Fahrschule drivercoach.ch, Fällanden reviews and experiences


Date: 21.08.2019

The driving lessons with Guido were great! By graphics and understandable explanations he has illustrated me the most different situations in road traffic. While practicing he always showed a lot of patience and calmness, so that I always felt safe. I can warmly recommend Guido to all learners! Thank you Guido for everything.


Date: 04.07.2019

Great driving instructor, who is always there with joy, even with repeated explanations. Deals super with the needs and explains it well and comprehensibly. I've always looked forward to the driving lessons with him.


Date: 02.07.2019

Reviews from Daniel Guzmán

I took my driving lessons at driving school drivercoach. Driving instructor Brändle was always professional and you could always talk to him well and pleasantly. He always told me immediately when I did something wrong and then showed me what I could do better. I would recommend any driving school Drivercoach! I don't think there's a driving instructor as good as him!


Date: 03.06.2019

I have taken several courses of 75 min. to refresh my driving skills (I have had a driving license for 20 years) as I rarely drive and never felt safe on the highway. I have benefited greatly from Guido Brändle's courses. He is very professional and always stays calm and nice (which I really appreciate). I feel safe now and can drive on the highway without any problems. I can only recommend Guido Brändle.


Date: 02.06.2019

I got on at once well with the Mr. Brändle understood, and got every info which one needs to be able to drive better.


Date: 11.04.2019

It was always a very instructive and exciting hour. I especially like the fact that you can take 75-minute driving lessons. You could also always have a good chat with the driving instructor.


Date: 01.02.2019

I have changed from another driving school to Guido, because the first one did not fit me by several requests. Guido as a person is very patient, understanding and takes the fear and nervousness out of driving lessons. I noticed this already in the first driving lessons. I can definitely recommend Guido to anyone!


Date: 17.12.2018

I really liked the driving lessons with Guido! Guido is very patient and tries to explain everything as precisely as possible, so that you know how to avoid unpleasant situations in traffic later on. Through various graphics and pictures Guido continuously explained me the theory for different maneuvers and situations in road traffic. This knowledge helped me enormously during my practical training time. I can only recommend drivercoach.ch to every learner!


Date: 05.12.2018

Reviews from Rahel Fischer

Very reliable and patient driving instructor. I can only recommend! :)


Date: 26.11.2018

Thank you Guido for everything. You're a very good and patient teacher. I'm so happy that I could learn to drive with you. If you want a good driver, you should choose Guido. You won't regret it in any case.


Date: 26.11.2018

Thank you Guido Brändler for everything.


Date: 30.08.2018

I can only recommend Guido Brändle as a driving instructor! Thanks to him, I passed my driving test right away and this only in a short time. Guido has always made sure that I get an appointment and so I could make my driving license in only about 1.5 months. His constructive feedback, his valuable tips and his patience helped me a lot during the learning process. I would always choose Guido again as my driving instructor.


Date: 25.07.2018

Reviews from Manuel Rusterholz

I can definitely recommend Guido Brändle. It can help in exactly those areas where there are still deficits. Also he always has on the screen what still has to be filed. His friendly nature makes communication very easy.


Date: 15.07.2018

The atmosphere during the lessons was always very pleasant and the different difficulties in learning to drive were communicated in an understandable way. I can only recommend drivercoach.


Date: 06.07.2018

Reviews from Leticia Barchilon

Guido was always very friendly with me. I particularly appreciated his ability to transmit and explain instructions. He was very patient with my low German level and knowledge of the driving rules in Switzerland. A big coach!


Date: 26.06.2018

Mr. Bändle is a very good and above all a very patient driving instructor. Thanks to his great inputs and explanations I was able to pass the exam at the first attempt. I also felt safe, comfortable and above all in good hands in every lesson.


Date: 27.05.2018

Mr. Brändle, he's the perfect driving instructor. He has very good judgement, which helps to very good learning phases. He is very understanding in the structure of the lessons even if missed. I recommend the 90 min. lessons instead of the 60 min. It is the perfect balance between learning and doing.


