Fahrschule De Santis reviews and experiences


Date: 03.09.2019

Very pleasant and instructive driving lessons. Mr De Santis showed a lot of patience and prepared me very well for the driving test.


Date: 28.08.2019

Reviews from Rebecca Schatt

Great driving instructor. He has a lot of patience and explains the manoeuvres very well. Can only recommend him :D


Date: 09.07.2019

They were very instructive driving lessons. Giuseppe has a high level of expertise and is very patient. Recommended!


Date: 07.06.2019

The driving instructor is competent. The driving lessons were pleasant, instructive and well structured.


Date: 25.04.2019

De Santis is a very patient and well-positioned driving instructor, where you get 100% for your money and learn to drive fast. Would always go back to Him and can only recommend Him. Thank you very much for your patience and the conversations.


Date: 06.03.2019

De Santis is a very good driving instructor. He explains everything calmly and understandably. If you drive restlessly or make many mistakes, the instructor always stays calm and supports you. He really enjoys learning to drive a car.


Date: 23.01.2019

Very good driving instructor. With much patience and joy, he takes her through the test


Date: 01.10.2018

Mr. Sanits has been very patient. He also has an answer to every question.


Date: 17.08.2018

A very good driving instructor. Has a lot of patience and explains everything clearly and unambiguously.


Date: 17.08.2018

A super driving instructor and can give with each question super information!


Date: 09.06.2018

Giuseppe is very patient and sympathetic. He has a calm nature and always tries to motivate you and make you feel positive. I would definitely recommend him. :)


Date: 30.05.2018

Mr De Santis is a very patient and experienced driving instructor. His expertise is remarkable. I was riddled with questions and was able to answer all of them with complete satisfaction. He is a very friendly and courteous. Highly recommended!!!


Date: 27.04.2018

Mr De Santis is very patient, friendly and he deals with the students and their problems. He explains the maneuvers comprehensively and simply. I had a lot of fun with him in the driving lessons. I can only recommend him!


Date: 19.04.2018

Reviews from Sara Zwyssig

Giuseppe is a humorous, friendly, honest and patient driving instructor. The driving lessons were a lot of fun with him. His explanations have always been very helpful. -> definitely for recommendation! :D


Date: 26.01.2018

Reviews from Stiv Jovanovic

Top driving school Top driving instructor I would recommend De Santis Driving School to anyone.


Date: 05.12.2017

Mr DeSantis has been very patient and has addressed my weaknesses. I passed the exam the first time.


Date: 27.11.2017

He has a lot of patience and very good knowledge. He knows how to calm someone down.


Date: 10.08.2017

Giuseppe's driving lessons were great. He had a lot of patience. I would definitely recommend him!


Date: 08.07.2017

Mr De Santis is a very experienced driving instructor, he is patient, friendly and explains everything very clearly. He keeps his course with his students very logical and it never gets boring. I can recommend Mr De Santis with a clear conscience, he is doing an excellent job. From 100 points I give him 110 points :-)


Date: 08.02.2017

Very patient. Explains the manoeuvres well and why you do it that way. Very Satisfied


Date: 23.01.2017

Reviews from Kevin Guerreiro

Patient and pleasant!


Date: 04.01.2017

Reviews from Sven Suter

I was happy.


Date: 27.09.2016

Mr De Santis is a very patient driving instructor. He teaches all procedures and manoeuvres in an understandable way. He is like an expert during the test drives and works out every detail carefully, this helps to be optimally prepared.

This student also wrote a driving test report: Sie müssen auch kleine Lücken nutzen!


Date: 27.08.2016

Very good professional competence and friendly driving instructor. Get lots of tricks and tips for the future! It was fun.


Date: 10.08.2016

Reviews from Wilhelm Liebich

Super driving instructors! Lots of patience and rest! it is very amusing with him car z drive :D All gueti Giuseppe


Date: 30.05.2016

Very friendly and always in a good mood. Explains everything easily understandable and illustrates it with photos, pictures, toy car or even walks around the car to demonstrate something. Very flexible in terms of time as well.


Date: 19.05.2016

It's like learning to drive with a colleague. Be patient and always in a good mood. To recommend. :-)


Date: 29.04.2016

Guiseppe was a great driving instructor for me. He offers a very good and instructive preparation for the driving test and is a very pleasant person. I would vote this Fagrschule any time again and recommend to everyone!


Date: 21.03.2016

Guiseppe is a top driving instructor. Very good driving school.


Date: 28.01.2016

I'm pretty happy about that, by and large. He is a great driving instructor and really takes the time to explain things to his students in a super and simple way.


Date: 17.12.2015

The driving school De Santis is excellent. Giuseppe has a huge expertise, which he conveys in a very pleasant way. Price/performance is also very good. I can only recommend you in all respects!


