Firsthelp Nothelferkurs in 1 Tag reviews and experiences


Date: 22.11.2019

Reviews from Denis Grossenbacher


Date: 20.10.2019

Reviews from Lisa Günthart

Recommended only! In a short time to the passed driving test. High quality driving lessons. Sympathetic, friendly & fair :)


Date: 17.10.2019

Reviews from Natascha Burger

The best driving school, I was allowed to learn to drive with Pädu and Mantsch and I am very grateful that they were so patient with me. Every driving lesson was fun.


Date: 13.10.2019

Reviews from Luca Martinotti

Perfect. Perfect. Super lessons, with fun and ease


Date: 25.09.2019

As a somewhat anxious driver with rather little motivation to learn to drive a car, I discovered that driving is fun. This is mainly because of my motivating and funny driving instructor, who also gave me instructive feedback. In addition, always punctual, spontaneous, friendly and uncomplicated. In a nutshell - it was very good!


Date: 10.09.2019

Reviews from Dana Wenger

Reliable, quiet, very friendly, not unnecessary many hours, very understandable explained, very good vehicles.


Date: 12.08.2019

A super driving school that I like to recommend. The driving lessons were always very varied and entertaining. It's always been fun that way.


Date: 08.07.2019

Reviews from Mirjam Schüpbach-Häni

It's a great driving school! Pädu is a super friendly and very competent driving instructor...He understands his work perfectly. I recommend Pädu Straubhaar to 100% and thank you again very much!


Date: 05.07.2019

Reviews from Basil Zeltner

top


Date: 16.05.2019

The best driving school there is! The whole team is very friendly, sympathetic, very competent and always well-positioned. So you reach your destination quickly and are always looking forward to the driving lessons. Thanks to the whole team for the extraordinarily good company.


Date: 08.05.2019

Best driving school in the area. I can only recommend them. I didn't have a single hour where I thought "fuck i ha jz fahrstung." Driving lessons are fun at the driving school Straubhaar! Just a top! Never would have thought of changing the driving instructor.


Date: 08.05.2019

Best driving school in the area. I can only recommend them. I didn't have a single hour where I thought "fuck i ha jz fahrstung." Driving lessons are fun at the driving school Straubhaar! Just a top! Never would have thought of changing the driving instructor.


Date: 07.05.2019

The driving instructors were all very committed, gave great tips and helped you to overcome every uncertainty & every hurdle to "drive around". the hours especially at Enes Ismaili were relaxed, instructive and very pleasant! Recommend to everyone!


Date: 01.05.2019

Very goal-oriented, sympathetic and always relaxed. Best exam preparation in a short time without stress.


Date: 17.04.2019

Reviews from vanessa schlüchter

The driving school Straubhaar is very professional and competent. The driving instructors are very friendly and emphatic. I always felt in good hands and was always motivated. Punctuality was always maintained. I recommend the driving school to everyone, because the whole package was very appropriate for me.


Date: 03.04.2019

Reviews from Jan Is

Entertaining and instructive driving lessons.


Date: 03.04.2019

The driving instructors are always in a great mood and explain everything very well. The driving lessons are always relatively exciting and I felt super prepared for the driving test.


Date: 31.03.2019

Very competent driving instructors, who precisely but with simple words show and explain everything. Thus one learns very fast, which is naturally super!!!


Date: 31.03.2019

Very good driving school! Prepares you very well for the practical exam.


Date: 26.11.2018

All around satisfied, everything fit! Very good driving school


Date: 15.11.2018

Friendly, always there and price is all right. All right.


Date: 14.11.2018

Super driving school with dedicated, competent and humorous driving instructors!


Date: 14.11.2018

Very good was fun


Date: 14.11.2018

Reviews from Céline Müller

Simply a suuper team! A lot of patience.


Date: 30.10.2018

Always punctual and friendly. I'm happy to recommend.

This student also wrote a driving test report: Prüfungsdauer eine Stunde mit nettem Experten


Date: 30.10.2018

Reviews from Nicolas Altermatt

Best driving instructor, recommend him to everybody


Date: 17.10.2018

Top driving student


Date: 16.10.2018

I only recommend Chane to us. I think it's a great team to have been taught but always had a good sense of humour. Also simer very schnäu at the Ziuu gsi.


