Fahrschule William reviews and experiences


Date: 02.11.2019

Reviews from Sukitharan Sp

My driving instructor William is a very good teacher. He's my second driving instructor. He explains everything very clearly and teaches everything calmly. I'm happy to recommend him. I passed my exam last month. Thank you very much. Sukitharan brick bridge


Date: 05.07.2019

Reviews from Chiara Scherz

Very detailed and detailed


Date: 21.06.2019

Reviews from Maurin Romer

Can explain the individual manoeuvres super. Adapts to the level of the learner and can easily teach you how to drive a car! Very pleasant and friendly driving instructor. I can only recommend William!


Date: 09.06.2019

Reviews from Cristina Steiner

patient, friendly, points out weaknesses, discusses security issues


Date: 28.05.2019

Shows you important details that the experts pay attention to. William will bring you to a high level that you need for the exam unauthorized! He is also very friendly and understanding :)


Date: 23.05.2019

Reviews from Jasmine Giger

Sympathetic and humorous driver who has a lot of patience. He is very goal-oriented and motivated with his relaxed and upright manner.


Date: 23.05.2019

Reviews from Sadije Bilali

Great driving instructor. Thank you and I'll be happy to do it again.


Date: 11.05.2019

Grüzi zamme I got my driver's license in driving school William Young Drive within a month. The theory lessons were given every day within two weeks, so you were mentally there all the time. The driving lessons went on every day, and you got better every time. With this constellation I was also able to successfully pass the theory and practice the first time. Many thanks to my driving instructor Marino, who always proved competent pedagogical performance in the driving lessons and prepared me perfectly for the practical exam. I can highly recommend this driving school! Greetings, Daniil! ¯\_(?)_/¯


Date: 09.05.2019

Good driving instructor on a personal level as well as with great expertise.


Date: 25.03.2019

Reviews from Lea Hammacher

Critical eye and still funny.


Date: 22.03.2019

Reviews from Javier Hitos

Good behavior, friendly and very good and German explanations. To be recommended.


Date: 11.03.2019

Very good driving instructor who responds to the needs of the students and teaches them according to their abilities. He prepared me very well for the exam so that I could master everything well. He can point out mistakes well and improvements are always understandable. What I liked very much is that he also points out possible 'dangers' or difficulties that could occur while driving or at the test, even if you have not yet experienced them. I can only recommend William as a driving instructor.


Date: 01.03.2019

Reviews from Olivia Desor

Great! Explains how you want it and how everyone understands it. Had a lot to laugh about and it was always a pleasure to go to the driving lesson.


Date: 28.02.2019

Reviews from Ksenia Filippova

William is a very good driving instructor, patient and competent. I would always get tips if I'd done something wrong. Always with a good sense of humor! The price-performance ratio is top. I am very happy and grateful! Sono molto contento di avere William come istruttore. È bravo, disponibile e esigente! GRAZIE di cuore! Filippova Ksenia


Date: 02.02.2019

Wiliam as a driving instructor and as a person I found super. Competence, patience, a good standard (strict but fair) and a pleasant teacher in the passenger seat. I'd suggest him to anyone! Prices are also good and he is very flexible regarding time and place.


Date: 16.01.2019

I did the emergency course Vku and the driving lessons with William. I was very satisfied with 15 hours the first time. very cheap subscriptions!


Date: 07.01.2019

The driving instructor William Marino is very competent, reliable and experienced. I passed the driving test on my first try.


Date: 06.01.2019

Reviews from Ronnie-Lee Aeberli Jr.

It was very good and also very strict. The strict evaluation during the driving lessons made me learn quickly and make fast progress. He addressed every detail and so I was optimally prepared for the exam.


Date: 20.09.2018

William driving school I personally find a good driving school. Because he is correct and honest and because I have had good experience and would recommend it to anyone, had great hours and very instructive.


Date: 24.08.2018

Gueti nerve


Date: 06.08.2018

good driving instructor gives many tips and tricks.


Date: 20.04.2018

Quite good tips-the fastest driving instructor, fully professional, already passed the first test attempt, will recommend him to others, continue like this, stays cool even in tricky situations, was really fun.


Date: 18.04.2018

Very competent driving instructor. With a lot of knowledge and a lot of humour he explains driving a car in a simple way. The instructive booklet accompanying the lesson also helps you a lot, especially with private learning. Through him was broken the long women go twice to the exam - tradition in our family.


