fahrschule-live reviews and experiences


Date: 02.08.2019

Reviews from Corine Boehler

Supper driving instructor, explains everything exactly and gives good tips and advice. The price-performance ratio is right. The learning trips with Alex were always very helpful for me. That's why I passed the exam the first time.


Date: 23.06.2019

I can only recommend it! From my point of view, here in Wil is the cheapest driving instructor with the best price-performance ratio. Despite favourable driving lessons, the instructive driving lesson is fully exploited. In case of ambiguities Alex answers and explains with a lot of patience and takes time to perform all learned maneuvers correctly again before the car test in order not to give uncertainties any chance at all. Alex takes it very seriously and you can be sure that you learn everything properly for the car test. Through the many tricks of Alex and the driving lessons I passed the car test the first time, which I was very happy about.


Date: 16.06.2019

Super driving school


Date: 13.06.2019

Reviews from shpetim osmani

Very good driving instructor. Explains everything well and takes everything through several times. I can only recommend it to others


Date: 19.05.2019

Reviews from Alexander Hüsler

Nice and quiet driving instructor is very glad to have had him. ????


Date: 01.05.2019

I can only recommend!!! Super learning driving time had, suitable dates and instructive driving lessons. Thanks again!


Date: 14.04.2019

Alex is always friendly and explains everything in detail. You always get honest feedback. He is very competent & prepares the students optimally for the exam.


Date: 10.04.2019

Reviews from Scapin Mario

Very good, thanks to Alex I passed right at the first attempt, because he knows exactly what the weaknesses are in each of his students and therefore he trains and combines the theory always in the driving lessons with examples that are on the spot. Very competent advice as well as training. Habs always enjoyed riding with Alex and was always a challenge thanks again! (:


Date: 11.03.2019

Very good teacher. Explains everything tip top, always attentive helps you every time. Explanations are very detailed and accurate. That's very kind of you.


Date: 20.02.2019

Reviews from Ramon Gubler

Alex always lets you know clearly where you stand and where you can improve. I greatly appreciated this honesty and helped me to pass the driving test at the first attempt.

This student also wrote a driving test report: In der Prüfung haben alle Manöver bestens geklappt


Date: 04.02.2019

Reviews from Dario Brunner

Always well explained and always friendly


Date: 14.01.2019

On my way to the driving test I was supported by Alex. I can only recommend the driving school live! The price-performance ratio is absolutely right and I think the size of the car is optimal.


Date: 11.01.2019

Reviews from Samuel Massaro

Super driving instructors! It was always watched how fast one learns what and if necessary also repeated several times. So I was able to pass the driving test right the first time and the expert congratulated me at the end cordially on passing the driving test. Keep it up!


Date: 07.01.2019

Very nice, yet always honest and constructive help


Date: 05.01.2019

The driving lessons have always been fun. He pays a lot of attention to his own needs and supports you where it is necessary. His constructive criticism has always shown me what I still have to improve. Highly recommended.


Date: 21.12.2018

Alex was a great teacher... he had a lot of patience and always explained everything exactly. Every driving lesson with him was a lot of fun for me.


Date: 14.12.2018

Reviews from Dominic Scheuring

Very competent, friendly & responsible driving instructor. Had a good time and Alex can impart his knowledge optimally. Many thanks


Date: 12.12.2018

Reviews from Manfred Luft

Super driving school, Alex has prepared me super for the driving test and knew exactly when I am ready for the test. Has always adapted well to my progress and has always been very flexible. He knew how and when to deal with me. I can only recommend. Thanks for everything!


Date: 16.11.2018

Reviews from Salome Egli

Alex was a great driving instructor who prepared me for the driving test with great tips and everything I needed and thanks to him I was able to pass without any mistakes. He responds to individual needs and is very patient. Many thanks and all the best!


Date: 08.11.2018

Alex is a really very competent, sympathetic driving instructor. His instructions were always clear and understandable, so I always knew what to do. But above all, he adapts to the learner and knows how and where he has to help to clear up ambiguities or difficulties. I greatly appreciated his patience and openness.


Date: 30.09.2018

Alex is a very good driving instructor I learned a lot from him and he had a lot of patience with me. I'm glad I had him as a driving instructor. I can really say that I mastered my 3rd practical exam perfectly. I had three attempts and want to say with it nothing is impossible and therefore I want to give you all courage it will work even if you do not exist the first or second time. Thank you very much Alex and all the best


Date: 13.09.2018

Alex is a great driving instructor. Through structured lessons and his ability to adapt the teaching speed to the student's level, he helps each student prepare perfectly for the exam at his own pace. In addition, Alex convinces with punctuality, flexibility and patience, so that you can always look forward to the driving lessons. LG Tobias


Date: 31.08.2018

Alex Näf is a very competent driving instructor, who knows how to convince with numerous useful tips and a structured training. His calm, patient nature contributes significantly to a pleasant driving climate. It also provides valuable feedback after each driving lesson - ideal preparation for the driving test. I can only recommend Alex Näf and thank him for the successful cooperation!


Date: 29.08.2018

Reviews from Fabienne Weibel

Alex convinced me with his goal-oriented nature. He was always able to make time for me and intensified the driving lessons before the exam so that I could start as well prepared as possible. Alex could always respond very well to me and was not afraid to tell me his opinion openly and directly to make me so even the smallest things attentive. I'd recommend Alex to anyone. It was a very instructive time, thank you very much! Best regards, Fabienne


Date: 07.08.2018

Alex is a great driving instructor, he is the second driving instructor I had & I am totally satisfied. He treated me as a student driver honestly, directly & respectfully. As far as the driving lessons were concerned, he was always willing to do everything possible to find time, even spontaneously.


