C-Drive Frühlingsaktion reviews and experiences


Date: 10.09.2019

Best driving instructor! Efficient, flexible, professional!


Date: 11.04.2019

Super driving instructors! The driving lessons have a chilled atmosphere and you can have interesting conversations with each other besides learning. Made it in the exam for the first time and was really ready for the exam. Thank you!


Date: 02.04.2019

The Best Driving School in the Zurich Oberland has me and my 4 friends the first time I put through not just write this as a promo but it is really so and have no money, just look at Facebook times after I thank my driving instructor again !


Date: 20.03.2019

Super driving school & driving instructor. First driving lesson was very professional. The driving instructor has prepared very well for this & is the first to make a very good initial analysis. I got the traffic taught very well. It is also the cheapest in Kreuzlingen. I can only recommend it unreservedly.


Date: 29.11.2018

I was with another driving instructor and then changed to C-Drive and felt very comfortable from the beginning and also passed the exam the first time.


Date: 27.11.2018

Super driving instructors! He taught me everything quickly and as simply as possible. Good communication and a lot of patience. Price-performance Top! I can only recommend, it was a lot of fun for me.


Date: 25.05.2018

By far the best driving instructor in Switzerland. The driving lessons are instructive but also funny. He knows exactly what the experts are looking for and teaches you in a pleasant way. If someone is looking for a correct, fair and humorous driving instructor and wants to pass the driving test at the 1st attempt, then contact him immediately. Ps. With the rating scale he would have earned a 100, unfortunately there is only 1-6 to choose from.


Date: 25.05.2018

Very good driving instructor. Adheres to agreements, makes precise appointments and is forward-looking. Punctuality & detailed training are a matter of course. From my side there is a clear recommendation!


Date: 08.01.2018

A top driving school for me. With this driving instructor the driving lessons are very fun because he shows a lot of patience and has a good gift to teach you the basics. From the implementation to the examination, I felt very comfortable, which was very important to me. I can highly recommend C-Drive to anyone.


Date: 11.12.2017

Driving instructor is extremely structured and courteous. You can tell right away that he enjoys it and that he has a heart for it. With a calm & professional manner. What I noticed very positively is that there are no unnecessary driving lessons. It is also more than reasonable in price. There's a clear recommendation from me!


Date: 08.11.2017

Reviews from Urs Leutwyler

The driving instructor is professional, sociable and explains everything very well. Passed the exam the first time... what more could you want :) Definitely recommendable!


Date: 01.11.2017

Super driving school & driving instructor. Very well organized. Deadlines and agreements are met correctly. What I super was that there were no unnecessary driving lessons. One is also prepared super for the test drive. I can only recommend C-Drive! Sandy


Date: 16.08.2017

Super driving school Learning success, motivating and fun :)


Date: 13.06.2017

Reviews from Roman Eugster

The fact that not only was the work extremely determined, but all driving lessons were also approached with a healthy portion of looseness means that one is optimally prepared for the test. Even if something didn't work out right away, errors are analyzed to prevent them. In addition, the price-performance ratio is unbeatable for the region and one always has the feeling of being looked after extremely competently in all situations. By the collegial contact, one has also no feeling of the "must" but a feeling of the will regarding the next driving hour. Many thanks again and I can recommend C-drive to everyone from the bottom of my heart!


Date: 15.05.2017

Super driving instructor, only to be recommended! Very patient guy who knows exactly what he is doing and knows his work very well. My money was well invested with him, regret nothing at all and would take him back as my driving instructor! Thank you. Thank you.


Date: 08.05.2017

First contact was very friendly & courteous. Very good driving instructor, who teaches you to drive systematically and in a structured way, if necessary from the ground up. With a good portion of humor, of course. Adheres to appointments and does not make unnecessary driving lessons. Accounting was always correct at all times. I passed my exam directly the first time. Thanks a lot for that! A very reasonable hourly rate in the region and a beautiful car round off the package perfectly. In addition, I have always felt very comfortable as a woman, which was a big and important point for me.


Date: 28.03.2017

Teaches you everything purposefully and quickly, without losing time. Also a very likeable, funny and honest guy. It was a good time!


Date: 20.03.2017

Priced in the region top! If not even the cheapest, which however does not mean a loss of quality, rather the opposite! Very well organized driving instructor. Adheres to agreements and understandings. No more driving lessons than necessary. Moreover, one is always greeted with a smile and above all one feels very well. Everything went great. From my side there is a clear recommendation!


Date: 16.02.2017

Driving school C-Drive is one of the cheapest driving schools I have found on the Internet. In the beginning I was skeptical because the prices were so low. But already in the first lesson I saw that the lessons are very structured and well structured. I passed the exam the first time. I would recommend the driving school to everyone, I make this evaluation out of conviction and recommend everyone to attend this driving school because I think that was the best decision for me, I do not advertise here or earn anything with this contribution I do it just because I was satisfied!!!


Date: 03.02.2017

Very good driving instructor I've changed my driving instructor twice and I'm at the 3 times to C-drive, where I passed the test the first time. Price / performance is the same. I can tell anyone who reads this from a clear conscience that it is worthwhile to complete the driving training at C-drive. I was at two schools which were more expensive but the learning effect was much lower. Thank you C-drive


Date: 02.02.2017

Ingenious driver and simply a great guy. Always in a good mood, one gets on well with him at first go, brings you the most important thing in no time at all so that you pass the exam without any problems. Highly recommended. Thanks again for everything Cüneyt ;)


Date: 13.01.2017

Good driving instructor with a lot of patience, where you feel safe although you are not yourself. I can only recommend it!


