Fahrschule Brechbühler Stefan Brechbühler reviews and experiences


Date: 07.12.2019

Was very good


Date: 04.12.2019

Top driving school! Very nice and competent. Flexible and understanding. Switched or automat possible. Family contact. Examination passed on first attempt. Cordially to recommend!


Date: 24.10.2019

Reviews from Kili Lengu

It was from the beginning to the end a comfortable and instructive ride together. I had a lot of fun and was able to improve quickly thanks to the patience and experience that stefan brings with him.


Date: 22.10.2019

Stefan is sympathetic, patient and has carefully adapted to my learning progress. The communication with Barbara per Whats up is pleasantly uncomplicated.


Date: 13.10.2019

Super driving instructors! I can only recommend it. With his calm and patient nature he teaches you how to drive perfectly in no time at all.


Date: 13.10.2019

A great driving school, Stefan is a great driving instructor who with his motivating, calm manner teaches you how to drive in a short time. The price-performance ratio is just as good. Because of a change of canton etc., I was more satisfied with several driving instructors and nowhere else than here. Barbara and Stefan are a great team. The documents provided are easy to understand and very helpful. I was quickly registered for the exam, which I passed despite my nervousness. Thanks to you two.


Date: 13.10.2019

The driving lessons with Stefan were great. Everything was explained and shown to me very vividly and with patience. I could ask my questions at any time and felt comfortable at every driving lesson. I can only recommend the driving school Brechbühler! :)


Date: 25.09.2019

I went to Stefan's driving school and can only recommend him. Stefan was able to explain everything to me very well and simply with the theory sheets. Also the administrative things that are managed by Barbera run very simply and smoothly. It should also be mentioned that it was not unnecessarily delayed and I was able to complete the exam after 10 lessons.


Date: 24.09.2019

I can highly recommend Stefan as a driving instructor! He was always very patient, flexible and gave me a broad knowledge to pass the exam successfully. The price-performance ratio is very good. Thank you Stefan! :)


Date: 13.09.2019

The driving lessons with Stefan were very pleasant and he specifically answered my questions and explained everything well and simply. I can only recommend it. :)


Date: 18.07.2019

The driving lessons with Stefan were very good. The theory sheets were very helpful to look up again and again. The sketches and the showing with the small car have always helped me to present the whole thing well and then to do it right on the road.


Date: 18.07.2019

The driving lessons with Stefan were great. I already had lessons with another driving instructor and didn't get along very well with him. Stefan gave me super theory sheets as well as precise instructions and concrete corrections. He prepared me perfectly for the exam so that I passed it the first time.


Date: 12.06.2019

The driving lessons with Stefan were great for me! He had a lot of patience and explained everything to me calmly and clearly so that I could implement it well. He responded well to all questions and explained many situations vividly with theory sheets and his own sketches. The price was very fair and I can only recommend the driving school Brechbühler!


Date: 30.05.2019

Like already two years ago, Stefan has now also brought me safely through the car test. Thanks to his calm and patient nature I have always felt very comfortable with him. A further advantage are Stefans full hour driving lessons, since one has so enough time to deepen the things really and to clarify possible questions. Also the appointments were never a problem, thanks to the competent organization of Stefan's wife Barbara. All in all I can say that I was very satisfied and can only recommend Stefan as a driving instructor.


Date: 20.05.2019

Fair price. The scheduling is uncomplicated. Various meeting points to choose from. Competent driving school with personal charm.


Date: 17.05.2019

Reviews from Simon Pfister

I can only recommend the driving school Brechbühler with Stefan and Barbara. Stefan is a very quiet and very talented driving instructor. Barbara takes care of the administration neatly and cleanly. Every week when a driving lesson was due, I was happy. Everything is very professional and uncomplicated. The inputs and the learning sheets are very helpful. The prices for the driving lessons are very fair. Thanks to all these positive points, I already passed my driving test the first time, thank you very much!