Date: 14.11.2015

Reviews from Fabio Serioli

Top driving instructor! Giuseppe explains everything you need to know for the driving test in great detail. He is motivated and always ready for a good conversation while driving. The subsequent lesson discussion shows you exactly what you should still work on. Although I was very nervous before the exam, thanks to his preparation I was able to pass it without any problems the first time.


Date: 10.11.2015

Reviews from Arta Balaj

Super driving instructors! Very patient, calm and understanding. Very recommendable!


Date: 12.10.2015

Driving school De Santis is only to be recommended. Everything was explained very well and with a lot of patience. Many thanks for the great experiences!


Date: 20.09.2015

Since my wife already had a foreign driver's license (Mexico), she only had to complete a practical control drive in Canton Schwyz. Nevertheless she wanted to take driving lessons and we contacted Giuseppe de Santis. Thanks to his time flexibility she was able to take some driving lessons until the exam. At first, we thought it would be tight because the rules in Switzerland were different from those in Mexico. But Giuseppe, with his calm manner, was able to give her the necessary knowledge within a short time. His feedback after the lessons has always been very helpful and has contributed to everything going well. It is a very recommendable option for driving lessons, not only in terms of price, but also technically, whether for foreigners preparing for a control drive or for new drivers.


Date: 13.04.2015

The driving school De Santis is excellent! Everything was explained super, all maneuvers were recorded on the basis of a sketch and thus everything could be carried out very well. Giuseppe De Santis is a very entertaining and nice person who never loses his patience. I was very satisfied and passed the test for the first time.


Date: 08.03.2015

It was great. De Santis has explained everything with patience he never got angry and always had understanding.


Date: 11.07.2014

Very good, entertaining, nice and patient driving instructor! Examination passed for the first time. Can only be recommended!


Date: 07.07.2014

very good driving instructor. Very nice, instructive, funny and talkative driving instructor.


Date: 20.03.2014

Very good and competent driving instructor. Identifies the weaknesses of learner drivers well and designs the driving lessons optimally according to the needs. I can only recommend.


Date: 10.12.2013

Guiseppe is a very patient driving instructor. He can explain everything 100 times and still remains calm. In addition, he teaches you everything very precisely, so that you also feel comfortable at the exam. I learned a lot from him and laughed a lot and I am happy, I decided for him ;) Also, the driving hours are rather cheap in comparison and he always keeps the one hour. Thanks to him, I passed the exam the first time :)) so I recommend it to everyone.

This student also wrote a driving test report: Sie haben bestanden. JEDOCH GANZ KNAPP!


Date: 22.10.2013

I would recommend De Santis Driving School to anyone. By his calm and patient nature he brings you well prepared to the test... So in any case recommendable. :)


Date: 17.10.2013

Super driving instructor He is a funny and patient person during the driving hours at the traffic customers etc.. You learn a lot through him. I can only recommend him.


Date: 11.07.2013

I would recommend De Santis Driving School to anyone. He has a very calming nature, and will get you well prepared for the exam. You learn a lot in a short time. De Santis is just top!!


Date: 01.07.2013

TIP TOP!! Giuseppe has once again proven his work as a driving instructor in a positive way. As a friendly and calm teacher he was able to convey many important details about driving in a simple and understandable way. I recommend Guiseppe De Santis very gladly to all new drivers.


Date: 13.05.2013

I would recommend De Santis Driving School to anyone. He has a very calming nature, and will get you well prepared for the exam. You learn a lot in a short time. He explains with much patience things that are not clear on anhib. If I had to visit a driving school again, I would decide again for the driving school De Santis!!!!!!


Date: 15.02.2013

I can recommend the driving school De Santis with best conscience: Giuseppe De Santis convinced me not only by his professional competence, but also by his pedagogical abilities. He is incredibly patient and calm and responded optimally to my individual learning needs. After each lesson he also took the time to discuss the lesson again. I was also very satisfied with the price-performance ratio: CHF 88 per lesson (on account) and discount with an advance payment of 10 lessons. In summary, a great experience, many thanks again!


Date: 06.09.2012

Giuseppe makes it very easy to learn how to drive with his calm manner and even to have fun driving. Giuseppe's sovereign exit gives the students self-confidence and takes away their fear of making mistakes. Even if the price per driving hour were high, I would recommend this driving instructor to everyone; but the fact is that you will hardly find a cheaper (and still very professional) driving school.


Date: 13.07.2012

I can only recommend Giuseppe De Santis. I always enjoyed the lessons! He had a lot of patience and I felt well prepared for the exam.


Date: 05.03.2012

Reviews from Lea Zimmermann

The atmosphere was always pleasant and I felt comfortable. I never felt stressed, Guiseppe always remained patient. He also responded to my questions and suggestions. It was fun to learn that way.


Date: 27.10.2011

the driving school of santis is very good! he does his work with pleasure! is reliable and motivates his students to drive well, correctly and safely!