Date: 22.12.2016

The driving lessons are very helpful and fun. He is always available for fun, but never loses sight of the essential. With his open and likeable manner he shows you everything you need to know to get clean through the exam. He stays calm in every situation and always gives you constructive feedback, at the end of every lesson you know exactly what to watch out for. He doesn't do unnecessary lessons to make a profit. I can only recommend C-Drive. & Thank you very much :)


Date: 22.12.2016

I am super satisfied and thanks to very helpful tips I passed the exam successfully, thanks again to Cüneyt for the great support!


Date: 17.12.2016

Express at C-Drive literally means Express. Within two months, without private driving, I passed the exam and passed the first attempt. Super driving instructor; super guy. I can only recommend it.


Date: 05.12.2016

very good driving instructor! right practices at the right price ! with body and soul at work! he can get anyone through... EVERYONE!


Date: 05.12.2016

I'm very pleased. You learn everything in a very structured way, if you make a mistake, you don't lose your patience right away, even after repeating the mistake. It is also very pleasant from a personal point of view, especially for young people. Once you have a problem, he shows a lot of understanding. Thank you so much!


Date: 17.11.2016

The driving instructor is very very good. He always found the right words to explain a situation to me. What I found very good was that even if it sometimes took longer, he always kept his casualness. Very professional training, I never had the feeling that something was learned too long or too short. I'd choose that driving school again right away. I can recommend him to anyone P.S. I passed the exam the first time.


Date: 28.10.2016

Reviews from Dave Greco

The best decision was to complete the driving school at C-Drive and I don't regret it for a second. The driving instructor is very open and friendly, he learns a lot in a very short time. His goal is not to exploit someone and to get as much money as possible with it, no he makes his students as fast as possible ready for exams and gets them through. I always enjoyed driving school and it was no compulsion. The driving instructor has a good sense of humor which kept me up again and again. The traffic lessons should actually be boring, but that wasn't the case with him at all. I can only recommend C-Drive and would re-elect him.


Date: 07.10.2016

Very good driving instructor, with a lot of patience. Very pleasant driving instructor with whom you can laugh a lot but at the same time you can reach your goal quickly and without problems. He went to a lot of trouble and did everything to make sure that I passed the drivers' test the first time. I passed your exam the first time without any problem! I am 100% satisfied with C-Drive and will recommend the driving school to everyone! Also as an apprentice I can recommend this driving school because I am still in the apprenticeship and I never had the feeling to pay for unnecessary driving lessons which did not exist anymore! My conclusion: BEST DRIVING TEACHER, HAMMER AUTO, would immediately go back to this driving school!


Date: 25.08.2016

Very good driving school and very motivated and patient. Could reach the set goal and passed the test the first time.


Date: 15.06.2016

Best driving instructor wos git


Date: 06.06.2016

very patient teacher. Gives regular feedback and is passionate about it. He's not horny, either. THANKS


Date: 03.06.2016

Reviews from Luca Hamann

very good driving instructor, teaches you a lot in fast time, those manoeuvres which you don't master well are watched carefully. The driving instructor is very nice and also a cool guy. would immediately take driving lessons with him again:)


Date: 26.04.2016

Hammmmmmmmer. Examination passed on first attempt. The best driving instructor in the world with the hottest car where there is... Thank you so much. Lg Dominique


Date: 17.03.2016

I am 100% satisfied with the C-Drive driving school. Because most of the driving schools I contacted were only about money, I was lucky to choose C-Drive. Due to his very pleasant and quiet nature I was able to concentrate fully on driving and thus learn a lot so I saved time and money. He lives for what he does and gives a lot of safety to the students. At the same time it is a lot of fun to learn with him. We laughed a lot and had a great time :).... I can recommend the driving school C-Drive to others with 100% conviction. Thank you so much for preparing me so well for my driver's license. And I passed the first time too. Dankkeeeeeeeee!!!


Date: 15.03.2016

I was very satisfied with my driving instructor. With every driving lesson I learned something new or felt safer driving. The driving instructor will try to get you safely to the exam with as few driving lessons as possible. I can only recommend him. :)


Date: 02.02.2016

Cüni made me fit for the driving test (car) within a short time! He's very reliable and fair. Thanks to his cheerful and upbeat manner, the driving lessons were even fun - thank you very much!


Date: 17.01.2016

Super driving instructor! only had good experiences and prepared me perfectly for the exam


Date: 11.01.2016

Super driving instructor I had changed 2 times the driving instructor because it was only about money and selling hours but C-Drive brought me very quickly to my destination (driving license) I do not write purely to advertise or so but I would always go back to C-Drive he shows correctly from the first hour. Thanks a lot for the first time to C-Drive


Date: 02.12.2015

Very good. With C-Drive, you don't get ripped off with unnecessary lessons. One is intensively trained. Within 8 lessons I was able to take the exam and passed it the first time.


Date: 26.11.2015

Super driving instructor am fully satisfied has brought me with 10 hours through the exam and the 1st time passed the exam. I'm not writing this down because of advertising or anything, I'm very happy.


Date: 08.10.2015

Super patient young driving instructor would mi always again for him enschiede ha scho 2 driving instructor gwächslet she wants me to be a simple benefit right explained hand and I am a simple nöd wietercho the hani bi c-drive bim first time existed. Thank you vill times


Date: 30.09.2015

Reviews from Ilkay Akarpinar

Is a really friendly and good driving instructor at C-Drive!!


Date: 14.09.2015

I'm really glad I found such a good driving school. You are well cared for, rebuilt and motivated.


Date: 14.09.2015

Super driving instructor chan i just like Empfele