Fahrschulzentrum-Solothurn reviews and experiences


Date: 12.11.2019

Very patient, quiet, highly professional competence. I can only recommend him


Date: 04.09.2019

Reviews from Lars Schneider

6 stars!!!!!!!!


Date: 05.08.2019

Reviews from Julia Bauder

Great driving instructor. Very patient, motivating and cordial. I always liked to go to driving lessons. Gives good instructions and prepares very well for the practical car test.


Date: 17.07.2019

Reviews from Jennifer Kirchhofer

I was very satisfied and well looked after.


Date: 07.10.2018

Friendly, cosy, good preparation


Date: 16.04.2018

Reviews from Simon Schärer

Super guided driving lessons, with patience for the student and a professional preparation for the driving exam. I can recommend Pesche to anyone as a driving instructor. Merci Pesche!


Date: 17.01.2018

Peter Thomi is an excellent driving instructor. Due to his quiet nature the driving lessons are very pleasant. In addition to his outstanding professional competence and calmness, he is also very flexible and calm. With Peter at his side as a driving instructor, you will certainly pass the test on your first attempt. Many thanks Peter


Date: 20.12.2017

Pesche is a very collegial, competent and patient driving instructor. Above all, he is very flexible that I appreciated very much about him.


Date: 12.11.2017

6 out of 6 points for driving school Solo-Deredingen.Peter is a very good driving instructor.he had a lot of patience with me and explained everything very well to me.thank you very much for everything.


Date: 21.08.2017

Very patient and good at explaining! Very much enjoyed driving lessons. Super that you don't have to drive previous students home or pick up the next one.


Date: 24.05.2017

Super driving instructors! Always friendly and explains everything very precisely and well. I can only recommend him!


Date: 16.05.2017

Reviews from Florian Käser

Top driving instructor! Just to recommend!


Date: 27.04.2017

Quiet, very friendly person with a lot of patience. Moreover, Peter Thomi can explain wonderfully - can warmly recommend him as a driving instructor!


Date: 18.03.2017

Reviews from Sebastian Luterbacher

Super education, any wishes of the students are included as much as possible. I can only recommend


Date: 13.03.2017

Reviews from LoRee Berger

I always liked to go to Peter's driving lesson. He explained everything very precisely and had understanding if it didn't work out right away. The theory was explained again and again, nevertheless the driving lesson always consisted of approx. 45 minutes driving.


Date: 13.10.2016

Driving school's great. He's very patient with the students. Super driving school I can only recommend.

This student also wrote a driving test report: Beim dritten Mal bestanden!


Date: 18.08.2016

super driving instructor with super car! Me teaches viu & dr Pesche git viu gueti tips.


Date: 30.05.2016

Ingenious driving instructor with quality & lots of patience!


Date: 28.04.2016

The best driving instructor in Solothurn surroundings! (:


Date: 04.03.2016

Dr Pesche does a great job :)


Date: 04.03.2016

Good driving instructors


Date: 03.03.2016

Super driving instructor with great learning car ! It's super explained by Pesche. I can only recommend !!!