Date: 23.03.2018

William is a great driving instructor. He is very honest and promoted me and improved my weaknesses. He has a lot of patience, is nice and always punctual. I recommend him to everyone. Thanks for everything William!


Date: 01.03.2018

In 2016, I started learning to drive a car with William. I had no idea how to drive a car and was very bad. But William had a lot of patience with me and always encouraged me not to give up. In 2017 I passed the exam. I really recommend Mr. William Marino to EVERYONE! I'm grateful to God for letting me take driving lessons with him. SUPER. Thank you very much.


Date: 05.02.2018

Reviews from Sara Alessio

It was very good! It was always taken through where I had difficulties, unnecessary things in which I was already good were not repeated.


Date: 05.02.2018

Reviews from Gözde Korkmaz

Best driving instructor


Date: 05.01.2018

Best driving instructor ever. Thanks to him, I passed the driving test on my first attempt today. Instead of driving me down like my previous driving instructor, he always pushed me and showed me how to drive. He had a lot of patience and took away my fear of driving a car. He always gave me tips, e.g. when parking, or how to behave in certain situations. From the beginning I felt comfortable with the driving lessons, and my questions and concerns were always taken seriously and were not ridiculed or presented as stupid questions :) and I was always looking forward to the driving lesson because I knew that I could learn something again and improve myself. Once again many thanks and now there is one more door open for my work because I am now more mobile. I'm definitely recommending him. :)


Date: 06.11.2017

William had a lot of patience with me, even on days when I couldn't distinguish left from right. He has always pointed out to me mistakes/improvements and has always endeavoured to convey them, as well as procedures in maneuvers, driving technique, etc. understandably.


Date: 22.07.2017

Reviews from Moira Succetti

Very good preparation for the exam. I've made my wishes come true. I've always learned something about the risks, how to behave or when it comes to the car. He always explained it very tightly and logically. Good atmosphere while driving.


Date: 05.07.2017

Reviews from Gisela Hanisch

I felt comfortable from the first lesson on, he taught me everything well and super, even the difficult manoeuvres with tricks and good instructions relatively well to master, even if it sometimes took me a little longer.I have always appreciated and accepted criticisms to improve myself, only so I could take a good exam.I can only recommend the Fahrschuhle William!

This student also wrote a driving test report: Trotz Mühe beim Parkieren bestanden


Date: 26.06.2017

That's very kind of you! Helpful and correct! I can only recommend!!!!!


Date: 08.05.2017

Reviews from Anna Kiecana

Thank you William, thank you I have passed the exam today! you are a very good driver with a lot of patience! thank you! LG Anna


Date: 03.05.2017

Reviews from Frau Summer

My car driver learning start wasn't that great. I had a driving instructor with whom the joy passed quickly and I always went home demotivated. I felt like I couldn't do anything. I then took a break for a longer time and only entered William's company after some overcoming. In retrospect I have to say that I would have been better off going to William from the beginning, I could have saved myself a lot of "lows"... William is a very patient, but also funny driving instructor. When you sit in the car with him, the atmosphere is relaxed. Especially people who are a little afraid, or do not have such a high self-confidence, he can build up well. He responds well to his students and changes the program according to questions and needs. I passed the driving test right away. I felt well prepared. Thank you so much for everything, William!


Date: 11.04.2017

Reviews from Jessi Luzi

I felt very comfortable with William and I passed the exam the first time would only recommend it to others


Date: 06.03.2017

I found the driving lessons well prepared and varied, I passed the first time, was top prepared. Grazie William


Date: 05.03.2017

I wasn't satisfied with driving school William. William was often very late, 90% of the time on the same route and in my opinion didn't explain the manoeuvres properly. I changed my driving instructor after 15 hours with William and I lacked important basics. I wouldn't recommend him to anyone.


Date: 10.02.2017

Reviews from Sara S.

William is a very patient, nice and competent driving instructor. I felt optimally prepared for the exam.


Date: 29.01.2017

William is a sensational driving instructor and prepared me perfectly for the exam. He takes time for his students and he has a very good balance between fun and seriousness. I can recommend it to people who want to pass the test at the first attempt, want low prices and want to learn how to drive easily. In exchange with other learners I have also noticed the following: - William gives his students a clear theory booklet for self-study, which many others do not have. -William always knows exactly where he is with his students and does not confuse them with each other. -William is very generous. I overslept a driving lesson once, which he didn't charge for afterwards.


