Verkehrsschule Zug reviews and experiences


Date: 10.10.2019

Bujar was a great instructor, his experience in being an instructor for many years allows him to understand every driver and be able to guide them along the right path in order to fix their problems, wether they are physical problems or problems with attitude. Highly recommend Bujar, nice guy who can be serious when needed, also drives a Seat which is a great car for learning


Date: 30.09.2019

Bujar Bekiri is a very good instructor. I feel very much comfortable when I am learning classes in his car. He speaks good English, friendly and very transparent in correcting my mistakes and encouraging me when I do good.Its really helped me to build my confidence. I am happy to share that I passed test in first attempt with his support and guidance. I am happy and strongly recommend him.


Date: 28.08.2019

Thanks to Bujar Bekiri's driving lessons and support, I passed my check drive right away. Bujar is a very open, friendly teacher with a lot of patience. I felt I was in good hands with him, and he was always trying to fix the cause of my mistakes. He also proved to have a good feeling for people. Praise and criticism were expressed fairly. Criticism only with suggestion for improvement. The last tips on the way to the exam helped again. All in all I can warmly recommend Bujar; he really helped me a lot. Good teacher and good man.


Date: 13.08.2019

Reviews from Pawan Sharma

With his experience, Bujar had a good sense of understanding, why I was making mistakes, and he has simple techniques to correct the same, which worked for me. For example, to improve looking far while driving, preparing me for the change in traffic and decrease reaction time, we did a simple exercise, where both of us compete to locate first all the symbols such as for speed change and pedestrian etc. Such small things improved my driving a lot. I highly recommend him as an instructor.


Date: 08.08.2019

Reviews from Nathan Weber

Bujar was a great driving instructor. Nice, courteous, funny. Cause he taught me stuff in a loose way. I can only recommend him!


Date: 17.06.2019

Mr. Bujar is a reeeeeally nice and responsible English instructor. I live in Canton Schwyz and all instructors there only speak German. That makes me headache and so nervous. Mr Bujar just taught me in two weeks and successfully helped me to pass the exam. I think there are two points really helped me. One is that he let me make mistakes and gave me more confident. Another one is that he showed me what’s exactly important in the exam and what is the driving culture in Switzerland. Although I don’t have the test in Zug, the general rules can be used in everywhere. Really really the best choice. Just try then you will see.


Date: 14.05.2019

Bujar’s dedication and enthusiasm to teach is inspiring. He brought a friendly and empathetic atmosphere into all the lessons I was excited to have with him, allowing me to feel comfortable making mistakes that we would go on to fix. His adaptable way of teaching to best suit my learning style and his honest and upfront critique helped to eliminate mistakes before they become habits - From the first lesson I had with him, to the anxious wait with him at the test centre before my test, he was always pushing me to try my best. This would prove to be invaluable as I would not have passed my license first time without him!


Date: 12.03.2019

I haven't been able to choose a driving instructor for a long time. I came into contact with many, but I lacked the professional contact. Bujar was very sympathetic to me from the beginning & I had no problems to routine the geertne quickly. I couldn't have asked for a better driving instructor.


Date: 01.12.2018

Bujar is a great driving instructor, whom I can recommend very much. The way he teaches different things is very valuable. He not only has a lot of patience, but also a good sense of humour. :)


Date: 11.10.2018

Bujar is professional teacher! He says everything directly, pointing out your mistakes and finds various ways to eliminate them. If one method does not work, he easily finds another. Gives a positive attitude and always supports! Open and positive person, which in my opinion is very important in the teacher! Thanks to the joint work with Bujar I passed the exam without any problems! I am very glad that I chose him as a driving teacher!


Date: 23.08.2018

Reviews from Jordi Sachs

Bujar is a driving instructor whom I would highly recommend. He is patient, explains things in a way that makes you always understand, and really takes the trouble to get to know his students. His lessons are designed so that you go at a pace that suits the needs of his students, and nothing is ever rushed, (still too slow) Bujar is very friendly, always punctual for his lessons and brings you very well prepared for your test. I passed for the first time, and I couldn't have done it without Bujar's help to lower my confidence level and help me become the best rider I can be!


Date: 12.07.2018

Taking driving lessons from Bujar allowed me to pass driving exam twice faster , driving with examinator for only 30 minutes instead of standard 60, however before I did not have much driving experience. He is excellent instructor. You just feel that he really knows what he does, how professionally he does it and that he really cares to teach you driving. Communication is very easy, comfortable and fun.