Date: 16.05.2018

Guido Brändle always took his time to answer questions. He explained things in detail and showed me all the tricky traffic situations that existed in the area. He was very easy to reach by telephone and made appointments weeks in advance if necessary. All in all I can only warmly recommend Guido Brändle!


Date: 05.04.2018

Reviews from Sibylle Benz

My driving instructor was Guido Brändle and I am very satisfied with the cooperation. He was very precise in the evaluation of my rides and always gave me constructive feedback, which I was then able to implement. He was always very flexible with the dates and also the meeting places.


Date: 31.01.2018

Guido Brändle was a very good teacher during my practical driving lessons. He was always patient, but also made sure that the basics like the eye system and the dome were mastered by the student as quickly as possible so that we could move on to the next, more difficult part of the training. Guido was always willing to compromise when making the appointment. Since I only had time for driving lessons in the evenings and on Saturdays, it was sometimes difficult to find a suitable date, but in the end we could still organize regular driving lessons, which I also attribute to Guido, who invests a lot of time in the driving lessons. When it came to paying, Guido was always flexible and I could transfer the money to him instead of paying cash. Guido was often a very strict teacher who often challenged me (sometimes too hard), but in the end all challenges were feasible, and when I had visible problems, especially with the first driving lessons, he intervened and gave good tips. But in the end, his severity was necessary. At the same time Guido was always a warm teacher. Obviously he wants the best for his students and the preparation for the exam went wonderfully with him, so that I could go to the exam with relatively much self-confidence.

This student also wrote a driving test report: Nach einem Fahler nicht die Nerven verlieren


Date: 29.01.2018

Reviews from William Nüesch

Dear Mr. Brändle. For now, I'd like to apologize for only now giving the evaluation. Mr. Brändle is the best driving instructor. Thanks to him, I passed the driving test within a week. I wish him much success and all the best for the future. Greetings and a nice week. William Nüesch


Date: 21.01.2018

Guido Brändle is a very patient, safe and reliable driving instructor. I felt very safe with Guido and it was fun to ride with him.


Date: 18.01.2018

Guido is a very empathetic and balanced driving instructor. Learning to drive is as relaxed as possible. The driving lessons were always adapted to the current can, so I was never under or overtaxed. The driving school car is very pleasant to get to know driving and traffic. Conclusion: Guido is a great teacher, his calm and pleasant personality conveys knowledge and security in a very competent way. Thank you very much. Lisa K.


Date: 12.01.2018

Guido Brändle is an excellent driving instructor whom I can recommend to everyone. Always very patient and understandable. The lessons were super structured and organized.


Date: 02.11.2017

I am extremely satisfied! Guido Brändle is very responsive to the needs and adjusts the pace of the lessons accordingly, so you are neither under- nor overstrained. He also responds directly to requests, such as repeating a specific topic. Very flexible in the choice of dates and the start and end points. I'd always pick him back as my driving instructor.


Date: 30.10.2017

Hello Together First I had another driving instructor, but then I changed to Guido. Right after the first hour I was already very motivated, according to Guido only a few details had to be refined. The lessons were always very instructive and a textbook to look at was always available. I was able to test the car properly, if I drove too fast or if I applied the brake too tightly it was never a problem. Conclusion I passed the exam, Guido I can recommend to anyone who wants to try something out and wishes a competent experienced driving instructor. R. Sweetie


Date: 17.10.2017

Mr. Brändle prepared me with a lot of understanding and commitment for the control trip. He had informed me in advance about all the necessary documents and procedures and had given me expert advice. Since my mother tongue is Spanish and my German is not yet so good, I was very grateful to Mr. Brändle for his patience and efforts to explain everything to me in an understandable way. Thanks to him I passed the control drive with links and can only recommend Mr. Brändle. Thank you so much for everything.