Date: 05.11.2016

Super driving instructor, patient, explains well, and adapts to the student. Passed the exam without any problems.


Date: 10.08.2016

I'm very GOOD driving instructor, I'm a lot of other driving instructors to him and I've always regretted that I've been so close to him from the beginning. He would have explained this very well and I'm very happy with him. Thank you very much William and for all other he isch würkli z'empfehlen ! Guress Kristina :)


Date: 05.07.2016

You're a very good driving instructor and you explain things well.


Date: 30.06.2016

The best driving instructor I know. William has developed my strengths and reduced my weaknesses. Targeted practice and continuous improvement right up to the exam helped me to pass the first time.

This student also wrote a driving test report: Wertvolle Hinweise mit auf den Weg bekommen!


Date: 23.06.2016

William is a cool driving instructor, always in a good mood, I liked learning with the accompanying booklet very much, could leaf through all the learning steps at home again and use them well when driving privately. Price Performance is right! Passed the first time! Thank you William


Date: 23.06.2016

Reviews from Ristovski Petar

En quite great and ahgnemme Fahrleher. Shows very good things where to learn on the horse. How to get the price right, it's always cheaper who buys a subscription. It's a very good car to learn how to drive, it's a very good car to learn how to park and so on. So Ish very epehlentwert .


Date: 22.06.2016

Reviews from Leonardo Murina

No time management Only wants to earn money Think only for his own sake!


Date: 09.03.2016

good critic, sufficient patience, pleasant climate, humorous, good price


Date: 03.03.2016

William is a very patient, quiet and competent driving instructor. His driving lessons are well organized and it was fun every time. The atmosphere was always relaxed and never tense. He promotes strengths and weaknesses and always responds to wishes and ambiguities. William really prepared me perfectly for the exam! Nomal thank you very much and good luck! Greetings Davy


Date: 26.02.2016

William is a very dedicated and patient driving instructor. In every single driving hour he is 100% there for you and helps you with all ambiguities. Through his good organization and his good tips you learn a lot in a few driving lessons!


Date: 08.02.2016

I recommend very cool driving instructors to everyone to have a lot of patience usdur and be flexible as far as the hour is concerned. Had me prepared tip top uf driving so I prepared it in the first mall gschaft han real en fine type Greetings chim


Date: 22.01.2016

Reviews from Janine Albrecht

I think driving school William is great! He learns to drive a car with a lot of joy & if you don't understand something or want to discuss it again, he takes it to know & looks at it again. He is super just to recommend! William, thanks for everything, you're the best driving instructor.


Date: 22.01.2016

Reviews from Sandro Iselin

It is really fun, and he brings you very good and safe ah driving test


Date: 26.08.2015

William is a very good driving instructor. He has a tip for almost everything when driving a car and it is important to him that his students get through the test. He is organized and always knows something to talk about during the driving lesson. Before the exam he can take away the nervousness a bit by distracting you. You can't argue about the fare, he's great. Thank you so much for what I learned from you.


Date: 30.07.2015

William is a very quiet and tolerant driving instructor. He can explain the things to you well and to simplify it further he also made me a sketch every now and then. He even lets you try it out for yourself without talking into it or slowing you down. In my opinion, I was very well prepared for the exam. Unfortunately, I was still extremely nervous. But even then he could help me and take the pressure off the whole thing. So I passed the test (despite initially applied handbrake because of a lot of excitement) on 23.7.2015 at the 1st attempt. All in all a friendly and motivated driving instructor who doesn't explain the same thing a hundred times. Thank you William!

This student also wrote a driving test report: Losgefahren und Handbremse noch angezogen.


Date: 20.04.2015

William is definitely the best! I passed the exam after almost two months! He is very well organized, every driving lesson has a theme. He keeps an eye on any progress and knows how to give you tips and tricks. Compared to other driving instructors, it is definitely of the highest quality from the price point of view! Go call him! William just like that! Loïc


Date: 04.02.2015

Super super super super driving instructor! The index cards have always been a great help to me. Thanks a lot and blib so wiid bisch. Barije


Date: 29.01.2015

Reviews from Gostic Tatjana

De William is a very good driving instructor ! Chan only recommend him. He has a lot of patience and is very quiet, explains things to you 3 times if it's too hot or draws the out on :) He takes a good zit for sini Fahrschüeler and lies that they are well prepared. He is always good glunt and mä hets au lustig with him :) Won't be any time again to him ga, würklich SUPER driving instructor !! Thanks a lot & still everything gueti :) Tatiana


Date: 23.12.2014

Reviews from Aida Jukic

Really great, cha mr just recommend it :) Han even existed as a woman at 1.x, thanks to em William. He is a very competent driving instructor, has a lot of patience and clarifies/shows the matter a few times when mr's nöd is steeling. Mr chas funny ha with him, but au factual talk. Slick, top driving instructor. William do more like this & thank you normally for everything !