Date: 09.07.2018

I've had a lot of driving instructors, but then I met Bujar - and I must say in my opinion he is the most talented driving instructor I've had. Driving lessons with him are highly recommended. Many factors play a role here: Bujar is very friendly, the driving lessons are very pleasant, relaxed but nevertheless very instructive. He can explain everything to you super, and the exam preparation is simply impeccable. I owe my driving license to the expertise and competence of Bujar! Keep it up!


Date: 18.05.2018

I highly recommend Bujar. He is a very talented and smart driving instructor. He always had a well structured lesson plan. The lessons flowed logically and were easy to follow. Furthermore, Bujar was always patient and had the ability to explain the task in multiple ways. Once he got to know you better, he would orientate the lessons around your style of learning. With his help, I was able to pass the exam at the first time.


Date: 19.01.2018

Reviews from Kenan Öztürk

Super atmosphere and well structured and productive driving lessons. I can recommend with a good conscience.


Date: 16.12.2017

I am overjoyed that Bujar Bekiri was recommended to me as a driving instructor. Due to his constantly good mood and his motivated nature, he shows his joy in his job and his interest in the student at every driving lesson. I was looking forward to every hour of driving with him, because driving with him was a lot of fun and at the same time instructive. He made me feel like I was learning to drive with a good friend. In addition, he was always very patient with me and he always found new ways to make me understand my mistakes, which allowed me to improve well. In addition, he always responded to my wishes and did everything in his power to ensure that I achieved my goal. Thanks to Bujar I now feel very comfortable and safe on the road. Thanks to him, I finally managed to pass the test the first time. I highly recommend Bujar to everyone! I'm incredibly grateful to you, Bujar! :)


Date: 27.11.2017

I can totally recommend Bujar, he is one of the best driving instructors in Zug area. He tries to get to know you and finds a way to make your weaknesses into strength. He`s very patient and goes out of his way to show the students how to develop good driving skills. I am very grateful to have had him as my driving teacher, his passion for teaching makes him the best among rest.


Date: 10.11.2017

I am so glad I was directed to Bujar as my driving teacher. I passed my exam from the first time(!) and this is due to Bujar's work not only on my driving skills, but also my self believe and confidence. Bujar is not just a great teacher, but also a very kind person, who motivates you. Our lessons were always focused but also fun and I can only recommend him as a teacher. P.S. of course his English was also good.


Date: 07.09.2017

Bujar was my driving instructor for a little over a year. I was only able to have my driving lessons when I was back in Switzerland from studying abroad (August 2016, Christmas holidays 2017 and summer 2017). This obviously made it harder for me to keep a constant pace in terms of learning how to drive, but Bujar was patient with me and had a plan on how to improve my driving abilities bit by bit. He is a great teacher overall, and always tries to make driving as enjoyable as possible. As a nervous guy, he always tried his best to make me feel comfortable on the road and I thoroughly recommend him. His English is also very good, so anyone who can't speak German very well I recommend Bujar. I passed my driving test on my first go, much thanks to Bujar's teaching capabilities.


Date: 23.08.2017

The driving lessons were always instructive and goal-oriented. Bujar is very patient and really gets to grips with the student - he didn't give me the feeling that I was now the last student before the after-work beer. I can only recommend!


Date: 22.08.2017

Bujar is a great driving instructor, every driving lesson with him was a pleasure and also very instructive. With his competent support I passed the test at the first attempt. I can only recommend Bujar to everyone who is interested in learning to drive a car.


Date: 03.04.2017

Bujar is a great driving instructor, I am very satisfied! He takes a lot of time to explain everything and has always motivated me. I passed my exam at the first attempt. I can recommend it to anyone!


Date: 13.03.2017

Very pleasant to ride with him Declared super!


Date: 10.03.2017

I'm really lucky to have Bujar as my driving instructor. He is smart, patient and detailed-oriented. Unlike typical driving instructors, he uses visuals effectively to communicate concepts and makes every lessons fun and enjoyable. He points out your mistakes quickly and corrects them in an instant. This is a key asset as a driving instructor. I passed my exam in the first attempt and would definitely recommend Bujar to any students.


Date: 05.02.2017

I'm in complete agreement with the others. Bujar is a great driving instructor. He's always making sure you're okay. I was able to discuss both loose and serious topics with him. Besides, we laughed a lot. He always explains and shows it to you in an understandable and simple way.


Date: 23.01.2017

Bujar is a very good driving instructor with very good techniques. You learn to drive very quickly and questions are answered correctly immediately. Price/performance ratio is right. I can only recommend Bujar.


Date: 28.07.2016

I am extremely satisfied! I passed the exam the first time. Bujar has exceptionally good techniques to teach you how to drive. Nice & cool he is too! For many reasons I can recommend Bujar Bekiri to 100%. sincere thanks


Date: 24.07.2016

Does not just pretend how to drive, but also explains good reasons why you have to drive like this.


