az-fahrschule reviews and experiences


Date: 23.10.2019

Reviews from Sidney Litscher

Toni is a friendly and competent driving instructor. He gave me important tips, which helped me a lot during the exam. He also had time for a few driving lessons at short notice.


Date: 29.08.2019

Reviews from Andrea Bosshard-Müller

Toni supported me very well both professionally and personally. He cheered me up when I was on the verge of forgiveness and encouraged me again and again to try again. Thank you very much. I can recommend him with conviction.


Date: 03.07.2019

Reviews from Maximilian Schnarr

Antonio is a really great driving instructor. I had a double riding hour motorcycle with him and he has really very great tips ubd tricks in stock. Learning was very easy and I quickly understood and was able to implement this very well. The training is really practically oriented with a light theoretical background. I can really recommend him and of course I passed with 2 driving hours A restricted. A really great driving instructor. LG Max


Date: 31.01.2019

Reviews from Floriana Vincenzo

I can only recommend Mr Zizza! After 4 driving instructors which I had we finally managed to pass the driving test and my thanks go especially to him who showed me in approx. 4 months everything cleanly, explained and taught! Really a super driving instructor and a human being?


Date: 21.11.2018

He took his time. Always supported me and made productive suggestions.


Date: 14.11.2018

Reviews from Lucio Orlando

Super driving instructors! I got driving lessons at short notice and everything was explained very well.


Date: 05.11.2018

Super driving instructor, very short term motorcycle lessons. During the driving lessons everything important is super explained and explained.


Date: 23.10.2018

Motorcycle courses: Very friendly and flexible driving instructor, who can give many good tips by experience.


Date: 23.08.2018

.


Date: 23.08.2018

Toni is a very attentive and patient teacher. He pays attention to details, takes care of the students and sets great conditions for the exam! Recommended in any case.


Date: 26.07.2018

Very good competence was fun.


Date: 21.07.2018

Reviews from Dome Rebetez

Toni was very responsive to my needs and prepared me optimally for the exam. He was honest and only signed me up for the exam when I was really ready (that's how it has to be). Even after passing the exam, Toni takes the necessary steps for the 2 phase courses. Thanks & keep up the good work!


Date: 30.06.2018

Toni is a sincere and a straight forward Person. He has the patience to make you understand the fundamentals. I would recommend him to anyone who is looking for a driving teacher.


Date: 12.12.2016

Toni is very calm and calm in his work. He explains to you, in case of a mistake, why it happened and how to solve it. He makes the driving school professional and knows the road traffic very well and has answers to everything. All I can say is, "Keep it up."


Date: 02.12.2016

Very high use wide shaft. Patient. He is very responsive to the learner and explains in detail. Friendly and reliable.


Date: 13.11.2016

Patient, calm and sympathetic nature. Plans the training and is reliable. Showed me the topics that were difficult for me, well and purposefully. Could answer all questions competently. Explains - like all the driving instructors I've met so far - a lot.


Date: 26.09.2016

Toni has all the qualities that make a great driving instructor. I took the "classic" driving lessons with him and passed the 1st exam date. I couldn't have done it without him. With a lot of empathy and great expertise, he explained the traffic world to me in such a way that even I understood it. He tirelessly pointed out the same mistakes to me, even after the fifth and tenth time, without losing patience or humour. I recommend Toni in any case!


Date: 13.09.2016

Toni has learned me - not quite young anymore - to drive MR. He is very patient, has a good empathy and explains everything in a very understandable way. Thanks to him I was able to do my first big pass tour with mototeamone without any problems. I can highly recommend him.


Date: 25.08.2016

Great time and fast learning with Tony. Highly recommended to anyone that is looking for enjoying the ride while learning a lot! I really liked how he teaches the rules in a natural and logical way that it goes really into your brain. Thanks!! Pasarla bien y aprender rápido con Tony. Altamente recomendado para cualquier que este buscando disfrutar el paseo y aprender mucho! Me gusta mucho como te enseña las reglas de una forma natural y lógica que van directamente al cerebro. Gracias!!


Date: 02.02.2016

Reviews from Davide Cerbone

Super driving instructor


Date: 23.06.2015

I took several hours with Toni after the basic course (motorcycle). He was very patient, observed every detail and gave good tips. Toni says clearly, if something is not good yet, praises however also with success. Thanks to his help, I passed the exam the first time! Thank you!!!!


Date: 02.04.2015

My son went to Mr Zizza's driving school and I had the opportunity to take part in a ride. Mr. Zizza made a perfect impression, he explained very patiently and he also left a very professional impression. A driving instructor with great expertise! AZ-Fahrschule is therefore easily recommended!


Date: 25.03.2015

Toni is a very didactically trained, patient and professional driving instructor, who is able to respond to the individual problems of the student. With regard to the audit, his explanations are of great value. Can recommend Toni without restriction!


Date: 23.03.2015

Toni does the whole thing very precisely and extensively and that's why I think he succeeds well. He explains everything pretty cleanly and has a lot of patience. If you don't do something well, then he says why and how you can improve it and is never angry at anyone. Thanks for everything Toni! Greetings Raziye


Date: 12.02.2015

Competent, patient and sympathetic! Really recommendable to every beginner. Herkese tavsiye edebilecegim bir adress! PS- Thanks again Toni! salute ali