Date: 11.07.2014

William is a patient and calm driving instructor. The driving lessons were very instructive. I am very satisfied and can only recommend him. Thanks again for everything!


Date: 29.05.2014

Reviews from Janine Cermak

William knows how to teach the student how to drive a car and the traffic rules. He knows where the heavy points lie, which are precisely checked during the test. He is very organized, punctual and yet spontaneous (can make appointments at short notice if necessary).


Date: 02.05.2014

Reviews from Raja Marija

Hello, William is a really great, dutiful, sympathetic driving instructor. The driving lessons have always been fun for me. I learned a lot from him. He's promotional and he wants to make the most of you, but at the same time he is also understanding, that I appreciated very much. He always takes his time and explains everything in such a competent and understanding way that it couldn't be better! He knows how to take away your nervousness and create a relaxed atmosphere. So I could pass the exam well prepared and passed it successfully. I can only recommend William to anyone! I thank you a lot of times for the great instructive time, which I will keep in best memory! I wish you all the best for your future & good luck for the future. Best regards, Marija.


Date: 02.03.2014

Reviews from Aleksandra Zurbina

Super driving instructor, I can only recommend! The driving lessons with William were very pleasant and instructive! He is very supportive, but has a patient and friendly nature. He always gives detailed and constructive feedback and has always motivated me to give my best. He always took the time to explain dangerous situations or my mistakes to me in detail. Thank you William for your dedication, honesty and patience!

This student also wrote a driving test report: Schwierig: rückwärts um die Kurve fahren


Date: 13.01.2014

Reviews from Vincent Schäfer

This is a super good driving school I have learned a lot and quickly the far hours are always fun and entertaining and it has clapped with me right at the first mall thanks for the good learning lg vincent


Date: 06.11.2013

Great driving instructor, first exam passed!!! William is a very pleasant, relaxed guy who explains driving in a very understandable way. It was a lot of fun to learn with him & I can only recommend him! Greetings Manuel


Date: 04.09.2013

I was completely satisfied with the driving school Marino William and can only recommend it to others. Thanks for everything. Friendly greetings Dario Gesiot


Date: 02.08.2013

I can only recommend William. Always in a good mood, motivated and patient.


Date: 24.07.2013

De William is very patient and brings the single maneuvers super bi. Han much bi in glernt. I only recommend more chanen!!

This student also wrote a driving test report: Rückwärts fahren, rückwärts parkieren


Date: 12.07.2013

Hi William, I finally got my license too! All this thanks to your great professionalism, patience and sympathy... I would recommend you to anyone I know! and good luck with everything you do at Eliana's.


Date: 04.07.2013

I can only recommend William as a driving instructor! The driving lessons were always fun, instructive and he explained everything exactly and with a lot of patience. He also made the VKU exciting and varied. Would go back to him anytime! Liebs Grüessli Daniela :)


Date: 22.04.2013

William is a very conscientious driving instructor with a lot of patience. Thank you very much for the good instructive time.


Date: 08.04.2013

Super driving instructors!! I've learned a lot and he's correct! Man not only teaches you how to drive, but you also have fun! I recommend Him VERY!!!


Date: 14.03.2013

Reviews from Andreas Luder

Good and very structured driving instructor. Addresses the strengths and explicates the weaknesses. Patient and demanding, as well as supportive. Prompt and fast handling for the completion of the leader examination theoretically and practically. Can William Marino recommend to a friend


Date: 03.03.2013

William is a very patient and nice driving instructor! He takes his time and explains it with a lot of calm and patience! I enjoyed the time very much! It was always entertaining and funny! I recommend William to 120%! Always happy ;-)) Darling Grüessli Sandra ^^


Date: 01.03.2013

In addition to a good training in driving, the driving lessons were always very humorous and entertaining. William knows how to take away your nervousness and give you the joy of driving. It was a cool time and I was able to learn a lot and thanks to the competent training I had a good feeling about the exam. Passed at first attempt. :-) Thank you. Thank you.