Date: 13.05.2019

Very patient, sympathetic, relatively cheap, good pass rate, good quality of training, very good accompaniment up to the examination, obliging (brings students home when they are on their way)

This student also wrote a driving test report: Nervosität verschwand sofort


Date: 12.05.2019

Stefan Brechbühler is a very competent driving instructor, who leads you safely to the practical driving test with a lot of calm and composure.


Date: 24.04.2019

Reviews from Nadja Hofmann

With a lot of patience, calmness and fun you reach your goal, then you are at the right place with Stefan. Stefan is very flexible. I always felt very comfortable. No matter if you catch a better day or a worse day, Stefan will respond to the individual needs and competencies. Very recommendable. Keep it up!


Date: 16.04.2019

Stefan is a good driving instructor who never loses his patience and also takes a lot with humor I can only recommend everyone to take driving lessons with him.


Date: 15.04.2019

I can recommend Stefan as a driving instructor to anyone! Although I wasn't really motivated to get my driver's license, I always liked to go to the driving lesson. Especially with his calm, competent and patient nature, the driving lessons were always very instructive and he prepared me super for the stage.


Date: 03.03.2019

The driving lessons with Stefan were very pleasant and instructive. He explained everything very patiently and understandably and was able to take the nervousness out of driving. I can only recommend the driving school Brechbühler.


Date: 17.02.2019

I was very happy with Stefan. Stefan was very pleasant during the driving lessons and I enjoyed riding with him. His detailed support led to a security which I was able to apply well during the examination. I can only recommend Stefan!!! A very sympathetic and conscientious person.


Date: 07.02.2019

Before the first driving lesson I was very excited, because I had no experience with road traffic etc.. Stefan could calm me down quickly with Abe. Every driving lesson was very instructive. It was always adapted to the level. He was always very calm and understanding. I always felt very comfortable and he prepared me very well for the exam. I was glad I signed up with him.

This student also wrote a driving test report: Entspannter Experte


Date: 29.01.2019

Stefan Brechbühler is a very competent, patient and quiet driving instructor. He pays attention to the contact with his students. The driving lessons were pleasant every time, you are understood and taken seriously. The hours with him are to be recommended only! So when you read this, sign up, it's worth it;)


Date: 17.01.2019

Reviews from Lukas Arnemann

Stefan was a very competent driving instructor with a lot of patience. With his calm and pleasant nature I got along better and better in the hectic traffic of Bern during my driving lessons. Also the communication with Barbara always went well and appointments were always found quickly. It was great!


Date: 19.12.2018

Reviews from Simon Tropper

Great explanations! It was very pleasant to learn with you because you are very calm and empathetic. It was a great time, even with the modern car, which is very easy to drive.

This student also wrote a driving test report: Einige technische Fragen zum Auto


Date: 17.11.2018

I enjoyed my driving training with Stefan very much. The driving lessons were always adapted to my level. At the beginning of the lesson we always discussed the respective driving lesson. Stefan also explained the 'theory' of the lesson to me, he did this with pictures and sketches. This always made you feel super prepared and you already knew how to react in the respective situation. During the lesson you will always get very helpful tips and will be made aware of your mistakes as well as your strengths. So you always know exactly where you stand. So that you can also practice at home, you get theory sheets on the manoeuvres treated. I passed my driving test after 18 lessons with success. Anyone who is looking for a competent, calm, upright and humorous driving instructor is in the right place with Stefan. Also a big thank you to Barbara, she always took care of my concerns immediately and always found a suitable date for the next lesson. Thank you so much!


Date: 13.11.2018

Stefan is a competent driving instructor with a lot of patience. He is always well prepared and I can say that every driving hour with him was well invested money. Due to his frequent feedback you always know where you stand and what to pay attention to. He also gives you theory sheets so that you can prepare well for each lesson. Thanks to the good training and his confidence, I was able to pass the test after 15 hours of driving. The driving lessons were always fun and I can warmly recommend the driving school to everyone.