Date: 16.10.2018

Reviews from Fabian Ackermann

Super driving students! I always felt good, driving instructors always see you on time, you have a beautiful apprenticeship


Date: 16.10.2018

Reviews from Melanie Egger

To the further empfäle! Isch very great Theam!


Date: 14.10.2018

Reviews from Astrid Grüneisen

Isch super gsi


Date: 14.10.2018

Reviews from Medina Haral?i?

By far the best driving school. Every driving instructor is very friendly & competent. In every driving lesson you could learn a lot & it was always very funny. It was the right decision for me to choose this driving school. :)


Date: 03.10.2018

Reviews from Sadin Rosa

Friendly and well acquainted


Date: 18.09.2018

The driving instructors do qualitative as well as quantitative work! Really great!

This student also wrote a driving test report: Experte konnte mir meine Nervosität nehmen


Date: 13.09.2018

I can only recommend. Everything worked out, the driving lessons are pleasant and instructive!


Date: 12.09.2018

Very good driving school, I can only recommend!

This student also wrote a driving test report: Sehr netter Experte und eine faire Prüfung


Date: 04.09.2018

Reviews from Laila Arni-Calleri

The driving school Straubhaar is great! Every driving lesson was super and instructive. Very nice and quiet driving instructors.

This student also wrote a driving test report: Nicht zu schnell fahren, dann hat man mehr Zeit


Date: 27.08.2018

Reviews from Rahel Stotz

With the first driving instructor I had I was not satisfied and then after I did not pass the exam for the first time I changed to the driving school Straubhaar. The driving instructors from Straubhaar GmbH were much better in both human and technical terms and prepared me optimally for the exam. I am extremely happy to have changed and thank you very much for the great driving lessons and the optimal preparation.

This student also wrote a driving test report: Rückfahrtkamera nicht zu oft benutzen


Date: 25.08.2018

Reviews from Geraldine Schweizer

The driving instructors are super. Have patience and have a funny sense of humor ? I can only recommend.


Date: 24.08.2018

Reviews from Corinne Del Rio

Super driving school with very competent and friendly driving instructors! With them I managed to pass the exam in a very short time - and it was also fun! :) Can only recommend Pädu, Enes and Team!


Date: 21.08.2018

Reviews from Efecan Erken

Very patient driving instructors with a lot of understanding and a lot of humour. Punctuality is very important. Never had to wait more than a minute.

This student also wrote a driving test report: Der Prüfexperte war ein junger, sympathischer Herr


Date: 21.08.2018

Ha very spanendi, lehrrichi and funny driving lesson gha. Super driving instructor with vüw understanding and patience. You if more öpis must explain must times... Cha igg just recommend it.


Date: 20.08.2018

Reviews from Dominique von Burg

Super driving school Prepared me for the exam in a short time. The driving lessons and also the basic courses were very instructive and efficient.


Date: 11.08.2018

Reviews from Florian Schiendorfer

Super driving school with competent, humorous and patient driving instructors. So learning to drive a car is fun! :)

This student also wrote a driving test report: Lasst euch von kleinen Fehlern nicht verunsichern


Date: 11.08.2018

I can recommend the Straubhaar Driving School to anyone who wants to get to a destination quickly. I have reached my goal with pädu within 5 weeks and 8 driving hours and am overjoyed! Thank you very much.


Date: 02.08.2018

Super driving instructor, I would recommend everyone!


Date: 26.06.2018

The driving instructors are very competent and the lessons with them were a lot of fun. I can only recommend them :)


Date: 05.06.2018

It was a pleasure to study with you!


Date: 29.05.2018

funny, exciting and instructive driving lessons with super driving instructors. Always had fun!


Date: 11.05.2018

Very helpful, motivated and friendly


Date: 24.04.2018

The driving lesson she always teach gsi and driving instructor she sympathetic and patient gsi. Ha mi very well felt. I'm sure we'll recommend it! Weather like this.


Date: 17.04.2018

6


Date: 01.04.2018

Reviews from Varunan Murugalingam

The best driving instructor where me cha ha! I would recommend him ah all more!


