Fahrschule Massimo reviews and experiences


Date: 11.07.2019

Massimo is the best driving instructor he explains everything very well very recommendable


Date: 26.06.2019

Massimo is the best driving instructor!! He explains everything so well you can understand it right away. Very sympathetic, patient and competent. I recommend Massimo to 100%.


Date: 30.01.2019

Reviews from Claudio Schmid

Super driving instructor very satisfied thanks Massmio


Date: 25.01.2019

Safe, uncomplicated, reliable and successful! Thanks to Massimo this is possible. The driving lessons are worth every cent!


Date: 02.12.2018

Reviews from Reto Cedraschi

I am absolutely satisfied with Massimo. I got my letter very quickly. An absolute driving instruction expert. Mfg cedra


Date: 30.11.2018

Reviews from Ramazan Gerger

The Massimo has helped me very much, very recommendable. Thank you Massi


Date: 23.11.2018

I came across Massimo because he lived in my area right away and did the supplementary test on circuit. He is very professional and teaches you in a targeted and efficient way. No matter what happens, he always stands behind you and is an honest and correct driving instructor. I can only recommend him. Thank you Massimo for everything! I'm gonna miss you.


Date: 16.11.2018

Reviews from Lorenzo Santoro

Top driving lessons and competent introduction to driving a car


Date: 15.11.2018

Reviews from Gen Que

Really THE BEST driver ! Very patient, mega dynamic & super motivated. I can't imagine a better driving instructor. After the passed exam I will miss the driving lessons very much. Thank you Massi!


Date: 28.05.2018

Reviews from Katja Wildmann

Super driving school, there is always a pleasant atmosphere and a super learning atmosphere! Massimo is very patient and knows how to motivate his students. I can only recommend him as a driving instructor!


Date: 23.04.2018

Super sympathetic driving instructor. Passed right the first time. Responds very well to wishes and questions of the Fahrsch├╝hler.


Date: 17.04.2018

Driving school Massimo was highly recommended to me and now I recommend him to others. Super motivated, very competent, excellent from the didactic point of view. The lessons were very constructive, so that he could take away my fear and I now like to drive a car. His qualities as a person: Massimo, very patient, extremely humorous, friendly and understanding. If you need driving lessons, you've come to the right place. I wouldn't go to anybody else! Massimo, thank you very much for the great lessons! I like to think back to this time! KEEP GOING!


Date: 07.04.2018

The best driving instructor you can imagine. Patient, sympathetic and competent. Passed on the first attempt. Massimo visibly took a lot of trouble to prepare me perfectly for the stage as a student driver.