Fahrschule 7drive reviews and experiences


Date: 11.04.2020

Reviews from Céline Blättler

Super driving instructor. Always explains calmly and understandably. Remains calm and balanced in every situation. Nothelferkurs and VKU super taught and instructive, excitingly designed. Keep it up! :D


Date: 19.11.2019

I would like to thank you first of all to Emil for sini ruhigi and lustigi art which always motivates me and I am really happy ha, a mine driving hour zgah. He knows exactly how he sets with every single driver umga, and knows how it feels to me. Thanks for dini patience and dine mega great tips :)


Date: 03.07.2018

Super driving instructor, explains well, is not out for money and it is always fun with him. You don't have to feel guilty about making mistakes.


Date: 21.06.2018

Reviews from Kevin Ellenberger

Emil driving school is top . Emil is a very understanding guy, he explains everything very well and if you make a mistake remains calm and erköärt it again he teaches you a lot.Super driving instructor I like to recommend him very much.


Date: 24.12.2017

6


Date: 24.12.2017

He has a lot of patience and explains wisely.


Date: 23.12.2017

Reviews from R. N.

Definitely the best driving instructor in Switzerland. Emil is a very competent and patient driving instructor, with a lot of expertise. The nervousness is taken directly from one by his loose and humorous kind, with the first driving hour. Thanks to his motivating and friendly nature, you feel very safe and comfortable during the driving lessons. The driving lessons contain valuable tips, which offer an optimal preparation for the driving test. What distinguishes Emil from the other driving instructors from Switzerland is the way in which he pursues his profession with enthusiasm and commitment, which is then reflected in the students. I can only recommend Emil. Simply TOP!


Date: 23.12.2017

My driving instructor works very specifically and is a very calm and sensitive person you can fully trust him. Is simply the best driving instructor in Switzerland !


Date: 23.12.2017

Reviews from Bfc Benny

Really great everything


Date: 23.12.2017

Reviews from Gjesika Gjidodaj

Recommended


Date: 23.12.2017

Perfect


Date: 23.12.2017

The absolute insanity! Very sympathetic and helpful!!!!


Date: 23.12.2017

Top driving instructor. Emil is very patient and explains everything simply and clearly.


Date: 17.08.2017

Reviews from Andrea Büchi

Very friendly and helpful driving instructor!


Date: 21.06.2017

Reviews from Tobias Rönneburg

I was super prepared for the exam. He is very responsive to you and works very well on the weak points. I can only recommend !


Date: 08.06.2017

Very correct, very understandable, Explains perfectly, Excellent knowledge of road traffic, Tolerant = you can make mistakes. Works very goal-oriented & realistically direction driving test.


Date: 23.02.2017

The best driving instructor!!


Date: 20.02.2017

I can only recommend Emil to others Was always very correct and helped me a lot. I'm gonna miss his humor. After almost 2 months I have already passed the exam (He explains everything perfectly) Emil is just the best:-)otherwise you can't explain it!Sajra:)


Date: 17.01.2017

An understanding, patient and humorous driving instructor with great expertise. In any case, he accompanies the student drivers professionally and fairly to their destination. The driving school is therefore highly recommended.


Date: 07.01.2017

I was allowed to learn a lot with Emil. He is very patient, flexible and homorous. He explains everything very well and moves forward quickly. Very recommendable!


Date: 07.01.2017

Reviews from Huy Luong

A very good driving instructor. Had previously taken driving lessons with someone else and then switched to Emil. He is a very conscientious and patient driving instructor. With him it was always funny and he brought me both my girlfriend and very quickly through the exam. Best driving instructor!


Date: 14.11.2016

Very good driving instructors! Isch safely recommended


Date: 26.10.2016

Correct guy! Recommended :)!


Date: 26.10.2016

Correct guy! Recommended :)!


Date: 25.09.2016

Reviews from Isuf Zanfina

Super driving instructors! Explain everything exactly, with him chunntme forward. Thank you Emil!


Date: 13.09.2016

Very recommendable driver. Flexible and spontaneous when making an appointment. Calm and humorous personality with a big heart. Always professional. Test passed at the first attempt.

This student also wrote a driving test report: Fahrprüfung ohne Parkieren


Date: 23.07.2015

Reviews from Abedin Hysenaj

22.07.2015: 6 out of 6 points for the driving school Emil Smailji 7drive from Oftringen. I learned a lot from Emil Smailji and was looking forward to every driving lesson. Despite my young age, Emil Smailji impressed me. What makes Emil Smailji special is the secret of always being patient, understanding and yet supportive! Emil Smailji has a very high professional competence and is an excellent driving instructor. I can highly recommend Emil Samilji! I would like to thank you Emil very much for the successful cooperation!