Date: 20.03.2018

Super interesting and efficient driving lessons. High fun factor and super driving instructor.


Date: 07.03.2018

Reviews from RM Change

Very helpful, uncomplicated and reliable.


Date: 07.03.2018

Driving lessons are super designed and the instructors are always motivated and patient :) Top, witer so


Date: 05.03.2018

The driving lessons were always varied and you could always learn new things. TOP!!!


Date: 27.02.2018

Very competent! Interesting and high quality driving lessons. Teaches you everything you need in no time.


Date: 24.02.2018

Reviews from Lukas Rutz

The driving lessons are very fun and the instructors are very relaxed. The driving lesson is worth every penny, keep it up! :D

This student also wrote a driving test report: Rückwärtsfahren, Bergsicherung, Seitwärts- und Rückwärtsparkieren


Date: 23.02.2018

Best driving school!


Date: 15.02.2018

Super driving student with super driving instructor and always fun driving lesson :D


Date: 12.02.2018

Reviews from Nicole Rothen

Great! Thanks so much, driving school Straubhaar.


Date: 08.02.2018

There is probably no better driving school than the driving school Straubhaar.


Date: 08.02.2018

I can recommend the driving school Straubhaar, nice staff and good contact with the students just super.


Date: 07.02.2018

Reviews from Noemi Lang

Great driving school with great, helpful teachers. It's always been fun! Just to recommend! Keep it up.


Date: 07.02.2018

Reviews from Joël Wagner

Super driving students and drivers, simply top! :)


Date: 07.02.2018

Best driving school far and wide, I can only recommend to everyone. The driving lessons are very well structured and you learn very quickly.


Date: 02.02.2018

Reviews from Tarik Andrea Müller

Very good driving school, a very friendly team!


Date: 31.01.2018

Reviews from Martin Muqaj

The best driving instructor far and wide!


Date: 31.01.2018

In no single point is there anything bad to judge.


Date: 26.01.2018

Reviews from Luna Phelia

All my expectations of a driving instructor were fulfilled with my driving instructor. His patience and competence offered me the optimal conditions to take the exam. The driving lessons were always entertaining and took away my nervousness and fear of driving. The self-reflection at the end of each lesson helped me to recognize mistakes and to avoid them. Also his accessibility was always good. I was especially happy about his empathy, as he always immediately recognized what I might have thought of if I had misbehaved. It was an honor to have such an instructor. Keep it up, please!


Date: 24.01.2018

Reviews from S. N.

Very pleasant and complete driving lessons. Also the learning climate was always suitable. I was very satisfied and would recommend the driving school Straubhaar and so-Easy to everyone.


Date: 24.01.2018

The best driving school in Switzerland at the moment :) grade=6


Date: 16.01.2018

Reviews from Luca Frenguellotti

super driving school, very competent driving instructors. Always patient, funny and professional


Date: 12.01.2018

Top! Very pleasant climate during the ride, super tips and good preparation for the exam


Date: 09.01.2018

Super driving school!


Date: 07.01.2018

Handicap exam. Pädu was very patient. His lessons were very fun and successful.


Date: 06.01.2018


Date: 20.12.2017

Reviews from Flurin Gasser

very pleasant driving hours. few driving hours required to pass the test


Date: 19.12.2017

Reviews from Dave Bégue

Very posed friendly person, had mega joy to reach my goals and enjoy the lessons. I'm looking forward to the next meal when the bike goes.


Date: 13.12.2017

6 very good

This student also wrote a driving test report: Dank guter Vorbereitung mit wenigen Stunden zum Erfolg


Date: 13.12.2017

Everything is fine


Date: 05.12.2017

Supi Driving School Educational and fun lessons. You reach your goal quickly and successfully! :) Can't list anything negative.


Date: 27.11.2017

Reviews from Julian Veser

Best decision for a successful driving test!

This student also wrote a driving test report: Bei Bemerkungen vom Experten nicht zu sehr sorgen


Date: 14.11.2017

Very funny and instructive lessons.


