Fahrschule L driver.ch reviews and experiences


Date: 28.06.2019

Reviews from Nico Fluri

Mauro, a very nice and above all very patient driving instructor! Can only recommend it for all those who want to pass the first time Thanks again!


Date: 27.06.2019

Reviews from Sandra Vasi?

super


Date: 19.02.2019

Reviews from Kawther Bellah Mebarki

I was very very satisfied, I had gotten the most important in a short time, practical tips and efficient recommendations I got from Mauro. Thank you so much. I'm happy to recommend him. Simple and uncomplicated to make an appointment, very reliable


Date: 19.02.2019

First of all, I thank Mauro for actively accompanying me until I passed the exam! You see that Mauro loves his work. He is friendly, sympathetic and very funny ;). He is always motivated and always in a good mood. When planning the driving lessons, he always responds to your wishes and always has a quick answer. Mauro always helps you with ambiguities and problems, he always knows what you can do and what you can do better. He only sees the good in you. His driving school car is great and makes very FUN!


Date: 25.01.2019

I had very good and not so many driving lessons :)! For the exam he had prepared me very well and I passed the first time. His humour, his patience and his expertise during the driving lessons are worth their weight in gold! Thank you. Thank you.


Date: 13.09.2018

I learned a lot from Mr. Rodano during these months. He is very patient, takes everything very seriously and is always happy. I was allowed to profit a lot and got valuable tips and tricks. I recommend Mr. Rodano to everyone very gladly.


Date: 05.11.2017

I'm satisfied with the driving instructor, unfortunately I am not a little expensive for an apprentice


Date: 02.11.2017

Reviews from Vania Santos

A TOP driving instructor. I can only recommend him.


Date: 08.09.2017

Reviews from Luca Fluri

I would recommend Mauro at any time, he is very patient and always in a good and funny mood. His competence and expertise are very helpful in exam preparation.


Date: 23.08.2017

Reviews from Anja Spiegelberg

I chan he only wiitrempfehle:) He's bringing a good ride and I'm being prepared for the test. In addition het mes au no always adversely funny with him! :)


Date: 23.08.2017

Reviews from Yves Rosenmund

l


Date: 01.06.2017

Very competent, funny and simply perfect to be prepared for an exam. Keep it up!


Date: 29.04.2017

Reviews from Sebastian Tamas

I can only recommend Mauro. He is very reliable and has a broad expertise. With him I always felt safe in the car and could learn to drive quickly. He has a great sense of humor and always has a funny saying in store. Thanks to him I passed the exam the first time and the expert praised me for the good exam. Highly recommended :)


Date: 08.04.2016

Reviews from Tobias Rudolf

I was brought safely and in an excellent environment by the traffic and the exam. It was not only a very pleasant driving school, but also a great person as a driving instructor behind it. I can only recommend this driving school, at least I couldn't have hit it better!


Date: 23.02.2016

Flexible, goes uf dini wish ih, super expert knowledge, good humor, very patient and understanding. Very sympathetic, honest and very instructive driving lesson! Thank you vilmoool! :-)


Date: 11.02.2016

Mauro is a great driving instructor! The driving lessons were always very funny and very instructive. He knows a lot about motorcycles and cars:) I can only recommend!


Date: 09.02.2016

Mauro top! one driving instructor


Date: 09.02.2016

Pleasant person, very flexible, good technical knowledge and very entertaining. I can only recommend!


Date: 20.08.2015

Reviews from Elias Fischer

Nice guy, who knows a lot about traffic, cars and motorcycles, teaches this well and fast and is also very entertaining.


Date: 19.08.2015

Mauro is a great driving instructor! It was fun learning to drive with him! Simply top!!!


Date: 05.08.2015

Super driving instructor with a lot of patience:) The driving lessons were always very funny& learning. So I can only recommend!


Date: 16.02.2013

Hammer driving student :-) Always have a lot of fun and learn super viiiiel :-) I would recommend number more :-)


Date: 08.02.2013

Very pleasant driving instructor (nice, humorous and patient) and also very serious about the driving lessons. I find this the ideal mix for a driving instructor and can recommend L driver with enthusiasm.


Date: 07.02.2013

super driving instructor


Date: 04.10.2012

I have only had very good experiences with Mauro. The driving lessons were varied and well thought out. It was always very funny and pleasant. Too bad that I didn't have the opportunity to drive his new driving school car (Hammer-Auto) anymore. Maybe I'll take some driving lessons ;-) Thanks for everything.


Date: 12.08.2009

At Mauro Rodano you are in good, competent hands. The lessons are factual but there is no question of dryness. There's always room for a joke.


Date: 27.07.2009

Super good offer! Have a say in and shape the driving lessons! Humorous driving lessons and not monotonous! Something is still missing "young"!


Date: 15.07.2009

Pleasant driving lessons in a good and learning atmosphere. Valuable tips and constructive criticism lead to a rapid learning process, up to the successfully completed driver examination. You are patiently motivated again and again to continue. The good, easy to drive, clear vehicle makes it easier for a new driver to enter the world of traffic. Very good driving lessons. Thank you very much for everything!


Date: 18.06.2009

Mauro is a very pleasant person. If Mauro has to cancel a driving lesson, he usually offers a replacement in the same week. Even if it doesn't work out so well with driving, you are immediately motivated again. Thanks for a great time. salute Joel


Date: 17.06.2009

- Tip Top in Pris Leistigsverhältnis - very patient - beautiful car - D Lachmusklä will be from amme in Aspruch gno --> All in all very good!!!


Date: 27.05.2009

I am very satisfied with the driving school Rodano! Mauro was always very patient:) although I was a difficult student hihi:)he got rid of me! He gave me valuable, important tips and information. Good atmosphere, relaxed and constructive criticism. Jokes were the order of the day. Even though the driving hour wasn't so optimal, Mauro motivated me to try new ones. In my opinion, the price is fair and reasonable. All the best for the future!


Date: 27.11.2008

Speditive learning process, good atmosphere, spontaneous and fair price. All in all, very good guy. Thank you, Mauro. And all the best. Serge Zihlmann


Date: 27.11.2008

After I had had bad experiences with other driving instructors, I came completely demotivated and without trust in my driving skills finally due to a recommendation to Mauro Rodano. He gave me new courage and led me step by step to my goal with his patient manner. Mauro is really the patience in person, he is technically absolutely competent, completely uncomplicated and makes the driving lesson a pleasure with his upright and humorous manner. He offers very constructive criticism, which really gets you ahead. Thank you very much, Mauro, and good luck in the future!


Date: 19.11.2008

When I first saw the car, I noticed that it didn't have any noticeable advertising. Today I can say that we students are the best proof that Mauro is a very good driving instructor. His criticism was always focused, constructive and motivating, and even in difficult situations Mauro can show his patience and experience to advantage. That's why I highly recommend Mauro. This is the best publicity. PS: Happy birthday, Mauro.


Date: 07.11.2008

Pleasant person, very flexible, good knowledge and fair prices