Date: 10.10.2018

Stefan Brechbühler guided me super through the lessons, I always had a lot of fun going to the driving lessons. He is very patient and explains the theory in an understandable way.


Date: 05.10.2018

Reviews from Carla Schneider

Very good and friendly driving instructor. Very understanding in any situation. Great car!


Date: 04.10.2018

Stefan always guided me patiently and competently through the city traffic of Bern. I always felt safe and could rely on him to intervene if it was really necessary, but otherwise let me drive calmly. The lessons were clearly structured and had a clear structure throughout the training. So I could really see what kind of progress I was making and where I still had construction sites, which was very motivating for me. I like driving cars very much and I already liked it during my apprenticeship. I'm sure I have Stefan to thank for that, too. He really prepared me efficiently and confidently for the stage and driving after the stage. Besides, Barbara (administration) was always well organized and ready to meet me in an uncomplicated way when I was able to go on holiday spontaneously and had to postpone a driving lesson. For all these reasons I can highly recommend him!


Date: 21.08.2018

Stefan Brechbühler accompanied me competently and experienced through the driving school. With a calm and serenity I was challenged very much, but never overtaxed and was able to take the exam within 12 lessons. His instructions were clear, very descriptive (with toy cars ;-) and he always answered my questions and suggestions. Thank you Stefan!


Date: 14.08.2018

You know, you have found a good driving instructor when he has to explain sideways parking to you for the 47th time and still handles you calmly and calmly. No stupid comments. No yelling. (At that point, I was more annoyed about my incompetence than he was.) I was so afraid to be on the road in Bern's city traffic, but Stefan radiates a serenity & peace that passed over to me. Where at the beginning the Burgernziel, Viktoriaplatz or the Ostring Ascent still gave me sleepless nights, I can now drive on them safely and without panic attacks - everything thanks to Stefan's way of teaching. Also Barbara, administration angel, was always friendly, fast attainable and armed with a new date. Even if I am glad to finally have my ID in my pocket, I would have to repeat it, I would immediately knock on Stefan's door again.


Date: 10.08.2018

I can really recommend this driving school to everyone! Stefan is patient, competent and has the right mixture between seriousness and humour. His driving lessons are very instructive and individually adapted, we respond to every request and everything is explained and repeated in detail. Stefan gives you the necessary confidence, encourages you and creates a pleasant learning atmosphere. You always feel taken seriously and in good hands. Also Barbara, who is responsible for all administrative matters, is a real treasure. Competent, helpful and friendly. She always finds a free appointment and always has the overview. For me this driving school was perfect, people who work with passion and joy and this at a first-class price-performance ratio. Thanks to Stefan, I really enjoyed driving and today I am happy and safe on the road!


Date: 13.06.2018

I can only recommend Stefan as a driving instructor to anyone. He always explained everything well at the beginning of the lesson, if necessary he repeated something. This gave me the necessary security and his calm, helpful and humorous manner helped me not to get into stress while driving. As other students have already written, he does not delay the training, but registers you for the exam as soon as you are ready. Even if an hour of driving lasted 5 minutes longer (which was not calculated), he always took time to reflect again and to explain the important things again. Thank you very much and good luck!


Date: 27.05.2018

The driving lessons were really fun. Stefan quickly notices when you can do a few things well and adapts the training perfectly. The hours flew by and the small talk was always very pleasant. With Stefan you can only profit. I'd go back to driving school with him right now!


Date: 14.05.2018

I felt very safe and relaxed. Stefan always stays calm, explains the situation to you and shows you how you could have done better. I liked the way he built the lessons from time to time. Furthermore I found it a big advantage that the driving lessons lasted 60min and not only 45min. You could profit more and better. Moreover, he does not hesitate to register for the driving test. As soon as Stefan has the feeling you are ready, he announces you. I can only recommend the driving school Brechbühler.