Date: 28.02.2013

I chose this driving school because the teacher is a young, motivated and very pleasant teacher. One notices that he likes to do his job and that this positive attitude also affects me, as a student, accordingly also positively. So learning how to drive is also fun. great driving school, keep it up ;) !


Date: 21.02.2013

Many thanks for the very good driving lessons. Thanks also for patience and understanding. William is a very positive person, with a lot of competence. Don't everyone have the talent to be a driving instructor. Thank you again so much!!! Examination passed 18.02.2013 with pregnancy (8 month)


Date: 14.01.2013

Under the driving instructor --> Number 1!!, Patient, nice, funny, spontaneous everything where a driving instructor breaks! =) 100% recommendable!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Date: 10.01.2013

Reviews from Mira Fischer

The driving instructor will make your wishes come true. Thank you Wiliam thanks to you derfi ezt ohni L umedüse. Isch e super Ziet xsi d driving lesson to you:) Lg mira


Date: 03.01.2013

The lesson before my check drive was worth its weight in gold!!! 10 years after my driving test, William has once again summed up the most important things briefly and succinctly. Tip Top! 100% recommendable!!! Thanks again!!!


Date: 29.11.2012

hello suuper driving instructor! I can only recommend further. william has a lot of patience and explains it well.


Date: 28.11.2012

Hello hello...For all those where the test is safe and with full vigour, we are going to William. He's a certified driving instructor. He'd have a lot of patience, he'd always put me in a very profound and positive position. William thanks normally for the patience and that I am so happy for driving hesch prepares. :D


Date: 13.09.2012

Eifach only good, hans right gnosse and fun ka =)


Date: 06.07.2012

He prepared me very well for the control drive in a short time, even though I hadn't driven a car for a long time before. He successfully changed my old bad habits and told me everything I have to do differently in Switzerland than in my home country.


Date: 01.07.2012

Reviews from Maigel Lahdo

Luckily, I'm a driving instructor for William, he gave me a lot of courage and confidence. I thank him for his patience and his absechsligsrichä Fahrstundä. I'm just recommending it. Do it like this. Say hello to Mirvat.


Date: 01.07.2012

Top qualified driving instructor, who fought with us until the last moment, encouraged us and especially trained us super. His driving lessons are very varied, instructive and above all planned to be exciting. It should not be forgotten that he responds to individual wishes. We were allowed to spend an interesting time with William and thank him very much for everything. We wish him all the best and much success in his further career. Best regards Feixhe and Albana


Date: 28.06.2012

Reviews from Sarah Zweifel

Simple & comprehensible explanations / good tips and tricks to use!


Date: 28.06.2012

Reviews from Désirée Greco

I can only confirm what everyone else has said so far. William is a great driving instructor. He's patient and positive, and he never gives up on you. He motivates and is always in a good mood. Keep up the good work :-)


Date: 10.04.2012

I've experienced William as a very competent driving instructor. I made very fast learning progress with him and felt safe on the streets with him at the side from the very beginning. He has also succeeded in making the VKU interesting. Conclusion: William is a driving instructor I can only recommend.


Date: 15.02.2012

With William I have chosen a very competent, patient and above all very sympathetic driving instructor. He prepared me very well and also the traffic knowledge was great! I can only warmly recommend him as a driving instructor! Thank you for everything William!


Date: 13.11.2011

A driving instructor who makes you look forward to every lesson!


Date: 05.05.2011

Very good, understanding driving instructor. Very patient, always sympathetic. Now finally with own driving school + website. Good luck :)


Date: 03.05.2011

I can only repeat what other evaluators have said: William is a calm and motivating driving instructor, where no patience is lost and driving bums are cheered up according to Fähler instead of being tough. Witer so ! Vil success!


Date: 28.04.2011

great driving instructor, Is very patient, explains the things very understandable and can explain the things without problems also 3 times (fals necessary). But I don't think he's gonna have to explain anything three times. You are very well prepared for the practical vehicle test, so that you can't do anything wrong during one test. I can only recommend him. salute Francesco


Date: 26.04.2011

Super William, you finally have your own driving school. You are a patient, motivating and above all a quiet driving instructor. You MUST be recommended. Thank you very much and continue MUCH success.