Date: 09.11.2017

Reviews from Arberim Berisha

After successfully passing the theory exam, critical questions such as how to do this arose: Where am I supposed to do the car test? To who? Is that the right driving instructor? Can he teach me that? After thinking for minutes I decided to register at the driving school Straubhaar. I am 100% sure that this was the best decision I could make regarding the car test. Many thanks to Pädu, specifically Enes for the successful driving lessons! LG Arberim


Date: 08.11.2017

Reviews from Cem Grossenbacher

If you want to reach your destination, this driving school is the right address for you. Very competent, friendly driving instructor. I can recommend it to anyone.


Date: 27.10.2017

Reviews from Samira Tyra

By far the best driving instructor in Schwiz!


Date: 23.10.2017

Hammer driving lesson gha. Always cuddly and cool explained. Viu Geduud gha u always very uncomplicated! Empfile dr Pädu everyone u everyone witer!


Date: 10.10.2017

Reviews from Sämi Schenk

Super driving instructor gsi, het het freud gmacht bi euch z fahren


Date: 12.09.2017

Reviews from Jas Mina

Very recommendable! Mega fründlich


Date: 29.08.2017

Reviews from Fabio Frenguellotti

Very instructive lessons and you can tell that they are having fun!


Date: 11.08.2017

Reviews from Janick Daester

Very competent. Recommended


Date: 09.07.2017

Best driving instructor!! He is always patient, friendly and passionate about his profession. The driving lessons were always well planned and never boring! I was always looking forward to the next driving lessons with him. During the driving lessons I felt comfortable and quickly learned something new. I can only recommend him!!! I wish him all the best for the future and thank him for the great time and support! :)


Date: 07.07.2017

Reviews from Andrin Kohli

Rightly the best driving instructor in Solothurn!


Date: 13.06.2017

The driving lessons were always very exciting and instructive! Every driving lesson was greeted with a smile. It was a lot of fun! I recommend Straubhaar Driving School to everyone!


Date: 09.06.2017

Reviews from Suzana Ðoric

Very good and competent driving instructor!


Date: 30.05.2017

Very competent and friendly driving instructors, always clear on which stand you are, you feel safe with the driving instructors, appointments are carried out, vehicles are optimal


Date: 25.05.2017

Reviews from Sara Cilia

Super driving instructor


Date: 22.05.2017

Alles perfekt


Date: 09.05.2017

Super driving instructor


Date: 03.05.2017

Pädu is a super and very friendly driving instructor. He is always punctual at the agreed time and one can agree with him also at short notice still another place. I had a lot of joy to ride with him and I recommend him to others.

This student also wrote a driving test report: Um 4 Uhr konnte ich schon nicht mehr schlafen


Date: 03.05.2017

Reviews from Cest Le Faruk

Learning is fun with him


Date: 20.04.2017

Reviews from Matthias Schnyder

The Padu is a very good and competent driving instructor. Thank you for the great time with you.


Date: 20.04.2017

Pädu is a very friendly person who does his job with love. This can be seen in his driving lessons as well. He teaches clearly and purposefully. Fun can never be missing with him! Thank you Pädu!

This student also wrote a driving test report: Herr Bader war über die ganze Prüfung sehr freundlich


Date: 14.04.2017

Reviews from Jennifer Herrmann

Great driver, get you to your destination fast!


Date: 10.04.2017

Very competent and friendly. Driving is always fun and everything is explained and shown very well. One feels comfortable during the driving lesson and learns a lot.


Date: 08.04.2017

War Super it was a lot of fun and was very instructive. The different steps were explained very well. Many thanks


Date: 08.04.2017

Supr driving instructor!!!


Date: 27.03.2017

Reviews from Yusuf Muhumed

Patrick is the best driving instructor, he doesn't look at the money but that you can drive fast & safe alone on the road. Thank you Pädu


Date: 26.03.2017

Mr. Straubhaar, has conducted a very entertaining course with many tricks and tips. It was a lot of fun.


Date: 16.03.2017

Do you want to complete the car test quickly and successfully? Then you've come to the right place with Pädu. The lessons are always interesting and one is trained according to the level of education. Nevertheless, the fun factor is not missing in the lessons, since pedo is always for fun to have :)!


Date: 13.03.2017

Reviews from Selina Rupp

I had very great and instructive driving lessons. Everything was simply shown and explained. With a lot of patience. Fun. I would recommend these to anyone.