Date: 30.07.2018

6


Date: 06.07.2018

The lessons were very good, Alex explained it well and clearly so that I could understand it quickly. Super is that he is also very flexible concerning the times and he meets the students. I can only recommend the driving school Live.


Date: 04.07.2018

Her Alex Näf is a top driving instructor. It's open and direct. Thank you for everything and love greetings, Seva.


Date: 30.06.2018

Reviews from Aron Strasser

Super support and always had fun in the driving lessons.


Date: 30.04.2018

Alex is a very friendly and quiet driving instructor with a lot of patience. The driving lessons with Alex were always very instructive and entertaining, so I was always looking forward to the driving lessons. He always worked with me in a very goal-oriented and motivating way. I can recommend Alex to anyone. :-)


Date: 19.04.2018

Alex is a very good driving instructor, accompanied me on my way to my driving license. I'm really happy. Always had time is very flexible and very nice. I can only recommend Alex Näf.


Date: 11.01.2018

I was very happy with Alex as a driving instructor. The approach is very structured and we have and always set a daily goal. So I quickly reached my goal. On top of that I was able to ride with him at least once a week.


Date: 02.12.2017

Alex Näf supported me very well in my driving lessons. He is determined and wants to teach you how to drive as quickly and safely as possible. I liked the way he always found an appointment for me that suited me, despite the many students. So I was able to go to the driving lesson every week and made very fast progress. It was nice to have such a humorous and patient driving instructor, thank you Alex!


Date: 14.11.2017

Alex Näf convinced me with a very efficient, fast and sustainable training. The pace of learning is adapted to the student's abilities and each lesson is briefly reflected at the end. Alex Näf's interest in guiding the student to the test as quickly and safely as possible is clearly visible. Despite his exact eye on the road and his positive severity, the humor is not neglected - I experienced the mood during the driving lessons as extremely pleasant. I highly recommend Alex Näf.


Date: 13.11.2017

I was very happy with Alex as a driving instructor. He is really patient and explained things to me as often as I could understand them :) It's great that he also offers driving lessons on Saturdays and the lesson content is focused on the exam. Merci Alex, it was fun!


Date: 26.08.2017

Alex is a great driving instructor! Has supported and motivated me from the beginning. We had a lot of fun driving and always laughed. Together we reached our goal. I recommend the best driving instructor to everyone, Alex Näf!


Date: 31.07.2017

I was very happy with Alex. He always had patience and it was a lot of fun.


Date: 04.02.2017

Alex taught me a lot of things. He tuned in to my skills and made a lot of progress so that I could get to the stage as quickly as possible. Thanks to him, I passed the car test the first time. Alex is a very good driving instructor, I would recommend him to anyone who wants to pass the exam quickly!


Date: 21.01.2017

Alex Näf is a great driving instructor and taught me everything. He had a lot of patience with me, which was very important to me personally. The driving lessons were also a lot of fun and the prices are very fair, so I gave him a 6.

This student also wrote a driving test report: Rückwärtsparkieren und länger rückwärtsfahren


Date: 10.01.2017

Only to recommend.alex näf very good driving instructor, I have only made good experience he works purposefully for the preparation for the practical driving exam.the exam I have passed.juhui!


Date: 10.01.2017

Alex is a very good driving instructor! He does not follow a strict program, but knows how to adapt to the tempo of the student. I personally already had a lot of private driving experience and Alex helped me to prepare myself optimally for the exam and to get used to my little quirks. So if you are looking for a driving instructor who is responsive to your needs and very flexible in terms of time, I can highly recommend Alex to you!

This student also wrote a driving test report: Die Experten wollen euch kein Leid antun


Date: 28.11.2016

Top driving instructor! With Alex you learn very fast and it's fun to go to the driving lessons, because everything is structured but still going smoothly. What I personally liked very much is that he adapts to the students and it is also possible to go to the driving lessons on Saturdays. To recommend from my side in any case!


Date: 09.11.2016

Top driving instructor! It was a lot of fun and I managed the exam in only 2 1/2 months! You learn very quickly and you are very flexible and uncomplicated.


Date: 22.06.2016

The best driving instructor in Switzerland or rather worldwide! A person with heart and character like an angel! And the NR1!


Date: 08.04.2016

My driving instructor Alex Näf supported me very well in learning to drive. With his help I learned to drive very fast and well and was able to pass the test. I recommend this driving instructor.


Date: 03.02.2016

The driving instructor was able to teach me the details well. My handling improved very quickly. He didn't want to organize unnecessarily many hours, but gave his tip fairly. I could have taken a two-week break until the test, but I wanted to take more hours until the driving test. He could thus assure me of security for the exam. In the end I passed the exam without any problems. I recommend this driving instructor.


Date: 03.02.2016

Good training method Pleasant driving instructor Good car to learn how to drive


Date: 21.11.2015

Reviews from Sandro Huber

Find Mr. Wenk super as a driving instructor teaches it very well and takes away the fear


Date: 30.10.2015

Reviews from Grazia Kostezer

Mr. Wenk is a great driving instructor. Patient, communicative, helpful and the student learns quickly.