This student also wrote a driving test report: Manöver und technische Fragen zum Auto


Date: 06.05.2018

I would recommend Stefan to everyone immediately! With his patient and competent nature, he prepared me very well for the driving test. Dates could be adjusted pleasantly and also at short notice and the 60 minutes driving hour were kept.


Date: 06.03.2018

If someone would ask me if I was satisfied with my driving instructor and if I would recommend him, without any doubt I would answer with yes. With Stefan the driving lessons have always been a lot of fun. I learned everything important in a very short time. Stefan is incredibly patient and explains the difficult things over and over again. He didn't prolong my training, on the contrary. He supported me very well that I could pass the exam as soon as possible. I would immediately choose Stefan again as my driving instructor, absolutely clear!


Date: 02.03.2018

Very pleasant and patient. It was a lot of fun to go to the driving lessons with him :-)


Date: 06.01.2018

With his calm and competent nature, he accompanied me confidently to the driving test.


Date: 06.12.2017

Always friendly and quiet in every situation. A good amount of feedback. He can feel insecurities and respond to them, motivate. Both in the administration and in the car always punctual and reliable!


Date: 05.12.2017

Stefan is a great driving instructor whom I can only recommend. Calm, patient and competent, he creates the hours varied and in an individual tempo. The lessons last a whole hour, which I found very pleasant, as there was always enough time. The organisation of the driving lessons was always very simple and flexible, and everything always went smoothly. Many thanks again!


Date: 04.12.2017

Very fair prices, always adhered to driving times, accommodating for the journey or home trips, uncomplicatedly about whatsapp dates agreed, theory and practice very well explained and combined and the examination date truthfully announced! Quiet, pleasant and friendly driving instructor with a lot of patience;)


Date: 31.10.2017

The driving lessons with Stefan were always very pleasant thanks to his friendly, patient and calm nature. When agreeing on the hours, there was a good concession and even at short notice it was usually possible to find a suitable date. I was very well prepared for the final test and I was able to take the test with a good feeling and the necessary confidence. I would recommend the driving school Brechbühler in any case!


Date: 17.10.2017

Riding with Stefan was great. Since I'm a person who can get nervous quickly, I need someone who's quiet. Stefan was the person who could calm me down with his calm and calm manner, he is very sympathetic and funny to ride with him made mega fun. I couldn't wait to get back in his car. Stefan takes the time you need and you have no pressure. For people who are afraid of exams Stefan is just the right person. Because he prepares you exactly for the exam so that you can be safe and self-conscious at the end of the exam. lg Vanessa Pizarro


Date: 14.10.2017

I would recommend Stefan to anyone who is looking for a patient, professional and competent driving instructor. Stefan was able to explain the individual manoeuvres and situations at any time with a lot of skill and if necessary he could express criticism appropriately. I was always happy for the driving lessons and will miss the time with Stefan. Thank you for your patience and kind nature!


Date: 09.10.2017

I was taught to drive very competently, with a lot of calm and humour. So I was optimally prepared for the driving test.


Date: 07.10.2017

Very relaxed and funny mood, honest and great in explaining.


Date: 11.08.2017

Reviews from Esther Gfeller

I felt well looked after in the driving lesson, I was well prepared for the leader's test. In addition to practical practice, I received theory sheets, which served me as clarification. It was great!


Date: 26.07.2017

Stefan is a very patient, understanding and competent driving instructor. The preparation for the exam is very instructive from the first to the last driving lesson. Also the fun does not come too briefly with it. So you have a great time with Stefan and always a lot of fun learning to drive.


Date: 29.06.2017

Stefan is a very patient, quiet and competent driving instructor. He deals with individual strengths and weaknesses, is understanding and laughing together was never neglected. Thanks to his well thought-out training concept, he is ideally prepared for the exam and the subsequent independent driving. I couldn't have asked for a better driving instructor.


Date: 12.05.2017

Stefan is a very patient and competent driving instructor. He responds to asked questions and has a good concept of what is practiced when. In addition, you also receive a dossier with important points that you should remember, e.g. for parking. During the driving lessons I always felt comfortable and the administration (e-mail for Terime) works very well. I can only recommend!