Date: 10.02.2017

Reviews from Irina Soldo

Very good teaching!


Date: 09.02.2017

Reviews from Ivan Marti

Helpful, funny and instructive! I would definitely recommend you.


Date: 08.02.2017

I was very pleased with Pädu, he is a great driving instructor. I can only recommend Pädu. The driving lessons were always very instructive and pleasant, also the fun was not missing. I'd go back to Pedu any time I wanted. :) Thanks for everything! :)


Date: 04.02.2017

The course was very exciting and varied and one was not bored.


Date: 01.02.2017

Reviews from Gabriele Buscemi

The best and fastest way to get your driver's license. Of course, fun must not be feheln with the driving school.


Date: 23.01.2017

Reviews from Andreas Gilgen

Friendly - Humorous and brings you to your passport in a few hours. Simply TOP


Date: 19.01.2017

Reviews from Stephanie Obrecht

He's a very reliable driving instructor. I made my way to the driving test in a very short time thanks to him. He's the best driving instructor there is!


Date: 16.01.2017

Reviews from Valeria Magliarisi

The driving instructor was in a good mood during every lesson ! I learned a lot in a short time and took the exam. If I could, I would choose the driving school Straubhaar again!


Date: 08.01.2017

Was very helpful and well explained.


Date: 05.01.2017

Reviews from Andrej Ryser-Suëss

Isch einfach super bim pädu zahr macht fun und fröid ih chas jedem weatherempfelele

This student also wrote a driving test report: Kein Problem mit dem Wetter trotz Schnee


Date: 04.01.2017

Reviews from Dominik Bürgi

With Patrick as your driving instructor, driving is really fun. Always in a good mood and extremely competent, he looks after his students right up to the practical test and beyond. Punctuality and a clean vehicle are a matter of course for him. Thanks to Pädu I passed my car exam without any problems the first time. Looking for a top driving instructor? Patrick Straubhair


Date: 30.12.2016

Reviews from Edolind Balaj

Pädu is the best driving instructor in Switzerland! Top!


Date: 19.12.2016

Great driving instructor. Very patient, gives super tips, very pleasant person. I'd recommend it to anyone.


Date: 13.12.2016

Pedo's doing great! He is there with a lot of joy & can help with all problems. The driving lessons could be arranged very flexible (from early to late) and also the punctuality was always present. I got my driver's license in about 2 months, although I couldn't drive much privately and you can't do that with everyone! Recommendation guaranteed!


Date: 13.12.2016

Committed, top professional, creative and all with a lot of humour, that's driving pleasure. Keep up the good work, Pâdu! Highly recommended. Thanks for the tolli zit


Date: 09.12.2016

Competent like an encyclopedia, funny like a comedian and quiet like a rock in the surf...even if you drive a flat tire into his tire. Each lesson is at exactly the right level and Pädu really does everything to give you a driving lesson, even when


Date: 18.11.2016

The best driving school. The driving instructor is always motivated and in a good mood and you learn a lot about what you can remember when driving in the future. Highly recommended.


Date: 16.11.2016

Pädu is a great teacher he always has helpful tips and a good saying in stock. With him teaching is a lot of fun. He gets his students to their destination fast. Highly recommended!!!!


Date: 14.11.2016

Pädu Straubhaar is always very patient, competent, sympathetic and always humorous. So the driving lessons are fun and yet always very instructive. He answers all questions very competently and always knows how to help. Thanks to him I was very well prepared for the exam.


Date: 27.10.2016

Pädu is a great driving instructor - always patient, friendly & funny. He teaches you everything about driving very efficiently and competently, so that you are optimally prepared for the exam.


Date: 25.10.2016

Reviews from Ebrar Dauti

The best driving instructor! Top!


Date: 25.10.2016

Reviews from Shoshana Gränicher

Dr Bescht! Aues top! Have fun.


Date: 23.10.2016

Very good and competent


Date: 18.10.2016

Reviews from Vera Moser

Pädu is a great driving instructor - always patient, friendly & entertaining! He teaches his students how to drive competently and efficiently and prepares them optimally for the practical exam.


