Hertel Fahrschule (gratis App) reviews and experiences


Date: 10.08.2019

Simply Top! Passed the big moto test in one go. Lars waited for me during the exam and prepared it in advance so that the exam could take place without any problems. If that doesn't convince you, you can even have fun with VKU. Always easy to reach and very flexible! Can Only Recommend Him!!!!


Date: 10.08.2019

Very satisfied and very accommodating. I was always well instructed and the basic course (Cat. A) was designed with a lot of passion and verve. Anytime again!


Date: 11.05.2019

I attended the basic course Cat A and 1 driving lesson. Lars quickly led me to my goal with his professional manner, with constructive and constructive tips. The training is completely according to his motto: "I do not train you for the exam but for your life in everyday traffic". Conclusion: Super driving instructor, motivated (in any weather). I highly recommend him.


Date: 09.05.2019

Constructive and absolutely pleasant way to convey the knowledge and to confirm and improve the student's existing skills where necessary. Attentive, professional and yet loosely human. This man is definitely in the right job.


Date: 12.03.2019

As a driving instructor I can recommend Lars to others. The driving lessons were very instructive and I was not only well prepared for the stage (I passed the first time), but also for everyday driving. I could make my own wishes, for example if I wanted to repeat something, and if something was unclear, Lars always explained patiently and motivatingly. Thank you vill mol!


Date: 03.03.2019

Very satisfied, thank you very much!


Date: 07.09.2018

Reviews from Jeanny Heimgartner

I would like to thank you for the patience, professional competence and very considerate company with a not easy student. Lars has accompanied me through a not easy time and I can recommend him to others. Lars I wish you from the bottom of my heart much success and success in your further projects.


Date: 27.03.2018

Reviews from Lars Suter

Very instructive, sympathetic, funny and patient. It took me step by step.


Date: 27.03.2018

I got a lot of good tips from Lars and learned a lot. It was fun.


Date: 27.03.2018

Reviews from Ramona Locher

A driving instructor who with you will expand your skills very competently and his experience. It's humorous and yet always with the thing he makes learning easier for you, whether by car or motorcycle. I liked it very much and I would always go back to him.


Date: 27.03.2018

Reviews from Bruno Silva

It was a lot of fun and lars hertel is a very good driving instructor.


Date: 13.02.2018

Lars plant im vorhinein Lektionen und geht am Schluss das gelernte mit dir durch. Er stellt deine Aussagen in Frage und kontrolliert, ob du alles verstanden hast. Nach der Lektion gibts die Theorie noch auf Papier. Sein Wissen bringt er speditiv und auf eine unterhaltsame Weise rüber. Man merkt, dass er viel Erfahrung mitbringt und sein Beruf aus Leidenschaft ausübt. Ob im VKU oder auf der Strasse, Spass hatten wir immer.


Date: 09.02.2018

Reviews from Martina Keller

The best driving instructor I can think of! Very likeable, friendly, funny, relaxed, patient and above all with the necessary technical and methodological competence. He takes time for you and is very accommodating. With examples and material to illustrate and read, everything is explained to you in detail. Questions are therefore always answered very well. The VKU is also interesting and well designed. Conclusion: Very recommendable! I would choose the same driving school again.

Response from Hertel Fahrschule (gratis App):
Hallo Martina Vielen Dank für dein tolles Feedback Viele Grüsse Lars


Date: 21.09.2017

Reviews from Marc Stawiski

With only few driving hours to the examination and with the 1.mal BESTEN. Always everything factually super brought to the point. But always had fun. Thank you Lars


Date: 16.09.2017

Lars is a patient, competent and very friendly driving instructor, who is always in a good mood and always provides helpful tips for the lessons. I am glad to have made the change of driving instructor to him, because I can only recommend him to everyone!

Response from Hertel Fahrschule (gratis App):
Hallo Michelle Danke für dein Vertrauen und dein Feedback. Ich wünsche dir allzeit gute Fahrt.


Date: 16.09.2017

Dear Lars I thanked you very much namal for everything! Great explanations for dini and patience for dini. I always love the driving lesson and I am always motivated to cho. Keep up the good work, you're the best driving instructor I've got. Imagine cha! We recommend every case from me! All dear Grüessli Cansu

Response from Hertel Fahrschule (gratis App):
Hallo Cansu Ich freue mich dass ich dich auf diesem Weg begleiten durfte. Gute Fahrt.


Date: 03.09.2017

Reviews from Christoph Villiger

Excellent! Great tips and professional teaching and learning, and the fun didn't come too short!

Response from Hertel Fahrschule (gratis App):
Hallo Christoph Danke für dein Feedback. Ride safe.


Date: 02.09.2017

Lars Hertel is very flexible, responds to wishes and takes a lot of time. I felt very comfortable during the driving lessons and the patience on both sides paid off in the end.


Date: 31.08.2017

Best driving instructor I could have. Patient, friendly, funny and always on the ball. Has always been focused and attentive. He liked to take more time if I didn't know what to do. You're not a number with Lars! Top!