Date: 01.05.2017

Reviews from Reto Lüthi

Super works! Stefan is a very patient, competent and correct driving instructor. I always felt comfortable and I was well prepared for the exam.


Date: 19.03.2017

Reviews from Enea Cavaleri

I'm very pleased. Stephan always says immediately what is good and bad and does not try to talk something nice. That's what you learn most. Thanks for the great lessons with you and for investing so much time and effort in your driving lessons.


Date: 07.03.2017

Stefan is very patient, sympathetic and humorous. Before my first driving lesson I was a bit nervous, because I had already heard of less "kuulen" driving instructors... But Stefan was recommended to me by a good colleague and I have to say that I am extremely satisfied with my choice! With a lot of patience and encouraging words he took away my fear of driving and I even really enjoyed it! Moreover, the communication via mobile phone was always fast, uncomplicated and smooth. I would definitely recommend Stefan's driving school to anyone!:)


Date: 25.02.2017

Stefan is a great driving instructor! He prepared me ideally for the driving test with a lot of patience, calm and good advice. I can only recommend him!


Date: 24.02.2017

The excitement before the first driving lesson vanished very fast, because Stefan is very patient and has a good way to explain. That's why I always liked to go to driving lessons. The planning lessons also ran very smoothly and practically via WhatsApp. The car is in top condition and has some helpful features.


Date: 22.02.2017

Super driving school. With a lot of patience, humour and calm Stefan accompanied me through the driving lessons. I am very happy to recommend the driving school.


Date: 02.01.2017

I already came to Stefan with some driving lessons in my luggage. Since my driving instructor had taken a break but I was not yet ready for my exams, Stefan was my first choice. The website with a lot of interesting information and his slogan "With patience, competence, calm and humor safely to the goal" convinced me. By the way, the slogan is fully in line with reality. I also found it advantageous that Stefan hadn't been a driving instructor for so long. This really kept him up to date and trumped him with modern teaching methods (e.g. with learning sheets, which I still look at today!). Yes, then it didn't take long until I called him - and I was glad that we could actually make an appointment! :-) Because of the new situation I was a bit excited the first time. A new driving instructor, a new car, that can be a bit stressful for a beginner driver ;-) But actually there was no reason for it, Stefan was sympathetic to me right from the start and the car was pleasant to drive. Every driving lesson was very instructive, I quickly noticed that he really cared about teaching me how to drive. Not only with regard to the examination, but above all also for the time afterwards. With his patient, humorous and technically as well as humanly extremely competent manner Stefan has contributed a lot to the fact that I have been looking forward to every driving hour and am now quietly and safely on the road. Driving instructors take on a lot of responsibility and are extremely forward-looking. They make sure that we get through the lesson safely and at the same time teach us how to drive - not everyone can do that and I admire that. I am very grateful that I could enjoy this training with Stefan! :-) Dear Stefan, many thanks for the great driving lessons and all the best for the new year!


Date: 24.12.2016

The driving lessons with Stefan were always very instructive. With his calm and competent manner, he makes the driving students ready for exams in a short time. I can definitely recommend him!


Date: 24.12.2016

Stefan has a lot of patience and adapts the program individually to the student. He knows his students very well and knows exactly what needs to be done and what the student already knows. I've always felt very comfortable. Also the date arrangement is super and simply regulated. I can only recommend Stefan!


Date: 19.12.2016

Stefan responds to his students and promotes them individually. I can only recommend him as a driving instructor because he responds to people with patience and professional competence. Thanks to him, I was very well prepared for the car test and was able to pass it successfully the first time. Merci Stefan!


Date: 17.12.2016

Stefan is a calm and uncomplicated driving instructor who will adapt to you and teach you the necessary know-how to be safe on the road.