Date: 12.10.2016

Reviews from Matteo Graber

With a pededu from a driving instructor, no öppis fausch. It guarantees fun in the car and teaches every driving lesson again öppis hilfrichs fürre Strosseverkehr. Merci viu mau Pädu that you support me so good hesch ide lesson .!!!!


Date: 12.10.2016

Although it has been more than a year since I first sat in the car with the pedal, I feel obliged to give it a super rating. He is very competent and has an instructive answer to every question. He is also a very humorous person, one always got out of the car in a good mood after a driving lesson. His tips have remained with me until today and will continue to help in future road traffic. That's why he is "the top driving instructor" for me, I really can't imagine a better driver. Otherwise I can only recommend his driving school, both for beginners and for experienced drivers.


Date: 09.10.2016

The emergency course with Päddu was a lot of fun. He is a very constellated personality, which motivated us very much. We learned a lot very quickly. Päddu has always made good examples, he has also told of personal experiences, which was very exciting and instructive for me. I couldn't have imagined the class any better. Päddu has also always praised us and told us how we can do something better. I will definitely take my driving lessons with him and attend the other courses with him. Highly recommended!!!


Date: 09.10.2016

Reviews from Laura Müller

Pädu is a great teacher, he brings sympathy and momentum to the courses. Everything has been explained super and I am already looking forward to the driving lessons with him!


Date: 09.10.2016

From beginning to end just exciting!!! We had a lot of fun and the most important thing; we learned a lot very fast. No matter in which area questions were asked, they were always explained very clearly with great examples. After the course I was sure that Pädu and I would take the next steps for the car test. Simply recommendable!!!


Date: 07.10.2016

Reviews from Selcuk Ademi

Where are the driving students who are quickly and effectively being tested? The Straubhaar driving student is the best choice. Super sweet driving instructor where aues to is detail perfectly explained.


Date: 05.10.2016

Eifach e Super Fahrschuel dr Pädu makes the perfect very recommendable


Date: 26.09.2016

Eifach e Super Fahrschuel dr Pädu makes the perfect very recommendable


Date: 26.09.2016

Dr best driving instructor wos git! It doesn't matter if you're a first-time experienced collector or if you're right at the beginning. He always remains ruihg and you bisch uf any case right to him if right wotsch teach car driving:)


Date: 26.09.2016

If you want to learn to drive as stress-free as possible, Pädu Straubhaar is just the thing for you. He prepares you competently for the exam, takes you seriously and encourages you! He is also very nice and humorous. A very good choice!


Date: 24.09.2016

The explanations and illustrations are very helpful, so I think Patrick is a very good driving instructor and can only be recommended.


Date: 19.09.2016

I always laughed with my pedagogue and taught him a lot. He's very good at explaining things, and he's very patient.


Date: 18.09.2016

Pädu is a very competent and above all a friendly driving instructor.


Date: 15.09.2016

the pedo definitely deserves the Titu Super Driving Instructor! Very funny but very lernriichi tips and tricks in the lesson! It het me very viu fun gmacht with you and 6 Pünkt hesch uf all Fäll verdient! Very highly recommended!


Date: 13.09.2016

Reviews from yomeris martinez

The KingPädu is a very patient and very sympathetic person. I explain to him as very funny and it git chumm e Fahrstund, where the Kingpädu kei joke makes or harmoniously becomes boring, so my i it git bi him always öpis laugh and he gives very gueti tips how mä ka the Hei or warme on the way isch matter where mä bi him briefly agfange would have like BSP: The 3eye view, i as a driving student bi very Zfriede with him and ha better it drives taught than bi other driving instructors where it would not show right


Date: 12.09.2016

Thank you "Peddu", He's a car driver, he's a child. It really makes joy midem Pädu ga z fahren. Each lesson is unique in its own way. I'm looking forward and I'm really happy driving a car. I chan him only witerempfäle, är is individually ah fits each Schüeler and fits d progress perfectly ah. If the goal were six, we'd be ready for the horse, which will lead to the pedal. I thanks to the peddu for the great driving lesson :)


Date: 26.08.2016

Best driving instructor. I always like to drive cho, it's always fun. I've learned a lot of beautiful things from you.