Date: 30.08.2017

Reviews from Sabrina Rinallo

Larts Hertel is a very loving and patient person! I can recommend him to 1000%! I had completed a very bad basic course for the motorcycle with another driving instructor. Mr. Lars Hertel has taught me a lot in a short time. Thanks to his support I got more and more security. Any time I could call him if I had any questions. In addition, I received everything important on paper and could therefore always look up. So get in touch with him! He's the best driving instructor!!!


Date: 29.08.2017

Very friendly and always in a good mood. Questions are clarified immediately during the practice and Lars brings a lot of patience and fun into the driving lessons. With his support, I passed the exam right the first time and would vote for him again.


Date: 22.01.2017

Reviews from E. C.

I'm mega glad I switched to Lars. At the previous driving school I was told that I should switch to Automat, because the main problem with my faults is shifting. I really had a lot of fun at first. doubted myself that I couldn't drive manually. This statement has Lars and encouraged me that I could. Where I had trouble, Lars wrote everything down and explained it to me professionally. Lars is very patient, sensitive, competent and funny. :) It calms you down if you feel insecure and also gives tips for everyday driving. A top driving instructor with heart in the matter, which I recommend very gladly. ;D


Date: 12.01.2017

Reviews from Marina Beccarelli

I chan de Lars only recommend all Witer ! He is flexible, friendly, funny and the right moment strict ! Your goal is that you go for the first time to the test chunsh and ned to the hour and hour z ! Sini Fahrstunde sends alternating rich du chash na vell anders met neh neh als nume s fahren selbst sondern aus aus aus aus aus wüssen über diese Fahrzug:) He notices where dini weaken send and creates patiently with the dra best on the biggest weakness uf eimal even keis problem me send! I chan in the Lars only thanks for the great driving lesson and au dasi thanks the bem first time durt exam cho ben :)!!


Date: 04.12.2016

First class!! Absolutely recommendable! Has brought me within a few driving lessons from "catastrophic" to "very good" driving level, both exam expert judgments ;-). Not only did he wind down his teaching program, but he also responded to me individually. We started by correcting my emotional and mental attitude towards driving and worked our way step by step towards successfully passing the exam. Could watch my progress almost every hour. Took more time than he had to if he had to. A driving instructor with a heart. You won't regret it!


Date: 23.10.2016

Lars was always very cheerful, upbeat and spontaneous. Every hour he asked me if I still had wishes, suggestions or criticism so that he could receive direct feedback and adapt the driving lessons to his students. When mistakes were made, he always reacted calmly and pointed them out to me in a very humorous way. That worked better than any rebuke. I can only warmly recommend him!


Date: 27.09.2016

Very good


Date: 12.04.2016

Reviews from Christian Klauser

I would do my driving training again at the driving school Kleiner. Competent, serious and patient. I was able to take the test well prepared and passed the first attempt! I also appreciated the possibility to pay on account.


Date: 17.03.2016

Reviews from Z. A.

I've got a giant stone falling off my mind. Thanks to Lars, I finally passed my driver's license. A very patient, non-judgmental, empathetic and professional teacher. He has his notepad ready for every situation, if need be, and always keeps his nerves. All the best to Lars and thank you very much.


Date: 15.03.2016

The professional and didactic competence of Lars is above average. He knows how to create links and to give you a safe feeling for road traffic. Effectively a great experience and a 100% recommendation for all those who want to be looked after competently and yet humanly.


Date: 01.02.2016

Reviews from Sascha Frei

Thanks to the driving school Hertel, I passed the exam with flying colours. I really can only recommend him. Top lessons and top person.


Date: 27.01.2016

Thank you very much lars for dini nerve, supportive and ziit where hesch invested for me... It's not an emer emergent hour, but it's a six glohnt... I'd rather drive more hours and more than make it fast. Thank you very much for everything and dini patience...


Date: 02.10.2015

I went to driving school on a motorcycle with Lars. After only 4 double lessons and some private practice, the practical exam has already been passed. The tips from Lars are really worth their weight in gold and have greatly improved my driving style and technique. Furthermore his prices are fair and he does not only the most necessary like other driving instructors, e.g. he gives you also gladly tips for the care of your machine. Really only recommended if you live in the region!


Date: 04.07.2015

Reviews from Dunja Hassan

By far the best driving instructor I've had. It is well known that all good things are 3. If I had gone directly to him I could have saved a lot of money and nerves. He always had new tips and tricks, always patient, in a good mood and professional. I can only recommend him.


Date: 11.02.2015

Top driving school at fair prices. After only 11 lessons with Lars, filled with easy to understand, practical and instructive tips and tricks, I passed the exam at the first time. The lessons in the exam area prepare you perfectly for the exam, and more importantly, for future driving. I really can only recommend the driving school. Price/performance the way you want it to be. The car is also perfect for beginners.