Date: 27.09.2016

Stefan Brechbühler was the best driving instructor I could ever wish for! He is a very fair, uncomplicated & lovable person. With him the driving lessons are always fun, because he always made me laugh with his humorous nature. I can recommend Stefan to 110%! :)


Date: 21.09.2016

Stefan is a quiet and competent driving instructor. With it you can reach your destination quickly, your driver's license! :)


Date: 20.08.2016

Mr. Stefan Brechbühler is a very pleasant trainer, who at the beginning only gives a somewhat insecure student the necessary peace and quiet. With him as a co-driver, "laps in the BE region" is really fun. Moreover, it is a pleasure to be able to make the first driving experiences with his very well-kept and sporty Audi A3 (2.0 TDI Sportback model). I personally also welcomed the fact that the Audi is only discreetly marked with "Fahrschule Brechbühler" (not as with other driving instructors, where the whole vehicle is paved with "L"). I wish Stefan and his future students a good trip!


Date: 15.08.2016

Reviews from Stefan E.

I became attentive over a visiting card at a bus stop on Stefan and have me immediately after the passed theory examination by telephone with him announced, where I received from him all necessary information and also immediately an appointment for the first driving lesson have agreed upon. Stefan was uncomplicated and flexible when it came to finding appointments and starting and finishing points, and I was able to start most of my driving lessons during my lunch break directly from my workplace. Contrary to what other driving instructors tell you, Stefan's training course was designed to address the fact that I have driven several times in my private life. So I was able to get to know the city of Bern and the surrounding area with all its difficult places (Bugernziel, Viktoriaplatz, ...) right from the start. Stefan has always added new manoeuvres and let me repeat them in different places until the security was really there. The driving lessons were well structured and I was well prepared for the stage and then managed to do it in the first attempt thanks to the safety gained in the driving lessons. :) I can only recommend Stefan!

This student also wrote a driving test report: War das ein fataler Fehler?


Date: 04.08.2016

Reviews from Elena Grossenbacher

I had already taken driving lessons with another driving instructor once, but the "chemistry" simply didn't stop there, so I stopped taking driving lessons and hadn't driven a car for more than a year before I picked myself up again and looked for a new driving instructor. Through this page I became aware of Stefan, and through his uncomplicated and patient nature I was able to find the fun of driving again and tackle my uncertainties. After very pleasant, individual and goal-oriented driving lessons with Stefan, I finally managed the driving test. :) I thank him very much for his support and can warmly recommend him as a great driving instructor!


Date: 23.07.2016

I can only recommend Stefan to learn how to drive a car! Very sympathetically and with a lot of patience he guided me through the city center of Bern and sensitized me to every legal precedence, no matter how confusing ;) . He deliberately screwed at weak points and led me so successfully through the stage. I thank him for all the stress-free and instructive driving lessons!


Date: 21.06.2016

I have found in Stefan a competent and absolutely super driving instructor. With a lot of patience, his likeable and sympathetic nature he guided me through the driving lessons and the driving test. good, goal-oriented driving training! Thank you so much for that.


Date: 30.05.2016

The fact that Stefan's driving lessons were always designed with a lot of humour made everything much easier. Nevertheless, he takes you very seriously and works with patience, understanding and empathy. On the other hand, he built up pressure at the right moment to get you to what you're a little afraid of yourself. In this way Stefan tries to get you through the exam as efficiently as possible, without unnecessary extra hours. I really recommend him, it was funny & instructive together!


Date: 17.05.2016

Reviews from Michelle Baumann

I really enjoyed driving school. Due to his very calm nature Stefan guided me through the driving lessons and the driving test. In all this time I was never afraid of making a mistake and therefore I learned quite quickly. I recommend the driving school to everyone with a clear conscience.


Date: 28.04.2016

He brings a lot of patience into every driving lesson. Through his many experiences one learns a lot and fast with him. I always looked forward to the driving lesson. I'm definitely recommending him!


Date: 27.04.2016

The best driving instructor =D Very nice and patient.


Date: 22.04.2016

Reviews from Lara Rüfenacht

Great driving instructor! With a lot of patience and humour! This is how driving school is fun!