Date: 24.08.2016

Best driving instructor and only to recommend! Me quickly realizes that he is the us lideschaft and makes friends and nid absolutely us job with his funny and humorous way chund he bi üs young lüt very good ah i cha mi always happy on the driving lesson with him! i wish you good weather i din bruef! stayed as you are and i hope more gseh üs from and to mau in traffic


Date: 24.08.2016

Reviews from Joël Fabrice

very well placed driving instructor. knows how to impart knowledge with fun! can only recommend! thank you again:)


Date: 23.08.2016

Very amusing and instructive lessons. Patrick has a very great and stirring humor and makes the lessons very good!


Date: 22.08.2016

Reviews from Rick Röthlisberger

An extremely good driving instructor, who with his useful tips, tricks and hints tries to prepare you as fast as possible for the exam so that you can pass it in the first attempt. In addition, the lessons with him are a lot of fun and you can tell what he is talking about and he also has fun teaching.


Date: 12.08.2016

Super driving instructor with great patience and a very quiet and pleasant way to take time and explain something to the student. I can only go on debunking


Date: 11.08.2016

Pädu is a pleasant, humorous and competent driving instructor. The driving lessons are very instructive and it was a lot of fun to learn with him. He responds to the students and tries to make the lessons as good and instructive as possible.


Date: 09.08.2016

Reviews from Sao Nam

Pädu is a super driving instructor: sympathetic, humorous, neither too strict nor too lax, gives criticism very constructive and always tries to make the student feel comfortable. I didn't have a bad or mediocre driving lesson! He was always there on time and always has chewing gum at his disposal. Merci pädu and "siteblick net vergasse"


Date: 09.08.2016

Reviews from Sarina Pasquariello

Very humorous, learning driving lessons! Has always been fun to drive with Pädu car.


Date: 08.08.2016

Very instructive driving lessons with the competent Pädu!


Date: 06.08.2016

Reviews from Florim Musaj

Super Instructor


Date: 06.08.2016

Reviews from Kim Tram

The lessons are very interesting. The P. Grapehair is very funny and helpful. It was really cool and instructive.


Date: 06.08.2016

Reviews from Fäbu Allemann

Very intensive and instructive course, lueget bim Pädu verbi very much to recommend


Date: 30.07.2016

Reviews from Rahel Soder

The two motorbike driving cuirs are simply perfect gsi, super gueti organization, a lot of expertise and the cracks are fun!!!! The pedagogue is the best for me and the humorvolsti driving instructor where I know until now glert han. Thank you for everything, and you all gueti.


Date: 29.07.2016

Reviews from Wendy Bandi

Great comprehensive and varied lessons. Very competent and humorous driving lessons that bring you to the right destination within the shortest time! Skin simple dr bescht driving instructor wit u wide Merci Pädu :)


Date: 27.07.2016

Pädu is a very good and humorous driving instructor, who gives many helpful tips. I learned a lot from him!


Date: 27.07.2016

Reviews from Robin Flury

Pädu is a great driving instructor with a lot of professional competence and humor.


Date: 21.07.2016

Reviews from Selina Bänninger

I've got a lot of teaching to do.


Date: 19.07.2016

It was very pleasant to drive and very instructive.


Date: 19.07.2016

I thank you for a good and safe driving combination. without pedal we would not have passed the mini test! Merci! :)


Date: 05.07.2016

Reviews from Lukas Rumpold

Thanks for the great motorbike course, fun on any weather course and on any ride woni bi dir dsrf bsueche :) Dr HAMMER LG HARLEY RIDER XD


Date: 02.07.2016

Reviews from Tina Eisleben

Super introduction. Great team. Super organized. I really liked the introductory day. It's done me a lot of good. Thank you. Thank you. Hg Sylvie Ps: My son can hardly wait to turn 18.


Date: 01.07.2016

Reviews from Rebecca Sperisen

Eifach super gsi:)


Date: 30.06.2016

SUPER Driving Instructor!only for recommendation!! TOP,TOP,TOP!! I'm happy to say that when I'm driving in a village, it's always funny and very instructive! Thanks for the gueti cyt!!


