15.10.2014

Roger's a great driving instructor with a great car. He is very patient and flexible, and also always ready for a joke. Roger explained everything very clearly. I would recommend him immediately!


Date: 30.09.2014

During my military time and some stays abroad, I could benefit from Roger as he was quite flexible to give his driving lessons. He repeated the most necessary things before the exam and was able to get me through the exam at the first attempt.


Date: 28.09.2014

Super driving instructor! Had a lot of fun during the hours. Roger explained it very well and always had a lot of patience. Very recommendable and I also got through the first time. To recommend only!!


Date: 28.09.2014

Reviews from Julia Anderes

From the very beginning I visited every driving lesson with great pleasure, as I enjoyed driving such a modern car very much. I also find Roger Rovitti a likeable driving instructor, who always picked me up on time at the agreed place. In the end, thanks to very good preparation, I was able to go to the test with a secure feeling, which I also passed the first time. I can only recommend Roger Rovitti to others, as he always took enough time for me as a student driver to explain all the questions clearly and in detail.


Date: 26.09.2014

Reviews from S. S.

Roger Rovitti is a patient driving instructor who is also able to clarify any questions in order to introduce someone to the car test with confidence.


Date: 25.09.2014

I can only recommend the driving school Rovitti to everyone. Roger is a great driving instructor with very high professional competence and he is always available for fun. He always arrives on time and also takes time for individual questions.


Date: 24.09.2014

Professional and social competence, Roger Rovitti has an excellent command of both. Very recommendable!


Date: 24.09.2014

Reviews from Syrah Zweifel

VERY VERY SUPER :) I can only recommend it.


Date: 24.09.2014

Very good and competent driving lessons. Roger remains calm and calm in every situation. I am very happy to recommend him!


Date: 07.08.2014

Reviews from Patrick Rodrigues

Super driving instructors! I can only recommend him to everyone, he is always totally relaxed, but has something certain, so that you really learn something! I passed my exam the first time and the expert was satisfied with what was learned! Roger always gives good tips and practices at the places where it's necessary, and he also has an amazing learning vehicle, so great that I bought it right away! Roger, thanks for a great time!


Date: 04.07.2014

Reviews from Beatrice Kenel

Roger was always a very competent driving instructor with a lot of patience. I would absolutely recommend him!


Date: 03.07.2014

Reviews from Pascal Falk

Roger Rovitti is a very competent driving instructor. If I asked him technical questions (e.g. about cars, driving technique, traffic, etc.), he could always answer them! I also found it particularly nice that he always picked me up where it was most suitable for me. He was always funny, lively and upbeat, but always on the ball. He also spared no overtime to discuss or carry out a matter in detail. His sporty car was very pleasant to drive! I'm very happy to recommend him!


Date: 02.07.2014

Reviews from Tim Schmucki

Roger offers great exam preparation at a fair price. If I can recommend it, I passed the exam the first time.


Date: 02.07.2014

Reviews from Claudia Reichmuth

Super driving instructors!


Date: 02.07.2014

Is a very good driving instructor and would absolutely recommend him!!!


Date: 10.12.2013

Young and motivated driving instructor who also takes time for legal and special questions. Was mega fun, also because of your great car :) Thank you Roger


Date: 09.12.2013

The driving instructor lives in Tuggen (SZ). Mr. Rovitti always picks you up at the desired place if this is possible. He's very nice and patient. It makes learning a lot of fun! I can only recommend him as a driving instructor.


Date: 11.11.2013

Rovittis driving school is certainly one of the best driving schools in the whole region. He himself is young, committed and always ready to have fun. He also teaches the necessary material for the driving test well. I see many other driving instructors, who first of all don't have time, secondly teach légère the things, thirdly always come too late and fourthly drive a "junk göppel". With Roger Rovitti you learn everything quickly and efficiently, he has a lot of time and takes good care of his students, is always punctual and has a Mercedes B-Class. That's as good as it gets!


Date: 09.09.2013

Super dear sympathetic driving instructors, super for learning to drive a car! Great driving instructor+car Chammer only recommend


Date: 09.09.2013

Can explain everything well. Is open and very flexible. It's fun to study with him. He remains calm and serene in every situation. Bring you through the driving test with safety and great awareness! For recommendation only.


Date: 09.09.2013

Super driving instructors with a lot of patience. With good explanations. I'm glad I took driving lessons with him.