Date: 20.07.2016

I highly appreciated my driving instructor both professionally and personally. He guided me very well through the topics of manoeuvres, driving posture, driving behaviour, visual contact and the recognition of dangers. Not only did I pass the car test the first time, I also learned what driving means and how to deal with this responsibility. The driving lessons were adapted and implemented exactly for me. I'm very glad I had driving lessons at Bujar. Neither the laughs nor the great school of life will I forget with you. THANKS. Highly recommended.


Date: 06.06.2016

Bujar is an excellent driving instructor. He makes the student feel confident and comfortable during driving lessons. He analyses the strengths and weaknesses of student and explain in a way that they can understand and improve. He is very friendly and supportive. It was pleasure to learn driving with him. I recommend Bujar to anyone planning to learn driving. Thanks and keep up your good work Bujar.


Date: 19.04.2016

I went very gladly and motivated into the driving lessons. With Bujar you learn fast but also exactly. He trains you to realize on your own what happens to your left and right. Thanks to Bujar I felt safe on the road from the beginning. I recommend Bujar to everybody, because he will prepare everybody for the car exam!


Date: 12.04.2016

He is a super cool driving instructor who has explained and taught me everything super. He showed a lot of patience with me and trained me super. I recommend to each individual to go to him, because with him one learns real dynamic driving.


Date: 07.04.2016

Very pleasant driving instructor, driving lessons have always been fun and I was able to finish the exam after a short time. I can only recommend.


Date: 27.03.2016

Bujar was and is a motivated driving instructor who explains things so that everyone can understand it in the end. He took the time to answer the most complicated and tedious questions. No matter what time of day, he was always in a good mood and is very patient. I was always looking forward to the driving lessons because it was a relaxed atmosphere, as if you were driving with a good friend. Thank you. :)


Date: 04.03.2016

Bujar was like a very good friend to me. It was like my best friend was teaching me how to drive. What I found quite good was that he showed the whole thing with the modern Tecjnik how it works. I recommend every Bujar as a driving instructor.


Date: 16.02.2016

Reviews from Tiago Domingos

Bujar was for me not only a driving instructor but also a very good friend. I will definitely recommend him because he is very good as a driving instructor and as a friend. I wish him all the best and much success. Thanks Bujar, for everything ;)


Date: 04.02.2016

Bujar Bekiri is a great driver. He was very trustworthy from the beginning. Bujar knew the answer to every question, no matter how complicated. Even when it came to understanding, I could always follow him. He explains certain situations so well that anyone can understand them. With his always upright, calm and funny manner, every single hour was a pleasure for him. When asked if I would go to Bujar's driving school again, I could only answer with a big YES. I felt very comfortable and secure. I can only recommend everyone to go to Bujar in the driving lesson. Go on Bujar!!!


Date: 22.01.2016

Reviews from M. Z.

Bujar was very trustworthy from the beginning. He challenged me in the right places right from the start. You could tell from the beginning that his goal is to get you through the driving test. Yet he was always open to suggestions. So I could also learn a lot of things which I certainly could not learn with other driving instructors. And Bujar doesn't want to force hours on you unnecessarily. If he says you should take a few more hours, you should listen to him otherwise you might have to go a second time ;-).


Date: 06.01.2016

Bujar hat mich in meine zwei letzten Wochen vor der Prüfig vollgas trainiert. Wärend der Fahrstunden war er immer sehr sympathisch, aufgestellt und motiviert und somit hat er auch mich sehr motiviert. Ich hatte nicht nur Spass am fahren sondern er hat es mir auch sehr proffessionell beigebracht. Ich habe die Prüfung beim ersten Mal bestanden und habe ihm gross zu danken. Well done Bujar!


Date: 21.12.2015

Bujar Bekiri is a great driving instructor. After I had not had any success with my previous driving instructor, I was looking for a new teacher who could pick up on my previous practical skills and who was flexible and patient enough to complete the rest of the exam preparation with me. I wasn't disappointed. I was able to evaluate my position together with him and fill in my gaps piece by piece during each lesson. He explained problems in an uncomplicated and friendly way. While I drove aimlessly around with my previous driving instructor, at Bujar I got to know and used specific manoeuvres. I was able to determine the pace of Lenr myself. He also evaluated the errors objectively and rigorously during some of the trial tests carried out. Bujar mentioned at the beginning that he prefers to do some more lessons and wants to work towards passing the car test. He kept this promise very well and I feel safe and comfortable in traffic.