Date: 03.04.2016

Stefan Brechbühler is a very pleasant and quiet driving instructor. He is very flexible when it comes to planning the next driving lessons. With Stefan a lesson lasts at least 60 minutes! He plans each lesson specifically for the needs of the learner, which after a few lessons enabled me to pass the exams. I can really recommend Stefan.


Date: 28.03.2016

Stefan is a competent driving instructor. He is patient, humorous and purposeful. I can only recommend the driving school Brechbühler!


Date: 23.03.2016

Reviews from Eric Morgenthaler

Stefan Brechbühler is a competent, patient and sympathetic teacher who offers a comprehensive and varied education, and is always flexible about the time and place of departure of the next lesson. He knows exactly when his students are ready for exams or what still needs to be worked on. With him the driving lessons are at the same time a very enjoyable and instructive time. Definitely recommendable!


Date: 02.03.2016

I started with Stefan's driving lessons before he passed the exam. This of course kept him up to date and gave him the latest teaching aids. The driving lessons were always varied and adapted to the level. But wishes could also always be appropriate. Stefan always remained calm and patient and was happy to explain a third, fourth and fifth time how to drive backwards safely over an intersection. The selected exercise locations were also chosen appropriately. I was allowed to accompany Stefan at his exam, which he passed with flying colors and kept a cool head despite some difficulties. A great and patient driving instructor to recommend!


Date: 24.02.2016

Steffan prepared me excellently and patiently for my driving test. Within 11 lessons I learned how to behave on the street. When he noticed that I was ready for the exam, he registered me immediately and didn't keep me longer for his own benefit.


Date: 23.02.2016

Stefan is a very nice and patient driving instructor. With his relaxed and humorous manner every driving lesson became a highlight ;) He takes enough time to explain everything (he also explains several times if necessary) and he always has very good pictures with him for illustration. Stefan accompanied me safely and sovereign through the car test. I have always felt very comfortable in Stefan's car and can warmly recommend him to everyone! Greeting Gianna

This student also wrote a driving test report: Ich gab ihm meine ID und meinen Lernfahrausausweis


Date: 31.01.2016

A great driving instructor with whom you can reach your goals very quickly, i.e. your driving licence! He is mega nice, competent and also passes on his knowledge very well. Always available for an entertaining conversation while driving :) I can only recommend him, everything else would not correspond to what I had experienced during my apprenticeship! Greetings, Patrick


Date: 27.01.2016

Friendly, competent and very personal service.


Date: 04.01.2016

I always learned a lot in the driving lessons with Stefan, he always explained everything very well and in detail. He adapted to my pace, was always very patient and friendly and all in all created a very good learning atmosphere! I can only recommend Stefan!


Date: 14.12.2015

Reviews from Carlo Saladin

Stefan is very patient and can explain very well. With his likeable nature, learning never becomes a frustration. I can only recommend him.


Date: 12.12.2015

Stefan is a super driving instructor with him you reach your destination very quickly (driving license). Stefan is very patient and competent and always humorous. The driving lessons are perfectly tailored to your training level. Very flexible dates and fair prices. I can only recommend Brechbühlersfahrschule to others


Date: 06.11.2015

Stefan is a very competent and smypathic driving instructor. The driving lessons were always very pleasant and the atmosphere good. With a lot of patience, one will be ideally prepared for the exam by him and his advice. I can absolutely recommend him as a driving instructor!


Date: 30.10.2015

Stefan is a great driving instructor! He gives his driving lessons with a lot of joy and extreme patience. I learned a lot of exciting things and we always had fun.


Date: 30.10.2015

Stefan is a very competent driving instructor who distinguishes himself through his patience. Even though I didn't always understand everything right away, he never became impatient, but tried to convey what I had to learn in another way. Another plus for me was the relaxed and humorous way in which Stefan accompanied me on my way to the exam. Really a great driving instructor to reach your destination safely and quickly!