Date: 10.10.2017

Mr. Brändle is an excellent driving instructor. With him I was able to gain a lot of safety in road traffic in a short time. He set clear goals in every driving hour and I was able to make progress so quickly. With his great patience and friendly nature he is very recommendable.


Date: 03.09.2017

Guido is very competent and takes the time to convey the facts well and comprehensibly. He always remains calm and patient. With his efficient support, I passed the exam at the first attempt. I am happy to recommend Guido as a driving instructor!


Date: 24.07.2017

The teacher Guido Brändle is very experienced as a teacher. The driving lessons with his calm nature were always very pleasant. I could get on in a little while until I pass the exam. The car itself was also very practical to learn and in good condition. It was a good decision to choose drivercoach.


Date: 06.07.2017

Reviews from Timo Schaffner

Guido is an except competent driving instructor. He is very friendly, funny, but still focused on the learning trips and has a lot of knowledge. The car is in a good condition and very suitable for learning trips. I had a good time and passed the exam the first time. You also notice that you don't want to be credited for unnecessarily many driving hours. I can really recommend Guido!


Date: 16.05.2017

Sympathetic, good price performance ratio, man can take 1 1/2 hours


Date: 15.04.2017

Since mid-November I have been taking driving lessons with Guido practically every week until I recently passed the driving test. I felt very comfortable with Guido, because he always presented the facts very well and understandably, and he always answered my questions and supported me with uncertainties. His lessons were also never boring, but always entertaining and funny, without losing concentration on the essential. If you are looking for a helpful and great driving instructor, Guido is the right place for you! I would definitely recommend him!


Date: 04.04.2017

Reviews from C. d. V.

Guido's driving lessons were constructive and very instructive. I can only recommend the lessons with him.


Date: 09.03.2017

A lot of experience (knows what will be tested at the leader examination), good way to teach something


Date: 31.01.2017

Guido Brändle is a super good driving instructor with a lot of patience! I'm very grateful that I chose him as my driving instructor. The price-performance ratio is right and the car is very good for learning. It adapts very well to the students with the meeting points and is always very flexible. I had a great apprenticeship!! :-)


Date: 09.01.2017

Guido is very competent and experienced. You can tell he's passionate about his job. With him you have very good chances to pass the test the first time!


Date: 07.11.2016

I have experienced Guido as a very competent, pleasant and goal-oriented driving instructor. Thanks to the fast training I only needed about 15 lessons. The hours were very pleasant, we laughed a lot and the hours were always fun, Guido is really a great person! The only point of criticism: For me personally, the theory was sometimes a bit lengthy, but otherwise absolutely top!


Date: 26.09.2016

Guido has gone very structured with the training. Has always given a comprehensible feedback after each lesson, is very patient and can build up very well. Remains Fehr always with his judgments. I can only recommend him!!!


Date: 19.09.2016

The driving lessons with Guido were always instructive and efficient. I would especially like to emphasize his extremely calm nature, which helped me in some situations. In the beginning I set a goal with him, until when I want to have the driver's license, and I achieved that thanks to Guido. Thanks again for that.


Date: 05.05.2016

Reviews from florian kadler

Guido supported me well in my learning phase! He was also very patient with me.


Date: 29.02.2016

Reviews from Phi Ba

Very good driving instructor. Calm, focused and goal-oriented. Very recommendable.


Date: 29.02.2016

Reviews from Regina Meierhofer

Guido made it much easier for me to get back on the bike after years of driving abstinence. With his calm, patient nature, he encouraged me to venture into situations that would have been unthinkable for me before. Thank you so much!


Date: 26.02.2016

Reviews from Fabienne Guldimann

Guido Brändle is a great driving instructor. He has patience and can pass on the rules of driving well. I'm glad I had him as a driving instructor.


Date: 05.01.2016

Super driving theory :)) Good teaching and fair offers


Date: 26.12.2015

Reviews from Lukas Darnay

The best driving instructor you can wish for while learning at your side. Super conditions for this super price.