Date: 28.06.2016

Great. He knows how to drive. We could learn a lot at the motorcycle course and had a lot of fun in addition


Date: 25.06.2016

The driving lessons were always a pleasure! Pädu can respond very well to the students and applies individual learning methods so that each student reaches the goal. There is always a friendly, funny and relaxed climate in the driving school car of Pädu! I've been looking forward to every driving lesson! Many thanks to Pädu for the good lessons!


Date: 22.06.2016

was very sympathetic and patient. explains everything very well. super driving instructor ?


Date: 29.05.2016

Simply hammer teach interest entertaining price performance stimt ;-)


Date: 21.05.2016

Very understandable and explained in a varied way. You have the possibility to use and practise everything yourself.


Date: 21.05.2016

Reviews from Joël Fabrice

very likeable, uncomplicated, teaches more than required! very many practical examples with good utensils


Date: 18.05.2016

very friendly, competent, varied hours


Date: 13.05.2016

Reviews from Leandro Kohler

straubhaar is a very funny and instructive driving school. I recommend :)


Date: 01.05.2016

Patrick acts professionally, adapted to the respective situation and always with humour. He conveys his knowledge in an interesting way and responds competently and empathetically to questions and uncertainties. Very recommendable!


Date: 23.04.2016

Very instructive with fun connected Unttericht...!


Date: 23.04.2016

Professionally very competent and always in the best of spirits. Were very instructive courses.


Date: 18.04.2016

humorous and strict, just as it should be - the driving lessons have really made you look. Pädu is exactly in the right place and I don't think to exaggerate when I say that thanks to Pädu the road is safer.


Date: 05.04.2016

Committed, top professional, creative and all this with a lot of humour - that's driving pleasure and that's how a driving instructor should be! Many thanks to Pädu for the great and instructive course!


Date: 03.04.2016

It was very instructive and well done.


Date: 02.04.2016

Hammer course have fun and good mood :)


Date: 01.04.2016

Super course! Clearly the best driving instructor in the region! If you want to learn something, go to driving school Straubhaar!


Date: 31.03.2016

Top course, time flew by. Hope for soon refreshment...


Date: 06.03.2016

It was a very instructive and exciting day. It was real fun. He's a great teacher! It's easy to see he does his job with joy. Could take a lot of that day with me. Romy M.


Date: 01.03.2016

Reviews from Benjamil Mekni

Supper cool driving instructor!!


Date: 20.02.2016

Reviews from Benjamil Mekni

Supper teacher! Great expertise and many experiences which he likes to pass on... and the whole briefly in just 5H... top!


Date: 23.01.2016

Reviews from Sven Steiner

The course was awesome and the teacher great! It was fun!


Date: 23.01.2016

Reviews from Manuele Strähl

Really great!


Date: 23.01.2016

Reviews from Valdrin Nevzadi

I thought it was very good, it was interesting, it was fun, the leader was also super adapted to us so that we have fun with the course. I found the whole course very good and was very satisfied.


Date: 19.01.2016

Reviews from Edona Junuzi

Great course!


Date: 13.12.2015

It was a very instructive day, everything was explained very well. I very much like that there was a lot of movement with practical exercises in the course, even with mountain exercises in the car. Not so dry theory in the classroom, varied and humorous and yet always serious on the subject. Merci Peddu


Date: 29.11.2015

Super course gsi. Merci Pädu :)!


Date: 28.11.2015

Reviews from Aarthiprema Samuel (Anandaraj)

This course was very good.


Date: 28.11.2015

Reviews from Steven Vasta

Very good course


Date: 23.11.2015

Super training in Pädu, very instructive and very funny :-)


Date: 26.10.2015

It was a very instructive day, everything was explained very well merci Pädu.


Date: 25.10.2015

The emergency heap course in pedagogy was a lot of fun and although we had a lot of fun, it was a lot better. Eg ha mega much glert and vorauem hani very fun derbi gha, eg cha ne aune nume witer recommend. Sisch hammer gsi thank you pedo.


Date: 24.10.2015

Reviews from Stefan Djokic

Nice contact, everything tip top worked and very helpful :)


Date: 24.10.2015

Very informative and instructive day. Many thanks to Pädu